Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 273 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
I have already spoken to the service location and am giving them the opportunity to make things right.
Tami R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
Missing plastic cover to antenna
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Fave did a great job on car. Good service. Thanks
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I liked getting updates on how repairs were going when my car was in your Cate. Thank you for all that was done.
Yuxin Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great experience! Absolutely satisfied. Thanks so much, David!
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was very helpful. The was completed ahead of time and was well done.
Tarasina C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Will **** made the process easy and understandable. He was very nice to work with!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Dave is great! Very polite and helpful.
Madison D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Car looks great and we got it back way sooner than we expected! Our advisor kept in contact and let us know exactly what was going on. It was a wonderful experience.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Morgan did an awesome job!!! Very pleased!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The folks who took care of us far exceeded our expectations! Dave Pauletto coordinated everything with professionalism and kindness.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Dave Paulette kept me up to date and informed regularly. Very happy with the work also. Thanks, Gary H
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent work. Thank you! Took a little longer than initially expected, but I was kept updated all along the way. Wonderful work. Greatly appreciated!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
I appreciated the update texts. Not so much the automated ones that were really disappointing on the estimated timeframe, but the ones from the local staff. Always be real with customers. It goes a long way. My service advisor (Dustin ****) gave me a best case scenario and a worst case scenario as far as timeframe. It fell right in the middle where he thought. Overall, I'm happy with the quality of work and glad to be back in my truck. Hopefully, I never have to come here again, but if I do, I'm certain I'll be taken care of. Thanks!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great job, done early...great
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional and timely. Thanks
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Dave Pauletto was absolutely perfect. Made things clear and kept me informed.
Thuan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for repairing our RAV4 it helped us alot
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Professional and timely.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I appreciated them cleaning out the inside and outside of my car. The staff were very nice and the repairs were quick.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
My truck looks like new. Your staff did the job in a timely manner and kept me informed along the way. William **** was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. He is an asset to your company.
Ellin F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
It was a very fast fix and the workers were very helpful.
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Dave was awesome! Every Service King employee should be like him!!!
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very impressed. Our first experience. We liked the text updates. And we liked that you returned the rental car. Nice work.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All aspects of the repair process were very easy. I really appreciated the continuous updates on the status of my vehicle during repair process.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Repair was done ahead of schedule and exactly like the estimate. Very pleased!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
professional, thorough, good customer service.
Monty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Dustin did a great job of keeping informed on progress.
Angie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Dustin was great he had great communication and let us know exactly what he could get done and how quickly. My car was done as expected and had been detailed and looked amazing. Thanks Service King
Emanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The updates by text message kept me informed of where my car was in the repair process. Service center was very convenient and liked the connection with rental agency to make drop off easy.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Willie was excellent at keeping me updated and very professional during the whole experience
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Will **** is very professional, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. We are very happy with the results. The work was done more quickly than expected.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
Came the first day but it wasn't actually ready. Came back the next day and paid for work that hadn't been done. When I pointed this out it was corrected after a short wait. An obvious lack of attention to detail.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Good, quick service
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
My experience with your service was outstanding and surpassed my expectations by a long shot! I received my car much sooner than expected and the repairs look great. On top of that, getting my car back clean was such a nice surprise! It seems as though it even drives better than it did before. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my vehicle and having such good customer service! I will definitely be recommending your business!
Greg Trevor.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
10/10 would recommend. Great service Dave Pauletto premium employee
Jenine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Service was excellent with step by step updates provided daily. Dave was an excellent facilitator and fast turn around. Bonus: they detailed my car!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Did a great job on the car and kept me informed throughout the whole process. They even finished quicker than I thought they would which was a real help.
Chris Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very happy with your service.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Friendly, professional and kept me informed throughout entire process.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
The Norman OK team is quite fantastic and made getting my repairs done easy and painless. Thank you!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very good service from beginning to end. Great communication and fast
Tomi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Cole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciated the constant communication about the status of my car repair.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The repair was made in only 3 days! I appreciate your professionalism and the quality of your work.
Rance B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
They did a great job and were very nice
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent workmanship
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Willie **** was an incredible help to me. He was polite, respectful and extremely pleasant to be around. I was highly impressed with him and will refer people to Service King because of how well Willie treated me. This man deserves a Christmas bonus!!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
David was awesome! Thank you so much!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did an amazing job! If I ever need work done in the future I will be coming back!! I'm soon happy with my servics!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You did a wonderful job and your service great
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job thanks
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Good communication & good repair.
Luz-eugenia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Dustin was great! The staff was professional and helpful.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for such quick and efficient service! Willie was amazing at making us feel at ease by explaining the process and keeping in touch every step of the way. We are so glad we went with Service King and will definitely recommend!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
First class service with everyone I dealt with. Thank them for me personally, don't forget the people who actually did all repairs. Gary H
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very friendly. Our car was ready a day early and was under the estimate. They did what they said they would do.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Dave, my service advisor did a very professional job. My car repair was done in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied with the repair.
Thriftsusan Thriftclifford.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Service writer was very helpful in keeping me informed and aware of options and then making me comfortable with my choices. I would definitely use ServiceKing again. A big thank you to Dave Pauletto!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Dustin is the man! Kept me informed every step of the way and answered any questions I had! I appreciate how quick the job was done without sacrificing any quality!
Nickolas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Finished ahead of predicted time. Your service departement is great!!!!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great communication, fine work, no pproblem.
Mikesahab A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Communication, friendly,
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They were very professional and believe our Jeep was fixed.
Sophia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Dustin and the rest were top notch!!
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I think they have did a good job and I will refer service king to other people thank you for well job done
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional and kept me up to date. Great work on my car!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciate the work that was done on my car. As I have said before I give Service King an A for your work!
Derwin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Will was absolutely great! He was. Wry professional, didn't make me wait to talk to him, and got my car repaired asap! I call it miracle time. The only thing I would change is the rentals they provide. Thy should provide the same type of car or better that we have to rent. That's not you're problem though. Thank you for everything!
Xiaozheng D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Will is my assistant. He is very much and friendly. He explained everything I need. The service is fast. I was told that I would get my car back in a week, but I got it back in three days instead. I had been kept posting everyday. I'm very happy with that.
Sheriffsherrel Sheriffmichael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Dave did a great job and kept me well informed
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car was completed quickly and they did a quality job. I was kept up-to-date on the repairs so I never had to question where we were in the process. Not to mention the customer service, specifically Dustin ****, was superb. He went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of and all of my questions were answered.
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent updates, excellent customer service, excellent repair, highest marks!
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Both my daughter, Morgan & I where extremely impressed by the the great customer service. The update via text and the professional way they handled my vehicle. Thanks you and will keep your name and recommend you to others. Thanks you for a job well done.
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Got the vehicle back very quickly which is most important to me. Work looks good and staff were professional and friendly.
Deanna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car looks great. Was happy with the updates that I got daily. Would definitely recommend them to others in need of car repairs.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional experience! Dustin and the whole team were great.
Stephen Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Gold jeep back on the street! Harambe Approved.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Dustin explained the whole process and kept me up to date with texts.
Geoffery H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
It was great, very professional
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fast and efficient. I see no problem at this time. Thank you
Diane Hannah.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Well my car is still with you all at the moment because my battery was drained before I picked it up. But everyone has been so nice and so helpful!! I am a mother if two kids under two and everyone I have been working with has been completely understanding and accommodating to help make it easy on me to get my car back. They were even driving my car to my house when it died... Thankfully service king towed it back to their shop and is paying for a rental car and having enterprise pick me up at my house. We have had a crazy busy life besides getting my car fixed and everything everyone is doing to help is such a tremendous blessing at this time.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
My windshield came back with a crack on it and my right blinker no longer works. I've contacted customer service and am awaiting a response back. This is extremely unprofessional and frustrating and since only my rear bumper was replaced I'm very confused as to why there are broken pieces to my car that weren't broken before. I will be calling corporate if I don't hear back soon.
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Outstanding communication and service!
Hayden F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Looks nice
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The service king team was very polite and professional throughout the process. Service was accurate and timely and I would definitely recommend them to everyone and I will keep service keep as my repair facility in the future .
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciated the specific updates that Dustin provided. Megan was very patient with me. I don't know the names of those others who helped make the process as painless as possible, especially those who repaired my car. My thanks for a job well done. My Beastie was in good hands
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Front desk was nice, Dustin was great. Overall, great experience.
Darby G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I liked your conservative time estimates for repair. It's a lot easier to plan for the longer time and be pleasantly surprised than to expect a quick job and have to reschedule.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Amazing service!! I'm 100% satisfied with the customer service. I will take my car back for any future repairs needed.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Will always use SK. Never have been disappointed
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You guys did awesome! Had my car done quickly!
Fay M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were amazing work was outstanding
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am impressed with how good my car looks. The hatch works as good as it ever did. The area you all repaired looks as good as when it was a new car. Thank you all for such a great job. Please tell your "craftsmen " they did an excellent job. I want to give them all a special thanks. I know I will tell everyone who may need work on their Vehicels to take it to Service King. Very sincerely, Karla W
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Love that my car was washed and vacuumed
Nealie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I think **** did an amazing job
Waynette H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was great my car eve was ready when promised , my service advisor Dave was excellent and the guys in the collision center were awesome. They all deserve a round of applause
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Dave was great but that advisor intern really impressed me ;)
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Dave Pauletto exhibited wonderful customer service.
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great staff.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jelly was very kind and professional.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
David and everyone at this location were professional and very helpful. I was very happy with the repairs and the speed at which the repairs were completed.
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Exceptional service. I'll always choose Service King.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very pleased with my experience, and **** was always extremely helpful. I won't go anywhere else to get my car worked on.
Whitney F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Dave at the Norman, OK store is amazing! He is so very nice & will answer any questions you have.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. The job was perfectly done. Very professional team, will recommend them in the future.
Fredrica C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Pleasant experience. Staff very helpful.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The repairs were done well and quickly. The people are friendly and went out of their way to make things easy for me. I really appreciated the detailed instructions I was given on taking care of the work they did. Also, my car came back smelling and looking great.
Bridgett W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They did great!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Vehicle was returned without being completed and I will have to rturnot for repairs to be completed. I informed my car that I was not in a hurry and told them time was not a problem. They called Friday and said it was ready. When I arrived Monday it was delivered to me then I was told. Oh, you will have to bring it back to complete repairs.... why not finish it then call me to pick it up, or give me the option to decide. Instead of Oh it has to come back.....after delivery...
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The only improvement would be to have someone walk he yard daily in the am. My truck was there for one week and they did not know it was there.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My advisor and all involved went above and beyond. More than I expected. Thank you.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Took longer than the day I was told was the latest it would be finished. Main reason I'm dissatisfied though is because I continually was not notified of updates when previously told by employee that I would be. Completely ruined my weekend plans because employee refused to get back to me after telling me he would "check on it and get back to me". Next on Monday I received a text that the truck was on schedule to be finished sometime within the day. The text said I would be notified if there was any delay. Guess what! He didn't tell me Monday that it wouldn't be ready or respond to my text right after close. Truck looks great though
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
All of the employees were extremely friendly and helpful. They promised to keep me updated on the repair progress, and they did. Also, the facilities were very clean and inviting. Overall, it was a pleasant experience for an inconvenient situation. Kudos to all.
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Pleasant, efficient,timley. Costs a lot..should be able to replace segments, rather thsn entire poece.
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant, and they were very attentative to their customers needs!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
, thank you for the good service
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Dustin did a wonderful job keeping me updated. Customer service was out of this world from everyone!
Lyndel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I just got it back today and it looks good, but I can't tell you anything else
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciated the texts letting me know how the repair process was going. Very helpful.
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Job was excellent and very timely
Jerime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
The people at Service King were nothing but kind! You all made the upsetting experience of needing car repair much more pleasant. I was nothing short of pleased with the hospitality of the people and the quality of the job done on my car! Thank you!!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Dustin was great to work with. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. The office staff were friendly--I don't recall their names.
Breauna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome service awesome job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I will recommend Service King to all my friends!
Ramona O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed at all times and for the great customer service
Phylis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I appreciated their communication letting me know the progress of my vehicle. Whenever I called they were always polite and gave me the information u requested. My vehicle was completed s day earlier than they had predicted which was very nice with a holiday weekend about to start.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fantastic, quick, wonderful service. Thank you for taking care of our car so quickly!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was so professional and nice. I would highly recommend Service King to others!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Dustin was fantastic, everyone was. Don't like needing accident repairs, but when I do, Service King is always my first choice!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The repair looks good and I felt good about the updates. Thanks for taking good care of my car.
Eugen Betty.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Employees of your company exhibit very good customer satisfaction And communication. I am a repeat customer and if I have occasion For this type service again, I will call your company for service. Thanks for taking such good care of my truck and I really appreciate the quality of workmanship. A very satisfied customer B ****
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car was repaired in a timely manner and it looks like a brand new car. Top work
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Dave was great. The repairs were done more quickly than I could believe. And my car looks as good as new!!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It is a job well done! And I couldn't be happier with my USAA Estimator Dustin **** who followed my car all the through and kept me informed.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the updates through text were appreciated.
Ginny O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great work! Thanks Dave!
Chloe S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They communicated very clearly and were incredibly helpful.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and professional. The work on my vehicle was done quickly and I am very happy with the way my vehicle looks! Great job!! I also like the way you kept me updated with the progress you were making. You guys are the best! Dave was my service advisor and I can't say enough about the quality of his work!!!! I am a customer for life!!!!!!
Adamscyndy Adamssteven.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellant service . Good job
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Dave was excellent!He took the time to explain everything to me and I felt right at home. He is a great attitude and made a stressful situation very pleasant
Gracie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My car was fixed and ready very quickly. Overall, my experience with Service King was great.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
More than satisfied with entire experience !! Would definitely recommend them.
Derrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciate the expedient time from in which Service King repaired my front bumper.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you for making this experience easy and pleasent. My Service Advisor, Dustin ****, treated me with respect and kindness in a very proffesional manner. He is awesome! He and another Service Advisor helped me with a problem I had turning in the rental vehicle. This was above and beyond in service. Thank you again. I will most certainly refer friends and family to use Service King if need be. I will use Service King in the future if needed also!
Isidro F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Will never take my car to service king in norman,ok again. My car was dirty on the inside with hand prints on my door and headliner. I had to take to them 2 different times because of flaws in the work done. I had to take it to another service king in **** so the paint could be redone and everything could be readjusted. My car has been the shop for over a month and still waiting to get it back I hope I will have it back on 5/18/2016
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My thanks to Dustin **** for handling our claim in his usual professional and friendly manner.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They were professional and very courtious
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Waiting for the paint to cure
Diedra F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Dustin at the Norman location was great to work with. He would always be available if I called and had a question. He continued to send text alerts and call me to keep me updated on my vehicle. My car looks like new thanks to Service King - I will definitely be referring every one.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable. Dustin was great and kept me apprised of the repairs. Fist class service all the way.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Loved my service guy and the text messages. Shared them with my staff. Your name is definitely known by my staff! Enterprise however sucked it up! ! ! Get rid of enterprise if you can! 45 min late with car. Showed up with hail damage and they would not let me have it. Finally had them take me to my office. They brought me another car also with hail damage but gave it to me. It was a little rogue. Filthy with red dirt and looked like it had been used as farm equipment. Not a good thing to say about enterprise.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
Bad orange peel, no pearl in the paint to matvh the vehicle psint scheme and body line is not straight
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Dave was great and did avoid job.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I would tell anyone that sk is the best place Togo to get your car fixed the work is great they keep you u dated on what's going on you don't have to ask I will always use sl
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Car looks great. I always knew the status of my repair from cliff in the Norman branch. Thank you very much!!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Repair was quick and done well, customer service was excellent.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional Thanks
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Cliff was very considerate of my needs, he was very thorough in making sure every thing was working as before, I am more than pleased with my car and the service!!!! Thanks Cliff you were great. Shirley W
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent!!
Prairie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Yall was extremely fast and a job well done! I have told many people about you guys! Thank you again! I appreciate it to the fullest. I hope I don't ever have to come back but if I do yall will be the guys I turn to!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Dave and crew are simply the best!
Shauna L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The staff was very efficient and friendly!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I would NEVER go anywhere else to get my car repaired. Best customer service, best work quality, they update you everyday on your vehicles progress, and Jessica was soooooooooo helpful I couldn't have asked for a better experience
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Fast and great job, Clifford kept us informed on everything, and we had no worries wonderful experience
George W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very friendly bunch very helpful my truck was very dirty when I took it to them when I got it BacK they had cleaned it inside and out they did not have to do that I'm very pleased with these guys
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The speed of the repair was excellent.
Cheri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job. Took less time to fix than first expected. We were kept informed during the whole process. Thank you very much.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chuck Thompson was great kept me well informed on what was going on even knowing that I had time constraints he pulled the job off in a very timely manner ,kudos to him and the entire service king crew.will happily do business there again . LINCARE
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
One day service. Remarkable.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
I noticed the bumper is still slightly off. The quarter panels are not flush on both sides and there seems to be wider gap between the trunk lid and bumper on the right side.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Experience was very nice. I liked customer service. Getting daily updates and texts were very nice. Vehicle was ready on date that was told to me. I would use again. I would recommend friends and family to this company.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for the texts
Trevor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything went good, I appreciate it.
Emanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great staff Quality work Quick turnaround I would recommend your company
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I think someone forgot to hook up my horn but ther takin care of it in tha morn. No harm no foul SERVICE KING is the GREATEST !! One Hun Fo Sho
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was fantastic
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Had a wonderful experience employee Jessica younger went beyond vand above expectations. I was extremely satisfied with the time it took to repair my car I would recommend vservice King to anyone I know in need of vehicle repairs
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The Staff was real friendly. Jessica kept me informed during the process of repair and greeted me after I arrived to pick up my vehicle. Very please with the process and great customer service
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Amazingly fast and courteous service! Our second trip to Service King over the last few years and will return if we're unfortunate enough to need their services again!!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great work, thanks!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Very professional and great work
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Jessica was great. Amazing service
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car was so perfectly detailed that it felt like picking up a new car. The customer service was excellent. I appreciated the updates by text.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am truly surprised at the helpfulness of the Service King team. John literally went the "extra mile" to rescue me from a frustrating situation. Curtis and Chuck were both so generous with their time even though they were both very busy. It just seems so unusual that a business would care about me and what was best for me instead of only interested in profit. I told John I couldn't believe how much he helped me and he told me that is why they are the "king of service". Their service inspires me to pay it forward in my own business. With great appreciation, Shirley J
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
It was the best experience I have had with a damaged vehicle. David and his team were awesome!!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Super friendly staff!!!
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Dave was very helpful all the way around. If ever needed again I would be calling him. The car looks wonderful.
Kamran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Philip was very helpful throughout the entire process, and answered any questions I had. The car was fixed and cleaned very well.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Honestly I can't think of anything that would have made my experience any better! I actually worked with the Service King in **** and Norman both place were amazing...
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
I have 2 spots on my car that need attention. Jennifer is suppose to be checking on them.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Keep up the hard work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The only thing was a lousy wash job when they finished. Everything else was great. Keeping me informed about the progress and getting it done ahead of the time line. The work looked first class to me.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Best experience I have ever had
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Personnel was extremely helpful. I like the updates via email, and the car looks good. Thanks.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Dave was extremely polite and helpful. He explained the process thoroughly and kept me informed through each step of the process. I highly recommend him and Service King for others and will use them again if I have car repair needs.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Perfect? Well, as close possible!! Thank You so much and please have a Very Merry Christmas! George and Doris Dannehl
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications