Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 238 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very nice getting notification daily on the process of my repair. Everyone we had contact with was very professional.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great guys
Melica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Services were completed faster than expected! Everyone was very nice and kept me updated with each step of the repair process. The car looks amazing and I'm so happy I used Service King to take care of my car repairs.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
My car was never finish like I was promised
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good service
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Absolutely wonderful! David was so kind and I am for appreciative of all your staffs help!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Not everything was fixed and some stuff were left un fixed
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Peter was able to have the car done sooner than the promised date.
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Peter made it all painless. And he was trustworthy. The car looks beautiful.
Coriana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
DAVID WAS AHHHHHHMAZING! He really helped me understand the details of HOW my car was being fixed I didn't feel like I was being swindled I felt that David and everyone I encountered at THIS Service King provided genuine customer service and I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle in Davids hands! The job was done well! My car looks BEAUTIFUL and i would recommend this branch to anyone :)
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
My car engine light is on and it was nevin before. Also my wheel is pulling severely to the right. I thought it was aligned. Not hapoy
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I love the personal touch of text message updates. Great job, I highly recommend you to all my friends and family. Happy Thanksgiving ????
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Looks like new car
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My service advisor Mr. Peter Duran did a super job and the repairs are completed & right on time. Our car now looks great, Thank You.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Service was excellent and I was informed of the status consistently.
Nancy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Was done faster than anticipated was done excellently and I am very pleased with the service
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
You did a amazing job. There are no complaints.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very satisfied with the fast service.Everyone we talked to is very professional and courteous.Would like to commend Peter Duran for being so helpful.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Prompt, communicative and professional. InI tial imprssion is high quality work
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I give Service Kings a 10. Everyone was so nice!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They kept me update on all repairs and everything going on with my vehicle. They were also very friendly definitely old recommend you guys to anybody
Elias N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the great customer service and updates. Great communication and very organized. Wayne was great. Always answered my call promptly. I would definitely recommend people to use your company for car repairs.
Teresita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Satisfied with the service. Excellent job.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
We had a few hiccups with the shop that had my claim but got it all fixed and away they went. Tailgate was taken off, replacement was there and I had my newly painted tailgate re-installed within a few days. Kudos to your team
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
They were accomodating, what I'd like the most was they kept me updated about the car. Credits to Mr. David
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You workmanship is good,your staff friendly and your always kept informed.
Dallas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Staff were great. All that I dealt with were super and they all interacted with each other in a teamwork fashion. Outstanding customer service from the start to the finish !!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great work. 10 Plus!
Yessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you my car looks perfect! And David was a great help!
Allura V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much Peter, it was a stressful situation not having my car and you updated me along the way and took care of everything. My car is back to normal. Thank you so much!!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
When I first got to the shop, everybody was very nice and kind and attended me very quickly. I left my car there for 3 weeks due to all of the body damages it had. Overall, picked up the car today, 10/13/2013, and I was amazed by their work. Everything was perfect as if nothing had happened to it. Thank you, everyone!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys were amazing! Peter Duran was mainly helping me out and he was constantly giving me texts and calls giving me updates so I always knew what was going on! And a plus is that it was done before the estimated time which I was very happy about!! Thanks so much!
Jontelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I had a wonderful experience. I liked the phone calls and texts informing me of the status of my car.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Will be returning my truck on Monday the 3rd of Oct to have my tailgate worked on.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Todd was awesome to work with. He kept me informed, apologized when timeframes couldn't be met even though it wasn't his fault and did everything he could to make sure I was okay during an upsetting time (post very scary accident).
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job. Thank you
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Pleasant staff; very efficient; very customer oriented. I am a repeat satisfied customer. Thanks for the speedy repair.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I sincerely appreciated the continual updates and just the overall service and demeanor of every employee that I encountered. I'd definitely, highly recommend a Service King. Thank you so much!!
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service was amazing. They kept me well informed and the car looked new. Thanks a lot.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great overall experience!!!
Hardy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thank you
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
The estimated time of work completion was way too long comparing to the actual completion date. It was fortunate that I found out the car was ready one hour before Friday closing time which gave me enough time to return the rental car. Otherwise, I would have to incur unnecessary car rental cost for the entire long Labor Day weekend.
Bowen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
When I get my car , it looks well. I don't pay attention to check back side, until I got home went to look around vechele's back side, I saw there are a little bit scratch under the trunk. However, the local sore already close and I'm not sure they will deal with that on this issue because I already picked my car today. I'm cool with that small scratch ,I can go to auto zone buy one scratch pen to fix it.I just feeling bad. That's all.
Teina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
As always, excellent customer service!
Ersela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Nice and friendly staff. Exellent customer service
Francisca O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Pete was very professional and kept me up to date every day with the progress of my car. The staff was very friendly and polite, I will defenitly use your services in the future if in need of car repairs and also recommend Service King to family and friends. Thank you for your amazing service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was treated well. The service wad topnotch! All repairs are done well and by the date they said it would be finished I couldnt ask for better!
Nakia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was great work in a timely matter & staff very polite and communicated on every aspect of service
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Was very happy throughout the process, made everything very easy for me.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Our experience was fantastic start to finish! We will continue to utilize Service King whenever we need auto repairs
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Each and every employee, demonstrated pride in their job. They were clear in their communication . I enjoyed seeing them in action with other customers. I was in a complete wow. What a refreshing experience, just when you think people don't care about service. Your company culture is admirable. Thank you for providing me with such a great experience. Having a Master's degree in Psycology in Industrial & Oganizational Development, you read about it and rarely see it. Today I experienced the art of greatness no gap, everyone understands their role and how important they are to each and every delivery. Awesome company culture! Congratulations to you all. Although I hope not to need your services in the near future, I know where to go if I do. Sorry if I have misspelled but I am writing from my phone. Thank you again. Maria F
Iren A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I like that work you guy's did to my car :)
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks Mac. Marina is happy again and she actually let me drive it to Auto zone.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
This is my 2nd experience. With service king and I will always recommend them to everyone.The entire staff is very professional.
Kaiya D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
It was quick and easy job and my car looks brand new.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Keep up the great work:)
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone involved did a great job, im very happy with the outcome, from the friendly receptionists to the body shop and in particular Todd who oversaw it all. Im thankful to them all what a great job well done will recommend to family and friends. I myself hope i wont need your services anytime soon, i know you'll be there if i need you guys-- Kathleen J
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Extremely Satisfied!!! My truck couldn't be in better hands than KINGS!!! Thank You :)
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous
Norberto E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Just to say GOOD JOB????????
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
My Service rep is my HERO.
Miseal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Buen trabajo????????
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone very attentive and friendly-MaryLou kept me informed and answered any questions I had as well as the 2 receptionist.
Sherrie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
The repair team was quick, yet efficient. They had the car ready days before the expected date.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service was excellent! My only suggestion would be to call with the estimate before the work is started on the vehicle. Great service though!
Chase L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast, Perfect, and Friendly service.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The service that I've received has been nothing less than impressive. Everyone was polite, curtious, and respectful. Not to mention, the service to my vehicle was done in a timely fashion and in fact, it was completed 15 days ahead of the original estimated completion date. So bottom line, the service provided to me was in fact wonderful and I'm very pleased.
Ruthie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
The cup holder of my car and the manual is missing
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your service & repair was better then most of the dealership's and AAA repair shops I have dealt with...
Oshea D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They did a great job not only with the repairs but also with cleaning my car. The staff, especially the young lady at the front desk, was very friendly. Mat walked me through the repair process, I really like that. Overall great experience, also loved the text alerts.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Job well done
Leilani H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond with your services!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good communication!
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very satisfied with the work they've done I was always updated with the work. Great choice. I would definitely recommend Kings service to anyone.
Sebastian C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service King was really friendly and kept me updated on the process and my car was done on time.
Philippe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service. I was notified about the progress via text and phone calls. I would definetely refer family and friend to service king. Great experience! Thank you
Portia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated all the communication and follow up!!
Emelda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service. Your staff eased my pain. And my baby (car) looks great!
Chiline T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Matt when out of his way to help with getting my car ready. The team are friendly and kind. The manager help with my rental car.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your personnel went out of their way to answer any questions I may have had. Thanks for the great service that Service King provided. Patrick H
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and friendly service thank you
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was very satistisfied with the jod I will recommend your body shop. I need work on my other car I will bring it in soon
Priya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Mac was the best !!!!!!
Marlena M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you
Irving C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everything seemed very seamless and very smooth. The gentleman that was assisting me along the way kept me in the loop all through the entire process. I would definitely recommend anyone was in a similar situation to utilize your services
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Peter is very good worker
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Charles and Frances greatly appreciate the staff, their kindnes, and patient, explaining in great details about the work and time that our vehicle would be completed through texting/calling, so thank you so much for also reassuring a job well done especially after an accident and making sure our truck look new again and run smoothly thank you and God bless.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repair and the skill could not be any better!
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was 100% from front desk to my service rep Peter. You all have my business from here on out.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you.
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Grate service and quality work
Isidro M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The team at the E. Craig location was fantastic! Mary Lou was great as well as the manager. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful too! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks guys!!
Danyelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything was done so quickly! I loved having daily updates on how the repairs were being done. Loved everything about your service.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Job well done from start to finish
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Wonderful service
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was great, I received frequent updates on the repair progress. Very satisfied with the the overall experience with service King.
Kerby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Every staff member was amazing and super friendly. Mary Lou kept me updated through the entire process, and my car was done sooner than originally stated. I was very pleased with my experience. Your staff turned a stressful situation better.
Susana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you so much to calvin, Jesus and George and the staff at service king. You guys are awesome. Great customer service.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Staff went above and beyond to get me back my car pretty much better than how it was before my collision. I'm beyond grateful for how amazing the service and treatment was
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a very good job. The service was very fast. Thanks.
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your team was awesome!!! Everyone of them was super helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. They did a beautiful job making our vehicle look brand new again!!!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The customer service was great. Marylou was awesome! From keeping me inform with the progress of my repair and her sincere attitude.
Durrele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thank you
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great customer service- and the repair job was very well done!
Westward Dough.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Matt and Mac were always very professional helpful and informative about the progress of the repair. I was very impressed with their follow up.
Custodio Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Did a great job with my car thank you
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for your services, I am satisfied with the service.
Dakota W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great customer service and my car looks great!
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The only thing was not getting my vehicle on time when promised, however, the excellent repairjob outweighed that in the final analysis. Thank you!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and seemed well intentioned .I was kept informed of the progress of my car throughout .Although the repair needed some fine tuning I trust it will be taken care of on Tuesday as promised.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my baby!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My experience with Service King was exemplary. I receive daily updates on the status of my vehicle through text and phone calls. Your company has exceptional customer service and quality workmanship. My car had damage on the right side passenger door front and rear, it looks brand-new now. I would definitely recommend Service King to anybody that needs auto body work.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
This team is awesome and professional! They kept me apprised of my car care twice a day. The work was done before expected completion and looks like it did before my accident. I will recommend Sevice King to everyone. Thanks Service King!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job! Quality work done quickly with great communication. Enterprise-Rent-A-Car was great also.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Service was great, car took longer than expected but it was not Service Kings fault, more fault on the dealership. Love the customer service that was given to me every time.
Mayola C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
My experience were great , easy and fast . Nice people ,????????????
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
Repair was good. Did an excellent job there but communication skills need improving on contacting customers about there vehicles and the receptionists who work up front need some improvement on better communication skills with explaining paperwork etc to make sure customers understand what they signing and to make sure customer information is correct
Alisah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Fast and Quick they got my car looking good! They also cleaned my car lol took all my shoes from under the seats and set them together nicely :) good company helpful nice employees thank you :) also he said he washed my car but it rained the night before pick up but I still appreciate Service King
Monifa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Mary Lou is exceptional at her job! The customer service is a first class act and I would definitely trust Mary Lou and Service King with my car again. Thank you!
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very satisfied
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was a very professional experience throughout the whole process. I was kepted totally informed as to the status of my truck. From the time that I came in through the doors of Service King I was treated with great respect and honest, I was walked through the every step my truck went through. I truly want to thank the whole Service King team for the great professional service I received. I will recommend others to your shop.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff was very professional and I am very pleased with the outcome. If I ever need body work again on my car I will definitely use Service King.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone there was so nice especially Mary Lu our service representative
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service, great work! I felt that the staff at Service King cared about me and my family.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service
Ivonne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
They was perfect in the completion of the representative tank you Ivonne B
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything was great all the people were great also
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks to Mac for keeping me updated throughout the repair process, and getting it done 4 days earlier than originally quoted. Keep up the great work and awesome customer care!
Genesis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Glad I choose service king for my repairs.
Isalda Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Im so satisfied with The services that i got.. thank you Rate 10
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Good communication.
Freddy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Matt was very attentive with the progress of my vehicle and he was very helpful with everything excellent customer care!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service. Was also happy to see my car look new again. Thank you.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Steering wheel shakes while driving and sitting still car is out of balance
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Car was flawless after picked up, great staff and they keep you updated with your car as how far it's coming along.. Very happy with results.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Just perfect customer service
Macy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
The text message updates were great as well as having the car rental in house:)
Anacleto M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I appreciate the text update while the car us being fixed
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job! Completed before projected time! Service was great!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Vehicle got repaired ahead of scheduled completion time; I was regularly updated on the status by texts and phone calls; and the vehicle was cleaned up nicely.
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
Car was complete in less then 2 days
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
This is the 3rd time I've used your services, and have been totally satisfied with everything.
Dakari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job keeping me informed and updated
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service.. The Staff is friendly..
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent. Service thank you!!
Davion C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My car was beautiful, I was excited seeing what a great job you guys did
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was well informed and kept updated every step of the way. My car looked like it was with family and handle with love and care. Thank you Service King.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I live the customer service AND the daily updates.
Willard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Service King. The customer service was a complete 10 from start to finish! Because of the frequent customer updates we always knew exactly what was going on!! Thank you to the entire team for a job well done!!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
All TENS!!!! Thank you, I will recommend service king!!!
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone were very helpful and friendly. I am very happy the work was done quick.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service I received as well as the final outcome of my car.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Job well done
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Service King kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and even after I picked it up they called the next day to make sure everything was fine.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
great job entering the building staff was great talking with fast-acting customer service keeping us in touch of every step by step was great letting us know that we were in great hands made us feel very comfortable not worrying while trying to heal from the accident thank you very much and the vehicle looks great.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Marylou. She was very personable, sincere and courteous. She has excellent 'people skills'.
Analiza B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/29/2015
My experience before,I came your company no estemate my car we just wait a long time hour and call me 5hrs ahead and he give me a estemate everything and I said to hold my dont ffixed my car couse I dont have money enough and after couple a hour I call how many times allways said buzy and I just wait a many times, finally I talk the agent one of accest me he said the car is already fixed so I told many how to pay that he said I help to my manger to have an partial payment after I talk the manager he said no partial payment right now I pay to barrow to my mother and my friends .....
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everyone was helpful and provided exceptional service from both locations my car was at. Couple of bumps due to holiday madness but handled with ease and stress free experience. Thanks all!
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Amazing work in a very timely manner!
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
Paint job was done horribly, paint was chipped in an area not near repair area, detail was not don't correctly, I am very unhappy about this experience and now that I have to wait longer to get my car back. I can't believe the service this company offers, you don't mess up a car and apologize and not go above and beyond. You have lost a customer.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Outstanding service great work on my car
Andrews B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Service King meet the specified needs of your customer thank a lot!
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thanks for a great Job
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service.
Tricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you for being able to answer all my questions and getting my truck back to me as fast as possible. You guys are awesome!!!
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Service king repair my car my car in no time and I was very satisfied with the work they did on my car
Myron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Outstanding service and great communication
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Extremely happy it was finished a week and a half ahead of estimated time given
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The work was done fast, my car looks great and everyone was very professional and nice
Madai G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great people help me with all the question I had left my car how I remember to be thanks alot
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very fast and finish product looks great
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The job was done a lot quicker thsn I thought it would be.
Sharyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Exceeded my expectations. Great communication and customer service!
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was not impressed with the condition of my car upon pick. The outside of the car was left with wax build up. The outside look like ****
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I appreciate the text message updates and how easy it was to drop off and pick up my car. Staff made the process fast and smooth.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Mac was great and always kept me informed. Keep great employees like Mac!
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Im very please with such a great job you guys did with my car. Mary Lu was very helpful. I would definitely use your service again. Awesome job!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Irv has always taken care of us and my car, I always tell people about my experience with Service King and Irv, Greater Job and finished my wife's car 3 days early too, Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Loved the follow ups.
Ariel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Calvin, my service advisor was very helpful and he always keep me informed about my car. The repair done on my car was very good and timely. Calvin even mentioned about a maintenance issue that I have to take care of.
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Kevin been awesome from day one best service i ever had in the shop.i will recomend this to anyone I know
Aarren S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thanks
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Amazing service
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I feel good about the choice I made when I selected service king, you guys rock, and I would like to say that Calvin is very professional and he got my car fix in a couple days, we got our car back and looks great thanks Calvin.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great fast and smooth.
Kristine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Customer service was great and the repair work was done in their estimated time frame.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone that I had contact with gave perfect customer service and that is very rare these days. Most companies in Las Vegas treat you like you owe them something. Trust me I will spread the good news about Service King the name says it all. I want to say thank you to all of your staff.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
They did an amazing job with my car and everyone who attended me was very nice & welcoming ! I appreciate how fast they fixed my car and how they kept me up to date with everything.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Calvin was very helpful. All employees should be as thourogh and attentive to his job as he is. Thank you
Soledad F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
10
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2015
it is better now than before the accident. thank you !!!!
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Loved the constant updates via text regrading the status of my car. Friendly staff and professional building! Fabulous service!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Service king did a wonderful job on my vehicle
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Service king was really fantastic,they called every day to give us an update and were finished when they said they would be
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank U
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
they where grat I very satisfied with the services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications