Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The manager and the gentleman that was in charge of the repair were very professional and helpful threw out the repair! I will recommend Service King to all of my family and friends!
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service and work!!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Tina was great. Service was prompt and quality of work was very satisfactory.
Ayelet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone made the process simple and painless
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everything I was told happens on time the adjuster or what ever you call the guy (rodge) I believe was his name bent over backwards to help me out in anyway he could I would absolutely recommend service king to any and everybody!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
You guys did good getting my truck done thank you
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Raj did s great job handling our claim.
Doris E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Had the car for a week before they started working on it.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Service King did an excellent job repairing my vehicle and even finished it 4 days ahead of schedule! Thank you Tina Rippy and team at Madison location! Will definitely recommend Service King to friends!!
Williams K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very professional courtious and a delightful to do business with. Would recommend friends regarding service king. Job well done
Von W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The staff at Services King Madison, TN was extremely professional. They performed the repairs on my vehicle with superb craftsmanship and delivered my vehicle ahead is schedule! I highly recommend using them for your collision repair work!
Jeffro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was faster than expected. I didn't raise the deductible yet. Other than that, speedy service!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Friendly, polite and professional staff. I was impressed.
Su R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very good job~ also Tina is very good & kindly ^^
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
Lacking customer service. Rude lady who inspected my vehicle when I first brought it in. Call for further details. ****-****-xxxx
Page J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Did a great job
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Looks great. Wish the rest of my car looked as good as my bumpers do. It was nice that they cleaned it as well.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very positive experience. Raj was very professional, informative and helpful throughout the entire process.
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the flow of communication as you kept me up to date with the progress on my vehicle. Everyone was also super friendly. The car looks great and I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you!
****D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service and fixed way earlier than expected, and Tina was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications