Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 431 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shantel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Megan was fantastic and he service was outstanding! This is my second car to bring in and i highly recommend you guys to those in need of repair. Thanks again for excellent customer service!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, e mails about all steps in the process.terry emery was a great help. Appreciated talking with chip before leaving my car with service king.andrea and Megan were great reps for your co..
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent and efficient top to bottom.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good communication thru out the process. I was extremely impressed with the cleanness and the organization of the workshops. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the repair process
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job! Quick and friendly service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I so appreciated being updated on my car repairs progress. I loved how attentive Kim was toward making sure the car was perfectly taken car of . She treated my car like her own. She was fabulous. I've never had a repair shop treat me so nicely and professionally. Kudos Service King.
Izell M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Fast and Friendly
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Megan was great to work with! She was really helpful and very professional!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
What a great experience! Kim was very knowledgeable and kept me informed during the repair. My car looks brand new! Thank you all for doing such a great job.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Megan was my service contact to your company. She was very helpful and understanding to my car needs.
Dakota N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
the week I was involved in a hit-and-run, I felt overwhelmed from the incident, but Service King came to the rescue and made the process of repairing my car so easy and smooth. I really appreciate you guys for texting me everyday with the updates on the repair! Customer service and the mechanics were the best and I also got my car a day earlier than they had estimated originally. Lastly, If you need anything, I mean anything, talk to Tyler. He is the man!
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was fast and I'm very satisfied
Amalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
thank you for a job well done, very accomodating staff Ms. Kimberly thank you so much for all your help and the lady at the front desk. i salute you all.
Laylama B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great job!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was great I had zero problems and everything was handled professionally and efficiently!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Looks like it did before accident and timely
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tyler Emery was WONDERFUL. I've never used ServiceKing for vehicle needs so I was a little nervous to do it, especially with my car only being 2 weeks old. The text updates from both the shop and Tyler personally were extremely nerve calming. In past instances with my car being in the shop for whatever, I'm skeptical to leave my car anywhere to be worked on. I will definitely return to ServiceKing in the future! Thank you Tyler and the ServiceKing team!!
Karumbar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Think you to Tyler!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The representative assisting me was very nice and made me feel comfortable.. my car looks great, and I appreciate the cleaning on the inside
Jordin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Randy our service provider was absolutely amazing!! Made the experience so easy and stress free!
Jeanene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Both ladies at desk was friendly an very helpful. The young man who took care of my car could not have been more courteous. Car repair was done well an effectively. My car looks a 100 percent better. Thank you for a job well done. Jeanene C
Verajw W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks everybody at Service King for all the hard work
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Took amazing care of us and our car....looked amazing after they were done with it everything we experienced with them was an A experience
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
This was our first experience with Service King. We were impressed with Randall Black and all of the staff. Randall thoroughly explained what needed to be done to repair my car. He went over the estimated costs with us and told us how long it would take to complete the work. We were kept informed of the status of the repairs until the work was completed. My vehicle was ready at the agreed completion date and the cost was in accordance with the estimated amount. The work was amazing! My car looked great inside and out. It drove great. My husband and I are so glad we found out about Service King. Randall and the staff were both friendly and very professional. Their knowledge and their ability to communicate the repair process left us knowing that we were in good hands. We would recommend Service King, Randall Black and staff to all our family and friends. Customer service was not just talk, it was demonstrated from the moment we walked in to the completion of the work on our car. This is rare today. Amazing experience!! Thank you!
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional and friendly staff. Tyler was especially kind, kept in touch throughout the repair process. He helped take off some remnant stains, which was over and above. My only issue was with the loaner car via Enterprise. They did not really have any stock, so I was stuck with a huge diesel truck that wouldn't even fit in my garage. I asked for a change and it seemed like a big issue to achieve. But I was determined, and eventually got a smaller vehicle. The manager of the Enterprise office (Marco) was kind, but it seemed like his hands were tied in getting more cars, or helping with my issue. My Honda looks great, great work, and I can be picky. Thanks Service King.
Mounir E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks alot to Mr.Tyler which was excellent in update and follow-up with me, appreciated his help, Thanks to all services King team as well,
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
11 on a scale of 10. If I have the misfortune of needing body shop services again, Service King has already earned that business. Great job Kimberly Sage.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent work and very timely!!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent communication, excellent work. Thank you for NOT being a headache!
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
I wasn't expecting it to take so long.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
excellent job on the car. Kim is great!
Ashok K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Randy is a great service manager. I appreciate your help.
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was very friendly. I loved getting text updates so often! They were done with my car before the projected finish date and that's always a plus.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Tyler was excellent!!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/15/2017
Final communications between me and the company weren't great.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kim was great to work with
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great experience & working with the insurance part of it
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Kim was amazing and so helpful! Andrea at the front desk is always so nice whether it's over the phone or in person, she makes you feel like a priority. Everyone on staff was very friendly and said hi while I was waiting for my rental. And Josh with enterprise was a life saver finding me a car when there was a shortage. I would definitely recommend this Service King location for repairs. Not only was the work amazing, and the staff makes you feel right at home.
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Kim Sage is AWESOME!!
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job all the way around
Nycole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
Will not ever do business with or recommend to any military who use USAA. Tyler did not do a qa before handing it over to us the first time. Then I had to call corporate to get involved. Now I have to take it to a competitor to get the work done that was sub par.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
We are very happy with the service and with the messages keeping us informed with the progress on the car. From the shop to the office, we rate Service King 10 out of 10. The car looks and smells like new. Thank you so much. Sharon and Richard K
Aujane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Connie was great!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Randy was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Giang N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellence service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I am pleased with the work. You can't tell it was ever damaged.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Randall Black was really great to work with. I was nervous about working with another person's insurance company. He assured me they would take care of everything, and they did! My car looked great and was completed right on time.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Impressed that my inside was cleaned as well. Nice touch. Liked the daily text updates as well.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job! Loved the updates!
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This facility provides high quality and rapid repair coupled with unprecedented customer service. I am very pleased with this experience and will never take my vehicle to any other body shop.
Charlott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was greeted with a smiling face from the moment I entered Service King. Mr. Emery gave me a quick and efficient estimate on repair costs and was diligent to respond to me when I contacted him by email. The staff kept me updated throughout the repair process and called me just before our vehicle was finished. Bravo Service King!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
Was called on Wednesday to come pick up the vehicle, showed up the FOLLOWING Monday and had to wait for the vehicle to be finished.....
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciate how quick you guys repaired my car and how kind all of the staff was!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Kim was awesome. Super helpful and was easy to communicate with.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was very impressed with my contact person Kim Sage. She was very helpful and was available to answer all my questions. And the work on our vehicle was done in a timely manner.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It's a pleasure doing business with you all of your employees are fantastic the ladies at the front desk and my service consultant especially. There is no better place in Oklahoma
Averiesteven V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Love the communication I recieved during the process, Kim was great!
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Looks good
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
From start to finish we were so impressed with the customer service we recieved. I appricated the constant communication and updates provided from Tyler, our service advisor. The texts were a great way to notify us and keep us informed on the progress of the repairs. I was not expecting our vehicle to be finished so quickly! What a wonderful surprise! The car was returned fixed and clean! So, far it's driving very smooth and all seems well. We would definitely recommend Service King for their excellent customer service and speedy service. Thanks Tyler!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciated Randy Black's courtesy. Hr is an excellent representative of your company. I appreciated the text updates. It was very nice to have Enterprise car rental at Service King. Josh at Enterprise was very helpful. The work on the car looks great. And, it was a nice surprise that the people at Service King completely cleaned it.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service King handled my car repair in a timely, informed and courteous manner. Very pleased with the results.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Amazing service and my truck looks amazing!. I'm an insurance agent and will be recommending service king to all of my customers.
Laurabruce R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Loved the constant updates on my car's progress.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent service!! Thank you, Gary K
Dorian Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Tyler was great !
Patti L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Wwill be glad to recommend them to friends. Patti L
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Randy Chip were great! Thank you for putting my car back together. It was beautiful and clean when I picked it up. Thanks also to the body man Nice work.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I had such a great experience with service king! Specifically Kimberley Sage helped to make the process extremely easy.
Jenni W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
My experience was by the far the best I've encountered. My service representative, Tyler communicated with me every step of the way and never left me wondering the status of my vehicle. I had my car back within **** week looking like new. I am very satisfied!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
All the staff were so friendly and easy to deal with, which made the whole process easy! Kudos great job!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Randall Black was patient and informative.
Cody O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
Was very pretty !!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Did a good job. Satisfied
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Randy was a legit guy ,not up tight and even though I had to drop my truck off on a Saturday and had problem getting there earlier then expected he was copesetic,so hopefully I don't get in a wreck again (knock on my new bumper)and see you guys again, thank you again for taking care of my truck to Randy and the crew.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Super quick and expertly done. Service couldn't be better
Danstatefarm T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Tyler did a great job.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job as far as I can tell.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Kim was very very professional. I got my car early so nice
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job. Thanks.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My car looks fantastic! I was suprised that it was detailed inside and out when I picked it up.
Antone B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Always does a good job
Bernadett G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was not notified of the completion of my repair On the day it was finished. Because of this, I had to rent the car I had been using for an additional 3 days before finally being notified that my car was ready for pickup.
Lee Jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car not repaired fully.
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was excellent! I would highly recommend Service King. Randall Black was excellent to work with. I really appreciated the updates on my car. When they were unable to fix my headlights buff them out Randall was so kind to call and explain why. My Tahoe looks great! Thank you Service King for the Excellent service! Joy G
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Prompt service and taken care of from start to finish.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for communicating with me during the process about what was going on with my van. And thank you for listening to my questions. We will be returning if we need anymore repairs done on the van!
Jeremiah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service wasn't completed when picked up and told it would be. How my cracked windshield wasn't replaced? I'm not sure. Maybe a checklist for someone to go over. And I am now having to set up another appointment with the glass guy. Which isn't convenient as my car was in your possession for over a week. Otherwise, the gentleman I spoke with was polite and helped once he found out the work wasn't done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I really appreciated the text updates. The service providers were polite and professional. They answered all of my questions and explained the repairs on my receipt in detail. Excellent service.
Koryheather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Tyler was awesome. So friendly and helpful and kept me informed through the whole process! Thank you!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/26/2017
Repairs took way too long...tho the work seems good.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They did a great job and the service was remarkable.
Quinn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great Job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Outstanding experience and service! Tyler and the team were great to deal with and did an excellent job!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The Honda looks good. Can't tell it was in a accident.
Kareem C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Just great people
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I worked with ray willingham and he was a joy to work with. He and the team took great car of me and I will definitely be using you again if I ever need body work done on one of my vehicles again. Having enterprise on site was such a bonus as well and made the entire process completely seamless.
Cristal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My car looks great! The repairs were done very quickly. Thank you all!
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excelent service! Top notch repair, can't tell where the damage was. Outstanding job!
Ruby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very professional from the first time I stepped into the door of Service King until my car was finished. The detailing was a nice bonus. Thank you so much!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole process was easy and I got frequent updates via text message. My vehicle was even finished one day sooner than expected.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They were great. They completed it on time updated me along the way.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Randy was awesome and I felt very informed throughout the process
Laurajohn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You all did a great job!! Everyone was helpful and courteous! My car was fixed in no time. Excellent service!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Tyler kept me informed from start to finish and they completed work ahead of schedule. I will recommend to anyone looking for collision repair.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/17/2017
I had a few scratches on the pick up cover that I would've paid to have touched up, my bad. I should've asked for an estimate to do that also . The truck was spotless and everyone I worked with was courteous. The work was done very well. I will send more work to you at all opportunities.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Quick and courteous. Thank you.
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fantastic people all across the board. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. I also really like the in-house Enterprise office.
Ann .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great service with great attitudes!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
I cannot determine whether or not the car service was perfect due to the fact that I just received it back. I can respond better in the future few months
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job , looks great . Fast repair . Thanks Tyler and TEAM SERVICE KING!
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
They was and are wonderful bunch of folks Honesty and up front service was refreshing Bunch of good guys and gals working there
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Ray did an awesome job taking care of me and my Honda! If I ever need to... I will be going back!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Everything looks nice. The inside of the vehicle smells and looks nice. Thank you for bumping the finish date up!
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fast, friendly, professional service.... completed on time and exceeded my expectations.
Ellis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks for the excellent service Ray was very helpful during the whole process
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
Communication was excellent. Car delivered earlier than expected. Only less than stellar part of the experience was the interior detailing. Several interior surfaces were sticky because of excess cleaner. A portion of both the driver and passenger windows were cleaned with something that had an oily substance on it and were difficult to see through and to clean.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Randal kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. Car looked great when we picked it up.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
As your name implies, excellent service has reached the highest pinnacle. I was kept informed of every detail during the entire process. You have exceeded my expectations by far.
Rebekah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone there was very professional and did an amazing job! I liked how they kept me informed about what was going on, and they even got done several days before estimated! I was so surprised to see that they had detailed my pickup as well! Very impressed with everything and everyone from start to finish!
Joey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Appreciate the regular updates & love that the repairs were completed before the promised deadline.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
We had a good experience. Tyler our service rep was very friendly. He responded quickly to our calls. Our truck was finished in a very reasonable amount of time. I really liked the text updates as the truck was being completed. Thank you!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Tyler was awesome and very helpful
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Communication from Tiffany was excellent. I also really appreciate how the team worked to repair my truck in a timely manor.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The people were really nice and courteous. The job on my car was done really well. Its nice that you guys clean the interior and exterior of the car.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
They were very accomodating and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
The best auto body repair experience I have ever had. Very professional. Kept me informed of progress.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome service advisor. I knew what was going on with my car at all times. Thanks again for everything Service King.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Each time we talked to a team member, they were very helpful and friendly!
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Staff (Tiffany) was very friendly, knowledgeable, and took care of my car. Tiffany kept me updated on the status of the work being done, until completion. Job well done! Tommy Thompson
Katherineaaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Tiffany was a perfect an example of how a professional should act!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/15/2016
Not a problem one
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent work, wonderful turn around and easy experience.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Got it back by when you said and the car looked better all over not just the the repair. Thanks
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Awesome job!
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
All of the staff were polite, friendly and prompt while helping me get my vehicle fixed.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repair! Also, completing my repair in an extremely efficient and timely manner was greatly appreciated!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything went great and Ray was super helpful!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Timing and repairs were completed ahead of expectations. Thanks much!
Ohnre W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ray Willingham was absolutely phenomenal! I had had several fender benders (well my wife has in my car) and most of my experience with body repair shops has been underwhelming until this most recent occasion. Ray knew his stuff and I truly believe his service was the x-factor in Service King receiving any and all of my body repair business! Truly an outstanding effort that I am proud to share with all my family and friends. Ray has something special going over there!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service all the way!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good Communication. I haven'T had the vehicle long enough to know for sure, but the vehicle seems to be fine.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Lovely experience, they were extremely helpful and respectful with their business!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great. Really appreciated the updates.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great experience, car was fixed ahead of schedule.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job! Thanks for completing it ahead of sched h
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My Service Advisor, Ray Willingham could not have services me better. He listened well and communicated to me in a very professional way. It was clear to me that he had my best interest in mind. Ray clearly understands that he is in the "Customer Satisfaction" business first and a "Service Advisor" second. When I need body work on any of my cars in the future, I will go to Ray Wellingham. I will also tell my friends and family to do so as well. I am impressed with Service King and you are fortunate to have Ray Willingham on your team. Ken M
Caleb R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Tyler did a great job keeping me informed of the process and the work was great.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
I received a text on 11/16 at 2:48pm telling me that the work was 10 mins from being finished. I then waited throughout 11/18 until 6:00pm waiting for a call to say the car was ready. In the meantime I returned my rental car and then missed my ride to the service center. So, I was not able to pick my car up until 11/18. While the work completed appears to be very good, this experience ruined the whole process for me. If I ever need to use repair services again I am unlikely to use ServiceKing.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome service and I loved receiving status updates.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent work & finished ahead of schedule! Tiffany Willingham did a fantastic job keeping us updated. Thank you so much for everything!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was great! Appreciate the quick and professional way everything was handled from the first time I walked in the door until pick up. Tyler was great and kept me informed daily of the progress. I would definitely recommend service king to friends. Thank you so much!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The whole process was so easy, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Best experience I could possibly imagine!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Their work was outstanding love to everybody who work for service king.my car not working that life.
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car looks great and was done before the scheduled time. Everyone I dealt with there at Service King were efficient and nice. Thank you, Glenda N
Courtneyjustin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Absolutely phenomenal customer service! Ray Willingham was amazing to work with and made my vehicle a top priority after hearing of the unfortunate events with our military move. Instead of it taking a month to fix, his team worked through a weekend and got it done in 10 days! I received phone calls and texts every few days with progress. Ray was great with communication and making sure I was up to date and all of my questions were answered. Hands down some of the best service I have ever received. My SUV looks brand new! No details was left out. We will HIGHLY recommend Service King to any/everyone we meet!
Ericliliana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent work
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Ray willingham is really sweet and to deal with. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. I'm very satisfied with him.
Ed N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service. The text updates are very helpful. Car looks great too. Thank you.
Candace .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great speedy service and wonderful staff!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent service. Actually finished my car a day earlier than projected and they did an outstanding job
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yes absolutely happy. RAY is extremely courteous knowledgeable and thoroughly handled our 2016 Corvette with the best of care. I would highly recommend this business
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ray was awesome and did everything he could to help me out. I had a great experience with you guys!
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quick service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job, quick turn around. Thank you
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very customer-oriented service. Very personal interactions.
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome! Great guys!!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did a great job and they are nice people. I would come back.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service!!! Car looks Fantastic!!!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I had a great experience, called scheduled an appointment for an estimate it was a late appointment on a Friday, everyone was very nice. Ray helped me through the whole process. He gave me my estimate and I brought my car back in a few days later to start the repairs. I was told 7-8 days, but they were able to get it in and taken care of within 3 days. I was having my back drivers side door replaced due to another vehicle hitting it. I added in having the hood painted from it weathering. Ray called me with updates and was very helpful with knowing what was going on while my vehicle.
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates. My service adviser, Tyler, was great to work with. Thank you for making what is normally a hassle, a pleasant experience.
Arie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tiffany did great and took good care of us. She was professional and helpful.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved the constant updates. Was nice to know what was happening. No disappointments.
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My service advisor Randall Black was very receptive to my questions. The repair was done in a reasonable amount of time and looks great.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Tiffany was helpful and communicative. She went above and beyond in advocating for our complex case with the manufacturer and the insurance company.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service I received was excellent. They are very helpful and friendly.
Alli B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
On a ****-10 scale, I would have given them a 10! However they missed a apt in the back of my car that was dented and scratched up. So that was frustrating since my deductible was $1000 I just expected them to do it right and fix everything.
Shylha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My first time at service king was amazing, I was very pleased with how y'all kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. Great work.
Deandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ray did a great job with the bumper! And it was so awesome to come and pick up a very clean inside and out car!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
Please call ****-****-xxxx for my comments.
Hubert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciate the clean up. Thank you for going the extra mile.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was very happy with the work, with my car
Tittlejim Tittlerobbie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Was awesome - great service
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very pleased, professional yet very friendly,
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Team was very cordial and attentive. Prompt repairs were a great help; needed car back as soon as possible. Thanks to everyone, especially Tiffany Willingham.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
First off I would like to thank the GM for going out of his way to take care of me after the fact. Forgetting to send my wheel off to get reconditioned then after all off the headache had to buy a new one and my car being there for 13 days king of left a bad taste in my mouth. Once the GM got involved it was a good experience.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fast work with quality results, keep it up!
Ellen Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Total experience exceptional. Excellent description of work and status.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service - friendly people!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
We just picked our car up and everything seems to be super! The repair was fixed in less time than quoted. That was great! Tiffany was great to work with.
Diann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional from the first person to the last that I dealt with and the car looks spectacular
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My pickup repairs were done in a professional and speedy manner. Thank you.
Lyle D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I will definitely be back if any of my vehicles are in an accident or incident
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
All staff members I encountered were friendly and knowledgeable! I appreciate them taking a second look at my car to make sure that everything was 100% perfect! My final total was less than any other estimate I received on the car. I will definitely refer people to you all!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
We have never been treated nicer. My husband and I are disabled and Ray even offered to bring our car to us when it was finished. We always had updates on our phone to let us know every step of repair process. We felt like we had new friends at completion.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
A little more aggressiveness with the insurance company would have had a better and faster results for repairing my vehicle. A job that could have taken 4 To 6 days, took 17 days, that is a little more than normal for my thinking. I will be looking at it closer in the next few day. Otherwise the job looks great. Service King has done good work for me in the past, I more than likely will use you again.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am completely happy with how easy the whole Service King team made it! The whole process was stress-free. Thank you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I routinely got updates on the progress and was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of work
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience!! Great customer service and repairs were made very quickly and my car looks great!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications