Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I really appreciated the text updates on the progress being made on my car. I am so happy and thankful you worked with the insurance company to get the additional damage covered and not total my car. Car looks great thank you
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The ladies at the front desk were fabulous and very friendly! Everyone was so helpful in a stressful situation, my car looked great, and they went above and beyond to make my experience nothing other than exceptional! Thank you to the whole crew at Warrensburg Collision!
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you! It looks just like new and was done earlier than estimated even though there was more damage. You guys always do a great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The door didn’t sit just right but they fixed it before I left the shop. Everyone was extremely polite and professional. The two ladies at the front desk were wonderful. Molly helped me switch my car seat from the rental back to my car when I picked it up. Both of the ladies made this a lot easier!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent customer service!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Did great. Very efficient!
Rena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I would recommend Warrensburg Collision to anyone in need of repairs! Your customer service is wonderful and I felt like my car was in good hands. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle! Rena S
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Had to walk to rental car location. They offered to drive me there in my car but that's an insurance nightmare if something would have happened so I didn't allow it. They should have a shuttle to drive people or a company car to use, not people's personal vehicles.
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The team was very professional and accommodating to my needs. Warrensburg Collision kept me updated on my vehicle status and make sure that I was satisfied before I left. Very outstanding service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks for doing a good job on the repairs.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for not Charging for storage. Paul B
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your team seems very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. Your facility was very clean and organized, instilling confidence in your work quality. I would highly recommend Warrensburg Collision to anyone needing their vehicle repaired. My overall experience was great!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
The service and workers that I interacted with were great, but there are runs in my paint.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys are the best nicest people but I trust every time I've had my car with you guys you doing a great job I will need you again hopefully not when it comes time I will
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job on getting this done way early so i could have it too leave for holiday weekend!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
We've been hit by careless drivers quite a bit lately, but Warrensburg Collision has been there for us each time.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you all so much! This was our third experience there within the last 6 months and you all never cease to impress us. You guys rock.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very happy with the work performed on my car and how clean it was when I picked it up.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very good customer service.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
We had a great experience. Shelby and Molly were very helpful and super friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications