Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ovied L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I had outstanding service. I would highly recommend service king to any one.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/2/2018
The car looked good however the flashing air bag light is still on and I was promised that would be fixex
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You guys were great! Thank you!
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was so impressed with the service you provided in every area!! I will always use this company and particularly the Kilpatrick Turnpike location. You can count on me sending business your way!! You are the best!! Sally E
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very attentive, personalized service, I am very happy with the work done
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very nice people, job well done and done in a timely manner. Well recommended to my family and friends.
Elke M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great and fast service. Very satisfied with the efficient coordination with insurance and car rental. Very friendly people. Would definitely go again
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repair looks good, but the truck was still very messy when I picked it up. I am going to have to give it a good detail from all the white still stuck to it. This is even more frustrating since I was told the truck would be ready and showed up to get it only to be delayed through the weekend because it wasn’t clean yet.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Luz was awesome! She explained the repairs to me and kept me informed throughout the process. I have been to another Service King location and was not impressed with the customer service but Luz was great! I will definitely be taking my car to the Service King in Edmond if I ever have another repair need.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I really appreciate the good work and communication by Trent, Tiffany, and the rest of the Service King team!
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I couldn’t have had a better experience in great customer service. Everyone at Service King displayed professional, knowledgeable care and explained the entire process of what I should expect for my car repairs. Best service team ever, a Big Shoutout to Tiffany Willingham and her entire staff! Maggie C
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Tawny, Trent, and Lucy along with the rest of the team were great. Took longer than I hoped but it was overall a good experience
Lula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent experience
Artena V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything went smoothly. I liked getting updates on the repairs to my vehicle.
Albert Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service. The car looks great.
Alvin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great team. Vehicle looks like new. Tiffany Willingham was a superb Service Manager. Kept me informed all the way. Daily status reports were great. Seamless coordination with USSA. Very happy with the results.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional service
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
The interior was dirty from your work on the exterior and the windows were not completely repaired. I had to leave my car there for you to finish your work, and finish it correctly. Totally unacceptable, be better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications