Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Le and his team did an amazing job helping me get my truck fixed. He kept me updated with the progress and the truck was finished 5 days ahead of schedule saving me money. Great job!
Lena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Kim was great!
Nabhan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Tiffany was great and amazing , extremely nice too
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
Nothing at this point , it’s over and car repaired. Needed done ASAP, got excuses such as we have six cars to repair today and only one mechanic. Sounds like a management problem.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
It was great service thank you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Kept getting text truck would be ready the 10th of April and revived a text on the 3rd stating same thing and the 4th they said it was ready. Good deal got it early but I filled up my rental vehicle the 3rd thinking it would be another 6days. 70.00 down the drain.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional and thorough. Always kept us informed and updated as to the progress of the repairs.
Ettie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Kim is a awesome person to work with ,she keep me up to date with all phases of the repairs
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The updates along the way kemp me happy along with finishing before the the original date promised.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I like there service they did a very good job. I would recommend then at any time.
Patti L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Tiffany was gracious, professional and thorough with the estimates. She delivered as promised, costs were as quoted and I was treated like a valued customer even though mine was not a major repair. It was major to me! Patti L
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
The only thing I would really comment on was an extra cost was discussed upon between you and our Insurance but no one ever cared to relay it to us. So once it was ready to pick up we were having to figure out what the extra $300+ dollars was for, contact our insurance to find out if we were being reimbursed, etc. A little bit of a pain that would've taken 5 minutes for someone to give us a phone call or email while that was going on. Other than that, the service was great other than one receptionist seemed a little irritated that we were interrupting her lunch to drop off the van & a great job was done as far as we can tell.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Tiffany was an excellent customer service representative. She kept me informed every step of the way.
Lela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Good job but took longer than expected.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff at Service King have been probably trained about customer service. The staff and their follow up is amazing. They truly set The standard for what is expected in this business.
Chyrldara D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I the fact that I was kept in loop about the repairs done on the car. I am satisfied with the great job they have done.
Sherman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You did a good job.
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very professional! Tiffany was great and answered all my questions. My car looks great. The Enterprise Rental guy was nice and efficient, having it in the same building was extremely convenient!
Shae P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Tiffany & everyone else in the service department did a great job. Somehow my keys went missing at the shop & they took care of everything, with no out of pocket expense to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications