Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 500 Reviews
4 stars 119 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The whole staff is amazing from the minute you walk into the store Eric especially went above and beyond calling me about my repairs and the services they were doing. He called me back right away to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable in choosing you guys. Thank you again
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car was incomplete. Your quality control was terrible. There was overspray from another vehicles paint on mine. Paint was bubbled. I will be taking my car back Monday.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very please with the workmanship the quality of service the exceptional communication throughout the whole process my experience with service king has been 100% I am very satisfied
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I felt like I mattered. Everyone really does display friendliness. Tha m you for a good experience.
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service. Very timely.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
People were great and so was the service and results. I came in on a Saturday as helpful as Caroline tried to be the computer system was extremely slow to the point she almost could not do her job. The text messages that the system auto generated didn't agree with the status updates that I was getting from Danny. Danny was spot on.
Damian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service all the way around!!!
Scottamy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very fast and great customer service. Car was clean inside and out. Thank you for making my car look "new" again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Dan was fantastic! He was easy to reach, had answers to my questions , and made an effort to get it done quickly. I felt very comfortable with the team! I even like the way I was treated by Stormy at the front desk. She was thorough and went over everything in clear and concise detail. Service King will always be my first choice when it comes to car repairs! Thanks for the great service! It's something you just don't see very often these days..
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was kept informed of the status of the repair and the staff was friendly and professional.
Penny And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Eric is amazing & incredibly sweet! Love that guy - thanks so much again!
Rubin D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work that your team at #045 Azure has done! The quality, craftsmenship, and customer service was above and beyond and exceeded my high level of expectation. My service Advisor, Sheldon Self and Caroline Brecheisen were excellent to work with, very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. In fact, the other team members at Azure were friendly and very nice. Please, recognize this location and these team members throughout your organization as a model to strive for and please recognize them as I have in this note. Again, thanks!!! Ruben DelValle Las Vegas, NV
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very good job
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very happy with the service and Danny gave me updates everyday. Would be happy to recommend Service King to anyone. Very happy with this location as close to where I live very convenient. Thank-you.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Completely satisfied with service.
Marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent job
Kathelia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staffs is very friendly & helpful! Francisco Paredes is awesome mechanics! Thank A Lot !
Laura Sarah.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks brand new again! I appreciate all the communication and updates as the repair process continued through!
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Awesome service
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Danny **** was very professional and polite
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service! Looks great!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Communication between us and the people were amazing! And was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you
Elke G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Done ahead of schedule. Looks great. Thank you
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
No complaints. The car was delivered before promised and it looked great
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Danny & the team were excellent. Professional, with great customer service! We know where to come if we ever need them! Thanks again!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
COMPLETE FOLLOW UP BY SERVICE ADV DANNY THE BODY SHOP IS OUTSTANDIN.
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was very nice & got my car fixed in 3 days... yay!????
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service from start to finish! Service Rep went above and beyond listened attentively and followed through with everything that was explained.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Your staff was incredibly helpful. I appreciated that I got text message updates about the progress of my car. It was even done earlier than expected. It was wondeful. My car looked great. Cleaning the inside of the car was unexpected and spectacular. Overall I'd give you 10 out of 10.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone did a great job. I received updates on my car daily which was nice. All my questions were answered. My car looks great.
Alberta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
It was great and beautiful the only thing I can't figure out is why the back door won't open anymore by just pulling out on the handle it would open by its self that's on the drivers side I have a friend that's going to look at it today and see if they got it looked some how if not I will bring it back to you to see if you know why we never had trouble with it before
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great professional repair service.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
very prompt and professional
Shaina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was so amazing! From the front desk all the way to the actual repair it was fast and easy. Daniel was my service guy and he sent me updates about my car so I could plan when it would be done. It was done sooner than expected and it its perfect! Couldn't even tell something happened! I will let everyone know how wonderful you guys are and recommend you as often as I can! Thank again!
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional staff and I'm very pleased with Francisco and Caroline.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Constantly updated, which is appreciated.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything perfect
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good job and finished before original due date. Staff excellent! If I had to I would come back, but I hope I won't need!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Car looks greAt. I loved the text messages keeping me up to date with the work being done. Customer service was excellent
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
everything went so well, it was a really good experience.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very easy to work with, everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks for making this accident less painful. The car looks like new!
Janise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I think an actual phone call to the clients explaining the repairs being done would be good. I only received text 'updates' that were vague. I didn't actually speak to a Service King representative until my car was finished and ready for pick up. Texting should be a follow-up, not a main means of communication with customers.
Jeronimo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
So far all appears to have gone well. Thanks, JM
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Front end staff very knowledgeable and pleasant.Francisco kept me updated throughout the process, very professional
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You certainly lived up to your reputation I was totally satisfied. I was pleased with the service and people here in las vegas.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
Found the car hood not latch when I got home, the wax was not removed all from the rear lights and the car was 3 days later than plan. Otherwise a good job on the repair, I ll give u guys a 8 out of 10.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Danny took care of my repair in record tome!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Danny took such great care of us. He made the process of the entire car repair go seamlessly and his customer service was amazing. I have never been happier with someone taking care of my car.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My dealings with your staff was awesome
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was so impressed by the constant contact whether by text or phone call from the advisor. I have already recommended it to a friend who was in an accident. Thank you so much for everything!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional, considerate, prompt, thorough service. I would recommend them. Although, they pushed rental car service a lot, which I did not use.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My car looks and feels brand new! Thank you to Francisco and team!
Jodie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service quick and easy
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You have an awesome team here in Las Vegas on Azure. They kept me up to date daily and all the crew is very friendly. Would I recommend Service King on Azure... You bet I will. Thank you....
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Keep up the good work! Thank you guys. I forgot the girls name at the front desk, but she was a sweetheart!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
First of all they did not pay attention to what was in the system. I was in there and had estimate done and nobody looked at it until I brought it to their attention. When we picked up the car we were just given the key which is totally wrong someone should walk with you to the car look it over and make sure that everything is to the customer's satisfaction and it was not done big problem. And another big issue the car was not washed When It was supposed to be. I was pretty . John hermeler
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service king team was very professional and polite. I deeply appreciate the hard work for the repairs that was done on my truck even getting it done a day early from the original schedule date. My truck looks just as good as when I first bought it.thanks service kinG team...kudos to you all and HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Dillon was awesome both times I have been there. I also enjoyed my ride home-the young man was ver nice and professional. Thanks! Happy New Year!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent customer service. Very accommodating staff. The repairs done on my car were outstanding!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Thanks for your help!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Looks fine
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service as usual.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
You completed work in timely fashion. Allployees were coorteous and attentive. Would recommend you to other people
June S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
It took too long and you did not supply me with the appropriate estimate until I picked up my car after the work was done that was wrong of you
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great great give them all 10.......
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Service was quick with quality work
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
No problem. Delivered as promised.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The automatic update was wrong. They kept saying that it was on schedule but they did not even had the tires in. It was back logged. They did find some comparable tires. They did ask around. It should have been done at the beginning. Not after 2 weeks. My tire light went on and they did reset it but it went on again. They said it would go off after 30 miles. They did say they would fix it if it does not go off. The people are nice. The automatic response should be correct.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great customer service and communication.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
thanks
Generoso C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The service advisor Francisco Paredes is very good, very helpful.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From our initial greeting to our final repair review, your Service King team was friendly, professional and, here's the important one, very component in the service of our vehicle. If we have need of future repairs, we will look to Service King first.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am thrilled so far. I will see if the tint repair matches the original tint inn day light.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was done very professionally and car looks great!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you. Good job.
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It didn't take as long as they thought which i thought was great so thanks to everyone from the front desk to service dept Vivian R
Sydney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
loved it you guys did an excellent job!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything is great that thank you
Todnee B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I appreciate the car wash & attention to detail. Thank you
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Please tell you're team we are extremely pleased with their service. I've gone to other body shops and by far you guys are the best. You guys are the true definition of service kings! Thank you Francisco!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service and fast return. I give you a perfect 10. Thanks so much
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The window strp is torn where it was fine when I brought it in for repair.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very clean work and fast service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Perfect - Like new (only 380 miles on the vehicle) - before time. AND all the staff, from the front door to the delivery, were polite, smiling and perfect. A pleasure - even in a **** situation!
Dianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great I just wish they would have called me to let me know when everything was ordered and ready to put on before I had to call and see when it would be ready for me to drop off my veghicle
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Beautiful work!!!
Elisabetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you so much for repaired my car and looked brand new! Many thanks and did a great job! Have a good evening!
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I really liked the text message status updates. Danny did a fantastic job ensuring my car was done perfectly.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast and friendly service. Quality repair. Great job, thanks Danny!
Eula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really pleased with the service and assistance. I was always kept updated on the progress of my repair.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Eric was great to work. He was able to get my car completed sooner than expected. Caroline was awesome as well. She gave me a ride home when no one else was available.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
First class service! Thank you!
Areceli E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The customer service was awesome. I was update thru the whole process. The end results were great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
????????
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Sheldon self, was very professional and helpful. He made sure I knew what would happen at all times with my vehicle. I only came back to him because the first time my vehicle was in a accident the took care of it and made the experience easy. Also thanks to the receptionist stormy, she was very nice and made sure I was taken care on my first step into service King.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Can't even tell the was damage. Back door looks great.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done
Sasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
great team!
Dell R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing Work ..SERVING KING YOU ROCK!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
This is my second Service King experience and they were both great. My car is special to me and that is how it was taken care of. Special. Thanks a lot.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
good job!
Kashmiri L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very Fast and very convenient service than other affiliated workshop on rancho.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sheldon and the service king team did a great job repaying my jeep. Very impressed with the work fine and the excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sorry, I mean't Service King! Outstanding. See my previous survey.
Michael Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sheldon and front desk representative were awesome!! I would recommend friends and family to Service King for their excellent customer service.
Taliaferro W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Driver side mirror needs to be looked at after passenger side side mirror was repaired... Not sure why it's not retracting inward after button is pushed
Nada F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are the best,good people, good workers and everthing is on time thank you for great work
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am completely happy with the job that's Service King dead on my Kia I trusted them totally their customer service was on 10 in my book customer service is very important to me and I agreed that higher than anything else Cody and Carolyn were exceptional I will definitely use Service King any time in need of repairs for body work on a car and recommended very highly to my friends
Kelman R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It took a long time to fix my car but I was always treated kindly by the staff.
Charlesnettie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We have used Service King to repair all our vehicles. Their service is outstanding!! The staff is friendly and personnel. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle on a regular basis. I will continue to use Service King for any auto damage repair.
Marycarol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
My only complaint was when I dropped the car off. There were some issues with finding my work order or something, and then they couldn't open the file for a while, maybe a computer problem? The communication during the work was great, and picking up the car went well. Stormy and Francisco were very helpful, but I didn't care for the other lady at the front. Car looks great!!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Caroline and Sheldon were excellent Repairs appear to be very professional Will recommend
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process - it was nice to have the messages when it was hard to take a moment to call. Loved the whole professional atmosphere and attitude of everyone i came in contact from start to finish! Thank you so much!!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Professional, & timely service start to finish.
Reymundo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
When I went to go pick up my car I did not like a few area I don't like so I mention it and they're willing to fix it right on the spot so that was nice cuz I really didn't want to leave my car out there another day sorry I didn't get their name but it was manager and I forgot the gentleman's name but that was nice I really appreciate that thank you we will go back to fix my daughter's car next time thank you again.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Color not perfect. Am waiting a few days to see how it looks in different situations. Otherwise is great. Service is great.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional on time as promised very good job thank you
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
No hesitation to use Service King in future.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car was dirty especially inside. The floor mats had mud.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome Service!!! The workers at Service King went out of their way to deliver my truck fully repaired before Veterans Day way ahead of schedule. I'm an active duty military member who takes part in a lot of events on Veterans Day so having my truck to accomplish this is critical. They knew the importance and nailed the timeline out of the **** park. I will be recommending the company to co-workers.
Ajdrien W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was great. I was always informed with what was going on.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys are AWESOME! Thank you for all your help and great service. Could not have been a better experience in a already bad situation! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Lyteres H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Moises Garcia was very proficient & knowledgeable in Service Kings policies and procedures. His customer service(1-10) deserves 15. He was informative about filing insurance claims. I had to be service twice in six weeks. Going back second time wasn't fun. However, Moises and two receptionist beautiful ladies at front desk are awesome, friendly & entertaining. God forbid I have anymore car troubles, but I'd definitely come back to service king and will gladly highly recommend your company service to family, friends & neighbors that may need your services. Thank you again for excellent customer service, mechanical and auto repairs the shop guys & mechanics did a fantastic job. Sincerely, Reginald & Lyteres H
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very satisfied with the process and outcome. Everyone was courteous and professional. Would definitely use your services again when needed.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome customer communication. Most polite employees I have ever seen. Thank you so much!
Kalaeone N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service!
Ernesto L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Continue your professionalism and excellent customer service.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This is the second time Service King has worked on our cars, done perfectly, thank you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you! My truck looks great.
Harley M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Work was done in a competent manner and my vehicle returned to me when promised
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
This was my 1st experience with Service King and it was excellent no problems. I will use them in the future if needed Thanks
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Danny showed great customer service. I am happy with the work he and his guys did on my vehicle.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
My representative was excellent...I wish I had a shop so I could steal him away and have him run the whole company...Daniel is excellent...professionally,and personally....I felt extremely comfortable having my car worked on at Service King. I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to have repair work done at your facility if they see Daniel when they arrive.If you need to speak with me...please contact me at ****-****-xxxx / Marc S
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We are impressed with the lifetime warranty.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!! Quality of work excellent. Done in a great timely manner. Give it highest rating possible. Very Happy!!!! Thank you!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Both Danny and the team over at the Centennial location are top notch. If I need any more body work done, I won't hesitate to choose your location again. Thanks to everyone for the great service!
Jee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very friendly and nice people.. Professionals and highly recomendable shops.
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for great service
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great advisor; the update system worked very well. I would use your services again.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for doing a fine job.
Milton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service Thanks!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Francisco was amazing and he me well informed of my car schedule
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I like the electronic updates
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
almost completely. looks as though during the reinstallation of the left rear bumper cover the center section suffered some paint damage along the transition between the two sections. this marred paint area is visible and somewhat annoying to see. overall though, I am content with the repairs.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Francisco was super helpful and pleasant to work with. Repair work looks very good. Overall I am very satisfied
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Like working with Sheldon is true professional, he fixed the vehicle on time and made a difficult situation very easy for me. Thanks
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We were fully satisfied with the repair job done by Service King. We will higly recommend Service King to our friends. Repair job was excellent and superb!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
10 plus service
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional staff. Very accommodating and make sure the job is done correctly
Iqbal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
My door still gives me a problem and I don't know if they put in a brand new door or if they used a use door.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
This is the third time you have repaired one of my cars. Always been totally satisfied.
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Fast... beautiful job ...
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
great job as always!
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A good job done, thank you.
Tunithia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent Customer Care Francisco made this process so easy he Called and let me know everything is going as planned I appreciate you Francisco
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Steering is a little off. It needs to be adjusted
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Francisco did a great job keeping me informed and my truck was completed 1 day early. Front desk staff was very nice and my truck looks brand new!
Magaly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent!
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent ????????????
Belva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Danny did an excellent job managing the repair of my vehicle and keeping me updated on what was being repaired. Excellent job!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good work.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great job.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
The price changed Was told by Andrew they never completed A vehicle that he bid for that price I understand unforeseen's but that sounds like a non-professional way to do business
Jenene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Danny was exceptional with explaining what was occurring with my car repairs and patient with my questions.I appreciate I could leave my car rental there as well. I really loved the text status reports as I could not always answer the phone. I feel confident the best care was rendered and I am very pleased with the thoroughness that was provided. Thanks to Service King for providing phenomenal service!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Your team has changed for the better! I am very impressed with this the craftsmanship your team managed, even with delays with parts and equipment issues. The repairs completed looks great! Please convey to your team thank you very much!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Yes and no. When car was ready the front fender had a bump. If I saw it - they should have seen it. They took car back and fixed in 15 min. I wouldn't say I was excited but car does look nice
Tory T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding job on my scion xb. Thanks
Perry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car told me it had a great time. A 10 + experience Love the text updates
Tayllor O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Eric Garcia was very helpful through it all
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
We were kept informed the entire time our vehicle was at Service King. In addition, our vehicle was ready a week ahead of schedule.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service King was fantastic! Our service rep Francisco could not have been nicer or more efficient. He was so friendly when we met with him and although he couldn't promise he said he would try his very best to get the car done by Friday. And he and the crew over there came through for us. Thank you very much!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service! By all! From USAA, Caroline and Francisco! Thanks!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
My original estimate time for completion of my car repairs was 4 day, and it ultimately ended up taking just under 4 weeks. Every day, I was told that the part you were waiting on was expected "today" and that the car would be ready today, and every day it would not be received and would push to the next day, and the next, and the next. While this was frustrating, understandably, I have been in a customer service position in which the problem was out of my hands and I had to continue to deliver bad news to a customer who was becoming increasingly, understandably irritated, so I did my best to remain patient. The point of this is, Simon did a fantastic job at keeping in contact with me, keeping me updated on the situation, and doing everything he could to work with me. He went above and beyond with his customer service, so despite the long and slightly frustrating wait, I am satisfied with Simon's service. Thank you, Simon!
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm so happy with the work that was done.. My experience was great everyone was helpful I willtell everyone about you all great service Thank you again
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Eric was very helpful and got the job done in a timely manner. I had trouble with the insurance company and he took extra care to get my issue resolved as soon as possible so I Could get my vehicle back.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was very pleased at the outstanding service I was given.and a big thanks to Danny **** and his team for taking awesome care of my truck.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Professional and prompt with service! Eric kept us informed the whole time!! Excellent shop! Would definitely recommend ! ????
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. The work on the vehicle was exceptional and the customer service was curterious and kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sheldon, Caroline and Stormy are the best.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Dan did a great job of keeping me informed. It's a shame that your automated status messaging system kept sending false estimated times. It wasted a lot of his time and my own to straighten out.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good experience. Kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle repair. Was pretty quick in and out.
Stan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fast service, answered my questions all along the way,kept me informed by texts on the repair progress and even provided for dropping off my rental car.
Alberta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
It looks like new thank you
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I love getting a text update. That way I didn't have to make any phone calls or wonder how everything was going with my car.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer Service!
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
professional work with professional customer service, would not hesitate to use their business again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great and fast service thanks again **** S
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys did a great job!!! I'm very please????????????????
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional and thoughtful. I especially appreciated the text updates. Thanks for a job well done.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
amazing customer service. Very personalized and competent staff. I would not have taken my vehicle any where else
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My only conflict was dealing with the phone. I tried to reach the location for almost an hour one day and it would ring and stop and then disconnect. That was frustrating to me as I was trying to schedule my day and wondering when my car would be ready.
Gwen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service
Vaughn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done
Frankie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent work, Danny went above and beyond. Couldn't ask for anyone better. Thank you for keeping me up to date.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Sheldon kept me updated and was very helpful
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You are the best. The updated message information was so helpful for me not to worry about my car. And all of your staffs were kind. I really appreciate for the job you've done.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the fast service.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service King was very thorough and communicated well throughout the entire process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications