Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The staff was really pleasant and the work was very efficient The repairing was great Thank You Geno's I would chose you again
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you for being awesome. You are all the best!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was so happy with the job your team did and grateful for fixing my door handle after the fact. I'll definitely be back for any paint job or repair I need. Thanks a million. Thanks Frank
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent service and communication. Friendly desk staff as well! My car looks just like new!
Luella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent service
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My Wife and I were impressed with Staff of Geno's Auto Body and the professionalism and communication/correspondence that took place regarding our car. They had our car back to us much faster than we expected. Our overall experience was above and beyond our expectations. Thank you.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I appreciate that I was kept in the loop with everything that was going on with my car. They let me no if a delay was happening and how long it would take to get back on track with my release day. Customer service was great. I'm very please with everything. Thank u.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone involved was great! The staff was very friendly; they accommodated me with my late pick-up due to miscommunication. They explained every detail regarding the repair. I was very please with the service I received and will highly recommend your service to family and friends.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
They have always been very professional in every aspect and do great work
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent Service
Lamar J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Just Amazing my car looks brand new like fresh off the car lot..
Norris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I loved the convenience of the body shop having a rental car representative in their office for a smooth transition from drop off to pick up. Also, being in the loop with the status of my vehicle via text message was extremely helpful and a good piece of mind that my car is being worked on and returned in a timely manner. Plus, the car detail is a bonus!
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thank you very much for amazing work
Gino S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Well it was at first I thought it took longer than it should but given all the variables that could or can happen I understand why. But at the end we were very happy with the results. The staff are helpful and eager to help Ralph the manager was very pleasant to work with. Very assuring about any issues that needs to be resolved. Over all it was a very good experience
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was great and it was a smooth transition from Geico, Genos and the rental car. I was impressed! You did an excellent job on the body work and like the guarantee. Hopefully, I will never need auto body repair but if I ever do, I will go back to you! I had gone to Mike’s Auto repair before and you were even better! Will give you a great yelp review too bc think you are awesome! And the girls at the front desk esp the ones that I dealt with are the BEST and sweet too! Very professional and always with a smile- they are your asser! Esp the one who called me, checked me in and the one that was there when I picked up the car- awesome girls with excellent customer service!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Actually my experience wasnt the best when it came to communication. I was called and told that my car was to be ready at the prescribed time but then I get a notification at 5pm the next day telling me my car was being delayed 5 days. I attempted to call the representative and he never answered me any of the 4 times I attempted to call. I had to call multiple times to establish what the hold up was for the now 3rd time. When I did get someone to answer on the main shop phone they gentlemen that answered seemed to not have the interest in giving me answers other than it was delayed
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The front staff was very professional and told the truth. For me, that is most important. The ladies up front were very professional and were upfront with any news.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Smooth transaction from beginning to end. Awesome communication , great work and they even vacuumed my van!!! I would Highly recommend Genos to anyone! Oh and everyone was so friendly!!! We’re so happy with the results!
Brittney H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I like all the updates of progress, never felt the need to call and the work was perfect. Thanks
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The service was great and the car looks like nothing happened to it. Very sarisfied with the work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications