Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mabel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
This has been the very best experience I have had with regards to getting my vehicle repaired after an accident and what I really appreciated the most that when my windshield completely gave out while in your paint shop, Abra stepped up and replaced my windshield and did not charge me. I would rate Abra as very outstanding and the customer service was just unbelievable. Your people are absolutely the finest I have ever dealt with from the front desk back to adjusters and I am sure the service techs are just as great. Thank you Abra!!!! Mabel M. Rinard
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great communication through the process
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Was just bummed out that the wiring in my Dodge Ram was not available and have to wait til they get made and get to the dealership and then to abra but the wait I was treated and kept me posted on the process of the work was very satisfactory so at this point I was very happy overall just know have to wait for the wording to come in
Charity H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Bruce was great, walked me through everything. The front office staff were always very nice. When the actual repair was done it was much quicker than I had expected.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Amazing customer service! Always kept up to date, made to feel like my car mattered, and very timely. Thank you!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great work!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jerod, Bert, and the rest of the team were great. My vehicle was repaired quickly and came back looking better than when I brought it in. I will definitely use Abra again should the need arise in the future and will be referring those in need of the services they provide.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. My vehicle looks amazing. You could never tell anyone hit me. Great attention to detail.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job well done
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
From the first moment I stepped into Abra I was treated very well. Your staff took the time to listen to me, look at my truck and me in quickly for repair. Matt kept in great contact while my truck was being repaired. The repair was completed earlier than expected. Upon pick up, again great customer service! I am slightly concerned about QC, they need to be more thorough. I drove off the lot and found I had NO turn signals or brake lights, this should have been caught before I picked up the vehicle. I returned to Abra, my vehicle was taken back in, the problem was fixed and I was able to pick it up the next day. Throughout this entire process Abra provided great customer service and made sure everything was made right.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I really like that you kept me informed about my car kept me updated I really appreciate that you did a great job and I'm glad that everything is guaranteed and I would tell my friends about you in a minute
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Fast and I hope well done
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I love Abraham. They kept me informed and up to date on the repairs throughout the entire process.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything went very well. The only improvement I can think of is that one of the service people that inspected my vehicle smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke. It was so strong that it was VERY offputting.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
you make your customers feel important. You listen. You care. You did what you said you were going to do. Your follow up was beyond reproach. Your staff was friendly and personable. There seems to be great pride there, and your staff seem to like their jobs. Your staff listened and was very thorough. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of the repairs for my car. It was very inconvenient to be hit accidentally. I'm a realtor, and my car is beyond important ;but your company promised less and delivered more...I will certainly refer your company. I am a loyal person. I was pleased that you cared about my Hundai as much as an Audi. Sincerely, Marilyn G
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The quality of work was top notch. I was kept in formed all thru the process and treated with great respect. Overall I am very satisfied with Abra.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your customer service is outstanding. I was treated royally from the minute I walked in the door. The car looks brand new and the inside was spotless. Thank you so much for good old-fashioned service and expert work!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Smooth and easy!
Emiliano M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You company is exelente I am happy we you Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
This was a professional job from start to finish. Thank you Abraham!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications