Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Home motors is the only place I’ll take my car. Awesome customer service, friendly staff, and always do an amazing job
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
great job and excellent service
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Luis and the collision staff were professional. job well done by Manuel . This is the second experience with collision team=very satisfied
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very good job great service
Home Motors.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great people
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
Work was done a week and a half longer than was told it would take and when picked up truck it was still being detailed,but very poorly and some damage had occurred too much detail to add ....not happy with overall experience
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Pick up my car today. Ding on door molding
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys did an awsome job. Very happy with all the customer service and the updates I got on my phone by text.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car looks great. thanks for keeping me notified on status of car as it was being repaired. People were all very nice and Rudy was very helpful.
Andreanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Repairs not 200% complete to our satisfaction. Have to return to have repairs finished up, which has been the norm the 3 times I have had body work done in your shop. Nothing has ever been 100% correct/perfect upon pickup.
David .
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Charged $50.00 before vehicle was released when repeated told we had no deductable was was required in accordance to our Hartford insurance representative. Waiting for our $50.00 reimbursement.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you mark and hector for having wonderful customer service and thank you for leaving my car like nothing happen to! Will be recommending you
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awesome Job!!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looked like new when I picked it up. Could not even tell it had ever been rear ended. Not to mention, it was all vacuumed and smelled so fresh and clean . A real treat for someone who doesn't have time to vacuum except for once or twice a year
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone that helped me were ver nice, answered all my questions and they fixed my car fast.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Only complaint is that they made me late to work, so I felt rushed picking up my car.
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied . Car looks great . John was very helpful from day ****. John is very professional . Second time I have use your services . Thanks for vacuming and cleaning my car inside !! Thanks gain John
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you, guys, for doing such a great job on my car. It looks better than ever. Of course, waiting for anything like that is torture, but considering the amount of work it needed, I think the turnaround was quick. I really appreciated the great customer service and frequent text updates, as well. I understand why Honda and Nationwide both referred you!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job! Very happy with my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications