Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was repaired to the condition it was before. Thank you so much!
Jamael N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Outstanding service and professionalism. Would happily recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Service king was great! My car looks fantastic. The people were extremely nice especially Lynn and Donnie on nolensville pk. I would definitely use them again
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They did great work and even had it ready ahead of schedule.
Christie Huseman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks to all involved from start to finish!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good people that really care and understand customer needs. I am highly recommending service king to everyone that may need what service king offers. Very pleased. And Ms Lynn Donnie and John are geat to work with. Thank you Service King.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very pleased. Everyone was very friendly.
Shannonshelby F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Extremely professional at Al times!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
John was extremely helpful and made this process very smooth and easy. He communicated with me about updates via text and called if there was any questions or issues during the process. I was very happy with the service I received at Service King
Kristinecaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
John was great in handling all my needs. Everyone was professional , speedy and took care of my car with the highest care
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The manner in which our car repair was handled was very professional and I was very impressed with the messages they sent along the way to inform me of what was taking place and when the expected completion date was anticipated. I dealt with John and he was very thorough and explained everything as it was being done. This is the second car we have had work done on at Service King and if work is ever needed again, we will definitely return to this same location.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great communication with updates, friendly employees, keep up the great work
Thaddeus A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Top notch service from start to finish. I was kept informed of every phase of the repair.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Awesome service
Fredericakarl H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The staff, particularly John, was wonderful to work with. Excellent experience. Thank you so much
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
So far everything is satisfactory, barring any complications.
Elsa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excelente servicio!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was super nice and I was updated in the car’s progress the whole way through!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great job I appreciate your expediency and getting my car back to me thank you very much
Nicki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you for excellent and quick work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications