Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great having a one stop shop. Timey and looked like good work.
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was surprised by how fast you all got it done. I will surely tell everyone else about you and your service. And how good you are. Can't say enough about you.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nice caring employees. Kept me up to date with everything that was happening to my repair. Hope to never have to use them but if necessary most defiantly. Thank you so much.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
David was great. Very responsive and efficient.
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service was fast and efficient. Thank you, Service King, for a job well done.
Maya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I had an awesome experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lashonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the work you've done. The employees were very professional and welcoming. My car looks like new!! I will recommend Service King to everyone
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks you guys did an excellent job
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Will go back to Service King if I need car repairs in the future. Great service and my car looks just like new again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Staff was friendly, efficient, & quick-working
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Communicated very well and the product looks great!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Best service and people I have ever dealt with! Thanks for the great service and repair! Harond
Hong W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
My rep Kasey is great.
Rebecca U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
My car looks great. The process was very quick a week total so overall very pleased.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service was great. Etta Hocker was a pleasure to work with.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
My windshield was not installed correctly
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was great! Took one day and they fixed a piece that they weren't even directed to. Kudos!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
None
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Mr. David was honest and real

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications