Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The front office staff were courteous and helpful with questions. The gentlemen who reviewed the work with me was thorough and friendly. I felt very valued as a customer and my car looks great. Well, done!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The updates were great. The car was exceptionally clean when we picked it up. That was much appreciated.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The team did a great job on repairing my vehicle. Thank You!????
Manuela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was well attended thank u
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Did an awesome job!! Thanks!
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great organization......probably because you have a hard working Italian at the helm!!????. Regards, Louise C
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very satisfied with the work done
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Repairs took about a week longer than anticipated
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Took too long. My mirror fell off the windshield on the street. I had to take it back. I was sent next door to get it fixed.
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job! You guys are the best!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
When I was offered a choice of where I would take my truck the only one that I would recommend is Rich’s friendly staff and willing to help and take the time to explain what would be done ,,,, all I can say is thank you ,, and if I ever need your services again I will be back ,,, Brian Hittle
Chae F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Simply the best. Top quality work you and your team do it right the first time.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My vehicle looks new! Thank you
Oralia K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was amazed at the prompt service that was provided while still performing an awesome job. Thank you to the entire team at your worksite.
Cheng V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Tong Lee helped us with our service. He was very self explanatory and met all our criteria and expectations. Always greeted and thanked us. Thank you Rich's Auto Body.
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I appreciate the good service and on-going updates.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Fantastic customer service, amazing work. Great experience from beginning to end!
Donell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a great job. Really like the detail put into the repairs and the professionalism showed by the employee8.
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Very courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications