Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My Svc.Adviser. Mike Poelker was very hands during the repair process keeping me informed and displaying a true Customer First and Respect for the Individual.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Our repair was not completed until a day after our estimate, however the fact that the job was done well and that the shop comminucates every day was very helpful.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Juan was perfect. Courteous responsive and professional. My repairs were finished faster than expected and at a lower cost.
Lanie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Juan in the Nashville downtown center helped me with my car repair process. He has excellent customer service skills. Promote him to management! He is organized, articulate, calm and thoughtful.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very easy and helpful staff.
William T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
It took Service King 16 days to start the repairs. I got my vehicle yesterday and the alignment is so bad that I have to hold the steering wheel 30 degrees to the right and I have a "Service Stabilitrack" warning.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
Employees were friendly, helpful and I trusted my car was in good hands. I was however, left dissatisfied when I had to wait 45 minutes to pick up my car. Especially when I got there, they said it was ready. Ended on a very frustrating note.
Marcus N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for your diligence and professionalism. My car is running smoothly again due to you.
Akeyia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Job well done guys!! Thank you so much!
Maurilio Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very good job tank you gays
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Wonderful experience. Staff very professional and attentive. Excellent WORK. Ayala was a joy.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The car looks great. Only issue was the misplaced/lost my front license plate.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was originally told that my car would be ready on Friday. I dropped it off a week ago Monday. I didn’t find out until Friday when I called inquiring about the status of my vehicle that it would not be ready that day. I didn’t get the car back until Wednesday.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The process of having my car's body work completed by Service King was smooth. My service rep Etta was excellent.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The service was very good and quick. I received my vehicle the same day I dropped it off. The service king team was very friendly and helpful in helping me fix my vehicle.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
The repair itself looks great but I didn’t feel informed during the repair process. I dropped my car off on Friday 10/13 and did hear anything until Wed. 10/18 and that was the one and only update that I received. I didn’t hear anything else until Mon. 10/23 when I received the call that my car was ready. I tried contacting customer service via the chat option on the website on Fri 10/20 to check in. The person that I chatted with said that my car was scheduled to be ready that day and that she would message someone to call asap. No one ever called. I was completely in the dark regarding my car. I was told that I would be updates throughout the process and that’s what I expected. She also told me not call for updates that I should wait for her to call me. I didn’t expect a play by play by any means but I like to be kept in loop and if my estimated ready dates changes that I should be informed.
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service King totally owned the process with a great team effort from the reception making sure I was taken care of to the person serving as my contact to walking Me over to get rental car and coordinating all of the process I was very impressed and will recommend you to friends and relatives. Thank you
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The staff was nice and I was informed about each step of the repair. I really appreciated this process.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank You for a great job on my SUV. The treatment I received was great. Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications