Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Tiffany. I knew her and felt she work out the best deal for me
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent repair experience, kept me informed throughout the process. Hassel free process.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks to all for your work on my car, and for keeping me posted on the status. I sincerely appreciate it.
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did an excellent job. We are completely satisfied. I rate their service a 10. Excellent customer service from our agent.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was easy yo work with. They kept updated on progress being made. Everything they said they would do was done. The end result: I couldn't tell there was ever any damage. When picking it up they went over every detail and asked if I had any questions. Overall your team did an excellent job and I would highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Jacqulin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent service. Le Tran is the best, he was professional, explained everything to me, kept me informed and was nice and very helpful. I knew my car would come back totally fixed...and it did. Thank you Le Tran and thank you Service King...
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
You did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the status of the repair and the final results looked awesome.
Cameron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
First class Tiffany was A+++++!!!!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service, fast completion of repair
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very fast service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Truck looks good, staff was friendly and helpful. What I really appreciated was the progress reports. Thank you
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Very quick, looks nice. The ease of getting the rental was a nice bonus.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Lus did an excellent job from start to finish. I was kept informed of the progress daily. Thanks
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service king staff kept me informed as to the status of my repair. Picked up my car yesterday and it looks great
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Exceptional Service! I have no idea what you staff could have done to make my repair easier!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Wonderful job, very personable staff!! Thank you very much
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Every staff member I came into contact with was helpful, friendly and informative.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Luz did a great job of keeping me informed and helped speed up the process. Thank you!
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
Your company had my vehicle for almost a month. The wrong part was ordered on two separate occasions. I was told there would be an even longer delay because the windows somehow stopped working, but after I had to call and express my frustrations your company "plugged some wires in" and they worked. This was the worst experience I've ever had with a company and will never recommend you guys in any capacity. The only person who was helpful was the last lady I spoke with. After all of this I was still charged full price. Complete incompetence by everyone else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications