Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bessie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Completely satisfied.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
It was a fast, friendly, and high quality experience. Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job and finished four days early. Kept me up to date the entire time.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
My drivers side running light is not working and the dome light won't come on when I open the drivers side door.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Kim is great customer service professional. Tying the Enterprise rental franchise with the Servive King is absolutely fantastic. Great idea for whoever came up with it. If I ever have another car repair need, you will be first on my list.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repairs to my car were above and beyond what I expected. It looks like a brand new car! Couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of service and customer care.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great job. I appreciated the vacuuming too.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
A Suburb job!
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone was nice and helpful and made the experience as quick and easy as possible. I would recommend service king to anyone and would return if I need a body shop again.
Anne Claire.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Dave was wonderful and the receptionists were so kind and helpful. Thank you very much!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service as usual!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Customer service is great at Service King!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent staff. Very friendly and great customer service
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Chase was great and made the process easy. So did allsate. Glad you work with them. Work was beautifully done. Thanks
Fredrica C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
No problems
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Chase was very professional and courteous and understood my concerns.
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Both ladies that worked the front desk at the Norman Service King were great! Very nice and super helpful. Chase and Dave were both awesome to work with and kept me informed throughout the entire process. My company has a fleet of 13 vehicles. I will be bringing any that need work to Service King in Norman and recommending it to friend and family.
Leann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
My Tahoe looks great, but there is a piece off of something laying across my two back seats. I will have to inquire on Monday when the office reopens.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Repairs were made quickly and well.
Liana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast friendly service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications