Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
First impression of my vehicle was that it was filthy except where work was per formed and where other imperfections where highlighted. Your competition, Lyke Nu washed my whole vehicle and that left a great impression on me. Because my first impress wasn’t great with you, it caused me to scrutinize more. The work was signed off but not completed. The OEM decals where not installed and the paint is bubbling.
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
When I picked up my car, someone had accidentally placed a government decal on my car. After stating several times that it was in fact my car and no I don’t work for the government, my car was taken in the back for detailing to get the sticker off and several scratches on the right side of my car. The GM stated there were several cars that looked like mine so it must of been placed on the wrong car. I appreciated the apology. When I left, I went to plug my phone into the charger, only to realize that my charger was stolen. When I got home that night to get my son’s toys out of the backseat, I then realized that some tape rolls from the repair shop had been left in my car...
Mac W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Well done crafmen ship at work thank you
Andrea I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job all around from Service King! My only issue was with Hertz. I was told not to worry about calling Hertz, and that Service King was going to call Hertz and all I had to do was wait for them to pick me up. I guess Hertz calls an Uber or Lyft to come pick the passenger up which was not communicated. Turns out I was supposed to be on the lookout for a lyft or Uber but was never told ( I was just minding my business sitting in the office), so Hertz ended up getting mad at me because the Uber they called for me said I never came out, cancelled on Hertz, so they got charged, etc. Pretty big debacle for a major transportation chain eh? Just saying...might be something helpful your desk person can mention to customers you know are using Hertz. Let them know they should be receiving a text message from Hertz and to lookout for a ride share on the way or something like that. Give better direction. You guys were great - but probably not ever going to use Hertz again if I can help it. cheers!
Breonna B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very nice job
Shameka S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great team
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good customers service from start to finish. Repair work was excellent l.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Blown away, service was much faster than I expected and everyone I came in contact with was fast, friendly, and professional. Can't even tell my car was hit.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Quick clear checking. Turn over done in good time. Close out at pickupwasbtief and conditions made clear. Thank you, George M Slater
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very impressed with how quick my car was fixed and really appreciated having it washed when I picked it up
Shewinna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service King did an excellent job. They kept me informed during the repair job. I recommend them
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job I would recommend this place to any of my friends they done an excellent job on my Chrysler
Stefan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
I had my 2005 dodge Magnum repaired and painted but I see that their is a run in the paint job that was done.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Matt was awesome. But after having car back for a day it has always smelled like pain and the back seat area was covered in buffing dust.I think they did a good job overall but I believe they had been rushed by company to turn out a product very fast and QC was not a major concern. If I had to rate on a scale of ****-10 it’s a 7
Saya Caroline.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were so nice & friendly, but most importantly- they finished my car in a little over a day!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Personalized service. Professional
Laurenchris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Amazing customer service!!!!!!!
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
Repair rhythm was quite slow. The representative was always available to comment on the process of repair and gave quality updates. The only proble was that it took more than a week for the repair to be done.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
You did a good job as far as I can tell. If the repairs hold up over time it will be excellent. But you could have done a little better cleaning the car up after repair, not bad, it was fine, but a little extra effort would have been OK. Thank You, Dean
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Superior communication while you had my vehicle. Finished product is good as new. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications