Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LEROY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
The team at VMS were extremely helpful and courteous and provided consistent updates of their progress while fixing my vehicle. I am extremely satisfied with the job they did and how quickly they did it! My car was ready 4 days earlier than the expected time! I am very happy with my repairs, the car looks brand new.
ANA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
They treat people like family, they are understanding and helpful and they did a great job on my car. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. ????
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
We are completely satisfied, they couldn’t have been nicer. They did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!
T
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
I am extremely pleased with the entire team aT
SYLVIA M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Excellent customer service. Very professional people. They would go out of their way and do the best they can to extend any help or service to you. Im glad that I chose them.
CECILIA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Well done
JEFFER JAMES.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
KoKo and Kevin are the best, amazing Customer service, will keep you up to date on your car. These two seem very sincere in helping you, because of this, I will continue to come when necessary to have car fixed. Thank you guys
MARIA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Customer service was great! Koko was great. I am a happy customer
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
They exceeded expectations and created options that made the outcome even better
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Truly amazing. Color and everything matched perfectly. Thank you VMS for such a seamless experience. This was my first accident I was involved in and it was such a easy process. The repair is like brand new. I can’t thank you guys enough.
Genevieve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Your commitment to great service and detail is amazing. My wife and I are very happy with the service and attention you have given to our time of need and repair. We look forward to recommending you to everyone we know who needs detailing and repairs to their cars. Thank you Coco and team!!
Patrica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I so appreciate the work that was done that was above that agreed upon such as touching up all the dings and scrapes around the fenders! I feel like I have a new car! I also very much appreciated being kept apprised of the progress of the work and that the car was ready a full day before anticipated. Thank you so much!!
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks
Gus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was a pleasure working with VMS to get my Honda reapaired. I would recommend others to use their service. Thank you
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything was great just as I expected it to be!!
Aniko S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great people and job well done
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Koko, thank you for the amazing job you did on my suv/truck! You even went over what I originally was expecting... I’m so thankful for that! Your office staff was a pleasure to work with! Let’s not forget those behind the scenes that made my truck look as nice as when I first bought it. Thank you so much!!!
Adelina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I have been a customer of VMS for over 20 years. There service is top notch!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Professional and constant contact. Great service by Koko.
Loreta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for your excellent service you provided in handling the care of my Lexus. Everyone is helpful and caring from day ****. You kept me updated every single step of the way. I did not have to deal with the hassle with the insurance. It was a great experience. I surely recommend you to all my friends & relatives. Take care a d God bless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications