Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent customer service! Coco made arrangements for my car to be towed late on a Saturday. Maria took care of the rest! I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The text updates were great.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job. My Honda looks as good as it was when I first bought it. Feels like I have a new car again. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Krikor K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Super fast and friendly service by Kevin and the rest of the team. Koko answered all my questions clearly and communicated often. Highly recommend this shop!
Gustavo J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The team over at VMS Auto Body was amazing! The work that was done on my vehicle was completed to perfection and I am so pleased with the work you guys did! Thank you so much! Your customer service was awesome as well. Always so welcoming when I walked into the shop and awesome the entire week with text messages and updates!
Young N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I love the fact that everytime my car come out of VMS shop looking better than coming in. Beside the repairs, in addition also going out the extra mile like vaccumming, washing,tire dressing,etc, it make a difference. I really appreciate KoKo and Maria (I hope I got her name right) for helping me with the insurance questions.Even though it might be a simple thing, I didn't have any experience dealing with it. Thank you so much KoKo and his team for taking great care of my car and excellent customer service. Much appreciation. Happy customer ????
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Your team is awesome and I appreciate your service thank you all so much !
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Best service. Great professional job.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Minors things that said we’re going to done weren’t done
Inocenta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very satisfied over all. Professional staffs, friendly and kind. I was well informed of what will be done. I will highly recommend your business with friends and relatives. Thank you for washing my car too!..A+ Thank you, Inocenta
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very professional service. Repairs were very well done and timely.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was impressed with not only Koko's good customer service but also with the length of time to do repairs and the end result!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service and timely updates. Pleased with overall experience and would recommend to others.
Ernie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very please with everyone and the work that was done.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Will refer you to my friends
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They repaired my car perfectly.. very satisfied on the result.. job well done to the whole team.. will definitely recommend to our family and friends.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job done every time I come here and I have peace of mind because evryday I get update of the repair progress of my vehicle. I don’t need to go there or call what’s going on to my car. Definitely this will be my repair shop for life. I highly recommend this shop.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service attitude?Excellent repairing job. I am totally satisfied with VMS team?
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I've brought my camry here twice and I'm very satisfied the work is great and they keep in the loop the whole time I'm so happy i came back
Carlos ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I’m sorry about my insurance but I appreciate you guys looking out for my car!!! And thank you for the consent repair updates I really appreciate you guys!! With my luck I’m sure to be back but I know my car is in good hands!! Thanks again
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications