Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the M&S staff. Rachel is the best at helping make a bad situation easy to deal with.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
Beautiful work! The only body shop I will ever use ( hoping I never need it again, of course!).
Nathan Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rachel was amazing. She is very good at her job and very nice.... thanks Rachel
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2018
I was impressed with the care and quality of work completed on my vehicle. The immediate assistance was also gratifying. Thank you!
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They always do an outstanding job..
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Friendly and quality service. Car was delivered on time and everything looks great
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
You guys did a phenomenal job on my dart. Thank you guys so much for getting it done! I appreciate it
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
M&S body shop was awesome. Everyone was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the awesome work!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys are the greatest. From start to finish, never would consider taking my car anywhere else
Trena M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
AWESOME service! Rachel was a true blessing. Handling all the insurance inquiries and following up with them to ensure my car was properly handled. It was nice not having to call all the time. She was very informative throughout this process! Handled the rental for me as well! Thank you for putting your customers first! You truly made this beginning of a nightmare ending with a smile on my face! My car is beautiful once again!
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You were very friedly, thorough,with great explanation of details pertaining to my car. You always kept me informed throughout the process and willing to fix problems with no questions. You were fantastic! It was a pleasure! Keep up the great job!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you... Great and fast service from day one. Jeep was clean and repaired to brand new conditions. Highly recommend your shop to anyone..
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very pleased with the customer service and repairs!!!
Tomi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Stop texts please
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great service, would use again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications