Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Klein C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent job and updates on status. Thanks
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
Not delivered in the time promised
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I really appreciated how nice the whole staff was. Everyone was extremely thorough. I never had to ask what the status was on my car. I truly appreciated the frequent text messages that kept me in the loop along the way. I thought it was very n8ce of them to clean the car as well. I would totally recommend you guys to anyone who asks. Excellent job on the repair and thank you for your kind service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2017
Trunk was not properly aligned when we arrived to pick up car. Jamie did address it and resolved the problem before we left. Also found out when picking up the car the service team had been experiencing battery problems (car would not start) while the car was in shop. This is the first we had heard of this. There had been no battery problems prior to accident. It was very unsettling causing us to wonder if something had been undetected regarding battery operation. We did purchase a new battery immediately after leaving Service King. If I have any further difficulties, I will be back in touch.
Mandy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great and timely service! Very friendly!
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great experience! Loved all the updated texts.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Wonderful experience!! I? would highly recommend this place. Everyone took great care of me from the moment I? walked in the door... Thank You Service King!!! I? will be back!
Brock W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everyone was incredibly friendly and their communication with me was consistent and helpful
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jamie did a great job. But you need to stop the auto texts. They don't correspond with the local shop. Very confusing.
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amazing service.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Jeff Dixon was great and kept me informed. He also helped handle communication with Allstate and ensured we did not get after market parts. Love being able to leave rental car there for more efficient pickup.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jaimie did a great job explaining everything and communicating progress of the work. It was finished several days earlier than estimated.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you for prompt and quality service.
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Prompt service, great communication!! The car looks great!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job and it was great meeting new people. Thanks again and if we need your service again we will be back.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The communcation about status of my repair was awesome.
Kyra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Jamie provided excellent service, as well as everyone in the office.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Jamie was wonderful, along with the others in the office. I was impressed with their customer service as well as the speed at which the shop got my van fixed. My van looks wonderful. I would recommend Service King to others.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The communication was amazing. The office personnel and everyone there were very helpful and personable.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I appreciated the daily progress reports I received from Jamie. My car was completed a day earlier than I thought it would be. That was greatly appreciated! My experience with Service King entirely positive . Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications