Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Email updates were nice, and I got my car back a day earlier than expected. Great job, I can’t even tell where the damage was.
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Loved it. Job well done. And was done sooner than expected.
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fast repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you so much for your help and correcting our vehical’s damage.
Ava W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you for washing my car but I can't say it was great , had like a lot of finger marks and grease around the areas they worked on Maybe you could work a deal with car wash places and give your customers a $10 off coupon to get our cars washed , just a thought Otherwise I'm pretty happy with my two car doors so far Thank you lindstroms ! Everyone was very kind
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was ttreated more than fairly and when, as an idiot had a fear my steering wheel was sctatched, it wiped right off, no problem. The best body shop. I was pleased I could use them again. Thank you all.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for a job well done! I am very pleased with the repair job. You can't even tell I was in a fender bender!!!
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car looks beautiful. The team at Lindstroms goes above and beyond for their customers. They are the best!
Juana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Lindstrom's Auto Body did a great job repairing my Jetta! They were always very nice and delivered my vehicle on time as scheduled.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very professional. I received a call to confirm my appointment. My car was ready when they said it would be ready:) My car was delivered to my house!
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you for your help.
Daymon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you looks like a new car again
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you for explaining the surrendering/salvage process. No one had made the choices clear. Also that there were no car storage fees lessened my anxiety about my decisions. That is kind of you. And lastly if I had found a replacement car you would take a look at it for me. That is over the moon cool! Thank you
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Customer service and great communication ????
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Keep up the good work. Glad there is a good local shop.
Lucinda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job, would recommend to friends and family.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very pleased with the job. Jon went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Great people and very professional. More businesses should be run like this.
Sangala P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Just ammmazing service and care. I cannot thank you enough!!!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional. Excellent repair. No surprises. THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications