Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
The text messages from Dallas, are VERY damaging to customer service. They have NO IDEA what is happening with ANY repair in Nashville. It only serves to provide mistrust from customers, and makes the whole process EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING. This has caused me to NEVER trust Service King again, nor will I reccomend to anyone.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I liked the communication with the text messages that kept us informed of the progress of the repair
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The repair was done quickly and I was communicated with very well the whole time.
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication, progress reports. Very friendly people.
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excelente service ,very nice ,friendly and professional staff. This is my second time and I would definitely recommend to anyone .I’m happy with final results.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Service King team did great job on fixing the damages on my hood and left front fender. Paint job is outstanding.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Best experience hands down!!!
Owen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very friendly and helpful!
Amina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks great. Thank you.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Service King. The attention my car and I received was outstanding.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Mrs.Joyce was great made everything easy.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent customer service! Especially Lindsey!
Shelby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great Job
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Friendly staff, fast fix!!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service and very pleasant staff thank you.
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
A positive experience
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My service rep Etta kept me updated on my repair and I was completely satisfied with the work and turnaround time.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
I’m totally upset because they cracked my interior touch screen to my Escalade and no one should have even been inside of my truck because I dropped it off for a cracked rim . I then told them about yesterday and no one has contacted me and now a rep is giving me the run around and talking about we have to call geico . That’s pure ****. I’ve been looking for Attorney’s all morning and I will be leaving some serious reviews if they don’t resolve this issue asap
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Amber was wonderful from start to finish. Very helpful, friendly, and reliable throughout the whole process. Communication was great and service was speedy. Very happy with the experience overall.
Cassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Give you guys a 10. My car Wes’s even clean on the inside when I got it back Didn’t expect that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications