Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Webbheather Webbjohn.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Tyler was great to work with, he kept me updated on the status of my car. When new parts were required pushing beyond the initial anticipated completion date and my rental limit they went above and beyond to take care of me! If (hopefully not though) I ever needed a collision repair shop again I will absolutely use them!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very quick service and great results!
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent communication and car looks good. Thank you.
Valentina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Second time at service and both times has been great. Always do great work on our cars and customer service is better than united airlines lol just kidding, best customer service is the best i ever had, they go the extra mile every time. Thank you i wont go anywhere ealse to work on our cars.
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Excellent service and staff
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Went above and beyond to improve the looks of the car
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
It was a great experience
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Looked great and ahead of schedule
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Couldn't have had better customer service than I got from Kim Sage. I will use Service King again.
Zane R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Completion date changed often but finished product looked great.
Arlan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Vehicle looked great when delivered; frequent communication during the repair process and service team was thorough and friendly.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service. Keep it up
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Took too long to repair relatively minor damage and communication could have been better.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank you for constantly keeping me updated and vacuuming my car! You probably needed a hazmat suit to do that!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They got my car repaired in a timely manner. And kept me informed through the process.
Suzie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Took a while but did a great job
Lawrance K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
After picking up my vehicle and driving it about 2 miles I noticed the vehicle was pulling to the right a lot. If I let go of the steering wheel the car will pull to the next lane. Also the cover to my fuse box is missing altogether. I called and spoke to some young man at what I assume was a call center and requested he contact Kim to see if she could meet me back at the Service Center since I drove back over there. I wanted to at least retrieve the rental that I had and was still parked in the parking lot so my car could be fixed first thing Monday morning. The representative I spoke with refused to contact her or anyone else for that matter and kept saying he has no way to contact anyone and I would just have to bring it back Monday... I feel like there should have been a way to contact SOMEONE that could have assisted me, being the Service Center just closed at noon and it was only approx 12:10. My car was being worked on for several weeks with multiple dates rescheduled for pick up. I had no issue with that since Kim kept me informed and was awesome to work with. So I will say Kim is great, very professional and highly knowledgeable about her business. But when a car is given back to the owner with issues and missing parts, there needs to be a way to rectify those mistakes. I literally called within 15-20 after leaving the facility! Kim could not have possibly been more then a few minutes away.
Barbar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciated being treated with respect and Communicating with me about my vehicle.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communication and service.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service. Randall Black and the entire staff were wonderful and could not have been more helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications