Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was nice and professional. John kept me updated on my car.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They did a wonderful job.
Letoi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Friendly staff, loved the updating text messages that kept me informed. And my car looks amazing! Thanks Service King!
Michaeljoseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The whole process was handled in the most Professional manner.
Michael Rose.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Friendly staff,great repair and fast turnaround.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job!
Laureenstevie Rae.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service, trustworthy, timely!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent service from The beginning to the end. Good communication
Chereta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Thanks Service King Team!!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
Upon picking up my car, a wire was loose, and the crew went out of their way to ensure it was fixed the same day as quickly as possible
Kimberlyjim B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/4/2018
Well. Hopefully you are working on that now,,, after picking up.our car,, it was full of ants,, had to take it back and you got us another rental car
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
John was very professional and easy to talk to. The paint matches perfectly. Job done quickly. 100% satisfied
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional service and great people!!!
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Awesome
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Just a excellent job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent team in John. Cochrane and his associate Lyn. Both were very knowledgeable and personable. They are to be complimented. .
Leigh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Friendly, professional, listened to my needs, thorough and worked with my timeline. John and Lynn were awesome.
Cornell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good job, quick service
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I really liked the way they kept us informed at every step of the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications