Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks great and service was top notch
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
The one issue I had (new bumper end did not match old, faded bumper endl was taken care of quickly and easily.
Glen .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Michael was fantastic and the work was impeccably done. My F150 looked like I just rolled it off the dealer’s lot for the first time. The communication regarding the status/progress was cumminicated to me throughout the 10 business days. I’m quite impressed!
Kendra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
Horrible experience. Horrible service. Horrible repair.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Job well done.... my ford truck looks great.... Michael Wall was great to work with! Thank you for being efficient in getting my Cecile back to me sooner than later!!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Crystal is amazing on the front end!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very quick and great job
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Jason took wonderful care of everything and kept me updated throughout the whole process and had my vehicle done when promised. I will definitely take my vehicles back to them and recommend them to others
John T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
There were some unexpected delays that were out of the control of Service King. There were a couple miscommunications involving the automated system at Service King. In the end, the employees at service King went out of their way to meet my time schedule. I really appreciate their efforts. My Audi Q7 drives perfectly and looks brand new. Thank you.
Gins Han.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Michael wall helped me out. Was very clear and direct and the repairs were quick.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very effecient and professional service
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
The looks of the repairs from the surface look amazing. Flawless. I was so happy to get my car back. Unfortunately I had customized my car by installing a custom grill I hand built. When service king replaced my bumper, I thought they would reattach the plastic trim that sits right under the front part of my hood to my bumper like it needs to be and previously was. I was wrong. It was not reattached. Now I need to do so myself with the scraps of rubber seal they left on there. I'm not furious about this, but it's the little things that count. I had hoped they would go above and beyond for someone one the wrong side of a reckless driver. I will go to service king again, but if the bumper is in need of replacing (God forbid there be a next time) I'll probably look elsewhere. Signed, I'm not mad...just disappointed.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional and I was treated like family
Cierra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Wonderful job done on my car for the second time. I will continue to use service king and recommend to anyone else as well. They kept me very well updated on the process of my car and worked with me on getting it back when i was able to.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service king did not actually repair our vehicle.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jason Barnes and Crystal Lowe were the best! They kept me very informed. They have excellent customer service skills and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied! I will be using this location again if ever needed as long as they are there. I would highly recommend the location because of them alone but the work done to my car was awesome as well! So great job to the paint and body guys too!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Did what they said.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great experience and customer service
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Crystal was great. She kept me informed on the progress of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications