Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Avisus P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The staff was very helpful and super nice! I enjoyed the professionalism and casual environment. It was nice to joke around with them.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Too many texts.
Yuan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
5 starts. I sent my car on Thursday morning, and picked up my car on Friday afternoon. Only 2 days, That’s amazing. I also satisfied with the results that they are so professional.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done. Personnel very knowledge able Reasonable prices Have a Blessed forever
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks and drives great! I can’t tell that it was damaged. Th Service was very good and fast. Thanks to all! RobinOwen
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent
Dalton Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
the work you guys did is outstanding!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Tom kept me informed by text message daily and also responded to my text questions promptly. The body work on my Lincoln was beautiful! Thank you Service King!
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very efficient. Pleasant friendly attitude took some stress out of the repair.
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Awesome friendly and professional staff. My car looked fantastic and they cleaned it for me too! Loved the text updates!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very professional. Kept me up to date as promised. Work done on my truck looks great.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Completely effortless experience. I expected it to be slow and aggravating, but everything went smoothly. Well done.
Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Totally PROFESSIONAL job - from start to finished! Special THANKS to James who thoroughly explained the process, and kept me posted with updates. Sincerely, Edgar H
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Justin waa great to work with, easy process!
Kathleen Cosgrove.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Justin was kind, thorough and professional and explained everything in a way that was clear. My car looks great and was completed in a timely manner I will be let my insurers know how well I was treated
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent in every way. Detailing of my vehicle prior to my picking it up was totally unexpected. My vehicle has never looked better. Thank you!!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My SUV looks great and James was very patient and answered all my questions. I felt he had my best interests in mind over the insurance company’s. I really appreciate him and the rest of the team.
Tivvis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Yes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications