Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Really nicely done! And done sooo quickly - had my car ready for the Memorial Day weekend. I was not expecting that!
Noah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff at the front desk was very kind. Bruce did an amazing job informing me on repairs and updates on my car's status.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I appreciate the willingness to fix things that were not done properly. I just wish it could have been expedited. I felt like I was waiting there for a very long time.
Oren W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I got to work with Tina, who is exceptional when working with me. My issues that concerned my car only had to do with Geico. She did her best to work with me and make everything that I asked happen. The rest of the team was exceptional working with as well. However I will no longer be working with Geico
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Our car looks wonderful inside and out. Thank you Abra auto body.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The repairs were done very quickly. The employees kept me informed of the progress thru the whole process. My car looks and drives just like it did before my accident.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
The team kept me informed about my vehicle. They also cleaned my front window for and my dash broad. They went over what they had to do to make me a customer for life. I will take my vehicle back anytime I need work done.
Boguslaw G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome job as always, even thou some warranty issues were not addressed. But that is OK next time.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was impressed that they even cleaned out the interior of the car. Well done!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kept me up to date on progress. Repair we're done in a timely manner. Staff very friendly.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
My problem happened with pick up time. I was told Friday and then completely dropped out of the loop until I called a manager on Tues.
Brionna /.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent work done on our Jeep. As well as great communication throughout the process.
Mabel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
This has been the very best experience I have had with regards to getting my vehicle repaired after an accident and what I really appreciated the most that when my windshield completely gave out while in your paint shop, Abra stepped up and replaced my windshield and did not charge me. I would rate Abra as very outstanding and the customer service was just unbelievable. Your people are absolutely the finest I have ever dealt with from the front desk back to adjusters and I am sure the service techs are just as great. Thank you Abra!!!! Mabel M. Rinard
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great communication through the process
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Was just bummed out that the wiring in my Dodge Ram was not available and have to wait til they get made and get to the dealership and then to abra but the wait I was treated and kept me posted on the process of the work was very satisfactory so at this point I was very happy overall just know have to wait for the wording to come in
Charity H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Bruce was great, walked me through everything. The front office staff were always very nice. When the actual repair was done it was much quicker than I had expected.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Amazing customer service! Always kept up to date, made to feel like my car mattered, and very timely. Thank you!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great work!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jerod, Bert, and the rest of the team were great. My vehicle was repaired quickly and came back looking better than when I brought it in. I will definitely use Abra again should the need arise in the future and will be referring those in need of the services they provide.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. My vehicle looks amazing. You could never tell anyone hit me. Great attention to detail.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications