Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff were very professional and helpful.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service and quick return of the vehicle.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
A lot of companies can fix and repainted a car. Chase is your most valued asset! He kept me informed on progress, apologized when needed (the repair was more extensive than originally estimated) and made me feel comfortable /confident I had someone right there on the inside taking care of me. I'll definitely send my friends and if I ever have a need for repair services again I'll be back!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
**** was great to communicate with from the estimate to the completion.
Sharla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
I thought they did a pretty good job. However our car smells like diesel/ grease mixed with something spoiled.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service...very prompt.
Peg F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The job and the people were wonderful. Thank you!
Tami R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Dave did a wonderful job of keeping us informed from start to finish. Thank you
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car looked so nice even the interior. **** was great and the turn around time was so quick. Thanks.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
**** was such a pleasant advisor to work with! His boss should definitely give him a raise!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very pleased with the time it took- was done very quickly. Pleased with the paint job. The customer service was very good-frequent updates and friendly. Will recommend to any friends finding themselves in this predicament. Thanks for the hard work.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
From the uncertain moment of choosing a repair shop for our favorite family car, to picking up the restored car tonight, Service King was a pleasure to do business with us. Service King kept us advised and conveniently worked directly with Allstate, our car insurance company. Our quick evaluation of the repairs are very satisfactory work.
Valerye H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Looks great. Good as new.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very helpful kept in touch with me on progress Finished way ahead of finish date which was great. Thanks for the service and a job well done
Mellissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job on my Lexus!! It looks amazing and the service was awesome
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They were very helpful and communication and updates outstanding.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
David Pauleto was amazing! He helped get a ride back to my house after I dropped off my car. He kept me informed of the progress of my repairs and let me know as soon my vehicle was ready. I would recommend Service King to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
You guys are miracle workers!!! I needed my car done because we were moving out of state soon and you guys did an unbelievable job! Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications