Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marianette G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The best service I have ever received from a car repair shop. Actually the best service I have ever received since my return to the USA. I lived in Japan 22 years and returned to USA 2 years ago. So professional.
Charlesthelma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Service King is king when it comes to professionalism and thoroughness. I appreciate the first class service provided. Thank you.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Marco was amazing and the whole shop did an amazing job on my car
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you so much for your wonderful service and thank you for removing the paint from my vehicle!! You went above and beyond I really appreciate your time and effort.
Whitnee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I am so satisfied with my repairs! it was a fast and great experience! My car looks great! It’s hard to put your car in the hands of others to fix but I am more then thrilled with the outcome and look of my car! The repair team did great! Thanks service king for your help!
Roswell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I am very pleased with the repair and the speed in which it was done. Hopefully I will never need repairs again but if I do Service King will be my first choice. If anyone were to ask me for recommendations, Service King would be my response.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
As always communication is amazing, also my repairs were made Ahead of schedule.Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
If I need repair in future or family member King is the king
Annon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Great job! I was happy to have my vehicle back and that it looked brand new again. I missed my baby. Thanks guys. Great job. Marco was excellent at ensuring everything was done properly and in a timely manner. Promote immediately!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
They did a fantastic job repairing my truck
Zernanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Marco has an awesome customer service skills. I am now a patron ofService King.
Michelleken W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I'm looking forward to your survey. Service King has done an excellent job repairing my vehicle. A professional outfit that kept me informed throughout the repair process. Thank you Service King ! Michelle Whitaker,Las Vegas.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
This is the second time we have used Eric **** at Service King. Last year I wrecked my car and we were lucky enough to find him. This year I just wrecked my SUV and I already knew do to his great work and customer service I was not going anywhere else but to Eric **** at service king. He is honest, gives an estimate, and things change in a repair shop so he kept me posted everyday about the status of my SUV and what to expect. Eric is the best and even though I don’t want to get in any car accidents if I do I 100% go to him! He has gained a customer for life! Christina.
Aasia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Marylou kept me updated on the work and I got my car back ahead of scheduled! Thank you
Jimmie Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
am satisfied so far happy with the fast repair
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Marylu was amazing.
Cole F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
The passenger side front door does not open from the outside. It would seem that the air bags on the passenger side behind the passenger seat and behind the back seat were not installed due to the lack of air bag identification tagging and a air bag notification light indicator. The fuel door would not open and had to be pried open in order to fill the car up with gas. The inside of the car had finger prints on the air bag cover behind the passenger seat. I will be calling tomorrow to have Service King live up to the warrenty. Definitely not the best service that I have received from Service King.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Marylou was very professional and answered all my questions and kept me informed of the progress being made in fixing my car. Will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Jameelah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
The steering wheel feels tight and I haven’t had time to call and ask about it because I just got my back today
Reyna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Awesome service thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications