Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very good, got done in a timely manner, and looks like nothing happened it it
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you so much for how quickly you repaired my car. I will definitely use you in the future for any repairs needed.
Ronna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Amazing! Thank you!I
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
It was an easy process. I was able to drop my car off, sign some papers, then leave in a rental car. I appreciate being kept up-to-date with the process of getting the car fixed and how quickly the car was repaired.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone was great and helpful.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Looks great, and as painless as possible
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The only complaint I have with this experience was that I had to wait almost 20 minutes past my appointment time to be seen. Other than that one thing, the regular updates were great and the work completed on my vehicle was done well.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Third time I've used your services & each thine has been a great experience. Thank you.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Nice experience. I’ve come here for repairs twice at least and I have NO complaints whatsoever. Besides repair, I got a really cool rental car - brand new. The staff/service people are superb in every way. YES. I would come back. It’s a one stop shop.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
This is our second car repaired by you. I am satisfied with the work. And I know if something Comes up you will take care of it. Steve M
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The work was amazing!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The process was explained perfectly what was going to happen to my car. The time delivery was even faster than what they said. The staff very polite and if you had any questions they were there to help you. Keep up the good work.????
Tatyana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very nice!!! Thank you) God bless.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very professional, all the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The team at ABRA we’re amazing. This is the second time I have worked with them and I am completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone! Thank you all for getting me back on the road!!!!
Ursa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone was very friendly and service was prompt. The main person that I dealt with was a Geico Rep, Mike Hansen. He was wonderful - very thorough, friendly and understanding. He made sure that I was aware of what was going on and was really kind and easy to deal with.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
2nd time you have helped me and my family. Thank you so much. Always great work.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
There were a few things that needed to be adjusted and 2 missing parts.
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent experience!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
It seemed we were always waiting for Bruce to show up and the front staff couldn’t find him. Put a little damper on an otherwise good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications