Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emelia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did really good thank you
Rosairian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Chris was really helpful to me. Thank you for the great service
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was ready before the established date, I liked that. They sent me text messages keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. Customer service was great!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Berrie good job. and professional services I will recommend it thank you
Emily Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
My car is not ready. I was notified, took all of my children and the rental car to pick it up only to find the paint had left a drip, the brand new bumper still had a scratch as well as the back of the car. It has already been a long wait. And the rental we we're given has been too small for our family, so the wait will cause more inconvenience. I understand that delays happen, but not sure why I was notified it was complete when it very clearly is not. So, no, not very satisfied right now.
Arley K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome
Jawann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The repairs look great, and I appreciate the fact that my car was returned to me a week before the projected completion date. Amazing work ????
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
David did very well
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
The customer service given by David was awesome. The other two people I encountered were okay. He understood my request and I was very happy he was able to work with my schedule. The finish job was good, little scrapes and blemishes were left but overall I'm happy with the finish product. Thank you so much David.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service!
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service Chris was great and very efficient
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
We had you do some repairs to this vehicle about 3 years ago. We were so satisfied with your work then when asked by Farmers where we wanted the work done... well...
Grethel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good service
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Chris was very helpful and really took care of me and the issues that came up during the repairs on my vehicle.
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
David is awesome. He gives me daily status of the repair. Excellent service
Lambertomary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Good service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
David Leyva kept in touch with me about how the repairs were progressing. I appreciated hid calls.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I Was So Please, Thank You Very Happy, Chris Tatum Was So Amazing, Thank U Service King. Love U All.
Isaiah S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outstanding service by Dave.
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Service King did a great job always keeping me informed. Finished on the estimated time. Completed job was satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications