Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hartley P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Always so helpful and courteous. We really appreciate it!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The process was very simple. They took care of me and my car, were very thorough and prompt. Would definitely recommend for car repairs.
Antuian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service! Thanks for the timely updated!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Absolutely superior service.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very friendly
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The service , professionalism, and timely manner my car was fixed was outstanding!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was great to hear that the guys in the shop were Mopar fans and that they were going to take special care of my Dodge Daytona; made me feel that they really knew what to do to bring my car back to original. And they did just that.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The team handled my claim from wreck to repaired delivery of my vehicle with perfection. My car looks great and they even took care of some preexsisting rock chips as a courtesy. I would recommend the Mount Juliet Service King to anyone in need of vehicle repair. Thank you!
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great work
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
U do not have my satisfaction because I cant get ur page thing off my ph. I cant get online with my ph and other things because ur page always comes on wanting my comment.that is my complaint. So i will not give u my comment cuz u are driving me nuts. U keep hounding me for my comment and i am sick of it. i would appreciate u leaving me alone cuz i am fed up with u continuing to bug me for a comment. It is wrong for u to do people like that.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The repair is done with excellence but more impressive than that is the customer service. Everyone was truly nice and very good at his/her job. At drop off I was on the phone with enterprise and the lady at the front desk noticed. She got on her phone and the problem was fixed before I could even finish answering the questions from enterprise. Even the person that cleaned the interior of my car did great - removed a mess in the door handle that my daughter had made. Really a fantastic experience. Thank you for remembering that a job well done is important on ALL levels.
Kourtney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/25/2018
No I was very disappointed that it has so far taken 3 different attempts for the staff to fix their flaws in their work on my vehicles paint job and front end. Making it an inconvenience in having to bring it back at another time and having to try to find another vehicle to use while they have it. I expected much higher quality work than what I received being that I heard good things about your services.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Service Advisor Chris Kinslow did a great job keeping me informed during the repair process. My car looks great. You can't see where they made repairs. Great job!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They were fantastic and took care of everything for me and made the process seamless and easy
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I love these folks!! They took exceptional care of my 2017 Tesla Model S!! I needed a proximity sensor replaced, hood damage repair and alignment (that I mistakenly thought was control arm damage). They were friendly, professional, skilled and set the bar of overall excellence!! I couldn’t be happier!! Had to drive 2 hours to get to this facility but the trip was well worth it! I highly recommend Service King #36 for all of your auto repair needs!!
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Chris, Ben and frount desk lady were outstanding in every way. I will recommend without reservation to others
Stan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service was great and repair was great. Thanks a lot
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Job!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everyone was very professional, wick to respond & patient, as well as understanding. I have used them on previous repairs & every time I have been well pleased with their work & customer service. I wouldn't let anyone else do my repairs.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
Paper work got lost. 2 2nd week and still haven't gotten my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications