Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROGER G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Second time repairing vehicle Fast, efficient and great work.
ROBERT A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
The cute red head chick at the front was very helpful and patient.
JASON W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
Just wish I could have afforded to paint the other side of the car.
ARON A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job to all ! And done sooner than expected. Thank you so much!
JENNIFER G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Casey, Nick and Molly were absolute pleasures and professionals during my repairs. They were prompt and went above and beyond to expedite the process and make it a painless smooth experience. I will be recommending Warrensburg Collision to all of family & friends. Thank you!
PHIL J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thanks for a job well done! The car looks better than before!
GLEN F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Exceptional customer service. Thank you.
VINCENT C.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I was very impressed with how clean my car was when I picked it up, thanks for going above and beyond.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Your crew went above and beyond to get our van completed so we would not have to change our plans for vacation. Our van was completed two days early. Thank you for a job well done!!! Steve R
ADAM W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very quick and high quality work, thank you very much.
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Once again very satisfied with the repairs on my truck. Treated with professionalism and friendliness
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thank you for the quick & quality warranty service and your willingness to repair another issue on the same trip!
KAREN K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great Staff! Appreciate text message updates.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
One thing I appreciated more than anything was the continueous communication from the collision center I couldn't have ask for better service.
Rand B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everything went great. Communication was awesome and the job was done right.
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Car looks great. Thanks for cleaning it also
Kristina N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Everyone was very nice easy to talk to. They made the experience as smooth as could be. Thank you!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was very happy with the repair and was pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned. Thank you.
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Well done. Thank you!
MICHEAL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Fantastic job on the repair! Y'all were highly recommended to us and we will highly recommended y'all to others! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications