Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
John was very professional and easy to talk to. The paint matches perfectly. Job done quickly. 100% satisfied
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional service and great people!!!
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Awesome
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Just a excellent job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent team in John. Cochrane and his associate Lyn. Both were very knowledgeable and personable. They are to be complimented. .
Leigh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Friendly, professional, listened to my needs, thorough and worked with my timeline. John and Lynn were awesome.
Cornell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good job, quick service
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I really liked the way they kept us informed at every step of the process.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Extremely pleased with courteous and knowledgeable help I received at Service King. Wonderful job on car, looked perfect. Thank you for quick service. Car was ready ahead of schedule and communication with me was timely. Great job as usual, as this was my second time using your service. I would and will recommend your service to anyone.
Tenisha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really appreciated the constant updates about the status of my vehicle along with the awesome customer service from the staff!!
Crystal O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was repaired to the condition it was before. Thank you so much!
Jamael N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Outstanding service and professionalism. Would happily recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Service king was great! My car looks fantastic. The people were extremely nice especially Lynn and Donnie on nolensville pk. I would definitely use them again
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They did great work and even had it ready ahead of schedule.
Christie Huseman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks to all involved from start to finish!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good people that really care and understand customer needs. I am highly recommending service king to everyone that may need what service king offers. Very pleased. And Ms Lynn Donnie and John are geat to work with. Thank you Service King.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very pleased. Everyone was very friendly.
Shannonshelby F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Extremely professional at Al times!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
John was extremely helpful and made this process very smooth and easy. He communicated with me about updates via text and called if there was any questions or issues during the process. I was very happy with the service I received at Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications