Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
THANKS LE!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Service king did an amazing job on the repairs, keeping me updated, and the speed with which they were able to repair it. The lady who was my service representative, Louise(I may have spelled that wrong), was very kind and did a great job of keeping me updated too.
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent
Rollin N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent!! Luz is the best!!
Alice N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It was great experience using your services..
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very pleased with repair
Zhengliang G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very quick repairing, with good qualities
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Looks good! Thanks for taking care of me! Friendly and fast service!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
Received a third version of the cost on the same day I expected to pick up the vehicle. Should not be told about new required paint and parts after my car has been in the shop for 10 days. Text messages only confused me about the status of repairs compared to talking with service reps. Very disappointed. Service reps were very polite and did work with me regarding my concerns.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did a great job on my car and kept me well informed.
Tommie .
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks, great job
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2018
the body work was fine but the inside of my car was wet in the front part and there was dust on the back seats and in the back part of the van
Elite D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Outstanding customer service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
I picked my truck up yesterday and the interior fan system does not work. I am positive it worked when I dropped it off
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Awesome fast quality service and repair! Way to go Le!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Luz was excellent at communicating with me every step of the way and I can tell she really enjoys her job! I really appreciated her customer service. I also liked being able to rent the car from the same location, it was convenient. Thank you for a great experience.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
LuzMaria was wonderful in helping with a timely repair! Very happy with how I was treated. Thanks.
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/10/2018
My car looked great but my keyless entry remote was broke.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you-Sarah B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications