Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service all around. Timeline and original estimate were spot on
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I would have loved a Service King shuttle as a courtesy as transportation to and from my home for the car repair. It was a hardship not to have my vehicle for 4 days while the repairs were being taken care of.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent, I'm completely satisfied. Lisa was totally amazing.
Shonna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Absolutely amazing!! Everyone there was great and helpful! Lisa even helped me when I came back with engine issues! Then she called me the next dan to make sure I made it home Ok!! I will definitely recommend them!
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Pleasantly surprised at the speed repairs were made. My car looks amazing, and handles great!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I want to thank you so much for fixing my car also explaining detail by detail I appreciate your service you guys had excellent service I will prefer people to you guys and Lisa is very helpful very nice very polite great and a great sense humor she explains it very well what you doing to your car and Lisa thank you so so much for your patience with me you was very very helpful
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very good and caring place !!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Greatwork! My car came out looking like new, the employees were very fast and friendly. Top-notch work!
Miya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very professional and made me feel comfortable in answering my questions and completing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Professional friendly great work kept me updated
Noel Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great job on our Lexus. We’re reapeat customer at this shop. Always satisfied. Ty.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Excellent servise. Pleased to have worked with Lisa and get everything taken care of and informed me of all details the car needed to get done!!
Ethiopia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Chris was great. Kept us constantly updated. We give him a 10.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great service and excellent workmanship. Lisa French was great to work with!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everything good
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great experience!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
NICE JOB ON MY VEHICAL.THANK YOU
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You Guys Are The Best. Thank You For A Job Well Done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications