Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Efficient, excellent explanations, answered questions, friendly and extremely competent. Smooth experience.
Wanda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
I saw that there were a few items listed that, due to the age of my car, parts were no longer available through the local Toyota dealers so repairs not replacements were done. I was wondering if internet searches (eBay, Amazon, etc) were not done due to time limits since this is how my local garage finds parts for this car.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good company and well taken care of. Thank you
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job Matt. You have a great team doing excellent work. Thank's so much! I hope I never have to see you guys again!!!
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciate your customer service. The work was outstanding but I appreciate the customer service provided. From the time I walked into your office until I picked up my vehicle I was constantly kept up to date on the progress of my repairs. This was such a welcome surprise, I’ve never experienced this type of service. Thank you so much, I will gladly recommended your business to all my friends
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Dont contact me, Calvin tried to sucker me into accepting a sub par repair. He then insulted my intelligence and mocked me by calling me a paint specialist. My experience with Calvin will ensure that I never use your company again.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Job well done. Paint looks like a new truck.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job. Looks like new. Good match with the paint job. New front fender perfectly aligned. Thank you for turning a nightmare into a dream.
Dachresha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Appreciate the quick turnaround with my car!!
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
My truck isn't closing
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Gracias por su servicio es muy bueno excelente Gracias
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Completely satisfied. Great job. Very professional organization.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The entire repair process was completed quickly and professionally. I was always kept informed. Thank you.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Craig rd did an amazing job!
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Mary Lou called and texted me woth status everyday. The professionalism pf the entire group was great. Susan the reveptionist was always nice when talkinf to her. Matt went over all the details when he gave us the car.
Stacha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great work, good customer service great team
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
work was done promptly and correctly
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I have not driven it very far yet but so far everything seems fine
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everything went superb. From the rent a car next door to the service and the actual repair. I was a lil nervous at first cause I knew nothing about this place. Picked my suv up today and it looks perfect.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good crew Good attitude

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications