Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Job well done.
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was very pleased with the text updates and the personal touches from James with the telephone updates. I was never in any question of what was being done and the explanations to my questions
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff is very professional on time excellent workmanship thank you Service King
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for timely and professional work you’ve done to my Jeep
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service with constant updates
Ador Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
It was done like nothing happened. Looks brand new again. I will recommend anybody for repair if there is one.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job.THANX
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job, looks like nothing ever happened... Quality is A1
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
extremely friendly! Kept me up to date on all updates of my car as soon as they had answers
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Had I known the damage was around $6000, I could have justified my sore back;however, the initial appraisal was only $1600, so damage appeared minimal. Also, it's clear parts were stored in the vehicle as I have indentations in the seats.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Jim is extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Awesome, thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
People were extremely courteous and helpful. Work done was great
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I found that the work was excellent and the staff specifically Zak was very professional and helpful I would highly recommend that office/shop to anyone Maureen Blatter
Evelynrafael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you for the service look nice the truck
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Zac is a great Asset to Service King. The front office manager was Pleasant and friendly. The boss had a warm hello and a farewell. The facility is clean Maintained. I will recommend your service to my family and friends. Thank you Scott W
Omarstacie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The updates throughout the process was amazing. Fast, friendly and efficient !
Souneh A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service. I appreciated all the updates while my truck was being serviced
Johnpam M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jim was great. We appreciate him and Service King.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I want to start by thanking Gabby and Jim for giving me an awesome service from the moment i walked in the door, gabby greated me with a smile and said “you are in great hands” called enterprise to pick me did not have to do much to get my damaged truck fixed cant ask for anything else. Then I got a text update on the process from start to finsh SERVICE KING did a fantastic job on my Dodge Ram would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone awesome job Gabby & Jin thanks for all the awesome work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications