Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very thorough and got my car back a week earlier than expected which was a wonderful surprise! The emailing of updates was awesome and helped me understand the entire process with a lot more clarity
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for doing a beautiful job on my car. I look forward to doing business with you again in the very near future.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I would like to write and commend the staff team that I worked with. Jeremy, Sonya and the young man who detailed my car. Professioanl, sense of humor and above and beyond with the detailing are the aspects that stick out in my mind. Plus I loved the pup visiting to me when he arrived to work. Sonya had the rental car called when I arrived to the parking lot and this eye to time efficiency means a lot. I will continue to use your services when needed. THANK YOU!
Lissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
You guys did an awesome job. Thank You
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/22/2017
Everything was great and everyone was great. I noticed when I got home that my driver's side second door clicks really hard when it is opened or closed. Like the hinge is not right for some reason? Other than that, it was great.
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
No call to discuss needed please. To have been completely satisfied I would have liked better communication regarding progress/set backs and also the buffing and touch up paint was not done to the back bumper like discussed.
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am very pleased, you made sure everything is in order. Thank you all!
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I really appreciate that they cleaned my car!
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
Repairs took extraordinarily long I was told that there was additional damage and the car was more labor intensive than thought, but the explanation upon pick-up was the same as the day we received our est. The final cost of repairs was the same as originally est. More likely due to bad organization than difficulty with the car. On returned car Battery died Fluid levels low ABS, 4WD, & VSC warning lights are on. After all the admonitions that safety is the primary objective when fixing the car, not having these safety systems operable is not acceptable. Tachometer not working properly
Elsa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Sonya always give service excellence She had kept me updated with my car's repair progress She is an asset to your organization. And she deserves a merit raise!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very clean
M W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Extremely pleased with the quality of the repairs and service. Excellent!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
The receptionist at this shop provides OUTSTANDING service and needs to be recognized. Service over all was great, and the beat their time estimate by a day
Boynton.jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great service, great people, spot on great job!!! Thank you!! We'll recommend you to anyone and everyone!!
Frost.ada Frost,john.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
We were very pleased with all the folks. The repair on the car is excellent. Hopefully, will never have to use them again but would surely be the first place we would go. Told our friends how good the car looked. Thanks to all who worked on Lil Red.
Hudson.,richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I was a little put off by email to Hudson.,richard B & Margaret L. Appreciated email from Sonya.
Sang K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/2/2017
I had my car rare trunk fixed from here on Aug 16th. fix AUTO collision was keeping up with status of my car and email me often how far the car was being fixed. Which was good and I really appreciate them doing so. But today around 9 pm I noticed that rare break light was still on even though car off and key was not in ignition. Which cause the battery to drain out and had to jump start the car. And I notice whenever I close the trunk spoiler was making rattle noise. I guess they did not screw it all the way. now car is disconnected from battery because the break light won't turn off. And my plan for long weekend trip had to be delayed because I was the one who suppose to take my friends to Canada.
Prichard.dale R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Huge props for the consistent communications. Reassuring and useful. Thanks!
Khanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2017
There was noticeably some slight minor damage remaining. I can forgive you guys though.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I want to thank everyone there for the professional and care of my vehicle. The work is defiantly above excellent. I couldn't be happier with the work done on my car. It's a good feeling to know and trust a place when needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications