Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you for excellent and quick work!
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Although I only use Service King Antioch when something bad has happened to my car it’s such a relief to know my car is in capable and helpful hands. They’re staff is so knowledgeable and helpful I’ve found myself going to them for advice on insurance and car issues before anybody else. I appreciate the timely updates and I always feel 100% confident leaving my car in their hands. I recommend them to everyone I know and will use them again and again (but hopefully I won’t need them too often!)
Hannah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent customer service!
Shvoyne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone so nice and welcoming throughout every facet and got me back into my car within three days. Would highly recommend to anyone. Customer service top notch from the from desk to the repair men
Lisset Stanfield.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job and great service. I am very happy I picked Service King to do the repairs. Love the updates by text. Everyone was very helpful and very kind from day ****.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
thank you guys for doing such a wonderful job.
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent experience with my service advisor Donnie Javner and the team at Service King. Would absolutely recommend to others. 10/10 , A+ for transparency, courtesy, and professionalism.
Jade T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Amazing. Don is the best.
James Byram.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
DONNIE kept me well informed on the progress of my repair
Dandida K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am Amazed at their excellent Customer Service skills, positive attitude, and just good overall candor. I love these folks. The front desk young lady, and Dan were amazing. I would love to be around people like them everyday. The office was super clean . Coffee was great. They offered me water. A beer would have been better, lol. My Jeep looks like new. They even washed it. Their work is impeccable and I am sorry I didn’t find them sooner. I will praise them For the great work and fabulous staff. Love to all.
Lafaye J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Service King employees were very sweet and respectful and helpful I had a question that would answer with no problem they kept me updated on my vehicle and when it was ready they text and call me and let me know she's ready and my car look awesome I am so pleased of the work that they have done and if I need any other work done I will make sure I will come back to Service King and I will let other people know about Service King had a grateful day was to me
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great service and better attitudes!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
The repairman need to double check areas that were painted for over spray.this is the 2nd vehicle I've had repaired from two different service kings where there were over spray left very noticeably unbuffed but the over all repair itself I was satisfied.
Amytrevor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great service. Great work. Quick turn-around time. U have my business.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Communication was excellent and the work was perfect.
Jamesmark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The paint job looks fantastic. And you can't even tell it was done. It matches perfectly! Thanks again!
Susanphil G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Quick turnaround on repairs, worked well with insurance companies involved.
Stefanienicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The text updates were great and the repair looks like it never happened! Thanks for making an unfortunate accident a less painful experience by providing great customer service.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
It is always a dramatic time to have a vehicle accident, however serious it may be! Everyone at ServiceKing was most kind and helpful. They completed the repair work on my vehicle six days earlier that the estimated repair time. Additionally, after a close inspection of their completed repairs, I found the quality of their finished product to be impeccable. I thank ServiceKing and USAA as well, for an excellent experience. Colonel Robert R. Fray USAF (Ret.)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications