Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great team
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
I must tell you that it's hard to believe that I received my car back in this condition
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very knowledgeable staff. Pleasant experience.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very friendly and Tiffany made the process easy. I appreciate the text message updates.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Tiffany did an excellent job of explaining and keeping me updated. I also appreciated the other team members stepping up when she was busy with other customers. Thanks Service King.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very timely and great communication!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great service and communication
Jeovani V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service King exceed my expectations and the experience was less stressful than expected. I will more than likely continue my business with Service King. Most importantly, Kimberly Sage did an excellent job of keeping me abreast throughout the entire process.
Leonita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
A very pleasant experience and very professional
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You did an excellent job of repairing my car. Luz provided outstanding customer care.
Jalen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Was kept informed of progress/ process easy - if ever have to utilize repair service again will definitely come back
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The gentleman that assisted me was so helpful and friendly it helped ease the process and made my experience not as frightening I would come back solely on his performance
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Kim did a great job.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work was completed as promised. The staff were efficient and friendly. I have not received a receipt for my bill and would still like one.
Arva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Luz Maria was great to work with I was updated every day on the progress. I will definitely bring my car back if I have a need on the future. Great job.
Zain S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service and customer care
Shari R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service and professionalism.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
My son got his truck back on Friday after 3 weeks. There are still parts that need to be replaced and for some reason his gas tank was removed from the other side of what was being repaired. He went to fill his truck with gas today and the (don’t even know what to call it) was hanging at the bottom of the bed. It is now hanging by a shoe string to keep it in place. I got multiple updates that didn’t match up and honestly we didn’t have that much work to be done. Very disappointed with the lack of urgency and attention to getting things taken care of. I don’t know if the right foot knew what the left was doing.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The experience from drop off to pick up Was so professional I was kept in the loop every step of the way. And when I saw the work I was so happy and my worries put to rest it looks like bran new????Thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
When I got the car off the lot, I drove the car to Wendy's on N. Pennsylvania and it shut off on me and would not start.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications