Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saunyachris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
The body repair was great. Danny was amazing. We were given a hard time when we paid. We're military so we have a Virginia bank, with a Nevada address and Florida license. It may be wise to help customers avoid delays and inconvenience (30 minute delay) if you suggest paying via debit or credit card.
Jefrrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The best Francisco was a 10
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fantastic company!! Great people and service! Always pleasant and accommodating. They keep you up-to-date on the progress of your car and make sure things are done right!! Highly recommend!!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The whole experience was extremely satisfying. I would recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you!
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Chris was great at keeping me up to date on how my armada was coming along. The use of texting is extremely convenient.
Tyesha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Danny did a great job keeping me updated on the status of repairs. Also, he made sure that the shop's timing alighned with my schedule in terms of picking up my vehicle. My car looked brand new upon receiving.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I'm very happy with the repair. It was done in a timely manner and looks like nothing happened.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great job.
Curt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The service writer was great!
Sid G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Francisco did an absolutely amazing job on my vehicle, I am so impressed. I had no idea it would be completed so soon. Also, special thanks to Andy who provided outstanding customer service. Everyone in the building made my experience welcoming as well as professional. You guys are awesome!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Daily status updates were very much appreciated.
Roslin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Loved the text uodates on the progress of my car. The staff was extremely helful. Stormy was a pleasure to deal with and Danny **** was patient and very kind and helful. This was the second time I had my car serviced herd and am totally satisfied. Would snd will recommend Service King to my friends and family. Thank you
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Danny was amazing. Would use him again.
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you for extending other neighboring services for my vehicle that was not part of the claim, i.e. tire replacements.
Kayleen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Andy was a huge help and always kept me informed on the repairs to my vehicle.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Sheldon Self was great ! Answered all my questions. I was kept updated. And my car was done and ready on time. Very happy with service. I would use them again.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job. On time nice people.
Erisse P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Danny @ Service Kings on Azure in Las Vegas was amazing. He was very kind and did a great job with updating me about my car. I had one minor issue upon pick-up but Danny was able to get it resolved within 15 mins. Thanks Danny!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Eric :)
Elisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent customer service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications