Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The staff were very professional and kind.I would recommend Service King to my friends and family. My car look like I just took it off the dealers lot.Thank you for doing a great job.
Margarito M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
The time was surprisingly fast, it only took 2 and a half days total to fix my car.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Prompt service.
Biniam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Outstanding service! I was told that my vehicle would be ready in about 5 days, but I received a call that my car is ready for pickup just the next day. Thank you Service King! Happy customer and I would recommend to anyone looking for collision repairs.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff were all very friendly and professional. They kept me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle via text messaging, which eliminated my need to call them. They started working on my vehicle immediately and completed the work quickly. I am highly satisfied with the service I received and the results of their work.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Friendly staff, quick service, repair looked better than new, keep up the good work !
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Awesome job guys!!!
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent customer service
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I appreciate your help and prompt service
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Car looks good and I appreciate the extra steps to keep us informed
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great work and service!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing Job!!! They finished way ahead of schedule and kept in touch with me thru the whole process. I would highly recommend this branch of service king to all my family, friends and clients I deal with on a daily basis. Very nice to have real old fashion customer service again!! One doesn't find much these days! Best Regards, George M
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Quick, Kind, and skillful. We will most definitely come back to this location.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. They constantly communicated the vehicle status with me. The vehicle was delivered before the estimated completion date. Repairs look great.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Had small problem, they in about 6 minutes while I waited
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your team, the auto body repair crew, as well as your office staff, all did incredible work...thank you for a fine and speedy job! Ron Coleman
Raghuveer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Nice work and i got my car back in short time
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Sean stayed in contact with me and explained the whole process to me.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Personnel were extremely courteus & helpful
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was kept informed throughout the repair process and am completely satisfied with my early returned vehicle.
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The experience went great! Quick, friendly service, updates via text, good job! More places could/should mirror your customer service!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service!
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jamie and the crew at the Mallory Station SK in Franklin TN did a terrific job fixing my car. They did an even better job keeping me informed of their progress and I really appreciated that. Thank you guys!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jamie and the staff were polite, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Service rep was extremely nice. The text message updates were also supremely helpful.
Sesha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service. No complaint . 10/10
Huizhen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am very happy with the service provided by the service king. I will go back again for future needs as well as recommend my friends .
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The entire process was extremely smooth from the start. The system of texting updates is fantastic and I could not be more pleased!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional from the beginning.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was great!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Jamie and Shannon did a great job getting my car ready. Will always bring my car to Service King. Just wish I didn't have to see you so often!! Ha
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The fact that you cleaned the inside of the car was absolutely wonderful...thank you
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Awesome experience. Receptionist was great too!
Ike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Very pleased with service and communication through the process.
Tristan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Jamie was the best! As well as the front desk receptionist. Great staff, wonderful knowledge, and quick. The job was well done. 5 stars and 10/10 would recommend Service King Mallory Station in Franklin, TN to anyone! -Tristan
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
So far, so good. I've only been able to drive it home. It seemed fine so far!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was really impressed with the communication and the honesty that the employees and service king had during the process. I will definitely use them for any work I need done in the future!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service and work was done in a timely manner.
Garfield F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Immaculate work was to my car and service king even cleaned it to my satisfaction.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My service rep, Jaime Lynn Rader, did about great job accommodating our time constraints and kept is well informed throughout the process. And most importantly the car was ready in less time than was quoted.
Tucker A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Good service. Quick repairs. Shawn even searched for a lost wallet for us. 10 out of 10!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job. Very professional. I would definitely come back to Service King should the need for repairs ever again be needed. Jamie took care of everything! Joel K
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jaime Rader was a huge help. Explained the repair process fully. Job well done
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car was finished quickly. Updates were given to keep me informed. Car looks great, & staff were very helpful! Hope I don't need them again, but would have complete trust in the team if needed!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service. Highly professional support and service
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Driver mirror was not completely repaired. I already spoke to rep.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car looks brand new! Jamie was friendly and knowledgeable--I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very courteous and helpful.
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I liked that we were "in the loop" through the whole process. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Doug and Jaime were perfect. I have probably been in about 8 or 10 body shops over the years and I have never had a better experience. Efficiency,speed attitude, performance...man...it was just all there. I wish I could think of some tiny thing to complain about so I'd seem more "credible" but there just isn't anything. 10s all around. I almost want to go hit something with my car so I can go back.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work, communications, and timeline. It took the sting out of having our new car damageg. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jamie Rader was phenomenal from start to finish
Robyn Matt.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great experience
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jamie was especially helpful and made my experience such that I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
D Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Shawn kept us updated on the repairs & was a pleasure to work with.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My experience with the company was amazing. The service was very quick and I'm very pleased
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Shawn was great with keeping me up dated on the progress of my vehicle. It was finished ahead of schedule, which was awesome! The repairs looked amazing and they did a great job cleaning the inside as well! 10/10!!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work and customer service from start to finish. Thanks
Erich M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. Very satusfied
David O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jamie was wonderful to work with and kept me informed about the progress on my car. She even helped arrange for me to pick the car up an hour early since I was leaving town.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
10 of 10
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I loved the way my car looked after the deer removed tht front of my car. Jamie from your company let me know every day how far along the repairs were. Fr one to ten with ten being excellent...the whole experience was a ten! I would tell anyone to use your company that needed repairs. Thank you! Suzanne M
Tenisha E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jamie Rader was amazing. .
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Really liked the text updates.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jaime did a nice job communicating and expediting my repair. Done a week ahead of schedule. Thank you
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jamie did an amazing job. Quick, efficient service as promised. I loved the updates sent via text instead of phone as I can't answer at all times while working. I will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone for repairs.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I had to visit service king 4 times since April of this year. Everyone that I met and worked with treated me extremely well. The work on my cars has been impeccable. I appreciate the people and the work they do.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and happy with the repair work
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service was done much faster than I had antipated. My car looks great, and they even cleaned it up for me.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Courteous, timely, informative and quality workmanship summarize my experience. I'm a repeat customer.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The woman at the desk was so warm and friendly. Sean/Matthew was super great too! Helped me out big time. All good.
Lon .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I have never been treated with such great attention and service. I will recommend Shawn and team to everyone for car repairs. My car was completed before scheduled time and Service King did a great job!
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jamie was great about keeping me updated. Service King got my car done quickly.
Melba M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quick service and great communication. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service was great and friendly. My vehicle was finished faster than expected.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Friendly and professional service - repair was done well and in a timely manner.
Co C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Sean was great to deal with kept me informed all the way through the process
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job in always letting me know where you were in the process of fixing my car.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job! Service, Work all A+.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair to my car was completed in four days. That is six days earlier than projected. Shawn was very good about keeping me informed through the process.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job on the repair and kept me informed throughout the process. Great job in that department I was dissatisfied with the pick up of the vehicle. I called to try to pick up the vehicle on a Thursday but was informed that they have not washed the vehicle and wanted me to pick it up on Friday as they were going to schedule it for a car wash at 8 AM. I picked up the vehicle at 10 AM on Friday and the car was very dirty. I was told that they washed it the night before and that was all pollen from sitting out overnight but it still had bugs in the grill and some dirt from when I dropped it off so it was not washed. I waited an extra day so they could clean it and that cost me another car rental day and my vehicle was still dirty when I picked it up.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I had the most amazing experience with Service King. The staff went above and beyond for me and were very helpful in determining the right process for my car repairs. Knowing that this was being paid out of pocket by the uninsured driver that hit me, they sped the process up to reduce the time of having a rental car, but there was no slacking in the repairs. It was completed fast but completed well. I thank them from the bottom of my car for being so kind!
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job by Shawn
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone working there was delightful . Jamie and the wonderful lady at the desk were excellent to work with.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Jaime was awesome! She was very professional and on top of things. I was so pleased that the work was done on my car in just 2 days. I will definitely recommend Service King to my family & friends!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very satisfied as I did last time to select Service King. Thank you for the excellent job well done!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The car looks great and everyone at Service King was courteous and professional.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Will always come back
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great experience
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jaime was exceptional. I give her and your business a 12 0ut of 10! However, I hope I never walk through your doors again! No offense intended!
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jamie and Amy are fabulous. Two great ladies dedicated to customers from the moment they walk in the door!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jaime was great to work with. She was very through and communicated with me throughout the process.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Shawn was great with my son who stopped by to check on his truck. The repairs look great
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Shawn was so great. This was my sons truck that he lives. Shawn took the time to go over everything with him when he stopped by to check on the truck.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone there is awesome.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The repairs were also finished well before the expected time. Thank you! Looks great!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The whole process was very easy and I appreciated the timely updates. Quality work too!
Delila H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service. Great people in the office. But I would have had to pay for the rented car I would have been very upset that it took 8 days.
Jennie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service King in Franklin TN did an excellent job not only keeping me posted on updates but especially with service
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Service was great and gal at front desk at pick up was awesome! Highly recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car looks like it was never attacked by a mailbox Its as pretty as before. The staff is friendly and professional. I appreciate the progress update phone call from Shawn. I would recommend Service King without hesitation
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Loved the up-to-the-minute communication. Thanks for keeping us aware of how the car was coming along.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The customer service was great.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your Nashville was great. Best automotive repair experience I've ever had. Thanks
Trudy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
My van looks great but when I got home I realized my garage door opener was gone. I left it in the van when I dropped it off because I was afraid I might forget where I put it since it always stays on my visor.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
10/10 rating!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great communication and a wonderful repair job! Thank you!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work and I really appreciate the professionalism.
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Superior service! Knowledgeable & courteous representative, Jaime was exceptional. Thank you for the progess reports & prompt service. I will highly recommend Service King.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Amy is the main reason for my satisfaction because she is an excellent communicator & cares for the customer & it shows
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jaime and Amy were wonderful!!! Great service, and I loved the service updates via text. Jaime went the extra mile and texted me as well. My husband took his car there last winter, and was very happy. So we are repeat customers. (But hopefully won't have to come back anytime soon ????)
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job was done. Shaun was personable and professionable. My car looks like brand new. Thanks, Service King!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
This was an outstanding experience!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service - given status updates at regular intervals, car was finished before original estimate I found one minor problem after taking possession of the car, brought it back in and the problem was quickly fixed
Loyd P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Vehicle was repaired so quickly that I was anxious about the quality of the work when they called to say that is was complete. Very pleased with the end result and customer service! Please pass our appreciation to the whole team.
Meridith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and professional. They answered all my questions and were in close contact with me throughout the repair process, which I very much appreciated. I would highly recommend your business to my friends. Thank you for the quality customer service. Mike was in charge of my vehicle repairs.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Totally awesome customer service!
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great great service and dedication to professionalism.
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Mike was great to work with.
Jennifer Hayden.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
I called and asked for an itemized copy of the damage report before anything was fixed and the representative said verbally that he would email me, confirmed my email address and I didn't even receive a phone call about the damage. My representative was short and did not keep in any contact with me. When I picked my car up, he said he was too busy and didn't go over anything that was repaired.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Mike and the team were phenomenal! The overall customer service was superb and the repair work was flawless. I had a wonderful experience and will recommend this Service King location to everyone I know.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service from start to finish !!! 100 percent satisfied !!! Rating a solid 10!!!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the whole process from start to finish. My service advisor was very knowledgable and informative. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who is in need of a vehicle repair.. i would rate Mike & Service King an "A+" for service and customer satisfaction ! Also, Amy in the office did a good job as well. Thank you Service King.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I have used Service King before and they do a great job
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Mike did a great job!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Outstanding work and customer Service! 10+
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
10
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Beyond expectations- Amy and Sean went above and beyond to make my Service King experience great!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
Had to call multiple times and leave numerous messages to find out the status of my car. The mobile text for updates is a good idea, but I never got a single update. The quality of the work done was satisfactory, but the communication had much to be desired.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great work and service! 10+
Jodie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a great job keeping me updated on the service.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car was ready when promised and I was kept informed during the whole process
Mishalah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Appreciate the customer service.
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The entire staff was friendly, helpful and thorough. I would definitely refer my family and friends! Thanks!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Service beyond expectation.
Kelley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
A quick and painless experience as it should be!
Macgregor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Repair done correctly & 2 days ahead of schedule.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service. Excellent communication.
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mike poelker was great in Franklin tn. Did everything he said he would and easy to reach!!!
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was done perfectly. Shawn read my mind and was already calling me whenever I thought to check the status of the car. Repairs were carried out exceptionally. The car came out twice as nice as when it went in, down to the installation of the fender liners. Truly impressed, almost a bit teary!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job!!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Delightful experience!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
They fixed meet car 5 days faster than I thought and $200 under their original estimate. I'm 100% pleased with their customer service, speed, and the final look of my car.
Liane T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car was ready early and got updates on progress
Edmund W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fast & Friendly service. Totally satisfied. Thank you !
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Shawn always was very good at communicating the stays of the repair.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Shawn was great to work with
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good communication and texting throughout the experience! Mike answered questions quickly and professionally.
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
We have used this location twice now and both times we have received fabulous service.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Communicated well, finished early and friendly
Barry Vicki.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Fast turnaround great repair!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Mike Poelker is the best very professional and keeps us informed. Also love Amy at the desk. Is able to stay on top of everything and keep things running smoothly. This is the 3rd time we have used your company and these people are why. Judith Witkin
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car repairs are beautiful! Great Customer From Shawn! I will definitely recommend Service King!
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Finished ontime
Katrina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Michael's excellent he handled everything quickly and professionally I would definitely recommend service came to any of my friends
Adrian J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
UPOD!!!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The local staff were friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great experience!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was a very pleasant experience working with both Amy at the front desk as well as Mike Poelker, my service advisor. I rate them both a "10". Also, the car repairs look great!
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Your crew over there was very courteous and handled my repair job in a professional manner. As long as the repair holds up and totally satisfied with my experience
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was so helpful and amazing! Great job and kept up to date on the progress. It was more than expected and felt really taken care of.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The email updates were great! Didn't have to call to check on my vehicle, always ahead by letting me know what was happening and how far along the repairs were. Amy, the assistant was a delight! Always greeted you with a smile and was quick to help you. Positive attitude, and friendly - when you walked out the door you were smiling also. So rare in this day and time. You have had an accident, need vehicle fixed, feeling down and she cheers you right up. She is a gem. 10!!!! My vehicle was in repair for some time but they treated me above and beyond what was expected. I would recommend this branch of Service King to anyone. Great team!! Wonderful job.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic service! I was very, VERY pleased!
Mary Lucia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repair is beautiful! Looks like a new car :)
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Mike and his team are the best at what they do. A great experience!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
We received very professional service. Very satisfied
Leza I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Yall are great. Expecially the repair team, and office guys...also the detailer, Dwight ****, is the best I've ever had. Thank u
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful. Car was finished ahead of predicted time. Car came home looking like new. We are very pleased and will definitely recommend this company.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and Amy the receptionist was very nice and helpful. Mike is still working with me to get other work done and hopefully will be able to get that accomplished as well. I think SK does a great job with their repair work and I am satisfied so far with what has been done.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great
Ellen Harvey.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Michael did a superb job helping me. And Amy at the front desk as well.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I appreciated the update calls and the 2 week turnaround.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Charged for bed set back. The bolts holding the bed have not been removed. Not even touched. Very disappointing!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Job well done. Thanks for the consistent updates. All around great service.
Gail V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Amy was very good in keeping informed about my vehicle
Johna Suzanne.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Michael poelker said he was going to repair our front and rear bumper. We had a face to face conversation about it and we exchanged emails also. He confirmed this with me by email. When I went to pick up my car only the rear bumper was repaired. I confronted Michael about it and he admitted he forgot about and then made no offers to resolve the situation. Terrible service. We will not be back. I am going to notify my insurance provider also The front desk lady was nice however
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and they did a good job on the repair.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I had a fantastic experience through the whole process. Everyone was so friendly and professional and went out of their way to help me. I really liked the text updates so I didn't have to wonder what was going on with my car. And they even got my car completed 9 days before the estimated date! I would definitely go to them again and highly recommend them!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very easy experience. Thank you
Ernie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amy and Shawn were easy to work with and Shawn kept me updated on the process and progress. I can't tell there was ever a repair made. Looks like new!
Lezlae G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They always do a great job in a timely manner. Always our first choice shop.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Michael and the staff made our experience with Service King exceptional. We will certainly highly recommend that particular repair shop.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Mike was very helpful and professional.
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was impressed by the speed that the repairs were done. Also everyone I dealt with was very nice and friendly.
Hung P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everything was excellent
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
You guys were EXTREMELY helpful and kind. My qualms were with Gateway tire - someone smoked in my car and it smelled like cigarettes with muddy footprints and dirt on the dash. They also did not turn off the traction control light (hopefully it's fixed and someone forgot to turn off the light as opposed to not fixed and the light is just an indicator). Customer service for you guys gets a 110%. Gateway tire gets a 65% and that is only because I could actually drive away on Saturday.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Shawn did an excellent job in every aspect.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Sean did a great job following up and staying in contact. We had an issue with Enterprise but Sean took care of it
Porter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Mike and Amy made my experience at Service King and very pleasurable experience. Always helpful and giving of their valuable time. I am very appreciative.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
My car looks great. I can't even tell it was involved in a minor accident. I'm very satisfied.
Yajun Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
It would better if mike respond to my email and call
Mac H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Shawn and team kept me up to date and treated my car repair as if they owned it themselves.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did an excellent goob!!!! I'm very pleased.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Shawn was great with giving me updates twice a week and keeping me informed. Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications