Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wafaa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service and excellent customer service
Zachery I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service! VMS auto collision center is the number one choice to take your vehicle for collision repairs. Excellent customer service and the repairs make the car look brand new. If I ever need future repairs I will be using this repair shop. Thank you again! This team truly is the embodiment of the phrase "Excellence in all we do."
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
VMS surpassed my expectations!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the quality and speed at which it was completed,it looks better than new, I will definitely recommend VMS to everyone I know
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent body repair and oaint, fair price, friendly warm attitude from staff—I would highly reccomend to anyone.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone at VMS was so helpful and my car looks great. Thank you so much!
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Thank you for taking care of me and my car for the second time!
Sevan O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Extremely professional service, very quick turnaround and prompt notification system! So impressed!!!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great experience once more!! My car looks amazing, just like the day I first drove out of the dealer. VMS did a great job and went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to the entire team and staff!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Completely hassle free Coco and Maria and other staff members went to extra lengths to ensure my happiness and I got my car back early I will never go anywhere else for my repairs. Thank you.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I want to say thank you so much for the great job you did, I'm grateful for the care and professional service you displayed and for the touch-ups you did. I'm gratefully surprised when you called two days before the car was supposed to be finished. I thank you for that. You were really friendly and concerned about the job being done well. Thank you so much for the friendly service, I really appreciate that.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job And absolutely great attention to detail
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
The job done to my car was great. Looks better than new and I appreciate the labor put into this car.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I am so excited to see the great work the company did on my car. I will recommend VMS to families and friends. I rate as 100/10 great. Thank you!!
Samar H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent customer service I will be back
Cecelia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I PICKED UP MY CAR TODAY AND ALL I COULD SAY WAS "WOW. THE JOB THAT VMS DID WAS OUTSTANDING. MY CAR LOOKED BRAND NEW. THE SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM THAT COCO AND HIS STAFF GAVE TO ME WENT BEYOND ANY OF MY EXPECTATIONS. I RECEIVED A TXT OR A MESSAGE FROM COCO ALMOST DAILY WITH THE PROGRESS ON MY CAR, EXCELLENT SERVICE. A MILLION THANKS AND SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MARIA.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Work was done on time and notifications are given through the whole process. The job was professional my car looks awesome.
Bertha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
VMS Auto Body has excellent communication, exceptional customer service, and did an amazing job on my car! My car looks as if it's brand new. I am very pleased with the timeliness and service at VMS!
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
VMS team did an excellent repair job to my car, and I really appreciate their service. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications