Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
Over time and estimate.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The right headlight and turn indicator do not work
Shamia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Been waiting almost 2 weeks now for a replacement part they removed and a $50 refund since they left my car a mess. Very annoyed with my experience and the lack of professionalism. Do not recommend to anyone for business needs.
Avon C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nice Job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car looks great and nobody would ever know it was repaired. Every time I’ve had Fixx do body work for me, it’s been great. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys are very professional and I love the way you constantly keep us updated so we don’t have to call..thanks for getting my car done so fast and doing a good job on top of it...I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends ..
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks great and I appreciate the great service!
Dewan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very good service
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Ahead of time!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very satisfied with the my new side steps they put on they look great!! Thank You
Myesha O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The shop manager Keith went beyond my expectations as my car had an underlying issue that thru no fault to the repair shop that was still due to the accident I had. They had me bring them my car back so they could look at it and realize that the issue was part of the original accident and he fixed it and placed me in a rental car.
Hardeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
Not a vary good
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful and the body work was topnotch! THANKS!
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff was wonderful and courteous. The repairs were prompt and look great.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’ll be back!!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service!
Kwan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/28/2018
I was over joyed with the work that was done. Thank you Kwan W
Nadia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The speediness of the repair and kindness of the staff were beyond helpful. The itemized list of repairs along with a detailed explanation of each repair is quite valuable. I highly recommend this company for any future repairs needed.
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Seeing the van after the damages fixed, it looks like a brand new mazda 5 minivan. Thank you for the job well done. From satisfied customer.
Gillian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Team did a beautiful job, got done early, and everyone I spoke with was so nice! Thanks for taking care of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications