Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes, I'm satisfied to have my car done at service king shop. I will recommend it to anyone., the staff there are friendly and very helpful. I have my car done on time at they promise.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very quick, and professional
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Larry did an excellent job!
Jozsef Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great communication-thanks
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
The side panel and the rear bumper are 2 different colors. The wheel is missing a wheel lug nut. The trim around the wheel is loose and coming off.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was a pleasure working everyone . They were all very professional and I appreciated frequent text message updates.
Serita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Took a really ling time but good communication
Azlan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service! Thank you!
Deondre E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
They did a great job!!! Very pleased!!!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Larry made sure everything was right on my 15 chrysler 200. Appreciate the service i got here.
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
We found 2 chips in the hood that was repainted. I called after finding 1, but after closer examination we found another. We also discovered that the paint was peeling off of the fasteners on top of the hood which will be pointed out when we being back our vehicle on Monday as instructed by Larry.
Auroramiguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
The reconstruction of my vehicle took over a month. The manager called me that my vehicle was completely finished, so I flew from San Diego to Las Vegas to pick up my car after a month and two days. When I get to the service king, the vehicle's radio system wasn't functioning. I was deeply disappointed with the whole process. I did not receive weekly updates, my vehicle took a very long time, and lastly the manager said my car was ready when in fact there was still work to be done. I waisted my time and money flying to Las Vegas for an incomplete car. I will never refer nor use service king ever again.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was treated great by the staff. Good people.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
You guys are hands down The best collision center I've ever dealt with. And my car was ready a day ahead of schedule. And I didnt have the money to get it out right then and was not charged one penny " penny" for storage. These guys and girls are "The ****:ThMx service king
Conrado R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Larry & staff of Kings Body Shop service do excellent job .I am really satisfied Thanks to all. I rate. 10. by. Conrado Racelis
Varda J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Friendly efficient and professional
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent service
Rachel Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was extremely relived with the daily updates and great work completed!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Being involved in an auto accident is never a comfortable experience no matter how minor. But the young lady at the front desk and Larry Darrow my Service Advisor went way beyond customer service to make it as pleasant as possible. Larry immediately gave me the feeling of having complete confidence that I would in the work that would be done on my vehicle. He told me what needed to be done and kept me informed all during the process. I would definitely recommend your company and especially Me Darrow to anyone that was unfortunate enough to need your services. Thank you
William F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I dealt with Mark. He was attentive and kept me well informed regarding the progress of the work. The repairs to my vehicle were completed before the original completion date.Very happy with the service and my interaction with Mark.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications