Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Rose and the team did a great job. Customer service was impeccable. Good job guys.
Jaganath L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good service
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Rose was very informative during the process. When picking the vehicle up, she was very helpful going over what repairs were done to the vehicle. 10/10 no doubt.
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very satisfied and would definitely recommend .
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Rose is great
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car returned with dead battery. Result AAA service call and $140.00 expense.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am pleased with the kind and friendly service I received from the staff of service king and express rental services all in one stop.
Getnet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good staff and just punctual and very happy
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Car was not accepted due to Safe Co estimating Aftermarket Parts. Major Problems.
Mackenzie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great work done on my truck! Looks like new!
Eboni H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I had a great experience! Everyone was extremely nice and informative from start to finish! I appreciate all efforts!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Customer service was great and my car looks fantastic!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great people..great service! Thanks
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Nice people! Thank you!
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Fast work. Looks good as new.
Shant T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
How to take my car back because they didn't even connect the front lambs
Katrise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
It was the best service I have ever received!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
My back inside panel was not replaced. It is currently exposed. There is damage to the hatch that is extremely noticeable and obviously caused by the accident but not acknowledged or fixed. When I got out for the first time, the seal on the drivers side door frame is broken. It was fine before entering the shop. I will be returning on Monday to address these issues.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I could not be more pleased with our service and I look forward to having the chance to recommend your company to others. Kasey Meeks was just wonderful. She was professional, courteous and true to her word about when my car would be ready and the fine quality of the work. She also went out of her way to help me with the rental car which I appreciated very much. I don't know her name but I wish the lady who works at your front desk worked everywhere I do business. She was helpful, friendly ,efficient..land just plain nice. I did not do any comparison price shopping and I don't plan to in the future. Thank you. Debby Koch
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The experience was absolutely wonderful. Quality work and Mike was awesome about keeping me updated throughout the whole process. Upstanding staff--everyone with whom I came in contact!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications