Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
I will only and always go to Lindstroms Auto Body !!
Arline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Bumper looks like new!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was just as happy this time as I was before all I can say is keep the good work up I will tell all my friends about you guys and thank you again
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Would not think of taking cars anywhere else.
Garland G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great communication from day ****... very professional, made me feel confident leaving my Truck with them to get the job done right... will recommend their services to anyone... Thank you for your professionalism, Regards Garland G
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great place, been there numerous times always good good job guys......
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My MDX looks great. Can’t tell anything happened. Also cleaned inside and out. Hasn’t been that clean in a while. Job completed on time. Good job.
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Email updates were nice, and I got my car back a day earlier than expected. Great job, I can’t even tell where the damage was.
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Loved it. Job well done. And was done sooner than expected.
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fast repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you so much for your help and correcting our vehical’s damage.
Ava W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you for washing my car but I can't say it was great , had like a lot of finger marks and grease around the areas they worked on Maybe you could work a deal with car wash places and give your customers a $10 off coupon to get our cars washed , just a thought Otherwise I'm pretty happy with my two car doors so far Thank you lindstroms ! Everyone was very kind
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was ttreated more than fairly and when, as an idiot had a fear my steering wheel was sctatched, it wiped right off, no problem. The best body shop. I was pleased I could use them again. Thank you all.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for a job well done! I am very pleased with the repair job. You can't even tell I was in a fender bender!!!
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car looks beautiful. The team at Lindstroms goes above and beyond for their customers. They are the best!
Juana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Lindstrom's Auto Body did a great job repairing my Jetta! They were always very nice and delivered my vehicle on time as scheduled.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very professional. I received a call to confirm my appointment. My car was ready when they said it would be ready:) My car was delivered to my house!
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you for your help.
Daymon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you looks like a new car again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications