Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every way. From scheduling my repair to arranging my rental car. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very respectful and great to work with. Daily update texts were very helpful. My car looks great
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was very nice. They kept me updated on the progress. I would recommend Seevice King to anyone.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Car looks great and the customer services was great too!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The team did s great job
Serena W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Your team at the Mount Juliet location was courteous, professional and provided updates consistently on my repair. I would definitely recommend them in the future!
Ruby H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service was awesome! Timing was great, vehicle was repaired within a week!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work , great service.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
Forgot also mentioning that the rear tire pressure was way lower than other theee tires when he delivered our car.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very satisfied with the staff and quality of work
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
There is a new minor ding on the hood. The rear tail light isn’t working (probably not plugged in), there is a paint drip / run by the passenger side door handle, and the hood has a spot that looks like a buffer machine or something went too hard on it.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
You guys were great. Professional, Courteous, and Knowledgeable. Will you Rock. Thank you so much.
Shateka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
My bumper nor hood is aligned have to take it back and the paint is chipped
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car looks great! My inside light bulb is out now though. It’s also took a lot longer than expected. But the work that was done on it looks fantastic.
Mulk A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
I picked up the car only yesterday. Therefore, it is too soon to know but the quality of the repairs appear to be excellent. Chris was great when he handed me the car. The main problem was that the car was brought in for repairs on October 19, with the promise date of December 10, then extended to December 12 and finally, after numerous phone calls, it was ready after 4 PM on December 14. I live 130 miles from the repair facility in Huntsville in Alabama. The inconvenience of additional four days, and arranging a one way ride at the last minute is the reason for less than great experience. Further, your message system needs to be fixed since I could never respond. back by messaging. The only way to contact was by telephone.
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff vehicle looks brand new again! Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Updates by text were very helpful Customer service was awesome Call from service tech (Mike) was much appreciated, he went into great detail about what was needed and explained everything
Policarpo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My car is so clean and neat. Good job and thanks!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
When I picked my truck someone left their trash in the bed of my truck. They left an empty Monster energy drink, empty bottled water, and a piece of cardboard in the bed of the truck. They also just left my trailer hitch laying the back of the truck.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications