Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job and it was great meeting new people. Thanks again and if we need your service again we will be back.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The communcation about status of my repair was awesome.
Kyra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Jamie provided excellent service, as well as everyone in the office.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Jamie was wonderful, along with the others in the office. I was impressed with their customer service as well as the speed at which the shop got my van fixed. My van looks wonderful. I would recommend Service King to others.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The communication was amazing. The office personnel and everyone there were very helpful and personable.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I appreciated the daily progress reports I received from Jamie. My car was completed a day earlier than I thought it would be. That was greatly appreciated! My experience with Service King entirely positive . Thank you!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The team at the Mallory Station location was a pleasure to work with. They were friendly and very helpful throughout the entire process. They made dealing with an unpleasant situation a lot better for me. I'd definitely come back to them if I ever have any issues in the future.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
My rear end is completely misaligned following the accident, and service king didn't even check it! They also put a different colored bumper on my read end, which doesn't match the rest of the car. Completely incompetent.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I was treated with much respect. They went beyond my expectations and even got an alignment paid for me, totally unexpected. I was also kept abreast as the work was being done. I certainly will recommend Service King to family and friends. Rating10+
Leland V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
High quality work. Friendly staff. Finished ahead of schedule. Exceeded my expectations.
Lara J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I loved the text messages and the calls. It helped me plan and when an unexpected problem occurred they contacted me immediately and I was able to adjust accordingly. They Evan adjusted to me being sick onpick up day. Everyone was friendly and happy. They seemed to love their job. That is refreshing!
Rachelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional, service outcome is excellent, and staff fully customer focused.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
David kept me well informed every step of the way and always had my best interest in mind. Panels and paint are very well matched and everything seems to be back to how it was before the accident. Thank you very much!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Top flight repair work. Car looks beautiful and very pleased.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a great experience with you guys and would recommend you guys to any of my friends!! Thank you!!
Randal F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
great updates by text and phone calls. Courteous staff.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/13/2017
Screw is coming lose on driver side. Gotta take back to the shop I don't have time to keep making these trips. Plus it looks like they reused Every part they could on the door while charging insurance for new ones. Will report this to State Farm first thing Monday. Shotty work is not acceptable. Anthony S
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent job. Customer service was outstanding
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good experience
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications