Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
There is interior damage on the passenger side door, that wasn’t there when I took the car in for repairs. I do have an appointment on Tuesday for you to inspect the damage
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
The only thing that we were not completely happy about was the several changes in the date the car was suppose to be ready. Apparently, you had a large volume of work and were backed up. Our van was finished about a week later than originally estimated. There were about 5 changes in the date the car would be ready which resulted in several renegotiations with the insurance company handling the car rental and changes in my plans. It would of just been better to give me a later date for completion to start with. It’s my understanding that the hold up was in getting the car painted. I would think that the paint department should have had a better idea of how long it would take to get to our van, thus avoiding daily changes to it’s completion date. Other than that, we are happy with the work done. We have used your company for work before and feel like you do a very good job. The people working there are professional, friendly and courteous. I really appreciate that the car was cleaned before returning it to us. It needed it!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Tawny helped keep me updated, especially the day of delivery.
Nazareth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Ashley was amazing with all of her updates! She set realistic expectations for the repairs then totally hit it out of the park when it was finished early! Love that! True expertise in setting time frame expectations. Repairs look awesome! Great work on all parts!!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Luz was great as far service was and they turned around the repair of my truck very quickly!
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Luz was the BEST! She took very good care of my needs and questions. Thank you Luz????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Ashley provided world class customer service...repairs look great and was completed in a timely manner... thanks once again
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2019
The paint is dripping on three different areas on the car. I’m surprised you would allow it to go home like this.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you for fixing my car and providing such excellent service! I appreciate your level of professionalism!
Georgianna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Wonderful customer service and the car looks brand new
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
GOod job. Took to long
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great work
Rehan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you for all the help you provided. I appreciated the text messages letting me know the progress of the repairs.
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Tawny was lovely, informative, and professional throughout the whole process! I really appreciate her service. Thank you!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Tawny Phillips is an awesome adjuster. She deserves a huge huge raise. tawny Phillips is an awesome adjuster. She deserves a huge huge raise. She's very detail oriented which I really appreciated.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Luz was amazing!!!!! She followed through with her promise of timely updates throughout the repair process. Thank you for the courteous customer service.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
I did not receive paperwork/warranty information on the front end alignment
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Tawny was wonderful and I’m happy with my end result.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
I’ve only had my car back for 24hrs but so far everything seems to be in working order, the new paint looks good, makes me realize that I may need to get my car repainted...
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
At first there was a communication problem. I I took my truck in Friday at ****:00 pm. I was told I would hear the preliminary estimate that afternoon. I did not hear anything until I called the following Tuesday. Monday was a holiday. On Tuesday I was told I would get a call back. I waited until 4 pm for a call back. No call so I called again and was told Ashley was busy and would call me back. At that point I said no call back I wanted to speak with someone. After a few minutes Ashley came on line. She proceeded to tell me that she had called several times and left messages. When I said I had never received any message she basically indicated that I was wrong!! Until then I had received no notification of any kind. After that I started to receive notifications once or twice a day and the service was good and communication was good. When I dropped truck off you were busy and it was a holiday weekend. I don’t believe there was any attempt to contact me. I’m happy with repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications