Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional and efficient process and company.
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job and excellent communication through the whole thing
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent workmanship and suburb paint job. Appreciated being kept informed of the progress by email and by Sonya. A really washed and clean car was a nice touch. Thanks, Ed
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
As said earlier, I certainly enjoyed working with you folks, too, and will certainly give you all a very good recommendation.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone I worked with was professional and helpful. This has been my second experience with fix and I will come back in the future if I need collision repair.
Jacklyn N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
They were not capable of handling the repairs on my vehicle after a over a 50% under estimate of repairs it has cost over two months of unjust situation. The car will likely end up being a total loss with the insurance company. Very disheartened that the shops inabilty to repair my vehicular was not vocalized sooner. This could have been resolved over two months ago when the vehicle was first brought in for inspection saving myself and other many hours of unnecessary stress as concern as I have drove this vehicle with my children in it on the recommendation that it was save to drive. Very scary.
Marina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Curteous staff, timely work. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks great, problem is that there is a rattling noise in the door that was repaired,new noise is evident when driving over a bump, wondering why it wasn't noticed when technicians did the test drive and inspection.
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
the passenger door handle was not fixed. but the rest of my jeep looks good.
Wingate P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
To be honest, I was surprised by how much you fixed. I anticipated that only a certain scraped portion of the bumper would be painted, but you replaced the step pad too, which I didn't think had been damaged. I'll take it, thank you! In addition to the damage repaired, I really noticed the clean interior, the vacuuming and the dusting. Thank you so much, that was going above and beyond.
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
car was very clean when I picked it up and they kept us informed on progress
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was great (I appreciated the email updates), the repair looks great and was done 2 days ahead of time.
Georlen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You keep person informed as repairs are being done. Car looks like new again when completed.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I will definitely recommend this wonderful shop! You all rock!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciate how simple FIX made the whole process easy from beginning to end, not only that but the job on my truck came out great as well...like it never happened. Thank you!
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys do an awesome job in every way! You are friendly, professional, precise and you do all of the work for the customer. You make it so easy! Thank you for a great job!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car looks as good as new! So happy to have her back!
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I felt like my car was in good hands. Because of my previous experience with car repair here, my expectations for the quality of work to be done on my car were high. They exceeded my expectations and I was so grateful for their work and restored my car like new. I would and will recommend this business for anyone looking for auto body repairs. Thank you to everyone involved with my car repair.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I loved getting email updates about the progress, thanks for keeping me in the loop! And my car looks like New!
Lissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I couldn't be happier with the new windshield. Thank You.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car is cleaner than it's been for quite a while. I'm not too fond of the scent the cleaning left behind though.
Maxson E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
When my delivery date was changed 3 times I felt like my PU was just put on the back burner. I drove by several times and could see it sitting on the rack. I know it was taking up space and I don't believe it was being worked on all that time. I was told the parts were there.
Gr&r, General.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I have to say that I was not only surprised, but sincerely appreciated the Fix Auto team keeping me updated on the status of my repair throughout the process. That coupled with the results of the repair (which are outstanding) has shed new light on a dim customer service world for me.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great customer service and my repaired car is good as new. They do a great job of keeping you updated on repairs.
Turner.perry Turner,anne.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was not told the honest truth about the status of the vehicle during the process. The vehicle was several days late for delivery as well.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am very impressed with Fix Auto Northshore's professionalism and high standards. Even after I missed an appointment, they were completely understanding and happy to work with my busy schedule to find me a new appointment that worked for me. They kept me updated about the progress on my car and the pick up was smooth and easy. If I ever need work done again, I will definitely return!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was so impressed with the way that Fix Auto kept me informed about the progress of my car repair. Also the helpful and caring way the staff attended to me through this repair. Many, many thanks for a job well done. I will certainly recommend your company to other people. Best wishes, Joyce M.Chaplin
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team communicated well through the process and the car looks as good as new. Thanks so much!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for getting my car finished way ahead of schedule! It looks so nice, and the inside was cleaned thoroughly as well. If I ever hear of somebody who needs auto body work done, I'll send them to you. Seriously. I'm impressed. I had a very negative experience with an auto body shop in CA over 10 years ago, and you guys restored my faith! Thanks again.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the outstanding repairs you accomplished on our Lexus after we were rear ended. The work was completed in a professional and friendly manner. I hope we wont need you again but in the event we do, we will most definatly use you again.
Trisha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you! Very professional company I liked the daily updates, they assisted me with a car rental. Finished ahead of schedule. I would recommend to anyone. Trish
Kellie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Have had work done here before and I knew this is where I wanted the work done. Couldn't be happier! People are so polite and pleasant to work with. Workmanship is without equal anywhere. Jeff is a true professional along with his estimator. Office is great too!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service, very friendly and helpful
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The correspondence, keeping us up-to-date on the progress, pictures, etc. were wonderful! I also was impressed with how my car was beautifully repaired and cleaned.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great professional and expedient service
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We were treated with courtesy and were kept informed about the progress. The work was performed well.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thanks very much for washing the car and cleaning the interior in addition to repairing it.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Impressively high quality customer service
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I am so pleased by the excellent work this location does! The staff are friendly and helpful and the work on my car was done a week ahead of time! This is my second time using this location and I am so grateful they exist!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
The whole process was great. I love the daily updates and that completion was on time and looking great! Just one thing I will follow up on when the last part comes in. I now have the check engine light coming on since I picked up my truck...
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
From your friendly, professional receptionist to a careful, detailed estimate explained to me by Jeff, to emails from Jason telling me about the progress of my repairs and later about some additional work recommended, I came away thoroughly impressed with your business services and your people and would recommend you to my friends.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Only comment is around the estimation. It was scheduled for a Saturday morning, and the phone number and signage on the building indicated that Fix was closed on Saturdays. Since Jeff was late to my appointment, I was under the impression that I was scheduled for a wrong time. It would be helpful to at least denote in the phone message and on the building that Sat/Sun open by appointment only. The car overall looks great, glad to have it back and in proper form. Jason was awesome! He was detailed, reassuring and the team did a great job on fixing my car.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The new bumper looks fantastic, and I LOVE that you detailed the interior! It's like a brand new Subaru :-)
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good work. Nice people. Great communication.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great experience given the circumstances. I really thought you made it easy to estimate and repair my car. Also, the assistance with rental car was much appreciated. It was nice to be able to return the rental car to your location as well. Thank you all very much!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for giving me two choices here. Other corporations have decided to start giving surveys asking satisfaction on a scale of 1 - 10, and only consider "passing" if they get rated a 10. It's garbage. Keep being awesome!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
An exceptional experience all around. From friendliness of staff to daily updates to honesty and integrity and accommodation of needs. will definitely return when/if needed.
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very good interface with your employees, thanks!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The work was done perfectly. Along with that they were able to complete the job in less than three days. The car was emaculant when I picked it up, it feels like a new car again.
Judi F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks,it looks great. Judy
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The vehicle looks great and was repaired in a very short amount of time. I cannot say enough good things about my entire experience at Fix Auto. Thank you to everyone
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Jason has helped me repair my car twice after being rear-ended twice. He always does a fantastic job and my car looked beautiful and new when I picked it up.
Indrei.ilona Chirila,alexandru.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Looks like a new car again. Thank you for cleaning the inside of the car. I also appreciated the communication letting me know the progress of the repairs. I certainly will recommend you for doing an excellent job.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
V.ery satisfied from the beginning to the end of the repair process. Great communications thru the repair process.Start to finish am very pleased with Fix Auto Northshore.All involved were very professional.
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I am very grateful for the super prompt service, getting my car back to me in great shape!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
My Subaru looks better then new thanks to your team of professionals. Thank you. Job well done.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wonderful, personal service. Very attentive and personable employees at every level. Better work than I had ever imagined. Thank you!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you very much for taking care of my car. You always do a very good job and I appreciate it very much.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
did all that was asked.well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You always do a fantastic job.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The email updates were very helpful. Overall a great experience, thanks!
Karent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very polite and customer satisfaction guaranteed.
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car was done early and looks great!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
To repair a small dent it shouldn't have taken 16 days. There was no communication on the status until I called 3 times and I was told 2 hours before picking up my truck that I needed to bring $900 in cash. That could have been said days before. Though the work appears to be good, i will not be coming back.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I really appreciated the updates from Sonya, and the care that Jason and the team put in with my car. Thanks all, the car looks fantastic!
Shreeve.anna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
The airbag light came on after picking up, but other than that everything looks good so far.
Tamikka D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks so much for all your help. You made our experience so easy! The repairs look great! And thanks for cleaning the car, the little things really make a difference!
Douglas U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
This was, regrettably, my 2nd trip to Fix Auto this year, as last time the experience was great
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The customer service here was 5 star!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The actual repair couldn't have been better - excellent craftsmen ship - however they do need to improve the post repair cleaning - the inside of the windshield was covered with debris, areas of the interior surfaces had repair dust on them and there is an abrasion on the dash probably caused when the cracked windshield was removed - if they improved their post repair cleaning it would be a perfect job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
The interior wasn't very clean
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work. Great customer service
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Quality work in a mere 2 days! One day ahead of schedule. Great communication.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The red-headed estimator was very handsome. I would trust him with my life. His mustache is wonderful as well.
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I thought they did a good job and I liked getting the text updates on my phone.
Liza M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service!
Herbert.weston Herbert,stella.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was courteous Pleasant well informed and the job was done before time they kept me up-to-date with emails on how the job is progressing the car was ready it was clean it was detailed and they walk me through it to my satisfaction
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
It would be awesome if you can have the driver's seat back to the original position when the owner picks it up. It's a small thing that leaves a lasting impression.
Hartvigson.,larry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
YOUR THE BEST............
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am beyond impressed by the level of care and workmanship Jason and his staff put into my car. Not only did they thoroughly inspect the car for any additional damage, they buffed out any scratches on the rest of the car...my 5 year old car looks new again! The interior was spotless, and the desk staff was proactive, responsive and helpful. I am so happy I know your business exists. I will definitely refer my friends to Fix Auto. Thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
You did an amazing job of cleaning up the car! We so appreciated that.
Emily Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Absolutely impressed with my experience and every staff member I encountered. I've already recommended your office to several friends and plan to return for other work myself, soon! All the communication and the thank you note really made me feel valued by your business. Thank you so much for making this as painless as possible!
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Repairs are excellent. Can't tell where the dent was. Finished earlier than promised. Great place for repairs.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything went well and my vehicle was fixed way sooner than expected.
Jarrod A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent job and service. Thank you for making an inconvenient accident, a very convenient repair experience! Thanks again.
Dowd.,**** Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
All is good. Thank you for your service. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Yodit T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car looks as good as new. Thanks for the outstanding job.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thanks Jason. You were fantastic to work with.
Zac L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service and honest workers. Thanks for fixing my car!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I loved how I got updated and they were very honest and down to earth people, they actually seemed to care and I loved it
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Job well done. On time as promised and was given a good solid estimate with no surprises.
Myeng-sun H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very thoughtful pro. Thank you.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I would recommend FIXauto and I would use them again if my car needed repairs.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/21/2015
Work was performed on time. Apparently someone drove over a screw and there was a flat tire. The tire couldn't be repaired and Fix replaced the tire without charge. Great customer service.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great communication system with txt message updates
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great work Done early.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Professional, expedient, and repair looks good as new. Thanks!
Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
thanks to all involved.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
While the repairs were fine, parts of my car that had nothing to do with the damage were out of sorts or missing. My back seats were down (not up, as they were when I left the car) and my radio antenna is missing.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
My car was so clean when I picked it up, the repair looks good, the price was very reasonable and everyone was absolutely perfectly professional and cordial. Thank you so much, Fix Auto!
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I was confident that my car was in good hands from my first call.Each person I met . treated me kindly. My car looks great
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Excellent communication, especially from Angela, with whom I worked to schedule the repairs. The job was done quickly, very well and I loved the cleaning you guys did on my car after the repairs! I'll definitely recommend you at any opportunity. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great job. Even cleaned the inside of my truck! :-?
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you got quick and friendly service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/3/2015
Everything great. Just left text msgs to wrong number, after we gave numbers to contact.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Nice job.
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
I appreciate the updates on the progress if repairs and the friendly, helpful customer service from Angela. One suggestion: maybe include pictures along with progress reports.
Sunny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/18/2014
I was extremely disappointed about the whole experience. Your total disregard about my time and inconvenience was very unprofessional. The only thing you were prompt was telling me the payment option. I would strongly do NOT recommend this place! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Goodisman.nancy Goodisman,leonard.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/7/2014
A little clumsy on getting the completion time and date right and to me. I had to call several times to confirm.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Everyone very helpful, prompt ,courteous. Car looks great. Small job, but All went very well.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/25/2014
No good no thanks
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
None
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thank you for fixing my honda We are so impressed about the work and finish on time Thanks again
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Fix auto was recommended to me and I'm very happy I took my car to them. They seem to really care about doing excellent work and also keeping their customer informed. Everyone I spoke with was always really nice. They take initiative to keep me informed on status.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/22/2014
Great service and fix. Please rein in your corporate office though and request that they don't repeatedly call me. If I have a complaint then I'll call you, otherwise everything is fine and I don't want to be contacted by corporate. Thanks!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very easy process, great communication. Thank you
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Great job and done within my schedule
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Thank you so much!
Bellamy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Beautiful work , thank you!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2014
Was told it would take 2 days took a week plus no one told us it would not be ready and we had went down to puck it up. If we jnew it would take this long we would gave rented a car. Then picked our car up and drove away and it started smoking bad. Ugggg not happy
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Great communication provided by the owner and staff. Thank you for repairing everything that the other shop didn't even see! Great attention to detail!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/18/2014
Airbag light on. Something is wrong with the airbag system.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2014
I would like to say thankyou for all the great customer service i received while in shop and over the phone. Zach was very helpfull with all my questions and keeping me updated on the progress of my car and thankyou to Jeff for comming in on Saturday to pick up my car.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
I would definitely return. Very positive experience.
Brianne F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
The staff was amazing and kept me up to date at all times! I was very pleased with their professionalism and the work done on my car. They even finished it early! I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
Great experience. Thanks!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/27/2014
All my emails to Jeff and Antony were answered very quickly by them. Initially my car was to be finished the day I was to fly out of town. When I mentioned this to them they passed the word on to the tech working on my car and he made the extra effort to finish it a day ahead of schedule. It was a huge relied to be able to have my car before the flight considerig I had to return my rental the day it was finished and I won't have a car to come home to otherwise. My car came out of the shop clean and beautiful and I couldn't be happier about the repairs they did and their service. Thank you all so much!
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Excellent. Thank you.
Maya V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
A job well done! My car looks better then it ever did before, loved all the updates the whole experience was quick and easy! Definitely a place I would recommend to anyone. Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications