Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You guys did an amazing job on my car! It looks like new! Thank you so much
Lionel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff at Service King were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process of my car repair. They answered any questions I had and kept me up to date on my vehicle repair process.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Kasey was amazing to work with... great customer service
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was very very nice and professional. My claim was handled which utmost effeciencey. Etta was especially helpful. I do have one small problem...the turn signal and tailiight that was replaced is not working. Hopefully it is a simple fix. I will call Service King to make an appointment.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Amber Ryan was truly a god send!!! She was the only positive aspect to this entire experience. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and ensured it was quality work from the type of parts all the way to paint and installation. I would come here again and again, although I hope to never need to come lol. Can’t say enough good things about Amber! I can see her managing this shop one day solely based on her customer relation skills. 10/10.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car looked good but T is a rock star!!
Mamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great service!!
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone I dealt with from the moment I reported the accident through when I read picked up my car yesterday afternoon work completely professional polite in I got the feeling they truly wanted that be of some help.
Kiel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Prompt, quick, professional service. Everything you could ask for in a repair location. Very convienant having enterprise and Geico all under the same roof. If I have another accident I which I hope I don’t I will definitely be using them again. And the repair looks better than it did before the wreck! Great job and thank you for the speedy repair process.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
There were a couple things when I picked up my car that I was not happy about but Etta quickly addressed them and made them right. Did
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Exceptional service and employees. Everyone at Service King was so helpful and accommodating. I have never experienced a company like Service King. Everyone went out of their way to explain everything. My car was repaired in 2 days and looked like a brand new car when I picked it up. They kept me informed on the progress. I couldn’t have been more pleased with Service King.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
well Linsey was Absolutely Wonderful!! It’s actually a part of the car which was not fixed and that’s the Geico adjusters fault.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very good quality work and excellent customer service. Fast completion time. AAAt!!
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Lindsey was great
Darcy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I had an excellent experience. Fast, efficient, professional, and friendly all around.
April S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The young lady at the front desk and Etta were both so helpful and friendly.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
A great job!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
It took 3 trips to pick up the car until it was finally repaired correctly. Attention to detail wasn’t the best. The car is correct now but it should have been repaired correctly the first time.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was very apprehensive about getting my car repaired. I was treated extremely well and everything was explained to me in great detail. The repairs were done in a very timely manner. Thank you for everything.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks so much for y’all services!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications