Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome communication. Mept me updated every step of the way and did awesome work! Excellent experience!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work on my vehicle. Professional operation/conscientious staff Kept me informed of every step. Exceeded my expectations. Would return to Servicd King should s need arise.
Seanclaudia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very easy and uncomplicated.
Faronda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
You guys were great!!You kept me updated which was greatly appreciated
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Outstanding from start to finish. Needed a shop that was open on Saturday and you were. Getting estimate was quick and easy. The car was finished a week ahead of the schedule they had given. Repairs were great, can’t even tell there was any damage. Thanks for an awesome experience.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Thank you for the wonderful job car looks great
Alfreda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car looks great. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the inside of my car had been cleaned. I love that you added that special touch. I will definitely reccomend Service King to my friends.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Tyler was great in managing the repair to our car so quickly. This type of service is why I recommend your locarion to my friends.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
My vehicle looks amazing! I really appreciate all the hard work and effort put into bringing my car back to life! I’m beyond thankful for Tyler as well as Ms.Lynn and their staff THANK YOU service king....
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
All went as expected. Thanks.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Tyler was fantastic!
Jo Searfoss.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
This Service King location has fixed a couple of my cars and I have always been extremely satisfied with the work. Additionally, the staff at this location is TOP-NOTCH. Kenny, John and Lynn always make these unfortunate circumstances a bit more bearable.
Doreen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My overall experience With Service King was awesome. I will definitely be using them again for future repairs.
Darrellebony F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great customer service and quick service. The process was painless as possible!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was nice and professional. John kept me updated on my car.
John E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Can I get a before and after picture to show. Thank you.
Brittney E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was great!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They did a wonderful job.
Letoi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Friendly staff, loved the updating text messages that kept me informed. And my car looks amazing! Thanks Service King!
Michaeljoseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications