Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service, excellent work
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
excellent service and a job well done.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I've never been disappointed with their service or finished product.
Shelli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looked awesome! I was so excited to see it after the accident. You have exceeded my expectations-headlight buffed out, scratches gone, looks like new! Thanks so much John. Gabe, thanks for the ride and great customer service.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Amazing job!! Thank you
J C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Always high quality.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Quick, clean, and professional. You guys did a great job.
Kaneez I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I like that I was receiving text messages to let me know the progress..this way I did not have call and check.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Beatbox service wver
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Amazing Job, I Was Very Satisfied.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great job!
Donisha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
This will be the only company that I use for auto body repair from now on
Sylva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very satisfied with the service and efficiency! Glad my car is back to looking normal!
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was very pleased with how easy it was . I dropped off my car and was given a ride to pick up my rental car. My car was done on the promised day looking beautiful inside and out. Thank you so much.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
You guys always do an excellent job. Thank you!
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The new bumper is the best looking part of the carthank you for all your help great job
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Extremely pleased with the work and the entire process. We were kept informed on the progress and the repairs were completed on time. Highly recommend Jon and his team. Thank you so much.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Our business is return business, because we were so satisfied with repairs you performed several years ago. We had to specify your shop to our insurance company (USSA) that wanted us to go to their preferred shop. Evidently, you were already on their books for the recognized quality and timeliness of your work. Thanks again for restoring our vehicle!
Yaqing D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had a bumper replaced and they did it every quickly and even cleaned my car. Thank you very much
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I've had other experiences with auto repair, and I can say by far that Lindstom's is the best. From now on, Lindstrom's is the only auto body repair shop I'll use. Fast, and efficient service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications