Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
They exceeded expectations and created options that made the outcome even better
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Truly amazing. Color and everything matched perfectly. Thank you VMS for such a seamless experience. This was my first accident I was involved in and it was such a easy process. The repair is like brand new. I can’t thank you guys enough.
Genevieve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Your commitment to great service and detail is amazing. My wife and I are very happy with the service and attention you have given to our time of need and repair. We look forward to recommending you to everyone we know who needs detailing and repairs to their cars. Thank you Coco and team!!
Patrica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I so appreciate the work that was done that was above that agreed upon such as touching up all the dings and scrapes around the fenders! I feel like I have a new car! I also very much appreciated being kept apprised of the progress of the work and that the car was ready a full day before anticipated. Thank you so much!!
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks
Gus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was a pleasure working with VMS to get my Honda reapaired. I would recommend others to use their service. Thank you
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything was great just as I expected it to be!!
Aniko S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great people and job well done
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Koko, thank you for the amazing job you did on my suv/truck! You even went over what I originally was expecting... I’m so thankful for that! Your office staff was a pleasure to work with! Let’s not forget those behind the scenes that made my truck look as nice as when I first bought it. Thank you so much!!!
Adelina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I have been a customer of VMS for over 20 years. There service is top notch!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Professional and constant contact. Great service by Koko.
Loreta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for your excellent service you provided in handling the care of my Lexus. Everyone is helpful and caring from day ****. You kept me updated every single step of the way. I did not have to deal with the hassle with the insurance. It was a great experience. I surely recommend you to all my friends & relatives. Take care a d God bless.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thank you for such excellent service! We were so impressed and will definitely highly recommend you to all of our friends?? ????????????
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I am completely satisfied with the repair you guys did on my car And so impressed with the profesional way you guys take care of customers Me and my wife we thank you very much my car looks like new again In the near future if I ever need any repairs on my cars vms is my shop to go and get the job done the right way Thank you vms God bless!
Yuet K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you for the patience on my case!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Coco, was fantadtic
Minerva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for the fast service and updates.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Staff was Very friendly and welcoming throughout the entire process. Kept us informed and always in the loop. Thank you very much.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Top drawer thanks again
Jarrod S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job and thank yiu. Yelp review completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications