Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone was so very helpful from assisting me with the insurance company and asking if I needed help getting the rental car. It was a wonderful experience and the car looks beautiful! Thank you.
George U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Rafi was helpful and very supportive. Excellent customer service!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Just want to say that all the women who work at the front desk are super friendly and helpful!
****P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Your staff did a great job. Thank you very much.
Lida H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I had a great experience ,specially Raffi Arutunyan was exceptionally helpful and courteous . Thank you for your service
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Best Body Shop Ever
Clarisse A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Please thank Ana for the great help and assistance that she was.
Ilbra Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you for making me feel confident in having repairs done by your team. From the day I dropped off my car to the moment I picked up my car.
Clarisse A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Even though it took longer than I expected almost 25 days. I think they did a good job, but I like to say Raffi's customer service was great.
Kathie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
All was great. Very friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommend
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Always professional, kind and courteous. Top-notch.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job and communicative. Thanks guys!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Nothing beats experience, honesty and human decency-and you guys have it all. God Bless. P.S. - I've never read a more sincere Lifetime Warranty in my life. - Steve
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Always love your work! Christine is as always so helpful :)
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Good communication. Thanks again!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I appreciate your hard work.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Lovely, personable office staff! Very communicative
Joseph P..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent final touches with interior and exterior cleaning, wash and wax
Cherry R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
good costumer service, very helpful shock to see my car like a braand new..even wax it...which other shop dont do.
Skot B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mikeloff brothers repair shop experience was exceptional, however the rental car experience with enterprise was less than ideal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications