Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
We had a great experience. Shelby and Molly were very helpful and super friendly!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very friendly and extremely professional. Highly likely for recommendations for repairs.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Keep up the great work!
Donte H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything looks nice, I appreciate you guys, thanks!
Mahmoud Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent Service and very friendly staff
Jackson A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very great people to work with! We’re very understanding had my vehicle ready to pick up in a very reasonable time.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service and outcome. My car looks great and I am totally pleased with the job that was done. Nick was especially helpful.
Tanner K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Really nice job
Alysia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was extremely accommodating from the front desk to the manager. I'm very happy with the service provided and would recommend Warrensburg Collision to others.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You always do a good job. I appreciate you checking for approval from the insurance company for the additional problem, even if finish time was delayed.
Chase C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Amamazing is all I have to say!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Ryan is awesome, he needs a raise. Casey was great but since he owns the company he gets raises whenever he chooses. Thanks to the whole staff.
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
We are very happy with how this entire process went. The car looks great and the service was outstanding.????
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely fashion and my car looked amazing when I got it back.
Kristy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
You are letting your best asset leave! Going to miss Nick. Casey must be an idiot...just got a letter from him saying my car hadn't been jn there for almost a year. Maybe he needs to know how to read records.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Another outstanding job by warrensburg collison
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Car is super clean, and it got done very quickly.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Amazing service! Recommend highly!
Kaye F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Chad Meadow, the front desk crew and all other team members excel at customer service. Very happy with the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications