Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Timely, Quick and Easy. Great Work done on my truck!
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Timely update on status. Very friendly and nice people at work.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service!!
Jaime K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Larry, Amber, Rachel we're awesome! They provided us with great customer service. We had three cars damaged all at once in a hailstorm and they took care of us! Texas very prone for hailstorms, so when the next one comes I will be bringing my cars back to you this Caliber Collision . Thank you Larry and to your team.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
I'm satisfied with the work done, but not with communication. There were very few updates. Did not know how to plan my week, as was told truck was almost ready, then it was not for two more days.
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Caliber did exactly what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to. Everyone, starting with the front desk receptionist and everyone in the front of the reception area was very nice and friendly. Jack was my service manager, he was very informative and friendly as well. I received timely updates and I was very happy with the service I recievedx.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You got my truck complete early. That was a big help to me. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/7/2017
Car is still at caliber's and won't be ready until Wednesday maybe if the part comes in
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Larry was excellent. He kept me well informed every step of the process. Being involved in an accident is always stressful. I felt no stress when dealing with Larry and Caliber collision. He made everything smooth, easy and stress-free. I felt like I had nothing to worry about, and I didn't I had arrived at the set appointment time consulted with Larry he explained the process from start to finish, texted with multiple updates keeping me well-informed very top notch could not have asked for a better experience under such a stressful trying time. Once again I thank you Larry for your professionalism your courteousness and your overall help. Thank you Greg von Readen
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Did a great job and completed awhile week early!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jack took great care of us!
Omema Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jake was fantastic on keeping me updated on my repair and making sure I was taken care of. All of the staff was wonderful! The service was fast and they did a fantastic job. My car looks great! I will be using Caliber for all my repairs from here on out.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
A job well done
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Larry was a fantastic person to work with!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Nice friendly and professional staff. Great customer service, which is really rare today.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
I'm very pleased with the quick response and quality of work that caliber provided. The customer service is superior. Thank you for your quality work. It has been a pleasure eorking with Caliber.
Manish V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good job
Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Beautiful repair job on hail damage
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellante service, and excellante work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications