Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
A job well done
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great Customer Service & Excellent job!???? Thanks John & Beach Cities Auto Collision Staff
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
All a pleasure. Completely trustworthy.
Lynda F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job and nice people.
Vanny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing work as always. Staffs are so caring and professional John Fosco, the manager gives superior service. I am a happy returned customer.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome
Art J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and good service. We are happy To get the referral from our good friend Roger Godin.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
From the first call I made to set up my appointment to the hour I picked up my completed auto everyone I spoke with was polite, courteous and helpful. Communication with txt message was great. My sweet CRV was ready on time and repaired looking good as new. They assisted me with getting a rental car at at a discount right next door and gave me some leftover touch up paint in a small nail polish type container. They were 5 star awesome. Thank you Beach Cities Auto Collision. I will recommend you to all my family and friends.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Beach Cities was professional and awesome! I would use them again and recommend them to anyone!!! They finished my cat within 48 hours and it looks fabulous, like new
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great Job and got it done is a very efficient time
Brice O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Constant communication, great customer relations, as far as I can tell great repairs.
Marcy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
I really love John and his team and any time I have had the opportunity to work with them, it is always a pleasure and they make things as pleasant as they can given circumstances that have led to having to get your vehicle repaired. Marcy R
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Courteous. If fiction. Good prices. Personal. Makes one feel like part of the family.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am so in love with John.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service and an excellant job--car looks like new. The detailing was a really nice addition. Thank you
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service. Thank you!!
Ashlie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Absolutely! Smooth from start to finish John Foscoe handled my repairs in an extremely efficient manner and I felt very comfortable with his suggestions. Will definitely recommend beach cities to friends and family as well as use them again in the future. Thank you!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Regan was very nice and easy to work with. Thanks to her for her detective work in finding the mirror assembly instead of just the glass for my car. This was much more economical and I thank her for her caring. Alice H
Amy/christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Seriously, exceptional service and quality work! We appreciate it! Chris & Amy
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
We appreciate John's attention to detail and the high quality of the work!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent work. Very pleased with the service and the repair.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Beach Cities always takes great care of us. Never had a problem with any repair you've done. Thanks for all the help with the 3 different fender benders we've had the past month.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The quality of the work and service is top notch. John the GM and the other staff do a great job Keeping the customer informed. John C
Hemet D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car was a bit dusty inside.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding job in all regards. Great work finished on time as promised.
Vanny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I'm so pleased and amazed how with the repair. John Fosco went above and beyond my expectation. The staffs are very helpful knowledgable. Thank You.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very attentive to details and satisfaction
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is the 3rd car Beach Cities has fixed for us and every car has turned out great. You'll have a 4th car to fix in two weeks. I wish people would stop hitting us. John and the crew have always taken great care of us. Friendly, honest pricing and on time delivery. Thanks again.
Reese J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you people of beach cities auto. Friends over business, I won't forget it.
Gary/margorie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Keep pushing the City to allow a sign on the road. Until that happens, inform first-time clients how to find you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Sarah and John were very helpful, and i was kept informed of the progress on my job throughout.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
John is the best.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great people, answered all my questions and the repair work was top notch.
Victoria/randy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
John and Danny are outstanding. We bring all of our cars to Beach Cities because of them. Honest and fair.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Awesome staff ! They did an amazing job on my suv . I would recommend them to my friends and family for sure. Rick S
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
Paint has very bad orange peel in it. I'll be contacting when I can see it in the light. People were great though.
Noah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Just wanted to thank your team for getting the vehicle done while I was gone out of town in the promise time.
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
My radio won't work after bumper repair. Need it fixed. John is working on it.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The best. Excellent work and friendly people. Thank you
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Professional, complete, comprehensive, and community serving expertise and outstanding staff.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I will make sure to refer anyone that needs your services-
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
You did a great & awesome job. Thank you!!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for going through extra mile.
Felisha K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service. The front office staff was very attentive and personable and gracious. Thank you also for finishing the work on my car earlier than expected!!! Much appreciated!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
You did a great job the car looks like new. Thanks Jacinta Loewen
Nayib C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent customer service!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Amazing job to the whole team! Car looks amazing and the customer service was awesome!
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Amazing customer service, a day earlier than promised and incredible prices!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Too many text messages. I do NOT like getting a lot of messages on my cell phone. Much too distracting. Leave messages on my home phone please The one time I tried to reach you by text when I needed your help Today YOU didn't pick up
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service. Fast, friendly. We will use you guys again. Thank you.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
First class service and attention to every detail. Five stars.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Excellent work and service. I recommend Beach Cities wholeheartedly!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Laurie and I appreciate your excellent work on our Cube. Thank you for taking care of all the extra issues.
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everything was performed well.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great job and very thorough...explained everything to me. thanks for the good experience. Scott
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great shop - I'm completely satisfied with the work. The staff are great. I would definitely go there again.
Farbod M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
John and his staff were so easy to work with, they took care of my car as quickly as they could and they did an amazing job. I've already been bragging to everyone about this body shop, amazing work, good prices and all the staff are extremely professional and helpful. Thank you.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I was very impressed .
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thanks for the great work again.
Sondi (linda).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
extremely happy with repairs and efficiency of work
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everyone was Awesome!!!! I now can tell people about Beach Cities Auto from my own personal experience ! ????
Jeremiah Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great customer service and communication. Car looks great.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Excellent work and customer service. Very much appreciated and will recommend to anyone in need of body work!
Sami D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
John was wonderful, the staff was veryhelpful. If something like this ever happens again I know where I will take my car!!
Collin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I had my car taken to beach city's to be repaired and I was very happy with the service and how quickly they had my car back together and the work they had done was very nicely done and my car looked better than I could have hoped thank you beach city's
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You were fast, efficient, and went beyond what was needed. Thank you for all your personal care.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
John is the best.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Courteous and honest thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Car looks great. Can't beat the great customer service. Thanks for making the bumper look brand new.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I am thrilled with the way my car was fixed and handled. I appreciated the updates I was given. Jobn is absolutely wonderful as is Reagen (sp?). I found everything about it to be first rate. Holly C
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
They were excellent- super fast and friendly!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Great service. Thanks.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
So good! They're the best!
Manfred E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
You'll always get a recommendation from me, and return business if needed. Excellent work and attention to detail.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Amazingly FAST! Will always do business with you now and I was referred to you based on reputation. An obviously perfect one!
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
John is a great guy to work with.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Job well done and on promised time too!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Everyone was great
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Nice people. Great service. Close to home. We will recommend them and will use again if needed!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
As always they go out of their way to take care of our special needs
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Easy Fast and courteous service! Thank you!
Perry (heidi).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Terrific. Friendly, prompt, flexible, cooperative and superb quality.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Very professional and efficient . Delivered the car early Every person at Beach Cities was very professional
Rhonda Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
You guys are so good about keeping your clients updated about their car. And you are all very friendly. Good job!!!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Yes the people were very hospitable And courteous. My car looked wonderful Am very pleased how quickly they were able To repair my car. Thank you john Jewels
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Beach Cities was very efficient and prompt with the repair of my car. I will definitely keep use them in the future should I need so. There was just a minor hiccup with the repair but the owner, Danny, went over and beyond to make sure it was fixed. Definitely will reccomend to others.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/25/2014
No QC was done. Had to take it back for re-work. No one wins with re-work. And, can't go back to the well for another rental car.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
Excellent in every way. Reagan is superb and john provides an excellent level of service and quality. Will never go anywhere else.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Enjoyed doing business with all of you. You might be more expensive than some other shops but your products a very good and you can't beat the quality of your workmanship. The final thing that sold me is is that you stand behind your product. Thanks again. Jeff
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/25/2013
Punctual, courteous and reliable!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
I was treated royally.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
Very professional.
Appleby.steven Appleby,judith.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
I was so pleased with the immediate attention I received in bringing my car in for repairs and I was promised my car in two days and that's when it was ready and the repair job was excellent.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Fabulous work and terrific customer service!
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Very happy with the work done, appreciate the updates, will use again :)
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
Great people, service, quality of work, and prices! What more can I say? This is my second time to choose Beach Cities to keep my Lexus in perfect condition.
Chanel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Thanks for all your help!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
My car looks amazing.it looks brand new again,you guys did a great job!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Great service! Bob Dornin
John L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Great job!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
So far on the drive home the car is responding well.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2012
Very professional and the price was less than they estimated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications