Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
very professional and kept me informed w updates daily
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I would personally recommend people to you guys! Great work and thank you so much to your draft member Kimberly Sage!! She made my experience so good, she's awesome at what she does!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very friendly and attentive staff. I received regular updates on the progress of my repairs and felt like i received a very high quality experience.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Kim was very professional and kind.I am very pleased with the service I received from your company. I will refer people to your business Thank You Very Much.
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You did a good job and on time
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Kim was awesome and very nice. And I was very happy with the work that was done.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
The contacted me everyday but the day that my car was suppose to be done but I figured something was being worked on. I'm satisfied with the service I received from service king.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Tyler was great !!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Randy communicated w me throughout the entire process. He explained things very well.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Tyler was very personable and through, Thank you all for a Great Experience. I would Trust you all again & will refer our friends & family if they need repairs. Thank You all again.
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Awesome communication and service!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did a great job. They kept me informed all steps of the repair. Thank you for all your help!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very fast... i liked the txt alerts and updates... finished ahead of schedule
Karyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I appreciated the assistance in getting the estimate, repairs and rental all in one location. That saved me a lot of time and hassle as a full time working mom. Thanks for being there for us amidst an unexpected situation!
Jan O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff at Service King was wonderful. Kim went above and beyond to make sure my car repairs were done to perfection. My car looks great, almost like brand new. Many thanks to all for a job well done.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job from start to finish. Great customer service.
Dewayne C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
The paint job was terrible with pock marks/ bubbles in the finish. The joint between the fender and the bumper cover was uneven. That should be a tight joint. Just look at the other side of the truck. Terrible quality. I was scheduled to pick up this truck and I had to reject the work and left the truck there so they could fix the problems. They already have my payment. I can't believe they pulled it out of the shop and tried to get me to take it. You should assign someone to look at the vehicles with quality control in mind before asking the customer to come and pick up. They still have it. Far from satisfaction at this point.
Webbheather Webbjohn.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Tyler was great to work with, he kept me updated on the status of my car. When new parts were required pushing beyond the initial anticipated completion date and my rental limit they went above and beyond to take care of me! If (hopefully not though) I ever needed a collision repair shop again I will absolutely use them!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very quick service and great results!
Valentina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Second time at service and both times has been great. Always do great work on our cars and customer service is better than united airlines lol just kidding, best customer service is the best i ever had, they go the extra mile every time. Thank you i wont go anywhere ealse to work on our cars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications