Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very friendly, helpful and very professional. They did an excellent job on my car. They called me with updates regularly. My car looked awesome after the repairs. I strongly recommend them.
Fredrick .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Awesome work
Maxwell M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
quite possibly the Brest service I've ever had done on a vehicle in over 40 years
Desiree K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Brett kept me informed about the progress on my car the whole time while my car was in their facility. He also helped me communicate with enterprise on my rental while my car was in the shop to avoid any confusion about the length of time that I had my rental car. The whole service king team was kind to me and I truly appreciate all that they did for me and my car over the past 3 weeks. I will always continue to do business with them!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I received exceptional updates on where my car was at in the repair process... via phone calls and text messages. Each contact were polite, friendly & professional. I will use them again in the future. Very impressed with their service. I would recommend them to all of my friends & family.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Leah kept me informed with everything that was happening with my vehicle. Although I hope to not have to use Service King again. I would feel good knowing my vehicle was in good hands.
Angie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
He staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
U r the best, and Brett was a gentleman and wonderful.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Super friendly staff, extremely happy with the service and they were done early with the repairs. The car looks brand new! Will highly recommend Service King! A++++
Josephine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Was a great nice people and kept me informed on everything going on with the car. Lee is great. Thank you.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/29/2018
Y’all did a beautiful job repairing my vehicle, but you didn’t put the trunk light in like you said you’d do, and when I got into the car this morning there was an extremely disgusting stench. Those things don’t detract from the amazing work that y’all did, though. It looks wonderful, what an awesome job, and I really appreciate it and y’all!!!
Shatekia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Yes...it was conveniently close to my home and work...and the constant texts kept me highly informed
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Beyond expectation, totally satisfied. Thanks much.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Was kept informed on updates by texts which was very helpful in knowing the status without needing to find time to make phone calls. Broken Glass was cleaned out and everything looks like new. Door lock was figured out and fixed. A+ job on everything
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car looks good, and the repair took less than a week!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The shop did an excellent job and cleaned down the vehicle including aluminum wheels before delivery to me
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything was great. Thanks
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
My car came back with a new check engine light that was not on when I took it in.
Tracye J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was very pleased with receiving weekly text about the status of repairs and very impressed with how my vehicle looked after repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications