Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I am very pleased with the service and the work done to repair my vehicle. I appreciated the updates that I received via email, text and phone calls. Everyone was friendly and my vehicle looks AMAZING! I would highly recommend Rich’s to anyone in need of vehicle repairs. THANK YOU RICH’S!!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
What a saddening experience to see a multi generational well established family run facility try and repair the vehicle in 3 attempts and fail... It’s too bad you clearly just wanted the money more than completing the job properly! The second repair facility I took it to was able to do that, and the trunk didn’t leak water in when they were done! If you weren’t going to do the job correctly, why waste my time? I would like to return the feeling I was left with after dealing with your shop and say **** You Riches auto body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Tina in the office is HOT
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My gosh I gosh. The folks there are professorial and passionate. Every one there is fantastic I appreciate the service 110%
Meuy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I thought Tong was a true professional. He offered to fix a scratch that was not related to the claim and did a nice job on it. I can’t even tell it’s there anymore. There was also a taller gal who would pop in and out to the front counter from her side office to help out who was super friendly. In my opinion, she really should be the one to manage the front desk. She is the type of personality that every front desk should be be filled with. In the short time that I was there, I watched her interact with numerous customers and employees (busy shop!) with patience and courteousness. I didn’t catch her name, but she provided awesome customer service. Overall, the repair service was excellent and the facility looked great, but assistance from the front desk/phones has room for improvement.
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent & Perfect Professional Service, Amazed with the results Will Recommend to family and friends thank you to all at Rich's AutoBody Take Care and Godbless
Brian Alfonso.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Best Auto body/repair shop in Merced County that I've used.
Say M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
I wanted the original headlight brand for my right side headlights. Why was it not order as the original one? It should have been Lexus rx330 2004 oem headlight. I want the same one that I have.
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
just thank you
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everything was great.
Saundra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
My truck had orange peel in the paint. It was not finished. We did not take the truck home with us.
Kimberley G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything was almost perfect. I've dealt with you guys for a really long time and several vehicles and each time your gal at the counter seems to not feel good or in a really bad mood. I usually ask her (as I did both times in this incident) if she's having a bad day and she replied No, she's "fine" and almost indignant that I asked. Maybe it's because I'm used to the friendliness of the rest of your staff that this one seems so different
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The front office staff were courteous and helpful with questions. The gentlemen who reviewed the work with me was thorough and friendly. I felt very valued as a customer and my car looks great. Well, done!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The updates were great. The car was exceptionally clean when we picked it up. That was much appreciated.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The team did a great job on repairing my vehicle. Thank You!????
Manuela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was well attended thank u
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Did an awesome job!! Thanks!
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great organization......probably because you have a hard working Italian at the helm!!????. Regards, Louise C
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very satisfied with the work done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications