Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Service was quick and efficient.
Miriam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I’m well pleased, they were so helpful and kind. And got it done before the time they said it would be done. Thank you
Adrienne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Always the best
Air Pro.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks very much for excellent and professional service
Saul J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job very satisfied ????????????????
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service King did a beautiful job fixing my car! Was kept informed every step of the way. Hope to not have to use them again but definitely will if need ever arises.
Pascal C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great work Was done earlier than expected which was great
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
I have found several issues that show a lack of attention to detail.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my daughter's car. We are both very pleased.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service, good communications. I am grateful and impressed
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They were awsome!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Even though it may have been a simple job, it was done to perfection; and in a very timely manner???? Thx. Mike W.
Chibueze U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good Service!!!!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
From the moment you walked in until you left and the days they had your car they had kept in contact with you you were never left up in the air it was so personal comforting to know that you didn't have to beg for questions and answers. M M Mixter ????
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Car was done before the date given.
Clyde F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work. Friendly staff.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
All your staff is awesome!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Friendly pr9fessionap staff. went above and beyond amd always kept me updated on progress. even got my car ready a day early
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Im not surprise...This is the second time whit You guys and Service King has demostated why I choose again your excellent service
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team was very courteous and kept us informed all the time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications