Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome job. The car looks fantastic and customer service was phenomenal! Thank you so much for all the hard and excellent work!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Staff were very accomodating and corteous. I'm grateful they made my experience so painless.
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your customer service is excellent, kudos to the management and staff!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
First class treatment from the time you dropped off the car to the time you pick up your repaired car. They finished faster than the time they quote. They called us and told us that for safety reasons we needed tires and recommends we get them replaced which They did. Quality work and time in timely fashion will recommend them to everyone I know in San Clemente!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Awesome job! Quality work, timely, impeccable job!
Nathanal T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Loved the text message updates and that my car was finished 4 days ahead of schedule. Intended to take my car to the wash and vacuum it out when I got it back but they had already done it when I picked my car up which was great!
Roderick U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and thorough. If I had any questions or issues, Reagan was ever ready to respond and address my concerns to my satisfaction. If Reagan was unavailable, I was always capably helped by his team. I appreciated the regular updates, and his concern in making sure my car was repaired properly and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Reagan provided excellent customer service, above and beyond what I was expecting. This process was so much smoother, had great communication throughout, and made life much less stressful than my previous encounters with other repair shops. Thank you so much for all your help!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Communication during the entire repair process was excellent. Staff went above and beyond my expectations to have me back in my car, which was 'good as new' in every sense.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fast! Great service! Will continue to use this company from now on. Thank you!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You made the process so easy, and did such a beautiful job of restoring my car to pre-crunch condition! Thank you for your professionalism, and kindness, and clarity.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, excellent work performed, and even ready ahead of schedule.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was as if nothing ever happened to it.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Anthony and Chad and Reagan and Melissa done great.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Staff was organized and professional. Would recommend to friends!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone and Calbier in San Clemente was amazing and very helpful!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Reagan is an amazing person. I was blown away by his consistency and impeccable customer service skills. I have never had such a great experience with customer service like I did with him. He provided exactly what he said he would. It was prompt and easy and carefree. I'm extremely impressed by him and have a great view of caliber collision now.
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service great experience
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everybody I worked with was very professionally al I will return if I ever need more repairs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You guys are the best and really professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications