Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jose was awesome! Could not have asked for better customer service
Zhulieta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The repairs were completed in a timely manner and everyone was extremely friendly. I would especially like to thank Jose for his exceptional customer service! Thank you!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was treated professionally from start to completion of my cars repairi
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
We appreciated Jim Kangas' professionalism throughout our entire repair experience. He kept us well informed of the progress of our repair and called with updates when he said he would. Our repair came out beautifully, and you can't even tell where the damage was. The paint job matches seamlessly. We couldn't be happier with our entire experience with Falconi's Service King and we will recommend them to our friends and family.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
II am very satisfied , Thank's a lot service king You did a very very good job Job well done..
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I really liked getting updates with the progress of the repair
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Repair completed ten calendar days ahead of schedule. Awesome!
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes, I'm satisfied to have my car done at service king shop. I will recommend it to anyone., the staff there are friendly and very helpful. I have my car done on time at they promise.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very quick, and professional
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Larry did an excellent job!
Jozsef Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great communication-thanks
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
The side panel and the rear bumper are 2 different colors. The wheel is missing a wheel lug nut. The trim around the wheel is loose and coming off.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was a pleasure working everyone . They were all very professional and I appreciated frequent text message updates.
Serita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Took a really ling time but good communication
Azlan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service! Thank you!
Deondre E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
They did a great job!!! Very pleased!!!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Larry made sure everything was right on my 15 chrysler 200. Appreciate the service i got here.
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
We found 2 chips in the hood that was repainted. I called after finding ****, but after closer examination we found another. We also discovered that the paint was peeling off of the fasteners on top of the hood which will be pointed out when we being back our vehicle on Monday as instructed by Larry.
Auroramiguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
The reconstruction of my vehicle took over a month. The manager called me that my vehicle was completely finished, so I flew from San Diego to Las Vegas to pick up my car after a month and two days. When I get to the service king, the vehicle's radio system wasn't functioning. I was deeply disappointed with the whole process. I did not receive weekly updates, my vehicle took a very long time, and lastly the manager said my car was ready when in fact there was still work to be done. I waisted my time and money flying to Las Vegas for an incomplete car. I will never refer nor use service king ever again.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was treated great by the staff. Good people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications