Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looked like new when I picked it up. Could not even tell it had ever been rear ended. Not to mention, it was all vacuumed and smelled so fresh and clean . A real treat for someone who doesn't have time to vacuum except for once or twice a year
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone that helped me were ver nice, answered all my questions and they fixed my car fast.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Only complaint is that they made me late to work, so I felt rushed picking up my car.
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied . Car looks great . John was very helpful from day 1. John is very professional . Second time I have use your services . Thanks for vacuming and cleaning my car inside !! Thanks gain John
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you, guys, for doing such a great job on my car. It looks better than ever. Of course, waiting for anything like that is torture, but considering the amount of work it needed, I think the turnaround was quick. I really appreciated the great customer service and frequent text updates, as well. I understand why Honda and Nationwide both referred you!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job! Very happy with my car!
Alice Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Really appreciated the updates via text.
Rod R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I will always recommend my friends and family to the home Motors Collision Dept they all apart of my family
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job
Dorothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
We were completely impressed with all your staff The service was the best and every one who helped us were polite and easy to deal with you guys and gals are the best Hans & Dorothy Z
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Couldn't be happier with the job you all did..thank you
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
As a previous customer I expected any body work completed on our vehicle would be done expeditiously and professionally. I was not disappointed. Thank you very much
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
We had a very good experience with Home Motors. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I'll come back again if I need body work or painting done.
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Mark is the best thank you sooo much
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was treated with courtesy and respect and will do business with Home Motors again if the need arises.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job. Manny took great care to return her to better than new.
Amara V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The car looks great! Everyone was helpful and courteous. overall excellent service. Thank you.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks to Mark and the craftsmen in the body shop my Toyota truck looks great and it was done a day early. I will buy my next truck at Home and I will look forward to great service and an American truck. Thanks Again, Dan M
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
After being in the collision department for two weeks, my car looks like it did before my accident. There are no traces of the incident.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
A very positive experience. Great communication on the part of Manuel.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really appreciated the continuous updates and excellent customer service.
Nate Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I really appreciated marks communication. Always made us feel at ease. He's great. The work that was performed on the car look great as well.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
I hv voids in bumper paint with primer showing through and my mirror IS NOT on properly. It has a void between car and mirror. I am so very dissapointed. I hAve ALWAYS gotten such quality great work till now. I'm hurt and VERY disapointed.
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Always updating me with emails which made it easier and keeps people from being impatient. Good job Home Motors and thank you.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
A special thanks to Mark and all the tech's that worked on our Lincoln. Jim & Linda D
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff took great care of my car and kept me well informed of the progress.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was happy with everything except I was directed across town to Hertz and then told to pick up my car after work but offered no ride from either Hertz or Home Motors. Otherwise, Manuel was especially nice and helpful.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Well done! Over the top service!
John &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car wasn't ready on time . Has all kind of little scruches all over but the manager at my complains about the scruches offer a wax job free . Brack lights did not work I have to coll beach and car was pic up and fix and brot back to my business Thank you for asking Nina Truman
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Manuel was very eager to assure I received the best service possible. As usual the work performed was "top of the line".
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very professional staff and accommodating .
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My experience with your work and your people was as smooth as silk. Thank you.
Julianna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the services offered by Mark Kashmann. He did an excellent job communicating with me details about the services being done on the car to expected timelines of having the car back. Mr. Kashmann also offered to address my concerns about my axels but these were not followed through by his manager, Rod Ruiz, which is very disappointing especially after having received excellent service throughout.
Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for a great job and getting my vehicle back to me quickly. Everyone was professional and friendly, the work was perfect.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Job when finished earlier than first estimate . Quality seems to be #1.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job!
Reymundo/ Isaac.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I'm grateful for the excellent service you've done on my vehicle. May they holidays bring Joy at Home Motors, thank you and God Bless.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everyone was courteous and professional and it was all done in a timely manner. I would recommend your facility to anyone without hesitation.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Manuel is a wonderful Auto Body Representative. I loved his undivided attention to the needs of my car! Also, Adrian was great when he picked me up at the airport, in a last minute call. I truly appreciated all the love & care everyone gives. :) Sincerely, Donna Fink
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Did a great job :)
Rosa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
We were always being updated in the progress of our vehicle and we r very please with the service. Thank u
Jytte N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good work with fine results.
Lien W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone there is easy to talk to!
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Rod Ruiz was very professional, and friendly.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Completely satisfied. Mr. Rod Ruiz and his staff did a fantastic job. I received my truck before the estimated time of completion. The e-mail updates were right on time. The job done by the body shop was very professional. My thanks to all involved. Sincerely, Alfred L
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Rod and staff where very pleasant and efficient. Cost was as quoted and the work was done on time. Great job.
Bob I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent work and I appreciated the timely e mail updates!
Stacie E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was really nice, it did take longer than I thought
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Manuel was awesome
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My Honda CR-V looked great and like new when I got it back yesterday. I was real happy to be taking it home from Home. The final bill was even less than the estimate, so that was a pleasant surprise. Thank you to Manuel Valenzuela and the collision staff for a fine job. Thanks!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
I was pleased with the entire experience, including the end product. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly. All were quite competent and I felt I could trust their expertise. Thank you.
Terrie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Had outstanding service in the detail and paint shop. Thank you Del with the exceptional service. Outstanding job taking care of my Chevy Colorado.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very good job
Angelito A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I used Home Motors before and I am not disappointed this time around, keep up the good work.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great service and friendly people ????????????
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Dale was very informative and helpful! Car was done on-time. Nice work! :-)
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Really excited got it done in the time frame I needed the truck
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Rod and the team were very thorough.I'm glad I chose Home Motors for the repair. Paint looks great and the backup camera is in good alignment! Thanks
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I dont hv my scion yet but Ive had two other cars repaired by hm motors and both were excellant!!!! I hv absolutly no doubt the scion will be any differant. Why anyone would choose someone else for there autobody is absurd!!!!
Filiberto S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Gracias por el servicio que me brintaron fue muy bueno
Home Motors.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Fabulous
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
You made it very easy.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I was very pleased by the repair to my 2007 Honda CRV by the Home Motors auto body repair team. I would highly recommend Home Motors auto body repair shop to my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
When I received the car , it was not completely paint , it still have the crash in the tail, I have to bring my car back tomorrow , it's not convenient for me. I'm so depressed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications