Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 103 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service, great job in my car very friendly
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service king did a great job! You're work is appreciated .
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Larry is great! Very communicative, and helpful
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Was kept informed of progress, fantastic job. Jerry is great!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mark and his team exceeded my highest expectations for service. Their attention to detail and commitment to communication was far superior to any previous experience I've had. Many of my coworkers expressed similar views which is why I chose that location. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service Mark did a great job in explaining everything
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
good job finish ahead of there timetable very satisfied
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had such a terrific experience with Service King on polaris ave. in Las Vegas. I greatly appreciated the text updates alerting me on the status of my car. My service advisor, Mark, was extremely helpful, personable and kind. We had a wonderful conversation when I came to pick up my car, and I couldn't be happier about how my car turned out.
Lucille T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The service at service king is very customer service oriented. There was always someone to answer my questions in the work was done efficiently and really looked good. I would recommend service king to anyone that needed repairs to their vehicle
Irene N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Larry was great!
Maritza V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Larry did a great job. 10/10
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Repairs were done to our satisfaction and in a very timely manner every one was very courteous including Jim whom I spoke with via phone on Saturday I would recommend Service King to all. Job well done! ????????????????
Phung C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Mark Adam was a great case manager!
Margarito G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you
Eydie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Amazing service. Super fast and professional. I highly recommend Service King!!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
He was great, made sure I got my car back before my birthday
Unseo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great work again.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Larry was great at updating me by text and phone throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
More than helpful and very kind! Would definitely recommend.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Larry was great. He kept me informed as needed and my car was done when he said it would be done! The car looks great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Larry Darrow of your S. Polaris location made our repair experience pleasant and painless. He kept me updated on the progress of my car. He did a great job. I would like to rave about the awesome service and repair job they did on my car. I felt like I was the only customer of Service King. Kudos to management & Larry is definitely an asset to the company. I would like to give 5 stars to Service King Polaris location and if I could, even 6 stars. Mrs. Linda Kracht
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They were very professional and nice. The work they did on my car is excellent.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jim was in control throughout the entire process with outstanding courteous service. He kept me informed of the progress from beginning to end. My BMW was returned in great shape. Thank you Service King!
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everything was done with little effort on my part.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your establishment was clean, professional, and I loved the fact that my car was fixed in the shade.
Mani G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They provide excellent work.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
I picked up my car this past Saturday. It looks good and is driving well. While it was being repaired the service representative provided continues progress reports. Overall excellent service.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The auto body was great and the paint exceeded my expectations. Thank you !
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service King has never disappointed. Excellent timely service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
The hood does not seem completely secure, if truck goes by the other way on the highway it jumps up a bit. And the headlights seem a bit off. I was in the middle of a move to Sacramento when the work had to be done so I can't go back to the shop on Vegas, is there a shop I can go to in Sacramento?
Grecia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mark made my experience very pleasant. The follow up was prompt and I will come back for future repairs.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Mark Adams is a delight, and he made the process go as smoothly as possible. Everyone on the Service Kings team treated me with the utmost respect and priority, also very friendly. Would recommend to my friends and family.
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Service was excellent. The ladies at the desk were very helpful, and Larry answered all my questions and kept me it to date! Thank You!
Earnest C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did a great job
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Estoy muy satifecha con el trabajo que hicieron fue excelente complacida lo recomendaria y bolveria con ustedes Muchas gracias Maria H
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Larry did a wonderful job. The car looks great and he was always available to answer any questions. He was wonderful.
Nubia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excellent service!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
My truck broke down on my drive home and I had to have it tied to a nearby shop and they will have it for two days.
Nileen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great job and fast service. Loved they kept me informed everyday via text or phone. Quality work my car looks great !
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Mark is very great guy he is the one who took care of my car from start to end of fix of my car. He very informative, helpful and kind and overall service and staff are outstanding. Thank you service king you've earned my trust and faith. Will be happy to come back there again for car care service. Again, splendid job and thank you
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Yes I am satisfied with the work that was done on my 2016 HONDA ACCORD looks as if it was Never Hit if ever I get into a Nother fender bender I would Not hesitate to bring it Back to servise king you guys do great work in a time Lee
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Her service advisor Pete Durand Took care of us perfectly it was easy we were informed every day sometimes a few times a day always returned our phone calls was always there to answer any questions we had if we had any but he always kept us informed we couldn't ask for more i'm going to tell everyone on my friends or anybody about Service King especially that location over there you guys rock you got it dialed I could go on all day but extremely satisfied with you guys and thank you very much we love you guys thank you Peteeveryone there is nice thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I think that the workers are very friendly, resolve your concerns, and do a very good job.
Christoper V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
First class service all the way!
Deja D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You are all so friendly and kind thank you for repairing my Camry
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Dorsine J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
These guys were wonderful to me no waiting had me in and out I didn't even have time to sit down(thanks) and did a great job on my car..I love you guys
Hilary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for your prompt and excellent work! I appreciate all the updates that you sent.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very helpful and got the job done in a timely manner.
Shana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
The first time they said it was done they had the wrong bumper on. The second time they had someone else's licence plate on my car and someone else's car key in my car.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/12/2016
My bumper was not fix and looks really bad.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
All the staff were so nice and accomodating.Mark made sure our car is 100% working and safe to drive.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Best customer service I experienced in car repair. Thank u.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very friendly and kept me updated a great experience
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Super friendly, amazing job.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent and very speedy service! Thank you for all your help
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
I see a few flaw on the repair. Need to take it back and show the rep.
Arnel V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
No comment.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my car but I am not satisfied by the way that things were handled by my adjuster at the Spring Valley location. The Falconis location was amazing and I wish had just gone there to start with. There really needs to be some training in the spring valley office on how to handle customers when they come in especially the USAA ones because they expect a certain level of standout service not just going through the motions and that is exactly what the current adjuster(Irwin) provided.
Mali G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car looks like brand new !! Great work very pleased
Doran C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
THANKS!!!!!!!!!!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Sami A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You guys have the best employee... good customer service awesome
Garysherri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Always kept me informed of progress of the car. Completed the car before the suggested date. They did a fantastic job
Saranya C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wow! The car looks perfect. Like there never was any damage to it at all. Thank U all do your wondeful efforts to restore our car.
Julianna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was awesome
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am completely satisfied with my car and with the professionalism of service King . I would and well refer service king to my friends.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service!!
Hanifan Group.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very fast turn around for repair. Less that an week
Song X.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jim was a great help and he would call an give me an update of my car had a great experience there
Armina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was awesome!
Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
Service was excellent overall, only snag was that I was supposed to receive a quote to repair an additional spot on my passenger side front fender but never did
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Mark provided excellent customer service. Kept me informed and advised me of the process the moment I met him. He made this process pleasant
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My father would be well pleased he was in the same line of work mechanic and body man his whole life thank you
Alyson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Mark Adams was amazing. He kept in constant contact with me made me the whole situation less stressful.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
im very happy and satisfied, they have an awsome good job fixing my car, and have a very good customer service.....
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Amazing job on my truck gents... Simple amzaing work..
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks!
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional and excellent work!
Jesusita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The whole staff was excellent.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Ahead of schedule and a great job. Service with a smile!
Cleaning X.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very impressed with the lady at the front desk she was helpful and friendly
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The team was amazing on the repairs made to my car....it looks bran new...very very satisfied....would recommend your company's services any time. ....thnx Sue Lemelin
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Jim and the staff were excellent and a joy to work with.
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
From the initial first phone call with Gabby to the last hand shake with Mark I give this company the highest rating possible. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience and would recommend them again and again to anyone needing repairs. Thank you for the excellent customer service and for my car back in such beautiful shape and the car wash was superb. Thank you again. Alice T
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
10
Romeo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Nobe
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Well done. Thanks
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent work, my car looks like new!!!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was totally impressed with the service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome repair service
Gustavo U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Muy buen trabajo . Muy profecional.
Kory C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Gabby was awesome!
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great experience. Very honest and I liked the up to date text messages.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Awesome experience from beginning to end! From the young lady at the desk (Im so sorry I don't remember here name) and Jim my service advisor. They were amazing. Very friendly and informative. I did not have to worry about anything. Jim kept me informed of the entire process. To the workers behind the scenes who did an amazing job making my vehicle look "brand new". Good job! My 2014 Honda CR-V is my baby and everyone of you treated it as such. Thank you thank you thank you!! Aloha, Kyle M
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Pleased with the timing and the upkeep of what was going on with the car I will recommend other people and if I ever need service again I will come to you
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The service was amazing and everything was done super fast! I loved the communication!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Tommy provided excellent service from start to finish . I never had to call or check up on the status of my car he kept me up to date every step of the way! Thanks Amanda F
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Kudos to Jim. He was always calling and giving updates. The best thing is the car looks good as new and my daughter happy to have it back. Thank you
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/31/2015
The diagnosis from the start was incomplete which caused another two week delay of completion.
Kent T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything from start to finish was handled perfectly.
Andrelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Tommy was very helpful and kept me updated with my car repairs!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent service. Tommy V. was my service advisor and he was awesome. Nancy was a huge help as well with all my questions. What a great team. I will definitely recommend this shop to others.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good job
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
We were so impressed with the repair to car and also with the over all treatment from the staff at service king!! We were updated often about the work being done. Communication was excellent!! Renting and returning a replacement car has never been so easy!!!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I appreciate the feedback I received on my vehicle and also the quality of work done
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
My rep was informative, knowledgeable and friendly Perfect
Fredrico P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Really good work
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Amazing team. Amazing service. I will recommend you guys to everyone!
Lorinda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
I've had my cars there before I've dealt with Billy, Jim, and now Tommy. Always a great experience. I was on a tight timeline since I was giving the car to my child leaving for college . Tommy not only kept me updated but also delivered in a timely fashion. Reasons like this is why I'll continue to refer people and come back if ever need your services again. Thank you
Hakse K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Neat,smooth,fast work done! Thanks James
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Job will done. Customer Service superb! Than you so much. Even fine earlier than promised.
Bojan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
No comments, everything went well. Everyone was helpful.
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very friendly, fast, and convenient.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great service and my truck was super clean when I got it back!!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I think it's a great idea to have the text messaging app, for it allows the customer to know the progress of their vehicle repair.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was not satisfied in the beginning because I couldn't get Tommy to cooperate
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very happy how great a job they did. Car looks fantastic. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you. Keirh Wallenfelsz
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Wonderful customer service, the team kept me informed during the process and explained in detail the steps for the repair. Repair was also complete sooner than expected.
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2015
Recommendable
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Jim was great. He called me when he said he would and answered all of my questions.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was very satisfied ., everyone in there was very nice! I will come back to you guys if I ever need a service again!! Thank you everything!!!
Darnell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great communication...excellent work. Thank you!
Marianica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I really appreciate how I get updates about my car, both text messaging and phone calls. Everyone is nice and did a GREAT job. So it was really a JOB WELL DONE!!! Two thumbs up you guys!!! :) ****
Jindaporn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
You went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Awesome service! Good people!
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Always answered every call, and rushed my last day so I could pick up vechile before work. Thanks
Margo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
When I contacted Service King I was given an advisor who I met with within a couple of days of my accident. Upon arriving I was instantly greeted by another friendly advisor who proceeded to locate ****. My issue was handled quickly and my car was left that day. Within a few days I was contacted to let me know the progress. Later on that same day I was called again by **** and told my car was ready for pickup. My insurance adjuster said it would take about 4 days to fix my car. I picked up my car today. It looked better today than when I purchased it. My car was completely detailed and looked fabulous. Everyone at the Polaris Location were great and very professional. Thanks again and I will recommend them to anyone in the future.
Keith .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Tony was GREAT!!
Deltina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I appreciate how I was keep up to date on what was going on with my car.Also I really would like to thank the staff and the special people Tommy and Nancy of their excellent customer service. I would recommended them to my associates,family,and friends. Great Job guys! You are a Blessing. Thanks.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Though the daily update emails began to become annoying because, for the most part, they did not have an update at all, I appreciate receiving them in whole.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
My insurance company, USAA, made the right recommendation that I have my vehicle serviced at your facility. Thoroughly pleased with your workmanship.
Chana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Cody was great!!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Gran servicio y profesionales
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications