Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 250 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeovahna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you guys for taking care of my car! Fast great service and an excellent detail job! Kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly, informative, professional, and quick. Amazing service.
Arlee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All was good
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your team is extremely kind and considerate. You work very quickly and did a super awesome job on my car! Thank you!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Experience. Will come back
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
It took 4 time to get things correct and I still have to take it to have work corrected.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They washed and cleaned my car! I appreciate it!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good service. The girl at the front desk has beautiful eyes.
Gabriela T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I loved your work I will recommend to others
Xiomara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very satisfied
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service loved the results definitely returning for any future repairs ????
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service. Quick with the repairs. Car looks amazing.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
All staff was amazing ???? Worked fast on getting my car done and was great work
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Your staff mounted 2 tires without the wheel lock and lost my key to the wheel locks. Basically only only screwed in 3 of the 4 lugs and returned the car in that condition. There was a noise in the front tires where damage was done and claims other mechanical issues. When we came back to claim the wheel lock the did not want to look for the lock because they where at lunch and said check back in an hour. I'm sorry but it does not take a mechanic to look for a key during that lunch break. I would never recommend Fix auto Moreno Valley
Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The whole process was really quick. Gabriel was great and the girls at the front desk were friendly and professional.
Sunshine P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thank you for all your assistance. The work is amazing and it was done so quickly I really appreciate that. Everything was made easy for me and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you for making my experience stress free.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car looks great and drives properly. No results of the accident are visible. I appreciated the text updates as my car was being repaired.
Sherryl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Everyone was helpful & professional. Thanks, Sherryl A
Erick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Fix auto is the best place to fix your car outstanding job very please
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications