Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great, friendly service. Quality work. Will recommend to friends for sure!
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Beach Cities Auto Collision is a great local body shop. I was T-Boned while getting onto the freeway, and the other car damaged most of the passenger side of my car. Then I was tasked with calling insurance and finding a body shop. I was anxious to find a place that has experience with Mini Coopers (protective car owner right here!). I called John at Beach Cities Auto Collision, and he was so kind. I drove my car over within minutes of our call, and he walked me through the process. I told him a few things that the assessor didn't catch/I wanted to make sure I brought to his attention. He was caring - even though my nit-pickiness. I picked my car up after a week, and boy did it look pretty! They replaced everything with parts from Mini of Irvine, so the parts are authentic. They hand mixed my royal blue paint just right. (He did advise that with non-factory paint, I'll need to take the car to the hand wash car washes. No big deal - it's about the same price and it'd be the same thing no matter which shop I would have went to. He even said that they warranty their paint against defects.) John not only did what was "expected", but he also went above and beyond! I stressed how important the spacing of my hood was to me when we first met. He spent additional time above and beyond what the insurance company paid him in labor. This means a lot because my car looks unscathed. I'm a happy customer! Thank you BCAU and John for the hard work, energy, thoughtfulness, and care that you put into my vehicle. I was so sad to have been hit, but you all erased it like it never even happened!
Kaufman.arnold Kaufman,marilyn.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was amazed at how professional JOHN (Manager) was. He thoroughly explained what had to be done, how the work would be accomplished and the car ready for me in one week as promised. Highly recommend using this company for collision repairs.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They even delivered my car
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Had an excellent experience. Thank you for service
Peter &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very clean, neat and fast job done. Really appreciated. Pls keep the good job.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
I was very impressed with the speed of the job start and also of the conclusion (a day early!). Even more important to me was the regular telephone notices I got from John as the job went along -- unusual and much appreciated.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
We very much appreciated the email updates and Sara keeping us up to date on progress. The car looks great. Thank you!!
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
John was so helpful through the entire process. The entire team was. I really appreciate everything they did for me and my car. So far so good! Thanks a million!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Appreciated Danny's professionalism Thanks very much
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
John Does an outstanding job! Great work and John is a great representative
Rana R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
THANK YOU BEACH CITIES!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! you made my car repair experience a friendly and easy process (even through all of the complications that we could not control at the time.). Your service is unmatched and your commitment to communication and high quality service show greatly.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for taking such great care of us!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
John was so very helpful in getting our car in to be fixed so that we could get it back in time for my son to take it to college. He fixed it in record time and was very kind and generous. We would recommend Beach Cities to friends and family in need of auto body repair
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
did what was promised and delivered on time. Thanks
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The job and communication were excellent
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My only suggestion is that you add a key drop box for after hours drop-off of cars. Thanks.
Mariko's Protein.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fast, responsive, and did a great job!
Jim (james.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went very smoothly . Thanks Sarah!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY NICE. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WHO ASKS.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications