Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emile R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Service was excellent. Job completed very timely. Kept abreast of progress. All staff very friendly and helpful.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car looks great! You got it done quicker than promised and the results look fabulous!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
A great customer experience! Communication was excellent throughout the process,
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I'm beyond satisfied with the customer service and speedy repair. I'd highly recommend for anyone seeking repairs.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Jayme and the entire team were superb in their service and communication. A fender-bender is always a difficult situation and the attention to customer care and excellence that they brought to this allowed me to quickly get to peace of mind on the whole process. I have repeatedly thanked them for their superb work and will highly commend them to others. Your Mallory Station Road crew is excellent!
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jamie was curteous and thorough during my visits to the store. I also really appreciated the text updates!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Was finished very fast and it looks great! The text updates were really nice.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Stephanie was great.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
First, Jaime Rader made certain I knew the status of my car's repair at every step. Second, I cannot see any evidence that the front bumper, grill, and lower bumper are not original (the car is just **** year old). Most excellent work!
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everybody there was wonderful.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job
Elisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you for all your help!
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Customer service is the most important piece of an event like this. I was not disappointed. Everyone was polite, helpful, and it was apparent they cared. Thank you.
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Yes I love the curtasy that you all have every time I call or when I'm there in person. I really enjoyed that you gave my baby a nickname. I also like the positive feeling I received from all of you. You add that personal touch. Thank you for taking such good care of (Mademoiselle) my van.
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Fantastic experience from start to finish.
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service by Stephanie and Sharon at the 340 Mallory Station Road Office, Franklin, TN.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so nice, detailed in their explanations of what would happen and how. I had my questions answered before I could even ask them. I would recommend them to anyone. The work done was amazing as well as the people. An overall great experience that could have been very difficult was made easier and better.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looked great and i got it back days before schedule!
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I kept receiving text alerts saying my car was a certain percentage done and then I got one saying it was in the final stages of repair and I would be contacted, a few days went by and the day I was supposed to pick up my car I had to call them and then I was told that it wouldn’t be ready for 5 more days, it almost caused me to run out of days with my insurance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications