Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Please tell you're team we are extremely pleased with their service. I've gone to other body shops and by far you guys are the best. You guys are the true definition of service kings! Thank you Francisco!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service and fast return. I give you a perfect 10. Thanks so much
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The window strp is torn where it was fine when I brought it in for repair.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very clean work and fast service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Perfect - Like new (only 380 miles on the vehicle) - before time. AND all the staff, from the front door to the delivery, were polite, smiling and perfect. A pleasure - even in a **** situation!
Dianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great I just wish they would have called me to let me know when everything was ordered and ready to put on before I had to call and see when it would be ready for me to drop off my veghicle
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Beautiful work!!!
Elisabetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you so much for repaired my car and looked brand new! Many thanks and did a great job! Have a good evening!
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I really liked the text message status updates. Danny did a fantastic job ensuring my car was done perfectly.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast and friendly service. Quality repair. Great job, thanks Danny!
Eula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really pleased with the service and assistance. I was always kept updated on the progress of my repair.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Eric was great to work. He was able to get my car completed sooner than expected. Caroline was awesome as well. She gave me a ride home when no one else was available.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
First class service! Thank you!
Areceli E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The customer service was awesome. I was update thru the whole process. The end results were great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
????????
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Sheldon self, was very professional and helpful. He made sure I knew what would happen at all times with my vehicle. I only came back to him because the first time my vehicle was in a accident the took care of it and made the experience easy. Also thanks to the receptionist stormy, she was very nice and made sure I was taken care on my first step into service King.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Can't even tell the was damage. Back door looks great.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done
Sasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
great team!
Dell R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing Work ..SERVING KING YOU ROCK!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
This is my second Service King experience and they were both great. My car is special to me and that is how it was taken care of. Special. Thanks a lot.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
good job!
Kashmiri L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very Fast and very convenient service than other affiliated workshop on rancho.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sheldon and the service king team did a great job repaying my jeep. Very impressed with the work fine and the excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sorry, I mean't Service King! Outstanding. See my previous survey.
Michael Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sheldon and front desk representative were awesome!! I would recommend friends and family to Service King for their excellent customer service.
Taliaferro W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Driver side mirror needs to be looked at after passenger side side mirror was repaired... Not sure why it's not retracting inward after button is pushed
Nada F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are the best,good people, good workers and everthing is on time thank you for great work
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am completely happy with the job that's Service King dead on my Kia I trusted them totally their customer service was on 10 in my book customer service is very important to me and I agreed that higher than anything else Cody and Carolyn were exceptional I will definitely use Service King any time in need of repairs for body work on a car and recommended very highly to my friends
Kelman R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It took a long time to fix my car but I was always treated kindly by the staff.
Charlesnettie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We have used Service King to repair all our vehicles. Their service is outstanding!! The staff is friendly and personnel. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle on a regular basis. I will continue to use Service King for any auto damage repair.
Marycarol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
My only complaint was when I dropped the car off. There were some issues with finding my work order or something, and then they couldn't open the file for a while, maybe a computer problem? The communication during the work was great, and picking up the car went well. Stormy and Francisco were very helpful, but I didn't care for the other lady at the front. Car looks great!!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Caroline and Sheldon were excellent Repairs appear to be very professional Will recommend
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process - it was nice to have the messages when it was hard to take a moment to call. Loved the whole professional atmosphere and attitude of everyone i came in contact from start to finish! Thank you so much!!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Professional, & timely service start to finish.
Reymundo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
When I went to go pick up my car I did not like a few area I don't like so I mention it and they're willing to fix it right on the spot so that was nice cuz I really didn't want to leave my car out there another day sorry I didn't get their name but it was manager and I forgot the gentleman's name but that was nice I really appreciate that thank you we will go back to fix my daughter's car next time thank you again.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Color not perfect. Am waiting a few days to see how it looks in different situations. Otherwise is great. Service is great.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional on time as promised very good job thank you
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
No hesitation to use Service King in future.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car was dirty especially inside. The floor mats had mud.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome Service!!! The workers at Service King went out of their way to deliver my truck fully repaired before Veterans Day way ahead of schedule. I'm an active duty military member who takes part in a lot of events on Veterans Day so having my truck to accomplish this is critical. They knew the importance and nailed the timeline out of the **** park. I will be recommending the company to co-workers.
Ajdrien W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was great. I was always informed with what was going on.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys are AWESOME! Thank you for all your help and great service. Could not have been a better experience in a already bad situation! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Lyteres H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Moises Garcia was very proficient & knowledgeable in Service Kings policies and procedures. His customer service(1-10) deserves 15. He was informative about filing insurance claims. I had to be service twice in six weeks. Going back second time wasn't fun. However, Moises and two receptionist beautiful ladies at front desk are awesome, friendly & entertaining. God forbid I have anymore car troubles, but I'd definitely come back to service king and will gladly highly recommend your company service to family, friends & neighbors that may need your services. Thank you again for excellent customer service, mechanical and auto repairs the shop guys & mechanics did a fantastic job. Sincerely, Reginald & Lyteres H
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very satisfied with the process and outcome. Everyone was courteous and professional. Would definitely use your services again when needed.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome customer communication. Most polite employees I have ever seen. Thank you so much!
Kalaeone N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service!
Ernesto L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Continue your professionalism and excellent customer service.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This is the second time Service King has worked on our cars, done perfectly, thank you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you! My truck looks great.
Harley M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Work was done in a competent manner and my vehicle returned to me when promised
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
This was my 1st experience with Service King and it was excellent no problems. I will use them in the future if needed Thanks
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Danny showed great customer service. I am happy with the work he and his guys did on my vehicle.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
My representative was excellent...I wish I had a shop so I could steal him away and have him run the whole company...Daniel is excellent...professionally,and personally....I felt extremely comfortable having my car worked on at Service King. I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to have repair work done at your facility if they see Daniel when they arrive.If you need to speak with me...please contact me at ****-****-xxxx / Marc S
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We are impressed with the lifetime warranty.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!! Quality of work excellent. Done in a great timely manner. Give it highest rating possible. Very Happy!!!! Thank you!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Both Danny and the team over at the Centennial location are top notch. If I need any more body work done, I won't hesitate to choose your location again. Thanks to everyone for the great service!
Jee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very friendly and nice people.. Professionals and highly recomendable shops.
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for great service
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great advisor; the update system worked very well. I would use your services again.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for doing a fine job.
Milton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service Thanks!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Francisco was amazing and he me well informed of my car schedule
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I like the electronic updates
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
almost completely. looks as though during the reinstallation of the left rear bumper cover the center section suffered some paint damage along the transition between the two sections. this marred paint area is visible and somewhat annoying to see. overall though, I am content with the repairs.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Francisco was super helpful and pleasant to work with. Repair work looks very good. Overall I am very satisfied
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Like working with Sheldon is true professional, he fixed the vehicle on time and made a difficult situation very easy for me. Thanks
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We were fully satisfied with the repair job done by Service King. We will higly recommend Service King to our friends. Repair job was excellent and superb!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
10 plus service
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional staff. Very accommodating and make sure the job is done correctly
Iqbal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
My door still gives me a problem and I don't know if they put in a brand new door or if they used a use door.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
This is the third time you have repaired one of my cars. Always been totally satisfied.
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Fast... beautiful job ...
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
great job as always!
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A good job done, thank you.
Tunithia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent Customer Care Francisco made this process so easy he Called and let me know everything is going as planned I appreciate you Francisco
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Steering is a little off. It needs to be adjusted
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Francisco did a great job keeping me informed and my truck was completed 1 day early. Front desk staff was very nice and my truck looks brand new!
Magaly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent!
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent ????????????
Belva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Danny did an excellent job managing the repair of my vehicle and keeping me updated on what was being repaired. Excellent job!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good work.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great job.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
The price changed Was told by Andrew they never completed A vehicle that he bid for that price I understand unforeseen's but that sounds like a non-professional way to do business
Jenene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Danny was exceptional with explaining what was occurring with my car repairs and patient with my questions.I appreciate I could leave my car rental there as well. I really loved the text status reports as I could not always answer the phone. I feel confident the best care was rendered and I am very pleased with the thoroughness that was provided. Thanks to Service King for providing phenomenal service!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Your team has changed for the better! I am very impressed with this the craftsmanship your team managed, even with delays with parts and equipment issues. The repairs completed looks great! Please convey to your team thank you very much!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Yes and no. When car was ready the front fender had a bump. If I saw it - they should have seen it. They took car back and fixed in 15 min. I wouldn't say I was excited but car does look nice
Tory T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding job on my scion xb. Thanks
Perry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car told me it had a great time. A 10 + experience Love the text updates
Tayllor O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Eric Garcia was very helpful through it all
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
We were kept informed the entire time our vehicle was at Service King. In addition, our vehicle was ready a week ahead of schedule.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service King was fantastic! Our service rep Francisco could not have been nicer or more efficient. He was so friendly when we met with him and although he couldn't promise he said he would try his very best to get the car done by Friday. And he and the crew over there came through for us. Thank you very much!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service! By all! From USAA, Caroline and Francisco! Thanks!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
My original estimate time for completion of my car repairs was 4 day, and it ultimately ended up taking just under 4 weeks. Every day, I was told that the part you were waiting on was expected "today" and that the car would be ready today, and every day it would not be received and would push to the next day, and the next, and the next. While this was frustrating, understandably, I have been in a customer service position in which the problem was out of my hands and I had to continue to deliver bad news to a customer who was becoming increasingly, understandably irritated, so I did my best to remain patient. The point of this is, Simon did a fantastic job at keeping in contact with me, keeping me updated on the situation, and doing everything he could to work with me. He went above and beyond with his customer service, so despite the long and slightly frustrating wait, I am satisfied with Simon's service. Thank you, Simon!
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm so happy with the work that was done.. My experience was great everyone was helpful I willtell everyone about you all great service Thank you again
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Eric was very helpful and got the job done in a timely manner. I had trouble with the insurance company and he took extra care to get my issue resolved as soon as possible so I Could get my vehicle back.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was very pleased at the outstanding service I was given.and a big thanks to Danny **** and his team for taking awesome care of my truck.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Professional and prompt with service! Eric kept us informed the whole time!! Excellent shop! Would definitely recommend ! ????
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. The work on the vehicle was exceptional and the customer service was curterious and kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sheldon, Caroline and Stormy are the best.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Dan did a great job of keeping me informed. It's a shame that your automated status messaging system kept sending false estimated times. It wasted a lot of his time and my own to straighten out.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good experience. Kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle repair. Was pretty quick in and out.
Stan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fast service, answered my questions all along the way,kept me informed by texts on the repair progress and even provided for dropping off my rental car.
Alberta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
It looks like new thank you
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I love getting a text update. That way I didn't have to make any phone calls or wonder how everything was going with my car.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer Service!
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
professional work with professional customer service, would not hesitate to use their business again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great and fast service thanks again **** S
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys did a great job!!! I'm very please????????????????
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional and thoughtful. I especially appreciated the text updates. Thanks for a job well done.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
amazing customer service. Very personalized and competent staff. I would not have taken my vehicle any where else
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My only conflict was dealing with the phone. I tried to reach the location for almost an hour one day and it would ring and stop and then disconnect. That was frustrating to me as I was trying to schedule my day and wondering when my car would be ready.
Gwen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service
Vaughn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done
Frankie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent work, Danny went above and beyond. Couldn't ask for anyone better. Thank you for keeping me up to date.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Sheldon kept me updated and was very helpful
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You are the best. The updated message information was so helpful for me not to worry about my car. And all of your staffs were kind. I really appreciate for the job you've done.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the fast service.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service King was very thorough and communicated well throughout the entire process.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service so far. Also quick service getting my car back to me. Will recommend this place.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Service King was so friendly and Simon let me know e writhing as it was being done. Great experience in dealing with Service King.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
Took a little longer than expected to fix the damage. Also, the car could had been washed better than it was. When you were Collision Authority, they detailed the car after the repair service when I used them years back with my Accord and it was returned to me spotless! It was very impressive actually. The return of my car this time was no where near the same... Bugs still all on the front bumper, gunk that looks like gum on front wheel well, a few water spots, streaks on window, black dirt inside on door handle pull. Looks like it was a quick special $6 wash I could get at terrible's car wash. When someone drops a few thousand to repair a car, a ultimate wash/wax/detail might be something to add to the package.
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Awesome job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
I've heard so many great stories and outcomes from this company and I was very disappointed. Customer service is great, the quality of the service needs improving.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciate the well done job on my son car.He even said it feel great and very clean so thank you very much
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good job every step of the way. SheldonSelf went above exasperations
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Danny ensured the job was done to perfection
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Liked that I was kept up to date thru the process
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good service thank you very much for your service
Jeffrie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My experience with Service King was very pleasant Eric Garcia was professional Very personable & I will always recommend Service King highly everyone I came into contact with made it s pleasure to do business with
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
I could have not asked for better service. When dealing with an accident people are already frustrated. Service Kings and Danny did an amazing job to help me get through it. I will definitely be recommending their services to everyone I know that needs service. Out of a 1 out of 10 I give Danny an 11!!! Excellent job!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job on the repair and great costumer service. Danny **** was very helpful and professional all the time. Thanks Service King for your excellent team.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Found scratches that were not there when I left the vehicle with u for repair
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car was repaired as if it had never been in an accident.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you to all, your service was exceptional. You kept me informed of the progress and finished my car a day early. You even supplied new bolts for my license plate and buffed out a small scratch on the door which was not part of the repair estimate. My car looks brand new you folks are good at what you do.
Abdiel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It's was great customer service. Every time I had a question I was able to call Daniel and he would answer with no problem. He was great with communicating with me. This is my second time going to service King to repair my car.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you so much Danny, nice job, nice follow up... I'd recommend everyone to use your service. Thank you also to Adan and to everyone at the Reception.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you Sheldon! Everything was perfect, from the start of dropping off my vehicle to picking it up. Excellent service.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Staff was friendly and curtiouse.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you it was a real good job I'm more than happy with my truck :)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for great customer service. Awesome in providing a ride home and back by Adian. Couldn't have done it otherwise. Unexpected service was a vehicle wash, awesome, thanks.
Kira B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful service! My Vw looks frest off the lot! Thank you! -K. Bemis
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service King is the best
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Awesome people, excellent job, on time, great experience
Guy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/7/2016
Jeff pressed on through multiple issues with parts supplier. He accommodated me several times by returning my car personally when work could not be done immediately. Thanks!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
yes I glad I let you do the work I will let all my friends know we're they can get there car fix thank you for everything great job
Steven Suzanne.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent job. Looks like new
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
May want to watch and be careful with door lock buttons. Mine was chipped on the driver side.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
Completion time kept getting pushed up
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service! I enjoyed working with your staff today. They are professionals! I will recommend your company. Hope to work with you again! Did a great job on my classic El Camino.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service King handled the entire process well; from diagnosing the extent of the damage to dealing with a notoriously uncooperative insurance company to updating me on progress and completion of repairs. The work was done well. The associates were not only professional but also sympathetic to my situation. The updates were timely and the pickup process went smoothly. All I asked for was that my car would look like the accident never happened and they delivered.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Service King 's staff was great. They were courteous and pleasant. Simon informed me about the work and the time needed to repair my car. He was knowledgeable and professional. My experience there was a good one.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks fantastic!! Fixed entire bumper all the way around car, looks brand new. The only complaint is that I would get a text it would be ready on the 23rd so I'd start making arrangements for a ride, then a text saying the 24th it'll be ready. Again, that wasn't the day. The place on Azure was slammed packed busy so maybe it's hard to mail down exact day. Overall very satisfied with Service King. Good work :-)
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Professional demeanor of people I came in contact with
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work..
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
very freindly and does what expected. highly recomended.
Abbe E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was helpful. Sheldon is great and kept me well informed on the progress of my car.
Lillie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Danny took very good care me and my car. His customer service was awesome.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Customer service and Jeff were professional and helpful! I wasn't completely satisfied with the paint job and without question, the took the car back and repainted it to perfection!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The repair work was excellent, on time and met the estimate. I appreciate the text messages that kept me informed of the status of the repair work. Good customer service.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Awesome! Simon was great too!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good quality work
Hadj T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
NA
Rosemary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job and thankyou
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Danny and his team are great!
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
The central reservation call center was not friendly or accommodating. On the flip side, Caroline at the service center I was going to, was the opposite, very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The original reservation call though was almost enough to ask my insurance company to book elsewhere. I am glad I didn't though as the service and the work was fabulous at the store.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
My service manager, Shelden Self was courteous and professional and helpful. I have only the highest regard for him. Once again thanks Shelden.
Florindo M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service from check in to completion. Updates were great . I would use your service again and recommend your service to others.
Gwen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Good communication and delivered early! Who could ask for more?
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
I've been to Service King before and was very happy. I've dealt with Cody each time and he has gone above and beyond to satisfy me. This instance wasn't codys fault. For as long as it took because of ordering the wrong parts all retention they still managed to put something back on right. My taillight wiggles and the break light doesn't work. I got pulled over by a cop and was let go because of this, I had no idea until I explained I had just got my car back from the shop! The paint job itself is spectacular. Just a little upset at how long it took this time to receive my car and the inconvenience
Darreth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very happy thank u service King !!!
Stephan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Cody and Dillon are great - repeat customer and not because I run into things
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Danny was fantastic Service King was fantastic hair was done earlier than expected I couldn't have asked for better servic
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone from the receptionist,driver,and service representative was professional and pleasant. Car looks great! Thank you!
Roxann B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have never experienced such wonderful customer service. Danny was great to work with and I couldn't be happier with my experience at Service King. I especially appreciated the daily updates on the progression of my car. Thank you for a superior experience
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Our car looks great. Brand new! Thanks!
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Sheldon was very good about letting me know why progress my car was in. You guys rock.
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great communication during the process! Excellent front desk service! Francisco was great, friendly and professional.
Kizzy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
The repair took longer than it was supposed to, supposed to pick up on a Wednesday but it wasn't complete until the following Monday.
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The most polite and professional people and service ive dealt with. Loved the text updates!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was actually very impressed. Very professional, conscientious, timely. Francisco was awesome.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Well, it's little inconvenience and disappointed at first when we went in there, there was one of the guy I don't wanted to say his name that we thought were helping us but he didn't so we have to setup the new appointment and waited for two more weeks for the parts to arrived with new person (Francisco Paredes) Service Advisor was nice and professionalism and two lady at the counter was nice as well. My car was fixed nicely done liked the original. Thank you
Kent T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
it was a wonderful experience and you will definitely be our go to.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
This is the third car in our family that you have repaired. We are totally satisfied.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The place was really nice. Great interior lol.
Etienne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
My insurance adjuster at USAA will be contacting you about the substandard service. We took delivery of our 2016 Honda Accord earlier today. Upon arriving at our first destination, we noticed that the entire car was covered in white overspray. This indicates that there was no attempt to mask off the areas of the car that did not need repair. This brand new car is ruined as "buffing out" the overspray will corrupt the thickness of the factory paint. Unacceptable!!
Sheldon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great quick service. Excellent the work.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My entire experience with the Service King on Azure in Las Vegas was the best experience I have ever had with a body shop. The ladies at the front desk were knowledgeable and friendly and Danny (Cutberto ****) was amazingly competent. He contacted me daily with updates and did his best to expedite the repair due to the fact that I really need my truck for various things that my rental car could not do. I am very appreciative of the professional, caring, and speedy service I received from your shop. Thank you!
Darius K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Well done. Wrong part arrived. Took longer then quoted. No fault of Simon he was Super! Both Lady's at the check in desk. Sorry I don't know their titles they were also very helpful and Super. You have a Great Team. Thank you.
Johntrace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and my car looks back to its beautiful self! Thanks again service King and everyone I interacted with :)
Ildemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Our Service Director....Sheldon was a Class Act!! Very Happy with his Customer Service....
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great customer service and quality!!!
Joni Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service was very professional !! I was kept informed From the time my car was placed in Service King's procession. There was no second guessing about the price of fixing my car. Thank you for your service!!
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your shop does EXCELLENT work!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything seems to be repaired correctly. Staff went beyond measure to make sure we were taken care of.
Fouston J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
It was perfect
Gretchen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very pleasant experience at a not so pleasant time, Sheldon was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on the status at all times!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications