Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 355 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great repair job! My truck drives great!
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so sweet and polite and my car got done really quick and it looks really good
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jason was very helpful throughout the process in keeping me informed
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciate the text updates to let me know where you were on repairing my car. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Tina was awesome! !! My truck had multiple issues that were created by the wreck handled each one like the professional she is.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I like how I was spoken to by the staff.... Very real and friendly.... not "overacting " for the client. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I appreciated that the folks who I interacted with remembered me and treated me like a friend or family. Instead of over polite they were genuine.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. I was very pleased with the ease of intake, great communication on the status updates, and the craftsmanship of the repair.
Darshell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car was not repaired in the estimated time frame and updates were not sent to me let me know of any delays. The only way I got updates is when I called to find out what time to pickup my car. The final repairs were satisfactory but the overall customer service was lacking.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Chris does an amazing job getting everything needed to get the job done. I appreciated the communication from the office asssitant and her pleasant attitude. I would recommend this Service King to all of my friends.
Hayden O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good work but a little pricey
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Chris was more than generous in accommodating my needs. The process was quick and easy for me. My car came out better than it went in!
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jason was a pleasure to work with. He kept me completely informed throughout the entire process I will highly reccomend Service King not only for the good job that was done to our vehicle but the friendly and professional service he provided us.
Omega C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The service we experienced was too notch.. Jason took care of everything. Kept in contact with us atep by step and even when our insurance was not holding up to yheir6side of the bargain he stayed positive and kept me from losing my religion lol.. highly recommended.. thank you
State Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on the progress.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I found their staff extremely helpful and they did a really great job on my vehicle. I thought they provided excellent service and I am very pleased. They always informed me throughout the process and that gave me time to make other arrangements. I would take my car back there if I needed other repairs.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was a terrific experience ....thanks so much!!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone from Reuben Scott, to Jason, to the receptionist, to Ben, the manager made sure the repair to our vehicle was complete and satisfactory. On a scale from one to ten, Service King, at 200 Main Street, Nashville, TN is a top shelf organization. I would definitely not hesitate for a moment to recommend Service King to any of my friends, family, and associates, especially the 200 Main Street, Nashville, TN location. Sincerely, Betty and Derrick Watson
Marketta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Well the service was great and both of the ladies that you have working together made me feel at home
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service. Kept me updated on all repairs and Mike was a great person to work with
Clasherrol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They kept me up to date on my vehicle repairs and finished 2 days ahead of schedule. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Alesha And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Satisfied but seat was moved after having 3 signs on and on the car not to move the seat.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Managing the repair on your car is a great talent of Robert's, and believe me he's fantastic. Some say a true mans talents are shown in karaoke. The man sings a mean version of "Love Shack" code word:tin roof
Rob O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was easy and fast. Thanks a lot.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
So far so good! No problems at all. If anything changes I'll let you know. Thanks so much for the great job!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They keep me updated on all that they wet doing
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Robert and his team were great! They got me in and out within an hour!
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly staff who went out of their way to make it convenient for me! With four kids in tow this was a wonderful bonus!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very satisfied. Will use again if needed.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast, polite and efficient
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
no comments.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The job was quick, well done and looks amazing! I loved the text updates. Well done, Seevice King! 2nd vehicle repaired by you.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car looked nearly brand new when I picked it up. Service King did an excellent job repairing my baby.
Home Shield.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The gentleman that took me to the truck is a good employee and was very polite.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Wonderful job very happy!!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service and support.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Y'all are great. Excellent and frequent communication, delivery on time, and a sparkling clean car at pickup! Thank you.
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for time an information that you gave me concerning my vehicle
Arielle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ya'll were exceptional! Thank you!!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
everything went great. job was timely and was kept informed
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was excellent. I did feel some preessure to make a claim on my insurance instead of self-pay (being asked 2 or 3 times if I wanted to make an insurance claim), but overall it was a very good experience at Service King.
Bwscmike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great communication, timely service
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car smelled like someone had peed in it.
Tarsha W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for taking care of baby she looks beautiful.??
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great team and communication!
R L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Yes and it was finished in a very Tinley manner. The people at service king were very professional and showed concern and care The text letting me know just what was going on with my car. Would be glad to reccomend you all thanks again
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
My rear bumper right side still doesn't look like look like it did before repairs. ( face the car from the back) I will take pictures from another year and model car as mines. I will be contacting my Representative Mr. Robert on Tuesday coming at the end of my work day. Thank you ???? and May God bless you all. Sincerely, Minister Terry
Johnnye E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service was excellent, and the staff was very very nice&friendly
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
I still have damage to the hood. Chipped paint Rep said it was rock damage but it isn't that.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Car looks good as new
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The team went out their way to keep me posted through the process and were always curtious. I must say my car was repaired much faster than I anticipated.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional, fast, high quality and friendly are just a few words to describe my experience. I am extremely pleased. Michael kept us informed all along the way and both ladies at the front desk were universe average in professionalism and charm. Many thanks! Linda and David Rogers
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on your progress.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am extremely please with the way my vehicle looked up on picking it up. The staff did a great job with notifying me of the vehicles progress during the repair process and completed the repair prior to the date I was quoted when I dropped it off. I am very happy with Service King and would recommend them to anyone seeking collision repair.
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Worse service I have ever had I wish I had went to my original provider I will try never to use your company again
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The staff at Service King made sure that my car was fixed accurately with the correct parts and paint job.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I was totally dissatisfied, I left the car there. Someone needs to reach out to me asap!!!!!
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
All of you guys were awesome and patient and definitely understanding. I felt you all went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chris and everyone there were great to deal with. Thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
The text messages weren't always clear or very helpful. I had to leave multiple messages before finally getting a call back. Upon picking up my car I found multiple plastic tabs that hold the bumper on not in place.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Doug is very nice
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service and communications
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Team took excellent care of my car. It looks great. Chris went above and beyond working with All-State.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job by everyone. Really good attention to detail and my car looks awesome! Thanks again!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I know the efforts to work with the Geico agent assigned to the claim was the reason for my dicontent. The communication between the agent and myself was non-existent so I can imagine the difficulty with communication between the insurance agent and body shop. It is a three way communication that would most benefit the owner of the vehicle in the shop.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! Douglas was very kind and informative! My car was completed four days earlier than expected.
J P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Crystal, the administrator/receptionist is totally awesome. She helped resolve a car rental issue which isn't her problem to solve, nor was she asked to solve it. Crystal stepped in in a very helpful way. She went well above and beyond the call of duty. Crystal was always smiling and friendly at all times. Give Crystal a big fat raise and bonus!! You can't afford to lose this gem from your organization.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was great! Car looks awesome and I appreciate them washing it and vacuuming.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The intake was seamless. The receptionist called the service rep, Doug Fraley, and finished the gathering of data while he was coming to the reception area thus no time was wasted. The process of turning the car over was simple and straightforward. I was assisted in getting my property swapped over to the rental car. I do think the time it took for a fairly basic repair was a bit long (8 days) but I was kept advised and they made sure to know that I did have alternative transportation. The repair was completed 2 days before the original estimate. Picking the car up was as simple as dropping it off. Thanks also go to receptionist Crystal (sp). She balanced an intake and my pickup efficiently.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Service King did a wonderful job at keeping me updated on the condition of my car. They also made sure that my tire and rim was replaced with a new matching one. When I dropped my car off the was uncertainty if the matching rim replacement could actually happen because my rim had been discontinued. However, Service King made it happen. My car looks awesome!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
David **** went the extra mile to make certain everything was fixed to my satisfaction.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The estimate for the repairs took three weeks to receive after I brought my vehicle in. Also, there were several places n the vehicle after the repair where the tape adhesive was not fully removed.
Hope A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I received outstanding service from David ****. He was professional, patient, courteous, willing to make sure I was satisfied. He went above and beyond customer Service. He was exceptional. He truly represents the vision of company. Good customer service is hard to find. He deserves a raise.
Janie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great from beginning to end!
Corletra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was top notch. I like the fact that I was consistently updated on the progress of my vehicle. The staff was very polite. And my care was done ahead of schedule!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work. Friendly, efficient staff.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The people who work there are friendly, helpful at a time many people are upset and confused.i appreciated the texts and calls.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great staff and made sure vehicle was done right before I left
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very helpful in answering any of my questions. Were very good at keeping me updated on the progress of my car
Yasicha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Yes.. It looks better than ever
Leah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was extremely kind and professional!
Bonautia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very happy with the job that you guys did and the time that you dated him I think you guys very much and there is nothing that I would say did you guys didn't do to make me know that my car was safe because. Because you weren't very good in what you do and I we'll tell people about you because your service is very great and excellent thank you very much
Brook X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job as usual; I will always come to the Main Street downtown Service King when I can.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Really nice staff and very interested in My satisfaction
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone I encountered was courteous and professional. I picked up my car this morning and am very happy with the work done and the excellent detail job. My car looks as good and clean as the day I bought it.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris was very attentive and I was very pleased with the work and in the time frame it was done. This was my second experience with Service King and I will continue to use your shop for future body work.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Crystal is awesome. Dave is great. Amazing service.
Sharon And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with your service. Kind, infomitive, and a credit to your profession.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
David and team were amazing! You all have such a kind and efficient staff. Thank you so very much.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything went very smoothly and the entire staff was extremely helpful.
Demarius K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service King was excellent and efficient!!!
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done and kudos to Doug for keeping me informed daily!
Kwesi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great Job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My Camaro turned out great! Thank you so much for taking care of her :)
Valery A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was helpful,and i am very impressed with the work that was done on my car.
Chad James.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Three issues: 1. It took 10 days to get my car back. 2. The pieces that were repaired did not fit together the way they should after getting it "fixed". 3. I had to call 3x on the pick up day because no one would call me back when they said they would.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service King did a excellent job on my car and the customer service was great
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great and fast work every time I go to Service King. Friendly staff, too.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Tommy kept me updated on progress and the entire staff was helpful and friendly. A good experience.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
David **** was very helpful and professional, as was Ben. Crystal was very pleasant, too, and between the three of them, it was a pleasure to deal with Service King.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Top notch, personable folk! Would highly recommend your company!!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
My car was not fixed so I can't be satisfied with my experience. Took 2 days for them to decide they couldn't get new parts only after factory so they wouldn't repair.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2016
Door stripping was replaced because it was dirty. New strip buckles. My advisor is aware and said to let it cure to see if it would conform to the shape of the door. I've only had the car back a few days so may need to wait longer. Was displeased that air freshener was put in my car w/o asking first. I am highly sensitive to smells and only use natural products. I have been unable to get the scent out of my car. Neither driving with the windows open or using a natural scent has worked. Lastly, I don't think the paint used matches the original factory paint. Color and consistency are different. I'm picky about color and probably the only one who will notice that so I don't expect it to be repainted. It was just not what I expected after reading online reviews. Customer service was overall good. Car was immaculately clean when I got it back which is greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
First off I greatly appreciate the overall atmosphere of Service King. I was greeting warmly and friendly. My experience was overall amazing! My car looks great, like I t was never in a accident. I love the update messages I recorded as well. Did I mention it only took 4 days to complete the repairs?! Yeah!!! You guys get 5 STARS from me! Thanks again!
Bryce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent work, super friendly customer care
Paris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The overall service of this body shop exceeded my expectation. Everyone was fast,friend, and eager to help! It was an unfortunate event that lead to getting some repairs but this outstanding stand helped ease my pain and suffering. They also were able to get my vehicle back to me before the due date!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who's in need of a begin repair.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Crystal's perfume was HOT!!! Very emotionally soothing during the traumatic life event of entrusting one's prize ride to the body shop!
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I want to say Thank you to Crystal and the guys that did the work on my Kia it looks brand new thank you for keeping me informed I will let everybody know what a good job you done. Thank you
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Just picked up the car, but so far, I am thrilled with the work done. Doug Fraley and his team did a great job. It took a month, but that was partly my choice. I had a rental car and wanted them to take the time to get it right and so far, I believe they did. Great job.
Devron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Doug is awesome! Made sure my far waa great and taken care of
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good job with the repair!
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks a lot!!!!!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good job and quick. Friendly employees. Thanks
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Made a horrible event not so bad. Thanks!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Doug was awesome at keeping me updated! The repairs look fantastic. Very pleased
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Service King is the best. I remembered the compassion and professionalism shown when they had to tell me my SUV was a total loss last November. I did not hesitate choosing Service King again. Thank you also for the daily updates. They brightened my day to know how you enjoyed your work and enjoyed letting me know my car was happy with my choice to make her whole and beautiful again. Thanks and have many blessed days. Wanda B
Ginamarie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fantastic service
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job thkz
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick service. Car returned clean. Staff were excellent and kept me updated on progress daily.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Good communication throughout. Thank you!
Anurag R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Really good people involved in the process. Really quick. I'm very glad with it.
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car looks great, and the work was finished ahead of schedule and for less than the insurance estimate.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Your team were great. I had an emergency and they were able to get my car completed in the time I needed it back. Mr Fraley was emphatic with my loss and I was moved deeply. Thanks again.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Although the repair took much longer than I had anticipated, I was very pleased with the friendly service which included updates on the progression of the work from not only my service rep Brandylynn, but from the shop itself, and the Geico rep. The whole experience was quick, easy, efficient, and convenient.
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Communication is key. I appreciated the daily status updates and friendly, professional staff.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
10 all the way
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I enjoyed my experience in a time that is usually a trying and frustrating. I was well informed on the progress of my vehicle and felt very comfortable dealing with the experienced staff. I am going to recommend the downtown Nashville service King to anyone needing body work. Great job done by great people.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
I received very little communication, aside from text messages that did not line up with the amount of time I was told it would take to fix my vehicle. When I called to try to confirm this, once I was told to disregard the messages because they "add a couple of days on to when it's actually scheduled to be complete" and that a representative would be calling me in the next couple of days to update me (which never happened), and the other time I was directed to two different employees before receiving the voicemail of the person I was told would update me. He never returned that phone call, and I didn't hear from him until the day before my vehicle was repaired. The text message I received very shortly before his phone call, however, indicated that my repairs were only 55% complete. I would recommend that you either discontinue text message updates, if they're always this erroneous, or have the service representative actually check to see what the text messages are telling your customers. The text message date of completion ended up being FIVE days later than when my car was fixed. I have no problem with my repairs being done early, but the communication was EXTREMELY inconsistent and unhelpful. I would not recommend this Service King to another customer.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looks great. I was so pleased that I received regular updates via text. Everyone at Service King was very courteous and nice. I would recommend this body shop to anyone!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The step by step communication was exceptional. It is nice to be aware of what is going on when you are in a place of uncertainty. Accident are already scary. Your folks help put you at ease. Great job. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Exceeded my expectations. Great customer service. Will tell my friends
Traci R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Dan Martin is rad.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
As a customer I will sincerely recommend my relatives and friends who are looking for a body shop with high standards pride and quality you might want to remember this name service King. Service rocks great job i am pleased thank u.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Really appreciated the finishing touches with the car wash and interior vacuum. Very fast service too.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you for your help!
Anderson W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Tommy Greer did an excellent job.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly service. Polite and organized.
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
David and all at the main st., Nashville shop went above and beyond to help me. Thanks!
Bryna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Loved the email updates.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very pleasant and painless experience!! Really appreciate the quick help and kind service.
Blaise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated the entire way. Very fast and excellent work.
Blaise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Quick, professional, very friendly.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
Hello, my vehicle is not finished being repaired. I am having to go back to have the trailer hitch repaired. The Service King technician "Brendlynn" asked where I purchased the trailer hitch that is on my truck that is damaged and not replaced. She explained that the trailer hitch had been ordered and rather than have me wait until it comes in, they decided to give my truck now and have me come back when the part came in. That explanation was given after I complained about the trailer hitch being marked as an item to repair (had a green X on it) and not being repaired. Also lights were hanging down from under the truck and she had to put them back where they were supposed to go. Unfortunately my service King experience is not over as I still have to go back to have the trailer hitch repaired. Brendlynn stated that she would contact the vendor "Nashville Spring" to see it they have the hitch I purchased in stock. me and I really need a time frame and since she has the vendors name where I purchased the trailer hitch. I hope that a sense of urgency can be applied and that the part is secured and scheduled for installation this week. Thanks in advance from a first time Service King customer.
Hishyar I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great services
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
My daughter said she was treated above board and everyone was so nice and the work done looked excellent to her. She wants to thank everyone.
Darrel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Friendly staff and A service
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was satisfied but there were a couple of small bumps that would prevent me from saying I was completely satisfied with the "experience." The biggest was the day delay in pick up as it not only cost me more out of pocket with my rental but also forced me to commute and hour to Nashville on a day off instead of just picking up after work. Lee was very professional and I highly recommend him for the work he provided as an interface.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything seems to have been done properly and on time. Two small issues were brought to my attention and they will be corrected in a follow up appointment. I appreciate the thoroughness.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very good service
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Tommy was very helpful and communicative with me through the whole process. He was accommodating to my schedule and worked with me so I could go out of town kneokng my car was in great hands. Plus, my car has never looked cleaner (it was SO dirty). Thank you for going above and beyond!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Brandylynn **** was so nice and friendly. I will come back because of her. You should give her a raise!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Friendly service! David **** was communicative and helpful.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional & appreciated. Exceptional service.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repair looks nice but doesn't look as though it is up to new car appearance. Too many inconsistencies.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My van looks very good. Thank you so very much for putting the front end back together for me. Again, thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you Lee / Leigh for the frequent updates, both by voice-mail and text.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service!
Evangeline B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This us a great place to do business. My experience was Tip Top from the staff to the service. Thank you.
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was completely satisfied. The feedback on the process of my car was great! I was impressed how I received text messages letting me know when my car wiould be ready. Thanks again for a job well done. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service!
Walton B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
However, I thought the wait was a little long. But, very satisfied with the service and the attention to my claim.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional organization that follows through with text that update you on progress and deadlines. My Tundra was cleaned inside and out which shows me how Service King goes beyond the repairs to customer satisfaction. Thanks a bunch!
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great communication and final result!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I am totally happy with my experience at service King. Lee was wonderful to work with. Crystal was pleasant and friendly. My car looks great! I would re. I would recommend service King. Thank you
Cole E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The paint crew and service advisor did an excellent job for me and I will recommend others to the Nashville Service King. Jonathan and David truly went above and beyond.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They were great! They did a wonderful job and kept me posted during every part of the process.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They were very professional and did an excellent job on the body.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You guys done a good job you finish my truck before March 9th
Rebekah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice. I've never had to experience this before so it was a lot for me to take in but everyone at the repair center and the rental car desk were kind and easy to work with. They helped explain the whole process, what to expect and when to expect it and kept me in the know throughout. I really appreciate everyone for all their hard work and for getting me my car back to normal! Thanks guys!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone I encountered during my experience with Service King couldn't have been nicer and more professional. David Kelley was a great service advisor - taking care of all the details. The end product is excellent - I am very pleased with the repairs to my 2006 BMW!
Ourana J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They were great!!!! Exceeded my expectations.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was not pleased with the pickup process nor the fact that when I picked up my car, the tire pressure light is on and the rear tail light doesn't work. Obviously no one checked out my car thoroughly before returning it to me.
Mortaza T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They are awesome and very accurate. I would recommend everyone to you us and actually have my friend coming to get his car repaired. 5 stars
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The whole experience with all the staff from the front desk, my adjuster and those who performed the repairs. I told my wife we chose the best place for this service. I'm bringing my other vehicle in on Monday and do expect the same courtesy and professionalism. Definitely a 10.
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job! Thanks much
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very pleased with body work but the inside was real dirty after job was completed, should have cleaned up after competition but not a big deal , thanks C Botts
Amer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
service King did a good job.I would recommend them to a friend.
Zane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service was great!
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Y'all were awesome! Thank you so much for your patience and help in getting everything worked out. If we ever need anything, we know where to turn!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great work. great service .I am completely satified.
Ella F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I like the fact that Service King kept in touch with me about my vehicle. I didn't have to worry or call to see what was going on. And also they were very professional and that is what you look for in a business.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the repairs that were done.
Krutarth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner.
Martn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I cannot put in enough words to express how great Service King was. From beginning to end they were hands down the best! Great customer service, and great craftsmanship! Seriously made this whole experience top-notch! Earned my business!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The communication was excellent and the attention to detail really stood out. Thanks guys!
Allene S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
Job well done...will be watching to make sure the paint stays the same.
Ditti V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Quick and professinal. Great customer service from Dave and others. It would be nice if your automated texts were not sent so early in the am.
Cwo Mark.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you for the great communication. Job complete on time and everything looks good.
Chicana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work, great staff!!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional, nice, efficient, thorough. Very pleased.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
None
Nancie N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
The pinstripe was not painted on the replaced bumper. A Snapon tool (wrench) was left under the hood. I found it when I checked my oil. I now need to return to have the work completed as they could not do it when I picked up the car.
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Absolutely amazing work and personal attention to the time restraints we had. They did everything in their power to expedite the process. They are the BEST!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Tommy was very helpful and returned my phone calls! Car was repaired ahead of schedule!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very impressed with Service King. David was very professional and walked me through every step of my repair. Originally thought it would be over 10 days to have my car fixed but it ended up only being 5. Very impressed with the quickness of the repair and how great my car was after. It was like a brand new car!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Amazingly fast, very courteous and so nice! Great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications