Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Customer service and repair were awesome. I’ll definitely be coming back for any future work
Lynelle A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/13/2019
Follow up appointment is needed for unfinished work.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
On time as promised
Ajay G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond plus outstanding work.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Your staff was very professional and knowledgeable, the service was excellent, the overall experience was wonderful, i will recommend all my friends to service king, and thank you so much
Brandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
The staff was very polite and courteous! Car was done a day earlier than projected! And as far as I can tell the air conditioner and radiator is working, and the grill looks nice which is what needed to be fixed!
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was and am amazed and satisfied with this experience. Service King kept me informed of everything that was being done from the completion date to parts needed. Danny **** was professional and sensitive to my anxieties and sentimental attachment to my car. I am very thankful I was told about the experience a friend had with her car repair at Service King and highly recommended this body shop. I’m so thankful I listened.
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2019
I meant to click yes sorry eveyone was very nice and respectful paint came out good no blemishes etc.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very pleased with the total service provided by everyone involved. The initial estimate, the check in, and the end result on the day we picked up our car was outstanding. I would especially like to thank "Danny", not only for his superb body work and painting, but for keeping us informed throughout the process.
Arieannearmando W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
My advisor was great and made sure I was up to date with everything!
Lucila H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Job well done. Thank you.
Lucinda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
This is the 3rd time I've used Service King and as always, service and quality was amazing! Thank you!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very satisfied with the outcome and very friendly.
Robyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from service. This was my 3rd. Experience with you. Once with my son’s Jetta and 2nd with this same Toyota after being rear ended. You guys do great work and your paint jobs are amazing. The color always matches perfectly. I have also referred friends to you. The person that serviced us was John. He was very good to work with & kept me posted every step of the way. Thank you so much ????
Peggie O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Service King went above and beyond my expectations! They were not only professional, they were very kind and communicative the entire process, Chris rocks!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everything was fine except a woman at the front desk just ignored my when I said by when I was leaving. I thought that was rude. The larger one of the two. Other wise the rest of the people were friendly. And the job done was beautiful. Thank You
Cristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very good service and definitely will recommend your guys services to anyone I know that needs the help and service you guys provide thank you very much
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I liked that there was very good communication on your part. So we knew how the repair process was going.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent service and great work !!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Your team is always efficient and timely. Dillon kept me informed during the process. Your entire team always does excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications