Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desirae J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Pleased as always
DORIS F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Thank you for keeping us informed every step of the way. Good communication & good results.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great Job, guys
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Staff very easy to work with and great communication of progress while the repairs were being made.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Nice people, exceeded my expectations
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was very professional, efficient & friendly. They made it very clear that if I had problems with the work they did to bring it back so they can fix it. The car looks better than when I brought it in.
LAWRENCE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
11/10/2019
excellent,expedious service even without haven't to wait for molding strip,I'm having problems with front bumper scraping,I will bring to see if it can be tightened down,it seemed to be fine when I brought the car in and one of the technicians secured it,it might be catching on my driveway which has a little hump ridge on it before getting to the sidewalk.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
We were satisfied with our experience with Fix Auto. We appreciate that you guys took the time to clean out the car inside and out. Thanks for being thoughtful. The only negative would have to be that it took longer than we expected.
Lynelle H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great expeience. Very friendly, professional and attentive staff. It was very convenient to have my rental car readily available. The generic update via text didn't supply enough information. I called for an update. I would recommend this location in the future.
PATRICIA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Im very satisfy thanks I give them a 10
ELIZABETH L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
10/9/2019
The texts are very confusing and contradictory to othe communication that the office provides. I would suggest not using the text update system to communicate milestones to customers
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Service was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and kept me updated on service time. Got the work done quickly. Can't say enough about how pleased I was by the whole experience
SAMUEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excellent work.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very helpful polite and good communication staff was very kind
Paulo O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Super friendly staff. Fast and efficient workers. And nonetheless, would definitely recommend.
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Joe rocks! Thanks for having a great sense of humor! ????
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Looks awesome and fully cleaned inside and out! That I did not expect! Also super friendly! Will definitely recommend the whole team ! Thanks again ????????
William H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Fast and friendly, I hope I never need body repair again, but if I do I’m going to Fix.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received. Joe was wonderful to work with.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Joe was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications