Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very accommodating
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Coco and his staff are great! Made the process painless
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I i am very satisfied with the experience repair visit. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Professional environment and I like the updates sent by text about the progress. This was not my personal vehicle but I feel that the costs were very high to replace two rear doors and repair a minor dent on rear quarter panel. I hope that if I bring my personal vehicle the price to repair is not as high. Thank you to your team and for the quick repairs and smooth experience.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I want to thank VMS Auto Body for handling the repairs to my 2015 Dodge Durango with the utmost care and professionalism. The office staff acted very professional yet kind and understanding during this unfortunate situation. KoKo Keshishian kept on top of the care of repairs to my vehicle with timely update calls and to let me know where we were on the repairs and how soon we would be getting our vehicle back. He delivered on his promise to provide the best service and repair possible and exceeding our expectations in every aspect. We would highly recommend VMS Auto Body to any and every one that we know that would need body work as well as would definitely return for any other body repairs needed the future. Working with VMS body Shop turned a very unpleasant stressful situation into a pleasant experience. Cheers to VMS for doing a fantastic job.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good custumer service... exelente very kind and profetionals...
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
All the staff are great, very friendly, very fast work, good prices. I will come back here again.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service. Would do business again anytime
Evangelia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
VMS collision center is a great business! The staff are so professional and their quality of work is amazing!
Kurtis T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Please tell your team from the bottom of my heart thank you for taking care of my car as like it was your own. I could always depend on you guys to get my car repaired efficiently with excellent quality. Thank you so much for the excellent Customer service. I will recommend you guys to all my colleagues.
Loed L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks ....you guys are the best....
Dominique N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I've been to VMS three times and every time I've been really satisfied with how they did my car. I would recommend them to anyone
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
VMS is very trustworthy, they treat their customer as their own family member
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
We are treated as family at VMS. The quality of the work is outstanding and prices are very fair. Service is impeccable. We are repeat customers due to all of these factors.
Rosealine N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you!! Best service!
Shaddy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Wonderful job. Communication and the work done was done at an A rate.thank you
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car look amazing. Great team at VMS . Love the customer service and communication.! Thank you
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent service, loved being updated on a regular basis
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service! Great work!
Arren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I am more than satisfied with the overall experience at VMS. I have had pst experiences at different body shops but I must say none of them match up the VMS. The staff left me in awe of how attentive and caring they are.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications