Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nice employees. Kept me informed. Repairs look good. Very satisfied
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Friendly courteous and professional service in a timely manner Job well done????
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great experience. Car looks great!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The employees in the office were very courteous. The work was performed in a timely fashion and the body work looks very good.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very courteous staff. Got my car back when promised, and they even cleaned it!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thanks for all the communication to keep us informed of the status
Kieth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2017
I thought it took too long for such minor repairs. The work appears to be very well done however.
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good repair job
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Bad service poor work
Michale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
I didn't like the attitude of one of the service advisors. You were 3 days late getting my car back to me.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Service King completed the work in the time frame that was quoted. They stayed in touch and gave updates about the status of the work.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Not sure the guys name that came to pick me up he was a detail guy. Anyhow he's was so kind and humble and seems like a hard worker talking to him and feel like he needs to be recognized in some kind of way because he made my bad day not so bad after taking with him. Also the girl that helped me they called her Ty she was really sweet and knd. She was willing to go out of her way to help me and find me a ride. She needs to be recognized as well kind and smiling from the time I walked in until my car was done. My car looks good and was fixed in a timely manner. Second time comes g here and I will come back
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Tai was fabulous. Efficient, informative and truly a blessing in a time of frustration. The entire team works well together and supports each other.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
Yes please call me tomorrow. I have left a message but it was late in the day. Talk to you soon.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Kept me informed though out process looks like new
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The repairs were done correctly
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Taisha is extremely thorough, and very focused on making the customer happy. She tirelessly worked hard to get everything done quickly and handled the insurance end and of things so that I didn't have to. Would def recommend to others. Everyone is very pleasant at this location.
Terone B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great experience. Everyone was super nice.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
All of the tailgate emblems were installed in the wrong place. They are not slightly off - they are about two inches off. Now I have to return to the shop to have it corrected. If the techs cannot even get the placement of an emblem correct, it makes me wonder what they messsd up that I cannot see. In addition, the Pro-4X bedside decal was incorrectly installed, so that will have to be fixed as well. Overall, it seems like there was poor attention to detail during the repair of my vehicle.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great customer service deliver in a timely manner even went of the way to get my car to me on the weekend so I was not charged extra for the rental. Car was washed and vacuumed . Totally greatly felt like I was the only one they had on their agenda. Awesome updates and very pleased with all associates at Servise King exspecialy Takisha Cowan Thank You Service King for a very pleasurable experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications