Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill Pardue.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
For a car that was pretty badly damaged you guys rock! Showroom quality work.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent Job???? Roger and Everyone Else were Very Professional, Friendly and Explained Every Detail of the Job Before and After my Honda was Finished. I Am Very Satisfied with Working with BMC, and I Will Highly Recommend Them???? 5?????????? Service Accross the Board???? Thank You Very Much, Ed Saso
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Love the updates via text and weblink. Easy and fast.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
From the moment I began the process of getting my car fixed Roger was very helpful. Extremely happy with the service I received . If I ever need a body shop again I will definitely come back to BMC of San Leandro.
Armani L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I appreciate your professional knowledge kindness and respect. I was treated as family,many thanks God bless.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very pleased with the staff from start to finish. Roger and Team are great. Great work on the service and repairs.
Nisa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Amazing work,great service!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Good communication, quick turnaround, good quality of repair.
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
BMC shop never disappoints me great job guys
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Do very good job
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
GREAT!!!!
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
A huge thank you to Luis, Roger and the entire BMC team for the incredible work. We were in excellent hands from the first phone call all the way through to pick up. Beautiful work, phenomenal service and knowledgeable consultants. We are BMC fans!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Your service was oustading and the. promptness concerning my vehicle's repair.on a scale from ****-10 I was completely satisfied.would diffentially recommend BMC OF SAN LEANDRO. SINCERLY, MRS Davis
Pilar M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Good job 100% happy thank you.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did an excellent job repairing my car. My Volvo looks like Day I drove it off the showroom floor four years ago. All of the staff members at BMC are professional, friendly, explained the repair process to me, and kept me informed about when my car repair would be finished. I’m a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend BMC.
Fco Javier.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Lovely staff. I am satisfied with the work that was done.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
They did a good job.
Dapeng L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great work and good service!
Sindy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excelent service, thank you again for fixing my car
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
BMC was very quick. They were helpful and professional. They did a really great job with my car and updated me every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications