Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Matt did an amazing job.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you for all of the updates and assistance in fixing our car!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
From the start, Service King sent me texts and gave me updates on the process. The staff at the location and on the phone were very helpful. If I need any work done in the future, I will be using Service King. I will recommend them to others.
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
Forgot to put my st emblem back on. Left glass in the hatch. When the detailed detailed my car it has a ton of scratches and left over wax. They also told me that my window would be tinted but it’s not.
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I absolutely loved the service that was given. I was updated with every detail of what was happening to my vehicle. The receptionist that attended us when we dropped off and picked up the truck was very polite and straight to every detail we needed to know. I really appreciate the service and the amazing work that was done to my truck is feels just like the first day i got it. THANK YOU SERVICE KING!!!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Matt was very professional and helpful in the process.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
I rate service king with a 10
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Best experience I have ever had working with a repair shop. Once the main part came in, everything was fast and efficient.
Gered H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Ok
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
My truck looks new thanks service King
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
This was the easiest and best experience
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
The single person that made this a success is Ben! There no better support I could of asked out of him. Kept me informed. Kept me grounded. Kept us happy. You all are beyond lucky to have a tech like him.
Jayapaul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Service is good and professionalism
Hans K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Fast, courteous, accurate and on time. Thank you
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
I highly recommend Service King Collision in Mt Juliet TN . The staff was very professional and courteous a special thanks to Matt who went above the call of duty also thanks to Misty for always being nice and helpful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My service provider was fast to responds and a pleasure to deal with.
Kadian S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Mike was fantastic - easy to work with. The communication during the process was spectacular - made me feel at ease!! Job well done
Suy T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Communication just wasn’t there. Inaccurate completion times. Sent my electric car at low battery when they told me they would charge it before sending out.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thank you, everything was handled perfectly.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Matt was absolutely amazing! Best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications