Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
It took then 10 min to put my part on my car. But they customer from the beginning wasn’t good and I had to keep calling to find out what was going on then the last time I called my part was just sitting there no call letting me know it had been there.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
My cruises door repair was done ahead of schedule by days. Jim kept me updated personally so I knew everything that was going on and was super professional. Great place
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Staff was very professional and courteous. I was pleased with the completion of my vehicle.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/8/2017
Was fine
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone was very kind and informative.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
I have always been taking excellent care of , thank you !!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Jim was excellent and always kept me informed extremely satisfied with the work and repair. Thank you
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Slow repair. Poor communication. It's now coming back into shop, fog light not working and a part fell off.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Did a great job
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Everyone was helpful and professional catering to me needs.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Been a customer for over 14yrs and always receive wonderful service
Myer R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank You!
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
All of your staff was kind and courteous. I will definitely refer this company.
Mivonta R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Was great appreciate there great work
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everyone involved did such a great job! My car looks awesome! I couldn't be happier. I will highly recommend you to anyone who has been in a crash.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
What I really liked about my experience was iyour team went beyond what a lot of companies do in finding damage that wasn't discovered initially and pursued payment for it.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I Loved getting text updates on the status of my repairs. It assured me that I hadn't been forgotten & that you were working on getting my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
As usual the workmanship through your company has been great. No if I could just stop having a reason to come in there that be even better
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great communication and fantastic repair!
Patriciabill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Kept us updated. Done before projected date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications