Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robertjennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Chris Wade, from your Las Vegas Centennial location, was absolutely exceptional! He provided constant updates to us with the progress of our van, every step of the way. He always had available time to answer any questions, and was incredibly pleasant. It is easily able to see why your company is the reigning King as well in customer service, based on what we were treated from your stellar Service Writer, Mr Wade! Respectfully, Jennifer & Robert Gatti 2017 Honda Odyssey Mini van
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful from the first time I walked in. All my questions we're answered....your staff is definitely an asset to your company!
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Timely, professional service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The constant updates were wonderful! I appreciate the texts and the phone calls to keep me posted on the progress of my repair. Additionally when we picked up the car, it had been cleaned outside and in! Great, great service!
Yatin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
good **** job!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent service, keeping you update on what is going on Great Job for Mr. Daniel A++++++++ Service
Dierdre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I would definitely recommend your establishment to others. I was beyond satisfied with the services rendered!! Thanks...
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very, very nice! Understood my pain in seeing my trucks damage was totally bugging me!? Wes was the best, and took the time to explain what they had to do to repair my trucks tailgate. I was walked through every stage of the repair and it was done ON TIME! THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY BABY!!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service the first time around and again this time. Won’t hesitate to use you again and/or recommend you to others
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Chris was great. Thank you
Shamika W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. When the work was finish my car looked brand new again. I hope I never have to use there service again ????. If there were another incident I would highly recommend service king.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent and quick job. Excellent communication as well.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Wes took care of me and my car. I like him very much. He always kept me informed of the status of my car, and did all that he said he would. Thanks Wes and God Bless you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service, repair and paint. Excellent!! Chris Wade is the best! Great service and comminication.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I have had to use your services twice each time was an amazing experience. Other companies should try to replicate all aspects of Service King. The workmanship, communication, and customer service were all on point. 10 out of 10 stars!!!!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was impressed and very happy with my service at Service King. Thank you for making the hassle of getting a car fixed be less of a hassle. :)
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service from drop off to pick up from your service Advisor Wesley Hatch and the receptionist, I believe her name is Storm.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Exceeded all expectTions. Could not be happier
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
From the moment I walked into Service king, Stormy, was polite and answered all my questions throughout my visit. She was professional with all the Customers. Wesley, consistently kept me informed on the status of my car which was truly appreciated. The gentleman that repaired my vehicle did an awesome job. Thank You Service King for your Excellence. You all made an Unfortunate situation into a pleasurable experience. Thank You All!!! Respectfully, Sharon G
Miriam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent, knowledgeable service. Great customer care!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications