Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 563 Reviews
4 stars 132 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very satisfied.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
What started as an annoyance became an opportunity to fix a few extra things on my husbands vehicle. Sheldon was assigned as my service representative and he was so helpful and offered much appreciated guidance on what to expect. I was extremely happy with the experience and my car was done early.
Raul Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The job was very clean the color matching was perfect. Could not tell it was in an accident. An awesome job.
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The best service was from Caroline. She always remembered my name and was extra help and courteous. Just from her service alone I would come back and recommend others to use your as well.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
My whole experience with Service King was awesome! The only day I could drop off my car was a Saturday. On Saturdays, they are opened from 9-12 which felt like a time crunch because I also had to get a rental within that time. When I arrived, they assisted me immediately and my Hertz pick up was there within 5 minutes. Dillan, the one that fixed my car, is also awesome. He called me most days to give me updates and also sent update texts when I couldn't answer my phone. My car was fixed within 10 days and it looks brand new! I'm super happy. Thank you!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Service Advisor very professional.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Caroline went out of her way to make the whole process easy for me (age 84) and for my nephew who made all the arrangements for me. Sheldon did a wonderful job on my Avalon's hood. I couldn't even tell it had been damaged. I will definitely use Service King again if I ever need to AND I highly recommend them to others. I also consider their prices to be fair.
Em E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Francisco is the best employee. He always takes care of us!
Park L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The repair was absolutely gorgeous. The paint looked like butter. The guys cleaned and vacuumed out the car and the trunk. I had a small dent on one of the tail pipes and they repaired that too and it wasn't even part of the job. The customer service far exceeded what I expected. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs repair work done on their car. You won't be disappointed.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great at keeping me informed of every part of the process
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Caroline and Sheldon, true professionals. Appreciate their courtesy.
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was done professionally and all the employees were very polite and concerned about my repair. Would recommend Service King to anyone needing body repair work
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Sheldon was very helpful throughout the time my car was getting repaired...
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Danny was excellent
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service. Fantastic job completed on my vehicle. We'll certainly recommend.
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Easy. No hassle. Service provider Cutberto was great with giving me updates. Very professional, all around great experience.
Elijah F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Car was completely cleaned and fixed.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The car paint was not up to par the first time I came to pick it up, but Danny did a great job ensuring that everything was done right the second time.
Carolee S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
I had a hard time getting the AAA adjuster to look at the car due to him being off and/or not on site. Should have an adjuster that can be for several insurance companies. But I don't know how all that works.
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
I will not be completely satisfied until the job is completed. Kurt T
Melinira F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Front desk employees were awesome! And Danny made me feel like a rock star! This is the 5th time I have used service king and y'all just keep getting better! Thanks for the consistently fabulous service.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
So far so good. Just picked it up today. Hopefully everything will work out. Love the service and friendly staff. Especially Sheldon.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Amazing customer service. Felt valued from beginning to end!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The text message updates are great way to keep customers informed
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service by the company especially the people. Very courteous and helpful and kind. You guys took care of everything. I did not have to worry about anything and you kept me updated on everything. You were all GREAT.
Keilani D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I really appreciated the consistent updates and quick follow up. When it was time to drop off and pick up my car the team and Danny we're very considerate with working around my schedule. The timing of the repair was much quicker than I anticipated and that was very pleasing. My jeep looks great! Thank you!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Only thing I found after I left is that the inside of my car was full of dust from sanding. Other wise the work looks great.
Chrisron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Looks like my car just came off the lot again! ???????????????? Great Job over at service king!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
When I got a text at 9:02 a.m. telling me my vehicle was "nearing completion," I expected to be able to pick up my car around 11 a.m. or right after lunch. By 4 p.m. I still hadn't heard anything so I called to find out what was going on because I needed to get the rental car back to Hertz before 5:30 p.m. and arrange transportation to Service King before 6:00 p.m. I have to rely on a friend for help and I can't call at the last minute!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service
Art F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Danny was excellent to deal with. An excellent experience
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent as usual. And super quick!
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Eddie was very nice and professional I enjoy excellent customer service iwant thank him and his staff and I will be sending some references to you. Thank you for making this a great experience.????????????????
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
In the future don't give estates dead lines please just work on it and tell the custcustmore when u have issues and let them know it will take longer thank you other then that the gentalmen that help me with my 2013 dodge Journey was the best thank you good team
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Car was delayed 11 days from first day estimate with most of the delays coming on the last week with very Poor communication aboout the delays with lack of returning voicemails and updating the status on the website. Communication was good initially during the first 3 weeks but then became poor as the targeted completion date neared. The work overall seemed to be good (it was a big job) although there was some paint on the headlight that was missed.
Augusto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Helpful staff
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The text messages you used to relay the progress of the repair were very helpful. It was comforting to know that the repairs were on-going. It also helped plan for transportation for the date of completion. It was as very Effficient to Caroline to arrange for a rental car. Thank you for a smoothe repair.
Petr B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I like how Service King repaired my car
Rosalyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Appreciated the updates. It gave me a sense that everyone was working hard to get the repairs made in a timely matter. I also appreciated the concern you had for me being without my car though all was well because I had a second car. When I went to pick up my Honda, I was late by my standards because I got there at 5:58 and Caroline was there waiting for me. She gave up her previous time to check me out so I could get my car. Thank all of you for a great job. My Honda looks like new. Great job everyone.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I know State Farm and VW recognized your company as a positive place to get repairs done That was my starting point.but after the first time the results were so good I didn't even inspect the parts because of the confidence I have with this shop.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Awesome and professional, very personable-used your shop twice and totally consistent
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Service advisor Eric called and gave me continuous updates and was very friendly, informative.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I really appreciate the team for working on my car in a timely matter, I also appreciate the updates via text. You guys deserve the best reviews and more business your way. I'm a satisfied customer thanks again. From Johnathan W
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Professional and good work! Staff is very nice.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
My vehicle is not fixed in anyway shape or form. Very displeased with them and how they do not handle insurance claims. Will never return.
Camilo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
SO far the repair see to be perfect thanks for your services and comunication to let my know the progress of the repair
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Service King. My vehicle was repared to my satisfaction and I was kept apprised of the progress throughout the repair process.
Patty R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The Rep in charge of my claim kept me informed and that made me confident.. thank you for making this process easy
Merak B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
When I got home I noticed there were 4 different tiny areas where the paint was chipped.
Ruslan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The customer service was great. I received several messages about every step while the car was fixed.
Wilfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank-you again for your Service, Bravo. ...
Blanca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service! I would definitely recommend Service King. Everyone from the front desk to Danny who did an amazing job repairing my car. Thank you for making a bad situation into a great experience. Thanks
Phil T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Top-notched customer service! There is no doubt I will recommend your shop to anyone who need such repair or service. Thank you.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I really appreciated being constantly informed of the progress of my vehicle and also how quickly the repairs were made
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you so very much for repairing my car....you all did a wonderful job...
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My service king experience was excellent! This was a class act! Thank you so much.
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was rear ended February 23rd 2017 and dropped my vehicle off at your Las Vegas-Azure Drive location on February 28th. I'm in the lobby right now (3/22) picking up my car and there's 8 more miles than what it had at drop off and 100 miles missing off my gas tank. When Sheldon was made aware, he tried to give me bs about how my battery being disconnected would cause my fuel sensor to give an inaccurate reading. Having an automotive background, I called him on it. He then got his manager involved, who didn't even speak to me, and Sheldon, this time saying that the car idling for 20-30 minutes caused the fuel deficit, and then back to being dismissive of the issue said "I can put 10 in it to get it back to where it was, just to make you happy." Just to make me happy? How about holding the staff accountable for their actions? I don't even care at this point that he put the fuel back into it; who handles staff that way??? And then, there's dirty gloves from the service techs that have been left in here and they used armor all without even saying anything which is alcohol based and dries out rubber. But, even then... At this point, I'm less pissed about the fuel and more pissed about the multiple excuses he tried to give that are actual lies.
Ashlee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Job well done to the entire team! Excellent communication and customer service through a very stressful time!
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very fast , kept informed by phone and text. Trucked looked great when i picked it up. Very happy with Service King and all it's staff
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
My car was finished two days ahead of schedule. Awesome job from start to finish!!!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
D **** did a good active delivery
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Honest, prompt, convenient. Should change your name to CUSTOMER King/Queen!Because you treated hubby and me like royalty! Caroline and Daniel were super!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
My car was done much sooner than I expected and customer service was great!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Could not have been a better experience! Excellent quality work. The best part was the regular communication from staff throughout the project. I am extremely pleased with everything.
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everyone is very organized and friendly. Great service !
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Done well and done ontime
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
We have had 2 cars done by service King. Excellent job. Great costumer service. Thank you
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Dillon was excellent! He is an amazing representative of your company. Thank you, Service King!
Okazaki J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair work looks amazing! Looks better than new! Customer service from each and every employee was fantastic. I will definitely use and recommend Service King for any and all repair work!!! Thanks so much!!!
Saad-eddine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
We appreciate your professionalism your prompt notifications and updates. We have never experienced involvement in an accident not even a traffic ticket in years of driving so it was difficult to deal with and your staffs assistance helped to relieve the stress
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
The work was done well. My problem is that repair was initially estimated to take two days. When I got my first text, two days turned into six days. Then, when I called to find out the status of my repair on that sixth day I was supposed to pick up my vehicle, I was told that it would be available the next morning. Making matters worse, I couldn't even get an immediate answer over the phone regarding the repair status without apeaking to the original sales associate. That's ridiculous. I shouldn't have to call back a second time to find out if my vehicle is ready. So, the bottomline is that the work was fine, but the seven days in the shop when it should have taken two was unacceptable as was the fact that I couldn't get an immediate answer as to the status of my repair with one phone call.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
I'm pretty sure someone drove my car :-(. I have a child's car seat marks in the back seat and I don't even have children or own a car seat. When I dropped my car off it had apx 489 miles and I got it back with apx 900 miles. My car was only 28 days old. I only drive 15-19 miles a day. Very sad and upset about this...plus grease on my carpet....the body work however was great.
Forise E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Team was really nice and made sure everything was in order. Great customer service. Will recommend to anyone. Thank you
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You provided excellent customer service my car was repaired before your projected time date. The repair was done very well my car was washed and shiny ready to drive off thank you
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Amazing customer service and I loved receiving text messages with updates on the repair of my vehicle. Sheldon was fabulous and deserves a raise for his caring and hard work! If I ever have any issues with my vehicle again, I will absolutely visit this location. Thanks Service King and Sheldon!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The staff was professional, responsive and provided outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend this company.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job! Again
Charmane P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
It took a long time but the text msgs kept me informed. Dillon every time I called he responded and kept me abreast of what was happening and he was always informative and understanding, patient no matter how many times I called. I saw that the work they did was completed - it looks good - and the extra Mike is he had my car look clean on the outside. Thus giving me a "leave it better than you found" it feeling which I believe highly. Also thank you to the women who were at front desk and answered phones, they were helpful, pleasant, if they didn't know they didn't hesitate to find out. Always about customer! Thank you
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Service was quick and complete.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Car not fixed correctly, also car was brought in clean and they didn't was car after body work they wiped it down and see areas of paint look like swirl marks. Overall not happy
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent Service. Our advisor Danny and the whole staff were very progessional. We were always kept informed about our car status. Thank you
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly, helpful staff at service king. They kept apprised of everything that was happening with my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Stefanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The communication was great and I lived that they texted with updates on the car.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Perfect job! It's just like new. Greatly appreciate the early completion. I will definitely recommend your services as much as possible to others. Again, thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The service was fantastic and the work was quality. I'll be back for sure!
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone made it as easy as possible and was very helpful. Completely satisfied with my experience and car.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The whole staff is amazing from the minute you walk into the store Eric especially went above and beyond calling me about my repairs and the services they were doing. He called me back right away to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable in choosing you guys. Thank you again
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car was incomplete. Your quality control was terrible. There was overspray from another vehicles paint on mine. Paint was bubbled. I will be taking my car back Monday.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very please with the workmanship the quality of service the exceptional communication throughout the whole process my experience with service king has been 100% I am very satisfied
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I felt like I mattered. Everyone really does display friendliness. Tha m you for a good experience.
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service. Very timely.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
People were great and so was the service and results. I came in on a Saturday as helpful as Caroline tried to be the computer system was extremely slow to the point she almost could not do her job. The text messages that the system auto generated didn't agree with the status updates that I was getting from Danny. Danny was spot on.
Damian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service all the way around!!!
Scottamy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very fast and great customer service. Car was clean inside and out. Thank you for making my car look "new" again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Dan was fantastic! He was easy to reach, had answers to my questions , and made an effort to get it done quickly. I felt very comfortable with the team! I even like the way I was treated by Stormy at the front desk. She was thorough and went over everything in clear and concise detail. Service King will always be my first choice when it comes to car repairs! Thanks for the great service! It's something you just don't see very often these days..
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was kept informed of the status of the repair and the staff was friendly and professional.
Penny And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Eric is amazing & incredibly sweet! Love that guy - thanks so much again!
Rubin D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work that your team at #045 Azure has done! The quality, craftsmenship, and customer service was above and beyond and exceeded my high level of expectation. My service Advisor, Sheldon Self and Caroline Brecheisen were excellent to work with, very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. In fact, the other team members at Azure were friendly and very nice. Please, recognize this location and these team members throughout your organization as a model to strive for and please recognize them as I have in this note. Again, thanks!!! Ruben DelValle Las Vegas, NV
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very good job
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very happy with the service and Danny gave me updates everyday. Would be happy to recommend Service King to anyone. Very happy with this location as close to where I live very convenient. Thank-you.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Completely satisfied with service.
Marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent job
Kathelia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staffs is very friendly & helpful! Francisco Paredes is awesome mechanics! Thank A Lot !
Laura Sarah.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks brand new again! I appreciate all the communication and updates as the repair process continued through!
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Awesome service
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Danny **** was very professional and polite
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service! Looks great!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Communication between us and the people were amazing! And was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you
Elke G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Done ahead of schedule. Looks great. Thank you
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
No complaints. The car was delivered before promised and it looked great
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Danny & the team were excellent. Professional, with great customer service! We know where to come if we ever need them! Thanks again!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
COMPLETE FOLLOW UP BY SERVICE ADV DANNY THE BODY SHOP IS OUTSTANDIN.
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was very nice & got my car fixed in 3 days... yay!????
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service from start to finish! Service Rep went above and beyond listened attentively and followed through with everything that was explained.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Your staff was incredibly helpful. I appreciated that I got text message updates about the progress of my car. It was even done earlier than expected. It was wondeful. My car looked great. Cleaning the inside of the car was unexpected and spectacular. Overall I'd give you 10 out of 10.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone did a great job. I received updates on my car daily which was nice. All my questions were answered. My car looks great.
Alberta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
It was great and beautiful the only thing I can't figure out is why the back door won't open anymore by just pulling out on the handle it would open by its self that's on the drivers side I have a friend that's going to look at it today and see if they got it looked some how if not I will bring it back to you to see if you know why we never had trouble with it before
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great professional repair service.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
very prompt and professional
Shaina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was so amazing! From the front desk all the way to the actual repair it was fast and easy. Daniel was my service guy and he sent me updates about my car so I could plan when it would be done. It was done sooner than expected and it its perfect! Couldn't even tell something happened! I will let everyone know how wonderful you guys are and recommend you as often as I can! Thank again!
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional staff and I'm very pleased with Francisco and Caroline.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Constantly updated, which is appreciated.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything perfect
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good job and finished before original due date. Staff excellent! If I had to I would come back, but I hope I won't need!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Car looks greAt. I loved the text messages keeping me up to date with the work being done. Customer service was excellent
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
everything went so well, it was a really good experience.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very easy to work with, everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks for making this accident less painful. The car looks like new!
Janise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I think an actual phone call to the clients explaining the repairs being done would be good. I only received text 'updates' that were vague. I didn't actually speak to a Service King representative until my car was finished and ready for pick up. Texting should be a follow-up, not a main means of communication with customers.
Jeronimo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
So far all appears to have gone well. Thanks, JM
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Front end staff very knowledgeable and pleasant.Francisco kept me updated throughout the process, very professional
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You certainly lived up to your reputation I was totally satisfied. I was pleased with the service and people here in las vegas.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
Found the car hood not latch when I got home, the wax was not removed all from the rear lights and the car was 3 days later than plan. Otherwise a good job on the repair, I ll give u guys a 8 out of 10.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Danny took care of my repair in record tome!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Danny took such great care of us. He made the process of the entire car repair go seamlessly and his customer service was amazing. I have never been happier with someone taking care of my car.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My dealings with your staff was awesome
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was so impressed by the constant contact whether by text or phone call from the advisor. I have already recommended it to a friend who was in an accident. Thank you so much for everything!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional, considerate, prompt, thorough service. I would recommend them. Although, they pushed rental car service a lot, which I did not use.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My car looks and feels brand new! Thank you to Francisco and team!
Jodie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service quick and easy
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You have an awesome team here in Las Vegas on Azure. They kept me up to date daily and all the crew is very friendly. Would I recommend Service King on Azure... You bet I will. Thank you....
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Keep up the good work! Thank you guys. I forgot the girls name at the front desk, but she was a sweetheart!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
First of all they did not pay attention to what was in the system. I was in there and had estimate done and nobody looked at it until I brought it to their attention. When we picked up the car we were just given the key which is totally wrong someone should walk with you to the car look it over and make sure that everything is to the customer's satisfaction and it was not done big problem. And another big issue the car was not washed When It was supposed to be. I was pretty . John hermeler
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service king team was very professional and polite. I deeply appreciate the hard work for the repairs that was done on my truck even getting it done a day early from the original schedule date. My truck looks just as good as when I first bought it.thanks service kinG team...kudos to you all and HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Dillon was awesome both times I have been there. I also enjoyed my ride home-the young man was ver nice and professional. Thanks! Happy New Year!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent customer service. Very accommodating staff. The repairs done on my car were outstanding!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Thanks for your help!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Looks fine
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service as usual.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
You completed work in timely fashion. Allployees were coorteous and attentive. Would recommend you to other people
June S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
It took too long and you did not supply me with the appropriate estimate until I picked up my car after the work was done that was wrong of you
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great great give them all 10.......
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Service was quick with quality work
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
No problem. Delivered as promised.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The automatic update was wrong. They kept saying that it was on schedule but they did not even had the tires in. It was back logged. They did find some comparable tires. They did ask around. It should have been done at the beginning. Not after 2 weeks. My tire light went on and they did reset it but it went on again. They said it would go off after 30 miles. They did say they would fix it if it does not go off. The people are nice. The automatic response should be correct.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great customer service and communication.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
thanks
Generoso C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The service advisor Francisco Paredes is very good, very helpful.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From our initial greeting to our final repair review, your Service King team was friendly, professional and, here's the important one, very component in the service of our vehicle. If we have need of future repairs, we will look to Service King first.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am thrilled so far. I will see if the tint repair matches the original tint inn day light.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was done very professionally and car looks great!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you. Good job.
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It didn't take as long as they thought which i thought was great so thanks to everyone from the front desk to service dept Vivian R
Sydney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
loved it you guys did an excellent job!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything is great that thank you
Todnee B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I appreciate the car wash & attention to detail. Thank you
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Please tell you're team we are extremely pleased with their service. I've gone to other body shops and by far you guys are the best. You guys are the true definition of service kings! Thank you Francisco!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service and fast return. I give you a perfect 10. Thanks so much
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The window strp is torn where it was fine when I brought it in for repair.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very clean work and fast service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Perfect - Like new (only 380 miles on the vehicle) - before time. AND all the staff, from the front door to the delivery, were polite, smiling and perfect. A pleasure - even in a **** situation!
Dianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great I just wish they would have called me to let me know when everything was ordered and ready to put on before I had to call and see when it would be ready for me to drop off my veghicle
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Beautiful work!!!
Elisabetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you so much for repaired my car and looked brand new! Many thanks and did a great job! Have a good evening!
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I really liked the text message status updates. Danny did a fantastic job ensuring my car was done perfectly.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast and friendly service. Quality repair. Great job, thanks Danny!
Eula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really pleased with the service and assistance. I was always kept updated on the progress of my repair.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Eric was great to work. He was able to get my car completed sooner than expected. Caroline was awesome as well. She gave me a ride home when no one else was available.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
First class service! Thank you!
Areceli E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The customer service was awesome. I was update thru the whole process. The end results were great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
????????
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Sheldon self, was very professional and helpful. He made sure I knew what would happen at all times with my vehicle. I only came back to him because the first time my vehicle was in a accident the took care of it and made the experience easy. Also thanks to the receptionist stormy, she was very nice and made sure I was taken care on my first step into service King.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Can't even tell the was damage. Back door looks great.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done
Sasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
great team!
Dell R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing Work ..SERVING KING YOU ROCK!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
This is my second Service King experience and they were both great. My car is special to me and that is how it was taken care of. Special. Thanks a lot.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
good job!
Kashmiri L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very Fast and very convenient service than other affiliated workshop on rancho.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sheldon and the service king team did a great job repaying my jeep. Very impressed with the work fine and the excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sorry, I mean't Service King! Outstanding. See my previous survey.
Michael Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sheldon and front desk representative were awesome!! I would recommend friends and family to Service King for their excellent customer service.
Taliaferro W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Driver side mirror needs to be looked at after passenger side side mirror was repaired... Not sure why it's not retracting inward after button is pushed
Nada F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are the best,good people, good workers and everthing is on time thank you for great work
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am completely happy with the job that's Service King dead on my Kia I trusted them totally their customer service was on 10 in my book customer service is very important to me and I agreed that higher than anything else Cody and Carolyn were exceptional I will definitely use Service King any time in need of repairs for body work on a car and recommended very highly to my friends
Kelman R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It took a long time to fix my car but I was always treated kindly by the staff.
Charlesnettie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We have used Service King to repair all our vehicles. Their service is outstanding!! The staff is friendly and personnel. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle on a regular basis. I will continue to use Service King for any auto damage repair.
Marycarol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
My only complaint was when I dropped the car off. There were some issues with finding my work order or something, and then they couldn't open the file for a while, maybe a computer problem? The communication during the work was great, and picking up the car went well. Stormy and Francisco were very helpful, but I didn't care for the other lady at the front. Car looks great!!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Caroline and Sheldon were excellent Repairs appear to be very professional Will recommend
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process - it was nice to have the messages when it was hard to take a moment to call. Loved the whole professional atmosphere and attitude of everyone i came in contact from start to finish! Thank you so much!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications