Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharlene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Perfect work.
Christian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Service King is amazing! Everything ran so smooth from the time we dropped our car off to the time we picked it up. Excellent communication between thw employees and us about our repair! Thank you!
Nallely M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Always get the job done !!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything went really well and car looks beautiful and was done a week earlier than scheduled.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very fast service and very pleased
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I appreciated the communication so that I knew what was happening daily. Everything went so smoothly it took a lot of pressure off of me and Mary Lou was amazing she was very sweet. Thank you service king…
Fernanda P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Our car advisor Chris was awesome and made this experience painless
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
the best shop ! did a great job marilu its the best personn i have ever met she deserves employeee of the month ????????????
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys did a great job. Marylou communicated with me at all times. She's awesome and always had a beautiful smile. Thank you guy's very much for the great job on my car.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff were very friendly and very caring and understanding. They kept me informed all along my experience. I would use them again and suggest them to family and friends. Thank you for help g me through this.
Jansel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
La Sra que me atendio en todo el proceso lo hizo excelente.
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service they provide me at service king. Marilu was very nice and honest to me a big thanks to her for helping me out to fix my car.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Somehow, my appointment was scheduled at west Craig office. Your staff took my car as an assignment. That were very professional and thorough. Their manner assured me that my car would be repaired correctly. I also appreciate the updates. I will highly recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thank, job well done! Ken ARBUCKLE
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Like the text updates.
Rosalyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you so much for your help and your great work your team has done on my car and for the updates daily and the ride to pick up my car thanks again Rosalyn R
Bobbie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wonderful job
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
This is the second experience I have had with ServiceKing on Craig Road. The atmosphere is positive and there is no question the workmanship is excellent and the reason I keep returning. My only complaint was the text messages that were conflicting with what was actually happening, i.e. when I dropped the vehicle off I was told it would take 2-3 days, I receive a text mid morning on the 3rd day my car is being worked on and not ready till Saturday at 11:00 am (3 days later). Later the same day I receive a call as I left work the car was now ready for me to pick-up. Your text messages do not work and only cause irritation to the client!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Looks really great. Was done quite quickly. Only complaint is it took too long to get in. Other than that everyone was friendly and easy to talk to and work with.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you, Rachel, for all of your help and understanding!!! Speedy and sturdy service! Definitely made us (and our car) feel like royalty!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications