Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very informative and kept me updated on everything.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service King was awesome. I am more than satisfied. Manny always kept me informed on the progress of my car. To me you are an A/1 company. I will always recommend you to everybody I know. Thanks for everything. Linda W
Marlon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good experience that's all I have to say
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Manny has been great to work with. He kept me informed during the whole process.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
From the time I dropped my care of until the time I picked my care up everyone was very nice. Especially the lady at the front desk. If I ever need anymore work done I will def be using Service King.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks great
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am very satisfied with my car repair. Everyone was very pleasant and answered any question I had. I appreciated the daily updates. The customer service of Ms. Tina was absolutely the greatest. Thank you again.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job done very good great customer service I am very happy.
Demondria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
My check engine light is on. I was told to just take it to firestone to have it cut off like it's no big deal and they would do it for free which they didn't The most important one of all my grill was CHROME upon Service King receiving it. I was given it back BLACK. No one thought to call me to inform me that you guys are not able to get the chrome grill replaced. I felt the customer service was poor. I stopped in the Madison location where my car was sent from Antioch to be fixed. The front desk lady informed Tina I was there and she just said ok, instead of her coming out from her office to greet me I had to stand in the lobby and speak to her from there.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Work on my truck was done in a timely manner and I was satisfied with the results. Great job. Bobby l Tubbs
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Went above and beyond to get my truck fixed.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for making my new-to-me car look like new again after somebody ran into it!
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tina, my service advisor was AMAZING! She texted me and called me through the whole process. I was not worried about the care of my care best I felt secure I would definitely take my car back again! Thanks Tina and Service King.
Dian P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Excellent service and results
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
This was the most painless repair of a car, an item or even situation I have ever experienced. Service King did an awesome job. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!
Vanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mr Wallace is very polite ! He kept me update on the progress of the car!! Excellent customer service ! I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Best body experience ever!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The service was timely and I was aware of every step of the process. My service rep went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle would be in top condition when it was finished. Manny Colon and the team at the Rivergate location are a top class team
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your employees were wonderful, very friendly. The work was done in such a timely manner actually sooner than expected. And I have to say the license plate is a Marine Corps Vet plate and it was bent up bad. That plate looks brand new and the bumper looks very good as well. But my husband just knew he was going to have to get a new plate and he was very happy with all the work. So thank you so much. I can say I would recommend the Madison location to anyone that will listen. So thank you so very much. The Kennedy's
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Put the wrong bumber on my car. Cost me an extra $100 in rental car fees while they refixed it.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Tina and the Lady at the front desk were the sweetest and kindest women I've ever met. They kept me informed every step of the way and I never had to worry about what part of the process my car was at. Thanks for an easy car repair experience.
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent communication. Excellent work. Friendly staff.
Stella V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks to Tina and her crew for professional work they provided to me.
Cortney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was referred by my roommate, as well as a former co-worker who had just had her car repaired at the same location. Awesome staff, and everything looks great!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Tina was amazing..kept in contact with me the entire time.. I definitely would bring my car back here.. hopefully won't have to but if I did this would be the place..
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tina was very helpful in getting the repairs done in a timely manner on our Honda-Civic, the car was also nice and clean when we picked it up thanks for your help Tina- Duke Sutherland
Denise Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you Michael for keeping us informed throughout this entire process. We appreciate it very much!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was extremely pleased with the updates, and the personal customer service. It was a painless experience and I felt at ease with where my car was.
Vernita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank so much for cleaning my car. I have gravel Drive gets so dusty inside and out. Wanted to do befor I brought it in but ran out of time. Thanks so much. Also For the promo service and the text messages keeping me informed
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You guys are AMAZING!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Tina communicated well with me throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with
Tiye A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
I was. Given an estimate of 5 days and it took 18 days. It cost me money,time and frustration. I or my company will never use again.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
You were recommended by my in-law so he was very pleased with your work and that made me want to use you so I too was very very pleased with the whole job. The clean-up, & the agents are supburg. I really enjoyed their company. I went to the best location.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The customer service rep and the whole department was professional, patient and explained the details/ produces well. My overall experience was that Service King has good communication, they care, and made me feel apart of the family.
Jewel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was pleased with the service thanks setvice kings.
Luna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great repair and fantastic customer service. I felt valued by the staff! The repair of my vehicle was very timely, and my vehicle looks very professionally cared for. The car wash was an added bonus. Thank you Service King!!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and great work
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The repair on my vehicle looks amazing. It doesn't even look like there was damage to my vehicle.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Justin did a great job of keeping me informed and completed the repairs even earlier than promised. The work was great and I am very pleased with the car and the service I received.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
They were the best part of the whole process. Very helpful.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service, great job on repair!!
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
Agent did not follow through with request despite our agreement!
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I like the they keep me informed all the time
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I never worried about how long it would take to get my vehicle back. Thank you Service King for everything.
Kristal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Truck checked in at 15,800 miles and I picked it up with 16,600 miles on it! It's a lease and almost 1000 miles went on when I gave trust that my vehicle would be fixed and returned the same
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great
Tami W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Justin **** was very professional. He will be our go to guy if we ever need assistance again.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very friendly atmosphere
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The service representative was the best I have ever experienced in. Any customer service, in any service company. His daily updates were so impressive I shared them with friends. They all said if they ever need body work on their vehicles,they know where to take it. Thanks for the GREAT service. Larry sampson ****-****-xxxx
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good job;it was nice that justin updated me in d progress of d repair. Thanks to all involved
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Don't change a thing.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was handled perfectly , they kept in touch each day with updates
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I can't describe how great the service was. All repairs were completed ahead of schedule and couldn't be more satisfied with the end result.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Frequent updates, knew what was happening every step of the way. Justin was great!!!
Elsie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Frequent updates via text was helpful!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Friendly, professional, quality service in a timely fashion.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service from my rep Justin he's top notch
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Could not have been more pleased. Every person I dealt with was great. Certainly a 10
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
You all did a wonderfully job I am very happy thanks
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Justin and the rest of the team was awesome! Thank you so much for everything!
Carinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They kept me informed every step of the way. They did an amazing job on my car. Lois Rotella was great! She was always very nice and helpful and kept me informed.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Lois was vwry courteous and professional. The updates provided were awesome.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great communication
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Absolutely great service.Done 3 days ahead of schedule. Love these guys
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very good communication on status reports. Car looks great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/4/2016
It was very nice that I got an status about my car every other day, this kept me less stressed BC I knew what was going on. Any questions that I had during this process was always answered. Two things that I have to say was, when I picked up my car had to wait 1 hour to get my car. There was mis commuincation. The store manager, did not know where the keys to get my ring out of the safe. He was trying to contact his employees and nobody reply. Finally he started to look for this keys on his own and found them. As a manager of a store/shop he should have known where everything was. The other thing was that's don't know how long my car was sitting in the parking lot, but it did not start up as soon as I started it. Manager had to help jump my car.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Explained everything so that I woman could understand
Summer W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good service.
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I got updates on a regular basis and everyone I talked to was so nice. They did an excellent job on my truck too
Garry J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job. No service center has kept me informed to that degree. My car looks great.
Lorre R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
My vehicle was not completed on time and there was a complete failure to communicate why and update on the status of repair. I had to go to the website and use the email to contact twice before I would get a callback. Each time I was told they would call me back to update me the next day. Those update calls never came.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank y'all so much for during a excellent job on my car.a big thanks for cleaning her up
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
"Jami Fuller" did a fantastic job repairing my car! I am very pleased with the end result. I highly recommend him! "Lois" also did a great job of keeping me informed and even made me laugh a few times with her text messages. I will definitely recommend service king" to anyone who needs body work repairs done on their vehicle!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you for the care of my car. Thank Lois for daily communication regarding status. repairs. Again, thank you
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job car looks good. Note we had to pay for a part that was broken while removing the damage parts. Would have been better if the service adviser had exslpsined that in the beginning. At the least should have slpit cost of part. However satisfied with all the other work an updates.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I really appreciated the text message updates as well as the personal customer service. This made the process go smoothly with no problems.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
10 I was on a tight time frame and your crew got it done very quickly. Thank you Lois.
Elyin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service is great,awesome job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Work done was great and professional!
Marty .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks
Latoia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Justin and his team did a excellent job with taking care of me and all of my needs and updates with my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Nice work
Nicholle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Justin the representative that assisted me was professional and courtesy during the entire process. He kept me appraised of my status. I will do business with Servuce King again!!!
Rakesha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent customer service...
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I just like 2 say job well done everything looks good the match up was good and nissan dealer ship said it was a awesome job so let your guys know job well done am very happy with the work thank you again Donald W
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Job was completed in a timely manner, and I was given regular status updates, which was nice to be kept in the loop.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Really Good people and fast,did a perfect job and always contacted me and kept me updated thanks guys great job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job done
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Lois was very nice. She kept me informed about the progress of my car.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Justin was awesome!
Vicente M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Justin **** did an excellent job communicating the status and repair process. He was courteous and explained everything in detail during the repair. If I was to rate him would give him a 10. Outstanding job. Justin.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
very good quality craftmanship on the repair
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I cannot say enough good things about the staff at the Madison, TN location and the quality of work they put out. My truck looked better and cleaner when I picked it up than the day I bought it brand new off the showroom floor of the dealership. As if that wasn't good enough, they stayed in constant contact with me about any updates and even finished my truck ahead of the deadline. This is now the only company and location I'll use for repairs to my vehicles.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Justin, the service coordinator maintained a high level of customer service by keeping me advised throughout the entire repair of my car. His professionalism is beyond expected.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Justin, the service coordinator, kept me updated as always in a timely fashion. I am very pleased his high level of customer service.
Lace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great and speedy service! I love coming here. I recommend this repair center to anyone.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The communication and service was awesome! The car looks fantastic!! We felt like family. Thank you for your service! I wouldn't consider going elsewhere....but hopefully there won't be a " next time"!
Marvin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great and prompt service!
Allyson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Friendly, fast, and convenient
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Justin was great. He was informative, friendly and an all over great help. He made a super stressful event painless and I'm unbelievably greatful for that.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I love how good my car looks now. The work that was done on it is flawless. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Unknown E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent job taking care of my problem. Staff was very friendly and eager to help.
Laura Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great service. Great communication. I was not left in the dark about the status of my repair. Justin was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. I'm glad I chose Service King.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
10
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Everything was great. Thank you
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Quickly completed my repairs and kept me informed daily with updates.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/27/2015
When I receive a check for the overage I paid, I will be completely satisfied.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
My car was damaged on Sunday 12/13/15. Insurance set up everything. I called Justin at Service King on Monday 12/14/15. Schedule me to drop car off and for rental car to pick me up. That was the fastest service I have ever had. My car was fixed by Friday 12/18/15. I was shocked. No words can explain how impressed I am. I am also in customer service, the best service I have ever received I would give them a 100.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Justin was super nice and professional. Service King did a great job on fixing my husband's car.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service and completely pleased with my experience. Great work.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Outstanding service
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very polite and professional, great communication.
Terrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
I have to say that I'm very happy that I went with service king for the repairs of my vehicle. Justin did a fantastic job taking care of me and keeping me up to date on what was going on. He even provided me with a rental when they ran into some issues and couldn't get my car back to me on time. I had family going out of town early December and would have lost my ability to get to work and would have been in a tight situation if it weren't for him. Their team out there is fantastic and they really know how to take care of their customers and Justin went far above the bar in providing a great experience. I will keep you all in mind if something ever happens to my vehicle again (hopefully not)! Have a happy holidays!
Terrance E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
The work was done excellently and done in a timely manner everyone was nice.
Sharonda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Justin was great! Even though it took longer than expected with the repairs, he kept me updated every few days along the way. I knew exactly what was going on and that was awesome!!
Kelley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
We were stuck in traffic on our way to pick up my car ... Lois Rotella waited til we got there which was after business hours. And my car was cleaned and vacuumed ... They always keep you informed and are very meticulous :) great job as always !!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
The repairs look great. Good service. Timel updates on the repairs. Very helpful.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I could tell the technician that worked on my car Jamie did it with care I appreciate his contact to me telling me that there was no further damage it was returned to me as promised cleaned up and ready to go !
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
I had to wait 8 days to get my car back since Service King could not locate the parts needed. I should of waited till they had all parts before leaving my car. I would of had 3 extra days use of my car & 3 days less cost for rent car. If in the future I need Service King, I will make sure they have all parts before I leave my car with them. The repairs on my car were perfect. Excellent job.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Outstanding service
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The staff, especially Lois Rotella, very professional knowledgeable courteous and friendly. The periodic progress updates were a plus. The finished appearance of my car looks fantastic. Overall, at this point, I am very pleased with the service and repair job.
Tisha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The employees at Sercice King were great! They were helpful, considerate, understanding, friendly, and just all around wonderful. They made a not so pleasant experience a little easier with their good attitudes. They stayed in communication often and I was aware of each step in the repair process. And when I got my car back, it was beautiful. They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
All went well.
Vartika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional services
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent customer service!
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Job well done.
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Justin was great to work with. I was happy with results and would recommend to friends
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The text updates were very helpful. Lois, at Gallatin Road office, kept me abreast of the repairs. Knowing the approximate completion date allowed me to arrange the day to return my rental car and pick up my truck. The repairs look great. Thank you.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Our repair went smoothly and i feel it was very well done
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
A 10 is not even close to the attentive service that I received. Justin amazed me. Consistent and thoughtful updates, very professional.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Work done well, need to open up more and do a litte more for customers such as upholstery cleaning and things of that nature after body work.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The quality of the service I received was definetly more than I expected. 10. Thank you very much, ny frinds and family will hear about it.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Friendly and professional
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
It was great The service was great!!!
Falonda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Lois was great!!!!!!!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
The ongoing communication that I received during the repair process was excellent! It enabled me to make plans to pick up the car when ready since we are located in Texas. Thanks for a job well done!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They did a great job on my car and keep me up date ever day .
Dorris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Justin was great to work with on the repairs for my car. He personally kept us informed. Extremely pleased with service and the lady at the front desk was awesome too! Thank you for hiring such great people.
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I was very pleased. I like the text updates each day.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Your timing was quick it was professional it was friendly and I would be happy to use them again if I ever have to
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great customer service. Thank you Justin!
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Keep up the good work!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything was great.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Justin did an awesome job keeping me updated on the repairs. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Lois was wonderful. She made the experience as pain free as possible. Will definitely recommend to others.
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Outstanding!!!
Lemeal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The service King in Madison are a great group of people. They provide excellent service!
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I loved the speedy repairs but most importantly the courteous staff ????
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
This was an awesome experience Jeremy was fantastic
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
My needs were well taken care of from start to finish. I appreciated the regular updates on status and the car was completed by the original estimated date. I received excellent customer service. Thank you!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I had a very good experience everything that u have used this Service King
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Wonderful, friendly service and LOVED the texts that updated us on what was happening with the repairs on our car. FANTASTIC customer service! Thank you!
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I received great service. I have no complaints
Lemeal M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I loved the daily updates.
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Lois and the rest of the team were great!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
This team was great and very accommodating. TY Service King!
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Justin and the team at service king was amazing workmanship was great and they were very good about communicating the process and when my car would be ready I'm very pleased
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The customer service was superb. Justin **** kept me update on the status of my vehicle. I will continue to use Service King for any future issues. Ryan S
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for all updates regarding the completion of the vehicle.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Justin did a great job. I appreciated his friendly service and his willingness to go above and beyond.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Quick turnaround, great customer service. They had me back on the road in no time. I highly recommend Service King and will use them again. J. ****
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
They did a good job and the car looks great.
Lielani C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
They did a great job and I love that they detailed my car in the inside.
Dwane E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Justin did an excellent job. He worked with me and my time frame. Great customer service! I would use Service King for my car needs. Thank you.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They were wonderful and so attentive.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everyone has gone out of their way to find the parts for my Chevy, Thumbs up for everyone. Great job
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
All good
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone at the center was so very nice and completely helpful. Fast service. They kept me informed on a daily basis. I couldn't have asked for any better people or service. Will most definitely use them again
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
I was very impressed with Justin. He did a great job of explaining everything that needed to be done to the car. He was very knowledgeable and extremely polite. Being a female I asked a lot of questions and he answered all of them brilliantly. If my husband and I ever need work done again we'll come back to him.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great job
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
My car went in to service king with minor damage to the front bumper. When I got it back, I was amazed that it looked better than it ever had since I bought it. I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process which was much faster than I anticipated. Service advisor Justin **** even offered to help me touch up a few preexisting scratches when I got ahold of some touch up paint. I am completely satisfied with my experience and I am blown away by the excellent customer service I was given.I will be recommending service king to all my friends. Amazing.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Justin's communication was amazing, I felt I knew every move they made fixing my car! Looks great and drives great!!!
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
My experience with Service King was excellent. Justin **** was my service advisor and he kept me posted through out the repair. I cannot think of anything he could have done to make my experience better. I will recommend Justin and Service King to everyone I know that needs collision repairs.
Shirletha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great service
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Best car service I've had
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Justin did an exceptionally good job of giving his undivided attention, answering all of my questions, and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. Thanks!
Jabbar L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Lois was fantastic. She stayed in contact with me during whole process doing everything to get car back to me. I appreciated that effort.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The repairs were done quicker than I could have hoped for. My car looks fantastic. Also, thank you so much for the wash! You guys are fantastic.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The service was great and Justin was very friendly and personable. He was professional but still spoke to me like he would a friend. My car looked great afterwards and I will definitely return for future repairs.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The service was great. It was the easiest car repair I've ever experienced.
Nasheba P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I would recommend this collision center to everyone. Actually I have already told someone about them. They were very professional and helpful. I felt at ease with my car there. In addition to that I looooove the text feature that they offer. Great work and service!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
They did a great job!!!!
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Everything went well 10/10
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The service advisor (Justin ****) was very polite, kept me well informed on the progress being made, and presented the car back to me when promised. If I should need repair services again I will certainly look to Service King to supply them.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Extremely pleased with the timely repairs and the great customer service.
Crawford H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
The people were great. Get rid of the instant messaging about progress on the car. It was confusing and wrong.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Checking all aspects of the repair, but so far everything looks good. I will further inspect tomorrow for the rest of the repair.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Service is so eager to please the customer! Great job on my Nisan. Thank you Jodi
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
They did a good job and gave me back my car and it was super shiny
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
They did a wonderful job. Great workmanship and terrific customer service. Thank you.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Justin and Christine were friendly,helpful, and kept me informed every step of the way. Great people , great service. Extremely professional. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks, Service King where service is truly King.
Giszelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great job!Excellent consistent communication, very professional. Thanks a lot
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
We will only go to Service King to haveanywork done.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very friendly attentive and professional
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Christina and the texts kept me well informed. The young man who picked me up to go get my car was amazing!
Greta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
I had the best experience with Service King! I will DEFINATELY use your service again
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent service.from beginning to end.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
The team took great care of me and my car. They went out of their way when I had to leave town suddenly to attend my moms funeral and even paid the extra week on my rental car. Could not have been more satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications