Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very helpful and considerate. Receptionist drove me to car rental office because rental car staff was too busy to pick me up in a timely manner.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Absolutely great job in every way. These people really care. I'm so glad my Jeep was taken to Service King ...Thanks Eric for an absolutely SUPER job! Sheryl T
Jeniffer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The team was professional and courteous. Work was completed according to estimate and time frame.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Eric is king
Osleidy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am so glad with Erick's jb
Raul N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The part don't was original,looks difernt
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys really rock....super happy how my car looks like....
Cadet Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Larry is a great customer service representative. Down to earth , friendly guy. Gives constant updates. He makes sure things are taken care of and done right. -Alex
Glen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very easy to deal with. Thanks.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
From start to finish and the updated progress via text was great. Early completion a plus. You promised and delivered.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
I will call Larry first thing in the morning, the steering wheel is not spinning in a level circle. It's pushed in on one side and very annoying to drive. I want to bring it back tomorrow to be fixed right.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Eric did an excellent job of communicating with me daily
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Awesome work
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional, good work, fast!
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Larry was great to work with. Very happy with the repair.
Dianelis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Muy satisfecho con los resultados
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great team... the guy take care my car always professional. ...
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service was excellent! The employees were very helpful and kept me informed about everything that needed to be done.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Eric is awesome to work with
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I have a good experience at Serving King
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications