Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Loved getting updated the whole time out truck was getting fixed. **** was friendly and professional. And we loved the final outcome. We know our truck was a big project and we appreciate all the hard work!
Derek I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
It looks brand new! Thank you so much for doing such a great job, and keeping me regularly update. It was definitely top quality service, and I’d recommend Service King to a friend or family memeber if they did anything to their car. Thanks again!
Nena H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Friendly people and definitely service is a priority. I liked the texts letting me know progress on my vehicle’s repair. The Enterprise rental car was ready as well, and I was able to check it out there at the Service King shop. My car was repaired beautifully and ready ahead of schedule. They filed the necessary insurance with my Allstate agents. Yes, I will definitely recommend Service King in Norman, OK to my friends.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very good
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was without my car for one day shy of 3 weeks. I offered to bring my car in early so that parts could be ordered first so I wouldn't be without my car long but I was told it wasn't necessary. A week later, I was told they were waiting on the trunk lid to come in. Most people I talk to said in their experience parts would be ordered before drop off if it's driveable. I also asked for an additional item to be repaired outside the wrecked part (door handles). It wasn't repaired. I had left a voicemail saying to go ahead with the repair after I got a voicemail with the price, My mother was involved in the same collision with substantial damage, took gets to a different place, and got her car back in 2 days so I was expecting a quicker turnaround with mine.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Awesome job thank you
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
We couldn't have been happier! Chase did a great job keeping us informed and the car was even done a day early!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. THEY WORK AND COSMETICS DONE SHOWS THEY TAKE PRIDE IN BOTH AND SHOWS THE CUSTOMER THEY CARE WHAT THE CUSTOMER THINKS OF THEM. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
**** was very helpful and very informative in the whole process letting me know exactly what was going on with my car it was like it was a baby or something lol I've never had a experience with a car repair. Thank you you were great A+++ and the girls at the front one was the receptionist for Service King the other one was Enterprise were great and very informative also thank you guys!!! AAA+++ and I definitely will pass the word on
Tori And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
**** is the best service advisor ever! He deserves a raise! *wink wink*
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everyon that works there is very helpful and pleasant to work with
Tripp E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Much easier and quicker than expected, everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The shop did an excellent job repairing my car. It looks great. I was kept informed during the entire process.
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service King and Chase Sawyer did an amazing job on the repairs to my Honda Accord. I was kept up to date on the process and Chase handling the supplemental damage directly with the insurance company was a tremendous help. I will be bringing all my company vehicles to Service King for now on for repairs.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very pleased with everything
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for your awesome service my car looks great and David W
Lawanna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very nice and efficient
Sudha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Car looks great. They completed the work sooner than expected, and we are totally satisfied. Nice job. Dave Paulette was great to work with.
Bessie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications