Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
Your breakdown policy was not explained to me in regards to cost involved your office staff proceeded without my authorization to do the work. Extremely upset at the fact that my vehicles interior was stained with mechanic grease Mark's in the door panel and seat . Sorry to say but never returning to this shop and definetly will be reviewing on Yelp and will not recommend any one here
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
Your breakdown policy was not explained to me in regards to cost involved your office staff proceeded without my authorization to do the work. Extremely upset at the fact that my vehicles interior was stained with mechanic grease Mark's in the door panel and seat . Sorry to say but never returning to this shop and definetly will be reviewing on Yelp and will not recommend any one here
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Your service was great. I have had to deal with different insurance companies in the past. I have never been treated like I was treated at geico., your employees in office and general were outstanding. I wish other companies would service people like you do, I'm very impressed by the service and personal at the Moreno Valley locstion.
Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
All areas of service exceeded expectations.
Brandi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
I had Such a Good experience! I was soo worried that the insurance paperwork would be too confusing to me. Im sad to say I was even afraid I might be taken advantage of since I know Nothing about cars or car insurance (or even Ubers). However,since on my initial drive to Fix Auto I got lost and had to call them, Wendy answered the phone. Wendy gave me good directions and she was Very patient and pleasant to me. Once I got there both Wendy and Miguel took good care of me quickly and efficiently. I nervously handed my car over to Miguel. He was Also Very patient with me. They both explained to me everything I needed to know and in ways I could understand. Wendy called me an Uber and I got home safe and sound. Even the Uber drive (my First Uber drive ever) was quick and pleasant. After only a few working days it was time to pick up my car and Tanya called an Uber. I was running a little late but Tanya stayed open for me. She was also very kind,understanding and pleasant. Walter came to check on us and they made sure I was happy with the work that was done, and I AM very happy with the work! You cant even tell it was damaged. This experience was as painless, quick, efficent and even Pleasant ???? There is Only **** thing I am a little worried about but it has NOTHING to do with the service or repairs. The office has No outdoor night-time lights over the store front or in the parking lot. Im just worried for everyones saftey. Thank You Fix, for Everything! Brandi T
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
There is a gap between the bumper and the quarter panels on both sides. Javier and Juan say it's the best they can do with the after-market parts they have been provided. I'm not satisfied with the outcome.
Wendie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repair work was great, however have been able to open my trunk one time, now it's stuck. Unsure why, still need to investigate just seems coincidental.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Walter the manager went out of his way to make sure the experience was positive and made sure my truck was delivered to full satisfaction.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Staff was very professional. Car looks great
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Job well done, thank you so much!
Tenaya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
You fix the car before tge estimated date and the car looks amazung! Thank you for all you did!
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Outstanding customer service and satisfaction in a timely fashion!!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The girls in the office are great. The car was clean.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was well informed with the process and was kept up to date with everything. Best experience. Friendly and reliable staff
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Prompt, efficient, updated me with the details of the repairs, and very knowledgeable of their workmanship.
Raven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
I did not receive the service i was informed I would get. I was lied to multiple times by staff. I even called my insurance company to report this matter and I found out the naniger Javier lies to me as well about things involving my vehicles inspection. Along with that, the body work was done poorly. I have to return my vehicle to the shop (after already being there 12 days) just so they can fix their sloppy job. My overall experience has been terrifying.
Gualberto V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
There is a noise coming from the roof that sounds like air is coming through. I will be bringing in the car back tomorrow in the morning. Thank you. My phone number is ****-****-xxxx
Leticia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
There were small parts missing once you opened the trunk. They explained that those items were not part of the estimate and would have to be ordered. Other than that the car was finished in the time promised.
Fedra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Have never been dissapiinted
Fabiola M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Good customer service and my Honda Pilot SUV looks like nothing happened after the repairs. I am very happy with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications