Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I have not driven it very far yet but so far everything seems fine
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good crew Good attitude
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Service King went above and beyond and provided EXCELLENT service. Everyone from the receptionist to the service advisors made my experience in getting my car repaired easy. I truly have to give a huge thanks to Eric one of the service advisors. He stayed on top of the repair status and informed me every step of the way. I can truly say I’ll refer anyone to Service King. Thanks again
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Service King Body Shop are the kings of customer service. Usually I expect the office personnel to be nice and the technician to be not so well customer oriented. It’s the complete opposite you actually meet the technician and they are go over everything they will be doing to your car. Jonathan, my service tech was amazing whatever he said he did, following through with phone calls and he will call you immediately if any delays. My car was as if nothing had happen the job was done well!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service!
Krista Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Eric Went above and beyond his job to make sure I was completely satisfied.. This was a great experience and we will definitely come back in the Future.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Everyone was awesome. My car was fixed ahead of schedule and returned to me in the best condition possible. My car looked like the day I bought it off the lot. I got constant updates and everyone was friendly. Thank you everyone who helped make this job possible!!
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service King is always professional, they always explain details of what they are going to do step by step. Service King gets you out of there in a timely manner . They treat you like family, and the candy is great!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Service King was extremely helpful! My repair was complete way sooner than expected! Happy with my overall experience! Thank you everyone at Service King!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I am very satisfied with the services provided,my nissan was very good thanks.
Judie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
They were the best the nicest people I have ever dealt with I would recommend them to anyone
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My experience here was amazing! The service they provided was great and by keeping me updated on the progress on the vehicle was much appreciated! My vehicle was finished before the estimated time and date which made things even better! Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone I know!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very good service. Very good friendly staff everyone's very helpful to make our experience a great one. We be back again for service in the future.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very satisfied! I think the man's name was John... He had amazing customer service, explained everything to me clearly and fully before the repairs and after! I couldn't be happier with how great my car looks! I would highly recommend this repair shop to any and everyone!!!!! Great job guys!!!
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good teamwork, and good communication.
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Marylou did a great job and was professional. Did better than State Farm
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jonathan and everyone at Service King were great in what can be a stressful situation.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Gracias estoy muy agradecido con su trabajo la Mary lu muy amable le agradezco la atención y la secretaría muy amable Gracias otra vez
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service, fast and my car looks great. Eric was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications