Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
westley hatch was really nice and helpful, made the experience a breeze. always called and updated me to let me know what was going on. had no problems at all. overall great service
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Every thing was great
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
I wasn’t satusfied w the molding on side of car and there was still paint from other vehicle on my car and mycwheel cap was missing. I was told to leave it over the weekend and it would be ready on mon 25th. I called and left a message for Danny mon morning wanting to know the status and nobody called me back. And now I’m getting texts as if I have my car back already!
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciate the speed and quality with which my vehicle was repaired. Danny was wonderful about keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you so much. I really appreciate that you follow up with me about my car multiple times a week. Also to receive my car back cleaned was very nice also. Thank you again so much
Eryck R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
You guys are top notch!!! This was one of those moments where one thing after another just ended up bad and you guys really try to have it done by the deadline I requested before my flight, and I really can't say enough how much I appreciate the effort and the professionalism! This is my second time having you guys work on my car and I will definitely, definitely have you service my vehicle again! Phenomenal work guys, absolutely phenomenal!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You were awesome. Always kept me updated!
Owen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service
Gordan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
From the front desk,to the manager who released my car to me upon completion, everyone was courtious, helpful and professional. I'll d3finitrly refer anyone I know who needs service for thier car. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My experience from checking in with stormy at the front desk until finishing out with Chris was absolutely excellent! Chris stayed in contact with me daily if not every other day giving me updates on the progress and the status of my vehicle and providing you with the utmost customer service. Christopher Wade and stormy were phenomenal! And absolute pleasurable experience.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Staff is outstanding, especially stormy, always remembers my name and greets customers genuinely
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
This place is amazing. They always take care of my needs and they do great work.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Staff is professional and polite. The result was perfect.
Shehnaz J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kudos to Chris for excellent customer service!!!! He provided updates almost everyday!!! Answered my phone calls and all my questions! 5 stars ***** great job!!! Even the receptionist was awesome! Very helpful and friendly!!! Thank you
Aileen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Francisco kept giving me updates from when they started on my car till it was done got a personal call from francisco to let me know that i can come n pick up my car got there n he walked outside with me to check my car great customer service!!
Davidjana M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Friendly and professional with amazing customer service. Also did an amazing job of repairing the vehicle.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for your friendly, welcoming, and courtesy staff. Your entire team are true professionals!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Danny was great! Truck looks brand new.
Elsa Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Danny was just the best and most polite service representatives.job well done thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications