Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Once again, Serbice King stood up to its reputation. Everyone was professional, and kind. The work was done beautifully, I am happy to have it back, but acknowledge I wouldn’t of gotten it back this soon and done this well, if it wasn’t done by Serbice King.
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Really great service! Thanks so much for fixing my car lol!!!!!!! Two weeks earlier than expected at that. Really appreciate it.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very happy with how smooth the process was from drop off to pickup with my rental. My car looks like new and was even cleaner than I left it. Excellent customer service Marco was very helpful.
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
Creo que no era lo que yo esperaba el trabajo que le hicieron a mi carro no era lo que yo esperaba yo confié mucho en ustedes porque cuando llevé mi carro me dijeron que lo avía dejado en muy buenas manos y pues la verdad nada que ver con lo que me prometieron por ejemplo el color que le pusieron a mi carro nada que ver con el que traía y pues no sé que le hicieron a la pintura aquí en mi carro traía porque me la dejaron toda rayada y ustedes saben que mi carro no tenían porque maltratar la que no estaba dañada mi carro estaba en perfectas condiciones de la pintura que no había sido maltratada y ustedes me la arruinaron así es de que ustedes me tienen que regresar el carro como estaba si no voy a hacer un reporte a la aseguranza porque eso no fue lo que yo les pedí espero que cumplan con su trabajo como ustedes me lo habían prometido y como yo les dije que quería que mi carro quedará Bien y espero que por favor no me eches mentiras porque ayer me dijeron que habían pintado los guarda fangos y eso no es cierto yo no soy ningún tonto yo sé lo que tengo y lo que traía mi carro gracias
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The staff was friendly as well as professional. My car was repaired in a fast and efficient manner. Definitely will recommend Service King to others.
Renna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I am happy with how well your team took care of my truck and how everyone treated us.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Excellent service from this shop. Was really impressed.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Efficient, excellent explanations, answered questions, friendly and extremely competent. Smooth experience.
Hilda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
I'm thinking of bringing the car tomorrow morning one of the parts replace is a little bit loose
Keaton K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The repair was much faster than I had thought it would be. The paint job done is perfect and my doors are looking like they are straight from factory condition! Even afterwards I had asked if I could buy a little of the paint they had leftover from the job because it's kind of hard for me to find. Wanted to have a little for future scratches or dents and they gave it to me for free. I'm very satisfied with my expierence with service king. After I save a bit I'll probably be back for a few more dent repairs!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very good customer service. Kept me updated about car and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to anyone
Saksit G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Outstanding service, thank you.
Hyung Kwan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Good service, very helpful
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
After a few issues in turning in my vehicle everything else was quick and easy! Thank u!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service King is the best
Wanda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
I saw that there were a few items listed that, due to the age of my car, parts were no longer available through the local Toyota dealers so repairs not replacements were done. I was wondering if internet searches (eBay, Amazon, etc) were not done due to time limits since this is how my local garage finds parts for this car.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good company and well taken care of. Thank you
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job Matt. You have a great team doing excellent work. Thank's so much! I hope I never have to see you guys again!!!
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciate your customer service. The work was outstanding but I appreciate the customer service provided. From the time I walked into your office until I picked up my vehicle I was constantly kept up to date on the progress of my repairs. This was such a welcome surprise, I’ve never experienced this type of service. Thank you so much, I will gladly recommended your business to all my friends
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Dont contact me, Calvin tried to sucker me into accepting a sub par repair. He then insulted my intelligence and mocked me by calling me a paint specialist. My experience with Calvin will ensure that I never use your company again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications