Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Always Does a great job with excellent service
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Great communication. A experience
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service King was fantastic! Fast service that was done beautifully! They did a great job!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Service King team provided excellent customer service. Great job. I am very happy with the repair on my car.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
This was by far the best experience I have ever had having a car repaired. I had used another local shop before and you guys ran circles around them. Thank you so much for an outstanding job!
Benjamin Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
It took 2 separate Service King locations, 4 weeks, and several phone calls (which were only answered after being placed on hold for 15 minutes) to repair a small scratch and dent. This is the second time we have used Service King and have experienced such negative experiences--lengthy waits for marginally acceptable work. Service King is our car insurance's preferred service provider, however, we have already communicated with our insurance that Service King will no longer be servicing our cars. Additionally, we have strongly recommended that our insurance company drop Service King as a preferred provider, as their philosophy does not abide the type of "service" that Service King provides. The lack of customer service, efficiency, and quality simply left us dumbfounded. We will be certain to discourage others in our community and our family members to utilize Service King to their car repair needs. We also plan to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau over this matter.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
You all made a bad experience (car accident) much easier to deal with because of your great customer service. Thanks!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All repairs were done to my satisfaction and I feel that everyone involved did a very good job
Carman S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was told 4 or 5 days and it took 2 weeks.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very pleased with the serice. Jeep looks like new
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
The truck was not ready when promised and again when it was rescheduled.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Jason is the best customer service person with a great attitude.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
I really appreciate being able to pick up my truck today when the office is normally closed.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
My car looks like new. I was initially told it would take three to four days, it took nine (a weekend was in there) with only one communication in the beginning. I didn't mind because I figured they got busy, but being in insurance, my clients would have been calling me wanting answers. Maybe a little more communication about delays. Good job though!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Appreciated ongoing communication during the entire repair process. We are completely satisfied and our Cadillac looks great. Thank you.
Carson P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/6/2016
I received a call saying that my car was ready for pickup! I arrived at service king and when the gentleman drove it around to the front for me, it was then noticed that the damage on the car wasn't fixed properly. The gentleman then advised us that he was going to have to place another order for a new Toyota bumper! The gentleman was very nice and very thorough.
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was in the repair shop from June 6 until June 30. After I picked up the vehicle and left the repair shop, I noticed that an under body shield was left off of the vehicle. I returned to the repair shop after speaking with someone there. I was then told that the part would have to be ordered and that I would have to come back to have it installed at a later date. This is a major inconvenience for me.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service. Love the text updates.
Christa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
The inner fender, which is supposed to be flat black, was painted silver, and now does not look like a stock vehicle or like the opposite side of the car. This needs to be resolved.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything that was repaired worked perfectly and the vehicle was returned cleaned and washed and looked GREAT !!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent job.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
You still have our car, you have made me come to pick it up twice and it not been ready, and are currently aiming to be one whole week past the agreed time of completion. The car on which was supposed to have a paint correction was dirty. That's not even possible to correct paint on an unwashed car! The new fender you installed already has marring in the paint before I showed up to decline delivery!!!! And there's always an excuse. Own up to your mistakes.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Scott in Mt. Juliet, TN, handled my repair case exceptionally well. Thank you!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service
Brooke A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great people, great company! I got my car back way earlier than expected! I love the lifetime warranty. Bryce was super helpful and very pro active. Because of him and his attitude, and the great work from the guys in the back I'd like to work with you guys again. They should all get raises! ????
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/11/2016
Truck was totaled by Allstate after sitting at Service King for over 3 weeks when it was determined no frame could be obtained for 2010 Tacoma double can. No repairs were done by SK
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The service was fast and did an excellent job.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys did s great job!
Testie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very pleased with the service Brent Durham
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Your customer service is abysmal. When I attempted to retrieve my car from the location I had dropped it off at I was told it had been moved to another location to be repaired and I would have to come back the following week to get my vehicle. This coming from your employee who was sitting doing nothing and eating a doughnut. Albeit I would have to reschedule appointments for my patients at my hospital because he was unwilling to do his own job. After returning home and calling corporate to complain I was informed he would in fact be going to the other location to help a different customer and I could meet him there if I wished. This level of absurd customer service is why I nor anyone I can possibly speak to will use your service again.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We had a wonderful experience with Service King. Everyone was very professional and informative. We really appreciated the updates as the techs worked on our car. We would recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repair services. Excellent service.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service completed early. Bryce kept me informed throughout process on status on car. Car cleaner than when I brought. Would recommend service king in future after this experience.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I wouldn't change a thing. Fantastic work done in a timely manner. Everyone I spoke with was incredibly polite and professional. Overall a fantastic experience.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good customers service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
The job was never completed so I have to take it back in. Another delay.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
the people were great to deal. they always kept me informed to how my car was progressing. this is the second car that repaired by the Mt. Juliet center each time they did a great job. my car looks like the day I purchased it from the dealer. thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car was well taken cared of.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car was supposed to be ready on February 19, I got it back today, March 1. I would get computer generated text saying my car was on schedule. But the morning of the 19th when I called to confirm pickup, I was given excuse after excuse. It was one issue after another and I had to contact them as they did not contact me. It was raining when I picked up my car so it was difficult to give good inspection in the rain. I did notice a teardrop raise where the seam of the hood didn't fit flush with the bumper or whatever it's called. Will I go back to have it fixed? NO! Why? Because no clue how many days or weeks to fix. Will I go back? NO! I did not get the same excellent repair and service I received when Lee was there. Moving Lee to another Service King location was a huge mistake.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience, great quality work, finished on time. Lee Russell was wonderful.
Howard William.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
Arrived to pick up car. Paid. Got I-key system error on dash. You had to do some electronics work. Should have been noticed before I got there. Now at dealership.
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything was taken care of fast and it was a great experience
Randal N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and curteous. I was kept informed throughout the process and the repair looks wonderful.
Leigh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I appreciated regular updates by text, follow up phone calls, quality of the repair, guarantee, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciate them keeping me up to date during the process and cleaning my car before returning it to me! I was pleased the car was ready earlier than they anticipated. Too bad I didn't have about two hours more of a heads up as I wouldn't have rented a car. Everyone I worked with was very kind and professional. Thanks!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I like the text message alerts
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My car looks amazing! You guys did a great job!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Communication was great, keeping me informed on the progress.
Christa A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
Alignment of vehicle not as it was. Wheel is not straight.
Edythe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Fast service, very helpful, much easier than I ever expected. Thanks
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Lee was great and the car looks great.
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
I am 110% satisfied with the care I received from all of the employees at Service King! My van looks and smells brand new and I totally did not expect that the inside would look better than when I left it. The communication was excellent and my vehicle was ready as promised on the 15th. Thank you again and I will highly recommend you all to my family, friends and customers that may need repair work now or in the future!!! Thank you Again Julia A
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Appreciate the level of detailing on the car after the work was complete as well as that the firm allows payment by credit card.
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Exceptional customer service and exceptional quality work. Thanks Service King.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everything was outstanding. I will be happy to refer my family and friends to you if they need your services. Thank you for a job well done. Marc Rinks
Jackolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was extremely pleased with both the service repairs and the excellent customer service
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They kept me informed of the progress of the repairs without me having to call. I was extremely happy with them.
Edna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very were one was friiendly and kind. Acttual work well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Totally satisfied with all aspects of my Service King experience.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
They were very patient and kind. Lee went out of his way to assure me that he wouldn't let my vehicle leave unless it was right.
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Lee was absolutely phenomenal! Excellent customer service the whole way through. I was nervous about my bmw being in this shop but after I saw the work and speaking too Lee every day, I felt confident at service King. I would recommend Lee and this shop to anyone!! 10/10 service by far! Thank you for everything! Taylor N
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
David was professional and courteous. We had a short deadline and he made sure my car was done in time. He kept me updated throughout the process. He took care of returning my rental car for me which was a huge help with a young baby and car seats to be transferred between cars.! I would recommend him to anyone needing body work.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Lee at Service King kept me informed on the progress of repairs. The shop was clean both inside and in the parking lot. Everyone was so nice and polite. Like my insurance slogan, my car was in good hands with Service King. My car looked brand new when I picked it up today just as they promised it would be ready. i will be sure to show and tell everyone what a great job Service King did. Kudos to every.....and thank you very much. Valerie
Barrett M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
David kept me informed throughout the process. My jeep looks great.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome service, thanks!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Staff was extremely helpful! Loved the text updates each day. My car looks brand new after the repair. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My car looks Great! Thanx
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They kept me informed about the status of my car. Whoever detailed my car deserves a raise. I was not expecting that service. My car looks better now. Thank you!
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Keep up the good work!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Attention to detail, totally courteous staff that answered or anticipated all questions, kept me updated, and delivered on time. I really appreciated the total cleaning of our car. You guys are a class act. I would rate a 10 of 10 for excellence!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job. Truck was in one day and out the next. Thanks for the great job!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Car looked great and was completed quickly. Thank you!
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everyone was nice and professional. David went above and beyond delivered the car to my home so I could be on time to work. The lady at the front desk very friendly I can't remember her name. The guy that brought the car back to me was very friendly. My car looks brand new again so happy!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I have had both good and bad experiences with auto body repair shops and I can't recall being more pleased at any time than I have been with Service King. Not only did they do an excellent job on my truck, they were able to get it back to me a day earlier than expected. Great job!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Could not be happier! Everything went flawlessly. Car is beautiful and customer service was world class.
Alaine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My service advisor Lee Russell was excellent! He kept me updated on repairs and put me at ease. I was without a car, so he kept on top of repairs and made sure I received my car promptly. The repairs were excellent and they even vacuumed and detailed my car. I was so excited, I felt like I was getting a new car! I would recommend service king to everyone! Thank you
Kamaldyal M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I felt like I was treated as a family member. Very satisfied with my experience.
Blake A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The did a great job and did what was expected
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Just keep up the good work customer service was GREAT!!!
D W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Good job! On top of it throughout. Thanks
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Lee was awesome!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Best work I've seen. They went above and beyond . Even cleaning the inside and washing it. Got it done way before scheduled date. Will be returning if needed. Lee was great at always keeping me up to date on the .Cars progress.
Britney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
They did a great job and completed it faster then I imagined.
Jermaine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Service King did a good job repairing my car.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great communication. I knew what was going to happen and when it happened throughout the entire process.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/6/2015
Service was good and was done quickly. Staff knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Only one issue of road noise coming from the repaired side door. Have scheduled a return appointment.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Gave new meaning to "GOING THE EXTRA MILE!"
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/23/2015
Back cargo dome light and subsequent dash light indicator come on and off sporatically. When some light comes on I am unable to lock my vehicle. Other than that all is well, but this needs repaired.
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Really like the text messages with the status updates. I really enjoyed my experience I had with Service King.
Sophia U.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
David was on top of it and very professional. I always get the best service at Service King!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Lee Russell was a great representative of Service King, I was completely satisfied with this service. I will recommend Service King due to his good work! Christine McCarthy
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Your service was a 10 from start to finish and upon arriving to pick my car I was most impressed with the detail shown to the repair as well as the total appearance both inside a out. Thanks! Ken Woods
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I appreciated getting the updates and being kept informed all along the way. Everyone I dealt with and especially Dave were always courteous and helpful.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
I have had some really bad body shop experiences in my lifetime, especially when painting is involved. However, this is one of the best body panel repair and paint jobs ever done on any vehicle I have owned which required body work. In addition, did not blow off my initial concerns before agreeing to the job on our brand new vehicle and made sure I was happy with the repairs when the work was complete. Thanks David!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Fantastic service
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Lee and the guys and Servuce King in Mount Juliet, were amazing. They were very helpful and wonderfully kind. They finished the car ahead of schedule and kept us up to date every step of the way.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great communication all the way through the process, very professional and a great repair. Thank you!!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great communication and I am very pleased with the service and repair job I received.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Service was quick, David Kelley, my agent, was knowledgeable and courteous, and I appreciate the lifetime guarantee.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
I had an absolutely awesome experience. David was great! In the future I would come back and suggest you to friends and family .
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and informative. They were honest and upfront about what I could expect, however, they worked hard to exceed those expectations and finished my car a week early! I felt like I was a priority and was kept informed through the whole process. They made a stressful situation much easier. I will definitely recommend them to friends. THANK YOU!
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
David was very professional and kept us well informed. I do not know names of others that worked on our car but please tell them they as well did an excellent job.
Aaa Auto.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The truck looked great and the employees are the very friendly it was a great overall experience
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent customer service.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
David was great and kept me updated the whole time.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Service King was a perfect 10 in this instance.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
wonderful service, professional and so friendly and helpful in every possible way. Loved the constant updates by texts and calls. Remarkable!! I am very impressed. The best service I have ever experienced. Amazing. Sincere Thanks to all at Service King. Wanda A
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Repaired quickly greatly appreciated.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I was very happy to see my truck in perfect condition again.The people at Service King did an excellent job .They all were friendly and went out of their way to make me happy.I would and will recommend anyone to go for the service that they gave me.Again everything was perfect.They are a number one in my book.Thanks again guys.
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Lee Russell & the team in Mt Juliet were GREAT & so professional. This is the second time they have handled repairs for me & I am just amazed at the character, honesty & respect given to me as a customer. I would let anyone else do repairs to my car but them because they are the BEST. Car accidents are already stressful but they bring a peace & calm to the experience by providing daily updates & making sure they can get you back in your car as quick as possible. I thought I was going to be away from my car for at least a week, but they did it three days what a relief. I am very happy.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great service
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
They did amazing on fixing our jeep thank you
Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The entire process went quickly and very smoothly. The quality of the repair was excellent as far as I could tell. I'm very satisfied at this point.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Blake and Steve are awesome
Marisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I appreciated being kept apprised of the status of my car each day. David was great and I would recommend Service King to others needing auto body repair.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
The staff and site manager was very helpful throughout the repair process as it relates to finding parts for my vehicle to replace the damages.
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone at Service King was great! Mr. Lee, Tim, Blake, and the rest of the staff were eager to make sure I was completely happy with every aspect of my vehicle repair process. My truck looks as great as the day I bought it, and I will definitely be coming back for any future business as well as referring friends and family.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Extremely easy. Very nice and courteous people. Will use service king again if needed.
Wendi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I knew when I went in for my initial visit, that I would be back and tell others about Service King. I was very pleaded with the service, the time it took to complete my repairs, the updates and everything in general. I AM IMPRESSED!! You are doing it all right!!
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great service. Very quick with repairs
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great communication through out repairs, completed a week prior to promised date
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Y'all did very good on servicing my car.The transaction went smoothly without any snags .I would definitely use you all again .The people were very friendly. I worked with the Lee Russell. Mr. Russell was very kind and called me every day about updates.
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The job was done in less time than promised. The car looks great. Thanks for cleaning it too.
Josef H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Lee, Tim and office staff were extremely professional and ensured my car was fixed asap! Highly recommend Service King.
Demi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I got my car back quickly, everything looked great, and everyone was very helpful!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
From my very first call until work completion the folks at Service Kimg were amazing. Ms. Vicki was very kind and Lee was very thorough and informative. no one wants to have an accident, but these fine folks were amazing. My wife and I are very thankful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Lee went the extra mile to endure I was satisfied with the work his team fid. great job.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Kept me informed, got the job done, answered all questions, good stuff all around.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellence job with unbelieveable quick timing! Thanks
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great service
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
All was taken care of. Rental company picked me up there and vehicle was covered from that point. Updates were continuous. And vehicles was available for pick up as soon as it was done. Thank you.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
They went above and beyond and i couldn't be more pleased with the work the service and the experience
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very good job and wonderful people and David was great in keeping me informed the whole time. I would definitely recommend and go back there.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great place to do business, I would come back and do work here again and recommend it to my friends
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great customer service and quick repair time. Appreciated the calls on the progress of our repair.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Great communication throughout the process.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I was extremely impressed by the professional service and genuine care they took of me and my car. It was also a great treat to have my car cleaned out when I picked it up. I really appreciated the status updates via text.
Jonatan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
You guys did a great job fixing my car. Thank You
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Excellent service; on a scale of 1-10, I give them a 10
Lynsie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
The person who worked there was very polite and professional.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Amazing service! Very quality work as well! Awesome!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
All employees, were very kind
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Excellent service
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
David was outstanding!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications