Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

An Rodney.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
This is the second accident I had them repair for me and again they did a great job. Hopefully I won’t need them again but if I do I wil happily go back to fix auto of kent
Aren P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Always a big yes. Hands down the best shop I've been to. Big thanks to Farmer's insurance to point me Keith's way. Seamless service with Enterprise car rental in the neighborhood was excellent. I don't want further dings but if it does occur, it's Fix Auto Kent. I called them out by name to Farmer's b.c. of previous gah-reat results, courtesy, lifetime guarantee.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Navid B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Punctual, professional, Expert.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Liked getting text updates periodically and appreciate Keith reaching out to me about damage that was discovered after the suspension repairs were completed.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
This is the second time that fixit repaired my vehicle. They do such quality work in a timely manner. I give them 5 stars
Sheri/larenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They are awesome
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The repairshop personal were very professional in their approach in telling me how they were going to replace my windshield,also remove the visor and reinstall it once the job was completed. The other shops I had gone to saw the visor as liability and wouldn't take the risk. I felt very confident with Fix Auto and recommend them to others. Eddie S
Falilat J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
U guys are excellent to be Frank
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
As usual, you guys did a great job. Thanks You!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The car looks great! And thanks for giving her a thorough cleaning. She surely needed that!
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I would like to thank you alot for fixing my jeep job well done professionally
Jane Wanjiku.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great customer service , current updates on progress and excellent Job done.
Maida K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very nice staff... your two front office staff at the Seattle location are really nice and easy to deal with.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
Overall it went well, my only complaint was that I had to adjust my own headlights as they were way off and my driver side was pointing at the ground. Other than that the experience was good and everyone was friendly and I will come back if I need repairs in the future. Thanks!
Leticia O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The car was repaired quickly. The staff was excellent went above and behind in the customer service. This repair shop has my service for life!!! Keep up the great work and service. Leon Black Acura front bumper damage
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience. From the woman at the front desk to the man who sits near her to the work that was done on my vehicle and the sparkling clean condition I received it back! Everyone was incredibly helpful with transportation and communication. I will highly recommend your shop to anyone.
Sierra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
This is the second repair I had done here and it was just as great as the last time!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
You knew what you werze doing. Were honest in your assessment of the damage. Gave me what seems to be a competitive price to fix the damage and you fixed it to my satisfaction in a timely manner. Truthfully, I hope that I never have to deal with you again, but, if I do, I trust that I will be treated the same way. Joe H
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications