Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We really appreciated the text system you use to keep customers informed of the progress of the repair. Everyone we came in contact at your shop was knowledgeable and really nice. Thank you!
Gregg E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service and communication start to finish. Hopefully I don't need to use again soon......But would definitely go back or recommend to anyone who is it need of body work.
Lacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
The girls who greeted me were very kind, friendly and fast. Joanna helped me a few times over the phone and was always offering solutions to scheduling. However when it came time to have the estimater look at my vehicle, I was very disappointed in fact it's one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had. We all know dealing with insurance companies are scaring and frusterating and instead of making me feel good about leaving my car, I was told the work wouldn't be promised and he was very flippant he could care less. His name was Renn... maybe some one with better customer service should be dealing with customers. Some one who doesn't care and shrugs their shoulders like it's not their problem isn't what I expected. After that experience I wouldn't recommend people to this business. Which is a shame Before the change in names this was a great place to receive work from.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was very professional and so kind I definitely would recommend you to everyone Iknow!!!
Ivann &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I am very happy with my car getting fixed fast i wasnt expecting it to be that fast You guys rock , if you guys do oil change and breaks i would start getting mine schedule . Thanks
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service! Very friendly staff! Thank you so much for waiting up for me! You guys are amazing!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fast and on time. Thank you.
Craige F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Fix Auto in Gresham did a wonderful job repairing my 2011 Subaru Forester. They have a very friendly staff. They were also super easy to work with from start to finish. Top notch work all around. I will for sure recommend them to friends and family.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Vary good service I am happy
Janett P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job, you were all so friendly. The job was fast and looked great!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Fabulous! My car never looked better. Thank you for your great attention to detail and an excellent overall experience. Enterprise Rent-A-Car and GEICO were equally impressive. Very pleased that I used Fix Auto to handle this claim. Truly exceptional. Thank you, Carl M
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great communication and ease to get my car in and out. A lot of the stress was relieved because of your relationship with the insurance company. Great customer service too!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
Took too long to fix car.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Communication was outstanding.
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for quickly fixing my vehicle! Much appreciated!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
2 corners of my brand new bumper or rubbing against other parts that they should not be after your repair. Don't bother calling me. If I have any other issues I will have my attorney contact you.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/15/2017
Although the repairs appear to be ok, the strong fumes from the paint was unbearable driving home. I wish there was a way to have vented out the car somehow. I had to drive with all 4 windows rolled down. I am leaving them slightly cracked overnight. Also, there was some strange film on my radio dash/screen which appears as if etched. Not sure if it will come off completely but am not pleased with this, as minor as it may seem to others.
Tami R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was just amazing! G.G., Joanna, all the staff were so kind, professional, and reassuring. My car looks BEAUTIFUL! Fabulous work. I would highly recommend FixAuto Gresham without hesitation. THANL YOU!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast services. Friendly staff
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good service and an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications