Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Keep doing an awesome job
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
This is my second repair that I have had done at Home Motors and can’t express it enough of how thankful I am. I met John and he took care of everything and made sure that I was in the loop on all my repairs that were done. My truck looks brand new again and I owe it all to the people who worked hard to make sure that I was completely satisfied when I picked it up.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
A little difficult to find out where to go. I waited in the line between the booths until I got out to ask somebody and they pointed me to a separate office for bodywork. A prominent sign would be nice.
Borjon Auto.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Big shout-out to Rod and John for helping turn a big wrong into an even bigger right! They made the whole process of replacing my bumper and making my ride look brand new when Borjon Auto Center failed me miserably. They kept me informed through the entire process, and returned every phone call extremely quickly and professionally, and I cannot thank them enough. Home Motors has impressed me endlessly.
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
In repairing my car my right rear door window glass was scratched. The new right rocker panel is loose. Luis was been very nice and helpful in trying to get the job done right but it's not quite right yet.
Luarie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rod the manager was very kind and patient with me regarding the status of the car and follow-up on questions once I got it back. Thank you for putting my car back together again!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car was finished ahead of schedule and the work was flawless, thank you to Louis and the crew!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Was satisfied with the service John Watanabe provided for us. He was very professional in the entire process. Was grateful for his help.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
VEHICLE WAS FINISHED IN A DAY AS PROMISED. REPAIR WAS PERFECT AND CLEANED FOR DELIVERY
Zack/ Valerie.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They did a Fantastic job on are Vehicle. Definitely recommend this place and Luis was very easy to work. Very knowledgeable also. Thanks again.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I am very happy with the repairs and service. I did have a turn signal go out when I got the car back, but I expected that there might be a few adjustments needed as the damaged repaired was quite extensive. They handled the repair professionally.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Home motors is the only place I’ll take my car. Awesome customer service, friendly staff, and always do an amazing job
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
great job and excellent service
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Luis and the collision staff were professional. job well done by Manuel . This is the second experience with collision team=very satisfied
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very good job great service
Home Motors.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great people
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
Work was done a week and a half longer than was told it would take and when picked up truck it was still being detailed,but very poorly and some damage had occurred too much detail to add ....not happy with overall experience
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Pick up my car today. Ding on door molding
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys did an awsome job. Very happy with all the customer service and the updates I got on my phone by text.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car looks great. thanks for keeping me notified on status of car as it was being repaired. People were all very nice and Rudy was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications