Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 280 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Job done well and in less time than expected!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Appreciated their professionalism!
Eliza S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
The customer service was excellent but the work was incomplete and rushed. This was partly to do from the situation our family was under but something they did with the head light installation caused our vehicle to break down twice, 2 hours outside of Nashville. We drove 6 hours with no headlight to get the vehicle serviced then once the part was in batteries could not hold the charge.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was quick and easy. I dropped it off. You worked with the insurance company. Repair was VERY timely and the result was beautiful. I hope I don't need you again, but I won't hesitate to come back if I do.
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Fast friendly service
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very good communication throughout the process.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Second time using this location... Very happy with the quality of the work and the customer service we experienced
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Mr.Fraley,went out of his way to make sure That our vehicle was fine on a timely manner and that It looked brand new again! He was awesome making sure that we had transportation and communicated With us regarding the status of our vehicle. If we ever are in the need for a collision repair Again we will for sure use Service King because If the great customer service and how good my vehicle looks.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They did me a big favor by getting my truck fixed quickly they kept their promise and kept me updated
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was kind and extremely helpful. They were easy to work with and made sure I was satisfied from the time I walked in last week until I drove off in my repaired car today. They were wonderful!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Ahead of time and great work-thank you!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I loved getting the daily texts about the status of my car. Made me feel apart of the process and confident that things were moving along and on time!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
This is honestly the best repair shop I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and caring. The lady at the front desk is great! She enterprise to get my rental to me at the shop and even called them to return it for me. They were very courteous to the fact that I had to go out of town as well. I was kept up to date on everything and they even cleaned my entire car (so sorry about the mess :() Thank you so much for your hard work! It is greatly appreciated!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everybody can fix what is broken, but the fact that you guys go the extra mile with the wash and vacuum ahows how dedicated you are to customer service. I am returning customer, and you will always have my business. Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great experience and service
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
5/15/2017
Service service was prompt and updates very helpful however remote was not working properly which required returning auto. Otherwise all was very good. Thsnkbyou
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car looks new and was ready before expected. Thank you very much.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
A 10
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service. Well done.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Jamie was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications