Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
There were remnants of my repair that had to be buffed out after I arrived to pick up my car. Also, my air conditioner was disconnected so I had to return to SK right after I left to find out why my check engine light was on and my AC was not working. It was VERY anxiety provoking. You could have done a much better job making sure you got the "10" rating you told me you were striving for. John did great job with customer service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks to John and his team for making my car look like new! Glad to have a company I can count on!
Lace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Leighn and john are awesome! Great communication and service!
Misty N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great prompt service. Thank You so much!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Love them! Great work efficient and professional
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service and always kept informed. We will continue to return when we need work done! Thank you!!
Clinton K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Hey, left a thing saying I wasn't happy because my lights weren't working but they started working. Sorry about that. Just been a frustrating month in my life, didn't mean to take it out on you service king. Y'all rock.
Kiah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very kind and professional. The communication was amazing and made me feel very secure about who I was leaving my car with. Speedy as well. Thank you!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great team of people at your Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville location! Thanks to all for your service...
Alexandrarandal F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything went as expected. No surprises.
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very much appreciate the efficiency, constant updates and courteous treatment extended by all Service King advisors and office personnel.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
John was so on point and totally took care of me and my vehicle! Great customer service ( which never happens anymore) I would highly recommend Service King for your car repairs. John and his team were the Best!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
My car looks great, I have not had any additional issues since the body work was completed.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Perfect! Our car was hit by a motorcycle three months ago and messed up both driver's side doors pretty bad. After a horrible experience with Geico taking a month to start the claim going, allowing the car to sit in a different shop for another month with absolutely no repairs done to it, and then taking another 2 weeks to get repairs started, this Service King was such a relief to us. Every employee I interacted with was very kind. They kept us updated on everything with our car, explaining everything that they were doing. I am so extremely satisfied with how the repairs took and how everything went after we dropped our car off.
Lewandowski V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My insurer gave me several shops to consider. When Lynn answered the phone, I stopped calling. She was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and patient. When my insurer continued to file my documents under a name other than mine, Kynn & John took it upon themselves to figure it out & offered to contact my insurer to save me a phone call. Lynn also helped coordinate my rental car when Hertz wasn't answering the phone. They kept me informed throughout the process, as promised, & my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. When I picked up my BMW today, the repair was flawless & my vehicle was cleaner than when I had it detailed right before I dropped it off. I've already told three people about this Setvice King location! I'm very happy with my experience & I want to reinforce that Kynn had me at hello. She & John were great &, while I hope my vehicle doesn't need repair again, I know where I'll go if it does. Thanks for asking my thoughts
Teaoni S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great fast efficient service... kept me informed every step of the way... didn't perform extra work on flaws the noticed without consent... Finished up 24 hours earlier than initial eta of finishing.... Over all courteous and a pleasure to work with
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Have used Service King twice, both times at the Lafayette location. Staff were excellent as was the work. Very satisfied.
Shara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
So far so good. Battery was low but it's holding a better charge now. We will see in the morning if it's still good.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My fear, having a matte grey car, was that the paint wouldn't match after the repairs. It matches PERFECTLY! I am so happy to have my car back to looking new again! Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
We have never experienced such professionalism and great communication. The staff were all amazing. We are very satisfied and will definitely use you again and recommend to our friends. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications