Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Breanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
They were great
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Lindsay was great!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service and team
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Every thing is was incredible from the day I dropped it off to the day I got it back!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for making it easy and quick repairing my car.
Rose Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Lindsey at Service King is great! She kept me informed through the whole process and made me feel comfortable with choosing Service King for my repairs. It is very convenient having Geico and Enterprise on site. Job well done, thank you!
Lashonda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
My temperature sensor on my truck was messed up when you took my bumper off and get nobody wanna fix it so I had to pay out of pocket to get it fixed
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
All good fast service
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service! Quick turnaround time to get my vehicle back!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent work done 2 days early. Highly recommended.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Furthermore they remove my Front license plate holder personal license plate and trim and did not reinstall it or return it to me. If these items were lost or discarded I will take compensation for their replacement.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Missing items from my vehicle upon returning to pick it up
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Top notch customer service
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was told that my truck's rear brakes are wore out, so I took it to Middle TN Ford this morning...but they can't find anything.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
Car was dirty on the inside when picked up. Large mud/filth smear on drivers side A Pilar. Floor mats also have later of dried mud. They are all weather mats, but still. Car wasn’t brought in that filthy
Ovada E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great, communication and professional staff.
Millei J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/14/2018
I'll call tomorrow when you are open. The work looked good, but one small problem that needs fixing.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Etta was great! The repair is awesome!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Did a great job on my repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications