Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2017
There was noticeably some slight minor damage remaining. I can forgive you guys though.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I want to thank everyone there for the professional and care of my vehicle. The work is defiantly above excellent. I couldn't be happier with the work done on my car. It's a good feeling to know and trust a place when needed.
Merrick.delaney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys made the process so painless and easy!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I couldn't be more impressed with the excellent workmanship and the friendly, helpful people at Fix Auto. Thank you for making my car look like new!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great! Cant even tell old paint from new om the trunk My boss had his car done there too I recommend everyone to go to you!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great service excellent customer service and speedy repair way under the the time quoted! Thanks for making the process so easy!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was polite, professional, personable and engaging. thanks
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work, excellent communication.
Huan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Job well Done!I appreciate it! Special thanks for cleaning my car and make it shiny again.
John Jed.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Updates were accurate and appreciated. The car was clean and looked great! The attendant even took it back for another rinsing when he saw that it was a little dirty.
Haoyi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great repair work and outstanding customer service with friendly and professional staff. Nothing to complain about.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks for being friendly and couteous.
Oukham S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great people and great service at Fix Auto! I was definitely surprised by the service that goes above and beyond! I brought my car in for a bumper repair and they fixed it without any issues...to my surprise my car got a little cleaning on the inside and out side! Much respect to the team that help make that happen! The small things like that make the experience memorable.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
This is the second time I've had work done by Fix Auto and I couldn't be more pleased! You kept me informed about the progress of the work being done , and everyone is always so nice & helpful. Thanks again!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
While it took longer to repair my car than scheduled, the job was done well and I appreciate the good customer service.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The folks at Fix Auto Northshore were kind and helpful, very thorough in communication, and treated me with respect. My truck looks amazing, and I couldn't be happier with the job. Thanks!
Brown.yayoi Brown,stanton.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
Your customer service was great. All phone and in-person communication as well as email updates were professional and thorough. The repair was completed on the day it was promised. I encountered a problem the next day when i put my car in reverse for the first time after getting my car back with my new rear bumper. My Rear Automatic Brake sensors were not set/reset, triggering an alert on my car. Snow i have had to make an appointment with a Subaru service center for s diagnostic and repair. I don't know if this is something you guys could have done but even if not, it would have been nice to be given some heads up.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
Overcharged: ****. .2 hrs R/I hitch mounted mud flap - I removed PRIOR to bringing the truck in - still in my shop. 2. 2.5 hrs R/I canopy/bed due to winch on front bumper preventing fit in painting booth. I drove ****.5 hours round trip to remove winch PRIOR to painting. No indication canopy or bed removed. I will stop payment on credit card in 24 hours unless it is credited for the 2.7 hour overcharge.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great communication keeping me informed all along the way. Always positive and on time for appointments.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
body works looks very good. They cleaned the interior of my car. Wow! Nice people to work with. Took care of logistics and kept me posted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications