Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Awesome service!! From start to finish :)
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Repairs done as promised. Friendly staff. Van looks great
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Communication between shop and office is poor, picked up truck and it was filthy, old dirty parts in back seat and full of sanding dust, took over a hour of cleaning before I could drive it. Exterior of truck was filthy and new damage on front bumper plastic, cover over tailgate was not installed, can’t get overspray off windows, very disappointed
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have had Jon and Rick do all my repairs over the years. They have always exceeded my expectations. I would and do recommend them to everyone.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great service, great staff!
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very pleasant profesional and fast i would recoment to my family and friends !! Thank you for job well done
Lurae B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Job well done. Thank you.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You always do a great job and you are always cheerful and friendly
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
I will only and always go to Lindstroms Auto Body !!
Arline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Bumper looks like new!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was just as happy this time as I was before all I can say is keep the good work up I will tell all my friends about you guys and thank you again
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Would not think of taking cars anywhere else.
Garland G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great communication from day ****... very professional, made me feel confident leaving my Truck with them to get the job done right... will recommend their services to anyone... Thank you for your professionalism, Regards Garland G
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great place, been there numerous times always good good job guys......
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My MDX looks great. Can’t tell anything happened. Also cleaned inside and out. Hasn’t been that clean in a while. Job completed on time. Good job.
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Email updates were nice, and I got my car back a day earlier than expected. Great job, I can’t even tell where the damage was.
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Loved it. Job well done. And was done sooner than expected.
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fast repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you so much for your help and correcting our vehical’s damage.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications