Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Some scratches appeared on other side of car.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Customer service was outstanding, vehicle was restored to new quality very promptly. I would highly recommend Thompson collision to friends and family. Thank you!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Was told my van was ready.but when I went to pick it up I found the work was not complete. As a result I now have to pay for an 3 extra days for a rental.very disappointed.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic job
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Worst. Ever. Will never go back. My car came out with more problems then it went in with. And they had no desire to fix it. Never got a phone call about any kind of delays or what was going on. I always had to call them. Never had a straight answer about when it would be finished. Nope! Never again.
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service and very friendly!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Over all the work was excellent there were some things that should have been fixed prior to my arrival that I had to actually wait for... The air conditioning to be recharged and headlights to be reconnected. That being said over all it was a good experience and I will return.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I would like to thank the team there. Andy and Keith where very helpful and professional every time I called. Your team was able ro get my car ready 2 days earlyer then 1st quoted and that really helped us out due to renting a car out of pocket. I would truly recommend this shop to any one looking for repairs. And my car looks awesome now cant even tell anything was wrong. And you all cleaned it. That is the 1st i have ever had a shop wash my car when they where sone. ????? thank you so much.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I have one more thing to get checked out the engine light came on so I hope that it goes out on it's own. Thank you.
Rosemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I haven't had great luck and have been rear ended twice in 4 months, they did my car body work twice and did a great job. Thx u Keith and Regina.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/27/2018
There was no doubt in my mind that y’all were going to do an excellent job on my car, that’s why I choose Thompson ‘s out of the thirty plus places that State Farm gave me to choose from, I am very please and everyone who sees it say y’all did a good job!!! y’all Did A Great Job Thank You Very MUCH!! Dianne M
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
yes very good job thank you
Elnor B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Your daily updates were appreciated.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Serive was great. Vehicle was clesn inside and out, job well done!!
Girard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks for everything
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very good
Elexis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
They kept telling me my car would be ready on certain days after saying 2. And took a week. Will never come back
Chantia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good service
Reggie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
The work on my vehicle was very detailed and high quality also the customer service was outstanding.
Nimrod H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job and quick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications