Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
My one year old car looked like brand new. Paint matched perfectly. Front glass water spots were gone.l Tires were shiny Looked better than when I first bought the car Would have been nice if the driver side floor mat was cleaned. It was kind of like dried muddy water on it. Other than that and my having to come back again due to defective parts, the service provided by all was exemplary. Thank you
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent customer service, friendly staff. Outstanding quality of work done on my car. Fast service by experience staff.
Aubrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
I have been impressed with the level of care and customer service I received at Pearlridge Fender & Body. Every single person I interacted with went and above and beyond what I would assume would be expected. Picking up my car was quite an extensive evolution as I had two little babies and two car seats with me and I was overwhelmed with how accommodating everyone was. I was asked if it’d be easier if they came to me to sign the paperwork and someone even offered to fold up my stroller. Every single member of your team who I talked to throughout the whole process of getting my car repaired, from scheduling my initial appointment to leaving upon completion, was exceptional and compassionate. Thank you to everyone at Pearlridge fender & body for making this as easy and seamless repair as could be.
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great work and friendly and efficient workers
Cameo L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very professional excellent service, I would recommend them to everyone, I love this company
Wynn K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great customer service and very convenient location
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Well done. Friendly service. Did call Lexus and praised your service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great work, excellent customer service!! What more could you ask for...
Hisashi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
We’ve brought our vehicles numerous times to Ron and his crew, and have received outstanding services every single time. The vehicles have always been repaired on time or faster than expected. They even send text messages to keep you updated on the status of the vehicle. Pearlridge Fender is an outstanding repair shop and I will recommend them to anyone who are in need of body and fender repairs! Mahalo Ron and Your Crew!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Awesome customer service!
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Keep good communication on when work would be completed and easy pick-up.
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
chrome trim was. ot installed properly
Wilfred K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone there was so friendly and polite
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you very much for the excellent service. I appreciate the update notification I received on my repair.
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent job
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for a awesome job!
Jasmyn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service!
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks for finishing my car **** day ahead of schedule.
Nezy Grace.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications