Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great customer service! Very happy with experience
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
The car took much longer than expected and the cost was almost triple the original quote. I will be reporting that to the Better Business Bureau. I feel like I was mislead.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. My car was ready earlier than expected and that was a bonus! Thank you!
T Scott.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Fast service and kept me apprised of the progress. Good job!
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They were thorough, professional and communicated well throughout the process. It did take a longer time than expected but I am sure I have a better vehicle leaving their facility than when it came in.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Friendly, fast service.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My repair of my car was fast.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good service - good work
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
I noticed that some contents of my vehicle were dirty when I received my car
Verna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
They were so efficient professional and thorough and they went over and Beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. Miss Tiffany who was the person that I dealt with, constantly kept me informed as to what was going on and they even cleaned out the car and shined up the outside as well.My car seems to be running just extremely well. TIFFANY listened to my concerns about the aspects of the car and it was delivered with perfection and also there was a problem with the tow truck person putting a fender part inside my car and put grease on the seats and Tiffany assured me thay Service King would make sure my car would be cleaned and it is immaculate. Every one was very friendly. Thank you for a job very well done.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was done sooner than expected and they cleaned my car really good for me which was unexpected.
Lonnie Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I appreciate the daily updates on the repair of my car. Tyler Was extremely helpful and explained everything to our satisfaction. Everyone was very kind and we thank you very much!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I really loved the experience.
Cwo Stevenjennifer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Don't bother contacting me. I won't be doing any more repairs with you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Fast and friendly
Teresatyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
None
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Serviceking was great at keeping me up to date on my repairs.
Ty V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repair looks good as new and Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all very much!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice work, thank you.
Elyce F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Absolutely loved this company. Kimberly was such an amazing help. They kept me updated with my car via text message every day and even called to let me know when certain parts will arrive. I am so glad I took my car to this place they truly did a great job and were very professional and respectful. They were even kind enough to paint some old scratches on my car which they did not have to do. I would recommend this company to anyone. Hopefully I will not have to use them again but if I do have another wreck they will be the first people I call. Thank you again for such a wonderful service. From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience. Also there's an enterprise inside service king so I didn't have to worry about my rental car at all. They took care of everything right there in the office. Easy PEZ.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications