Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaxon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Luis was a complete professional and handled my issue immediately and was very constant with communication. For any potential issues whether it be myself or family and friends I’ll be sending them to Service King on Polaris.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The service and people are great. My car looks like it's right out of the showroom. I will recommend your place to all of my friends. Thank you,
Okamoto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
amazing.
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Our experience has been wonderful. The updates were great
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job, quick and I got what they promised ,very satisfied,
Veselin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The guys at service king were very helpful and they did a flawless job
Thomasdelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE TY SO MUCH
Eli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very professional and great service. I would always recommend. I am not easily impressed but this guys impressed me.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Simply the best experience I had at any auto body shop. I will always use them!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Looks better than ever!
Ixchel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
This is the best staff I have ever come across very knowledgeable and friendly Excellent 400% all around Thank you Ixchel H
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Jim Kangas and everyone I interacted with was great. I felt informed of the status of my car with Jim’s calls and text messages. The workmanship on the car looks great, I wouldn’t know anything had happened to the car. Overall a great experience and I would recommend your service to anyone in need. Hopefully it isn’t me again!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Jim Kangas is outstanding in his customer service, continual updates, and emphasis on details!
Muhammad T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Really good work. Paintjob was awesome. Staff was super friendly. Jim my car repair advisor was super kind, friendly and awesome.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2019
Luis was awesome. I can’t believe it was repaired so quickly. I will refer more people to come back!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
My truck came back looking great!
Yandrey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Amazing team , I had my doubts and dosage of skepticism but they show class and professionalism. Awesome , thank you
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Jim was amazing! I felt he kept me informed the whole time and I knew my car was in good hands. I appreciate all the work service King did to get my car back to me good as new.
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
People there were very nice very friendly they did a great job on my RAV4 Luis Gómez. Great man the cashier lady also nice person thanks service king for having good people there thanks from arturo Hinojosa and my wife roberta jimenez
Ann .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Jim was my advisor and kept me informed throughout the process. The finished job looked excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications