Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
You are awesome. Thx
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Our back up camera is not the quality we had before. I will take it in tomorrow for the adjuster to see. We understand the repair was large and more than the initial estimate but the time was longer than we expected.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Work was done as estimated, on schedule and most importantly, excellent quality.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thanks for everything. I will definitely recommend your business to family and friends. Have a blessed week
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Need to have better communication and honesty. I didn't trust that I was getting accurate information from anyone when I talked to them.
Lewandowski.vicki Farley,****.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
It took forever to get my car fixed, 7 weeks. Even after I provided a Subaru contact from the corporate office who called and spoke with Joanns to find out what parts were needed. Then you couldn't get the right measurements. All you had to do was call back the corporate contact who had already offered to be available. When I came to pick up the car it wasn't washed. The door had a scratch that wasn't there when I brought it in. They did fix that before I left. I am not happy with your service. I now question whether or not it was done correctly.
Santiago E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
quick good service,
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great quality work and done on time
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I like the cleanliness of the shop. Crew are excellent and courteous. Second time customer.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you FIX!! Job well done as always! Keep up the good work!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car was late getting done! The people there were rude! Last time my car was there it was detailed and clean but this time it was dirty and not cleaned at all!!! My stank so bad like paint we could barley sit in the car I had to roll the windows down before we even got in it! I went inside and said did my car just get down with paint or something and he said yes and that's why it's so strong! Maybe you shouldn't give people there cars like that! I won't be going back ever!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was happy about how smooth and easy it was to deal with you. It was nice to have the car rental on site also. A big Thank You.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
So fast and efficient. Thank you!
Eugnia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for taking care of me and my family. We appreciate the accommodation. Repairs and cleanliness to our vehicle we are truly satisfied.
Danna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
The outside of my car looked wonderful did a great job restoring it back to new I was very unhappy with the inside of my car the windows blown out and there was glass all over when I brought my car in and I had asked about how they clean it they said they would detailed it ,I had to bring it back because there was still glass in it after I picked it up someone was real lazy cleaning the inside of my car I have never got my car back from your shop without having it detailed inside this is the first I think whoever did it was a really really lazy ****.
Delia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Job well done!!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
It took over three weeks
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They did an amazing job on my Kia looks like I never got hit Did it fast abd even washed my car and shampooed the carpet fresh clean car looks brand new
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Auto fix did a great job repairing my automobile in a timely manner and kept me updated on the progress daily. Phoned me when the job was done. I highly recommend auto fix for any auto repair needs.
Kelli Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very pleasant experience, considering the circumstances, with the customer service of both Fix Auto and with Enterprise. My vehicle was repaired very quickly and with excellent results. The repairs look AWESONE! This was not my first accident but this was my first time experiencing a stress free process in getting my vehicle repaired. The staff was very professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend FIX AUTO to any of my friends. Thank you, FIX AUTO!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications