Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
For the most part, very satisfied. Just a continual series of delays mared the experience.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was kept uodated in a timely manner and treated respectfully. Job wrll done. Thsnk you.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
At pick up I was expecting to have the rep go over the car and show the repair but I was basically tossed the keys and sent on my way.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
Well, there seems to be a few rattles under the hood I don't remember hearing before. I really haven't had time to bring it back and have you look at it. It might be something very minor.
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very friendly kept me in loop all through the repair time!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service at every level and great repair
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great work, looks better than when I brought it in!
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The service that was provided to me exceeded my expectations.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Customer service was excellent
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great Job! Super communicatiin. Will refer others
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was polite and I did not have to wait very long at all I. The al did great
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was kind and my car looks amazing thank you everyone that was a part of my experience there
Igor T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Good service fast repeir car
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Fast work and the rental car was right there
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
We are very happy with the quality of work, the attention to detail, and the speedy repair. Thank you.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I appreciate being kept informed of the repair progression on my car. Everything was completed as promised.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
My husband and I have been going to Fux Auto for years! Very happy with he service! Sean has a wonderful team of employees,will continue to do business with Fix Auto, Hopefully I will stay accident free... fingers crossed! Happy Thanksgiving! Diane K
Keven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The people there vere very nice and helpful. They d
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great receptionist. Great claims agent. Work completed in half the time and at a lower cost that I was expecting.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications