Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
AMazing job. Looks incredible- Dave was great at messaging me to update me
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The communication of the service king team was outstanding, and my car was finished ahead of time. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Appreciated the timely texted updates from Kelley and his needed and extra effort in dealing with the insurance company with part issues.
Kimberlyjeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service and quality work. I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Zakkaryshelli W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Took three times to get the car back. The first two times we were called over to pick up, the car still had blemishes that should have not got past your inspectors. They were very obvious to me and my husband at least 10 foot away. If I were a paint and body guy, it would have not got past the first person. There should be a someone in charge inspecting finished completed vehicles prior to calling a customer to pick them up and allowing the customer to find blemishes. On two separate occasions my husband had to take off work and come across town to pick me up to drive me back across town on to discover that the vehicle was not painted properly.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
prompt and informative
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was amazing all around. From the front desk, to Enterprise, to the repairs and updates (Kelley), my experience was great.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jerrad Hayes took great care of me.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jerrod and receptionist were great from beginning to end
Shelby N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end! Dave kept me updated and my car looks great. Very happy with the entire experience.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service!!! **** was very efficient, kept me informed, and was very nice. The receptionist and the Enterprise reps were also very friendly and helpful. I have already told many of my friends about the positive experience with Service King! Karla C
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were great
Reedkate A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You all made this very stressful event into something manageable. The work was done sooner than expected, I was updated frequently, and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks to the whole team.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Jerrad was awesome and very helpful through out the whole process of getting my car fixed. I liked the updates that I received while my car was in the shop. I’m very happy with the outcome of my car and so glad that I chose Servixe King for my repairs. Thank you all!
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Second time using ServiceKing. Great results both times.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The repair was excellent . I appreciate the frequent communication re: progress
Kris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Class Act!! They did a great job with the repairs. Kept me informed and actually got my truck back to me earlier than quoted. They go above and beyond. Definitely recommend!
Becca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone was very kind and friendly. The repairs were completed quickly and my car looks great!
Leonor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
My service advisor Jared was extremely helpful and kept me updated daily via text message. Him and the front desk team left me very content with the overall service. I would definitely recommend if my insight was requested.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications