Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Skot B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mikeloff brothers repair shop experience was exceptional, however the rental car experience with enterprise was less than ideal.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
excellent service, I will bring other car in the future
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The repair job was done very well. My only suggestion would be to attempt to be more accurate in the time estimate to completion. I was quoted 2 to 3 weeks, with a slim chance that it could go as long as 4 weeks. I would rather know up front that the job would take 4 weeks, thereby not making me call repeatedly for completion updates. Otherwise, a very good job, and overall high marks for Eric, Anna, and Peter.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I just love the staff! Everyone was super nice to me. Car accidents and dealing with insurance is a very stressful thing. The staff members; Eric, Ana, and Christina just made me feel calm and taken care of. I was offered refreshments. I received text messages with the progression of my car. They gave me an estimated time that my car would be finished and it was finished on that day. The work done on my car is excellent, as if it was never hit. I am very satisfied with the way it looks. Eric and Ana also took the time to explain why it was very important to get the whole bumper painted instead of just a small patch. It never occurred to me that the paint could start chipping one day if only part of the bumper was painted. Eric took a lot of time to explain what was going to be done to my car. It made me trust him and the business, which was why I took my business to mikeloff. Thanks again! I love my car and will bring my business to you anytime I need a repair! I will also refer my friends and family to mikeloff if anyone asks for a trustworthy repair shop.
Arman M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car was done with very very poor workmanship
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and satisfied with the service.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well it did take a longer than I expected but even though it took over a month I do love the body wiork paint job & the doors look brand new I love the staff there & everyone is kind & listen to my complaints I did complain because of the length of time it took to fix the door but it turned out to be a great job . Thanks for all the hard work. Barbara G
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys were patient with an issue that carried on for weeks. I'm glad it was Mickeloff Bros. ... and especially Ana and Christine ... I was dealing with and not another shop. Thanks guys!
Iman O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
I'll give my feedback when what i was told will be done in my car. It is going back on Monday to Mikeloff
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for taking care of my repair and Doing a good job . Ana thank you for all your updates and getting back Fast to answer my concerns . Also thanks to Christine for forwarding My messages and help , Thanks to All .
Kimi W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I love the girls that work there. They are personable and professional.
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car was not ready when promised, nor was I updated via text or phone call as promised. I had to pursue each update and found out "day of" that car was not ready. Mikeloss did rent me a car and the repairs were done very well which is also important to note.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You are the best. Thank you.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Mikeloff"s is great!! Excellent service very professional and super considerate. They do excellent work and great prices too!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job guys!!! that guy Roberto he's pretty awesome, looks like he works pretty hard
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Always excellent service and work product
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Have always worked with Chris and he is awesome. Thx.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Famy owned good atmosphere, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy,etc.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Excellent work
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Thanks
Vahe K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thank you for your great job and this is a place that I whould recomend my friend to do bussness with you
Dikran S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
All I can say is you guys did a great job... My Car looks perfect from the body work to the paint which is a perfect match. Thank you all for doing such an outstanding job.
Katia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Outstanding experienc!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Thank you Arthur for understanding my needs and making them happen!
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Peter was a delight to collaborate with!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Mikeloff is great. I constantly refer family and friends to them due to their exceptional service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Excellent
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Beautiful job. I am very happy with the paint & body repairs to my Mercedes Benz. Arthur, thank you again for great customer service.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Everyone was nice and professional and the work was finished earlier than expected. Thank you.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
The Mikeloff Team rocks .. always.
Murray T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/21/2014
He could of sander the scrapes He could of sander the scrape by my mirrow on passengers side Not a good job by moose ok
Tamar A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2014
I appreciate the thoroughness with which you attended to my car. And thanks for handling all the difficulties with insurance and walking me through it.
Suvanee I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
I'm so happy with my car.!!
Sharie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2014
Arthur has always taken care of my cars and communicated with insurance without my engagement and I like to pass a big THANK YOU to him. I appreciate his hard work, honesty and delivery.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Helpful staff. Very responsive. Thanks very much!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/21/2014
Unfortunately took a long time and extra work by you.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/9/2014
Excellent color match. Great people to deal with.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/2/2014
Thank you for your kindness at a most difficult time
Lourdes S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Thank you for a job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications