Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Repair was finished on time. Looks good. I’ll follow up with my service advisor if anything comes up.
**** Electric.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service along with top quality repair. I'll be back when services are are needed again.
Shanti B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Communication was on point and service was fabulous will use again if ever needed
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The very experienced team member who dealt with us at the very end of her day was not only thorough and very pleasant, but took the time to explain the best way to care for the new finish on our car. I believe we’ll have a much better long-term outcome because of her. We’ll try to stay out of accidents, but we would certainly come back to you for any future needs.
Parris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks for getting my car back to showroom condition.
Tyrone N-kosi.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
The staff was great to work with and our vehicle was completed a week Before the due date.
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone at Service King had my happiness in mind. They were extremely nice and happy to help with anything I needed. Also, the work was done well and in great time! I was very happy to have used Service King!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Projected to be completed on September 18, 2017, ready on the 14th. Yay! From the moment I enter the door, great customer service. 10 plus rating. Sincerely, Dr. Cheryl LaTanya Walker
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
John, Leigh, and Lynn were all wonderful. The repair looks great and was done mich faster than expected. Thanks so much!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/3/2017
I think it's not a good practice to put a time and date on when repairs are finished, I was given 5 dates of completion, the first I took off work to pick my car up only to receive a text that it was put for 2 days later, this went on for a week,
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you for your professionalism.
Spenser G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The job was done satisfactorily, and several days sooner than expected. I am very pleased with this outcome.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Inside of the truck had quite a lot of dust in it that would be my only problem otherwise outstanding job!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
John was extremely helpful and worked with me
Emmetta Cheryl.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Once again, I've been pleased with SK.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
There were remnants of my repair that had to be buffed out after I arrived to pick up my car. Also, my air conditioner was disconnected so I had to return to SK right after I left to find out why my check engine light was on and my AC was not working. It was VERY anxiety provoking. You could have done a much better job making sure you got the "10" rating you told me you were striving for. John did great job with customer service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks to John and his team for making my car look like new! Glad to have a company I can count on!
Lace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Leighn and john are awesome! Great communication and service!
Misty N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great prompt service. Thank You so much!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Love them! Great work efficient and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications