Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emerald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very fast repair and quality work. Thank you.
Dayton S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Repairs were done professionally and quickly. Looks like a new suv now. My wife will be happy. Repair was completed **** day earlier than I expected. Friendly and professional staff. Thank you.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you for taking excellent care for my Honda Civic 07..you are the best ????
Yekaterina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They did a wonderful job with my car. It looks brand new and the service was amazing everyone was very nice and professional.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very professional from start to finish. Job well done. Very happy with job and Staff
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Service was great. From the initial estimate till the job was done they kept me informed and updated on the status. Workers were all friendly. Truck looked great when done too.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for the professionalism of the entire staff. We have used Pearlridge on several occasions and have always been very pleased with the service and the excellent work.
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I’m always happy with the service and workmanship at Pearlridge Fender & Body and this time was no exception. Great job! If I get into another accident for the third year in a row, I know where to go!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very good customer service and great job on the work
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Quality and Speed of service is top notch. I've taken 3 of my vehicle there for minor scrathes and dents to full blown body work and paintjob and I'm very satisfied with the quality of work they do. Their customer service is like no other, from their techs that are driving in and out cars, prepers, painters, the girls in the office and Ronald himself, they all have smiles on their faces and make sure you leave beyond satisfied. Keep up the legendary work Pearlridge Fender & Body!!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Friendly, professional staff, communicates with customers exceptionally well, and provided a quality job- ahead of schedule, even. Flawless coordination with insurance, to boot. What’s not to like?
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job as usual!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The staff was excellent and the turnaround time for my vehicle was very fast. The repair work was top notch. I would highly recommend them.
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Quality work with fast and friendly service.
Penny Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The team greeted me graciously from the time I arrived to when I departed each time. They looked at me as they greeted me, which showed how much they are aware of their customers. I received my repaired car early with quick service of payment process. I appreciate the fine work on my car to look so “newish”.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Car looks like new. You made the whole process (rental car) easy.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Awesome workmenship and very courtesy people to greet you and explained the details when picking up your vehicle so you know the proper care of the finish leaving the shop. 5 stars!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
My one year old car looked like brand new. Paint matched perfectly. Front glass water spots were gone.l Tires were shiny Looked better than when I first bought the car Would have been nice if the driver side floor mat was cleaned. It was kind of like dried muddy water on it. Other than that and my having to come back again due to defective parts, the service provided by all was exemplary. Thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you for the fast and professional service!
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thank you so much...my car looks awesome. You even washed my car! Such great service! Happy Holidays to you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications