Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent! I was so well taken care of by Jessi, she exceeded my expectations in every way. My vehicle looks brand new, I couldn’t be happier!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks great! The associate that handled me from start to finish was absolutely outstanding!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The whole process was executed wonderfully. I was informed of the repair status of my vehicle each step of the way and was extremely satisfied with the repairs. Thank you for the great service on a not so fun accident to deal with.
Mercedes S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
My team was great! From start to finish I felt confident my vechicle was being taken care of. I was given updated based on my communication preference (voice/text) and my questions were answered in a timely manner. Gabe took the me up with with my rental and answered all of my questions. Jessi walked me through the process. She delivered updates from start to finish. Jared and the other team member assisted at the end of the process. All my interaction with the mentioned above staff were not only welcoming and friendly but they were also knowledgeable. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing this service with confidence that they will be satisfied. Thanks again!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Jessi and the entire facility ensured that my vehicle was taken care of and that I was completely happy with the work done. A great job was done on my vehicle and the communication was great, I will recommend this facility to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
I don’t like it being “suggested” how I should handle surveys like this. No more.
Evans K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The amount of time it took was unbelivable. your staff took very good care of me in a timely manner. thank you for a job well done. yours truly Evans K
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent communication. Delivered sooner than they initially thought. Car looks great. My rep was honest and kept me informed.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/11/2018
I have completed the survey requested by jarred @ have mailed it to
Glennmonika D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
We like your way dealing with customers, effective dealing with insurance, fast estimates and return my car well fixed in very short time. THis is my second experience with car fixing in King Service. Previously was also excellent service and that is why we are returning customers. Thanks to all. Monika Dryhurst
Alexandertracey P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
Headliner absolutely filthy from install, hail dents missed, scratches on hood and passenger side that there that weren’t before, pin striping missing on passenger side, paint chipped on hood. Very dissatisfied.
Lindaroy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you Jarrod for making our visit pleasant and informative.
Bradkim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Jerrad is Awesome! Extremely helpful and very friendly!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Friendly service and on time delivery to promised date . Will drive car for a few days to ensure there are no outstanding issues.
Lyndel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good work !!
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Adjuster Jerrad was very helpful
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Kelly was awesome to work with!
Fonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The repair on my car was completed fast! Thanks Jerrad!
Tom U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Professional service
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was pleased with the whole experience. Kelly did a nice job keeping us in the loop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications