Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was smooth and easy. I appreciate the Service King Team and would give them a 10
Nissa Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Tina and the whole group at madison location were great.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Service was quicker and just as friendly as I remember. They did a good job with my cars repair looks nice,
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
Maybe shocked, would be a better word; the extent of the damage didn't appear to be much, but the estimate of what would have to be done was quite a list. Dropped off the car on Tuesday, got the text on Monday that it was finished. FANTASTIC service....JimMc
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am so happy with the repair work Service King did . The customer service was absolutely amazing. They kept me updated on my car and were even done 5 DAYS sooner then they estimated ! I highly recommend them!
Dina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Considering it was a holiday week, I appreciate that the work was able to be done in a speedy amount of time.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional very kind good job I'm pleased
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was upset when I got in my car and saw all the shop dust all over my upholstery. Either my windows were down or door(s) were left open during repair. Dusty footprints were on the driver side car mat. One scratch was missed but my rep. is working on that. Shop & rep. friendly. This survey came through at 7:00 a.m., too early to be sending a survey. WAS sleeping.....
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The very first thing you did that impressed me was how friendly the employees were when I walked in the door. And they kept me abreast of the work by message , and finished two days a head of the contracted schedule, I will definitely refer them to anyone.
Salita E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
YES, MY CAR LOOKS JUST LIKE BEFORE ANYTHING HAPPENED TO IT. I HAVE ONLY ONE ISSUE NOW AND THAT IS WHEN I START MY CAR IT IS MAKING A TICKING NOISE.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone from the front desk to the back were exceptional. They kept me updated as to the progress and finished before they estimated. The finial surprise was they cleaned my car on the inside too!! Thanks to everyone there.
Leeann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great experience from beginning to end! Tina was a pleasure to work with and the service was excellent!!!
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
My car looks GR8 and the service was awesome!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The manager and the gentleman that was in charge of the repair were very professional and helpful threw out the repair! I will recommend Service King to all of my family and friends!
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service and work!!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Tina was great. Service was prompt and quality of work was very satisfactory.
Ayelet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone made the process simple and painless
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everything I was told happens on time the adjuster or what ever you call the guy (rodge) I believe was his name bent over backwards to help me out in anyway he could I would absolutely recommend service king to any and everybody!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
You guys did good getting my truck done thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications