Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clarisse A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Please thank Ana for the great help and assistance that she was.
Ilbra Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you for making me feel confident in having repairs done by your team. From the day I dropped off my car to the moment I picked up my car.
Clarisse A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Even though it took longer than I expected almost 25 days. I think they did a good job, but I like to say Raffi's customer service was great.
Kathie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
All was great. Very friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommend
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Always professional, kind and courteous. Top-notch.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job and communicative. Thanks guys!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Nothing beats experience, honesty and human decency-and you guys have it all. God Bless. P.S. - I've never read a more sincere Lifetime Warranty in my life. - Steve
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Always love your work! Christine is as always so helpful :)
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Good communication. Thanks again!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I appreciate your hard work.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Lovely, personable office staff! Very communicative
Joseph P..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent final touches with interior and exterior cleaning, wash and wax
Cherry R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
good costumer service, very helpful shock to see my car like a braand new..even wax it...which other shop dont do.
Skot B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mikeloff brothers repair shop experience was exceptional, however the rental car experience with enterprise was less than ideal.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
excellent service, I will bring other car in the future
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The repair job was done very well. My only suggestion would be to attempt to be more accurate in the time estimate to completion. I was quoted 2 to 3 weeks, with a slim chance that it could go as long as 4 weeks. I would rather know up front that the job would take 4 weeks, thereby not making me call repeatedly for completion updates. Otherwise, a very good job, and overall high marks for Eric, Anna, and Peter.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I just love the staff! Everyone was super nice to me. Car accidents and dealing with insurance is a very stressful thing. The staff members; Eric, Ana, and Christina just made me feel calm and taken care of. I was offered refreshments. I received text messages with the progression of my car. They gave me an estimated time that my car would be finished and it was finished on that day. The work done on my car is excellent, as if it was never hit. I am very satisfied with the way it looks. Eric and Ana also took the time to explain why it was very important to get the whole bumper painted instead of just a small patch. It never occurred to me that the paint could start chipping one day if only part of the bumper was painted. Eric took a lot of time to explain what was going to be done to my car. It made me trust him and the business, which was why I took my business to mikeloff. Thanks again! I love my car and will bring my business to you anytime I need a repair! I will also refer my friends and family to mikeloff if anyone asks for a trustworthy repair shop.
Arman M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car was done with very very poor workmanship
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and satisfied with the service.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well it did take a longer than I expected but even though it took over a month I do love the body wiork paint job & the doors look brand new I love the staff there & everyone is kind & listen to my complaints I did complain because of the length of time it took to fix the door but it turned out to be a great job . Thanks for all the hard work. Barbara G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications