Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Took too long. My mirror fell off the windshield on the street. I had to take it back. I was sent next door to get it fixed.
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job! You guys are the best!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
When I was offered a choice of where I would take my truck the only one that I would recommend is Rich’s friendly staff and willing to help and take the time to explain what would be done ,,,, all I can say is thank you ,, and if I ever need your services again I will be back ,,, Brian Hittle
Chae F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Simply the best. Top quality work you and your team do it right the first time.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My vehicle looks new! Thank you
Oralia K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was amazed at the prompt service that was provided while still performing an awesome job. Thank you to the entire team at your worksite.
Cheng V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Tong Lee helped us with our service. He was very self explanatory and met all our criteria and expectations. Always greeted and thanked us. Thank you Rich's Auto Body.
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I appreciate the good service and on-going updates.
Donell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a great job. Really like the detail put into the repairs and the professionalism showed by the employee8.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very nice work
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
My car came out perfect look like nothing ever happened I’m so satisfied with their service
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very happy customer.. great job!
Tamil B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Fast service and well greeted
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Always excellent work and the staff is very professional and welcoming to the public
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Completely satisfied with the work, however, every single girl at the counter needs and attitude adjustment. They do not smile, they do not act like they want to be there, they look like bitches. I would t want them working my service counter until they straightened their attitude.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
So fast! Brought my car in on Monday and was finished just 3 days later. Highly recommend!
Rejinaldo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Lee went above and beyond to make sure the work on my vehicle was exceptional. Very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly and went the extra mile to make sure my car and i were taken care of. Would highly recommend Rich’s to anybody for anything. Thanks for the amazing work everyone!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Mr. Lee kept me updated on the progress of my car repair, answered all the question I had, and was very courteous throughout. Thanks, David P
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
N/A
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications