Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Top flight repair work. Car looks beautiful and very pleased.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a great experience with you guys and would recommend you guys to any of my friends!! Thank you!!
Randal F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
great updates by text and phone calls. Courteous staff.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
Screw is coming lose on driver side. Gotta take back to the shop I don't have time to keep making these trips. Plus it looks like they reused Every part they could on the door while charging insurance for new ones. Will report this to State Farm first thing Monday. Shotty work is not acceptable. Anthony S
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent job. Customer service was outstanding
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car looks like new, great job. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good experience
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Doug Fraley was very knowledgeable and helpful during my entire repair experience. I appreciate it.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Jamie at service king was great! She kept me posted everyday! Shannon was awesome too, Mr. Doug Fraley was very helpful I appreciate great customer service I work in a very busy call center It meant a lot to me, I will recommend Service King to my Friends! You all scored a BIG 10!!!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
An absolutely fabulous job!
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very friendly and stayed in touch regularly throughout the repair. Very pleased with the repair and customer service.
Salim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
GOOD JOB... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service was excellent. All the employees are very polite and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. My car was finished a week before promised date. Nice perk to have my car washed inside and out
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Finished sooner than expected.
J W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job and done much earlier than expected.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair was much better than I had expected..l will recommend Service King to friends
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great Service . Very friendly staff . Everyone was extremely helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications