Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Easy and on time
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The job was done well and quickly!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything seems fine as of now. The whole process was easy and convenient. Everyone was more than helpful and pleasant to work with.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice and courteous great on time. Car looks great thanks
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was great but my check engine light is on now.....
Tia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service on the phone and in office. Everyone was very friendly. The whole process was easy and the repair was done in the time that I was told upfront.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Service King did a beautiful job. I can't tell where the damage was anymore, plus they vacuumed my car and left it looking fresh and clean. I feel like I have a new car. The staff was friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs body work done.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was awesome. Would definitely recommend
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was very friendly and that is great customer service
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys are the absolute best! I can't say enough to thank Service King. My car looks as good as new. Everyone has been so kind. You went above and beyond by transporting me to Enterprise to get the rental just to make sure I got there before it closed. I LOVE the text updates, you always kept me informed. And boy did she sparkle when I picked her up. The service was very timely. Thank you all!!
State Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding performance.will be back,not soon I hope.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really enjoyed working with Service King during this process of repairing my truck. I enjoyed receiving the messages frequently about how far along they were with the repair work. Very professional company. Thank you very much!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very friendly and helpful - great service.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for your correspondence, quality work and efficiency!
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Headlight is not aligned. Temperature gauge is not working.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very pleased with repairs, service and daily communication regarding status of repairs. Would definitely recommend Service King.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and it looks as good as it did when I first drove it home from the dealership.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Well done job
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The updates of the repairs was nice to get via text message. That is a wonderful idea to help keep your customers in the loop about the progress of the vehicle. Everyone was very nice to work with and very friendly. Thanks to everyone.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I WOULD gladly recommend Service King TO all of my friends...I AM COMPLETELY satisfied with the workmanship as well as office staff.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and professional. Love the fact that you cleaned up my car so well after the repair. Will definitely use you again if we have a repair need.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks amazing and the Gallatin TN staff were so kind and helpful
Tori P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The gallatin service King was very expedient with the repairs on my car. They did a great job and were very friendly. They also went above and beyond working with my insurance and enterprise to get everything settled with my rental so I didn't have to pay for it. I appreciate everything they did!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional, great service. Will definitely use again.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the status updates. I was happily surprised they cleaned my car, too!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The whole process was good. The work done was excellent and they worked hard to get ny car make to me as fast as possible.
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The updates throughout the repair process was nice. Our vehicle looks good as new! Thank you for your heard work!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Windshield that was replaced has wavy lines, bumper paint is not an exact match with the rest of the car
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Was told originally take 7 days to complete work, and cost would be around $ 3,700. After authorized work received email that would be 10 days which was ok, but took 15 days. When I received invoice was $ 9,700 non of the additional cost were communicated to me in advanced or authorized by me. I would have got other quotes. I am not sure additional work was needed. I will be reporting this to my insurance company and Better Business Bureau
Shonda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very professional yet personable. I had timely updates on the status of my vehicle. An all around good experience.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Short story iloved everything about your company great job
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciate the updates that I received by text. I always knew what stage of repair my truck was in.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
The bumper doesn't fit, paint doesn't match, car appears to have been wet sanded and body is now dull with no metalic flake showing. Touch up paint was applied to several areas in a different color, bumper was painted on body leaving tape marks, areas of dirt were painted over. When i disputed touch up paint on door the rep attempted to bully/intimidate me from notifying my insurance company.
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent, timely service.
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciate the text updates, quick repairs, easy to understand explanation, and warranty. Thank you!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Your communication throughout the process via text was outstanding.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Russ was awesome! I will do business there again.
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
It took 3 entire weeks for them to repair my car. They constantly changed the dates they agreed to get it back. I'm very unhappy with the amount of time. It was way more reasonable than what should be expected with that type of repair. Very unhappy.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was pretty much painless. The car was amazingly clean. Communication was great. Questions were always answered quickly.
Clay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Would rather be able to deal with the shop instead of corporate office.
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Looks great and everyone I spoke with was super nice
Kristie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome!!!!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The team was helpful and available to me. They are going the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction and that I am taken care of. Excellent service
Babatunde S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
I don't know who to blame if the insurance or service king for the late repair
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you very much. The updating texts were wonderful!
Ginger A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I appreciate the fact that my repairs were done ahead of schedule and that my van looked so good when I picked it up. The cleanup job was a big bonus!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Service King was friendly. My car bumper is perfect! Hopefully I won't have to but if I ever need body work, I will certainly go back!
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Had some small dents on passenger side by bumper. Looks like they made while repairing driver side
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Awesome customer service.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you so much for taking care if my car, and dealing with my insurance company.
Trevor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/7/2016
The first conversation I had about the length of time it would take was on the day I dropped it off and that it would take 5 to 10 business days to repair. Then a follow up text after assessing the damage was that I would have it back on December 24th. On December 23, I received a text that they needed to order a part. I received my car back on January 5th. That would be my only complaint. The work itself looks good but I haven't seen it in various times of the day to get a real good look at the paint job. Thank you.
Rika K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The entire staff was very helpful, and the service managers/advisors did a great job in providing realistic timeliness and expectations.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Poor communication upon our car's arrival. It took five days before we were told that Service King needed a signature before anyone could even look at the car. The repairs took over three weeks. After being told that the car was ready for pick up, my daughter had to drive an hour from Bowling Green to Service King. Upon her arrival, it is obvious that all of the repairs were NOT complete. Don't you think that someone should have checked over the repairs BEFORE the owner had to drive an hour to pick up the car??
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Did a Great Job
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Good job and was finished before estimated time.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was nice and the repair was done prior to the original completion date. The text message updates were good.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Chris is very thorough and professional! Quality of work was exceptional as well. Thank you!
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service, perfect repair, professional friendly staff
Jacqueleine D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Did a wonderful job on my car. Thank u so much.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks for the great work on my truck
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very happh
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/8/2015
I was notified a little premature on the car being ready that was minor I wouldn't consider that a problem front office was outstanding I believe her name was Heather
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very happy with the staff and the care of my Lexus was great. I would recommend them to anyone. Give them all 10's....
Latonia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They did a great job and I appreciated the communication as well as was happily surprised to get my car back sooner than expected. Expectations were exceeded !
Sharlena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thorough,excellent, kind, and personable. They made the experience pleasant and I would recommend to others with similar needs. Chris Heather Jason and repair team are outstanding!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Friendly staff
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
dents there tht was were not there before...
Mae O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I cannot tell that it was ever damaged. Your guys are experts, I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs this service. Thank you very, very much.
Jarrett L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Awesome job! My car was done in a timely matter and no hassles!! Thank you!
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Mgn was friendly and professional A Will tell my friends
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very satisfied. Great job
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Jason Barnes was terrific. Communications excellent. The car was completed on-time.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent service. I would highly recommend service king. They went above and beyond.
Te Tira.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
U guys r the best I couldn't of ask for any other company to fix my car, im so glad I picked u to get the job done
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent job! Would highly recommend.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Amazing work and quick service! Thank you so much!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service. On time delivery. Car looks brand new.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The van was fixed in a timely manner and everything that was in the estimated got fixed
Kody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was satisfied with the work, but the windows inside the car had some kind of film on it.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Professional group of people. Did a great job. Thanks!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Service was excellent. Got my vehicle in and out with no hassle. Very efficient. Car looks great. Thank you :)
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My experience with Service King was excellent. They kept me up to date with my service repairs. The gentleman that worked with me was very professional. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and colleagues. I was 100% satisfied. Thanks for doing such an awesome job!
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
They were very nice and helped me with whatever I need. I also like how the sent me text messages to update me on my car. They did a great job!
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Service and people were extremely superb and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Great communication the whole time my van was being worked on. Looked great inside and out. They did a fantastic job. Hopefully, I won't need you again but if I am in another accident or a friend is I know who to call or refer them to. Thanks for the great job!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications