Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent service—my new car looks even newer than it did before, and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. John did a great job. Thank you!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Very nice customer service! Always helpful in answering all my questions! John was great!!:)
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Outstanding communication and overall service. Thank you!
Myles T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Kept me updated And finished ahead of schedule. Thank you
Hallie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Please read this and believe it! This please is outstanding!!!!! Incredible client experience and service! Wonderful people and superb workmanship! I drive 45minutes to **** hour to come to this service king and my gosh was it totally worth it!!!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very impressive service. I was shocked to see my car look like new and also the inside was very clean. John was very up front and transparent about everything.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. John did a great job making me feel comfortable in an unfortunate situation. Thank you!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
I authorize the insurance company to pay this company directly. When I pick up my car,I had to pay the remaining balance even tho they told me the check was issued. Now I have to 21-45 days for my refund, when the insurance company said they didn't and shouldn't have charged me. Why was I charged? I know the answer.
Hillary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/25/2019
Was told by a team member (rotating from another store) that I would not be charged for additional days for rental if I left my car . The shop was closing and I needed to get gas . The insurance company has charged me for additional days and won’t consider that I was misinformed
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I like service king because they do good work and they are kind.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
I was satisfied with every part of the repair process!
Rose ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very accommodating and helpful
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciate the fast and speedy service
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everything was so wonderful, communication was great, and the staff was excellent!
Lorreal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
The service was great! Done in timely manner and very professional!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very friendly staff. Would use Service King again
Wilburntiffani J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They did a great job on my car and everyone was super helpful!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Super job!! Couldn’t be more pleased!
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you for making my SUV looks brand new Tyler did a good job and his Team
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great service. Very friendly. Great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications