Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 252 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maricela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Mario and the Caliber Collision staff were very helpful and accommodating to my two children and I. This was the first time I entered Caliber Collision's premises, since this was my first accident. I was a bit shaken up but the staff made the process very seamless and unintimidating. I am so grateful.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly Staff, repairs completed ahead of schedule. Did a great job with updates of progress of my vehicle. Highly recommend Caliber Collision in Carson
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Thank you!
Keena B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The commitment to satisfy the customer. The timeliness of the staff working with customer . Friendly and helpful .
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The process from start to finish was fast and efficient. Diana was very nice and approachable, as was all the women who helped me in the office. One thing that did disappoint me, was the lack of respect for my personal belongings. I'm sure the repair men used my skateboard that was left in my trunk. The wheels of my skateboard were covered in white to cream colored dust. That dust then traveled all over the inside of my trunk (which is black)from driving. I normally wouldn't mind but now I have to take time out of my day to clean the mess that was caused by your employees. I would recommend your shop to my friends. I would also tell them to make sure they take out anything they didn't want being used.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Bi-ying Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Love this team so much! Special thanks to Tammi and Viri for helping me with some difficulties and for making everything low stress!
Remberto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys surely deliver your promises, and more. Your friendliness makes transition from anxieties to normal so easy. Keep up the good work! (Sorry, I wish I could say, nice to see you again, it is true but not in that place for the same reason). Bert Javier
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very satisfied with my car
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a good service and I'm complety satified with their work on my truck. I'll highly recommended. Thank you!
Leonie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent !!??????????
Jazmin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I want to start by saying that I am very happy with the customer service that was given to me since day 1. Tammy and viri were extremely nice and very concerned about getting my vehicle repair in a timely manner. Viri communicate with me either by email/text mess letting me know the status of my vehicle and where it was.( It felt like my car was at the drs office. And viri being the nurse ) I want to thank caliber Collison, viri, Tammy for giving me OUTSTANDING customer service. Thank you so much! I'm so happy with the results. Thank you caliber and staff! Great job!!
Alester B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very good services and fast and all the people are friendly and helpful
Froilan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job
Deonna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service Diana was awesome and very professional... Kept me informed with any updates
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Diana was courteous,informative, and efficient. She's a great ambassador for repeat business.My vehicle repair was accomplished in a a timely and quality manner!
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Satisfied
Jonathon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Diana had excellent customer service skills. She was knowledgable and very professional. The entire staff made this a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone.
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
The staff members have no common sense at asking why my car had the fan wires misplaced, I had notified them I had the fan replaced and thinking as men they would see a adjustment was done on the wires to battery. I was told I did not tell them about them so they felt no need to ask, not very happy
Kendron B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service, also the customer service taking me home!!! Thank you guys!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job,friendly staff all around.I was very satisfied, good service! Thank you so much Diana and Bebe you made it easier for me! ????????????
Sonja K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciated being kept in the loop about my rental car expiring, since my insurance company failed to inform me. Also, appreciated being contacted by email about authorization forms I needed to sign. Overall, I had a very positive experience with Caliber Collision!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for the good work I am satisfied with the work done.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very friendly ppl especially Viddy. She kept me updated at all times and was extremely nice.
Magnolia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very much satisfied with the service. Well accommodating and friendly staff.
Maisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks A Bunch , Diana Was Awesome
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Viri went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one. She kept me updated on the status of my repair on a regular basis and made me feel valued as a customer. Tony went out of his way to drop off my vehicle since I was unable to pick it up due to my work schedule. By far the best customer service I've ever experienced!
Elliott K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I thought the costumer service was very nice and polite. The repairs look good and very fast service as well. Thanks Mario and caliber collisions!
Iwalani T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The worker named Diana was awesome her customer service skills and overall her kindness. The whole experience I had dealing with caliber collision carson location was overall satisfying.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Excellent customer service and the repair work is professionally done.
Al J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Well pleased with the work, service, the adjuster and the continuous updates! Thank You!!
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I really like and appreciate the work you guys did on my car. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Mario and his team do excellent work and above average Customer Service. Thanks!
Tanika J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Mario was great with some concerns I had when I initially picked up my vehicle he basically told me to leave the car and he will make sure that everything was fixed the way it should be and when I picked up my vehicle the second time sure enough everything that I had concerns with was taken care of thank you so much Mario for your help in getting my car back to the way it looked before the accident I really appreciate it.
Eddye O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My truck looked amazing and new.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent
Everett W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Diana Maldonado and Jose Rosales from Carson center in California off of 223rd street are doing great in what they do thanks you for great service
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Mario did a great job and was very professional
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Had a flashlight in my trunk. Now it's missing.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Diana was wonderful, patient, and personable! Thank you Diana!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Nedd to improve the work
Veronique B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Mario and the whole team there at Carson caliber collision were awesome!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My expierence with Caliber was wonderful! From the 1st time I visited them everything was handled with curtesy & professionalism. The staff was able to explain everything to me in clear & precise way. I would recommend Caliber to anyone. Thank you for your excellent service Arthur Jones, Los Angeles, Ca.
Cyndy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I am very well pleased with their services. They were very accommodating and very helpful. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.
Wilson L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service!
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Mario provided excellent service as well as the rest of the customer service rrepresentatives. I will highly recommend anyone to get thier repairs done there. All work is guaranteed to your satisfaction. Great experience...
Yuviza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Diana was excellent! Made everything easy and accommodating!!
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm very happy with the work that was performed on my vehicle aswell as mario and staff.
Mayra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Diana was great at keeping me updated about the status of my car. I was completely satisfied with the repair job!
Nikolai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
satisfied, i was always updated, they treated my car as one of my family that is sick, i trust caliber collision. Diana did a great job!
Iqbal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Got my car back early so I am really happy.
Liza M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mario was excellent in providing service and updating me about my car!! 5 stars for Mario
Shonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I thank caliber collision for such a wonderful experience. Especially Diana, she made the transition and experience GREAT. Thank you for the taking great proud in the repairing of my vehicle .
Rita O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ok, where do I start, On 6/9/16, I needed the newly purchased replacement door panel painted. I asked Corrie @ Carson Hyundai, where could I get the side panel painted & he referred me to Caliber Collision & to ask for Diana. Diana was very attentive, friendly, respectfull and very helpful in taking care of my car needs. Diana also contacted me regarding the delay of the paint job & also told me she would contact once it was ready & once Diana knew the stays she contacted me. My experience was a very good one & I defently recommend Caliber Collision to my friends.. I only have one small recommendation, a paper mat should be placed on the floor board before someone get in the car, because my car mat got very dirty. Thank U for service.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am very happy with the service I received. The whole process was so fast and my car is beautiful!!!
Givens R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Mario was great from start to finish and made this frustrating situation lesd irritating.
Carlton G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Our car looks brand new! The work you did is FANTASTIC!!! Thank you very much!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job well done. Thank you to Diana and Team Caliber Collision in Carson.
Emilynne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Dianna from Caliber in Carson helped me so much. I am beyond satisfied with her customer service. She was approachable, friendly and professional. Calibers overall service was quick and convenient. I am very happy with their service! In addition to the excellent service i received, my car was as good as new when I picked it up. I feel like I just bought a new car. Thank you for being so awesome. I am one happy customer. Best Regards, Emilynne M
Maricel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellence service
Erlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service was great. Customer service was awesome thank you so much
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for an awesome job
Sergio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
People helping me out in the office were awesome thanks
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Mario was very communicative during the work being done on my vehicle . Over all nice experience..
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great job I was very happy on a well done work I will sent some friends to do there job there
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Diana from Caliber Collision was amazing! She was great about giving me updates on my repairs and keeping me informed about any issues. Thanks so much!
Gilda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You guys do excellent work. Very satisfied.
Riggie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
The car was not not thoroughly inspected for repair since I had to come back for a cracked lamp to be replaced and when the lamp repair was done, they left a piece of plastic or screw inside the door that makes noise every time I close it. I had to paint exposed metal located on the site of impact not visible when the hatch back door. There are scratches as well in the interior of the replaced door that some are too deep that I had to paint it too just to avoid future corrosion. Overall, the repair was rushed and I wouldn't recommend this shop to a family member or friend.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks to Caliber Collision. The special care and quick attention given to the repair of my Toyota prius ,is a testimony to fact that you perform just what you say you ll do. Highly impressed by your work.My thanks to my AAA agent who suggested your Coy.to me thanks again for your work .
Alberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent and professional work...texting to update on services was an awesome idea..thanks
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was top-notch. I was kept up to date and was car was returned early and looking great.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Communication was great. The process was easy and pleasant
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Mario was fantastic. He kept me informed every step of the way. I actually needed my car back earlier than The date I was supposed to get it back. Mario was able to Expedite the process. My car looks beautiful. I will recommend Calliber and Mario to my friends when they need a body shop!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
No comment
Mychael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was VERY pleased with the care and attention that Mario showed from the moment I came I for my first estimate. True customer service was very present each time I made contact with the company & I would highly recommend your company to close friends and family. THANK YOU!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your staff is amazing! Very helpful, nice and polite. I have never had service from anywhere as helpful and nice as the service I got from caliber collision an the employees that I was in contact! I love that there is a text relationship between yourself and the specialist working on your car! I love that about your service! The team there went above and beyond making sure they could assist me in fixing my vehicle! Thanks Mario and all at caliber collision in Carson.
Simeon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The work was superb! Quick and nicely done! Mario and the rest of the staff should all get raises. Extremely professional and enjoyable to work with. I am beyond pleased - THANK YOU
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Mario was very helpful and also the receptionist. They took care of my car very well and they kept me updated on what was going on. I'm was satisfied when I got my car. The repair was fast and done well.
Julieta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Keep it up!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Go see Mario..his a very great Service advisor and always on top of things. He made sure you going home satisfied because of their services done right the first time at caliber Collision.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Mario was very helpful
Guillermo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair of my Camry, Diana and Adrian a were very helpful and professionals. Thanks Caliber. Guillermo D
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Give my girl Dianne a raise.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I want to thank the team that repair my car took care of my car and always inform me what was going on thank you again
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great place, you guys did a good job. Friendly staff..will definitely refer friends and family. Thanks a lot.
Eugia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The repair done to our toyota is a job well done.. The staffs are also very accomodating. Good customer service!
Elisabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Give your driver a GPS.
Wilfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/23/2016
1 star out of 5 for customer service
Rylan I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent quality and outstanding completion time!
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great work and staff
Marielle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Diana and the whole crew were extremely friendly. I would recommend this shop to anyone!
Aimee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Manager Steve worked everything out!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jose was very professional. I was kept well informed of my vehicle status during the entire process.
Sheldon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I really appreciatedon't how I was kept informed of the work that was being performed and the care of my being able to continue on with my daily activities, while my car was being serviced. Thank you Caliber Staff.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My bumper look shinny n pretty I love it
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service!
Leonard Rick.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Carlos was excellent got may car done in less than 4 days after the estimate. Looks great! Very good experience.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service from beginning to end. I appreciate the car being dropped off to my home after repair--very convenient!
Charmaine P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Diana is great, did a great job and took care of me well, thank you
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The traumatic effects of an accident last some feel a lifetime.Calibre made the Things easy with timely updates and a professional staff.Thanks Calibre collision!!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work on my car. Everyone was really friendly and did an awesome job????????????
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Calibers great! Diana was awesome!!! ????????????????
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
SERVICE WAS GREAT. EVERYONE WAS CUSTOMER FOCUSED, PROFESSIONAL AND EXPEDIENT.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
All employees were attentive and ready to make sure my situation was handled with ease
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Angela was very helpful! Thank you!
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was an easy process thanks to carlos who made everything seem easy.
Callie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Diana was fantastic! Such great service!
Fredinand A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
But I cant use my civic just yet, the power windows are dead. :(
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Diana and Steve were great! Absolute 10!
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Very good job Very professional. Diana was great. Thank you for helping me and my mom. God bless
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I absolutely trust calliber collision Carson with my car 100%. For my second traffic incident both times is a job well done. Jose is absolutely amazing. He kept me informed about Lucy (my car) every step of the way. Customer service is wonderful. Lady working the reception desk is down right absolutely great as well. If anything else happens to my baby, we will definitely be back. Thanks a million Jose.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Carlos was absolutely amazing
Yessenia A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My experience at Caliber Collision was phenomenal. From beginning to end, I received the absolute best customer service from Carlos. He was very professional and friendly. I will definitely be coming back to Caliber Collision for any future repairs!!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The employees were so helpful they answered all questions and I felt as if I was part of the family. I would recommend Caliber Collison to anyone I know who needs their vehicle repaired in a very professional way. Carlos my advisor was very professional and said my vehicle would be ready and it was in a timely manner.Thank you Caliber Collison.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent and efficient service, professional, friendly and courteous staff. It is the great customer service that impressed me at Caliber. Thank you! Keep up the great work. Kevin K
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff was extremely courteous and professional. They were able to get my car fixed up right away. Carlos was extremely nice and polite, he really made sure I was taken care of and that's definitely how I felt.
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Carlos and the rest of staff was awesone! They were professional, courteous, and attentive. That is why I returned to a second time.
Nelia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jose R, was great! He kept me updated with my car repairs each step of the time and he was patient with all my questions and concerns. Will definitely let friends and family know to come thru to caliber for repairs. Thank you!
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Definitely loved the service here at the Long Beach location. Carlos made the process of inspection & repairs a smooth, easy transition for me. This was my very first accident, so i was unfamiliar with the whole process, but Carlos was very accommodating. He communicated the process clearly, gave me assurance that things would be taken care of, and kept me informed throughout the week. On top of that, he exceeded my expectation of how QUICK my car would be ready. I wasn't prepared to pickup my car that soon, and Steve the manager went above and beyond to work with me, and was very understanding. I would defintely recommend this location of Caliber Collision to others. I, too work in customer service (LAX-airline), and understand the frustrations that come with handling certain situations. Thank you for your amazing service!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
My experience with caliber was one of pure joy. They were very professional and kept me informed about the progress of my repairs every step of the way. I got the first class treatment. Carlos and the rest of the team took care care of me and my car. Thanks again for every thing and for getting my car back to me restored to its original form
Julie Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE . WAS FREQUENT UPDATED WITH THE REPAIR OF MY CAR . THE WHOLE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY CARLOS !!!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Steve and Jose go beyond their call of duty to satisfy. This is the shop of my choice always. Customer service is impeccable.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair. my car looks like new. Job well done. excellently. Thank you.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
Don't call it a detail, just say the vehicle is being washed. It's misleading. A detail is exactly hat, detailed. No water spots etc. But my repair experience was excellence.
Kamil W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you car looks great
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very professional office staff and very courteous to the customers..
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Very timely repair & freindly associates.
Gerry P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
Excellent service and the job was done ahead of time. This is my second car that I brought to fix scratches and they did an excellent job... My car looks like brand new... The agent that helps me done a great job of informing me the status of the job. Overall I have great experienced for the second time.. Awesome!!!!
Nakaia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The service was excellent they were all curteous and professional
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Carlos was extremely helpful, and made it much faster than I expected. Thank u. Martin H
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Was finished in 2 days unbelievable. Carlos kept me informed and was very much appreciated work was excellent
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Carlos was extremely helpful, friendly and provided continuous updates. He definitely helped make what I thought would be a painful process actually quite easy.
Faalili T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very satisfy with your awskmenjob..
Noavian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Diana was amazing with keeping me updated and doing her absolute best to get my car back to me. And the manager Steve is such a passionate person. He went out his way to make sure that my needs where being taken care of. We had a deep conversation about customer appreciation and he has inspired me to be a better listener and more understanding person to my own clients in my workplace. I had the best experience here and everyone calmed my nerves in my time of need. I appreciate you all and will recommend business to you any day!!! Thanks so much!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repair work was fast and we were updated frequently and the employees were very friendly
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
It was great. Staff was great and updates were great
Jill E..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I loved working with Steve, and I will definitely refer my family and friends to Caliber.
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job, guys, thank you!!
Adrianne E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Quick and efficient, my car was ready to be picked up and it was like brand new again. I'm so happy with the service over at caliber collision in Carson. All staff were wonderful and kept me updated. They also cleaned my car! I would highly recommend them.
Kristie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Loved the staff. Love the ease of process and loved the text mrssages! Thank you. My baby is beautiful
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Steve is an excellent employee. He was able to get my car back to be the next day which I am so grateful for. He is AWESOME! I would definitely recommend caliber collision.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Diana and Adrianna provided outstanding customer service. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Satisfied. Job well done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fantastic service!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent job like always, been their few times now and every time they done an excellent job
Crystal V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I would definitely trust the shop with my car again! Great service and quality work.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good service. The employees were very courteous and helpful. The repair looked great. They even detailed the truck inside and out. Overall, very satisfied.
Mitchtoria S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff is outstanding with their work, professionalism and customer service. Will refer my friends. Thank you Caliber!
Rachelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Restored the problems in my car due to collision and made it like new.
Johann P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Outstanding service and communication from Diane.
Lenyatta K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent service
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Thanks. Good job.
Monalisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Job done quickly. I expected my car to be restored to what it was prior to the accident, and it was. The text updates were great, and they did their best to communicate an estimated date of completeness. I felt they really worked with you to have a less stressful experience. Come on, who wants to deal with the headaches that having a car fixed brings? Thanks!
Arnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great customer service & answered all my questions! Keep up the great work!!! Thank You!!!
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Diana was a great help and very friendly thank you Diana
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
They deliver the car it's no finished I am not happy with the servis
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The job met my expectations... Thank you
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
we had a wonderful experience at Caliber, your associate Diana kept us informed and communicated with the every step of the way, she even submitted the rental car invoice for us to the insurance company for reimbursement she did an excellent job and is to be commended, we will recommend Caliber to all our friends and family. P.S. Dianna deserves a BIG Raise
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Mario and Steve's customer service was exceptional. Great communication and prompt service. I'm very pleased and I will definitively contact Caliber for future services.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
A beautiful job done in a very timely manner thanks
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great job thank you!
Elvira M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Repairs were done quickly. Very well satisfied
Alem Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
I'm so happy with caliber. .the stuff that meet on phone. .jose and Tony...they were do nice and help full..on the delevery there was missing part wasn't fix...but is not caliber problem...somebody wasn't put up on job list the thing from the front side some grill stuff was popedal out...and wsnt fix...but caliber don't know that is on the list....but caliber was understood that and we're happy to take it back and fix that for me...over roll..I'm so happy with caliber...keep up the good job....
Randy Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
The only complaint that I have is when I was notified about the initial inspection of damage. The person who contacted me and explained the estimate didn't have any knowledge of the repair process and couldn't answer my questions. They kept having to place me on hold and ask her supervisor. I should have been contacted by a more qualified employee about my truck. Other than that, my truck was repaired in a timely manner and so far it is running smoothly. So overall I'm satisfied with the service.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jose was both courteous & responsive to my needs.
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The whole staff were great from Ana at the front desk who always picked up the phone with a very pleasant beat, to Jose who kept me informed at all times and a sweet all my questions, and to Steve who gave me the key to my car when it was all done this guy went over every detail in the car and explain the warranty factor. I'm extremely satisfy with the staff at Calliber Collision thank you all for your hard work. Sincerely, Karla V
John A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Your claims adjuster made my troubled situation very happy. Please thank her for me !!
Cleo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jose Rosales was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He definitely exceeded my customer expectations.
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I Was Very WelL Satisfied With Ever Thing From Beginning To end , Staff Was Great I Commend You All For The Great Work Very Thankful For The Timely Service
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great people working there
Loretta "connie".
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Customer service outstanding. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone
Eliobardo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The experience was excellent since day one. Thanks team
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The personnel was caring and they kept me informed on every step. Your process is streamlined and the quality of work is excellent and timely. I'm very appreciative to you. Thank you!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job! Thanks.
Mayra Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
You guys are the best! Amazing customer service!
Danita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Once again you guys were phenomenal! You delivered on your promise 24 hours ahead of schedule. What more can I ask for? You all rock! Thank you for getting me back into my car ASAP.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
From the time I called to inquire about repair I already knew my car will be in good hands because Diana was very professional. When I arrived on a Friday afternoon I was informed that you dont do repairs on weekends and that I had to come back on Monday. When I brought it back I was accorded very great and quick service and was well informed how the repairs were going to be done and handled. I greatly appreciate the updates from Diana, the text messages and the voicemails left as to the status of the repair. I was surprised when I got a message today that my car was done before the promised completion date. So when I got my car it looked so pretty again! Thank you to whoever did the repair you did a great job! Thank you to all of you for taking care of my car! You over delivered and exceeded my expectaion!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Service is good. Satisfied with your staff with the assistance and the update of car repair. Staff are nice and helpful.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great and friendly customer service! My carlooks brand new again!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Jose was great.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Make sure the car is ready when the customer arrives
Shanell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thanks for everything. . Looks great
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very professional service. I was kept aware of every step in the process of having my car repaired. Car was also repaired very quickly and detailed.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everything was so helpful and easy! Thank you!!
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Jose did a great job in keeping me informed.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Jessielyn V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
A pleasure as always, to do business at this location.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great customer service from Jose. I also loved the text messages that informed me on the process of my vehicle. Overall a great experience all around will definitely come back.
Ortiz C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
The team at the center in Carson is friendly, professional, and collaborate well on behalf of their customers. I have had two prior experiences with auto body repairs and the Carson team blew me away with the quality of their work, considerate updates and in minding the details upon returning my beautifully finished car. The entire team deserves recognition. While I hope to not need their services again, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else and highly recommend them! Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I will drive it and let you know what I think. I can tell you that I am very pleased with the way it looks. You did a wonderful job.
Kaylie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very helpful!
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2015
Just one thing. No one called me to let me know the car was ready to be picked up. I went there to switch my rental car with another car when I saw my car parked outside and learned that the car was ready.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Amazing! You have satisfied customer and I will recommend you to everyone!
Win C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great work as always!!!
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Daniel was great made the process real smooth. Got my Van back to me real quick..Great Customer Service scale from 1-10 way beyond Thanks again definetly will be using u guys again in the near future and definetly will tell my family & friends..
Esperanza H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I love how the car came out like nothing ever happened to it thanks for the repair I give a 10 for rating
Maribel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thanks for your the great service.
Enrique Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job Carson Team
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications