Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Chris was awesome!!!
Savneet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
It was a great experience
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Danny **** is the ultimate professional. Listen to concerns and provided honest feedback. Updates were delivered in a timely fasion. From start to end, you felt that you were in capable hands. Would highly recommend shop to acquaintances, family, and colleagues.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
The fifth wheel light plug was not installed correctly. Other than that satisfied
Kristine Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job, Great Service ???? Thank you, Steve Sturgis
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
They did an awesome job on my car.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Wes took good care of me, the car and remained in constant communication with me the entire time with updates.
Laura David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional service. Fast and accurate fitting of body work. Better than new after repair.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
This is the second time you guys have helped us with cars and we think you are great! Your customer service is above and beyond. Wesley was wonderful as well as the rest of your staff. We will recommend you highly to others.
Adriannescott M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The people we dealt with were amazing! Thank you!
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent communication by my advisor all the way through. Front desk staff also very friendly and caring. Repairs done in time allotted and done properly. Would return if I ever needed a body shop again. Great expierience
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent communication. Friendly staff.
Earlean T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Maintain your excellence in Customer Service
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fransisco was great!! You guys are always friendly, professional and super knowledgeable!!! The best experience period!!!!!!
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Francisco Paredes and the ladies at the front desk were always courteous,and professional. I received on going progress reports regarding the status of my repair via text and the repair was completed on the initial projected completion date. It was a pleasure doing business with everyone I encountered.
Manny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thanks to Wes for keeping updated on the status of my repairs. This was very helpful, and took the guessing out of the equation. Final product was 100% perfect..thanks Service King
Anabel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I feel happy with your work
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Did a great job and got it done before they said it would be.Thanks so much. Todd E. Strasser
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Chris was a tremendous help. My car parts had to be ordered out of the country and he was great about keeping me updated. He was always very patient and professional.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great customer service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications