Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone was so nice. Answered any questions I had. They even remembered me. Now for my car, it looks absolutely amazing! It’s been almost a year with my car messed up. They did a wonderful job making it look beautiful again. Thank you so much for being the place I wanted to go to again.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Execellent work. Good communication,keep up the good job!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The car came out perfect! Looks like a brand new car!
Greta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They were very friendly and nice to deal with.
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome job! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Earl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Fully satisfied.
Ayesha K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
They were here courteous and finished the job quickly and professionally.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The customer service was quick and courteous. My car looks like a new car. But what especially surprised me is that they cleaned it inside and out.100% satisfied.
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
to sum up the jab your team was excellent. Hospitaltly and repairs on my car was excellent. I would recamemd Fix Auto to anyone that needs their auto repaired. Thank you
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
A first class repair outfit that takes pride in every detail of the repair process
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2018
the service was good although I did not get my car fixed it was deemed a total lost
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
1/15/2018
The job was completed. But there is a gap between the bumper cover and fender out of line. Left molding does not match right molding. All the stuff that I had back my car was on top of back cover at time of delivery of my car. It was too dark there was no light. I noticed that until I got home.
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I got a little impatient but Gabriel was very kind and understanding and assured me the company wad here to help. I really liked the text messages informing me along the way. GOOD JOB!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was awesome. I would highly recommend this company to friends and relatives.
Idania G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everything excelent. Thank you
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very friendly and I like the text messages
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thanks, the work looks great.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Nice helpful people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications