Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
You guys are awesome!
Kristopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Staff is professional and pleasant. Car was done 2 days early. ????????
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The team was extremely nice to me, and even went the extra mile on some painting on the back if the truck to make sure it looked good. I was very happy with the work.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The car repair was supposed to take a few days longer than I anticipated. My husband lives in assisted living and I was concerned about not being able to get to him in case of an emergency. I asked if it would be possible to get it done a day earlier. They actually finished the job 2 days early. Thanks so much.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I thought u did a great job of keeping me updated about the status of my car’s repairs
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I really appreciated the honesty of my Estimator Dan, and the excellent professional auto body repairs performed on my car.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
You did an awesome job, very efficient quick it was a pleasure to have you work on my car you did a very good job thank you very much
Whitney K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
It cost more than originally quoted, but the paint matched perfectly and everything seems fine at the moment.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Did such a great job fixing the damage side of my truck that I will be bringing it back in to get the other side refinished then it will look like a brand new truck
Anson B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair and the shop keeping me continually informed on the progress. Hope I never need you again but if I should, your shop is the only one I would use. Thanks folks for your help.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Never have had to have a car repaired on someone else's insurance and didn't really know what to do. Everyone was helpful and made an inconvenience easy and straightforward. And my car looks great! And it got a bath! Thanks
Gerry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Beyond awesome. Everyone went beyond my expectations. Good job guys.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job Fix!
Judah L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent staff excellent service excellent facilities. The only thing I could think of at all that might be worth looking at is the closeout process with rental vehicles that are dropped off from enterprise or other such car agencies. I filled out nothing and Was given nothing in return as proof that I dropped off the rental car. Otherwise perfect!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Extremely nice and competent employees. Kept me informed throughout process!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Dan was amazing to work with. Maria and her coworker were friendly. My vehicle was ready when promised. The repair was done beautifully. Thank you so much, Jani Hazen
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
The repair work look great. However, the soft top wasn't put back on correctly, and even though the inside of the truck was cleaned there is still a fine dust everywhere.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The entire staff made everything so simple and they were all very friendly and helpful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
From the accident, was supposed to have ins Co pay to clean the area where coffee spilled, but was not done, sad, I don't have time to run car by just for that. Also took calling, after I got my car back, to get the estimate which should have been provided at time of service for another ding on car, my cost.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
From start to finish the team was AMAZING!! Gigi is excellent and fun to work with!! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications