Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 478 Reviews
4 stars 102 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Only problem i had was when they cleaned my car they took stuff out of my car and throw them in the trash, and i had to call and ask about them
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I received ongoing updates about my car as it went through the repairs and Josh's customer service was great.
Sheetal J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customer service.tesolved issues with insurance company directly .very happy with overall service
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys did a great job! I was worried about my paint matching but you all did perfect. Thank you!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Car not back yet
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Etta is wonderful!
Son T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Because my vehicle was done before due date n Miss Etta kept me informed
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks and feels great! Thank you so much!
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very attentive and welcoming. Walked me through every step. I was very satisfied
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I love Service King and I know I will be using this place again for my repair needs. The people were very friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Management F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I found the staff at the front desk extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the process. Both Etta and her team were friendly, courteous and professional. Thanks.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Mike was great to work with. He really did an excellent job of managing the repair. The technicians did a great job as well.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
It took 2 weeks longer and 3 times to get it righ. Stevie wonder and ray Charles could have done a better job. I will never recommend or take my vehicle to them
David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks! Very professional and did a great job on the car.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Michael did a great job keeping me informed and up-to-date on repair status.
Bianca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Etta was great, she explained everything very thoroughly and such a friendly disposition. I appreciated being kept up-to-date throughout the entire process. Picking up my car and paying was also a smooth and fast transaction. Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Mike was my representative and was very thorough and professional
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The consistent communication throughout the repair was appreciated.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Rose was great. Good communication throughout repair process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications