Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everyone in the office is amazing a special thanks to Paul White for all of his help. Would recommend this Abra to anyone.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great company excellent customer service. I will recommend this place to friends and family.
Arlyce L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They did a very good job and were very good about informing me about my cars progress. I was very pleased with how fast they completed the job as well!
Janel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
speed at which my hail damage was repaired was amazing
Brie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
There are items missing from my car. My weather mat that’s in the back of my car is missing.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very polite, professional and well organized. I will come back. (But hopefully not soon!)
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you - it was a pleasure working with everyone at abra.
Reynaldo F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was so impressed with the entire process you have in place. Your training is to be commended because the team that took care of me was exceptional. Keep up the great work ????????
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was great got us in and out. Job well done
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a great job on my car and they kept me well informed of the process
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
No communications with service writer forgot to put my windshield and been trying for four days to get somebody to answer the phone to schedule appointment to have them come out and put my windshield in which they forgot For as big company that abra is very dissatisfied with overall communication and overall experience Billy Dale McFarland ****-****-xxxx
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
The body panel/unit is not installed securely. My Subaru serviceman tells me an after market exhaust system was installed.Should have been OE.Is twice as loud as normal.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Tina was awesome. Very pleased with the repairs.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service and very professional and friendly folks.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The staff was extremely pleasant, very helpful and very knowledgeable. Work was completed in a timely manner and I received daily updates on the progress. I was very pleased.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/6/2018
It would have been nice to have the license plate frame replaced - otherwise, top notch
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Fast and friendly service. My car looks great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The office staff was great. Matt was super nice and helpful. Really appreciated how he handled business.
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
I felt very happy I tho k everything is very well setup great system and they do everything to make sure clients feels well Christine gray was very polite and has great costumer service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications