Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reena J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The service we concise and on time. The only complaint I had was that when my husband and I tried to call to inquire about the status of our repair, we were not able to reach Ms. Joyce. She did call us and let us know what was going on with our vehicle, but when we wanted to reach her she not available.Other than that, we were satisfied with the service.
Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The best customer service!
Luisa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
Obvious Part missing
Bruce Besser.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Etta was an exceptional service representative. She handled all aspects of drop off, communication, and pick up excellently, explaining all aspects of the process very clearly. Her personal style is open, warm and confident. This was the best experience I have ever had with Service King over the years.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/6/2018
Once again Michael Poelker took responsibility for for making sure my automobile was returned to its showroom state. Even taking a little extra time when things were not quite up to his standard. I could not be happier. RLM
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Thanks for all your hard work!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Friendly customer service
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Joyce was great! She kept me updated every step of the way!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
As always SK places their customers first. Great job.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They was so friendly to me. Made me feel good about leaving my car
Coleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
The actual repaired damage was satisfactory however the the paint did not appear to be even close to the original color. I understood there would be a slight variation but in my opinion it was more than a slight variation, it was extremely obvious the bumper color was not original to the vehicle. I'm very disappointed, after all it is a brand new vehicle that I've only had 4 less than 6 months. I will say that your personnel was extremely courteous.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Etta you did a great and timely job. Thanks
Kayotiea O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff was super friendly i was more than pleased with the work they did on my durango.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was completely satisfied with Service King. My car looks great, employees are great, my car was ready on time. I was completely dissatisfied with my claims adjuster through Geico however, not only did he not tell me a key piece of info about how much I would owe when I picked up my car (he claims he did, of course), he made an extremely insulting comment to me in the process. I have never written a poor review or complained about someone, but his comment and customer service was completely unacceptable and I called his supervisor about it. Because Geico is so closely tied to Service King, I thought you should know. I will absolutely be changing insurance providers. This affects your store.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
They don't have to call me. I will let you know now. There is a HUGE disconnect with communication. I was sent a text stating that my vehicle would be ready on such in such day and time. I take off work along with my daughter to arrive and find out its not completely assembled. Waste of MY time and loss in pay. Please consider in telling someone that it will take 2 days longer than actual and them maybe when they are called they will be surprised and happy because it was repaired quicker. Other than that Im sure it is fine. Its dark here now and havent gotten to see the end result. Sorry if I sound mean, but you did say "completely".
Feleesha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent follow up and customer service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Car looks great. It was delayed but that was because they found a hidden defect at final inspection and the kept it a couple of extra days to may it right I appreciate the attention to detail.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
The rear window was broken when I took my Van to Service King. When I got the Van back; I did not open the rear door at the shop. However, I went grocery shopping that night. To my surprise, when I opened the rear door I could hear the glass inside the door moving back and forth. Not a professional job at all.
Mackenzy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
Don't contact
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you so much for the great repair you did on my Elantra! It was nice being updated via text on how the repair was coming along, and notified when the expected completion date was changed. Picking it up washed was also a plus. I will definitely recommend you to other people looking for similar services. Thanks again! Erica S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications