Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wren B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks for working hard and fast to get my car on the road again
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Superb in every way. They really went above and beyond and did an amazing job. Thank you!
Anette K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Though it was a long repair process, we are pleased with the results. Service was helpful and friendly.
Blair M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Your staff are friendly and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and took excellent care of me and my vehicle. Y’all even detailed my car before giving it back. I’ve had bigger work done at other shops who returned the car dirtier than I left it. The relationship with Enterprise was amazing. All together this was the least stressful car experience I’ve ever had! Will definitely be back if I ever need body work done!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I was impressed with the work done and I would get a text almost daily with status.
David L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/29/2018
Lines aren’t straight. Exhaust tips don’t lineup(one sticks out further on the side that didn’t take impact). Paint could have been better. Going to take it somewhere else to get it fixed correctly. Upset as hell. They just wanted me to grab my car and leave. I had a nice car.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Repairs done in record time and earlier than projected
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great customer service !! Good communication. And fantastic repairs.
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Job well done
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great group of people. Fantastic communication and repairs are superior. Thank You Fix Auto Kenmore
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fix Auto. You and your team did a stellar job. I try to keep my vehicle up and my autobody need have always been met by Fix Auto Kenmore. Thank you everyone.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fantastic people and service. Loved the text messages regarding where my car was at in the process.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys did an outstanding job on my VW Golf. I was a bit nervous to choose a shop for the repairs, but I read great reviews about your team and I'm glad I took my car to you. Thanks for making the best of a lousy hit and run accident!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks very much!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car was returned on time and the estimated cost was met. The work was great and the staff is very pleasant.
Landon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Communication was beyond excellent. I knew the status of my repair from drop off till pick up. Everyone was extremely professional and explained the situation with my car thoroughly. I’d 100% trust Fix with future repairs if they (god forbid) are ever necessary.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Job completed on time and as quoted with impeccable finish. Very satisfied, thank you!
Millen.gary Millen,karen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job personable and professional. Would highly recommend them.
Philomena G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
A well done job.
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications