Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Almavele G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was beyond happy when I seen the ending project on my car!! Such a nice painting for done..
Elvira J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
great ! ????
Shar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience. Thank you.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Each and every person I came in contact with were very pleasant and professional. Truck looks great!!!!!!!!! Tail gate has never worked so well. Hopefully I can keep it that way. God Bless!
Isabell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. The staff were courtious, informative & they were looking out for my best interest. I will continue bring my cars here. A shout out to Lee, thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I absolutely LOVE the friendly staff and the service they provide. We all know in business there are certain situations that aren't always benefiting the company for business and these people STILL take care of you. I personally didn't have to make not one phone call for anything. Richs auto body made the calls for me and dealt with 100% of the situation. Thanks richs auto body!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The luke the honesry in Rich's Auto Body,they wete up front with me when it came to discussing what insurance companies will pay for, whether it be original or generic parts and i was very impressed by that. When it came time to pick up my vehicle, it looked brand new and the weight was taken away from me. Once again, thank you to the staff at Rich's Auto Body, i will truly recommend your facility to orhers.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Promp, courteous and kept me up to speed during the repair process
Lupita S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The team communicated very well and I appreciated the frequent updates. The service was very friendly and helpful the entire time. Excellent service!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jim and all the Gals in the office were very friendly and handled my claim effortlessly. Good Job. Thank you very much
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was professional and helpful. This is a business that takes pride in taking care of customers.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience! Thks
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
As in prior repairs great service and great work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Next time if you could come closer to the time of your estimate.
Xang M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The front office people and the estimator are very professional. They make sure to call for a car rental company for me. I Like the timely repair of my car. I also like how my car was vacuumed. I don't know if my car was washed as well but, if it did, I really appreciate it. If it didn't get washed, it would be nice for future reference that the car be returned vacuumed and washed to the customer.
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for the repairs on my car, it looks awesome and if I ever need any repairs in the future I will definitely go to Rich's Auto Body.
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Despite the delays in part delivery, Rich's Auto Body did a good job with my BMW and responded to my many calls/voicemails with professionalism and great customer service.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
You guys did a great job you guys got it done fast and I really appreciate that so thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
The repair itself was top quality looks brand new everything so far is great. I don't see how you could do a better job just keep that standard of excellence. However the front desk could use a little fixing .. not too polite. Thanks Again!
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Mr. Rich and the secretary staff are the absolute top notch and that's why they continue to have our family business. The gentleman that handled my Dodge account however was unprofessional and now I'll have to return my Dodge to get the light fixed that I mentioned to him on our first conversation . Also my air-conditioning now does not work ( normally it will freeze up out of the truck ) and I will have to bring it back for that as well. I'm no mechanic but as a contractor it's a given that all aspects of the home must work . A simple systems check should have detected this .
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I love my FJ and have trust in your staff to repair it as if it were their own. They haven't let me down. Your customer service is great and your staff are always responsive and professional. Thanks!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I'm always satisfied with their work and customer service
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Amazing work and awesome customer service.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Well you guys did a good job on reparing my gmc it looks like new car thank you for all attentions ????????
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the job Rich's auto body did on my Honda ... Thank you Alex
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great customer service
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Car looks better now then when we bought it. Great job! Will never go anywhere else!
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
This was my second car I've had to get repaired good as new both times like it never happened THANKS!!!!!!!
Nyie X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Tong was good and explain everything I needed to know what was going to be done to my car. He went over and beyond to meet my needs.
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very easy process satisfied with their work excellent costumer service.
Arthurine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
From the first day that I step foot in your office everyone was very professional. I was reassured that I could call anytime if I had any questions. What I appreciate more than anything was the up to date text messages on the progress of the repairs. I'am so happy that the insurance company recommended your body shop. I have nothing high regards in the way you handle my individual claim. I hope that I will never need another repair but if I do I will certainly do all business with your company as well as recommend you to my friends. Thank you much????
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Thank you very much!!!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good work done.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
We were so happy with the service and the excellent job that was done on the car
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service. Lee was awesome
Josue F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I like text message updates; service was great
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Unfortunately I have had to deal with Rich's auto body on many occasions through the years but I have been fortunate to relieve nothing but great quality care each time I have been there. The ladies up front are great representatives of the high quality customer care you receive from start to finish. There is no other place I would go.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Every member of the staff was helpful and pleasant I hope not to be a return customer too soon bit if I am I know it will be a pleasant experience. I recommend Rich's to anyone.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The telephone communication was timely, pleasant, direct and informative. All the front office staff is very professional, articulate, helpful, accommodating and, by the way, extremely attractive. I worked with Mr. James Kirkpatrick who was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. Mr. Kirkpatrick walked me through the entire process from start to finish and let me know each step in the process. I addition he let me know that he really cared about me as a person and that I was not just a number or just another repair job. I am a very difficult person to please and I demand perfection. Anyone who knows me knows this about me. I am very outspoken and I always will speak the truth and the honest thoughts on my mind without hesitation regardless. That said - Last but certainly not least, in this process and journey, I cannot go without at least mentioning Mr. Leonard Rich who I have been honored to be able to call "my friend" for over 30 years. Integrity, ethical principals, quality of service and honesty in any arena or business is generated from the top down - period. Mr. Rich cares for people and their vehicles like he would want to be cared for himself. He is an example of and instills these qualities in all of his employees. Mr. Rich is one of the most loving, God fearing, people oriented, caring and hard working individuals I have ever known. He shows up early and heads home late because he loves what he does and does what he loves: 'Help people in some small way each and every day'! A very sincere "Thank you!" to everyone at Rich's Auto Body. Cheers & God Bless! D.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The work was done in a timely and highly professional manner. Thank you.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks !!! Quick & Easy great Customer Service
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very good experience. Thanks
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I would come back for any car repairs that I would have. In the future.
Mahinder S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Good job. Satisfied.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I'm am always satisfied by your guys work you never let me down I will continue to do business with you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Everything was great
Rose E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I truly believe that there is no other business of the like that can compare. That's in quality of work, efficiency, and customer service. Leonard Richard and his team are the best in the business. I would trust my auto to no one else. Never have and never will. My car looked brand new , I literally felt like I was driving a brand new vehicle too
Dang T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
That good and on time. Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Mr rich sorry I missed you when I picked up the car have a great day dave wagner
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Staff was very professional and work was perfect.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
As Long as I've lived in Merced Riche's has been the best at what they do, and I well all ways come back to Riche's.
Trinidad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great Customer Service!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
No hassle service! Kept me up to date on the status of my repairs!
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Raul was very communicative and accommodating. It Was clear that he is oriented to customer satisfaction. My car looks great!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The repair process was really simple. It is very helpful to have a rental agency next door that works with the shop. The text message updates were very helpful. Larry **** was wonderful at explaining the work that was done and getting me on my way.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2015
The Ridgeline looked perfect, but there was a small place that wasn't painted above the repaired tail light. The scrape was immediately touched up. I'd like to have it touched up again to protect it.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very nice service, warm and welcoming.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Ithe work is as expected as good as new I could 't ask for better unless I bought a new one
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease on both times I had to bring my crunched vehicles in. Being in two very frightening accidents can be very trying on the nerves and your staff helped relieve some of that stress by doing such a wonderful and efficient job of reassuring me that it'll all be ok. Like new, and my vehicles look great. Thank you all and God Bless you all through the holidays and beyond. Sincerely Kathy Pearson
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Thank you so much Raul! You are very kind and helpful. My car looks great! Happy Thanksgiving to everyone at Rich's. :)
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
We are satisfied. The car is not in perfect condition and it does Have other scratches and dings so the work Is satisfactory compared to the condition if the Car and it's age. Thank you for the repair work. I think the important things were taken care Such as the fender, rear view mirror and windsheild
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great job!
Shaminder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Great services :) good employes
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Everyone was very helpful. Thank you, Gary M
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Was very happy with the service and was back on the road ahead of schedule.
Doyle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Very courteous and helpful. Work is excellent, can't tell the repainted part from original paint.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Great service! Thanks for the nice car wash too!
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
The ladies in the office are awesome!
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Overall, job well done
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/11/2014
Hi if this mess can get to Raul. The plastic step things that go on bumper are different colors totally. Please call me. Jennifer L
Lauri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
everyone was very helpful and the job looks very good
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Excellent work done on our auto. Very we'll satisfied. Thank you.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I really appreciate the kindness, as well as the detailed and professional job you did on my car. Rich's Auto Body will be my first choice for any future needs.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Everyone there was awesome!!! Thanks for the wonderful job!!!
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
You guys did a great job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
So far so good , fast friendly, no complaints! Thanks
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Beautiful work. Looks like new.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Beautiful job! It's like it never even happened! And they made every effort to work with my schedule!! Thank you!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Rich's exceeded my expectations ! Staff is super friendly and I'm very happy with what started out as a bad experience. Extra special thanks to Tina, Danielle, Steve, Victor & Leonard III.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Honestly guys ..hands down the best customer service I've ever received...appreciate the updates thru texts
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
I was impressed by how quickly the work was completed and the quality of it.
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Great customer service
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Good work & communication!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
All the staff I came in contact with were very personable, polite, and extremely helpful. I will not only highly recommend your business to my friends, but plan to use your services again if They are ever needed.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2012
Great service. I didn't have to lift a finger you guys did it all. From scheduling my rental car to cleaning my car. Thx you very much. Daniel P
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2012
Everyone was very helpful and my car looks GREAT!!! Thanks to all the staff especially the ladies in the office! They are so nice!!!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2012
All the ladies that work at the front desk are wonderful. Polite, courteous, and professional. They were able to answer any of my questions. And when it appeared that the Ins. Co., Liberty Mutual was dragging its corporate feet in the processing of my claim, I think it was Tina or Danielle who suggested that I not leave a message with Liberty Mutual, but to ask for the "team member". I did this and got a person there Lei, another nice lady who listen to me rant about Liberty's foot dragging process, then at my request she put me on hold and spoke with Tina or Danielle or maybe Courtney, and they were able to sort out the issues and voile! the process was completed in 5 minutes and I could come in and get my car. Thanks to your staff! Oh let us not forget the appearance of the repaired Hyundia Sonota was perfect. I took it for a test drive and it seems to function as before the accident, I can not say for sure yet but I think it is as good as it was before the accident, only time will tell. Steve Cenfiegoes (sorry for the spelling) Did a good job staying in touch with me on Liberty Mutual's process, in all fairness Liberty Mutual had been swamped by claims from Hurricane Sandy.
Yvette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2012
Very fast and efficient and super nice staff very helpful !!!! Went the extra mile thank you !!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2012
You need a bilingual receptionist
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2012
Thanks for the great job and great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications