Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service
Jaclyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Yes very Satisfied with the work VMS did. I would reccomend your company. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They finished the job quickly, with great customer service.
Anfrea L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you! My car looks wonderful.
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My experience with VMS was real good.They go over what the're going to fix,change,repair and check out what else the accident caused. They matched the paint.they're very thorough and coutious.CUTOS TO KOKO AND THE CREW!JOB WELL DONE!
Othmaro S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good work Koko is very professional, my only complaint is a bit of body filler residue on key and on the a/c knob. Also when they took of the door panel on the driver side it has some small scratches on the plastic panel as well as minor dents on the door. Very minor but I noticed it since I know My car very well.
Luciano G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional, I would highly recommend
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Couldn’t have been any better! Koko, Vicky, Maria, and the rest of VMS Auto Body were nothing but professional. They kept me up to date on everything involving my car’s repair. Although they anticipated the repair taking about a week, they completely fixed my car in less than 48 hours. Very pleased with my experience and I would recommend VMS to anyone else who needs work done on their vehicle!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for the wonderful and caring service...the best! I plan to spread the word.
Kay O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. I appreciated the daily updates. I didn’t have to call once. Would highly recommend.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I couldn’t have been more satisfied with the service Provided for me. I had the pleasure of meeting Maria at the front desk who was so pleasant to deal With, Koko who constantly giving me updates on The progress of my car on a daily basis Vicky& Kevin who I also enjoyed meeting. But most important I was completely satisfied With the work that was provided for me at a very Timely manner. To the team at VMS thank you
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Best service from Best Looking Family... Great job, Fair Price, Nice People... It is evident that everyone takes pride and attention to the customer, they understand satisfaction one customer at a time, they’ll be in business for generations. Thank you Francisco
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Always know we’ll get great work and service at VMS! Thanks again!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank you for your fast service! Great job!
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
vms did an amazing job, thank you so much!
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Everyone on your team was extremely kind, helpful, and hardworking. I am very happy I chose your shop. It made a very frustrating and difficult time much easier to handle... thank you!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Thank you guys ! You guys did an amazing job in repairing the damages. Im truly thankful.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They did a great job.....good quality work.
Bonny T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The job performed was excellent, the comunication with the personel was very good. In general, I am very satisfied with the service.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Did a very good job on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications