Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everyone was pleasant to work with. They fixed my car quickly and it looks like new! Couldn’t be happier!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everything looks good. Thank you
Kenny J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I was especially grateful for the frequent communication and updates as the process was taking place.
Jeronimo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very happy with your work.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
You asked what you want and they get it done ????
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Happy with the repairs
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I will rate a ?????????? Service!!! Outstanding work!!!
Rowe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
From the moment I took the vehicle in I was warmly welcomed by the receptionists and the adjuster. All the details were provided to me as well as the projected completion date. I was pleased when the adjuster called to let me know the vehicle would be done one day ahead of schedule and I'm completely satisfied with the work. From start to finish it was definitely a JOB WELL DONE!
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Just keep up the good work
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
Windshield is cracked, the car is super dirty, and there’s still a problem wit my car. Not happy at all. If the car wasn’t ready, then don’t give it back.simple as that. I’m upset that my windshield wasn’t cracked when I dropped it off and there’s a huge crack in the middle.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I loved the experience the team was friendly and they kept up with any changes.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
It took a whole week to fix our vehicle, and there seemed o be issues everyday.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good communication from all parties involved.
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Always great service and great customer service
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very friendly and extremely professional.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent customer service and workmanship
Jeanine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I am a repeat customer and I received outstanding customer service from the receptionist, adjuster, claims and Enterprise Rental agency. The staff are very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car. The repairs on my vehicle exceed my expectations!!!!!! If I ever need any work done on my car again I will always come back and recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Friendly, thorough and nice
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Gabe was very professional and courteous. He helped me from start to end and kept in informed throughout.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications