Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Glad to have my car repaired so well and so quickly!
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Was very happy with the quick turn around. Only took a week to fix the bumper and realign the pipes after my wreck!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Dave helped us get our vehicle out five days before projected. Thank you Dave!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
i am completely satisfied with the service and the results from Service King.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
The car is fixed and it runs very well I'm getting great fuel economy again. Thank you very much!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Repair was great. Thanks!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thanks for great service.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great service by great people
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/8/2019
Only thing I wasn’t happy about — the channels programmed on my radio had all been changed so I had to reset them. Other than this I was very satisfied.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Friendly service. Kept me informed of each step of the progress
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
I have to say thanks for the good and quick service I received from you gu.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Jerrad and the lady at the front desk are excellent employees. I have experienced nothing but extreme kindness and willingness to go the extra mile with both of them.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are very thorough with repairs and keep in contact as repairs progress.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Thanks for the kind and prompt service! Top Notch!
Stafford J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
very professional staff.
Lana E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
If I ever need a car repaired again, I would head to Service King.
Kendal T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
They were great! Jarred helped me out and he kept me updated the whole time my car was being repaired. They also took out some dents and scratches that were already on my car! I would DEFINITELY recommend using service king. U won’t go wrong!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Great service, friendly people and a job well done.
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Everything was great! I especially liked all the people I interacted with. The only problem was being awakened at 7 am on a Saturday morning to do this survey!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications