Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/26/2017
Bad services
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks for the excellent service. Everyone at every turn served me in a highly professional and polite, friendly manner.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received at Service King. Outstanding!!! I definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends. Keep up the good work. ????
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good communication. Timely delivery.
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I appreciated everything Danny and his team did to take care of me. They went above and beyonde keep me updated with the progress and alerted me of other possible damage that I didn't notice on my initial inspection and did all the necessary to take care of it. Thank you so much Danny and Service King team
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Dan was a wonderful employee and had great customer service skills. After I received my vehicle, I had gone back to ask him to take a second look and called after I left with a follow up question. He had a great attitude and was very helpful. Thank you, Dan.
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Danny was incredible to work with. He kept me posted through the entire process. He was very positive and happy. I will always continue to go to Service King. They are very thorough and helpful and make the process easy. Thank you. :)
Lois N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was great. Especially Danny ****. Appreciated how he kept me updated on the progress of my trucks repairs. Definitely would recommend Service King to a family member and friends. Thanks so much.
Amauri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
?
Carrie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Nice staff and they do great work!!
Roehl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
EXCELLENT WORK!!!!
Alecia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was explained to me up front and I really appreciated the text message updates.
Antonia Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service.kept me with updates my car repair was done l on time and looks great.I would Highly ecommend service kimg
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Dan and the team did a great job and they were way ahead of schedule.
Traceyronda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you so much you are the best in the Las Vegas valley.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Chris always made it a point to call and update me every step of the way
Dejon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Car looks amazing, didn't take long at all. Thank you for keeping me updated all the way threw the process
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent communication
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very glad of the communication and keeping me up to date on the whole repair process. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Thank you very much.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was great,you guys are awesome ..kept me informed every step.thanks again to Service king team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications