Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, excellent work performed, and even ready ahead of schedule.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was as if nothing ever happened to it.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Anthony and Chad and Reagan and Melissa done great.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Staff was organized and professional. Would recommend to friends!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone and Calbier in San Clemente was amazing and very helpful!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Reagan is an amazing person. I was blown away by his consistency and impeccable customer service skills. I have never had such a great experience with customer service like I did with him. He provided exactly what he said he would. It was prompt and easy and carefree. I'm extremely impressed by him and have a great view of caliber collision now.
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service great experience
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everybody I worked with was very professionally al I will return if I ever need more repairs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You guys are the best and really professional
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You ALL were great !! I like how I was kept informed of when to expect each step of the way. The car looks perfect in the end !!!! I'm coming back for another job on Tuesday !!! THANKS
Rosann W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work, helpful service personal
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Work completed add promised. Very easy to work with them and state farm. Thank you. Peggy
Dina/ Tom.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great communication, great service and great work. 100% satisfied.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Simple and good professional communications and service. Good work, on time. Thank you, JTW
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I've been dealing with Regan. He's very professional, easy to speak with, and thorough. I appreciate all of his help, and how timely everything is at Caliber.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for a very well done customer car and job. I'm most certainly very pleased with the results. This was my husbands car and I have communicated to him what has been completed and how well Chad took care of all the issues. I'm sure that my husband will be contacting Calibur Collision to give you more feedback. With Chad running the shop I feel confident to use your services again in the future. Thank you!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
paint job was top notch and I appreciated the updates along the way. Plus friendly front office staff.
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer service!
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It was fast! I don't know what more to say but the customer service was amazing! They always work with the customers help them & are always there to give us updated on our cars. Thanks guys so much for your services! I'll definitely go back again for any repairs needed done to my cars.
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Pleae do give everyone a thumbs up for excellent service, extremely polite and patient explanations of the needed repairs, and general cheerfulness in a situation--your car is crunched!--in an otherwise not so cheerful situation--it's going to cost a pile to fix it! Thank you! Laurie T
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Repair Looks great and the service guys at the desk were awesome. 5 out of 5 stars for quality and service. Thanks for making the whole process painless. Chris
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very helpful staff and our car looks great!
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
I just received my car back today and the paint job is not great. There are small hard bumps in the paint, black specks, irregularities around the rim, the bumper has a bump in it and the profile does not match the other side. There is also a residue on the bumper in certain spots that was not buffed out. I'm disappointed bc I took my car here over the Geico vendor. I have three small children and it's hard for me to get the car fixed and the rental. I will call first thing on Monday to figure out how to go about getting this fixed. There should have been better QC done prior to me picking my car up.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Regan was just awesome! So appreciated how caring, attentive and professional they all were! Heartfelt thanks!!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was unclear that caliber could assist with my car rental so much.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Work was fast, staff was more than courteous at all times. In an industry where over promising and under delivering happens all too often, it was nice to deal with such a professional and compitent team who told me what to expect and made good on their word.
Tad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great work on the car. Fast work. Very courteous. Definitely made a stressful time much, much simpler.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent, fast, and wonderful service.
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The team was so friendly and helpful. They kept constant updates and beat projected completion of the fixes on my car. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The team were great to work with.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The turn around time was much quicker than I expected. Thank you!
Janelle R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The team at Caliber in San Clemente were awesome! Reagan was very helpful and kind - he made a tough situation and bad day less painful! I am very happy with the amazing service I received from Reagan and the team.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They were very accommodating, always updated me on their progress, I'll recommend to everyone!!
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You provided great service and communication on the progress of my service. Thank you for doing a great job and your professionalism.
Sharol B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
There are still a couple of questionble areas ...this has been addressed upon signing final paper. Chad at Caliber Collision and I went over thelse areas and I was told he would gladly correct the pointed out issues. Very respectful and professional people working there.
Marge D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service.Car is perfect.I am delighted with the whole experience.
Varpas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job. Very helpful and personable
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service! Got my car looking like new. They definitely went above and beyond
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great team work, Great finish to my German car. Always nervous on bringing in my car to get worked done.. But here I had no problem and everything was returned to perfection. Thanks so much guys
Jacques O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys do a really great job
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service, very courteous and professional staff.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
One word three sylabols A-Maz-Ing. I took a car to A different high rated body shop last year and they were so so but wouldn't return. I've had good experience with Caliber in Torrance where I used to live, so decided to try the one in San Clemente where I live now. I have to say I was throughly impressed by this place completely the staff, process, and quality of work was top. I can honestly say this place ranks as one of the best places that practices quality customer service. Hopefully I don't need the services again cause no one wants to get into an accident but, they are accidents and will happen again. Will not hesitate to return to caliber in San Clemente and will definitely recommend. Also the communication between them and USAA was great and I didn't have to follow up on a thing.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Over the top kindness and costumer satisfaction. I will use them again
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great experience and the ship was very professional.
Sharice B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
THEY GOT THE JOB DONE IN AN EXPEDIENT MANNER! FAST, BUT WELL DONE WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL. COULDNT BE HAPPIER!!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Chad and Reagan did an awesome job dealing with my insurance and fixing my Escape! The back bumper looks better than it did when I got the car. So thankful for them! Plus they did it so quick!!
Kristy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They were very thorough and very professional. All and all it was a very professional and very polite experience. Would recommended them to all.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I plan on returning to Caliber Collision in San Clemente for as long as I live here. I have been here two times, and have left satisfied everytime. Chad helped me the first time, and Reagan helped me the second time. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired and tuned up. I plan on going back for all tune ups & repairs in the future. The shop is clean & easy to find. I have zero complaints about Caliber Collision! I would recommend to anyone.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Outstanding service
Bryce J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Reagan and his staff were Fantastic! I could not believe how quickly they were able to repair my Yukon Denali. Everyone was friendly and professional! Great Experience!
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The staff made this event easy and they were very helpful and courteous.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
All the staff was extremely courteous and communicated clearly. I am grateful for their attention to detail and desire to have my vehicle repaired as quickly as possible. Having the car cleaned inside and out when picking it up was a pleasant surprise as well.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very efficient with excellent customer service. Much appreciated.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Reagan was great! All San Clemente personnel were very knowledgeable and professional
Amie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent customer service, once again. Reegan at the San Clemente location is great!!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very pleased with Ragan and his crew; I would refer anyone I know to that shop!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were all so wonderful, helpful, and informative. I had a great first experience and I will be back
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your associates explained everything that would happen thouroghly, they are very knowledgable and love what they do. They did an amazing job.
Ashlee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The team at caliber collision exceeded my expectations in every way possible. I am extremely satisfied with the services that they have provided to me.
Maya N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service and communication throughout.
Josephine Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You guys were super fast and efficient. Great service, received text updates on when my car would be done and Reagan was amazing!
Marisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great staff, everyone was professional and friendly. We got our car sooner than expected. Which helped us greatly. Would recommend this shop to everyone!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Exceptional service. Great timing, prompt, caring, professional and attentive. Thanks for great job!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Caliber Collision repaired my car after an accident. I felt well taken care off. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and addressed all my questions and concerns. I especially like the text updates. I can highly recommend Calliber. Thank you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Reagan was terrific. He followed through with everything he promised. The car was ready when it was supposed to be. Job well done. Thank you.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for a good experience with my car repair. Appreciate Chad's professionalism and excellent customer service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service. Professional. Expedient. Completely repaired the vehicle.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you!
Zehua Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Chad is a really good agent. He is informative, communicative, and effective. Glad I chose you guys.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Trinity was kind and helpful from the outset - professional and thoughtful. All others were also timely in keeping me updated and were thorough and professional in their explanations.
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fast, fine and very friendly
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The service of my car was conducted at a very good pace and the car was give it back to me in a timely manner.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The associates are professional and knowledgeable about any repairs our vehicle needed. We appreciate the business and would recommend to family and friends! The Makolo's :-)
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good experience! I'm happy with the results! Thank you!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Chad was excellent!! He provided constant communication and did a great job!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Above and beyond my expectations ! Car ready before promised date and in wonderful condition.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
They were very customer oriented
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
They're awesome!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Extremely professional, both in customer service and workmanship. I won't take my vehicles elsewhere.
Sophia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you so much for your excelent service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was great at Caliber! I was impressed with the quicken and thoroughness of the repair! Thank you Caliber Collision San Clemente. Jon Pierce
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
We appreciate your professionalism and quality of work.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Best service ever????loved the staff and the perfect job!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very pleased with how fast and efficient they were. They were done when they said they would be. They also waited for me into the evening when I was stuck in traffic to pick up my car. I will be back!
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Very professional from beginning to end. Great job on car, all the staff; Tawny, Scott, and Aimee were outstanding to deal with.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/7/2015
Caliber did not repair my car!
Jaret W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Everyone was great!
Marwan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I am very satisfied with the level of service provided by caliber collision. I was kept informed about the status of my car repair on a regular basis. The repair to my car was excellent.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Front office was so nice, communication was excellent and the repair was flawless. Couldn't be more pleased.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Scott and Tanya were great. I was updated along the way and they were always pleasant to talk to.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
excellent experience! We will definitely use caliber collision again.
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Your staff is extremely helpful. I couldn't imagine having a better experience anywhere else.i will choose you next time. I will also tell my family and friends what a great experience I had. Thank you and God bless you all at Caliber collision.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way, numerous times, to make it easier for me.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
It was fine considering this was my commuter car. But the techs attention to details leaves a lot to be desired! 1) they left the drivers side wheel well liner off and I had to mention it to the tech. 2) there was a small dent in drivers side fender (not related to accident). They just painted right over it! I worked a body shop for years... We commonly fixed small things like this to show customers that we had pride in our job. For these reasons, I could never trust caliber to fix my luxury cars. Sorry u lost this customer and won't b able to recommend either
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My car looks awesome!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
It was a great experience from start to finish they didn't awesome job on my car
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The car was perfect, they kept me updated daily and it was right on time Everyone was very professional, very happy and I would. highly recommend them. Betsy D'Arca
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
A collision repair shop that doesn't make you feel any worse about your day than you already do. Their service was extremely quick and personal making you feel as if you were their only customer or even a close friend (even though I wasn't).
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Tonya done a super job managing the whole process!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great experience! Love the communication.
Tallie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
????
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you for your hard work and high level of professionalism! Also, for the updates. I never had to guess on my car's progress. You kept me in the loop everyday and I really appreciated that! I would recommend SC Caliber Collision to family and friends!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Grat service and fabulous people. Recimment your shop to anyone. Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Superb attention, service, and communication.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Everyone at Caliber was amazing. Their customer service was unparalleled to any other auto body shop around! Loved the text message updates!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Scott was great and kept me up to date on the work and progress
Kanak P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everyone at Caliber Collision, San Clemente were very professional and courteous, The service was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs their car repaired.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Car looks great. You kept me informed on the cars progress every three days. Thank you for your efforts.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision for making this experience a pleasant one. I appreciate it!! Hope you had a nice holiday :)
Neville P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Your team is professional, helpful, and service-oriented. Great work, will recommend you to friends and fam.
Lav S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Everyone at caliber collision was super friendly and helpful. There were issues with my insurance that they helped me resolve and made me feel like I was being taken care of. They helped make a frustrating situation easier to deal with and I'm grateful for their service.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
All my needs were met. Delivery to my rental car. Fast repair and communication of the progress made on my car.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2014
Repair was completed 5 days early. I was very happy with the results and to have my own car back as soon as possible.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great Job!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great service. Very helpful, friendly and polite
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications