Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/18/2019
Terrible customer service, poor communication, lengthy repair time
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
This has been a horrible experience for me. I feel like I was also overcharged. I have contacted my insurance company to look into it. I am also going to contact better business bureau on this company.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very good service
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everyone was very helpful with this process and I liked receiving the texts updates.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Leigh in the Madison TN shop was super in how she kept me informed not only as to detailed progress but also took time to explain the issues they were dealing with. Car looks great so as long as the repairs hold up (and with a lifetime warranty I have no reason to think they won’t) I am a Service King fan.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/7/2019
The repair on my bumper was done beautifully but I also had a small crack on the bottom of my windshield and I’m not blaming service king but while in the care of the service king staff the crack grew. It went from a tiny creak to going to top to bottom of my windshield. I was more upset that they weren’t up front with the situation. They wouldn’t even said anything until my husband pointed it out. They were being shady and I didn’t think that was professional.
Dora F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Y’all were wonderful throughout the whole process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
We appreciated frequent updates on the repairs. Thank you
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I Love the people there. Very helpful and courteous. I Have used Service King a few times and Leigh is the nicest person. She deserves recognition for an amazing Job she does. I Personally think she and the receptionist deserves a raise or bonus. Can't say enough kindwords about these two. My car looks amazing. Thanks. Judy K
Enrica P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
My paint job was not completed properly. A part was missing that was charged to my account. Additionally, my mirror does not function.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
It has been necessary for me to use the services of Service King on several occasions. Each time my repairs were handled expertly. I was treated courteously, was kept informed about the progress of the repair, and the repair was always completed either on or before the estimated completion date. I would never consider taking my car anywhere else should repair services be necessary in the future.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Updates and service was excellent.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Car looks like new!
Marcella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Exceptional service. Leigh is very professional and excellent at customer service.
Adriane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Everyone was great and very professional
Gaynelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
My car is in better shape now than before the collision. Your folks did a great job and kept me informed . Thank you!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
A
Reichert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
The seevice advisor, Leigh Puchalski, was awesome to work with. She did a great job communicating with me regularly and I never felt like I didn't know what was going on with my car. Thanks
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
At every step of the process I was kept informed,and everyone was very professional.
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Ms lee and their receptionist are exceptional and attentive!! Love them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications