Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Logan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Really terrific service. Would definitely recommend to anyone and **** was great!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The service was the best I've experienced with a body shop. Chase Sawyer was excellent in keeping me updated.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
**** was so professional. His attention to the customer is unbeatable.
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
A great overall experience, from office staff to technicians, to my service representative.
Margot L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Prompt and friendly
Courtney .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
When you put our key in the wash, it completely fell apart. When we came to get our car, your employee claimed that "it was like this when we got it." It was perfectly intact when we dropped it off. We appreciate that you are going to pay for our new key, but didn't enjoy having to fight your employee to get him to admit to his mistake. If you had just told us you broke it, we wouldn't have cared, it was the fact we had to deal with an indignant employee who called us a liar. Additionally, you broke our cell phone mount by ripping it off the window. And you just left it, broken, on the front seat. I wish you would treat customers' cars as if they were your own.
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Extremely quick service. Excellent work no problems so far.Every staff member was caring and courteous. Would recommend family and friends to this location
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Work not completed and paint in spots is not acceptable due to heavy application!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
**** made a stressful time much easier. He exhibited professionalism and compassion. Thank you!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome guts
Shang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for the excellent services
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
excellent job
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2017
Wax wasn't buffed completely; left wax streaks on hood, sides and back of vehicle. Windows were wiped with a wax covered rag. Trunk doesn't close as before. Have to shut the trunk lid hard to close. Use plastic replacement parts inside trunk which changes the integrity of the vehicle and the color doesn't match original parts.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
everything was done perfect glad I went there
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Chase and **** did a great job
Becky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I thank all of you that fixed my car. Thanks again! BJ Perrin
Andrika C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Timely and well done I'll never go anywhere else for repairs.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did a great job. Kept me aware of the progress and finished a little ahead of schedule. It's comforting to know I have a lifetime warranty. Great job guys.
Carrol H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
outstanding job thank you very much !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications