Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Flor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very satisfied thank you
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very happy with the work they did they have to buff out the light on the left side cuz it doesn't match the new one but other than that everything was great they did a good job
Lewquisha K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was very impressed with the completed job on my truck. The staff at Fix is very professional,attentive and friendly!Fix even washed my truck and vacuumed the inside.Amazing experience!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm telling all my friends, you guys did an incredible jab and I loved receiving all the updates you sent to let me know the status of progress. Everyone treated me so nice, and so knowledgeable! Thank you so much, couldn't tell where the body work started or where it ended, such quality work !!! God Bless, Terry M
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and I felt appreciated for bring my business to them.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
From my first contact with the employees at Fix Auto, to the very last person I spoke to, everyone was extremely friendly and was genuinely interested in helping me get my car fixed as quickly as possible. I am Amazed by the quality and the efficiency of the repair, and I just want to send my upmost thanks to everybody who spent the time to get my car fixed. Thank you so much, I hope I never have to come back with another damaged vehicle, but if I do I know it will be taken care of correctly.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I recommend fix auto in moreno valley, they do a very good job, their workers are friendly , and they do an amazing job with the cars
Melody L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really appreciated the text updates. That way I knew my car was in process, & did not have to wonder what was going on. Plus Arial, Wendy and the rest of the team made me feel very comfortable.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
I am a student and made it clear that I would not repair it if it was just a dent but I couldn't open my trunk and need it repaired for function. After I made my claim and paid my deductible and after my car was fixed, a rep from fix auto said that there was a valet switch that was turned off that I could have switched. I'm disappointed that I was not informed of this before we proceeded.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job!
Phyllis Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The staff was very professional I was constantly informed about the repair of my carThe repair was excellent. JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!
Catarino G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great Job! Car looks beautiful! Thank you so much. Staff very helpful and friendly! Thank you for such great service!
Brandy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
My experience with Fix Auto was effortless and seamless. The best experience I've ever had. Mike and Gabe were awesome! These two men, were friendly, welcoming, inviting, informative, humorous and were non judging of my messy car. Conversing with them was like talking to family. And my Enterprise Rep. "The Gemini" from New York was just a delight to work with. She was friendly, welcoming, and helped me into my rental in no time flat! We had such a great conversation about our New Year's Eve plans! Customer service here is amazing and in model form. And when I picked up my car, I was under the weather but I screamed in pure joy when I saw how beautiful it was! Pure craftmenship! Thank you to the whole team! #bravo
Faustino D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work. Looks like the accident never even happened. Thank you for your great work!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for fixing my baby. She looks like new. The customer service is great with friendly people working for you. I got my truck back fast thank you
Maclaren L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
staff were accomodating. got my rav4 looking like new condition. thanks
Kaopua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fix auto team is very efficient and professional.
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service, very professional highly recommend FIX Auto to anyone who needs auto repair????????
Autumn J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you All for the wonderful experience and helping me down to replacing a tire. I greatly appreciate it and have always like Geico services. Thank you again and Merry Christmas!!!
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Yes I was very satisfied with overall service. Front office was very professional and helpful. Wonderful job! Thanks to Albert for resoving some issues that came up. Man knows his job.
Lionel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Repair was very good , the office staff is the greatest
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everybody was great and easy to work with.
Alfred V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It's fine and I liked how they treated me
Lizbet L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Overly satisfied with the whole experience beginning to end. Thank you for your service!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excelente
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
What's a excellent experience thank you guys
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
missing two pieces on the back end of my van-hope these two pieces come in soon
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was given a jeep, when I have a Prius. Thought they would give me something closer to my car in gas mileage. What I spent filling up the jeep was a month of gas for me. Also I had called to see if my carbwas ready when they said it would be to find out they needed it longer which is fine, yet they didn't call me to notify me. Same with when I needed to pick it up called at 3:30 said they would get back to me. Called me at 4 saying it's ready. Anddd that they were closing early at 5.. if I didn't call what would have happened they notify me with 30 mins to pick it up.
Roscoe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very curtious and perfessional. The work completed is high quality. I am very satisfied with all of the results and the finished product.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for providing fast, professional, courteous and quality service and repairs! I will be recommending this auto repair. Thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I really enjoyed the great customer service. The entire team was friendly and they were well coordinated. Everything from scheduling an appointment, having an estimate prepared to coordinating with the insurance and vehicle rental company was quick and pleasant. I would highly recommend this facility because not only was the customer service great, my car looks great, they also finished my vehicle earlier than anticipated!
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
All employees were kind, courteous, and professional. Felt as though they cared to create a positive customer experience. Repairs were timely and the detailing of the car was the extra touch that will have me as a returning customer.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work with lifetime warranty on the repair that they've done.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Loved the friendly and professional service. My car looks great.
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Of the staff was very professional and answered all my questions I would definitely use fix auto again thanks for the great service Rick G
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very efficient!! Great customer service. Exceeded my expectations
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks perfect, and it finished one day early. Also they stayed late so that I could pick up my car after work. Thanks!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very friendly and everything was quickly taken care of.
Anjelica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I actually love the fact that you guys did a great job on my car and that you didn't took too much time working on my car that was pretty fast! My car looks great!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Customer service was great! They always let you know the progress of my vehicle. My car looks great!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Im very happy and satisfy with everything from start to finish. Thank u soo much fix auto moreno valley for the awesome service and the nice friendly professional staff. :)
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Polite ,especially the staff who fixed my car
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Was helpful to have everything in one location (rental car, Geico rep, repair). Everyone was very friendly. Thanks1
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car looked great and came back really clean. I would certainly recommend you as a auto repair provider.
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I am pleased with the service you guys did to my car. Also updating me of what is going on. It is a big relief and I am grateful. I appreciate you guys in fixing my car to be in good and proper running condition. Thank you for the accommodation in giving me a ride. Nora C
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Honestly, excellent service! And I didn't expect a car wash with it, -!: they cleaned inside and out of my jeep! I love it! :) thanks guys!!
Verdia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very plessed
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff was super helpful and very professional!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The vehicle looks good and I have no negative comments at this time ... I've only had the car back a few hours. Having a GEICO agent on site as well as an Enterprise agent was a big plus as far as I'm concerned.
Adilu F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you very much for going above and beyond in restoring my car to its original color.????
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
good job thanks.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
There was a roach in my headlight. The hood of the car wasn't aligned and my door made a noise when opening. No apology I drove an hour just to use this shop. No apology or anything. My car stereo system also needs repair that they couldn't repair so they stuffed the wires under the dash and made it my problem.
Ramiro L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Looks great
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very satisfied with the customer service and the daily text messages on how the vehicle is progressing every day
Bao V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car looks brand new! Fix Auto did a great job with my vehicle. Service was amazing! Staff was courteous and very informative. I definitely would recommend this place to a friend. Thanks again!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I thought it took along time. But just driving home everything seem good. If we ever need your service again, A phone call now and then would work better than so many emails at least for me. Thank you. Charlotte Lillard an David Lillard
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff was very polite and answer all my questions
Ernesto O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job, thank you!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Don't jump the gun on the texting. My delivery date changed too much and that was annoying, but the car looks good. Thank you.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job
Sharlyne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for your attention to the detail And the service from all the staff Keep up the good work . You guys are the best
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciate the care taken with the repair of my vehicle. The kind words, interest in our situation and seemingly genuine interactions with me. Thank you for everything.
Rhyannah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You guys did an Amazing job. My truck looks better than before. Thank you very much.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The team that handled my case was absolutely great! Thank you fix auto!
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The job was done on time. I was given regular updates on the progress of the repair. The damaged bumper looks like new now. Well done. You even cleaned my car including the wheels. Can't ask for more.
Cheryl/dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Love the follow up and friendly service. The work done was top notch!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car was very dirty inside. Plus I have electric car, the battery was almost dead at pickup. Very disappointed.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Quick and very responsive and always kept me updated. Perfect, thank you!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great work as always! Fast and courteous staff. Text messaging updates is awesome!!
Yibing Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good service !
Charquinta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I am so very satisfied with the work that fix auto did on my car. Also the staff was very helpful and courteous. And Gabriel was extremely helpful. My overall experience with having my car repaired was excellent!
Ananda J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Paint on door has sharp edge and it's bumpy
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Extremely courteous and outstanding service
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Friendly customer service with great results.
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job on fixing my car! Thank You!
Jeanine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very professional, quick service and quality work. I'm a repeat customer !
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was completely satisfied, actually I was very impressed with the whole office. The second I got there Wendy and Samantha were all over the situation got my car going, got Enterprise to get me out and back to work in a better than timely manner. I received daily text I am totally impressed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work in timely manner. Thank you,
Arturo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They kept me inform every step of the way.. I didn't think that an Autobody shop would put such great emphasis on customer service.. I will definitely reccomend your establishment.. Thank You for a job well done! Arturo P
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Fast service, repairs were amazing, they went above and beyond, would definitely recommend them to others
Clive V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service from the beginning to the end very friendly employees and easy to relate to and understand.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I think it was Jessica that helped me. She was friendly polite and helpful.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mr. Jesse (mgr) went above and beyond what we expected. Very satisfied with the final results. Very thankful to have trusted him with my car.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service, I was kept informed along the way. Car turned out great!! Thank you!
Rowe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was done in a very professional manner. I was very impressed with the young lady Wendy who answered my inquiries on several occasions. She was very helpful and informative. It was also convenient to return the rental car at the time of pickup of my completed vehicle.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent job: customer service and e-mail updates, thank you Sam, Gabe and crew.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The job looks good. It looks like it was never crashes
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Grays job. And, you washed it too:)
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks!
Vanity C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome experience overall Jessie very helpful!
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Looks Awesome thank you ????
Adolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/4/2016
When we picked up the vehicle pieces were not not complete and had to wait another twenty minutes for completion this after waiting an additional day because completion was scheduled on a Thursday but was told it would not be ready until friday. We made sure not to leave until all repairs were finished once it was 100% done the end result was great the vehicle looks good but the process was not good.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very please with your customer service overall very personable it was a pleasure to do business with your company
Felicitas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
All three employees were very helpful and friendly.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You guys was fast, and did a real nice job. My car look good.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Yes!
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Happy with both timeliness and quality of work
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind. The work on the car was wonderful. Also, we appreciated the rental car provided for us. Thank you for the exceptional service from your team.
Kera W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Most professional place I've ever taken my car. Returned to me on time.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good job
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great fix
Trisha G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were efficient and friendly
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I am very pleased with my car. A And i will always bring it back to you guys for any repairs i need in the future.Thank you very much i give you all 10's
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone we encountered were very helpful,courteous, and very friendly. I would refer my family and friends. The job was done fast and efficient. I would use you all again. Thank you for everything!
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very friendly and fast service. Extremely helpful and courteous.
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I will go back very satisfied
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They were very friendly and competent.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I thought they did amazing
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thanks to Hollie at the Moreno Valley Shop for all her help
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
When it's on the estimate that you're going to repair it and it's not that means I'm not satisfied When I'm told four days and it takes two weeks and you're not that busy according to your driver That means I probably won't be coming back otherwise the color doesn't match it's an old truck I'm all good with it have a nice day
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You're the best!
Able R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The staff here is very courteous and helpful. I am very satisfied with my repair
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Your guys doing great job . I reccomend this location. I was happy for the result of my car .
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very great customer service and awesome repair job, very proffesional and curtious.. Thanks very much!!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone in the office including Selvi treated me great and was very professional. The manager was only trying to rip me off and he lied about prices a few times. His vibe that he gives is very off putting. I love how my car came out. The guys did a great job. The only way I'll come back is if bill is not handling my account.
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Friendly and helpful
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys were awesome about keeping me up to date with the repairs & my car looks and runs great! Thank you!!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job and great service. Thanks!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, great people. Would definitely go back if work needs 2 be done
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
"10"
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Follow up calls and text messages on status of car repair are great.
Joann V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The service was great
Fay E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The staff at Fix Auto were OUTSTANDING. JESS, BILL, Holly, Gabriel and the staff at Enterprise were PHENOMENAL. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM EVERYONE AND from Geico claims my call looks beautiful. Thank you all so very much in assisting me. The staff was so friendly....you all kept a smile on my face. Thank foe the mechanics and technicians who repaired my car. I thank GOD for all of you. May you all and the behind the scenes personnel be continually blessed richly and beyond measure. Sincerely Fay D. Edmond Customer .
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Yes we were very pleased with the job well done by your whole team who worked on our car. Great customer service friendly and loved how we were informed everyday of the progress and we asked for pictures and they emailed them right away. We will always trust any work to be done on our vehicles by them. Hopefully not by any accident lol. Thanks again with a job well done.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the great job and great customer service! We truly appreciate it!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The work was completed on time and met our expectations. We appreciated the various updates that were provided and the quality of your customer service.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
My car was so clean. The doors that needed to be replaced looked great. I was always notified of what was going on by texts and the employees were curtious and professional. Thank you for your help on my car.
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Ggreat work that reached my satisfaction .. Thanks a lot
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excelent job!!!! I was really satisfied with the customer service. All the service from the beginning to the end was excellent .
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Awesome work and great customer service
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Not only did they do my repair well they also cleaned my rims on my wheels and some other nice little touches they didn't have to do!
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The ladies in the front office are remarkable and amazing they make you feel welcomed and comfortable by greeting you with their beautiful smiles and consistency in excellent customer service. They are a true asset to your company and are to be acknowledged. Yolanda Langdon
Adria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and answered any and all questions or concerns I had with a smile on their face.
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everything was straight forward and to the point. Having the rental car company on site was a great feature. The repairs were done timely and professionally. The personnel were all a pleasure to work with. Thank you!! Wendell S
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Nice job excellent the front girls are helpful everyone is doing a great job thanks
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome customer service !
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Olivia handled my claim & she was fabulous, professional, & easy to talk to (even when I was blowing up her phone line). I am pleased with all the hard work & dedication Fix Auto put into my claim to have my car completed. Thank you so much!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I appreciate the updates via text on my vehicle's repair status and your helpful staff.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looks awesome
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you
Honey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
You made a difficult time as easy as possible. My car looks great.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Awesome people! Thank you for all you did! I will definitely recommend you!!!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was amazing; especially Cindy and Holly. We had a great experience with everyone on your team and will definitely refer you.
Lydio I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I can say that the entire staff are not only wonderful people but very professional in their field. I highly recommend "fix AUTO" to anyone in need of their specialty, you get the result as promised with great satisfaction.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I enjoy the little things that was done for me for example the texting and phone calls bringing me up-to-date on how my vehicle was being repaired each and every day it was there The work was done professionally and the customer service representative that I spoke to there were both professional and extremely helpful I have nothing but positive things to say about each and every individual that help me get my truck repair I would recommend others to use your service for sure oh yes and I love your coffee just saying
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
good work, this is my second visit for touch up work. Whenever I need touch up work I will see you guys
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I have not heard back from the Geico rep about possibly keeping the car plus compensation for its lowered value.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very courteous staff...friendly... Everything was handled very smoothly which helped a lot with the stress I was experiencing.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great customer service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Fast quality service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very pleased with everything
Gery P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Treatment was great
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Good service
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car looked like brand new! Amazing job!
Pauline P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job on the car and very personable and competent office staff.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were very polite, but not very timely. Some misinformation was given to me concerning my tire replacement. My car looks good.
Ieasion Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I enjoyed the fact that I had the option to know where my car was on the repair process, very great business I will definitely recommend them
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
So great! If my car needs body repairs again I will definitely come back!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
We could not have been any more satisfied. They were completely professional and competant. Our car looks brand new! They did a fantastic job, We recommend them highly.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great service!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very fast and good quality
Barrington G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Thank you so much for the quick repair and returning my Genese to me. Give your team our thanks and have a happy holiday season.
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The customer service at FixAuto is top notch.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for keeping us informed about the status of are car that was very nice .
Freda J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The person who worked with me at fix auto from Geico was professional, courteous and thorough. Represents geico extremely well!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Final product was also extreme quality. Extremely impressed.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
It would have been nice to have the truck completely finished. Instead we had to immediately bring back the truck and get yet another rental. I knew something wasn't right when the truck was ready too early.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Staff was very friendly and professional. I appreciate the constant updates throughout the repair process. I'm very happy with the results. Thanks Olivia, Jess and Sal!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for taking great care of me & my car. Your staff was very friendly. Great customer service.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
We were happy to receive our repaired car on time.
Taylor A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent job. Thank you for the fast and thorough work and such friendly staff.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
So far, so good.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff was very professional and they repaired my car in a timely matter. And yes I would recommend them.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Quick and efficient customer service with excellent workmanship. Thank you again.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Notified me on a daily basis on the progress of my vehicle and were concerned about a job well done.
Aida S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Really appreciated everybody for an excellent service.I'm so grateful.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thanks for caring to make my car look so good!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
Vehicle was late and communication regarding the delay was poor.
Sheryld T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I liked that everyone worked so well together, I was always informed! Thanks so much, Sheryld
Palisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very friendly and fast!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very friendly and helpful. Fast service eager to please
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everyone was professional and friendly. The manager had me driven home in his personal vehicle--outstanding service. Thank you to all.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Everyone was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. It was done in a timely manner. We were kept abreast of the repairs with emails which I appreciated very much.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone was very pleasant. Paperwork was kept to a minimum. Repairs were performed quickly and you even washed my vehicle. Thanks for a stress-free experience.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you all for the fast repair and great customer service.
Shelbi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very efficient. Team members were friendly from start to finish. All questions were answered. Job was completed well and on time. Great experience all together!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
A huge thank you to my favorite team at FixAuto in Moreno Valley. This is my 3rd time having to bring my car in for repair the past 2 years and I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. They make me calm when I am **** near wanting to rip all my gray hairs out (I am 97% covered in gray????????) with their happy attitudes, and them being so understanding. Accidents happen...yah it's annoying as HELL!! But when you have a bad **** team like them, you're going to get top notch service and they get your car done quickly and it's perfect when they return it to you. They're fast with paperwork...like lightening fast?? I can't forget.... The Enterprise rental place was on top of their game as always. Thanks guys for everything. Even though your team/shop is my favorite, I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOU GUYS EVER AGAIN UNLESS I AM PASSING BY AND WANT TO SAY HELLO...willingly. Peace out homies! Jessica R
Gary/ Celenya.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car was handed over with one rear back up sensor hanging out. When I got home I noticed one of my reflects lights in the bumper was not plush and kinda hanging out. Well I looked and they pop in with 2 clips and one is broken off. This should of been fixed during the repair or they didn't care to fix it or during assembly it was broke and they sent it on.
Stanford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great team! Repairs were completed quickly and communication was excellent. Dropped it of 1:30 on Monday and picked it up Thursday morning. Made the best of a bad situation.
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2015
Poor job of updating me on the status of my car repair via telephone. I had to call in myself to find out if my car was ready. Twice they told me it would be ready by a certain time and each time I called, it was not ready.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
I did not pick up my car today. there was over spray and only spots were detailed. i was told by your two of your staff that the whole car was to be detailed to match and blend before work was authorized. when i went to pick up my car there was over spray near the area they had painted and entire area was dirty. I felt like i took it to a guy on the corner to paint.. i will never use you as longest i can help it. I have notified my insurance company as well. I don't know why your staff called me and said my car was ready when in fact the car was not ready when i arrived. Regards Jose L
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
It never ceases to amaze me how you're able to fix and return my car to it's original look. Great job. I hope I don't have to go back to a collision center anytime soon, but if I do it's fix auto in Moreno Valley for me.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Fix auto Moreno Valley has been so awesome on our recent accident and out last accident of almost 12,000.00 in damage they were the best and took great great care of us I would recommend them to all my friends and family . Thanks fix auto and all that work there you are all awesome . The LaGranges
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications