Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
2 corners of my brand new bumper or rubbing against other parts that they should not be after your repair. Don't bother calling me. If I have any other issues I will have my attorney contact you.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Although the repairs appear to be ok, the strong fumes from the paint was unbearable driving home. I wish there was a way to have vented out the car somehow. I had to drive with all 4 windows rolled down. I am leaving them slightly cracked overnight. Also, there was some strange film on my radio dash/screen which appears as if etched. Not sure if it will come off completely but am not pleased with this, as minor as it may seem to others.
Tami R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was just amazing! G.G., Joanna, all the staff were so kind, professional, and reassuring. My car looks BEAUTIFUL! Fabulous work. I would highly recommend FixAuto Gresham without hesitation. THANL YOU!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast services. Friendly staff
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good service and an excellent job. Highly recommend.
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
No one came out a explained what they did on my car or even do walk through. They just ask for a check and handed me the keys see you later they gave me a print out of what was done but I have no idea what it means no one came out and did a walk though with my rental so if there is damage I am not responsible for it
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome customer service!
Dante J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Another excellent job performed...thanks for all your attention to detail.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Car looks great! Thanks for getting it back so quickly
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
Got the truck home and noticed a ripple in the repaired panel. Brought the truck back and they are going to fix it but won't cover a rental car for the two days I'm without the truck which really puts me in a bind.
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was amazing to deal with. Friendly and prompt attention. I couldn't have ever been more pleased. Your entire staff was great and the wor was excellent. I loved the txt updates too. Thank you all so much. Also thank Enterprise Car Rental for their great service.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything went smoothly and the process seemed seamless. Thanks for everyone's hard work!! Especially appreciated the clean car, inside and out!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service from everyone.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
My vehicle was not ready in the tI'm frame promised, nor was the work satisfactory on initial inspection. I expected better. Renn is doing his best to make it right but I hesitate to recommend Fix to anyone.
Tage S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
I didn't like how they'd give me a date for when it was done and then all of a sudden say it wasn't ready on that day.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fix Auto did a great job. I was very appreciative of all their hard work and paying for my rental car. It was on Geico Insurance end that I wasnt completely happy with. I will bring my car to Fix Auto again if needed as I said I was happy with them. Also all staff members from reception desk to Shon and Dan were very helpful. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciate flexible ad friendly customer service from all staff.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciated the updates on the progress of my car's repairs through text messages.
Christie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
You are awesome. Thx
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Our back up camera is not the quality we had before. I will take it in tomorrow for the adjuster to see. We understand the repair was large and more than the initial estimate but the time was longer than we expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications