Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2020
Great job!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Thanks for your service
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Looks great
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
i was very satisfied with my experience with Warrensburg Collision when they put on the new wiper.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Team did a fantastic job on my truck! Highly recommend Warrensburg Collision!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
I am bringing my other car to be repaired soon. Thank you so much.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very professional and did an outstanding job. THANK YOU.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The team worker tirelessly to resolve the issue with my vehicle. They were professional and kind throughout the ordeal. Thanks and I will definitely use Warrensburg Collision again, if the need arises.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/16/2020
Was not pleased that the first estimate u gave me was not right.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
Your employees are all so friendly and helpful. We experienced two total loss accidents in a 3-week period. Both vehicles were inspected and evaluated at Warrensburg Collision. Your team made a very difficult time better and easier. I appreciate their kindnesses and assistance more than words can express.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/5/2020
I have asked several times to have a copy of my repair estimate emailed to me at the estimate Warrensburg Collision provided to USAA; however, no one has managed to do that yet. Both of the women I talked to said they would send it, but I have yet to receive it.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
I would like to know if you checked the seat belts in the back. I had friends up when they went to use the belts they would not work.
Sabas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Thank you for everything you guys did a great job
FRANK C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
We trust all our repairs to Warrensburg Collision... Casey, Molly, Shelby and the team are THE best - thanks!
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Excellent work, clear communication throughout, thank you.
KENNETH D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everything throughout the whole process was excellent. Thank you so much for taking care of my wife's vehicle.
DANIELE M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Beautiful work, and while the repair time was underestimated, I am pleased that Warrensburg Collision took the time to assess any additional damages and took care of them for me.
ARTHUR K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Friendly and kept me posted. Car looked great inside and out! Didnt expect the inside cleaned! Thank you!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
You all did a wonderful job on my car! Everyone professional. front desk girls awesome and sweet!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
It was done on time. Work was done well. Car was cleaned inside and out. Price was fair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications