Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
extremely friendly! Kept me up to date on all updates of my car as soon as they had answers
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Had I known the damage was around $6000, I could have justified my sore back;however, the initial appraisal was only $1600, so damage appeared minimal. Also, it's clear parts were stored in the vehicle as I have indentations in the seats.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Jim is extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Awesome, thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
People were extremely courteous and helpful. Work done was great
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I found that the work was excellent and the staff specifically Zak was very professional and helpful I would highly recommend that office/shop to anyone Maureen Blatter
Evelynrafael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you for the service look nice the truck
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Zac is a great Asset to Service King. The front office manager was Pleasant and friendly. The boss had a warm hello and a farewell. The facility is clean Maintained. I will recommend your service to my family and friends. Thank you Scott W
Omarstacie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The updates throughout the process was amazing. Fast, friendly and efficient !
Souneh A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service. I appreciated all the updates while my truck was being serviced
Johnpam M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jim was great. We appreciate him and Service King.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I want to start by thanking Gabby and Jim for giving me an awesome service from the moment i walked in the door, gabby greated me with a smile and said “you are in great hands” called enterprise to pick me did not have to do much to get my damaged truck fixed cant ask for anything else. Then I got a text update on the process from start to finsh SERVICE KING did a fantastic job on my Dodge Ram would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone awesome job Gabby & Jin thanks for all the awesome work!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Amazing! Have nothing bad to say!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
My car looks brand new and Service King did a great job. Zachary was very patient with me and I am very happy to have my car back and beautiful again
Alfred E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
Not evenly painted, a middle portion of the rear bumper showing not sanded properly from a different angle, top portion keeps popping out on the top right side and not mounted correctly. Replacing with a new bumper is justifiable and with out mounting/installing issue.
Dexter O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Love the day by day updates, Professionalism of staff and appears to really listen to the issues
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Zak was easy to work with, he was accommodating with my busy schedule. He was helpful and informative on questions I had and I trusted him on his suggestions that I can say made my Chevy truck look good again! I appreciate that Service Kings, thank you!!!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Im absolutely satisfied with job performed on my vehicle. Thank you.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Service was efficient and friendly. The text updates and voicemails were really great. I would highly recommend Service King
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service Excellent Communication Excellent Atmosphere Jim was Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications