Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rejinaldo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Lee went above and beyond to make sure the work on my vehicle was exceptional. Very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly and went the extra mile to make sure my car and i were taken care of. Would highly recommend Rich’s to anybody for anything. Thanks for the amazing work everyone!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Mr. Lee kept me updated on the progress of my car repair, answered all the question I had, and was very courteous throughout. Thanks, David P
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
N/A
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Rich's always meets my expectations.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was so easy & everyone is so friendly. Thank you for doing a great job
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service and quality of work!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great staff! Excellent job done on my car!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car looked great and I was very happy with the updates I got during the process
Carla-joe T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I dealt with Tina & Larry. They were both very helpful about answering my many questions. My BMW was returned to me in beautiful condition & in a timely manner. I will highly recommend RICH'S to all my friends. Thank you for your old fashioned values in dealing with your customers. Ms. C J Tomaino
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Beautiful work and total professionalism
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They were very helpful and did an excellent job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Yes I'm satisfied with all of their services and I would highly recommend them, everything was on a timely manner and very professional I would definitely go back.
Kong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great overall experience. Everyone at Rich's was very helpful.
Penney S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Your are wonderful to work with; pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Awesome, really professional thank you
Emmanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job! My fender is all new and it looks great.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
The date of completing was supposed to take 3-4 weeks but ended up taking nearly 7 weeks. This caused so much inconvenience and was a hassle to manage
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very professional. People were very courteous. Kept me updated by emails.Job very well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications