Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service, the work on my vehicle was well done would recommend to anybody. Thank you guys and thank you Chris.
Shaneemily B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service King was amazing! Chris was so awesome to work with. Very personable and professional.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent experience
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
awesome. :)
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Danny is the best help me out every time I called and was able to satisfy all of my needs completely thank you Danny for all that you did
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very good
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
First time using Service King, your staff made me feel like a valued customer - that was the first impression. They were very professional and friendly. They kept me abreast of the status of the repair. Your staff made sure my questions were answered. Thank you!
Eliezer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I absolutely loved the service that I received at Service King. From the receptionists to the constant text message updates letting me know what was going on with my car. Service King is my go to auto repair shop on any issues with my vehicles. Thank you for all you do.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team was great , my car looks great & Dylan was very helpful and made this an easy fix !
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very pleased with the daily updates as for the progress on my car. When I picked up my car it was in excellent condition. The customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend Service King.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Had a messed situation handled with great care by Andy Brandler.
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The team waa amazing especially Andy! I'm definetely recommending them to anybody
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The team was professional and courteous. Additionally, great communication via text messages provided me with ongoing status reports on the progress made on my repair and the projected date of completion. Work was completed earlier than ptojected and done in a outstanding manner. Great Job! A special thanks to Francisco.
Eryck R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
You have restored my brand new care back to it's new beauty especially for far less than I was expecting! Knocked it out the park guys!
Cathlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everyone is exceptionally friendly and willing to help with any- and everything. Your staff gets an A+!!!
Christain S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Staff was outstanding! Front desk outgoing, friendly, and informative. Service writer was the best. We were informed every day of progress and repair was done within a week and looks great. Thanks to all the staff. We really appreciate your dedication to quality and service.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The repair was completed sooner than expected and the work looks professional. Thank you
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Yes very best job I ever had they good job to my car
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
We love the team, great job all the around. I still have to check out the work in the daytime as I picked up my car at night. I’m not expecting anything but excellent work.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Andy was great!????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications