Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heath F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional and fast and honest
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
First thank you to all the staff who worked on my car. I am very appreciative of the quality of work that was done to fix the smashed in rear end. When it was ready to pick up, I received a very kind message regarding when I could pick it up. When I arrived I was treated very professional and kind. Thank you automotive repair staff my car looks amazing. It even looks like it was cleaned up, possibly washed. I’m very satisfied with how every aspect of this repair went smooth! I’ll be recommending your shop to all my friends and family for sure! Sincerely, Gina M Valenzuela
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The staff was very helpful and Keegan took the time to answer my questions and address several minor issues that arose
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
After picking up my car I discovered the back up camera is still not functioning and is reading off error codes on the dash panels. I now need to miss more work and juggle getting my kids to and from school and drop my car back for a full day maybe longer while they try to fit me in and without having a rental car for this to be repaired. It is a huge inconvenience.
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Yes it was great service thank you so much
Anna Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Your team have always done and amazing job on my car I have had two accidents and both times my car has been taken to your shop. And both times I have had exceptional results with my vehicle. Customer service is polite response time is so prompt and The work on the vehicle is exceptional I recommend you guys to everyone. Got bless you guys and I prayed through your business continue to excel. Thank you
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Keegan went beyond my expectations. Phenomenal customer care.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
All American Ford was very easy to work withwith. The quality of work was excellant and repairs were completed on a timely basis.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car looks brand new, I am so pleased with the work done on my vehicle. Thank you so much!!!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
In general the service and auto body repair were excellent. The disappointment was the footprints, fingerprints and dust left in the interior of the vehicle
M L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Abc
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
I trust all American because they were very trust worthy did work very fast and well done
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Looks great. Thank you.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at the body shop at All American Ford. Bernie and Keagan are awesome.
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Two things were not fixed my exhaust is horrible in the front and one of my fog lights were broke and we're not repaired I have to bring it back tomorrow on the 17th to have a checked again
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Being in constant contact with Kegan made our experience so much more comfortable.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Awesome work done in least amount of time!
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everything looks great when I picked up my car the battery was dead that's all other wise everything is great I've had to jump start my car a few times since picking it up
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was offered a insurance which I bought , the only reason I did so was because I was told that I will cover mileage overages . Today when I returned the lease I was notified by Jay that I will be receiving a of 252.00 for exceeding the 24k miles that I was allowed , I received a print out of the mileage overages .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications