Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANGELICA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
I can't thank all of you enough for making this process so easy for me and always keeping me in the loop with the progress of my vehicle. May god bless all of you!
MICHAEL W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Standing in the pouring rain on the side of the freeway, looking at my damaged car, I was glad for two things. First that no one had been hurt and secondly that I could take my car to VMS to make it look like new again. Many thanks to Koko, Kevin, and the VMS team for the great job you all did.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Thank you for the excellent service and on-going communication!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
VMS is a professional business establishment. This repair facility surpassed all of my expectations. VMS was referred to me by word of mouth, I can’t wait to refer my friends and family to this location, because their customer service is A+. They will transform your car back to mint condition. I am very pleased with their work, my car looks better than ever. Highly recommended a no hassle, professional business, great job VMS, your work is much appreciated.
DALILA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Everyone was very kind and thank you happy holidays Dalila
DAVID Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very professional and great customer service. Provided updates on a daily basis and made me very comfortable leaving my car in yheir hands. Provided very detailed information as to what exactly needed to be fixed. Car was complete in less than a week! Very satisfied with everything.
JOSE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I was pleased with the work that was done on the car. I appreciate the washing and waxing of it. The front office was also very friendly and helpful.
LORENA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Q
ANDREW D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you for the quick quote, excellent service, and quality results! -Andrew
MAXIMILIANO G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Would like to thank the vms team for taking care of my 2019 toyota rav4 you guys are alsome thank you so much my vehicle came out perfect
CHARLES O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Yes from the front office to the back where all the magic takes place thank you to all that made this happen i appreciate all the hard work im very happy how my car turned out special thanks to Mr. Koko for deally with all the ins and outs with insurance company
TIMOTHY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
They are the best!!!
Yara S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They did a great job with the repair. It came out perfect! Koko provides the best customer service!
DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I am fully satisfied with the work done on my car. I am very glad I found VMS thru Yelp and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. I will be coming back soon for Kirk work. Thank you!
SUKANANT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent job. I have come here for all my cars repairs and never been disappointed. You guys have a great team.
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great job on my vehicle, very satisfied..excellent work...Romero
JESUS P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
10/24/2019
I think, the small details,need to be better.
DAVID G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I love the way the detail man took time to care for my car I want to thank him for a very nice job
RUBEN R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Completely satisfied with customer service, Kevin and KoKo helped with everything I needed on my VW Passat Limited 2015. Highly recommend to family and friends.
ROBERTA A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Couldn’t be happier! Excellent job! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications