Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Service King exceeded expectations. Leigh provided excellent customer service every time, and was very helpful through the entire process.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great and friendly
Rinona T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Kind, Professional Staff
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank u for making my car look brand new.yiu guys are awesome
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Staff is friendly & professional. Leigh kept us on the loop throughout the process. She is always hands on, professional and kept me in the know about the car. We will continue to use Service King!!!!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
My lane changing signals are malfunctioning
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job!
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very professional service. My car looks great, and I’ll definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!
Colten C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Job well done ????
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Small additional work is necessary and will be completed once parts are received.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Lee and the Gallatin Road Team offered great customer service and timely reminders/notification about the repair on my vehicle. I was greatly pleased and would return for more body work if needed.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very satisfied so far.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I appreciated that I was kept informed, either by text or by a phone call. It showed me that the company appreciated their customers.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I want to personally thank John Grubic for being so nice in explaining things and keeping me informed on what was going on with my vehicle. Mr.Grubic exemplifies excellent customer service. I was impressed with being kept up by text messages from Service King. I will recommend your service to other individuals and to ask for John Grubic. Thank you for excellent service. ????????
April L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was very satisfied. However,I feel one whole week to get an estimate is a little long. The communication between my rep was awesome. Lee called me throughout the entire process.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great work and friendly receptions Thanks
Rochelle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great customer service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Lee was extremely knowledgeable, professional, kept me well informed, received text messages regularly, car was clean, work done 2 car appeared 2 b exceptional, when I picked it up Lee went over some of the work done
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I love the fact that you kept me inform ...Job well done..
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you, from the people in front to the mechanics who worked excellently! Thank You!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications