Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Ok
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very kind, professional, and did great work!
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Na
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Car looks like new now. Thanks!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
My passenger seat is dirty, there are dents in my inside door panel on the door you repaired. There is a dent in my back fender you all didn’t repair. I am actually very disappointed in your service! I won’t be making any recommendations for your service nor will I ever use your service. **** R
Beverlyharry B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
ONCE AGAIN....your team did a wonderful job on our Model X. We're sorry that we're on a "first name" basis with y'all, but we certainly appreciate your continuous professionalism and attention to detail. Hoping you won't have to see us for a very long time! Thank you!
Hartley P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Always so helpful and courteous. We really appreciate it!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The process was very simple. They took care of me and my car, were very thorough and prompt. Would definitely recommend for car repairs.
Antuian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service! Thanks for the timely updated!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Absolutely superior service.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very friendly
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The service , professionalism, and timely manner my car was fixed was outstanding!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was great to hear that the guys in the shop were Mopar fans and that they were going to take special care of my Dodge Daytona; made me feel that they really knew what to do to bring my car back to original. And they did just that.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The team handled my claim from wreck to repaired delivery of my vehicle with perfection. My car looks great and they even took care of some preexsisting rock chips as a courtesy. I would recommend the Mount Juliet Service King to anyone in need of vehicle repair. Thank you!
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great work
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
U do not have my satisfaction because I cant get ur page thing off my ph. I cant get online with my ph and other things because ur page always comes on wanting my comment.that is my complaint. So i will not give u my comment cuz u are driving me nuts. U keep hounding me for my comment and i am sick of it. i would appreciate u leaving me alone cuz i am fed up with u continuing to bug me for a comment. It is wrong for u to do people like that.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The repair is done with excellence but more impressive than that is the customer service. Everyone was truly nice and very good at his/her job. At drop off I was on the phone with enterprise and the lady at the front desk noticed. She got on her phone and the problem was fixed before I could even finish answering the questions from enterprise. Even the person that cleaned the interior of my car did great - removed a mess in the door handle that my daughter had made. Really a fantastic experience. Thank you for remembering that a job well done is important on ALL levels.
Kourtney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/25/2018
No I was very disappointed that it has so far taken 3 different attempts for the staff to fix their flaws in their work on my vehicles paint job and front end. Making it an inconvenience in having to bring it back at another time and having to try to find another vehicle to use while they have it. I expected much higher quality work than what I received being that I heard good things about your services.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Service Advisor Chris Kinslow did a great job keeping me informed during the repair process. My car looks great. You can't see where they made repairs. Great job!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They were fantastic and took care of everything for me and made the process seamless and easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications