Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Everything went very smooth and easy from getting a quote to dropping my car off and getting a rental. It was even done almost a week early. Great customer services and updates along the way
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good job thank you
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The car looks great and was completed on time as Promised
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Couldn't believe how quickly my SUV was completed. Everything looks good..your staff was very friendly.Tracey was very helpful and informative...Thank You..
Melissa Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Superb customer service! Friendly staff that consistently updated me on where my car was at during repair. Thank you to all the staff at Elite!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Everyone was professional, kind and concerned with my satisfaction!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
The delay in picking up truck, only problem.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
You have a great staff. Every individual that I interacted with or just spoke to was friendly, professional and personable. I really felt that like I was dealing with old friends.
Briana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Y’all did an awesome job! Great customer service.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciated the fact that they vacuumed my car and made it smell nice. It was an extra step I did not expect and it was a pleasant surprise.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great staff!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always kept me informed concerning the repair and completion.
Hn Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Job well done.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent customer service,great workmanship,and smart Redskin fans on staff????
Mara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
My car looks more than amazing! My favorite part was how they called me or texted me almost everyday updating me about my car it made me fully trust their knowledge and concern!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thanks to Chris who did my estimate for USAA and buffed out a large mark on the drivers door that I thought I might need to pay to have fixed. Great service!
Pearl S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent Service, office was very informative. Thank You for a job well done
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I enjoyed the customer service received and I like that you have so many staff , especially women, who are so competent and efficient at doing their jobs. I was especially impressed with Ali with her professionalism even after her personal challenge, which I randomly found out about. Your team is on the money, and the auto body repair looks great too. Also, I like how. Lean and shines the car was upon return. And last but not least, the rental car ladies were a great compliment to the team.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
From start to finish I was impressed with the consistency which each staff member showed a willingness to help & answer any questions. Customer service at this shop is excellent! I would highly recommend this place for auto body repair. The color of my paint job was perfectly matched, I couldn’t even tell there had been any damage at the end of my repair. Thanks a lot Elite!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications