Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
It was great job.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Awesome help dedicated to satisfy the costumor and really cared about getting my truck in and out fast would recomend to everyone they have an awesome team thanks again, Mike E
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Kim did a great job.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great Service!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Kim is outstanding to work with and made our experience painless. Because of Kim I will recommend Service King to any one. Serve car King ford s great job at keeping customers informed each day and Kim is always a call away for any questions. Thank you Kim and Service King 420 W John Kilpatrick Turnpike Oklahoma City, OK 73114 for cost effective top notch repair services. Sincerely Jim P
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Kim was great to work with and the repairs were completed well and ahead of schedule.
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional service.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
You fixed my car before after an accident. When I needed body service again, I asked the insurance company to send me back. Excellent service. Quality work. Nice to have the car rental at same location. Kim was awesome!
Bayley R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Customer service was great and my car looks amazing!
Cathy Terill.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Kim did an excellent job through the whole process. You are lucky to have her on your team. The body guys also did an excellent job on their I would highly recommend service king to anyone! Again, thank you
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great work. Great customer service.
Wen W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I like service King texted me updates and kept me posted. Great job!
Endale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2017
I don't respect service king My toyota track is not very well fix I don't know way they call me ready to pickup I don't take like that Any way please tell them fix very well To satisfaction costumer Thank you
Ashlei M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Kim was great to work with through entire experience. From estimate to completion she was fantastic.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Kim did a fantastic job. She is very knowledgeable and very good at her job. She always kept me updated throughout the repair proces, was always upbeat, and you can tell she wants the customer to have the best experience possible. As for the repairs themselves, service king spared no expense to make sure it was done right. Everything looks great, car drives even better than before, it's like it never happened! I would recommend and use again (hopefully I don't have to though!) 10/10
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
It was a great experience!
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great work as always!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great customer service.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
My Truck is very important to me. Everyone involved shared this feeling. They stayed in touch with me on the steps of the repairs. Great service top to bottom--Bottom to top
Havered H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good service. Especially the two on one foot...LOL! Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications