Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My fear, having a matte grey car, was that the paint wouldn't match after the repairs. It matches PERFECTLY! I am so happy to have my car back to looking new again! Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
We have never experienced such professionalism and great communication. The staff were all amazing. We are very satisfied and will definitely use you again and recommend to our friends. Thank you!!
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Did a great job of keeping me updated and work on vehicle looked great.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
John stayed late to help my schedule so I could pick up my vehicle. I appreciate it!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Marvelous Job. Very Satisfied !!!
Terrence Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job well done!
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done the service I received from the time I came thru the door the service was very professional and the staff was great to me and I new that I was in good hand thank you again,
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very good work I would recommend them to anyone who ask. Very good job I couldn't notice wher the damage was
Tatianna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The service I received was great! I would recommend this servicekibg.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
John and lynn were fantastic.Best experience i have ever had with any business.John kept me fully updated through out the entire time. Five stars.
Lerhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very satisfied....
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wow! Great job!
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Job well done
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome service
Elise S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I appreciate being kept informed about the progress all the way until completion. Everyone was both very professional and personable. And the tips for follow-up about cleaning to maintain the paint. John was my contact and did all he could to make this a very positive experience.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything went great
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone very helpful, respectful and sympathetic. Took care of all the details with my insurance company. Very pleased with the service and on time turnaround!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Leigh was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Got completed ahead of schedule and looks great! Efficient, good communication and easy. Nice employees concerned with my satisfaction. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications