Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional and I was treated like family
Cierra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Wonderful job done on my car for the second time. I will continue to use service king and recommend to anyone else as well. They kept me very well updated on the process of my car and worked with me on getting it back when i was able to.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service king did not actually repair our vehicle.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Did what they said.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jason Barnes and Crystal Lowe were the best! They kept me very informed. They have excellent customer service skills and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied! I will be using this location again if ever needed as long as they are there. I would highly recommend the location because of them alone but the work done to my car was awesome as well! So great job to the paint and body guys too!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great experience and customer service
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Crystal was great. She kept me informed on the progress of my car
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was pleasantly surprised how professional and kind everyone was to me and my car looks brand new. Thank you Service King. I'm singing your praises to everyone I know.
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am so happy with the outcome of my vehicle. Please tell your team what a wonderful job they did! It was fast, painless and overall great service. A HUGE thank you to Crystal! Please make sure she is recognized and appreciated!!! She was super awesome from when I walked in to the time my fianc picked my car up. Thank you service king for the best experience I've had at a repair shop EVER!
Wilfred L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service!!!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Crystal did a phenomenal job throughout the entire process. She is a true professional.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nice employees. Kept me informed. Repairs look good. Very satisfied
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Friendly courteous and professional service in a timely manner Job well done????
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great experience. Car looks great!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The employees in the office were very courteous. The work was performed in a timely fashion and the body work looks very good.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very courteous staff. Got my car back when promised, and they even cleaned it!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thanks for all the communication to keep us informed of the status
Kieth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2017
I thought it took too long for such minor repairs. The work appears to be very well done however.
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good repair job
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Bad service poor work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications