Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very helpful and considerate. Receptionist drove me to car rental office because rental car staff was too busy to pick me up in a timely manner.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Absolutely great job in every way. These people really care. I'm so glad my Jeep was taken to Service King ...Thanks Eric for an absolutely SUPER job! Sheryl T
Jeniffer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The team was professional and courteous. Work was completed according to estimate and time frame.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Eric is king
Osleidy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am so glad with Erick's jb
Raul N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The part don't was original,looks difernt
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys really rock....super happy how my car looks like....
Cadet Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Larry is a great customer service representative. Down to earth , friendly guy. Gives constant updates. He makes sure things are taken care of and done right. -Alex
Glen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very easy to deal with. Thanks.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
From start to finish and the updated progress via text was great. Early completion a plus. You promised and delivered.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
I will call Larry first thing in the morning, the steering wheel is not spinning in a level circle. It's pushed in on one side and very annoying to drive. I want to bring it back tomorrow to be fixed right.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Eric did an excellent job of communicating with me daily
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Awesome work
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional, good work, fast!
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Larry was great to work with. Very happy with the repair.
Dianelis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Muy satisfecho con los resultados
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great team... the guy take care my car always professional. ...
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service was excellent! The employees were very helpful and kept me informed about everything that needed to be done.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Eric is awesome to work with
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I have a good experience at Serving King
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Awesome service and quick
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Was not done correctly , have to take it back. Will not be recommending To anyone. !!!!!!
Dunn D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Rating of a 10!
Cyrus V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love the fact that I can get updates by text messages. Wayne does A terrific job with the services. He makes me feel that I'm very very important to your business and I like that. Service King gets two thumbs up from me!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Was done in a timely manner with professionalism and kindness and the work was flawless
Tristan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job on fixing my car. Finished it 2 days earlier than expected. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Navin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Car looks good
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The service on my car was excellent
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was very simple. Everything seemed really organized, and I trusted the staff to take care of my car. I also liked the guest area. It seemed very comfortable, unlike another body shop I had been in the area.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent. Larry kept us informed and delivered on time.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Appreciate the consideration, professionalism, and good communication about plan and time schedule.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Larry is the greatest we felt very comfortable with him as our advisor.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Always happy with everything
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They were very informative through the whole process
Juan U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thanks to all the guys I spoke with over there and been so patient me every time I called and give me my baby back just like new like it was
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
They were great! Thank you Service King!
Michaela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Awesome. Larry was excellent !
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Yes I'm very pleased with the wonderful great job I will recommend you whit all my friends thanks so much. You are Number #1
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was very fast and I am happy with my repairs!
Ricrado C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was pleased and with the help of Eruc Garcia I was satisfied for the repair. Eric was good and very pleasant. Thank you
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Exellent customer service.
Paige D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Larry was the best !
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Larry Darrow service advisor made the process painless and easy. He is personable and professional. Thank you Larry and thank you Service King.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone was great! Communication perfect.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Everyone was very helpful. All my questions were answered.
Ulises P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2015
My car was no ready went you guys call me to pick it up.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was very professional and I was communicated with throughout the entire process which made me feel assured I was being taken care of. Everyone at Service King was top notch!
Jinal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent service. My cousin always gets his work done with Larry. And even I am very satisfied with the work on my car.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was attentive,knowledgable and respectful We're very pleased with the professional work done. This is the 2nd time we've had our car reported at your shop. A special thanks to Eric on a job well done
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Polite & professional.Larry kept me informed on a daily basis.very satisfied with the repair.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great communication from the staff. I always knew what was going on with my car during the repair.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The shop was great and mark was awesome! Thanks
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent service and hospitality.
Gumercindo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Service king did extremely excellent job, mark and karry the host were awesome, they make you feel comfortable and satisfied, my vw cc looks like if nothing happen to it, great job to service king and the crew, not only they do there job because they get paid but I can see they put there effort on the job to get it done the right way, thanks to all of you, keep up that great service and friendliness to your costumers, good luck to all, Gumer
Petrel Fisher.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Vince and the others were really great! Communicated the whole way through and very prompt! It doesn't surprise me that Subaru has a contract with them!! Awesome experience for an unfortunate circumstance.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The staff, especially Vince, was very kind when I went to retrieve my belongings out of my demolished car. He softened the blow of a difficult situation. Carrie, as well was very kind.
Eleazer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I didn't expect it to be done in just a few days. You really did a great job! Thanks a lot for turning our car like a brand new car once again!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Marc was excellent. He kept me very informed of the status of the repairs, assisted me with the rental car company & made sure everything was perfect before I left the shop. The repairs turned out perfect.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Dropping off our vehicle and setting-up the work order was easy. Vince Acosta, our service agent, was great. Updates while our vehicle was in the shop were great. Work was completed well ahead of when we expected it to be done and was of excellent quality. We will absolutely use Service King for all of our future collision repair needs and refer others as well.
Romaneuribe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Car is still not done.. AC isn't working.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Vincent was amazing!! You guys made my bad day into a good one and I cannot express enough how grateful I am of your service. Please keep up the good work and store 47 is the best repair service shop !
Maicol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job, awesome customer service, friendly and my car was very clean.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very friendly service. Enjoyed working with my PM Vincent. Work was done per estimate with no changes. Thank you.
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Want to thank everyone that worked on my car it came out good, also thanks to Vince Acosta he took very good care of me. Job well done!
Maicol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great customer service and my car was done on time when they told me the date to pick up my vehicle without further incident.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Being informed of repair status and the friendliness of all the staff. Larry was very helpful. I work at a Law Firm and know how stressful it is to be in accident without a car. I am very pleased with your service and my truck looks awesome. Thanks
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Wonderful service.... Thank u
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great service
Jandro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
the service I got at serveice king was excellent, I think perfect is the right word, attention and diponivilidad I got was excellent, one of the things I actually surprised was the great speed with which I attended (in person and by phone) and patience they had for my language, I will recommend to family and friends Serves king, because the service is excellent, fast, thanks Services king
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
You all were excellent from start to finish. Thank you for your care and professionalism.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You guy's are awesome!!!!
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
An amazing job and amazing customer service!
Gayla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Everyone is super friendly & helpful. Thank you!
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
So happy...thank you! The repair work that was done to my vehicle was AWESOME! Service King had given me a very good and satisfying service!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Vincent went above and beyond from the word go. He helped me navigate the insurance company as well as working with my wierd schedule. I would highly recommend service king more specifically Vincent to everyone I know! Thanks
Eve C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
from estimate to completion I had a great experience
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/7/2015
It took alot longer than expected which is understandable. But, I hardly had any contact unless I was thr one initiating contact about my vehicle.
Ursula H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Many thanks to Larry
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The service and attention to detail was excellent & the staff was very curteous and professional
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Outstanding service and personnel!! The epitome of professionalism!! Thanks.
Xiao L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Very good
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Vince is the greatest, very professional. Larry so helpful. The receptionist an angel. When i picked up my car i took business cards so i can refer Service King. Excellent!!!!!
Lorens L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was wonder where the factory sticker on the driver side inner door with the Vin number and tire pressure info is at?
Derrias M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
I'd like to personally thank Larry Darrow and the technicians who got my car back to me in prestine shape.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Larry the head guy at service king gave excellent service. I was completely satisfied with everything and will definitely recommend service king to all my friends.
Julius F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent service guys thanks
Angel Garcia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Larry my service advisor was great!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
My advisor was Vince. He was great. He helped me thought the whole process and explained things to me that I didn't necessarily understand. I my car needs body work done again I will definitely go to service king. ????
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very satisfied with the quick and professional service. I loved the frequent updates.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great experience liked how I received updates on my vehicle.
Camilo D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Vince Acosta was really great in explaining all the repairs that were done on my vehicle, also all the constant updates thru text messaging, and thanks to the mechanic that worked on the repairs, he finished it a week earlier than the projected date.
June H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Vincent was very professional and kept us updated everyday about our vehicle. The office staff there was hospitable with offering my family snacks and hot cocoa. Having enterprise onsite or close by to pick us up was convenient. The work on the my truck was extremely immaculate. My overall experience with service king was very good and would recommend anyone to the shop. Thanks
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Quick repair with excellent results.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications