Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great job!
Kennethlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
You guys have an awesome team!! Couldn’t ask for better service from beginning to end, I was kept informed about everything!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Prompt, attentive service! I was never wondering about how the repair was coming along - I was notified every step along the way!
Maridus K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everything from setting up the service, receiving updates along the way, to final delivery went smoothly. Matthew Mulholland did an outstanding job of managing the entire process.
Donny W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you
Michael Anthonyshirlee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Our experience with Service King was excellent. Everything was so professional. Matt was great at his job and very personable. The work done on our looks fantastic. Thank you so much. Will definitely use you again if needed and highly recommend you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you for getting my car done quickly and keeping me informed of the process
Tierra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job! I love it!
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They did a great job and I loved getting text updates. They also finished a day early which I have never had happen with a car repair shop. I will definitely be using service king in the future.
Ming W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Service King kept me informed all along the course of my repair via text. They also completed my job 2 days before they had promised. Friendly, thorough and fast - that’s all you can ask for when you need a repair. Thanks ????
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
You people are the best I have ever had great job
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything about my experience was great!
Elite E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
Took vehicle back 14 times
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great service!
Jody E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service. Exceeded my expectations.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
My car was finished before I expected it to be and I was very happy about getting updates on its progress. The whole staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2019
They left some obvious paint markings from the bumper.
Negin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
We are very disappointed. We took the car in for an estimate cost and time for repairs. My husband dropped the car off and told Tony that it was only for estimate. We had to arrange for our lack of an additional car. I called in that day and spoke with Tony and told him that as well. Late next day, he called and gave us an estimate and said he had ordered parts and got started with an 18 day repair time. That was a huge inconvenience but we made it. Then I get a call that the car is ready for pick up and arrange for someone to be with me all morning so we can have it picked up at **** but when I get there and the deductible was not applied yet and I was not made aware. I left the car and called my agent and he got it done and we picked it up yesterday. I didn’t have our repaired car for the additional weeekwnd days because he failed to communicate with me and allow me to contact my insurance and ask them to pay the deductible. Attitudes at this location were horrible too! Front desk lady was not helpful and seemed upset at me for not willing to pay the deductible and for leaving the car. I will never recommend service king because they continued to do as they will without concern for the customers needs and their lack of communication.
Buriece G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/14/2019
**** scratch was not painted door handle had to be fixed window is mow out of alinement

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications