Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
did what was promised and delivered on time. Thanks
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The job and communication were excellent
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My only suggestion is that you add a key drop box for after hours drop-off of cars. Thanks.
Mariko's Protein.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fast, responsive, and did a great job!
Jim (james.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went very smoothly . Thanks Sarah!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY NICE. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WHO ASKS.
Gunther G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
I would bring my car to you in the future.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Everything was done quickly and well. Daily updates left no questions. Thank you!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service. Great communication and follow up. Made repairs on my car easy and non stressful. Thanks John and the team for the great service and work.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
John and staff were great to work with and vehicle was completed on schedule and great workmanship was given
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys were great the work was perfect thanks
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
John is awesome and very considerate. The communication is great, I've never experienced that level of experience from an auto service shop.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This was so easy and well done. Thanks so much.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They went above and beyond. Don't change ! Best experience I've ever had with car repair
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service as always!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
We love your results! Always better than before! We love John Fosco!
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
good communication, good work.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job
Lisamarie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
John was amazing. He handled my accident repairs quickly and professionally, paying attention to detail. I will recommend Beach Cities Auto Collision to colleagues and friends. Thank you kindly.
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
repair time was faster than I have ever heard of. 2 & 1/2 days from start to finish. thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications