Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 331 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
All of the staff were polite, friendly and prompt while helping me get my vehicle fixed.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repair! Also, completing my repair in an extremely efficient and timely manner was greatly appreciated!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything went great and Ray was super helpful!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Timing and repairs were completed ahead of expectations. Thanks much!
Ohnre W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ray Willingham was absolutely phenomenal! I had had several fender benders (well my wife has in my car) and most of my experience with body repair shops has been underwhelming until this most recent occasion. Ray knew his stuff and I truly believe his service was the x-factor in Service King receiving any and all of my body repair business! Truly an outstanding effort that I am proud to share with all my family and friends. Ray has something special going over there!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service all the way!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good Communication. I haven'T had the vehicle long enough to know for sure, but the vehicle seems to be fine.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Lovely experience, they were extremely helpful and respectful with their business!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great. Really appreciated the updates.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great experience, car was fixed ahead of schedule.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job! Thanks for completing it ahead of sched h
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My Service Advisor, Ray Willingham could not have services me better. He listened well and communicated to me in a very professional way. It was clear to me that he had my best interest in mind. Ray clearly understands that he is in the "Customer Satisfaction" business first and a "Service Advisor" second. When I need body work on any of my cars in the future, I will go to Ray Wellingham. I will also tell my friends and family to do so as well. I am impressed with Service King and you are fortunate to have Ray Willingham on your team. Ken M
Caleb R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Tyler did a great job keeping me informed of the process and the work was great.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
I received a text on 11/16 at 2:48pm telling me that the work was 10 mins from being finished. I then waited throughout 11/18 until 6:00pm waiting for a call to say the car was ready. In the meantime I returned my rental car and then missed my ride to the service center. So, I was not able to pick my car up until 11/18. While the work completed appears to be very good, this experience ruined the whole process for me. If I ever need to use repair services again I am unlikely to use ServiceKing.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome service and I loved receiving status updates.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent work & finished ahead of schedule! Tiffany Willingham did a fantastic job keeping us updated. Thank you so much for everything!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was great! Appreciate the quick and professional way everything was handled from the first time I walked in the door until pick up. Tyler was great and kept me informed daily of the progress. I would definitely recommend service king to friends. Thank you so much!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The whole process was so easy, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Best experience I could possibly imagine!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Their work was outstanding love to everybody who work for service king.my car not working that life.
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car looks great and was done before the scheduled time. Everyone I dealt with there at Service King were efficient and nice. Thank you, Glenda N
Courtneyjustin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Absolutely phenomenal customer service! Ray Willingham was amazing to work with and made my vehicle a top priority after hearing of the unfortunate events with our military move. Instead of it taking a month to fix, his team worked through a weekend and got it done in 10 days! I received phone calls and texts every few days with progress. Ray was great with communication and making sure I was up to date and all of my questions were answered. Hands down some of the best service I have ever received. My SUV looks brand new! No details was left out. We will HIGHLY recommend Service King to any/everyone we meet!
Ericliliana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent work
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Ray willingham is really sweet and to deal with. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. I'm very satisfied with him.
Ed N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service. The text updates are very helpful. Car looks great too. Thank you.
Candace .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great speedy service and wonderful staff!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent service. Actually finished my car a day earlier than projected and they did an outstanding job
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yes absolutely happy. RAY is extremely courteous knowledgeable and thoroughly handled our 2016 Corvette with the best of care. I would highly recommend this business
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ray was awesome and did everything he could to help me out. I had a great experience with you guys!
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quick service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job, quick turn around. Thank you
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very customer-oriented service. Very personal interactions.
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome! Great guys!!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did a great job and they are nice people. I would come back.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service!!! Car looks Fantastic!!!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I had a great experience, called scheduled an appointment for an estimate it was a late appointment on a Friday, everyone was very nice. Ray helped me through the whole process. He gave me my estimate and I brought my car back in a few days later to start the repairs. I was told 7-8 days, but they were able to get it in and taken care of within 3 days. I was having my back drivers side door replaced due to another vehicle hitting it. I added in having the hood painted from it weathering. Ray called me with updates and was very helpful with knowing what was going on while my vehicle.
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates. My service adviser, Tyler, was great to work with. Thank you for making what is normally a hassle, a pleasant experience.
Arie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tiffany did great and took good care of us. She was professional and helpful.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved the constant updates. Was nice to know what was happening. No disappointments.
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My service advisor Randall Black was very receptive to my questions. The repair was done in a reasonable amount of time and looks great.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Tiffany was helpful and communicative. She went above and beyond in advocating for our complex case with the manufacturer and the insurance company.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service I received was excellent. They are very helpful and friendly.
Alli B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
On a 1-10 scale, I would have given them a 10! However they missed a apt in the back of my car that was dented and scratched up. So that was frustrating since my deductible was $1000 I just expected them to do it right and fix everything.
Shylha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My first time at service king was amazing, I was very pleased with how y'all kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. Great work.
Deandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ray did a great job with the bumper! And it was so awesome to come and pick up a very clean inside and out car!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
Please call ****-****-xxxx for my comments.
Hubert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciate the clean up. Thank you for going the extra mile.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was very happy with the work, with my car
Tittlejim Tittlerobbie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Was awesome - great service
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very pleased, professional yet very friendly,
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Team was very cordial and attentive. Prompt repairs were a great help; needed car back as soon as possible. Thanks to everyone, especially Tiffany Willingham.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
First off I would like to thank the GM for going out of his way to take care of me after the fact. Forgetting to send my wheel off to get reconditioned then after all off the headache had to buy a new one and my car being there for 13 days king of left a bad taste in my mouth. Once the GM got involved it was a good experience.
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fast work with quality results, keep it up!
Ellen Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Total experience exceptional. Excellent description of work and status.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service - friendly people!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
We just picked our car up and everything seems to be super! The repair was fixed in less time than quoted. That was great! Tiffany was great to work with.
Diann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional from the first person to the last that I dealt with and the car looks spectacular
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My pickup repairs were done in a professional and speedy manner. Thank you.
Lyle D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I will definitely be back if any of my vehicles are in an accident or incident
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
All staff members I encountered were friendly and knowledgeable! I appreciate them taking a second look at my car to make sure that everything was 100% perfect! My final total was less than any other estimate I received on the car. I will definitely refer people to you all!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
We have never been treated nicer. My husband and I are disabled and Ray even offered to bring our car to us when it was finished. We always had updates on our phone to let us know every step of repair process. We felt like we had new friends at completion.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
A little more aggressiveness with the insurance company would have had a better and faster results for repairing my vehicle. A job that could have taken 4 To 6 days, took 17 days, that is a little more than normal for my thinking. I will be looking at it closer in the next few day. Otherwise the job looks great. Service King has done good work for me in the past, I more than likely will use you again.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am completely happy with how easy the whole Service King team made it! The whole process was stress-free. Thank you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I routinely got updates on the progress and was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of work
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience!! Great customer service and repairs were made very quickly and my car looks great!!!
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have to return my vehicle to complete repairs. I do believe that I will be completely satisfied in the end and would use their service in the future.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Job well done, little miss communication. But work performed and keeping me notified of where we were during the process was excellent!
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service! Ray did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of the progress on repairs and got the body work done several days ahead of schedule. Many thanks for a job well-done!
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very satisfied. Randall was very professional and helpful. He needs s raise.
Emilee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great customer service.
Melissatolu H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I will use Service King from now on. They took excellent care of me.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Tiffany was great she kept me informed of the progress on my Kia constantly.
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Randy did a excellent job. Looks like a new car.
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job! Thank you
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Always great working with you guys!!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Tyler was greet and helpful and kept me informed! Great employee!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ray was very good. Car completed before promised
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Completion date constantly changing and rear window switched with another car:(
Federico L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you Service King! Your name fits you Very well...Tyler, Andrea and body shop crew are exceptional profesionals. I took my Truck in on Tuesday evening and To my surprise it was ready Thurday evening the same week....WOW!!! That is awsome. I also want to add that the body work is perfect and i could not be any happier. If I should need body work again in the future I will definitely be come back to Service King.
Torie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Tiffany was very helpful, polite and took time to explain everything to me in detail.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Will recommend, always. Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very personable and friendly!
Shakeia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Tiffany is awesome
Monty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great Experience. They kept us informed via text and were completed well ahead of schedule. Thanks so much!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Car looks great, done on time.
Gage D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Best shop experience I've ever had. will be recommending to everyone. THANK YOU!!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service and quick time frame turnaround.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Have to take my car back. Have no turn signal. Other than that I am happy
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ray went above and beyond my expectations. Repairs were done early with great detail. He even clean out the inside of my son's car. If you have a teenager you know that was no small task. Great experience. Ray and the team at my Service King are the greatest!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ray was friendly, welcoming, efficient and quick. I had 4 kids with me and he quickly came to the conclusion of what repairs my vehicle needed. He is now my go to repair man!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
A good job I am satisfied with that good well done
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did an awesome job and we appreciated all the updates and timely repair and short turn around. Thanks!!!!
Dottie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I absolutely loved the Service and the staff!!! Randy was awesome....very helpful and friendly! I've already told everyone to always take their car to you all if they need a car repaired wow.. extra bonus to have my car clean..ive been trying to get that done :) loved...loved..the constant emails! Having enterprise there...brillant!
Cathy Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fast & friendly service with good status communication. I would recommend to all.
Averie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with my experience! Tyler was great and kept in constant contact throughout the process...Loved having an enterprise right on site! And they cleaned the inside of my car for me.... What!!! Keep up the awesome work!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service King's excellent personnel transformed an unfortunate fender bender into an enjoyable experience. Everything was just as promised or better - my car was done 3 days earlier than estimated. That says that Service King didn't rest but kept working to make things better. I don't know how it could have been done any better. Also applaud the effort to hire veterans. Having my car cleaned also a big plus. All around just a very pleasant experience.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Timely and excellent service!
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Tiffany Willingham & Ray Willingham were Both absolutely outstanding!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Day late. Have a dent still they were suppose to send a guy to my office and fix. Haven't heard a word.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Randall and the team of people at SK are always professional and great to work with, that's why it's the only place I go when unfortunate accidents happen.
Winona A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was very pleased.
Jaegermelody R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ray was outstanding
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Appreciate updates on progress of repairs and the pleasant attitude of all the staff I dealt with,
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service king has done an excellent job they kept me in touch all the way my Elantra look like new???? thanks again Anna
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was a good experience, Tyler was very helpful and all work was finished in the time that was promised!!!
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Tiffany is awesome!!!! Great customer service!
Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job Very Well Done!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
My bumper is cracking and flaking. I will be taming it back
Bridgette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tyler is awesome!!!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Randy did an excellent presentation of the process It takes to repair my car. He answered all my questions in layman language.-----I will certainty recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body work. Larry D
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Andrea and Randy were fantastic to work with! I was in a really tough situation while repairs were taking place on my vehicle,but they were patient and help me any way they could. Congrats to the both of you.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Give Tiffany a raise! You're not just lucky you have her. She makes your corporation the best it can be! Thank you and thank you, Tiffany.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very great job ! I am very pleased and satisfied with the work done on my car.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
You all went above and beyond. I really enjoyed the daily text updates. You were finished 3 days earlier than expected and my car was meticulously detailed!! Can't even tell a bit of difference in the doors. Amazing service! All the people we encountered from the front desk to Tyler were professional and super friendly! We will tell everyone to use you. P.S. You need a new antenna in the waiting room!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
First class service
Anjan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
All around excellent service and excellent repair. Everyone from front desk (Tiffany) to repairman (Ray) were highly professional
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ray was great. He gave personal attention and made sure things were done right.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It was a great experience. My truck was ready earlier than expected. The on-site car rental place is also an added benefit.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Completely satisfied. Tiffany did a superb job representing Service King and Josh also with Enterprise.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great Job as always
Rajitha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Good
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
I would like to especially thank Randall Black for going out of his way to make certain my car was ready for me before I returned home from my vacation. Excellent customer service ~~ thanks to Mr Black.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very happy with Tiffany. Repair experience was very easy!
Bhanumurthy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent and very professional customer service
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Not happy with the final product or how we felt we got the rUn around between service king and state farm
Rickey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Work on truck was done timely and to a high quality. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Well done! Terrific staff!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very friendly and thurough. I felt confortable leaving my vehicle with them. Never a doubt. So professional
Edra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I just picked the car up, so no comments at this time
Rayna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Amazing work, looks like new again. The polish job that was done is also fantastic! Thank you all so much!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Ray was fantadtic, kept me informed, and got my car done quickly!!
La Tonjia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service king kept me in the loop. I did not have to guess what was going on with my truck. Tyler Emery was a pleasure to work with.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
my repairs were completed in just three days and it looks wonderful! thank you so much!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I was very impressed with the way Ray Willingham kept me informed almost daily on the status of the work being performed on my car. The firm did an excellent job of repairing my new car. Thank for a job well done. Col. John Hobbs, USAR Retired
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Tiffany did a great job.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I love the work it was awesome. I said it 10 . I said 100 o more. They explain what to do and why'. Thank your service. I love it.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job my thanks to all your team
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
From drop off to pickup was the smoothest service I've ever experienced. Being kept up to date every day via text message was great!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
I don't know yet I'm out of town
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Appreciate the repairs being done in a timely manner and the customer service was fantastic! Tiffany was very helpful with the kids during the entire process!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Communication could have been better.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with Ray. I would come back with repeat business and recommend Service King to others without hesitation.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
We loved hearing your comments as our car went through the repair process. Your conversation texts were perfect!! Our car was done so quickly and is just like new. We are so glad to have our car back!! Thank you so much for all your hard work :)
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Dustin was really good to work with for my repair! I'll definitely be back if need be
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Every staff member I that waited on me was friendly and efficient. Especially, Ray. I felt he went out of his way the take care of my car and meet my needs.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Loved being kept informed through texts
Helene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
So happy with the service! Great job thanks to the whole team.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good at communication during the entire process.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Dustin was very helpful, professional and friendly.
Sharri H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Love the text updates!!!!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service...kept me informed on the status of my car from day one...exceeded my expectations...like nothing ever happened to my car! Appreciate getting it completed 2 weeks sooner than anticipated...guess that's how you got your name "Service King"
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service advisor Dustin Wilson was very helpful and pleasant to deal with, as was the office staff. I would use Service King again should the need arise.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kept me updated and worked with me on time and specific requests.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Tyler was great!! He kept me updated about my car every step of the way and I truly appreciated that. He was very friendly and always greeted me with a smile. Keep up the great work Tyler because you're awesome!!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I really appreciated the fast service, simple process and easy going atmosphere. Thanks for all your help guys!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Don't think it could have gone any better. I highly recommend their services!
Cassie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Professional. Excellent service. Customer friendly
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great staffing!!!!
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent experience
Frauna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service! I was really impressed with the communication through out the process. It was nice to know what was going on with my car step by step. Thank you!
Rusty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Awesome work and friendly staff thank you
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Dustin was the best! Super helpful and explained everything so that I could understand it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
7 weeks too long for the extent of damage repaired. Blamed on shortage of parts due to car being "too new", yet when finally they looked at Lincoln dealers for parts needed , found them . I feel if the dealership search for parts had happened 3 weeks ago we would have handout car back 2 weeks sooner
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job well done thanks
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was on point,jobs well done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Ray and his team do a great and prompt job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repair was done quickly and correctly. I was informed every step of the way. Texts are a good method of updates. My only suggestion is that the detail job not include "armor all". I'm still wiping my seats and everything down from the grease applied. I little bit of shine or detail is good but greasy to the touch is not good. Thanks
Hope F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was polite. Randle was polite, professional, very helpful, and kept me updated. My car was returned clean. Thank you! Hope F
Callie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome job!
April Nikole.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very pleased with the workmanship and quailty. Definitely will come back
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Ray was the perfect coordinator. Was also extremely helpful in scheduling around a serious family problem. A good man.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great customer service keeping customer up to date on the progress of their repair work. A 10 in my book. Thanks!!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The car looks amazing and the repair is perfect. Special thanks to Tyler Emery for keeping us updated and getting the car back to us before the original completion date.
Thanhnga H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Tyler was once again great as the first time i brought my car here.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The customer service was professional and friendly. Very happy with the repairs to my vehicle.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome service! Quick and easy!
Marqus S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Tyler was absolutely amazing! I knew what was happening every step of the way. Would definitely recommend them to everybody!
Judson P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything went as expected and on time. Thanks for a good job, well done.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
They could not have done a better job. Really went out of their way to take care of me and my car!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Our car looks like new! Thanks!
Cami M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Received frequent status updates. Friendly customer service.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent service. Ray kept me apprised on the progress. Robert with enterprise also checked up on me. Both did an excellent job.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
No contact allowed
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Quick and easy. Car cleaning was a great touch. Love the text messages and updates.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Yes they did an awesome job Ray was also awesome on updates while the car was being worked on good job service king
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Ray was great to work with. Thank you!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
This is the second time I've used service King! Both times they were great! They kept me updated and informed and my car came back beautiful and well taken care of! I will be using them for all my future needs and would recommend them to all my friends and family! Great job! Thanks for taking such great care of me!
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me save money on my repairs. My only issue I encountered was that I showed up on Saturday with a check to pay in full (2600), and was told 1000 is largest check accepted. Fortunately, I had a credit card on me with enough credit available to pay the balance. Please make sure this is emphasized to all your associates. Thank you.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Car looks great and they got it out 2 days ahead of schedule.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent care
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Tyler did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of the car
Charmin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very accommodsting and professional. I would recommend Service King to others easily. Thank you so much.
Calen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was great! Dustin is super friendly and really cared!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks great and Service King fixed my repairs faster than I expected. I was really excited. My service advisor Ray was top notch and very pleasant.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Unfortunately for me I have been a repeat customer of Service King. ???? Service King is great. The staff, service and updates are spot on. Thanks again, Dustin, Andrea, and Robert with Enterprise Rental car! Would return.. Although I'm hoping not too!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Wonderful service and communication through the process.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Upon filing a claim with USAA, I was immediately contacted by Ray at Service King to set up an appointment. He was very helpful amd took care of everything from start to finish, I didnt have to worry about coordinating an inspecation or someone to do an appraisal. The work done on my car was unbelievably superb; I didn't even recognize it when I picked it up, and I don't think it looked that good when I bought it new (It had a very bad scratch when someone ran into me at a red light). The interior was vacuumed and cleaned, the car looked shiny and new. Intook it in a Wendesday and had it completed for me Friday, very fast work indeed. There is even an Enterprise Rent A Car so you can drop your vehicle off and step right into a rental, if you need to. I can't say enough good thiggs about everything they do there. Thank you guys again for a great job well done!
Annalee S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys did great! Loved how clean my car was too! Especially liked the updates on progress. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications