Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Angel was great. Kept me informed about my car.
Lupe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
We were very satisfied with the work you guys did. Very professional and very Quick. Our car was even washed and vacumed. Would recommend you any Time
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I just want to said, that you guys did an amazing job on my car, I am very happy with your work thanks very much, and I will keep you guys in my files for a future work that might need, great job.
Shavadnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I would recommend this auto shop to anyone! They kept me in the loop every step of the way! My car looks like new. I am thoroughly satisfied!
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Keep on doing such a good job My car look like new and I’m very satisfied With the work that your team did to it Thank you
Evangeline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Excellent professional job well done. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Had a wonderful experience, everyone was very helpful & friendly. I would definitely refer fsmily & friends to Fix Auto. Great Job! Thank You
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
very professional. Fast service. I am very pleased.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional and fast I highly recommend
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Gabriel the estimatitor was amazing at what he does , kept me inform the whole way. The car came out amazing from workers .
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks Fix auto Moreno Valley it is always a wonderful experience and I appreciate your business and your professionalism, again thanks and my thanks goes especially to Gabrielle and Tania for good customer service and politeness.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful especially victor I belabor he is the gieco ajuster he was very helpful and polite and more then being very happy beacuse my car was returned to me very extremely washed and vacuumed it was awesome and of course you guys fix my problem from my accident I had thank you guys
Romarico S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great professional job.
Symone C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Auto Fix did an amazing job with my car! They were very professional and had my car done in a timely manner. Angel was great and so were the two ladies at the front desk! Thank you Auto Fix for being a great company that I can trust with my car! I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you very much for a wonderful and beautiful job you did ti my car..my car means a lot to me cause it was the last thing my wife got for me, and she pass away in the car one day on the way to the hospital..she had lung cance. Everytime I'm in it driving in feel she is with me. So you see, how much it ment to me to have it back the way she gave it to me!thank all of you for making that happen for me! Thank you for giving back the love and joy my wife and I shared together in my car.thank you once again for a job wery much well done!! I will keep all if you at fix auto into my prayres!!! Thank you again, and GOD BLESS YOU ALL????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Ronaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I am satisfied .
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Couldn’t be more happy with the results of the repairs. Will recommend any chance I get. Thank you for a great job!!!
Dorina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The staff is amazing!! I worked with Angel and Wendy. The customer service was exceptional. I was greeted with a warm smile and a genuine desire to assist. Angel was great following up with me on the progress of the needed repairs. Kept me in the loop. Fix Auto held my car for a week after the repairs were completed because i didn’t have the full amount to get my car out. Angel was very understanding to my situation. 5 stars Fix Auto Moreno Valley! Thank you!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you for your excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications