Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Professional service with flawless installation of my side mirror. Thank you for making sure all of my errors in my system were corrected. Great service from front desk to labor.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/16/2021
The headlamp replacement was done while I waited. The new lamp is not as bright as the other side of the car that is now 9 years old.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
No complaints here at all! Job well done! Thank you Rich’s Auto Body!
Agatha A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
Such amazing staff. They kept me informed during the whole time my car was in repair.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/27/2020
N/a
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Thank you for everything
Salvador N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
You guys all did a great job and were really helpful with any questions I had.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/16/2020
The advisor never called me, he never had any information on my car, when I called for the 4th time to see if my car was done... my advisor told me it wasn’t his job to follow the completion on it anymore because the paperwork was given to someone else.... when I got my car back, there was dirty shop rags, someone had went through my glove and what was in it was literally thrown throughout my car and technician/shop paperwork was crammed in it....
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2020
Was not done as promised and will be back in spring over bent rim on left front
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Thank you very much for a well done job. Everything went out smoothly. I have been here before and I know that you all do a great job. Thank you again. Have a great day too.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Thank you for keeping me in the loop every step of the way
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
You guys did an amazing job my car looks new
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Fantastic, professional, and quick!!! My car after my accident looks perfect in color & looks as no dents were ever there!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Friendly staffand wonderful service. I liked the efficiency and quickness of the repair but mostly the great job on my vehicle. It was a job well done
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I am very pleased with the service and the work done to repair my vehicle. I appreciated the updates that I received via email, text and phone calls. Everyone was friendly and my vehicle looks AMAZING! I would highly recommend Rich’s to anyone in need of vehicle repairs. THANK YOU RICH’S!!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
What a saddening experience to see a multi generational well established family run facility try and repair the vehicle in 3 attempts and fail... It’s too bad you clearly just wanted the money more than completing the job properly! The second repair facility I took it to was able to do that, and the trunk didn’t leak water in when they were done! If you weren’t going to do the job correctly, why waste my time? I would like to return the feeling I was left with after dealing with your shop and say **** You Riches auto body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Tina in the office is HOT
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My gosh I gosh. The folks there are professorial and passionate. Every one there is fantastic I appreciate the service 110%
Meuy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I thought Tong was a true professional. He offered to fix a scratch that was not related to the claim and did a nice job on it. I can’t even tell it’s there anymore. There was also a taller gal who would pop in and out to the front counter from her side office to help out who was super friendly. In my opinion, she really should be the one to manage the front desk. She is the type of personality that every front desk should be be filled with. In the short time that I was there, I watched her interact with numerous customers and employees (busy shop!) with patience and courteousness. I didn’t catch her name, but she provided awesome customer service. Overall, the repair service was excellent and the facility looked great, but assistance from the front desk/phones has room for improvement.
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent & Perfect Professional Service, Amazed with the results Will Recommend to family and friends thank you to all at Rich's AutoBody Take Care and Godbless

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications