Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff at VMS was really friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. When I picked up my vehicle it was very clean from the outside as well as from the inside. Overall I was very happy with their service.
Karri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for completing my repair in such efficient time. I greatly appreciate your hard work and dedication.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very happy with the service from start to finish. My truck looks great again and I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and colleagues
Hani A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service. Great team of employees
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
VMS was absolutely great no question about it. Koko was very professional about his job. His secretary Maria was a huge help during the process as well. It was a great experience for me very professional and a very quick process for me. I would recommend this establishment to anyone ten times out of ten.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank for restoring my vehicle from a minor accident when someone back into my car while parked. The job was done on schedule and excellent work done. I will definitely refer friends who are in need of work. I appreciate your daily progress report via text.
Nashya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Koko and everyone else at VMS are the best! You guys made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for everything!!
Rosa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Beautiful job. Body looks new. Color matched well.
Liza D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exelent
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you guys very much! I'm very glad I came to you guys, I love my car. Thank you
Lau Tran.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service!!!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Koko, Kevin and Maria are wonderful people! Great work!
Naz P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Absolutely amazing service! Very professional and dependable!
Jamica M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love you all! Every aspect of this process was handled more than well! Thank you so much, your company makes going through a difficult time much easier. Honestly, I didn't know customer service like yours really existed! Thank you!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were excellent in their communication, helpfulness, and comfort. Not only did they provide transparency on the car's repair progress, but they also completed the repair a day ahead of schedule
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service. Will be referring any friend to you.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service, the timeliness, the work done there is absolutely fabulous. We could not be happier with everything! The friendly staff is the icing on the cake. THANK YOU!! I will refer anyone I know that needs their car repaired.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful and made the entire process easy and stress free.
Ondet K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Job well done & your professionism & customer service was impeccable Thanks Koko????????????????????????????????
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
VMS was great. Very good customer service, helpful and friendly. Great communication as my vehicle was being repaired. Thank you for the recommendation.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great work and professional service!
Varoujan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
As professional and excellent as before
David A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car was repaired on time and as promised. But the customer service is what set VMS apart from every other repair shop I have dealt with. I was kept updated about progress and did not have to track it down myself. Plus everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
i think VMS is a very professional place. My truck looks brand new.. i would give this place a 10. Very satisfied customer.
Maher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good service and professional
Lili S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Nice work the car lookthe se as I bought Very hapy thank u much
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work done to repair my car was excellent. However, when driving home I noticed that the A/C was not working as it normally does. I don't know if this was the result of the accident or the work that was done under my hood
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Our car was beautiful, as always. You guys are the best.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very pleased with the service I have received.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Muy buen trabajo
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Best service they could provide very pleased
Artez H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wonderful work. Really appreciate it!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent attention to detail! I'm very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you and keep up the excellent work! Julie
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent customer service! Excellent work quality! Highly, highly, highly recommended! Thank you Koko and Kevin!
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service and professional car repair
Guilda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job, I am so happy with the service and professionalism. I recommend it blindly. Thank you for fixing the Mercedes, it looks like brand new
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good guys thank you
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job! My car looks brand new.
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for making the process painless and easy. We already bragged about you guys to our friends on facebook so if they ever need a great body shop they will call you.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You all did a great job.Love the updates by the texting.Job well done.Thank you all very much.Tina Brothers
Mahmoud M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car was ready as promised and looked as good as new. Job well done. Thanks
Issam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You guys are great!
Tyren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys did a great job on my Honda and was very very fast.. Thanks again to Koko who helped me with everything and made it easy for me.. Thanks again VMS auto body
Talia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I had a great experience!
Lili S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car looks wonderful, perfect just like brand new.
Charrisse D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Can't thank you enough for a job well done. Excellent team!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you VMS for going above and beyond my personal expectations! I wish you guys the best and keep up the great customer service.
Caitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car repairs can be overwhelming and frustrating, and you guys do a great job making it easy and a great experience. Thank you!
Tiffiny F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service, superb painting of rear bumper and the car was ready when promised. I highly recommend VMS Auto Collision Center.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
VMS shop was extemely professional & knowledgable. I will highly recommend their shop. Service was exceptional! Thank you Coco and Keven
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
U all were wonderful and very helpful we r very satisfied with the work u have done for us. I highly recommend u guys. I know i will definitely go back to u for any work i may need n the future. Thank u again
Gema O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Exceeded my expections and then some! I appreciate how easy and pleasant they made my experience.
Garo K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I'm very pleased to say, everything was satisfactory .thank you.
Lila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service. They kept me informed on the progress of the repair. And the work on my car was exceptional - can't tell my car was in an accident. Thanks!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It's fast
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys are amazing, thank you very much for all of your assistance. I shall post an in depth review on yelp asap.
Issam C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It was excellent
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service. Well done.
Tonisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Coa Coa and his employees are good at what they do.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
You guys were fantastic; I will highly recommend you to my friends and family.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you, car looks great
Juanita V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service!!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was very quick! My car looks amazing and the employees were very helpful and very professional. I would give the experience 100%!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They have absolutely great service and they're friendly
Yu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very nice and considerate person. My car looks much better than before. They washed my car which I really appreciate. Thanks Koko and Kevin. I would definitely recommend VMS to my friend who has similar needs.
Alejandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs done on my car and with the professional customer service I received. Thank you to the entire VMS Team!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Job was completed right on time with updates daily. Could not ask for anything more. Job very well done.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
So far all is ok , I had to have front wheels balanced due to vibration . Will see if it fixed the problem
Maybeline M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I love how my car looks now! even better after the accident. thank you!
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Ken did an amazing job making such a traumatic experience relatively easy and pain free! He was very kind and courteous. They kept in contact with me throughout the whole repair and I deeply appreciate it.
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
N/A very satisfied with the work and customer service. Will return if I ever need to! Hope not, but things happen :) thank you.
Gevorg Z.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very good job and very friendly environment I had a very good experience
James F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thanks!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great first impression more than happy
Britney R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Amazing service. You guys always go above and beyond what is expected!
Paez Patrol.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very reliable, honest and great customer service. I have taken about 12 vehicles within the past years and all work have been successful completed with outstanding work of art. Thanks again to VMS and their team.
Ruiyang G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
good services
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
excellent and professional work.
Aida E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Your employees are very professional and trustworth. You give updates without being reminded. You are also family -oriented,treat customers as if they are your family members. Thanks a lot we have our car fixed by your company.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You are the best!
Josefina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
excelent..nice people..good service... thanks
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Great job. Car looked like brand new. and looked like they detailed the whole car.
Estella O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I liked that you helped with the insurance company and matched the paint on my car
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
well done
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great customer service and great craftsmanship.
Bahije J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
I plan on doing a public review as well, but I am 110% satisfied with my car and so thrilled I chose to use VMS. Not only was it done several days before I was told, it was washed, vacuumed, wiped down (completely detailed), and additional scratches were touched up no cost. It looks amazing. Somehow even better than it did when I first got it. I love it, thank you so much.
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great communication & the texts were cute!
Krikor K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great job guys thanks
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I was very pleased with the fast response and quality of the work done at VMS. In addition the staff at VMS treated us very professional and polite. I enjoyed the way they took time to explained what the procedure was in order to get our car fixed. Thank you, we are repeated customers and will continue to be.
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Courteous, professional, fair and competent. Top notch work. I highly recommend VMS.
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Koko was very helpful throughout the process and the whole staff was very kind and honest
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Your company is high recommended to others, I got customer satisfaction and job well done....????
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Time wasn't a factor for me but nonetheless VMS staff performed their job promptly and efficiently cutting the wait by a week. They've eased the process of what should've been a stressful situation. Communication was above and beyond what I would have expected. If or when I can accrue some funds, VMS will be the first collision center I'll consider, above all!
Mansour C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great service and job well done. The follow up on the job is excellent.
Dina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Amazing service!
Wiliya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They were great and knowledgeable. They explained the whole process. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Kyin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you for everything!!!Rarely unnoticeable about damage.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you for the open communication and updates. I was impressed with the shop and how professional and clean the office is. The work bay areas are also impressive and organized.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone was so helpful and reassuring, so kind and welcoming. Overall it was a very painless and satisfying ordeal and I'm so glad I decided to take my car to you. Thanks for all your help!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Beautiful job! Great updates and customer service
Scarlett B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Looks BETTER than new!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thank you for the excellent work and outstanding customer service! You guys rock!!!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
VMS is awesome! Over the past years I've needed auto body repairs three times. I've got to VMS every time. Each experience seemed to have gotten better. They are friendly, professional, and always kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you all VMS staff!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I appreciated the updates by text message and the quick service.
Erin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you! :)
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
They are the best! Will never take my car anywhere else!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
nice people and a good service
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
You guys always do an awesome job, and never fail to help me out. That's why I am a customer for life.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I have to say I am the happiest person I love these guys! This is the second time they have fixed my dented truck! I really appreciate the professional manners these gentleman have, They are friendly and always have a smile on their faces! Thanks again for the great job you have done as always, I will be telling everyone I know! Go to VMS
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very well done job. I'm glad I took my truck here. Thank you so much.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The best auto body service in west coast and superb customer relations. Thanks guys for great job!
Armen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Simply the BEST!
Summer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great job
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2015
Their great!
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great Experience with VMS. Stress and worry free when it came to repairing my Car. Kevin and Koko very professional and pleasant to work with. I recommend this auto repair job.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Excellent in every way. Thanks again.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
You guys at VMS did it again! From head to toe my car looks like new!!
Irfan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
VMS, My greatest appreciation on your sincere efforts in the SUCCESS on the repair to my car... AKA... my baby. Your hard work is really appreciated. The VMS representatives are personable, hospitable and genuine. I will continue to take my business to VMS. After going through this very difficult "accident" experience, I would like to give thanks to VMS. VMS took care of my repairs to perfection and were comforting to my family and I the entire time. Thank you again. You guys are the BEST!! Regards, Khan
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I am really happy with the color match of the bumper to the rest of the car. The customer service was excellent as well. Thank you so much for all the help.
Caesar C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Good work
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Impeccable service. I was kept informed with each step my car went through. The results were beyond my expectations and absolutely amazing. Customer service was one of the best I have ever experienced. Very satisfied and happy with the results. Definitely found my new body shop and will recommend anyone I can. Thank you VMS.
Issam C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great job
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
All repairs were done expertly. I am completely satisfied with VMS.
Emil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Nice job. Thank you.
Arbin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Customer service and work quality is the best. Staff are very accomodating. I trust VMS and it's unfortunate that I have 3 incidents different cars, all of them goes to them for body repairs, known them for a while now. You always get an update from staff when car is in the shop. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... THANKS VMS, AGAIN...
Rachelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
Everything was. Great except when I picked up my car my dome light was left on which my made my battery weak. Had to stop and charge it on the way home.
Martina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
I am very pleased with vms service they kept me updated from start to finish. They did a fantastic job with my car. Thanks vms for your great services.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Excellent repair, customer service and great follow up!! 👍👍👍👍👍
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
U guys are the best! Thanks again!
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
This auto body center was great. Very prompt response, great updates on the status of my car. And handled getting my rental to me with ease. Overall great experience and made being involved in accident significantly less stressful with the part they played with their service.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
The repair job was excellent. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The vehicle was like new again. My wife was very happy and satisfied with the repair job.
Shant S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Kevin, Thank you so much for the highest quality work and extremely prompt service on my new Mercedes. I could not have asked for a better experience. I will recommend you to anyone that needs body work on their vehicle. Thanks Again, Shant S
Alexandria E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
After dealing with my share of fender benders, there was no other place I thought about visiting after this latest accident. The courtesy and care provided by VMS made the whole ordeal easier. I was very satisfied with the time it took to complete my car and the end result. It's looks like new again, thank you Kevin and the whole VMS team!
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
VMS personnel are very helpful & welcoming from the first day we stepped inside their office. Kevin & Koko explain what we needed to know. We were informed via text (which we opted for communication ) of the progress being done on our auto. To our surprise it was done sooner than the projected date. We are happy with the outcome & is both guaranteed by VMS & Farmers.
Celvida H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Mr. Koko and Kevin were thorough when discussing repairs needed for vehicle and kept me updated while the car was being repaired. I'm very satisfied with how well and prompt repairs were made and customer service provided by VMS Auto Body.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Good service
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
KoKo and Kevin made the experience a pleasure to have my car taken care of at this location. I was very nervous leaving my car and they made me feel at ease and let me know that my car was in very good hands. Love how they repaired my car and will recommend them to my family and friends.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Job quickly and efficiently done. Koko was very friendly and helpful. My car was returned looking brand new and clean. They even went above and beyond by cleaning and detailing the inside. I will definitely be recommending VMS to family and friends.
Elio H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great, fast service & friendly team! Awesome environment! Thanks VMS
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Good job!
Maher W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
I was very satisfied by choosing VMS body shop , I will recommend this body shop for all my friends
Aldo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Awesome job done on my Nissan Maxima. I will always consider VMS auto Body shop in the future. Thank you so much VMS. My car looks awesome!!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
I am very pleased with VMS, my car looks like new and the paint matched perfect. I also would like to thank you for making me feel like a person. If I needed to I would highly recommend VMS to anyone. Thank you again
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thank so much for all the hard work and dedication. It looks amazing! You really do amazing work. I couldn't be more pleased. 😃😃
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
NA
Ruby Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Thank you so much for making my car's bumper looking brand new again...
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
I was utterly impressed and satisfied with the overall experience at VMS. I had nothing but positive things to say to all my coworkers and family. -thank you
Ador C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
The work was com pleated as prom used, but ahead of schedule. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise.
Maricel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/15/2014
I was very happy when I picked up my car until I took a closer look and noticed that the Acura symbols were installed upside down. I've already called the office and they asked me to bring the car back so it can be corrected. It's such an inconvenience to have to bring it back again, but it's embarrassing to drive as it is now.
Oliva A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
I just love it!!! you guys are the best!!! And I will recommend you guys with family and friend's. .. thanks alot!
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Excellent service. On time delivery. My car looks perfect. It was detailed. Much better than pre collision. Coco, Kevin and Soco were very helpful and informative
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
The repairs to the car were done ahead of time and very much to my satisfaction. An excellent job by a very professional staff. Thank You.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
The work itself was impeccable. I really appreciated the updates. I felt like I was cared for as well as my car, and that made me feel confident to place my trust in VMS. My friends were impressed with the results.
Ahmad K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Amazing customer service and even better workmanship. Thanks!
Summer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Koko was very friendly and honest. Very clean shop that you can see from the office was nice. Great work and on time as promised. If I need body work ever again I will be back
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
You give five star service from the time one walks in and is greeted by name to the picking up of one's car. I liked the text messages that came through advising me of what was going on. If my car ever needs bodywork again I will definitely come back to you guys. If any of my friends should need auto body repair I would also recommend you highly. Thank you for the wonderful service
Johnathon D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
Will definitely recommend to friends and family 😁
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
We are extremely satisfied, our car came out of VMS like Brand New, we are extreamly happy and thankful for the constant day to day updates making me feel that my vehicle was in great hands and worked on daily!!!!!!!
Wen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great customer service and great work done on my car. Very satisfied! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family! Keep up the great work!
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everything Was good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications