Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Perfect customer service....job well done
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I love how you guys kept me inform every step of the way while doing the repairs on my Mazda. Thanks Rose M
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Your Service Advisor Gonzalo was Super excellent. Very consistent.
Glourious G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Jesse is the best. Thank you so much Jesse.
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
When I brought my car I talked to the estimator told him I was very concerned about the mechanical part of the car. He assured me that would be looked at and that they would do an alignment the car pulls to the right and reared seems noisy. How ever did final inspection did not drive the car.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Just wanted to say thank you for a job well done, again, as this would be our second experience with Fix Auto. Your entire staff was accommodating and very understanding of our needs. I look forward to bringing in two more vehicles for paint and body work in the near future. Looking forward to another great experience. Thank you, from the Contreras family
Ernie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Satisfied with job done so far but will be glad when part comes in to complete repair , Overall I am really satisfied
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Professional, efficient and finished earlier than planned.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
My car was supposed to be ready on 10/26/17 and everyday since they’ve been telling me “oh it will be ready tomorrow,” or “later today,” or “I need a couple more days,” then on the day they finally tell me to come inn that it’s finally ready to go, I go to pick it up and check the work out, I find loose parts, “I mean major parts that have to do with suspension”, wow makes me wonder what else did they leave loose
Rickey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
No don’t contact me
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Gaberial was the best and I would like to say thanks to him and I would like to say the same thing to all of your staff they washed my car and I didn’t know that they were going to that job once again thanks so much
Jamal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very Good job.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for your excellent service and customer care.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I can appreciate the timelynes and how you keep me informed daily about the progress I believe it’s a job well done
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Nice and smooth until completed
Leticia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
amazing service!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I couldn't have asked for more from Fix Auto. Service from A to Z. The staff were professional, friendly, kind courteous, and very helpful. The damage repair was speedy and the result was incredible. The car looked like a new car. They even delivered it back to me at my place of work. I am thoroughly satisfied and would absolutely recommend them.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Better than I expected. Even the Universitty of Texas logo. Thank you
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I had a great experience, this people really take good care of your needs, very helpful and polite. I highly recommend all inland Empire to try this people and put them to the test.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service and great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications