Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fix Auto. You and your team did a stellar job. I try to keep my vehicle up and my autobody need have always been met by Fix Auto Kenmore. Thank you everyone.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fantastic people and service. Loved the text messages regarding where my car was at in the process.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys did an outstanding job on my VW Golf. I was a bit nervous to choose a shop for the repairs, but I read great reviews about your team and I'm glad I took my car to you. Thanks for making the best of a lousy hit and run accident!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks very much!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car was returned on time and the estimated cost was met. The work was great and the staff is very pleasant.
Landon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Communication was beyond excellent. I knew the status of my repair from drop off till pick up. Everyone was extremely professional and explained the situation with my car thoroughly. I’d 100% trust Fix with future repairs if they (god forbid) are ever necessary.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Job completed on time and as quoted with impeccable finish. Very satisfied, thank you!
Philomena G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
A well done job.
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Great service!
****.,michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Well done!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys were great.. a week early was more than I could have hoped for. Thanks for everything.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fortunately (or unfortunately) I have always gone to fix auto northshore for my insurance claims. They are extremely professional and accommodating.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks for cleaning the inside of the vehicle !
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Exceptional service.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Every thing went very well throughout a long and complex repair situation. Job exceeding well done!
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very pleasant and professional staff. My car looks beautiful!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you guys so much for the fantastic work you did on my car. Your level of customer service is wonderful!
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Getting my SUV repaired was a breeze at Fix Auto Northshore. The shop is conveniently located in Kenmore, the email updates were very helpful and the staff are very friendly. I was able to leave my rental car there, too. Thank you!
Pierce R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications