Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Pretty good service .
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Very happy with the service I received I would recommend customers to visit your shop thank you ......lily ripley
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Eric did a wonderful job
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
I was really satisfied with Mr. Marco! His mannerisms put my mind at ease keeping me up to date on the whole repair process and what not to do after the repair to preserve the outstanding repair work. Please pass on to him my heart felt gratitude.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Outstanding service. All employees were exemplary. Marco Sanabria, who handled my paperwork, etc. was especially good. Good employees..
Saksit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Totally satisfied with timely and professional service, thank you.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Great experience and great customer service!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2019
Porque se tardaron mas de lo wue me dijieron. Me dijieron una semana y se tardaron dos
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Everything was amazing and went faster than expected!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
I received first class service. Thank you
Marylyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
The team is very nice and friendly and they were able to do the best work and all questions Eric gave me an answer I appreciate the time and the effort that you made for me and repair my car before the day schedule to finish the work Thanks everybody for all you did
Juanosvaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Excellent service all around
Gale S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
You guys are awesome did a great job. Thank you
Jesika B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Great customer service
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Thanks for making my vehicle look good again. Staff were courteous.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/3/2019
Two times,two delays. Specialized vehicle disabled vet has to rent specialized van orcancel appointments.
Chona H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
I was satisfied w the service I got very professional esp..marylou good customer service good job guys thank u
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Marylou and the team did great!
Reuban A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
I was 100% completely satisfied with the service. Thank you !
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
very good job... very fast... and best of all .. wife very happy..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications