Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff is always professional and polite. They go above and beyond what I ever expected. Thank you for the updating me on the repairs on my Bmw. Keep up the good work.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service. Kept me informed and appreciated my car was ready before the due date. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I love my car. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Happy with the work .. and very satisfied with the communication kept through the process
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everything went well from the time you step in the front doors and are greeted by the receptionist with a big smile and friendliness , then going to meeting Mario. He helped us out very thoroughly and really appreciated the way he works with you. This is the second time I've brought a veichle to this location and is very satisfied.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was a pleasure taking my car to Caliber for repairs, The lady at the front desk (don't remember her name) she was very polite, and Paul was polite and efficient with his work We are very happy with the outcome of our vehicle. Thank you very much Julian & Maria J
Deona W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I would recommend Caliber to anyone I knew who would need body repairs. The staff was very friendly, from the receptionist to the autobody technician. I am beyond satisfied!!!
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great place and service
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The service was amazing. I dropped off my car and got it back looking amazing. The staff is fun and friendly.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Paul was great at communicating with us every step of the way. Not only does my car look better than ever, but I got constant updates and Paul made sure we were taken care of. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone!!
Shaniquca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Eberything went according to plan. Thanks so much Paul.
Romeo T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The repair was professionally done. Paul and Rhea were very nice and helpful.
Jamorey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
The staff attempted to clean my car which was not ideal for me. (Appreciate the effort). My car is making a grinding noise from the front left not sure if it went undiagnosed, or something induced post completion of the work. Also feel the mileage in may have been manipulated. The extra days to complete the work due to wrong part ordered was a point of friction for me as well. Other than that overall a fairly good experience. Staff was very helpful. Mr. Brooks appreciate the work.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
This was my 2nd car fixed with Caliber and I have been happy with all the results.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was great! Thanks so much
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The customer service was great virdiana really is amazing
Jovan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I received excellent service and the turnaround time was amazing.
Treneil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Mario was excellent his customer service was second to none. I can't thank him enough for his attention to detail and his Followup. With that being said I'm switching to mercy insurance
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
My car was repaired and returned back to very fast. Not to mention it looked amazing.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Diana Maldonado was awesome! And I'm satisfied!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications