Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
We very much appreciated the email updates and Sara keeping us up to date on progress. The car looks great. Thank you!!
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
John was so helpful through the entire process. The entire team was. I really appreciate everything they did for me and my car. So far so good! Thanks a million!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Appreciated Danny's professionalism Thanks very much
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
John Does an outstanding job! Great work and John is a great representative
Rana R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
THANK YOU BEACH CITIES!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! you made my car repair experience a friendly and easy process (even through all of the complications that we could not control at the time.). Your service is unmatched and your commitment to communication and high quality service show greatly.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for taking such great care of us!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
John was so very helpful in getting our car in to be fixed so that we could get it back in time for my son to take it to college. He fixed it in record time and was very kind and generous. We would recommend Beach Cities to friends and family in need of auto body repair
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
did what was promised and delivered on time. Thanks
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The job and communication were excellent
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My only suggestion is that you add a key drop box for after hours drop-off of cars. Thanks.
Mariko's Protein.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fast, responsive, and did a great job!
Jim (james.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went very smoothly . Thanks Sarah!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY NICE. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE WHO ASKS.
Gunther G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
I would bring my car to you in the future.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Everything was done quickly and well. Daily updates left no questions. Thank you!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service. Great communication and follow up. Made repairs on my car easy and non stressful. Thanks John and the team for the great service and work.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
John and staff were great to work with and vehicle was completed on schedule and great workmanship was given
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys were great the work was perfect thanks
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
John is awesome and very considerate. The communication is great, I've never experienced that level of experience from an auto service shop.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This was so easy and well done. Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications