Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackson A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very great people to work with! We’re very understanding had my vehicle ready to pick up in a very reasonable time.
Tanner K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Really nice job
Alysia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was extremely accommodating from the front desk to the manager. I'm very happy with the service provided and would recommend Warrensburg Collision to others.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You always do a good job. I appreciate you checking for approval from the insurance company for the additional problem, even if finish time was delayed.
Chase C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Amamazing is all I have to say!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Ryan is awesome, he needs a raise. Casey was great but since he owns the company he gets raises whenever he chooses. Thanks to the whole staff.
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
We are very happy with how this entire process went. The car looks great and the service was outstanding.????
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely fashion and my car looked amazing when I got it back.
Kristy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
You are letting your best asset leave! Going to miss Nick. Casey must be an idiot...just got a letter from him saying my car hadn't been jn there for almost a year. Maybe he needs to know how to read records.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Another outstanding job by warrensburg collison
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Car is super clean, and it got done very quickly.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Amazing service! Recommend highly!
Kaye F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Chad Meadow, the front desk crew and all other team members excel at customer service. Very happy with the entire process.
Elijah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Yes
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Looks great. Even better than before. Lady with red hair at the desk was great
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is the second time we have used you all and both you have exceeded my expectations! Excellent everything from the workmanship to the receptionists. Thank you for turning to what was an upsetting accident with the car being damaged to a great experience.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work that Warrensburg Collision did on my truck. All the work done was first class and the work area was very clean and organized. They finished the work ahead of schedule and the quality was excellent. I can't say enough about the people and how well I was treated by this very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend that anyone who is looking for the best place to take their vehicle for repair it would only be Warrensburg Collision. Thanks to everyone there for this wonderful experience!!
Shurla N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
My JEEP looks great. Thank you for caring enough to detail the inside as well. My JEEP feels good and smells new. Your work this exceptional. Thank You So Very Much! Shurla B. Newton-Gates
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great Staffing!!! Car looked like if it was bought right off the car lot!! Great work in all!! Definitely recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications