Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The team that works there is very helpful and nice and knowledgeable about everything there doing
Nakisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent job
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
My car was completely fixed in no time, got my car back one day in advance. Great work and job well done. I Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Well I definitely would say that everyone have an awesome attitude and very helpful always willing to answer any questions I’m am very satisfied with the job they have done with all 3 of my cars thank you
Jasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Love the free ride home!! Braluio was supper nice. And they were quick with my repair 5 starts all around.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I am extremely thankful with Auto Fix Moreno Valley for helping me out with the payments for my rental and for fixing my car sooner than the scheduled date.
Yesenia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Had good experience Renee and Angel kept me posted on everything going on Thanks again for everything ????
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Well organized and great communication
Bhavin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The whole process was great knowing status of the car daily
Marisela S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Fix auto left me impress with there customer service was very professional, polite about every thing. They returned my car sooner then expected. Very satisfied thank you Fix Auto.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I'm overwhelmed that my car liks brand new. I appreciate the updates on the progression of of repairs. The entire experience was fantastic.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
A totally pain free experience and my estimator Gabriel was very helpful. Great work and a nice team from the front desk to the body work guys. Thank you
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am so pleased with my total experience with Fix It. The entire staff was welcoming and professional. I can’t believe that the date and time commitment was met! The repairs were perfect and my car was detailed inside and out. I will never take my car any place else. Fix It Moreno Valley has a forever customer!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The crew was awesome! They were very professional kept me informed always. my car looks great it's super clean I'm super happy thank U thank U thank U
Ronderick H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Love the text message updates
Justin Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything went smoothly and the staff was very kind and helpful through the entire process.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
All Fix Auto Staff were outstanding and very professional! Highly recommended.
Cherese C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service, friendly staff, and clean work. Vehicle was clean, washed, vacuumed. Excellent ????
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was my first experience with collision/repair, Fix Auto made this aspect of the traumatic experience bearable. I appreciate their courtesy, expertise, and efficiency. I really liked the way they kept me apprised of the progress with regard to my vehicle's repairs. The team really made me feel as if my business was important to them, and getting me back on the road was a priority. They made me feel like I matter as a consumer, a customer, and as a person. Thank you Fix Auto.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications