Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 174 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was absolutely great!
Dora E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Love the customer service and the communication and notifying me of if all the details with great process.
Kyna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you! Excellent work and wonderful service. I'm very satisfied.
Kanayochukwu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I enjoyed your establishment and the personal relationship with your establishment. You all are very friendly. I enjoyed the atmosphere in the office. You made me very welcome. I now regard you all as my friend. Thank you again for an outstanding service. Thank you all my friends. My warm regards to you all Kanayo
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Well, let me start by saying..." you guys are the best..im really happy with the job well done..i will recommend VMS auto collision center to the world..thank you so so very much..!!.EXCELENT..
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I appreciated the constant updates. I trust you guys with my eyes closed!
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I wanted to express my gratitude to VMS especially to Koko, Maria and Vicki. They were very welcoming and easy to very easy to deal with. There estimated time of completion was spot on. It was also great to get constant updates while my truck was under there care. The repair, was absolute flawless and also received a complete car wash and interior vacume. And not to mention, the car rental process was the most easiest to deal with vs. from all my car rentals iv ever had. Thanks VMS.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I'm very satisfied with the way my car came out it looks like a brand new car I really appreaictae evreryone at vms auto body for making my car look like that and I appreaciate them constantly updating me on the process of the car I dealt with koko, Maria and Kevin very professional they were a PLeasure to talk to !! The process went smoothly thanks to u guys , Vms went beyond my expectations even cleaned the inside of my car I was deffinately not expecting that , my car was a mess lol I just really want to thank vms team for doing a fantastic job you guys are great and excellent customer service !!! Thanks VMS
Particia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I'm very impressed with how my car looks. It's as if there was no accident at all! Thank you so much.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Loved the way it came out. Felt like a rebought the vehicle that's how perfect it was fixed.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had a very pleasant experience with VMS! The office was clean, the staff was polite and was very professional handling my repair. And last but not least most importanly my car looked beautiful upon completion. I highly reccomend VMS colision center for any auto body repair needs ...Ill be returning for any future repairs! Thanks Koko!!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You are my new go to guys. Thanks for the rare service hospitality. I'll surly pass the word around.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Appreciated the good work, timeliness and professionalism. I will recommend this business to others.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you.
Xavier I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Friendly staff clean atmosphere, will return and recommend friends
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very happy with the work done on my truck. Would recommend highly
Sam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very friendly and professional!!!
Germeen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Koko was awesome thanks for everything guys
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was very happy and satisfied with the entire experience Coco was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications