Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Nice friendly and professional staff. Great customer service, which is really rare today.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I'm very pleased with the quick response and quality of work that caliber provided. The customer service is superior. Thank you for your quality work. It has been a pleasure eorking with Caliber.
Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Beautiful repair job on hail damage
Manish V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good job
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellante service, and excellante work
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car seems perfect. Jack did a great job with both the repair and communicating what was going on in the process.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quality work. Done fast. Great communication. I will use them again.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was a difficult situation at first, but Josh Brown really showed my wife and I the true vision Caliber has for clients who are not satisfied at first. He was more than helpful, delivered what was originally promised and we were more than happy with the final product.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jack was great. Honest in his repair timeline and delivered ahead of schedule.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Larry was very professional. Great experience.
Tamaki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
We found issues which need to be taken care of. Until resolving all issues, we are not satisfied.
Mildred H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was and always have been very pleased to use caliber
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great communication throughout and great results.
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The car was checked over thoroughly and all repairs in timely fashion. Larry was a great service advisor was kept us in the loop.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Finished earlier then expected which made my wife extremely happy!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
First time having to get my car repaired in a shop. Very simple and convenient, especially being located right next to rental company. No hassle and was kept up to date on repairs. Only possible negative was the duration. But if it was to ensure quality of work, then no problems here. Everything was covered and I didn't think an accident such as the one I experienced could be handled and taken care of so easily.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Randal went above and beyond dealing with my insurance company who was not being very quick to respond to inquiries. Thanks
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very courteous and prompt service!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
The paint and the side of the truck look great. The broken windshield wiper latch, the trash left in the bed of the truck, and the missing loose change from the center console are another matter.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I'm a retuning customer to Caliber. Thanks much to Larry for his professional from beginning to end! I also appreciate the quality work of your repair crew!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications