Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I came to service king unsure of what to expect. I had never heard good stories about any body shop anywhere ever. I was nervous that I was going to get ripped off or taken advantage of. I was so happy when I was met by a smile from stormy at ththe front desk and a nice, clean, presentable facility. The desk was clean, the floors were spotless and everything was in its place. Right then I knew I was going to be happy with my service. Dillion was assigned to my case and he got right to work. He gave me the estimated date of completion but told me it could be ready sooner. It turned out to be much sooner, a whole 8 days sooner. When I got my vehicle back I couldn't even tell I had been in an accident. The paint matched, my bedliner was installed and my bed cover was in place properly. I was also amazed to find the interior of my car freshly vacuumed. I am beyond thrilled with the service I received from service king and have already taken to social media to inform everyone that they are safe to come to here. Thank you so much!!!
Robbin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I love the service that Service King gives! Thank You!!!!!!!!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful My vehicle looks good
Martincresencia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you Danny **** for fixing my car earlier than expected. Keep up the good work. Kudos!
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I found king service to be exceptionally efficient In their communication. They were understanding and kept me up-to-date on the status of the repair. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of a body shop
Cameron I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service from drop off to pick up.
Sabrina N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Your company is amazing and I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Please keep being excellent.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Lovely job!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
great service!
Nan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service and super fast speeds. Thank you.
Margert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service highly recommend Service King
Felisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excelente
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great work!
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
Dillion was great and took care of me. The time it took to get my truck fixed was obnoxious. No fault to Dillion.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent work! I’m very happy with the timeliness, professionalism and quality of work. I appreciate the regular text messages and calls from my Service Manager, Wesley, who provided me with regular status updates and of course I was really pleased to have my vehicle returned a full 8 days earlier than expected. Well done, Wesley and Service King!
Tinajonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The work was actually completed ****.5 days early. Thank you÷
Shirleyrex F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
This was the best experience I’ve ever had with a repair shop. I will certainly refer you to friends. I hope I won’t see you again but if I need repair work I will certainly be back.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very professional kept me in the loop about my truck the time it was in there procession. Because of that felt my truck was in good hands and I can trust them.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
You are great Thank you for having the car ready when you said it would be finished

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications