Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very good service and lets u know day we’re it is as far as completing the car ????
Devonna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Yes I was 101% satisfied car repairs. And again I thank you Ms Lee and her crews work. ????????
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service was prompt, professional, courteous, and quality.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I will definately recommend service king to my friends and family. Great job!!!!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Leigh was great about keeping me informwd at every step. She was very helpful and professional. Because of her, my repair experience went very smoothly.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
The car is not fixed. We will be bringing it back to you on Monday.
Lawandabobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks for doing a wonderful job In a timely fashion I really appreciate the work.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The car looks amazing!! I loved the updates via text, so I could keep track of the timing of repairs and my car was ready two days early. I would definitely recommend the Madison service King shop!! Leigh was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Communication was great, repairs look great.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff members! I appreciate the extra efforts of everyone who helped me! My vehicle looks great! Outstanding quality of workmanship! The repairs were executed in very timely manner as promised! Thank you again!
Jonesstacey Joneschristopher.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2017
Customer service was great but the front paneling molding is already coming free.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Superior service, excellent quality of work! My car is just like new and was completed sooner than expected. I would highly recommend Service King to all who might need their services.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
The work done to my car is great and it was faster then I thought getting done
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
The car was ready on the expected completion date. I appreciated the updates on the status of the car, and the attention to detail in repairing my car was obvious when I picked up my car. Thank you.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Really went above and beyond what I had expected. The jeep looks great and I would highly recommend. Also, very good communication as to repair time. As I use my vehicle for employment, i have not much time to spare it for repairs, all went well. From my family to yours, Thank you and happy holidays, Chris Laginess
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Leigh was very helpful and kept us informed about the progress of our SUV throughout the process. Excellent customer service!
Winfield W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
awesome
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was smooth and easy. I appreciate the Service King Team and would give them a 10
Nissa Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Tina and the whole group at madison location were great.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Service was quicker and just as friendly as I remember. They did a good job with my cars repair looks nice,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications