Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Such in amazing wirk
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I hate to have to use your service but have been truly pleased with my experience. Your Mount Juliet team on Industrial Drive is great!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service
Marwood C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very happy with the service I received and my car and my car looked great. I appreciate the fact that I was informed of the progress made during the repair. Thank the team for me. Mary Sue Clauson
Tania H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was charged a different fee when my car was ready for pick up
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They kept in touch with me on the progress of my car the whole way through and did an excellent job. Thank you.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Window is stiff rolling up and down, driver door doesn't shut as smooth as it should, have to push it harder to close, and there are wires sticking out behind the door with a loose protective boot that is suppose to cover over top.
Fabiola F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great customer service. Raj went above and beyond to help resolve my issues. I would return and I would recommend Service King to others.
Zelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Would recommend your company. Pleased with updates but times were changed due to parts needed. Update help juggle work and pick up time. Thanks
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great Job and kept me updated the whole time
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Tina Rippy was a huge help during my time at Service King! She was so kind and made me feel at ease. She even walked me over to the rental car location next door to make sure I knew where to go. Her frequent updates via text about the status of my car were much appreciated. Both she and Andrew from State Farm (has a desk within the Service King store) were a tremendous help and I highly recommend them both...excellent employees!
Russsell Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Raj was very helpful and kept me updated on progress of repairs on my vehicle.
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Raj Chowbay was most helpful in every aspect of getting my repair explained to me Time of work excellent. Finished job beautiful. Would highly recommend Service King to one needing repair
Jarett W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Tina was great and very helpful throughout the process.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very nice, job was done quickly!
Carthell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Looks Good!!!!!
Fannie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent service
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
I really appreciate how easy the transfer process was from the closing service king in Gallatin to rivergate. They were very accommodating getting me all the necessary paperwork to send to the person paying to repair my car since it was out of pocket and not through an insurance. Believe me when I say it had been hell trying to get estimates and information from other repair shops I'd visited before S.K. since they only seemed to want to deal with insurance companies. Who knew paying out of pocket could be the harder of the two choices? Service king was so much easier to deal with and accommodating than the other places. Raj ran alot of choices on my repair by me and kept me well informed. Jim also did the same and explained when anything on the estimate was revised. I was nice to be kept so informed by them. I also appreciate the accommodation when dropping off the car, they helped me get to to the mall instead of making me wait there for 3 hours until my late ride got there. Thanks for making a hard situation a little easier and getting the job done quicker than scheduled.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Perhaps tell the customer a better completion date
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Best experience in repairing my car ever! Excellent service and repair quality. Also superb customer service! ????????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications