Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Work done surpasses expectations and the employees are very courteous and professional in the they interact with the customers.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Took longer then what I was told for repairs that should have been on the original estimate didn’t even get 10 miles from the facility before the check engine light turned on, I’ll be repairing the vehicle my self sense aparently they can’t handle it.
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fix Auto of Moreno Valley did a very good job on my Kia. I liked how they kept my updated via email and phone calls most body shops don’t do that so I’m really appreciative for that! Thank You once again, Chris U
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
This will be my fifth time using Fix Auto in Moreno Valley, CA. Every time I take my vehicle in, it’s always top notch service. I could not be happier with the way my vehicle has turned out. Everything from their adjuster to the front desk clerk, and their techs work is always exceptional. Even the ease of having enterprise on site to put you in a rental right away. I can’t thank them enough. As much as I enjoy their service I hope not to be back that soon with another accident having to be resolved. I will be back every time I need body or paint work done. You guys are awesome and keep up the great work! Thank you again Carrie for always keeping me up to date about my vehicle with any and all changes.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied thanks for your service.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very impressed my car looks great and I will recommend a friend
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It looks great. Thank you
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
Car wasn't done until 2 days after the scheduled date. Went to pick my car up and it had chipped paint, I then had to wait an additional 15 minutes so they could fix the paint. Communication was annoying. Any update I was given took 2-3 people to answer my simple questions. Vary disappointed that Geico would recommend this vender to me.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I would like to thank everyone who helped on getting my car fone by the promised date. The employees at fix auto are all about customer service. They did an extraordinary job on my car. Thank you so much.
Vitaly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good and quick
Concepcion N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
well done thanks.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone there is so polite and amazing, thank you!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was very happy with your work
Abdon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPERB,WORK DONE IN MY CAR IS EXCELLENT.RATING 10 OUT OF 10. THANK YOU very much fix auto.
Nathien R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
Lack of communication, unprofessional, and a lot of nonsense. I was told one day my truck would be ready and when that day came my wife had to take half the day off to be ready to pick up the truck. I was told 4 pm my truck would be ready, then 530 pm. Never got a call and just left waiting. Would not recommend this place nor conduct business again.
Terra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
my personal tools were used from the trunk of my car and not replaced and my gas cap was removed and replaced with a different one. The repairs were to my front mirror and tire I dont understand why they even opened my gas tank or trunk and my cap was actually attatched to my car by a plastic ring so they had to forcibly remove it. Kinda seems like they were just searching the car.Unprofessional.
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Loved the communication and painless process.
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Even though it was delayed by some minor additional damaged caused while there I still got constant updates and vehicle was ready when needed. Nice customer service provided.
Karina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Even though it took some time, it was great work.
Pedro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Service was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications