Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
This was not my first experience at this Abra and as usual it was fantastic. From drop off to pick up I was kept well informed on progress and am very happy with the quick in out time period. I would like to complement Tina Gray on how she dealt with our car and kept me up to date on everything.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Service was fast , and completed within 3 days .thank you
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Amazing! People and repairs were wonderful!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything met my expectations. The only small thing is the brake lamp is out in the new tail light, but this is not a big thing. Overall I am very satisfied and the work looks great!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great work
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
communication, processing claim was painless, work done within a reasonable amount of time, customer service on all sides was professional -Was hoping car would be cleaned since the car was messed up by the people who stole it. Oh well....
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great communication throughout the process, friendly service, and quality work!
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Bruce was nothing short of amazing. Great guy. I love bruce and his whole family. Great generous people.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you Abra for your outstanding work and professional help and always contacting me on updates.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
They did everything that was promise that you dont see anymore from companys
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was professional, friendly, and fas service.
Cari H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I Love this location all of the staff is amazing to work with and very professional. They did a great job of getting my vehicle fixed and looking like nothing happened. They kept me up to date on what was going on with the parts and progress so I never had to question when they would be done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The body work looks great. I am very happy. I was having trouble with my door lock and they voluntarily said they could fix it with only a charge for parts which was not done till after I arrived to pick up my car. There is still more wrong with the lock so I am waiting on a call to inform me on how much it will be. Besides for the door I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
It was my first time using them and everyone was very friendly and professional! They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs regularly! My car looked amazing when I got it back, they cleaned both the inside and the outside of the car! I would definitely recommend them to a friend and use them again!! Thanks for the great job guys!!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great work and finished really fast! Thank you!
Marcos B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks for your updates and keeping me informed.. The whole team at ABRA, made a stressful experience easier to deal with..Christine was there from the start to finish! Great Job guys...
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. The repair didn’t take as long as I thought it would. Was great and convenient to be able to return my rental car at your location. My Jeep looks great!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
You all made it look new again shinny and pretty thank you for your good work.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
There was adhesive on driver side rear door. Blue making tape all over rear window. Rear passenger side seat belt was stuck inside interior plastic wall. Topper had NO POWER to any lights internal and external. My normal rep is on vacation and I fell like the new rep was just trying to push vehicalnout door without any QC inspections. Makes me wonder what else might be wrong with my vertical now.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Loved the consistent follow-up that kept me regularly informed. Very professional staff from the first minute I walked in the door.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications