Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

IRIS D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
You have far exceeded my expectations. I will recommend your shop to all my friends.
Kevin Lester.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very professional skillful work my truck looks better now than it did before I needed some work. What great customer service. Everyone there is very personable.
APRIL W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I really had a great experience with Lindstroms. I appreciated all of the updates. The car was done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly.
GORDON G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Truck Looks great.
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The car looks bran new
VICKI J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone at your shop was always courteous, thoughtful and had great attention to detail! I never hesitate to recommend you... thanks so much.
KATHLEEN Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Lindstrom's took time to finish every part of my car's repairs while keeping me informed of ongoing progress. Their professionalism, attention to detail,friendliness & courtesy really made this process painless. They are the best!
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I am very pleased with the service, great job! I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family
TRISHA E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
I thought my car had been totaled but they saved it! You can't even tell it was damaged! And when the insurance company tried to order used parts for a car I bought new, they sent them back to make sure I got new parts instead. They even fixed a dent that wasn't included in the damage estimate at no extra charge. Hopefully I'll never need to take my car back, but if the need arises I won't go anywhere else!
GAYE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I have used Lindstroms with all of our vehicle issues. They have always been great to work with and have consistently done an amazing job on all of our cars. Highly recommended!
CLAUDIA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I have always been happy with Lindstroms customer service and service quality. I’ve had terrible luck with my car being crashed into inthe last couple of years and I always use Lindstroms. They are so responsive and always kind! Thank you for showing how much you value your customers.
FRED H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
My car looks awesome you guys did a great job I will recommend you to all my friends/family thank you!!!!
STEVEN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
This is the second repair Lindstrom’s has completed on our cars. Great as usual.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Always excellent service.
SERGIO C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Keep up the goos work
GARY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I’ve taken several of my cars in need of repairs to your shop in the past. I’ve always been completely satisfied with your work, when I’ve gotten the cars back the’ve always looked as though they had never been in an accident. I appreciate the good work that you guys do. Thank you for another job well done.
ROBERTA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everything about Lindstrom’s is great - friendliness, concern, communication, excellent workmanship, integrity.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
My HHR looks amazing!!
BARBARA M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Excellent service I just can't imagine how you can make it any better fabulous experience thank you so much.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Lindstroms did a excellent job repairing my car after it was broken into. They do quality work and the staff is always helpful and informative. Highly recommend for a job well done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications