Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
From the ladies at the front desk to the man who walked me out to my car, the service was great. Every question was answered, timely work. They even helped pop my headrest back into place for no charge. I love that they go the extra mile. I'll be bringing my cars here for any work that they need.
Ieva Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your crew is fantastic! Everyone from scheduling to arranging rental to estimate to pickup was so friendly and professional. I had to move 2 carseats from the rental vehicle into my fixed vehicle. While I did that, Molly played in the floor with my small children and kept them entertained which kept them out of the snowy parking lot. Above and beyond! I hope I don't need any more repair work but if I do I won't go anywhere else. Thank you!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I had such wonderful customer service and tech help. I am very pleased with Warrensburg Collision.
Annie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
I found the whole staff of Warrensburg Collision to be so extremely helpful, friendly, and very wise and knowledgeable of their business and what it takes to meet customer satisfaction!!! Everyone was so very nice and friendly, and explained the steps to me throughly. They made me feel so much more comfortable about leaving my truck in their hands. ????????????????????????
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional from Setting up the initial estimate to picking up the car. A great job well done.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Got done a lot faster than projected. Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service from beginning to end! Thanks for keeping in touch with me while my truck was in for repairs! Quality was first rate!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Very satisfied.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great job! I would definitely recommend u to my friends and family!
Jani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thanks so much for making a long distance repair such a smooth and pleasant experience. Every person I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. You went over and above to expedite the repair so our daughter was not without transportation any longer than necessary.
Philip &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
They are awesome!
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Did a wonderful job, made my truck look brand new. Was very impressed how quickly they got it done as well, 2 days ahead of schedule. The final detailing job was a great touch to, was happy to see my vehical all cleaned up and ready to go.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thank you! I appreciated the text updates on the repair status!
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Technician was knowledgeable, explained problem and was very nice and concerned. Office staff we’re nice. Thanks
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great job!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
My car looks better than new. I really appreciated the texts with the updates. i would definitely recommend your services. However, I am hoping I don't need them again! ????
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I really appreciated the text updates on the progress being made on my car. I am so happy and thankful you worked with the insurance company to get the additional damage covered and not total my car. Car looks great thank you
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great service, friendly staff!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Everything went smooth as usual. The team does a great job. Our #**** choice for auto body repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications