Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you so much for your patience & problem solving in trying to reach me as my voicemail/phone wasn't working properly! I was very happy about the amount of communication that Anthony provided. He made the process easy & was very helpful. The kids also loved the popcorn & cartooons while we had to wait for Enterprise. I would definitely recommend Caliber.
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good work and fast work. They made the whole prosses go smoothly.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks for pickin me up and dropping me off for the work
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome job. The car looks fantastic and customer service was phenomenal! Thank you so much for all the hard and excellent work!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Staff were very accomodating and corteous. I'm grateful they made my experience so painless.
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your customer service is excellent, kudos to the management and staff!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
First class treatment from the time you dropped off the car to the time you pick up your repaired car. They finished faster than the time they quote. They called us and told us that for safety reasons we needed tires and recommends we get them replaced which They did. Quality work and time in timely fashion will recommend them to everyone I know in San Clemente!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Awesome job! Quality work, timely, impeccable job!
Nathanal T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Loved the text message updates and that my car was finished 4 days ahead of schedule. Intended to take my car to the wash and vacuum it out when I got it back but they had already done it when I picked my car up which was great!
Roderick U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and thorough. If I had any questions or issues, Reagan was ever ready to respond and address my concerns to my satisfaction. If Reagan was unavailable, I was always capably helped by his team. I appreciated the regular updates, and his concern in making sure my car was repaired properly and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Reagan provided excellent customer service, above and beyond what I was expecting. This process was so much smoother, had great communication throughout, and made life much less stressful than my previous encounters with other repair shops. Thank you so much for all your help!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Communication during the entire repair process was excellent. Staff went above and beyond my expectations to have me back in my car, which was 'good as new' in every sense.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fast! Great service! Will continue to use this company from now on. Thank you!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You made the process so easy, and did such a beautiful job of restoring my car to pre-crunch condition! Thank you for your professionalism, and kindness, and clarity.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, excellent work performed, and even ready ahead of schedule.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was as if nothing ever happened to it.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Anthony and Chad and Reagan and Melissa done great.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Staff was organized and professional. Would recommend to friends!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone and Calbier in San Clemente was amazing and very helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications