Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LAWRENCE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
11/10/2019
excellent,expedious service even without haven't to wait for molding strip,I'm having problems with front bumper scraping,I will bring to see if it can be tightened down,it seemed to be fine when I brought the car in and one of the technicians secured it,it might be catching on my driveway which has a little hump ridge on it before getting to the sidewalk.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
We were satisfied with our experience with Fix Auto. We appreciate that you guys took the time to clean out the car inside and out. Thanks for being thoughtful. The only negative would have to be that it took longer than we expected.
Lynelle H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great expeience. Very friendly, professional and attentive staff. It was very convenient to have my rental car readily available. The generic update via text didn't supply enough information. I called for an update. I would recommend this location in the future.
PATRICIA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Im very satisfy thanks I give them a 10
ELIZABETH L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
10/9/2019
The texts are very confusing and contradictory to othe communication that the office provides. I would suggest not using the text update system to communicate milestones to customers
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Service was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and kept me updated on service time. Got the work done quickly. Can't say enough about how pleased I was by the whole experience
SAMUEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excellent work.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very helpful polite and good communication staff was very kind
Paulo O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Super friendly staff. Fast and efficient workers. And nonetheless, would definitely recommend.
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Joe rocks! Thanks for having a great sense of humor! ????
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Looks awesome and fully cleaned inside and out! That I did not expect! Also super friendly! Will definitely recommend the whole team ! Thanks again ????????
William H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Fast and friendly, I hope I never need body repair again, but if I do I’m going to Fix.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received. Joe was wonderful to work with.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Joe was great!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everyone was very nice to work with. Joe **** did a great job getting the repairs done right and making sure he was on time. If fact they were a week earlier than first expected.
Alphonse B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
All employees there are nice and helpful.
Camille G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Friendly and fast service was great.
Danna B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent service! I really appreciated the daily updates via text messages as well as receiving phone calls.
JESSICA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Joe was amazing he was super nice and kept me up to date on everything and also dealt with the insurance company on my behalf.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
They did a great job, was very professional and kind. My car was ready early which was nice. Plus they cleaned the inside of my car which was very nice. Happy customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications