Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was pleased with the whole experience. Kelly did a nice job keeping us in the loop.
Alexandria N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
The Enterprise Rep was a joke. I would never let him be associated with my company.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for the speedy process and getting my car repaired!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great customer service!
Bryon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent customer servervice, fabulous facility (and clean) and the car looks and drives perfectly.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
2nd time i have had my car in since January. Both times I have been very pleased with staff and service. Hope it doesn’t change.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
We are return customers and will continue to use Service King. Jarod was very professional and informative. He updated us on the progress of the repair very timely. We will refer our friends and family to Service King. Thank you!
Piercevickie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was a smooth, seamless process. Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. Kept me updated on the progress and projected completion date (which was completed about a week earlier than originally scheduled. Yeah!).
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I Love the finish work plus you clean inside very happy thank you
Lindsaymarcus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was very friendly they told me straight up Up what to expect and I received my vehicle Sooner than expected
Derald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was completely surprised at how soon the repair was done. The job looks great. Thank you!!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Done a great job on repairing my truck the both times it’s been there. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
Vehicle was not properly repaired, has electrical issues now.
Junerichard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2018
It was one of the sorriest jobs I’ve ever seen down on a pick up lack of respect for all the people Very very unsatisfied the job was not well done the pick up looks like **** and then they doubled the price of their first estimate with you my books and professional and I’m waiting to talk to the Insurance company
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome overall experience ???? Thank you to everyone!!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Could not have asked for better service. I was pleased with my treatment and the results.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
AMazing job. Looks incredible- Dave was great at messaging me to update me
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The communication of the service king team was outstanding, and my car was finished ahead of time. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Appreciated the timely texted updates from Kelley and his needed and extra effort in dealing with the insurance company with part issues.
Kimberlyjeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service and quality work. I will recommend Service King to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications