Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repair looks good, but the truck was still very messy when I picked it up. I am going to have to give it a good detail from all the white still stuck to it. This is even more frustrating since I was told the truck would be ready and showed up to get it only to be delayed through the weekend because it wasn’t clean yet.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Luz was awesome! She explained the repairs to me and kept me informed throughout the process. I have been to another Service King location and was not impressed with the customer service but Luz was great! I will definitely be taking my car to the Service King in Edmond if I ever have another repair need.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I really appreciate the good work and communication by Trent, Tiffany, and the rest of the Service King team!
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I couldn’t have had a better experience in great customer service. Everyone at Service King displayed professional, knowledgeable care and explained the entire process of what I should expect for my car repairs. Best service team ever, a Big Shoutout to Tiffany Willingham and her entire staff! Maggie C
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Tawny, Trent, and Lucy along with the rest of the team were great. Took longer than I hoped but it was overall a good experience
Lula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent experience
Artena V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything went smoothly. I liked getting updates on the repairs to my vehicle.
Albert Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service. The car looks great.
Alvin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great team. Vehicle looks like new. Tiffany Willingham was a superb Service Manager. Kept me informed all the way. Daily status reports were great. Seamless coordination with USSA. Very happy with the results.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional service
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
The interior was dirty from your work on the exterior and the windows were not completely repaired. I had to leave my car there for you to finish your work, and finish it correctly. Totally unacceptable, be better.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service King did a great job I am very satisfied with their work. The staff was great. I would recommend them to everyone.
Olsonpaul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I would recommend you to anyone.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Tiffany. I knew her and felt she work out the best deal for me
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent repair experience, kept me informed throughout the process. Hassel free process.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks to all for your work on my car, and for keeping me posted on the status. I sincerely appreciate it.
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did an excellent job. We are completely satisfied. I rate their service a 10. Excellent customer service from our agent.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team was easy yo work with. They kept updated on progress being made. Everything they said they would do was done. The end result: I couldn't tell there was ever any damage. When picking it up they went over every detail and asked if I had any questions. Overall your team did an excellent job and I would highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Jacqulin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent service. Le Tran is the best, he was professional, explained everything to me, kept me informed and was nice and very helpful. I knew my car would come back totally fixed...and it did. Thank you Le Tran and thank you Service King...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications