Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Agustina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thank you for helping me with my car. The people were good and helped me well. They were kind and respectful.
Cliff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Customer service was excellent!! Everyone I spoke with seemed to genuinely care. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.
Jasnae H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The staff was very kind, and I really appreciate how they made my car look brand new!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very professional staff and very courteous. Gave me updates as to when starting work and finishing work. The body work came out amazing. Like it had never been in an accident, plus washed it as well. I would definitely recommend this auto body shop to anyone who needs their car fixed. Thank you very much. Angel did a fantastic job!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The staff was very professional answered all my questions, very friendly and on time. They also went above and beyond helped me with all my concerns.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
The Paint on the rims that where damaged has chips when they pulled up with my car. The rims are Powder Coated , not painted . They failed to replace a sway bar link that was damaged in the acedent. When driving the vehicle I also noticed sounds in the rear drive train ( c.v. , axle damage, gear box) not sure. I will inspect the car my self tomorrow on a Hydroelectric Lift..
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was thorough, polite and explained all that was going to transpire. The repairs were done in a timely manner and completed when promised. The repair job was great and no one would know that there had been any damage to my bumper. Good job.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service and generosity through out service appreciate good work and service Thank you all
Roci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Door isn’t closing properly makes funny sound when it closes looks like bottom of door is smashed in and all scratched up wasn’t before. Have contacted my adjuster at gieco not impressed with either you or gieco for not bringing the problem to my attention. How good can a body shop or insurance company be
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent repair job. The personal are very friendly and courteous and the facility is nice and clean. The very quick service and repairs are an added and welcome benefit. I would recommend this company to anyone!!!
Shaz H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Angel was a Angel and very helpful and communicate wonderfully about the process of my car being repaired.
Lizbeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fast service. I appreciate it that I was informed of the progress each step of the way. Friendly staff.
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks for your help getting my car back to 100%. All staff was welcoming, helpful, and helped provide a seamless experience with my auto insurance claim. They also timed the replacement window, which was a really nice surprise as I was expecting to take care of it after. I was able to save some valuable time thanks to your crew.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
You should of had your mechanic clear the check engine light which came on because of the radiator being damaged in the impact if the check engine light comes back on more than likely it wasn't the the radiator being damaged instead yall did nothing this is both yours and geikos mark bowmans lack of communication and so i wont ever use yall again i will go elsewhere
Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Angel was great. Kept me informed about my car.
Lupe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
We were very satisfied with the work you guys did. Very professional and very Quick. Our car was even washed and vacumed. Would recommend you any Time
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I just want to said, that you guys did an amazing job on my car, I am very happy with your work thanks very much, and I will keep you guys in my files for a future work that might need, great job.
Shavadnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I would recommend this auto shop to anyone! They kept me in the loop every step of the way! My car looks like new. I am thoroughly satisfied!
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Keep on doing such a good job My car look like new and I’m very satisfied With the work that your team did to it Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications