Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
In repairing my car my right rear door window glass was scratched. The new right rocker panel is loose. Luis was been very nice and helpful in trying to get the job done right but it's not quite right yet.
Luarie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rod the manager was very kind and patient with me regarding the status of the car and follow-up on questions once I got it back. Thank you for putting my car back together again!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car was finished ahead of schedule and the work was flawless, thank you to Louis and the crew!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Was satisfied with the service John Watanabe provided for us. He was very professional in the entire process. Was grateful for his help.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
VEHICLE WAS FINISHED IN A DAY AS PROMISED. REPAIR WAS PERFECT AND CLEANED FOR DELIVERY
Zack/ Valerie.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They did a Fantastic job on are Vehicle. Definitely recommend this place and Luis was very easy to work. Very knowledgeable also. Thanks again.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I am very happy with the repairs and service. I did have a turn signal go out when I got the car back, but I expected that there might be a few adjustments needed as the damaged repaired was quite extensive. They handled the repair professionally.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Home motors is the only place I’ll take my car. Awesome customer service, friendly staff, and always do an amazing job
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
great job and excellent service
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Luis and the collision staff were professional. job well done by Manuel . This is the second experience with collision team=very satisfied
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very good job great service
Home Motors.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great people
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
Work was done a week and a half longer than was told it would take and when picked up truck it was still being detailed,but very poorly and some damage had occurred too much detail to add ....not happy with overall experience
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Pick up my car today. Ding on door molding
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys did an awsome job. Very happy with all the customer service and the updates I got on my phone by text.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car looks great. thanks for keeping me notified on status of car as it was being repaired. People were all very nice and Rudy was very helpful.
Andreanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Repairs not 200% complete to our satisfaction. Have to return to have repairs finished up, which has been the norm the 3 times I have had body work done in your shop. Nothing has ever been 100% correct/perfect upon pickup.
David .
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Charged $50.00 before vehicle was released when repeated told we had no deductable was was required in accordance to our Hartford insurance representative. Waiting for our $50.00 reimbursement.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you mark and hector for having wonderful customer service and thank you for leaving my car like nothing happen to! Will be recommending you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications