Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service the vehicle was done a the time that it was scheduled to be finish will recomendé this shop to family and friend thank you ????????
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks for the great service....updates and repairs. Sheldon was very professional & helpful.I will be back next week to have you check seal around the door. I hear air entering the cabin. Please advise when it would be convenient. Ty, Steve
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very nice job. Thank you.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very Well
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
At first their was a delay then Mary took over and things went smooth thank you Mary and your staff my truck was fixed good!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
SK46 is the BEST!! They did such a great job!
Ladonna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
It was great. You guys lived up to your reputation. My car looks brand new. Thanks
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great job and service
Strelitzia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I love the fact that you guys not only repaired my car back to prefect condition but you repaired it in less time than expected. You kept me updated with the progression of my repair as well. Excellent customer service experience
Earlkatrina I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Mary Lou is truly amazing !!! Her customer service is impeccable....I will refer Service King to family & friends...
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Your customer service was excellent . Marilou thank you for all your assistance. Thank you, to all team KING.
Alejandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very good customer service!! Will recommend.
Stephensen Pest.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and on time completion The updates are also very helpful You guys are great
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Eric **** kept us informed thorough the repair process. Chris Tatman stepped up, in the absence of Eric. Excellent Teamwork. Although the entire process took longer than initial projected - ALL & ALL we were kept informed. Checkout was extremely proficient and professional. Thanks for the outstanding service. Jim & Janice Duggins
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Overall good job...just was concerned as it took 4 days to receive first update
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
Battery kept dying car won't start nor did you fix the computer
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Eric was fantastic! I enjoyed working with him he was professional and really nice. He personally called me throughout the entire time my car was at your shop.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Being kept informed when delays were expected did not quite happen timely this visit
Annel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Christ give us excellent customer service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The work was completed before schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications