Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Graciela A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks to Christopher for helping us with our BMW
Stacie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
They went above and beyond in every aspect of our repair very helpful and kept us informed about he repair . We were very satisfied
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I would come back and I would recommend others to service king paints.
Semaj E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very informative and loved how I updated text about my repairs.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I truly appreciate all the updates and the friendly service
Lameisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My vehicle was was done 3 days ahead of schedule
Morrice G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you for keeping us informed every step of the way. I believe that helped us to ease our frustration of the whole ordeal. You guys have maintained your professionalism that I will remember for awhile. Thanx again, The Givehands.
Myca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Christopher was professional and friendly and explained the process from beginning to end. Also my vehicle was ready 5 days ahead of schedule.
Dantes F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for fixing the car ahead of schedule.
Meily T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Well done!! Very satisfied.Good customer service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Relaxed laid back staff, helpful every step of the way, and made process smooth and was greatly appreciated
Juan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good job
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It looks very good paint matches very well and the truck looks great
Monnalisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks brand new!!! Thank You!!!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Keep up the great work!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the fast and professional service. You guys are the best!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Went to pick up my car this past Saturday and found noises coming from within the engine or the transmission that varied based on the speed of the engine. Also the air filter assembly was missing tap screws that held the top cover in place. The car remains at service king and is not finished as of yet. I will be stopping by Monday morning to review with your mechanics. Thanks Vince ****-****-xxxx
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was completely, completely satisfied good job guys!!!!!
Jahir P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks to everyone at Service King , really good job !
Lewis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Awesome job! Chris kept me up to speed everyday. Perfect paint match. Couldn't be more pleased...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications