Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very positive experience. Raj was very professional, informative and helpful throughout the entire process.
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the flow of communication as you kept me up to date with the progress on my vehicle. Everyone was also super friendly. The car looks great and I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you!
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service and fixed way earlier than expected, and Tina was very helpful.
Chhitubhai P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good service. Right on schedule as promised. Good nob.
Ushu P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
He did great job and done so quickly
Marvis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks Tina, job well done
Chanel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional Mr.Rah is a very detailed person And have. A 100% professional attribute I will recommend. My colleague's anytime to Mr Raj
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional people very friendly and understanding I would recommend you to anyone in this world thank you so much
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything from scheduling, to insurance paperwork, dropping off vehicle, quality of work was fantastic! Great, timely service.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
The repairs and service was fantastic with the exception of the passenger front window. Every time I roll the window up - and it reaches the top it automatically rolls back down some when it reaches the top??? It wasn't doing that before the damage.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
A lot quicker than quoted
Maciej B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You have the best service ever! Sending text messages with updates about the repair is very helpful. Thank to Tina Rippy, my car was repaired ahead of schedule. I owe you, Tina!
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Mark was excellent. Communication regarding progress is fantastic.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Such in amazing wirk
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I hate to have to use your service but have been truly pleased with my experience. Your Mount Juliet team on Industrial Drive is great!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service
Marwood C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very happy with the service I received and my car and my car looked great. I appreciate the fact that I was informed of the progress made during the repair. Thank the team for me. Mary Sue Clauson
Tania H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was charged a different fee when my car was ready for pick up
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They kept in touch with me on the progress of my car the whole way through and did an excellent job. Thank you.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Window is stiff rolling up and down, driver door doesn't shut as smooth as it should, have to push it harder to close, and there are wires sticking out behind the door with a loose protective boot that is suppose to cover over top.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications