Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Charged 50.00 before vehicle was released when repeated told we had no deductable was was required in accordance to our Hartford insurance representative. Waiting for our 50.00 reimbursement.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you mark and hector for having wonderful customer service and thank you for leaving my car like nothing happen to! Will be recommending you
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awesome Job!!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looked like new when I picked it up. Could not even tell it had ever been rear ended. Not to mention, it was all vacuumed and smelled so fresh and clean . A real treat for someone who doesn't have time to vacuum except for once or twice a year
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone that helped me were ver nice, answered all my questions and they fixed my car fast.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Only complaint is that they made me late to work, so I felt rushed picking up my car.
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied . Car looks great . John was very helpful from day 1. John is very professional . Second time I have use your services . Thanks for vacuming and cleaning my car inside !! Thanks gain John
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you, guys, for doing such a great job on my car. It looks better than ever. Of course, waiting for anything like that is torture, but considering the amount of work it needed, I think the turnaround was quick. I really appreciated the great customer service and frequent text updates, as well. I understand why Honda and Nationwide both referred you!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job! Very happy with my car!
Alice Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Really appreciated the updates via text.
Rod R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I will always recommend my friends and family to the home Motors Collision Dept they all apart of my family
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job
Dorothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
We were completely impressed with all your staff The service was the best and every one who helped us were polite and easy to deal with you guys and gals are the best Hans & Dorothy Z
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Couldn't be happier with the job you all did..thank you
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
As a previous customer I expected any body work completed on our vehicle would be done expeditiously and professionally. I was not disappointed. Thank you very much
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
We had a very good experience with Home Motors. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I'll come back again if I need body work or painting done.
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Mark is the best thank you sooo much
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was treated with courtesy and respect and will do business with Home Motors again if the need arises.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job. Manny took great care to return her to better than new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications