Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I don’t think any car repair service could do any better than Service King. The work is done efficiently and on time cost effectively and with friendly customer service. Excellent !
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
EVERYTHING about the front-end repairs is great, and the car looks like new. The only issue is that I will have to return the car for one final thing. Something was apparently missed, and the front turn signals don’t work at all.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. The car looks great. Thank you.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Stephanie and Lori kept me informed and up to date. Everything appears to be be done right and I appreciate that. Text notifications are a bit misleading but overall very happy and thankful for a job well done.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I really appreciate the daily updates on my vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and helpful in all ways.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Y’all were awesome. Ahead of schedule and great repairs!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
This small office team delivers! There was little time wasted on providing fast, efficient, quality service from beginning to end.Thanks Service King!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Staff was excellent and very friendly. They kept me updated throughout the process. Thank you
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great experience and my car looks brand new!
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You delivered all that you promised and left the car clean and in excellent condition. Thanks to all of the staff.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Stephanie was outstanding!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Stephanie took the initiative to contact AllState to get the additional work required to repair my car approved, as well as, working out direct payment from AllState to Service King so that I did not have to pay out of my pocket. Both of these actions on my behalf were above and beyond what I expected. Well done Stephanie. Top that off with my car looking great and I am a very happy customer. Thank you.
Mohammad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car's Intelligent Key system is malfunctioning upon return of my car. Both of my keys work fine even with new batteries, so it is an issue within the car itself. My driver side window was also malfunctioning, but I was at least able to fix that by resetting it. Although the body of my car is fixed, my car has been returned with another major issue and has made me dissatisfied with this experience.
Charity L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Repairs are completed in a timely manner.
Logan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Repaired nicely & efficiently. Thank you!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jamie Lyn was great to deal with. Our car looks fantastic and the whole process was easy!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Jamie was great from start to finish. Clear, professional, knowledgeable. Made something that could be such a headache easy. Grateful!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
It was done well and quicker than expected!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very attentive and friendly staff.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Best price. 3-day turnaround. Outcome looks great. My advisor, Stephanie, was awesome! Definitely would use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications