Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yaqing D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had a bumper replaced and they did it every quickly and even cleaned my car. Thank you very much
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I've had other experiences with auto repair, and I can say by far that Lindstom's is the best. From now on, Lindstrom's is the only auto body repair shop I'll use. Fast, and efficient service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great work and excellent service
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciate that I was updated on the progress of my car throughout, that having my car repaired was easy because Lindstrom's worked with the insurance company and that my car looked beautiful when I picked it up!
Beatrice E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Upon picking up my vehicle I was completely blown away when I stepped into my car and noticed how clean and detailed the inside of my car was. The outside of my car was spotless, but I thought it was due to the rain. Jon has great people skills and very informative. I have always heard great things of Linstrom's, but never had the need to use their services. After first hand experience I will always recommend this auto body shop. I am also impressed with the technology on keeping one posted on the progress of my car. THANK YOU ???? B.Eredia
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I still need one part on my vehicle to complete the repairs, then the whole process should be completed thanks for the expedient way of handling my repairs and a job well done.
Jaoquin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Did a great job. Pleasant experience. I had to go back a couple times but, even with that, it was all in all a great experience. Thank you.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I wish you were here in the Santa Carita Valley. You would definitely be our "go to" car repair. Thank you for being so kind.
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Keep up the good job.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car looks good. Customer service from Jon was great!
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Always satisfied. Thanks again.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Once the part came in, our truck was done within a couple days. We receive our truck back looking like new, inside and out. It went into the shop fairly dirty. We really appreciate the great service and clean truck. Thank you
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Check engine was on when I got the car back I was inpecticting the car and saw a crack by rear bumper You can tell the car has been repaired
Kam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Keep up the good work
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
John took care of all my needs and wants fixing my car. They finished it earlier then expected. I will definitely go back if needed.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job thanks guys????
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was great.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service & good staff!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The body of pro was excellent and the paint job was 2nd to none. Thank you very much.
Pauletta F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did a great job. Just like it never happened.
Jaleh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent work and professional staff
Braham S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Done great job and every thing done on time
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My once scratched, dented, and dinged car looks brand new! Thank you! Thanks also for making the process seamless!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate that the repair was brought in for less than the estimate.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair was done quickly and looks great.
Kam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job
Sanjeet K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys are amazing. Great quality work. I will recommend you guys and use you guys in the future. Thank you for everything!!!!
C.s Marine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
My first impression of your business was integrity. Your estimator was informative and helpful without making me feel unintelligent. The building was clean, the mechanics area was uncluttered and clean. People came out of all corners to make sure I was being helped. The scheduling was like clockwork. There were no hidden charges and price paid was exactly the quote price, car washed and work perfect. You even called to ask if you could deliver the car to me at end of day. 5 ???????????????????? rating in my book.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Well done, no complaints!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They always treat me right. Beat body shop in Yolo County
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys took the extra time to get it right. The truck looks excellent. Great job to you and your crew. Will definitely recommend your shop in the future.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very good job..nice people to deal with..have and will continue to recommend them!
Blanca I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on my vehicle. It looks almost like new. Thank you for the detailing it as well. It looks great!
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service. Beyond pleased with the repair and treatment.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your customer service is exceptional!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Lindstrom's always provides excellent service in repairing my car to like new conditions. I have had more than one experience now where an "approved" insurance auto body shop which I had to get an initial estimate at not giving an accurate estimate of all necessary repairs...I always know when I take it to Lindstrom's for the actual repair the job will be done thoroughly... because of these experiences I have great trust in this auto body repair shop. They have very friendly and helpful staff as well. I also really appreciate the car wash and carpet shampoo that my car has received when I pick it up. My family and I have consistently used Lindstrom's for auto body repair for over 10 years now. Thank you!!!
Marissa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I am happy with the work that was done.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
We are very pleased with the body work. Very well done!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent job & customer service.
Byn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
Picked up truck in a timely matter and the body work was great! Only thing was the door handles weren't replaced, I had talked to someone late Friday about it and he said he would call me Monday(today) but I haven't heard anything yet. Just want to get those taken care of but other then that everything was great!
Rich J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Outstanding service
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
None
Malcolm C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Lindstrom's body shop has always provided us with excellent service, and we would choose them to do any work we needed done in the future.
Rosalio A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Appreciated your going beyond what needed to be done.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Service was excellent from start to finish!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent experience. Very professional, friendly, and service-minded.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
From start to finish the entire process at linstroms was absolutely perfect. They kept me informed at every step and produced the car, on time, as promised and was absolutely perfect. Thanks, Mike
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You guys really made it as painless as possible. Thanks.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very pleased with your work and the kind service from staff. I will recommend your shop to others in need of repairs. Tornincasa's
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for being so quick. I got my car back quicker than expected. A few hours after getting my car back my insurance called to see if the claim was being handled to my satisfaction. I let them know that I had already gotten my car back (they were surprised) & happy with the service. Everyone was very friendly!!!
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am very satisfied with my new bumper and thank you also for all the help and suggestions! I appreciate it!!
Eduardo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Really liked how you washed the entire car and the updates view text message.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great work. The delivery service was very convenient and appreciated. Unexpected but great touch. Work completed on time as promised. I will use your shop again and recommend your services.
Lisbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great work
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you
Azucena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesomeness.
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very pleased with your service.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Will definitely be returning for any future needs.... Great work, very friendly, always kept me in touch with updates.... Very happy with their professional work....
Marguerite K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Repairs look beautiful. Thanks!
Blaine T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Truck looks like new again. Great job!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The office was nice and clean, and everyone was very nice. The communication could have been better. I didn't know what was going on with the repairs, and I had to keep calling for updates. Over all they made my car look like new.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you so much for the job well done, done on time, and my car looks perfect. The way my car was cleaned and detailed! Thank you!
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This is my second or third time coming here with one of my cars. I really appreciate how efficiently your body shop runs and the customer service. I have been given a ride when I had no transportation, and as a single dad that means a lot to me. Further, today I was stuck at work and someone actually dropped off the car at my house and it was nice and clean. The work you guys do is exceptional and it's the little details that keeps me keep coming back. Thank you
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Rick and all the other staff have excellent customer skill, aswell as suburb autobody repair facility.
Lars M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job! I liked the frequent communication and friendly service. I'll definitely recommend Lingstrom to friends.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The work looked great, and the car was washed and it looked great. I'm very happy with the work done.
Ernie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great job once again. Thanks.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service. Professional and prompt. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
The car looks great, and was delivered earlier than expected! Thanks for a great job.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Always do a great job and always in a timely manner 100% satisfied
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I appreciate the text updates. Everyone is very courteous and professional. This is my third time using Lindstroms and it has been a pleasure every time.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Job well done! From when I first came in for estimate through picking up vehicle after job is complete. Staff very dependable. Work done quickly and car looks like it's brand new. Thank you so much.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The only shop to use in Woodland. Always great service and great quality work.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Top service. They'll get all my future business.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I will definitely recommend your shop to others.
Ernie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Got new key today at Lexus Sacramento. Kay's car looks great. Thanks.
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Jon and his team at Linstroms are always friendly and professional. They made the whole process simple and convenient They had my car repaired beautifully and had me on my way quickly and their prices were the best. I trust Jon and team to always get the job done right!
Rj Reynolds.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent customers service
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looks amazing and is handling great. I'm very happy
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Professional in every way. A pleasure to do business with. I will continue to recommend to family and friends. Thanks, Jon!
Sharlynn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My car looks great! Thanks so much, Lindstrom's!!! Will definitely come back to you for any further auto body needs!
Bernard.nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I appreciated the text updates about my cars progress. The staff and service were excellent. I highly recommend!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Always a pleasure to work with you (under the circumstances). You provide great quality work and excellent customer service. Thank you--Diane A
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Lindstroms is the best auto shop around!!!! Would refer any friend or family member to them, i am a lifetime customer!!!! Super friendly and fast! Thank you so much Jon and the whole team for making the repair experience stress free!!! You guys are one in a million!!! Amanda and Nick Jorgensen
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent work, very professional
Rosa Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Beautiful work. Thank you
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Jon and Dusty are Great!
Nichols Plumbing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Fast .great service
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They did a great job.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It's reassuring to have a locally owned shop that you can trust to do a great job on what's needed to get the car back in shape and doesn't try to upsell the customer with unnecessary repairs, we love Lindstrom's Auto Body!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great job! Very impressed with the quick turn around and professional results. Thanks! Ken
Shakirr S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very great customer service. I really loved the text updates. My repair was done in a timely matter and they even washed and vacuumed my vehicle upon return. I was very impressed and satisfied all around. I will definitely recommend Lindstrom's to my friends and family. Thanks for the amazing service
Ramses T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Service was excellent I'm very happy thank you
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
They were very courteous and took care of the problem very quickly I would recommend them to anyone
Carey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2015
My battery was dead and the sensor to my left front tire is missing.
Bennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great work and great customer service thanks again Jon and team
Karherine B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The repairs were completed in a timely, professional manner. Thank you for washing and vacuuming my car afterward!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service and my car looks amazing! Thanks!!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I am impressed with the fellow who repaired my car. He took so much pride in it his work that he told me he did the work on my car. I liked that a lot. It was a professional experience from start to finish.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
John is a class act that took care of everything for me. In a stressful situation he handled all aspects of the process seamlessly and my car was fixed and back to me within one week of the accident. He's the go to guy!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
See comments already posted, very happy. Bm
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Can't speak highly enough about Lindstrom Auto Body! Wonderful to work with. Very personable yet professional. They always do a perfect job in a timely manner; and being a repeat customer, I've never been disappointed with the finished product!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great service, great workmanship, great experience.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Professional, fast and great work
Jeannine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
2nd time I've had my car fixed here and both times the work has been impeccable and finished in a timely manner!! Very happy with your services.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thanks for a great job!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
It looks shiny and new. And it was done a whole lot sooner than you orinally told me which is a good thing because I did not like the rental I had.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I've heard nothing but good reviews from people now is my turn. They went above and beyond, they were fast and my truck looks brand new. They even ask me to come back the next day to change a light bulb that blew out at no cost. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Niki B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service and body work onmy vehicle!
Gabriel U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Can't offer much. My experience with Linstrom was seamless.
Blake E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Awesome work. My truck is perfect! I'm going to recommend your shop to all my friends!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I found everyone I dealt with to be very professional. I got the feeling they really cared about my truck! I've heard nothing but good things about your business and will pass on the same positive recommendations about my experience.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
It is always a pleasure to do business with John and Rick. I look forward to asking them for help sometime in the future. Lee M
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Thank you for providing great service thought the entire process. I was beyond surprised and very happy with the way my car repair came out. My vehicle looked like it did the day I bought it - all shinny! I will definitely let me family and friends know about the great service given by your staff & company.
Saburo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Thanks for your very personal service and the loan of the truck. Our Highlander looks like it never had a scratch and drives great. Thanks so much. Casey
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Friendly, fast services and love the pickup and delivery sevice
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Customer service was outstanding. The attention to detail and pride in their workmanship was very evident. Excellent results.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Thanks, you made it easy and the bumper looks great. I also appreciated the friendly service and the clean car inside and out.
Dawnese K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
You guys are the best in Yolo County for customer service and quality of work!
Rufina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Very professional , honest , knowledgeable And timely ;) I would highly recommend their work to anyone
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
Many car looks better than it did when I bought it!
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very quick, thank you
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
As always, quality work at a more than fair price.
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
You guys are pros and a pleasure to work with!
Karisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Thank you for the great work! My car looks wonderful!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Excellent service always
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
2nd vehicle that they repaired for me. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
My experience was very professional,the work was above and beyond my expectation,they could not have treated me any better.From the moment I walk into there shop it was clean and professional,Iam actually going to bring any body or paint work to them in the future.My car was done perfectly,unlike other shops I have been to. Sincerely Brian P
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
You guy's are the BEST! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Awesome work, on time, accommodating,friendly! Thanks so much Jon, Rick & Staff! Dan W
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Great customer service, great craftsmanship. Thank you!
Lance V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Great
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Great job
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
The name is Charles, not Charlie... Otherwise it's all good... I'll return for paint & body... Thank you, Chuck..
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Great job and thanks for the car wash too.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Your work was perfect! Thank you for making my BMW look like nothing ever happened.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Great job...looks like new!!!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Service was excellent as always. Thanks.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Great service and excellent about keeping us informed about the progress.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
I am very satisfied with the outstanding workmanship and customer service i recieved from Lindstroms auto body. I will recommend them to all my friends and colleagues
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Both John and Lalo provided professional customer service.
Ronda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
I can always trust that I am getting top quality service and I trust them 100%. Thank you Rick and Jon for your expertise and great service.
Margarita O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Excellent job
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2013
The car look great. Everyone was thoughtful. I was very pleasantly surprised that the car was returned washed outside and inside. Nice. Thanks.
Subhash S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/14/2013
The job was not done at the time it was promised.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Once again Lindstrom's did a superb job. Jon and Rick are always wonderful to deal with. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Thank you, Jeffrey Fields
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Thanks for your great customer service. The car looks great!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Excellent service. Very impressed with the automated work status notification system.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Lindstrom's was first class from estimate to completion. The customer service was outstanding and Bud is a master at what he does! Thank you for making my car look like new!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
I hope to come back again to get a new bumper. I have to wait until my ship comes in!
Braham D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Like the services staff is very friendly did good job keep it up
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
I was very satisfied with my experience with your company. Everyone was Very professional. And courteous to my needs. Hopefully, I won't need u in the future, but I will definitely use ur place of business if needed n the future. Thank you, Patricia E
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
Fantastic friendly staff very professional always ready to answer any questions I had. I will highly recommend their services. **** Fox
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2013
Great service, great job!!! Thanks
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
I like getting text updates and that the staff called me by name.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Great service and great repair. Thanks!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Thank you! You made the situation sumple and easy!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
A job very well done! Very professional and fantastic customer service! Great communication too! Car looks brand new! Thank you!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Excellent service and great work! Like the text message updates!
Synthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
Great customer service and the two times I have been there I have been pleased with the work! Thanks again:)
Laveta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
I was very happy. They also cleaned my car inside and out looked like new again I will tell everybody how great they are.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/26/2013
We were completely satisfied and then some from the moment we walked thru the business doors. We were greeted by Lalo who took excellent care of us throughout the process. Arrangements were made for a rental vehicle for us and that also went smoothly. I was especially appreciative of the e-mail updates I received daily. Usually a person will wonder how things are going and/or about progress; I did not have to wonder or worry. When it was necessary to keep the vehicle over the weekend, I didn't feel inconvenienced because I felt we were in good hands. Overall, our experience with Lalo was very professional and he was forthcoming with all information. When we saw the vehicle for the first time, I was thrilled. I have a brand new vehicle! Lindstroms work is superb; thank you for performing such an incredible job. You truly have an all around great team.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Everyone at Lindstoms is very helpful and so nice. The do a great job and they have a fast turn around. Thank you Donna L
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
I really liked getting text updates and gettingmy car dropped off at my house all beatiful and fixed was amazing! It was like a present waiting in my driveway.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Great experience, would have no problem recommending.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
I appreciated receiving the text message updates on the progress of my honda.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
The only good part of my accident was taking my car to you guys. My car is better after leaving you. Thank you so much!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2013
Quality work & friendly service is what Lindstrom's Body Shop is all about. Henry T
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2012
The only fault that I found was how long it took to complete the job. Other than that I was very happy with the outcome.
Selene O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/3/2012
The paint job was really good my car looks like new now. Thanks
Tami G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2012
Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2012
Keep up the good work and we will be back!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2012
Always a pleasure. Thanks Lee
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications