Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
From beginning to end the customer service was exceptional! Would recommend this place to anyone in need of any repairs. Rene and Gabriel were who assisted me and they were very informative and prompt in fixing the matter. My vehicle was ready same day! Thank you, Fix Auto!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was very polite and helpful...appreciated the texts that kept me up to date...and so far....the work looks great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Entire process was flawless. The management team of this establishment should be very proud of their entire staff. Thanks to everyone who had a part in this process. Car looks great
Stephen Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was pleasure doing business with everyone at Fix Auto and I will surely pass on to my friends and family about you.
Johnie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good customer service
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service and convenient
Jair L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The shop was supposed to take care of the pain from a previous job that has orange pill and nothing has happen and is the 2 time I bring the car for other incidents and keep telling them about that and the only thing it was done is pulish and shine it :(
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
From the initial contact with your front office staff to the constant updates on the progress of the repair the staff performance was truly professional,friendly and compassionate, especially considering the emotional situation associated with any reason that requires a visit to Fix Auto. Finally, the repair, itself was flawless! At the end of the day, thank you for being there!
James K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
WS kept up to date on the repair of my vehicle every day the work was perfect
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are the bomb. I couldn't ask for any more professional experience than you gave me I would recommend your shop to anyone who needed your service. The fact that you deliver my truck back to me when I was unable to pick it up today was the icing on the cake Thank you again
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Thanks Rene,Gabriel
Mei-ling A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I haven't had the opportunity to pick up my car yet but the customer service has been top notch so far.
Susana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car is not ready to use I don't like it
Ervey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you Fix Auto.
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the great work done on my vehicle
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The representatives are very helpful and knowledgeable about their job. I felt confident about leaving my car with them. Gave updates on the status of your car. Very thorough.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Job well done!!!!
Raveena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good, thanks!
H'atina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with!!
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Employees were kind and professional. I also enjoyed how they kept me informed about my vehicle progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications