Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They were courteous and polite. The work was completed in less than a week and everything looked great. Very pleased.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Love the work that was done to my car, thank you so much
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Easy to deal with
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very impressed with the communication updates on the progress of the repair. Also job appears to be awesome ( just got the vehicle back last night). Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. They even helped with the return of the rental car.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/26/2017
Donnie did a great job. I was disappointed because the exterior of the car was dirty. I'm challenged to determine how a technician can be sure all paint work matched if the car wasn't clean. Also I found one place I specifically asked to be touched up (by handle on front right door) and it wasn't done. Donnie took a picture of it to be used for the estimate. When I picked up the car no one walked out with me to walk through repairs. If asked to score with the exception of the customers services person I would rate as unsatisfied.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thank you all at Service King Southeast! My car looks great and I’m so happy to have it back so quickly! Everything about the repairs was so easy and hassle-free! Tina S
Samuel Navaro.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The process was easy and friendly
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They did an awesome job on my repair. I like that the communication on the status of my repair.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
John was great and the service team went the extra mile Thanks again
Todddillon A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very kind people and super service
Terese G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Car was finished on time.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Car looks great, John did a great job of keeping me informed. No complaints here whatsoever. Thanks!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great communication
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very courteous and they did a great job.
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
great job.thanks
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Repair was finished on time. Looks good. I’ll follow up with my service advisor if anything comes up.
**** Electric.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service along with top quality repair. I'll be back when services are are needed again.
Shanti B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Communication was on point and service was fabulous will use again if ever needed
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The very experienced team member who dealt with us at the very end of her day was not only thorough and very pleasant, but took the time to explain the best way to care for the new finish on our car. I believe we’ll have a much better long-term outcome because of her. We’ll try to stay out of accidents, but we would certainly come back to you for any future needs.
Parris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks for getting my car back to showroom condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications