Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vartan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
VMS provided excellent and prompt service. They also kept me very informed of repair status via texts and phone calls. Awesome body shop!
Tsutomu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
I am very happy that Gary Ghazarian of Huntington Tire and Auto Center at Monrovia recommended me to visit you for my car damages. The result of your work was excellent and nobody will be able to detect that I had an accident. Thank you very much for your very fine work. B.Nakamura
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Koko was amazing! Very thorough and always kept me updated on my vehicle. VMS did an amazing job and we are so happy with your work and your customer service!! Would highly recommend you guys..Thank You!
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Job well done!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very good
Lluridia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
The quality of the work was great, loved the communication every step of the way. Friendly staff, I like that there was very little involvement on my part with my insurance, you took that into your own hands. Love that my car was delivered to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Great experience overall!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2020
So happy I took my car to VMS Auto Body. The work done was awesome, it was completed on schedule and at the estimated price. The staff at VMS was amazing and kept me fully informed of the progress every step.
ANGELICA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
I can't thank all of you enough for making this process so easy for me and always keeping me in the loop with the progress of my vehicle. May god bless all of you!
MICHAEL W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Standing in the pouring rain on the side of the freeway, looking at my damaged car, I was glad for two things. First that no one had been hurt and secondly that I could take my car to VMS to make it look like new again. Many thanks to Koko, Kevin, and the VMS team for the great job you all did.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Thank you for the excellent service and on-going communication!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
VMS is a professional business establishment. This repair facility surpassed all of my expectations. VMS was referred to me by word of mouth, I can’t wait to refer my friends and family to this location, because their customer service is A+. They will transform your car back to mint condition. I am very pleased with their work, my car looks better than ever. Highly recommended a no hassle, professional business, great job VMS, your work is much appreciated.
DALILA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Everyone was very kind and thank you happy holidays Dalila
DAVID Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very professional and great customer service. Provided updates on a daily basis and made me very comfortable leaving my car in yheir hands. Provided very detailed information as to what exactly needed to be fixed. Car was complete in less than a week! Very satisfied with everything.
JOSE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I was pleased with the work that was done on the car. I appreciate the washing and waxing of it. The front office was also very friendly and helpful.
LORENA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Q
ANDREW D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you for the quick quote, excellent service, and quality results! -Andrew
MAXIMILIANO G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Would like to thank the vms team for taking care of my 2019 toyota rav4 you guys are alsome thank you so much my vehicle came out perfect
CHARLES O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Yes from the front office to the back where all the magic takes place thank you to all that made this happen i appreciate all the hard work im very happy how my car turned out special thanks to Mr. Koko for deally with all the ins and outs with insurance company
TIMOTHY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
They are the best!!!
Yara S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They did a great job with the repair. It came out perfect! Koko provides the best customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications