Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Beyond expectation, totally satisfied. Thanks much.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Was kept informed on updates by texts which was very helpful in knowing the status without needing to find time to make phone calls. Broken Glass was cleaned out and everything looks like new. Door lock was figured out and fixed. A+ job on everything
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car looks good, and the repair took less than a week!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The shop did an excellent job and cleaned down the vehicle including aluminum wheels before delivery to me
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything was great. Thanks
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
My car came back with a new check engine light that was not on when I took it in.
Tracye J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was very pleased with receiving weekly text about the status of repairs and very impressed with how my vehicle looked after repairs
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Leigh was very nice. She really took good care of me she was eager to help, very sweet and accommodating. She answered my questions to my satisfaction. I will recommend your repair shop to my friends. Too bad you only repair motor vehicles involved in accidents. Your front desk lady greets you with a smile too. Overall I am a very satisfied customer. Your daily update about the repair is an excellent idea. Keep up the good work.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Everyone was very nice kept me up to date on what the progress of the work being done. When I picked up the car it looked great and was nice and clean.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome work and awesome people
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very good service and lets u know day we’re it is as far as completing the car ????
Devonna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Yes I was 101% satisfied car repairs. And again I thank you Ms Lee and her crews work. ????????
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service was prompt, professional, courteous, and quality.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I will definately recommend service king to my friends and family. Great job!!!!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Leigh was great about keeping me informwd at every step. She was very helpful and professional. Because of her, my repair experience went very smoothly.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
The car is not fixed. We will be bringing it back to you on Monday.
Lawandabobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks for doing a wonderful job In a timely fashion I really appreciate the work.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The car looks amazing!! I loved the updates via text, so I could keep track of the timing of repairs and my car was ready two days early. I would definitely recommend the Madison service King shop!! Leigh was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Communication was great, repairs look great.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff members! I appreciate the extra efforts of everyone who helped me! My vehicle looks great! Outstanding quality of workmanship! The repairs were executed in very timely manner as promised! Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications