Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Zach was conscientious. I especially liked that he called with status update before me. His promise date of delivery and completion of repair was perfect. He’s a nice guy which is appreciated.
Vickie Michael.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The team was very friendly and kept me up to date throughout the repair process.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Jim and everyone was good to me had no issues and the car looks great Thank you
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everything was done earlier then stated. Thank you
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They're very conscientious keep you posted and just common courtesy and kindness thank you job well done my car looks so pretty
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great service
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Nothing at the moment. Mine was a short stay, there was hardly any interaction.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Upon closer inspection of my hood, it looks like it's not aligned properly with the seems. There is a bigger gap between the right side than the left side.
Biancacarlos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Amazing service I will definitely give my best reviews in yelp and any other website that you your team is great
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Service King did an excellent repair on my car Highly recommend their services for anyone who is unsure to go...the best part was they were dead on the completion date and kept me posted on day to day repairs ! Thanks Service King for everything !
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent service and right on time!!!
Alexis Mogen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
I was ecstatic to see how well the vehicle looks. I appreciate the full interior/exterior detail done post repair, it was the icing on the cake! My only complaint is that if you stand directly in front of the vehicle, the body lines don't match perfectly (or so my hubby says), but I think it looks great. Thanks, guys!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Perfect service
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They are very prompt and courteous and the job was done much faster than originally predicted we are very satisfied with the service at Service King.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service and Jim Kagus was always there for me .A super experience!!!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
This is the third time I have had bodywork done with your organization. Every time the work has been impeccable. Customer service is the best. Jim Kangas is great. Tremendous communication and frequent status updates. Quality A+
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank You for repairing my car and washing it
Makiko W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The service tech was kind, courteous and respectful. I felt I could trust him right away. I never had this kind of professional and personal care and service with ANY auto repair / body shop before
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Some miscommunication, but all in all I am completely satisfied with my car. Job well done....
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
It took then 10 min to put my part on my car. But they customer from the beginning wasn’t good and I had to keep calling to find out what was going on then the last time I called my part was just sitting there no call letting me know it had been there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications