Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Unfortunately this was my second time at your business and once again I am 100% satisfied with service done to my car
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Done early and there is no indication that the car was ever damaged. Awesome service, would highly recommend.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Car looks great! Thank you very much.????
Yanette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car it was very durty from inside and had a little details that doesn’t have before.
Margarita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Charlotte is great and super nice , I felt welcomed when I arrived and she always kept me updated . So kind thanks so much and the car looks great . Great job to the guys who fixed it , and finished it way earlier than expected !
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Good experience working with Marylou,provided timely updates,car was done on predetermined date,excellent job done on my vehicle,i would highly recommend Service King to anyone requiring this service!!!
Zulema R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very good job
Jevell C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The team at service king are fantastic... From customer service , to the body shop . I appreciate the service that You gave me. Thank You.
Anastasia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My service with sevice king was great. The contacted me the whole Time. With updates on the condistion of my car repair. And I was alerted immediately when my car was ready.
Frederico C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Clean work and good customer service
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
No communication
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Eric, "Wow" He is a great host, a good guy! I will be back to pain my entire truck . Good place for car repairs!!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very nice people! Good team! Excellent service! I will recommend it for sure. Thank you.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The whole experience was excellent. The constant updates were great. Eric and his crew did an great job My thanks to all
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I just want to say thank you on a great job. To Sheldon thanks for his professional on the first day. I didn't have an appointment with service king and he still was nice enough to give me an estimate. Thank you. Being able to get my truck in and out in 3 days was awesome thanks to the body shop guys and gals.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great work. Great service. Friendly and fast. Treated me like family. Really supper nice people to work with. Sheldon was my rep and he was amazing. I am very satisfied and I would recommend them to anyone. .
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Im happy for the work you guys made on my toyota
Fayrine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
From start to finish, the entire Staff is Very Professional!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Overall I was happy, but after looking more into the repair I noticed my door is off a little and I am also missing the clips for the door seal.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
I was very pleased with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications