Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Jessi was so helpful for all the concerns and questions we had at the Norman Service King. Great service!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service, very professional staff.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great job
Michaeldeborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I felt the service was timelly, courteous, and efficient. Thank you
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Service king cost me $300.00 for a detail very sloppy work
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Service King is the best. They took care of my car twice and always focus on excellence. Perhaps most importantly is their customer service. Jess is the best and absolutely understanding of customer concerns!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
The washer fluid is not working. I asked about it and was told it was repaired
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was super easy to work with and made the process easy. Thank you!
Kyla W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Jessie was wonderful to deal with and my car looks good as new! Thanks you!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jared was helpful and friendly, yet professional. My car looks great after repair. Thank you!! Would recommend.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent! I was so well taken care of by Jessi, she exceeded my expectations in every way. My vehicle looks brand new, I couldn’t be happier!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks great! The associate that handled me from start to finish was absolutely outstanding!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The whole process was executed wonderfully. I was informed of the repair status of my vehicle each step of the way and was extremely satisfied with the repairs. Thank you for the great service on a not so fun accident to deal with.
Mercedes S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
My team was great! From start to finish I felt confident my vechicle was being taken care of. I was given updated based on my communication preference (voice/text) and my questions were answered in a timely manner. Gabe took the me up with with my rental and answered all of my questions. Jessi walked me through the process. She delivered updates from start to finish. Jared and the other team member assisted at the end of the process. All my interaction with the mentioned above staff were not only welcoming and friendly but they were also knowledgeable. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing this service with confidence that they will be satisfied. Thanks again!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Jessi and the entire facility ensured that my vehicle was taken care of and that I was completely happy with the work done. A great job was done on my vehicle and the communication was great, I will recommend this facility to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
I don’t like it being “suggested” how I should handle surveys like this. No more.
Evans K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The amount of time it took was unbelivable. your staff took very good care of me in a timely manner. thank you for a job well done. yours truly Evans K
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent communication. Delivered sooner than they initially thought. Car looks great. My rep was honest and kept me informed.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/11/2018
I have completed the survey requested by jarred @ have mailed it to
Glennmonika D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
We like your way dealing with customers, effective dealing with insurance, fast estimates and return my car well fixed in very short time. THis is my second experience with car fixing in King Service. Previously was also excellent service and that is why we are returning customers. Thanks to all. Monika Dryhurst

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications