Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I love these folks!! They took exceptional care of my 2017 Tesla Model S!! I needed a proximity sensor replaced, hood damage repair and alignment (that I mistakenly thought was control arm damage). They were friendly, professional, skilled and set the bar of overall excellence!! I couldn’t be happier!! Had to drive 2 hours to get to this facility but the trip was well worth it! I highly recommend Service King #36 for all of your auto repair needs!!
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Chris, Ben and frount desk lady were outstanding in every way. I will recommend without reservation to others
Stan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service was great and repair was great. Thanks a lot
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Job!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everyone was very professional, wick to respond & patient, as well as understanding. I have used them on previous repairs & every time I have been well pleased with their work & customer service. I wouldn't let anyone else do my repairs.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
Paper work got lost. 2 2nd week and still haven't gotten my truck
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
They finished the work on time and appeared to have done a good job. They also took ownership of an issue they created with the cars warning system. They paid the car dealer for correcting the problem they had created. I was very pleased how they handled that issue in taking ownership and making it right.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Just keep up the good work and have a great day..
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did a great job in my truck.
Lucia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
As always, excellent service.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Vehicle looks fantastic. Everyone was friendly and kept me informed throughout the process.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciate that I was updated on a daily basis on the progress of the repairs. It made me feel confident leaving my vehicle in your hands
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very professional in all aspects.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Kept me informed throughout the process and car was washed and vacuumed upon pickup.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very nice experience, great work
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car looks amazing! Everyone at this Mt. Juliet location were so professional and courteous. They even called me to recommend a better car rental location than I had chosen so I would not be inconvenienced. I would highly recommend this location not just because my car looks amazing, but because of the customer service! Thank you!! :)
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great customer service. Great updates and communication. Quick repair
Sherita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The car looked and drove amazing!!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Very pleased with the customer service, although I haven't had an opportunity to examine the repairs (out of town).
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Service King did an amazing job on my car. They kept me updated the entire time and went above and beyond as far as customer service. I would definitely recommend them and bring my car back if needed in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications