Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 374 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray Griffith.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent repair work. It was done when they said it would be. Very professional
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I was very happy with my overall experience.
Al T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
As I said previously, Jack was/is a pleasure to work work with. Very experienced very knowledgeable. He listen to what my concerns were when we receive the car, that one of the founders needed to have a little tweaking and he took care of that. And that the color, the pearl white seem to have a little bit of miss matching in the front and he told us that it's a lifetime warranty and that if there weren't or is an issue with it and bring it back and caliber would have no problem taking care of it. I trust what he said and I trust him and I trust caliber. Job well done and you should have more people like Jack.
Shazad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
10/10
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/13/2017
The entire team at Caliber Collision did an outstanding job getting my car repaired in a timely manner. Upon pickup and final inspection, I noticed a gap in the hood alignment that was larger than I thought it had been in the past. They immediately took the car back inside to double check the hood alignment. They quickly discovered the issue, realigned, and had it back out in about 15 minutes. Their goal was to make sure that I was completely satisfied.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Communication was great
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
From start to finish these guys took it to the limit to make sure that EVERYTHING I was concerned about about was taken care of AMAZING. SIMPLY AMAZING. I CAN'T TELL ANY DAMAGE WAS EVER DONE & LIKE MY CAR BETTER THAN BEFORE WILL B HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Absolutely zero complaints. Customer service was top notch. Car looks amazing! It's been a completely stress-free experience. Thank you Calibur!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Jack did a great job and many thanks to whoever moved my Honda into the garage before the hailstorm on Sunday.
Kami H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Easy process, like the ability to text. No issues!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Did a great job. Very nice people employed there.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Having used a competitor many times, I used Caliber due to my insurance company having a concierge service. I found Caliber Collision to be a service I will use again. Fast, friendly, and accommodating.
Vankirk, James.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Readiness to talk with us at any point in the process was so appreciated, as was was your positive, friendly attitude. Thanks a lot, you guys!
Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Randel was not just an ordinary service manager He truly went beyond his regular duties and bent over backward. To take care of me and my truck I mentioned. SinceI park. The. Truck at my business it is so important for me and my mirage to look great and his performance was indeed EXCELLANT Thanx. Randel
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Jack and entire crew did an outstanding job getting car back to new Great crew at Caliber Frisco
Rosemund S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The customer service lady at the reception Vanessa? And Jack were awesome throughout!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jack was great to work with!
Raghuveer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent cooperation & communication
Laurence F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent service and everything delivered on time.
Huimin C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
perfect
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jack Dinsmore did a great job keeping me informed of the repair process. I would highly recommend your repair shop for anyone in need
Kumar N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very Professional, daily updates are awesome
Demetrius B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job bro I'd I g updates and the vehicle looked great when I picked it up.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent follow up service with repair job done on time. Well done????Thank you. I will recommend to my friends and neighbors!!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Y'all did a great job! Thank you for taking care of my car and me!
Mallory G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very easy to work with from dropping the car off to supporting me with a rental! The repairs look great!
Kaye F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Raj was great to work with!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great experience overall. Randall did a great job keeping me informed and the two ladies up front were knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Will tell everyone about you guys.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service. Thank you
Nilay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Really good work, roger was very easy to work with
Tristena L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was never told what findings of damage on my car and what had actually been repaired. I was told the alignment would be repaired, but wasn't. Very very poor communication.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Honest, fast and great communication
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car was unacceptably dirty on the exterior and worse on the interior. The shop is going to have the vehicle detailed on Monday but I have great concerns of cross-country issues on the interior given the incredible amount of dust and debris. I am overall not satisfied Hi
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Quick service and job well done
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciated the constant communication and the personal touch.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This was our third time using the Frisco Caliber. We have always been satisfied with the professionalism and service at this location. Would highly recommend!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Although it took a few days longer than expected, they kept me posted via phone call and text messages. It took longer because there was a little bit more damage than originally expected. Overall I was very impressed and would recommend them.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was really impressed that they cleaned out the inside of the car. That was a special bonus and made me feel as if my car was brand new! And it smelled wonderful too!! Very nice touch!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Just a great job. Way beyond my expectation.
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great communication, excellent customer service. Jack was so kind and informative- and great repair results! The process was so smooth and easy - I can't even think of one thing to change!! Thank you so much!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jack was exceptional in his attention to detail. The communication from your firm was a regular and appreciated touch.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They made the process simple & I like the text updates on your repairs. The repairs look great. They cleaned the entire car when they were finished as well.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The communication was superb. Your company does a gear job on keeping customers up to date on the repair. I love the text features. The car is back to beautiful. Thank you.
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Drew needs a raise! Excellent work! I would definitely go to this shop for repair!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great people and great job!
Ruth Anne.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
On-time and looks great.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
From beginning to end my vehicle repair experience was great. Starting with Deanna that greeted and helped me when I arrived at the shop to Drew my service advisor who kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was at the shop. I don't know the name of the technician that did the actual repairs to my vehicle, but he did a great job too.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Randall very polite and respectful. The whole experience terrific. My car fixed beautifully and delivered very clean
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I looked forward to the messages every other day that kept me informed about the car repair.
Sai S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
So far looks good, if any complaints will bring to your notice.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My agent was patient and easy to work with.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I am very happy with the work done and everyone I dealt with was very nice, helpful, and professional. However, I did find that money from my car was taken. It's my fault for leaving it in the car and it was change, so it didn't amount to much, but I thought you should know it was taken. I had cleaned out my car but forgot this one place. The other items that were with the money weren't taken - just the change.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent, quick service.
Esther V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was contacted every other day and given updates on the condition of my car. C.c has done a great job and handled themselves professionally along with being very friendly.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
Payment was direct from insurance company. This took several days to process and to perfect. Very frustrating. Car was dusty inside. Wish agent would have reviewed repairs with me.
Ongoro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Best customer service ever. Easy on boarding at caliber. Easy car assignment at enterprises next door. Perfect txt updates on progress. Timely delivery. Easy outboard at caliber. Bonus car vacuuming. Utmost courtesy and Handshake from Andrew "Drew" marks the end of a perfect customer experience. I am definitely spreading the gospel of Caliber. Thank you!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved the text messages letting me know the progress as we went along. Matt was great at updating me on the timing of the repair and when the car would be finished. The work looked excellent and I was very happy with everyone there. The facility looks clean and state-of-the-art.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Your receptionist was extremely rude and when I arrived there was no parking spots I had to park in a fire lane.
Diann P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Jack was great. He over performed and was well ahead of schedule. This was my second experience with Calibre and I have no complaints whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
My service agent, I believe his name was Randall, definitely wasn't the most pleasant to work with. It seemed like he was just going through the motions and didn't really care about his job. I spent two months fighting to be able to come to Caliber for my repairs because I know y'all do a great job. However, I'm happy with the final product.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
They did a great job on my car. The people are friendly and welcoming, too.
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast and friendly service, made you feel comfortable leaving the car in their hands
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jack Dinsmore provided outstanding customer service through out the repair process. The repair work looks great. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Hamid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
It took a longer than what was originally told and my battery was dead after I drove away.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great people and great service
Sang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tell me pick up time at least few hours before so I can ready for picking up my car also give me better rentals car.
Jaclynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Raj was awesome and communication was great. Very pleased.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This is our third time using Caliber. Each time has been a great experience where the job was done right and completed either on time or early. While I always hope to not need the services of a body shop, when I do it is great to work with a friendly and professional staff like Caliber. Great job, you guys!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
The car needs to be fixed again. Supossedly parts are being ordered again. We are upset that defective parts were accepted and put on to begin with and obvioysly it was hoped that we didn't notice
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service was outstanding communication between me and caliper was excellent it took a Little longer than expected but I was pleased with the outcome . I want to say thank you to Matt and all those involved in my car for doing a good job . THANKS JOE AMATO
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Matt Grace did an excellent job. Thank you.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Matt was amazing. He understood my anxiety about getting my husband to his medical appointments and made sure the car was taken care of as soon as possible. The repair looks great. Thank you so much.
Raveendranat C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The engine light is on and I am at Toyota plano since morning.. what is this he'll for the customers
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent work and the finest people.
Wes S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good communication; good work done; completed on time and on budget.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was a great experience. I appreciated being constantly updated & the staff was awesome. Will recommend to friends & family.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looks great, wonderful service
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job Matt!!
Ronnie &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very good customer service!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Randall worked hard to get my care back to me even though my insurance company was not calling him back like they should have. He did an awesome job and so did the entire team at Caliber Collision in Frisco!! Thank you, Linda
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Job well done, completed 5 days ahead of scedule!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Randall was really proactive about keeping me informed and pushing the insurance company to approve repairs. Really nice work on the car. It looks great. Will highly recommend caliber collision.
Brain H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Once I finally got an appointment you guys did great!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Matt, our representative, was extremely helpful in explaining the process in getting our car repaired in a timely manner.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had the best experience. I got calls from Matt every other day to keep me informed about the progress of my vehicle. This is my family's third time to do business with Caliber. Would recommend everyone every time to Caliber. Great work back to new. Totally satisfied.
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
My front bumber was not installed properly, it's still installed poorly, the aftermarket bumper obviously doesnt fit correctly. I also picked up my truck with little to no oil in my engine. The oil either leaked while in caliber's possession or it was drained while being repaired. I've regularly changed the oil in my truck so there is no way it should be lower then the dip stick, I pulled the dip stick and no oil was present. Oil doesn't evaporate. No action was taken to change the oil. I didn't want to argue with the sales representative because I knew his hands were tied. The manager said my oil light was on when it came in the shop, the lights been on for 5 years since I got my first oil changed. I'm extremely disappointed in the finished results of my truck. Lance
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job! Raj was fantastic and when they dropped off my car the two gentlemen were so nice.
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My car was sent here because of a car accident and Jack was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about getting this done. Got updated often and got answers when I needed them. After my car was finish it looked amazing!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Was well informed about repairs,also kept up to date about progress. Received car a day early.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Our service was impeccable!! Josh was wonderful to work with - he kept us updated e wry step of the way. We were concerned about being able to get our daughters car back in time for her to leave for college. Josh made sure it happened. Very, very pleased with the service we received! Tammy T
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Matt was great in keeping me updated with my repairs. He was great and I will recommend him to my family and friends. And will use him again (hopefully not) if I need any kind of repairs. :)
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jack was super helpful and nice. My car was ready quickly and I love how informed I was with every step!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great communication.
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you!
Latonya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was happy with the frequent communications I received about the progress and how soon the repairs were completed.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great communication
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Exceptional service! Loved the updates and final product was phenomenal.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fantastic service and results. Great employees. Thanks!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Y'all did a great job. Very happy with the work that was done.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Matt was great to work with - he was very professional and did quality work
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fabulous service
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
I have a huge fan of your organization. However the quality of expertise was not as good as before. My cat was not done as instructed. I even went to the location and I was told it would he ready. Then once I got a ride back to the my car was done done. Better communication needed on this area from the employee.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
Took a little long but we had a rental car that we did not have to pay for so it was fine.
Rocibel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They did a good work and very helpful and friendly!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car took six days longer than expected. Was repeatedly not told the truth about when car would be ready. Promises repeatedly made and then not kept. Very unprofessional in how I was treated.
Wallace D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Outstanding service. From setting up our service appointment, to our service representative, Eric Crouthers, to the text messages, to the timeline, to the finished product...everything was outstanding!
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
All was perfect! Loved all the great communication through text! Thank you.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job! I am glad you found more damaged car parts and had them all fixed.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Fast turnaround and excellent customer service
Rajen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was initially not happy with the work but they took it back in and made sure I was happy with the work.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Next time before a customer is told their car is ready, someone needs to look over the car from top to bottom.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did a fantastic job! A+!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Fast, reliable, always aware of the status, and efficient! Seriously more reliable than Service King which couldn't accommodate us until mid-late July! Eric was our service advisor and he's top notch! Give that man a raise! Overall service, beyond a 10!!!
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Michael was great from A to Z! thanks
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
it was a great, stress-free experience. Matt did an awesome job of communication.
Detria D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciated the frequent communication and status updates regarding the progress of my car repair via text and phone calls.
Sheniqua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
The repairs where excellent but taking over a month to do them is excessive.
Aina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Raj was great.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Took 5 days longer than what we were originally to.d, which cost me another 5 days on my rental car.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Kirti T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent customer service by Matt
Kalynne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff was very nice and professional.
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
The repair to the car is excellent. Cannot even tell the car had a repair.
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Erics customer service was excellent
Chazz G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had the best experience. You all were very professional. Jack took really good care of making sure he kept me up to speed on how everything was coming along throughout the entire process. I am overall very pleased!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional, convenient, and timely.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent work. Great service from Matthew Grace.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I waited for a call to pick up my car as it was several days past the promised date. I never got the call and only luckly got my car which still was not ready.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job by Eric & team @ CC
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great job
Horace G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The whole caliber team is fantastic with superb customer service skills.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
John didn't hesitate to complete warranty work on my car after another location did a very poor job. It was an awesome job by John and his team at the Frisco TX location.
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/18/2016
I made the mistake of sigining and paying for the car before inspecting the work. The fitting of the hood and bumper was terrible and the paint was bot good. I refused to receive the car in that condition and Caliber needs to fix it. So after more than 5 weeks for a job that should have taken maybe 2 weeks (and I am generous on that) I still do not have the car. I have to admit, I told Caliber I was not in a hurry to get the car back, do it right tather than fast. But I feel I gor neither right nor fast.
Shahla T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair service was very efficient and fast! The people who are working there , care about their customers!
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
All went smoothly enough. However the texts early on seemed to indicate that the original completion forecast was holding. Until the advertized date. Then the completion was updated to the next day. Overall satisfaction would be inhanced with more conservative target from the beginning.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Raj was great!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Eric provided exceptional service
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
"Custom decals".....replaced the ones that were perfectly fine on the undamaged side of the vehicle, with a subpar version that was "hand cut". I gave two links to my representative, explicitly outlining where and how to purchase the correct replacements. Mind you, the only side that needed replacing was the passenger side. For some reason, you guys not only replaced the ones that were on the unaffected driver side, but also the damaged passenger side, with something that some contractor probably came out and "hand cut" like Michael said. The line item on my invoice is a WHOPPING $180+. Now that's not coming completely out of my pocket thanks to insurance, but the total of the decals I sent him links to would have been $20. Completely unnecessary on Caliber's part, and the decals look worse because of this poor decision. The other issue is mechanical. Forward (automatic transmission) and reverse idle speed is nothing, especially with the wheel turned. For the half of a day that I've had the vehicle back, I've noticed this every where I've driven. If the wheel is turned and the vehicle is in drive, or reverse, the vehicle does not move, when obviously it should be moving in a very slow idle. I've also noticed my gas level in the tank dropping more rapidly than normal, which likely means something isn't moving as efficiently as it should. I know you guys are a body shop and the mechanical portion probably isn't your forté, but I've got to find a way to get this resolved that doesn't require a rental. You guys had my vehicle from 4/14/2016 til today, 5/10/2016, and I had to pay out of pocket for my rental car, over $1100, which absolutely wiped me out. I need my vehicle fixed properly, but I can't afford to rent another car while you guys take your time getting this right. I don't mind taking it to a Jeep dealership for a diagnostic to figure out what's wrong mechanically if this is going to be a drawn out process figuring it out. You guys did good work for the most part, but the job hasn't been done completely and correctly.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Jack was extremely nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend him and Caliber to my friends.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Repairs done in timely fashion. Received the car sooner than expected and updates were constant.
Ven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Our compliments to Michael Groch for a job well done. Hope no issues in the future. Thanks.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Eric did a great job. He was clear about the process and kept the promises made. Very satisfied!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Form the phine call to the time I picked my vehicle. Service excellence form every one. Excellent follow up from Mike. I work in the aervice industry for the best
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great communication during process, great end result. Took a bit longer than expected, but some things can't be planned. Wouldn't hesitate to use Caliber again and recommend to others.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very friendly & was very willing to help with rental car. I am handycap so it was a great experance for me. Thank you so much Jack
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Unfirtunately, I will have to take my car back. Rear windshield wiper does not work.
Dezell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I liked the text updated
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Staff was very courteous and excellent customer service!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I love the level of communication and everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. Especially Michael!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
Car was totaled
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The follow up and daily updates were amazing. Thank you.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The work and customer service from Eric was outstanding.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Was so glad they got it done earky
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
The let me know the progress of my vehicle every step of the way. From being a phone call to receiving a text message. When we picked up our van, they did an excellent job on the repair and even did an extra job that wasn't apart of the original order. The cleaned our hazy/foggy headlights. That made our day, since we were looking to get that taken care of. Overall great service and we'll return if our vehicle needs repaired again!
Neeraj B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Eric is a true professional and always kept me updated about the repairs.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
Communication was terrible. I am happy to discuss with a manager.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really appreciated the text message updates and then the phone calls after those text messages.
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was informed of progress of the vehicle throughout the process which was very helpful. Upon pickup, a thorough explaination of all repairs was given. Thank you Caliber for a job well done.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Appreciated the text messages.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very friendly, Eric was a terrific guy really knows how to make a customer feel welcomed, and in good hands.
Lilly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
There is damage on the part that was replaced, and you can tell that they painted over the damage.
Rosland/melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I would recommend caliber to anyone. Jack went above and beyond in customer service.
Joani B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car! Being new to Texas, I was very relieved to be in such good hands! Will definitely use you again should the need arise!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The communication was great.
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent services.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was an excellent experience. Everyone was professional as well as being very personable. I would use them again. They repaired my car as well as vacuumed and cleaned the inside. On a **** to 10 rating I would give them an11.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job everybody! It was a pleasure doing business with such a great group of people.
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service. Friendly and helpful. Always kept me informed. Very fast and a great job. My Mitsubishi looks like new! Will definitely recommend you to anyone. Mike is a great guy and extremely good at his job.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Shawn was very professional taking over my vehicle's claim, after being reassigned from another store. Having worked in the service/car business before, working with Shawn was a smooth, easy process. Shawn was available anytime I needed to contact him. If ever need be, Shawn would be my go to man for anything vehicle collision related!
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Eric Crouth was the BEST service manager I have ever dealt with at Caliber...and I've been using Caliber for many years! Very knowledgeable, courteous, responsive, and kept me up to date with the repair in just the right amount of effort (not too many updates and not too few). Caliber is VERY lucky to have him.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
First time using this company, had a wonderful experience. I LOVED all the text updates
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Job incomplete. 2 separate claims were submitted. Only one was addressed. Over spray on Windows. Compound left on badging. Blend area blemishes. Vent visors on driver side were replaced for unknown reasons and don't match passenger side. Overall very disappointed. Job however completed in reasonable time for prearranged plans based on your auto text updates.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great work. Good as new. Thank you.
Trudy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Dishonesty when I phoned for update. Car in shop for 6 work days before repair began. Only one Caliber generated update in 10 days
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service
Bryna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
David did a great job at keeping me informed of what was going on with my car and they even finished a day earlier than expected!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good communications; repairs were completed right on schedule.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great Job
Bridgette M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was asked it I preferred OEM parts or if I was ok with aftermarket parts. Even though I specified OEM, I wound up with an aftermarket bumper and headlight. Also, even though the work entailed more than I was originally told, I was never updated or consulted. The headlight was something that needed to be replaced that I wasn't aware of. Since the vehicle is a 2008 model, I would have liked to have the option to replace the other light, so they would match and not have one shiny and bright and the other dull. Fortunately, there seemed to be a willingness to make it right. However, the inconvenience is still an issue.
Colopast Corp.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
throughout the process Jack kept me updated on process. Work looks good, would use company in future if needed and would recommend to others
Mdshabab K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Estimated repair time was a week, but they were done in three days! Absolutely love the fast service!
Johan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Was helped by Trent and Michael, and very very happy with their help and service
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great everyone. Rick was very nice and professional as was everyone I met.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
The repair by bodyshop personnel was very good. But the positive customer service experience was missing from your staff. I was told I would receive updates on the repair process of my vehicle and that didn't happen. When my vehicle was ready I received a phone call Saturday morning, but there was no mention that shop would be closing at noon. So when I called back at noon to inform staff I would be on my way to pick up my car the answering service told me Caliber was closed. My bad customer service experience with Caliber continued on Monday 3/14/16 when I arrived to pick up vehicle which was dirty and the rep tried to send me off without offering to clean it. Rep response was it was clean when I called on Saturday. Then I get my repair packet and a completed customer survey is enclosed, that rep completed. This is not a good way to conduct business and I would be hard pressed to even recommend Caliber to any of my friends or co-workers. Customer service speaks volume!
Danh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They really took the customers completion target serious and tried their best to meet it!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Came across as genuine and sincerely interested in my business. Refreshing experience in car repair
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for the great customer service. Ron kept me informed every step of the way.
Prem N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome job, looks as good as new. Thanks
Drake H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fast and professional!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very efficient process and courteous people. Thank you!
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
Communication before estimate, during estimate was poor. After two weeks I still did not have my estimate. They did not put me on the schedule for the day they agreed to for repairs to start. Repairs took 13 days, I think a chrysler dealer might have been faster. When I got my car back, one tire had 38 PSI, the others were 28, 32 and 30. The small things are the big things! I'll never come back to caliber. I met the owner of Caliber at Discover Leadership, I don't think he'd say this is playing full out!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You have a very professional service rep in Ron. Kept me well informed and was very knowledgeable. Will request him if I ever need a repair in the future. Work was also good quality.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very happy with the time it took when I got the car in. Thanks for your service.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great job. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications