Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Completely hassle free Coco and Maria and other staff members went to extra lengths to ensure my happiness and I got my car back early I will never go anywhere else for my repairs. Thank you.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I want to say thank you so much for the great job you did, I'm grateful for the care and professional service you displayed and for the touch-ups you did. I'm gratefully surprised when you called two days before the car was supposed to be finished. I thank you for that. You were really friendly and concerned about the job being done well. Thank you so much for the friendly service, I really appreciate that.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job And absolutely great attention to detail
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
The job done to my car was great. Looks better than new and I appreciate the labor put into this car.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I am so excited to see the great work the company did on my car. I will recommend VMS to families and friends. I rate as 100/10 great. Thank you!!
Samar H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent customer service I will be back
Cecelia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I PICKED UP MY CAR TODAY AND ALL I COULD SAY WAS "WOW. THE JOB THAT VMS DID WAS OUTSTANDING. MY CAR LOOKED BRAND NEW. THE SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM THAT COCO AND HIS STAFF GAVE TO ME WENT BEYOND ANY OF MY EXPECTATIONS. I RECEIVED A TXT OR A MESSAGE FROM COCO ALMOST DAILY WITH THE PROGRESS ON MY CAR, EXCELLENT SERVICE. A MILLION THANKS AND SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MARIA.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Work was done on time and notifications are given through the whole process. The job was professional my car looks awesome.
Bertha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
VMS Auto Body has excellent communication, exceptional customer service, and did an amazing job on my car! My car looks as if it's brand new. I am very pleased with the timeliness and service at VMS!
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
VMS team did an excellent repair job to my car, and I really appreciate their service. Thank you so much.
Leonel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Job was done in a professional manner, everything looks like new, in case of need of car repair definitely this will be my repair shop.
Yucheng H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Good job all.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very accommodating
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I i am very satisfied with the experience repair visit. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Professional environment and I like the updates sent by text about the progress. This was not my personal vehicle but I feel that the costs were very high to replace two rear doors and repair a minor dent on rear quarter panel. I hope that if I bring my personal vehicle the price to repair is not as high. Thank you to your team and for the quick repairs and smooth experience.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Coco and his staff are great! Made the process painless
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I want to thank VMS Auto Body for handling the repairs to my 2015 Dodge Durango with the utmost care and professionalism. The office staff acted very professional yet kind and understanding during this unfortunate situation. KoKo Keshishian kept on top of the care of repairs to my vehicle with timely update calls and to let me know where we were on the repairs and how soon we would be getting our vehicle back. He delivered on his promise to provide the best service and repair possible and exceeding our expectations in every aspect. We would highly recommend VMS Auto Body to any and every one that we know that would need body work as well as would definitely return for any other body repairs needed the future. Working with VMS body Shop turned a very unpleasant stressful situation into a pleasant experience. Cheers to VMS for doing a fantastic job.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good custumer service... exelente very kind and profetionals...
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
All the staff are great, very friendly, very fast work, good prices. I will come back here again.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service. Would do business again anytime

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications