Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Did such a great job fixing the damage side of my truck that I will be bringing it back in to get the other side refinished then it will look like a brand new truck
Anson B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair and the shop keeping me continually informed on the progress. Hope I never need you again but if I should, your shop is the only one I would use. Thanks folks for your help.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Never have had to have a car repaired on someone else's insurance and didn't really know what to do. Everyone was helpful and made an inconvenience easy and straightforward. And my car looks great! And it got a bath! Thanks
Gerry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Beyond awesome. Everyone went beyond my expectations. Good job guys.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job Fix!
Judah L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent staff excellent service excellent facilities. The only thing I could think of at all that might be worth looking at is the closeout process with rental vehicles that are dropped off from enterprise or other such car agencies. I filled out nothing and Was given nothing in return as proof that I dropped off the rental car. Otherwise perfect!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Extremely nice and competent employees. Kept me informed throughout process!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Dan was amazing to work with. Maria and her coworker were friendly. My vehicle was ready when promised. The repair was done beautifully. Thank you so much, Jani Hazen
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
The repair work look great. However, the soft top wasn't put back on correctly, and even though the inside of the truck was cleaned there is still a fine dust everywhere.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The entire staff made everything so simple and they were all very friendly and helpful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
From the accident, was supposed to have ins Co pay to clean the area where coffee spilled, but was not done, sad, I don't have time to run car by just for that. Also took calling, after I got my car back, to get the estimate which should have been provided at time of service for another ding on car, my cost.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
From start to finish the team was AMAZING!! Gigi is excellent and fun to work with!! Thank you!!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Fix auto and Geico were superb! Thank you so much! Carol ????
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Renn and his team have done an outstanding job once again and made my Audi look new again !! I trust Fix Auto completely in caring for my car !!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was able to get a same-day estimate and schedule my repair within a reasonable time period. My car was completed in a reasonable time frame and returned in a professional manner. Would highly recommend Fix Auto Gresham to others. Thank you for taking care of my baby!
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The texting was great! Kept me informed. My car looks like new!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thrilled with results. Staff so nice and helpful. Very professional. Gigi was great. Thanks again
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
My car looks amazing! Thank you so much for getting it done early and making it run again! I definitely recommend this place if any friends need repair work. Thank you for cleaning my car, too. That was such a nice touch. If I’d had known you were gonna do that I could have emptied all of the junk out of my poor car and cleaned it before you so you had less work to do, hah. Y’all are the best.
Anatoliy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you!
Lucinda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It looks better then it did before the accident. Thank you for cleaning the inside and washing it. You can't even tell that the plate was bent at all. Great job as always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications