Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 421 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
Your fantastic at body work. But in my business ( Home Building) or (Remodeling) you must know how to 100% complete the job. You unhook the battery from a 2011 Ford Truck. You should know how to get everything to reprogram. I've had nothing but problems since I left your shop. Body looks great but computer ain't worth ****. That's on Service King. Josh was great. But he didn't have many answers either. This SHOULD be part of Service Kings Job!!!! It's like me putting an addition on your house but I don't know how to tie the roof in. Ridiculous. Call me. ****-****-xxxx. Love to talk. I'm very disappointed
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great Service
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very satisfied, they were extremely nice and professional people
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very nice people. On time and looks great! I was trying to avoid a rental by dropping it off a day earlier than the scheduled day, but I was not allowed to. Sure would have saved the insurance company if I could've dropped it off.
Pheobe H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job thanks so much I'm very pleased.
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Casey is fantastic!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks Mike for all of your help. I really appreciate it!
Zoe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Etta was amazing and do a great job advocating for me with the insurance company. Not a great outcome for my car but I appreciate all the help she gave me during the process.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick, friendly, efficient. Thanks.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service keeping me posted continually.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Crystal did a great job in handling this repair.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service!
Bennie O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very kind,fast,and professional. High quality work. More the than satisfied and will be recommending. Thanx
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great experience dealing with Service King. Thanks Etta!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Crystal was helpful and attentive
Isoke S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
Etta Hawker was absolutely amazing! She brought my car back to life! She was diligent and provided quality service. I am beyond happy and she even got the cost of the repair to be lower than the pice I was quoted. A For customer service.
Khendall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome work...Piss poor customer service. Should've went with Maaco like I almost did.
Barrett T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service was professional and very friendly
Kanitha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great Service
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent experience
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I've never had such a smooth repair with any car repair shop. I received a text message for any update or at least received a text saying that we were on track. It was a very easy an smooth transition and if ever need to get a car repairs in the future, service king is the only place for me
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Etta lied and messed up the amount I needed to pay. I am in the process of talking to lawyers to bring forward justice for myself on how she got away with this.
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
I drove my truck to the service king with the brakes working perfectly. 2 weeks later I pick up my truck and attempt to drive it off the lot and the brake pedal goes to the floor without any braking action at all. Sevice king was aware of the issue they had caused and allowed me to leave anyway. I could have crashes and been killed. They claim it is my problem and not theirs despite the undeniable fact that I drove the truck 50 miles to the service king to drop it off with the brakes working perfectly. No I will not recommended service king to anyone and additionally I will warn everyone I know of this horrible mistreatment.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I really appreciated everyone I delt with. They were all super helpful with everything including helping me change over my carseats when i came and when I picked my car up. I really appreciated the clean car when I picked it up! That was an amazing surprise and could not have been more pleased! Thank you for making a stressful situation easier.
Casey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Surprisingly painless experience
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Josh and the service king staff were fantastic! They did a great job on my car, and took great care of me personally. They even finished repairs in a very quick turn around time!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very much satisfied. Thank you so much.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Etta and Ayala were delightful to work with. They were kind and professional throughout the process. Etta was hopeful my car repair would be completed before the estimated time, and she was right. I would highly recommend Service King due to the treatment I received from both of these ladies.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service and the updates were helpful
Ghirmai A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Yes, mike my contact was nice and efficient in his updating.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Your staf did a great job in keeping me informed about my car. Also let me know by text the progress on repairs on my car. Bill McLeod
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jason was very prompt with updates and a pleasure to work with!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good work, but overshot the estimated completion date by 5 days, costing me in rental fees. Otherwise very professional & friendly.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service from Ms. Etta and quality repairs to my vehicle
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Your Team was Awesome! To include my Rep Mike and the woman working the front desk. Always recommend Service King to ANYONE! Thanksall.
Fredrick G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
We received fair and professional treatment and service from the Mgr.and staff
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Service King did a excellent job on my car!!! I'll recommend them to anyone!!!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everything went very smoothly, the car looks great, no complaints at all!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
Told Truck was ready Sat 2/4/17 Was not complete As of Today 2/8/17 12:15 PM CST Truck is still at Service King
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Car was nicely done atmosphere was great everybody was pleasant and professional from the time I got into the time I left great job everyone
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff was very courteous and kept me informed every step of the way
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was very fast getting my car repaired. Everyone was very caring and prompt with updates. It was great!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent Service, very professional. The work on my vehicle was completed earlier than expected. Well Done. Thank you ServiceKing
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
The staff were very nice and helpful. My only issue is that the repairs took a lot longer than I was initially told. I was told my vehicle would be repaired before a Christmas and the repairs were only completed yesterday. I believe it is important that customer expectations are in line with the actual delivery of service. Again, the staff were very nice and I enjoyed interacting with them.
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service, professional. Joy was super.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was friendly. My car turned out perfectly, and as a bonus, the interior was clean when I got it back also!! Thanks so much!! You were all fantastic!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I received excellent service. From the front desk folks to the folks that took care of my car. Thank you
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I will be taking the car back on Monday so they can look at an unusual noise when the car is stopped with the brakes, but still in drive. The sound goes away when it is in park or when it is advancing. I already talked to one of the guys at the shop.
Lon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to use them again if needed.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Fast friendly service and a great repair job!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I really appreciated the follow-up. I would definitely recommend service king to any of my friends. Thank you very much
Estefany G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent legendary service! Everyone was super nice and greeted us with beautiful smiles. Definitely coming back if I need repairs. Good job yall. Kudos:)
Lakosha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
my car looks better than it did before. and im thankful that they cleaned it up for me even tho a quarter tank of gas was used in my car.. but they have a great team. once again thanks for vacuuming my car and i think mayb the outside was washed as well.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thought the whole process was handled well. I can't remember her name but I particularly enjoyed the phone calls from the lady in the shop office.
Dexter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was convenient for insurance and rental car to be there.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job! Thanks for all the help.
Perikli P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
They said that a cat gt in the shop and scratch all over my car. One man buffed it for 5 seconds and that was it. I can still see the scratches.the thing is I just got it not to long ago this is my first new car.Im very upset.
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job, I really appreciate the service you treated me to with repair of my vehicle
**** Kyu.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for being very thorough!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repairs done within expected timeframe. Super job washing and vacuuming my car. Thank you.
Braylon J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Wonderful job! Drop off and pick up was quick and easy!!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
It was fast and courteous
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The seemlessness of the appointment , drop off, rental pick up, and reaquisition of vehicle was awesome. I loved the text message updates. And Jason was fantastic to work with.
Rosie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job thanks
Kiana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Mike is awesome!
Morgan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks so much, ya'll were great!
Mable O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The customer service was excellent.I am very satisfied with the service you all provided for me. Everyone very professional, thank you for great service.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Staff are always professional and responsive. They are very customer-centered and service is excellent.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service & kept my BMW safe for many days while I was away!
Elliott P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service King worked me in and got me out the door faster than anyone else in town.
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Awesome job and service in all aspects
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Customer service was great!
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The constant updates were very helpful and much appreciated. I never had to call you to check on status. Thank you.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jason and his staff were awesome
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was great. Fast and easy. Thanks.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service !!!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service and overall pleasing experience! Keep up the good work guys!
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Atmosphere when I first walked in was great friendly Jason was great to work with and understanding and his smile is great would highly recommend your bussines thanks and have a great holiday time it was fixed was great
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Although my car repair took a few days longer than expected I thought it was a smooth process from drop off to pick up and also appreciated Mikes communication via text and phone.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
Would have been perfect if.vehicle had actually been ready to pick up and drive away when I got there. Had to wait on them to finish cleaning the vehicle and pull it around. That took about 30 minutes. Thought that was unnecessary as vehicle was supposed to be ready to pick up.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Mike did an excellent job from start to finish!!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great work and customer services
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Repairs were completed ahead of the scheduled time we were given.
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Michael was amazing to work with. Explained everyone in great detail and was patient with all my questions. Awesome service all around!
Jamar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great staff! Really thorough and friendly
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
N/a
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Wonderful customer service, fast, car looks great!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great repair job! My truck drives great!
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so sweet and polite and my car got done really quick and it looks really good
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jason was very helpful throughout the process in keeping me informed
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciate the text updates to let me know where you were on repairing my car. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Tina was awesome! !! My truck had multiple issues that were created by the wreck handled each one like the professional she is.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I like how I was spoken to by the staff.... Very real and friendly.... not "overacting " for the client. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I appreciated that the folks who I interacted with remembered me and treated me like a friend or family. Instead of over polite they were genuine.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. I was very pleased with the ease of intake, great communication on the status updates, and the craftsmanship of the repair.
Darshell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car was not repaired in the estimated time frame and updates were not sent to me let me know of any delays. The only way I got updates is when I called to find out what time to pickup my car. The final repairs were satisfactory but the overall customer service was lacking.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Chris does an amazing job getting everything needed to get the job done. I appreciated the communication from the office asssitant and her pleasant attitude. I would recommend this Service King to all of my friends.
Hayden O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good work but a little pricey
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Chris was more than generous in accommodating my needs. The process was quick and easy for me. My car came out better than it went in!
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jason was a pleasure to work with. He kept me completely informed throughout the entire process I will highly reccomend Service King not only for the good job that was done to our vehicle but the friendly and professional service he provided us.
Omega C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The service we experienced was too notch.. Jason took care of everything. Kept in contact with us atep by step and even when our insurance was not holding up to yheir6side of the bargain he stayed positive and kept me from losing my religion lol.. highly recommended.. thank you
State Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on the progress.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I found their staff extremely helpful and they did a really great job on my vehicle. I thought they provided excellent service and I am very pleased. They always informed me throughout the process and that gave me time to make other arrangements. I would take my car back there if I needed other repairs.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was a terrific experience ....thanks so much!!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone from Reuben Scott, to Jason, to the receptionist, to Ben, the manager made sure the repair to our vehicle was complete and satisfactory. On a scale from one to ten, Service King, at 200 Main Street, Nashville, TN is a top shelf organization. I would definitely not hesitate for a moment to recommend Service King to any of my friends, family, and associates, especially the 200 Main Street, Nashville, TN location. Sincerely, Betty and Derrick Watson
Marketta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Well the service was great and both of the ladies that you have working together made me feel at home
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service. Kept me updated on all repairs and Mike was a great person to work with
Clasherrol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They kept me up to date on my vehicle repairs and finished 2 days ahead of schedule. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Alesha And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Satisfied but seat was moved after having 3 signs on and on the car not to move the seat.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Managing the repair on your car is a great talent of Robert's, and believe me he's fantastic. Some say a true mans talents are shown in karaoke. The man sings a mean version of "Love Shack" code word:tin roof
Rob O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was easy and fast. Thanks a lot.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
So far so good! No problems at all. If anything changes I'll let you know. Thanks so much for the great job!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They keep me updated on all that they wet doing
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Robert and his team were great! They got me in and out within an hour!
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly staff who went out of their way to make it convenient for me! With four kids in tow this was a wonderful bonus!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very satisfied. Will use again if needed.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast, polite and efficient
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
no comments.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The job was quick, well done and looks amazing! I loved the text updates. Well done, Seevice King! 2nd vehicle repaired by you.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car looked nearly brand new when I picked it up. Service King did an excellent job repairing my baby.
Home Shield.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The gentleman that took me to the truck is a good employee and was very polite.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Wonderful job very happy!!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service and support.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Y'all are great. Excellent and frequent communication, delivery on time, and a sparkling clean car at pickup! Thank you.
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for time an information that you gave me concerning my vehicle
Arielle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ya'll were exceptional! Thank you!!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
everything went great. job was timely and was kept informed
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was excellent. I did feel some preessure to make a claim on my insurance instead of self-pay (being asked 2 or 3 times if I wanted to make an insurance claim), but overall it was a very good experience at Service King.
Bwscmike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great communication, timely service
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car smelled like someone had peed in it.
Tarsha W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for taking care of baby she looks beautiful.??
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great team and communication!
R L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Yes and it was finished in a very Tinley manner. The people at service king were very professional and showed concern and care The text letting me know just what was going on with my car. Would be glad to reccomend you all thanks again
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
My rear bumper right side still doesn't look like look like it did before repairs. ( face the car from the back) I will take pictures from another year and model car as mines. I will be contacting my Representative Mr. Robert on Tuesday coming at the end of my work day. Thank you ???? and May God bless you all. Sincerely, Minister Terry
Johnnye E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service was excellent, and the staff was very very nice&friendly
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
I still have damage to the hood. Chipped paint Rep said it was rock damage but it isn't that.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Car looks good as new
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The team went out their way to keep me posted through the process and were always curtious. I must say my car was repaired much faster than I anticipated.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional, fast, high quality and friendly are just a few words to describe my experience. I am extremely pleased. Michael kept us informed all along the way and both ladies at the front desk were universe average in professionalism and charm. Many thanks! Linda and David Rogers
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on your progress.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am extremely please with the way my vehicle looked up on picking it up. The staff did a great job with notifying me of the vehicles progress during the repair process and completed the repair prior to the date I was quoted when I dropped it off. I am very happy with Service King and would recommend them to anyone seeking collision repair.
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Worse service I have ever had I wish I had went to my original provider I will try never to use your company again
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The staff at Service King made sure that my car was fixed accurately with the correct parts and paint job.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I was totally dissatisfied, I left the car there. Someone needs to reach out to me asap!!!!!
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
All of you guys were awesome and patient and definitely understanding. I felt you all went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chris and everyone there were great to deal with. Thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
The text messages weren't always clear or very helpful. I had to leave multiple messages before finally getting a call back. Upon picking up my car I found multiple plastic tabs that hold the bumper on not in place.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Doug is very nice
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service and communications
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Team took excellent care of my car. It looks great. Chris went above and beyond working with All-State.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job by everyone. Really good attention to detail and my car looks awesome! Thanks again!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I know the efforts to work with the Geico agent assigned to the claim was the reason for my dicontent. The communication between the agent and myself was non-existent so I can imagine the difficulty with communication between the insurance agent and body shop. It is a three way communication that would most benefit the owner of the vehicle in the shop.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! Douglas was very kind and informative! My car was completed four days earlier than expected.
J P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Crystal, the administrator/receptionist is totally awesome. She helped resolve a car rental issue which isn't her problem to solve, nor was she asked to solve it. Crystal stepped in in a very helpful way. She went well above and beyond the call of duty. Crystal was always smiling and friendly at all times. Give Crystal a big fat raise and bonus!! You can't afford to lose this gem from your organization.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was great! Car looks awesome and I appreciate them washing it and vacuuming.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The intake was seamless. The receptionist called the service rep, Doug Fraley, and finished the gathering of data while he was coming to the reception area thus no time was wasted. The process of turning the car over was simple and straightforward. I was assisted in getting my property swapped over to the rental car. I do think the time it took for a fairly basic repair was a bit long (8 days) but I was kept advised and they made sure to know that I did have alternative transportation. The repair was completed 2 days before the original estimate. Picking the car up was as simple as dropping it off. Thanks also go to receptionist Crystal (sp). She balanced an intake and my pickup efficiently.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Service King did a wonderful job at keeping me updated on the condition of my car. They also made sure that my tire and rim was replaced with a new matching one. When I dropped my car off the was uncertainty if the matching rim replacement could actually happen because my rim had been discontinued. However, Service King made it happen. My car looks awesome!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
David **** went the extra mile to make certain everything was fixed to my satisfaction.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The estimate for the repairs took three weeks to receive after I brought my vehicle in. Also, there were several places n the vehicle after the repair where the tape adhesive was not fully removed.
Hope A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I received outstanding service from David ****. He was professional, patient, courteous, willing to make sure I was satisfied. He went above and beyond customer Service. He was exceptional. He truly represents the vision of company. Good customer service is hard to find. He deserves a raise.
Janie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great from beginning to end!
Corletra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was top notch. I like the fact that I was consistently updated on the progress of my vehicle. The staff was very polite. And my care was done ahead of schedule!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work. Friendly, efficient staff.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The people who work there are friendly, helpful at a time many people are upset and confused.i appreciated the texts and calls.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great staff and made sure vehicle was done right before I left
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very helpful in answering any of my questions. Were very good at keeping me updated on the progress of my car
Yasicha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Yes.. It looks better than ever
Leah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was extremely kind and professional!
Bonautia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very happy with the job that you guys did and the time that you dated him I think you guys very much and there is nothing that I would say did you guys didn't do to make me know that my car was safe because. Because you weren't very good in what you do and I we'll tell people about you because your service is very great and excellent thank you very much
Brook X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job as usual; I will always come to the Main Street downtown Service King when I can.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Really nice staff and very interested in My satisfaction
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone I encountered was courteous and professional. I picked up my car this morning and am very happy with the work done and the excellent detail job. My car looks as good and clean as the day I bought it.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris was very attentive and I was very pleased with the work and in the time frame it was done. This was my second experience with Service King and I will continue to use your shop for future body work.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Crystal is awesome. Dave is great. Amazing service.
Sharon And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with your service. Kind, infomitive, and a credit to your profession.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
David and team were amazing! You all have such a kind and efficient staff. Thank you so very much.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything went very smoothly and the entire staff was extremely helpful.
Demarius K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service King was excellent and efficient!!!
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done and kudos to Doug for keeping me informed daily!
Kwesi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great Job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My Camaro turned out great! Thank you so much for taking care of her :)
Valery A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was helpful,and i am very impressed with the work that was done on my car.
Chad James.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Three issues: ****. It took 10 days to get my car back. 2. The pieces that were repaired did not fit together the way they should after getting it "fixed". 3. I had to call 3x on the pick up day because no one would call me back when they said they would.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service King did a excellent job on my car and the customer service was great
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great and fast work every time I go to Service King. Friendly staff, too.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Tommy kept me updated on progress and the entire staff was helpful and friendly. A good experience.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
David **** was very helpful and professional, as was Ben. Crystal was very pleasant, too, and between the three of them, it was a pleasure to deal with Service King.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Top notch, personable folk! Would highly recommend your company!!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
My car was not fixed so I can't be satisfied with my experience. Took 2 days for them to decide they couldn't get new parts only after factory so they wouldn't repair.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2016
Door stripping was replaced because it was dirty. New strip buckles. My advisor is aware and said to let it cure to see if it would conform to the shape of the door. I've only had the car back a few days so may need to wait longer. Was displeased that air freshener was put in my car w/o asking first. I am highly sensitive to smells and only use natural products. I have been unable to get the scent out of my car. Neither driving with the windows open or using a natural scent has worked. Lastly, I don't think the paint used matches the original factory paint. Color and consistency are different. I'm picky about color and probably the only one who will notice that so I don't expect it to be repainted. It was just not what I expected after reading online reviews. Customer service was overall good. Car was immaculately clean when I got it back which is greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
First off I greatly appreciate the overall atmosphere of Service King. I was greeting warmly and friendly. My experience was overall amazing! My car looks great, like I t was never in a accident. I love the update messages I recorded as well. Did I mention it only took 4 days to complete the repairs?! Yeah!!! You guys get 5 STARS from me! Thanks again!
Bryce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent work, super friendly customer care
Paris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The overall service of this body shop exceeded my expectation. Everyone was fast,friend, and eager to help! It was an unfortunate event that lead to getting some repairs but this outstanding stand helped ease my pain and suffering. They also were able to get my vehicle back to me before the due date!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who's in need of a begin repair.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Crystal's perfume was HOT!!! Very emotionally soothing during the traumatic life event of entrusting one's prize ride to the body shop!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications