Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
The team at the Nolensville office was superb. They explained the process and provided daily status updates. They did a great job with communication between myself and my insurance company USAA.
Kitty H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional to work with!!! Loved step by step notifications. Trust is not an easy thing to come by but I didn't worry about any part of it and trusted them. Awesome job and awesome group of people!!! Thank you!!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I was given daily updates on the vehicle. They got done three days before they said they would it would be done. That's excellent service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you so much to Andy and the team there for making sure my car was ready quickly. Because I am moving I do not know what I would have done without your hard work and kindness. I am so grateful and appreciate everything. Your hard work and kindness means the world. Thank you!!
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you very much!
Paola U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Amazing customer service experience, also very specific on my repair which is what I didn't receive my last visit with them. Thank you so much for becoming my #**** Service King not that I don't want to visit more for any collision but if I had to I'd choose them over any service king ! My Equinox has never sounded/looked so good . Thank you once again.
Yodermallory Yoderbenjamin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for the quick turn around and friendliness of the staff!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
No comments.
Otis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My paint job was beautiful . I loved receiving recent updates on how my car was doing . Great Job Service King Nashville
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great, staff were great, timining was earlier than expected! Couldn't had asked for better!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great work did job in a timely manner
Robertsulrike Robertspaul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good work, the truck looked like new , no problems upon my inspection. SK kept me updated daily on progress and finished a day ahead of time. My service manager was courteous and knowledgeable. Would use again but hope I won't have to.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Terrific job, thank you.
Bennie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service,will recommend service King to everyone I meet that need body work.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Done sooner than expected. Job well done. Communication was excellent.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Personable, professional....good job
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
From the first day that we arrived to drop off the Toyota, to today when we picked it up, I was treated with total professional courtesy. Everyone was most helpful at all times! Thank you so much!
Lena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, attentive, and efficient. They always do a great job on my repairs!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Fast turn around on my vehicle. Completely satisfied with the repairs made. Friendly customer service. Thank you!!
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very kind and attentive. Thanks so much. Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications