Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Jessi provided very professional service. Her notices about the work progress were very helpful.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Thank you!
Terrill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Jessi did an amazing job. She was consistently providing me updates about my vehicle. She took the time to explain everything that was going on from start to finish, and I really thank her for that. Thank you guys once again.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Jesse is the best!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I can’t overstate how impressive Jessi Rodriquez-Manfro is. She explained everything in detail and made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. She kept me updated routinely and pressed the timeline on completion of the maintenance so I could get the car back to my son in time for his move to Arizona. She has an exceptional personality. I would recommend Service King and her to everybody I know. Superior!!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car looked like brand new!! Very pleased!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service with very helpful and respectful employees. Got my car back 6-7 days earlier than estimated. Would most definitely use them again. But hopefully won’t have to. Lol????????
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
Professional car repair. First class. Customer support as well. However the trunk space in the vehicle WAS A COMPLETE MESS. Sorry to report otherwise very professional work.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great customer service! Phenomenal job! Excellent craftsmanship and timing!
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Jessi was so helpful for all the concerns and questions we had at the Norman Service King. Great service!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service, very professional staff.
Jeffjulie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Jessica was great with keeping us informed throughout the whole oredeal and letting us come see the car during the process. Since we have owned the car for 2 months and it was in the shop for one month of that time and a week another time with the dealership.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great job
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Best experience yet! The updates and the one on One service with customers is outstanding!
Michaeldeborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I felt the service was timelly, courteous, and efficient. Thank you
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
The exhaust is not right! It does not match the other side!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very helpful and willing to answer any question or concern I had
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Service king cost me $300.00 for a detail very sloppy work
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Service King is the best. They took care of my car twice and always focus on excellence. Perhaps most importantly is their customer service. Jess is the best and absolutely understanding of customer concerns!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
The washer fluid is not working. I asked about it and was told it was repaired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications