Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service with a smile!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great working with Chris and Stormie.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
I will be back Monday morning. There are problems with the paint job and some moldings. I’m not satisfied with the job that was performed.
Imani B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
One of the bulbs in my headlights were not put in
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Francisco Paredes gave my wife and I incredible service. Francisco was excellent and we will recommend Service King.
Jian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Chris and Stormy did an EXCELLENT job helping me with all the questions I had and explains to you step by step so you can understand.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
Car wasn’t done correctly the first time. Took too long. Bad service advisor no updates.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
Chris kept me informed, perfect repair work done and to my satisfaction. I am very pickey. The cleaning (detailing) was awful, dust inside and wipe marks all over. Had to clean it at home. Need to have a detailing crew as I was billed $28 for cleaning.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The repair was done excellent. I was disappointed that I picked up my car and I had gotten seat covers for Christmas and they were stained by mechanic oil or I don't know what it was but they were a mess. I literally had the seat covers for 2 days before I got in a accident. I had to wash them three times and scrub them to try and get the stains out. I would hope in the future the Serivice King repair employee would be more thoughtful especially when one brings a car in spotless in the inside. I want to thank Francisco Parades, he was nothing but professional and made things right. He kept me up-to-date on my car everyday.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great experience. Best customer service I have ever experienced. Danny went above and beyond. He is the reason I recommended Service King to a friend
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was very satisfied I got my car back sooner than promised
Joe I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Stormy Ragsdale helped me right from the begining. I completely appreciated her willingness to help me through the insurance process of repairing my car. Also Any was great and kept me informed about all of the repairs of my car and his kindness and expertise was very appreciated. PS. His name was mispelled. It was Andy
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone I spoke with was super nice and helpful. My van was back to me 3 days quicker than expected which was awesome! Love that you offer free sodas and waters, such a small thing but really shows you care about the customer experience. If I ever need collision work done again, I know exactly where I’ll be taking my car. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Do a good job
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
There was no reason for them to be inside the trunk area of the SUV yet everything was in a different place. It wasn't cleaned or vacuumed inside and the work was done on the outside front of the vehicle.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everyone at ServiceKing was helpful and pleasant to work with!!
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I appreciated that I was kept up to date on what was happening to my vehicle.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
A job well done.
Aubrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Andy was very professional and informational about my car while it was in the care of Service King. He made sure to update me with any information.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications