Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Mark was courteous and knowledgeable about the repairs. He answered all of my questions and I felt very comfortable leaving my car in his care. The service was quick and convenient.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I had a great experience with Service King. They finished my car much faster than I thought it would take and it looks great!
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great communication on updates on my vehicle every step of the way! I would highly recommend Service King!!!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I am so thankful for Service King. They kept me in the loop the whole time with updates and did an amazing job on my van.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Fast, courteous service. Job completed before estimated time. Looks good
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The service was great excellent!
Sophia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The customer service was great, great, great from the front desk personnel, and especially to my assigned agent. Their interpersonal skills was IMPECCABLE!! Sophia
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Awesome staff and excellent repair
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
It took longer than I expected for the repair, but it was worth the extra time. Beautiful!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Service was excellent, the staff kept us informed on progress from the time we dropped off car until it was finished. Work was completed 2 days ahead of schedule, car looks like new. Hope we don’t have to use this service again, but will give a great referral to family and friends.
Azil P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
They was able to finish my car in time for me to go back to work it was before the time that the computer gave. Work was great and it still looks new . Thanks a lot Ms Parker
Lacey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
I absolutely love the way my car looks now! Great job!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Tommy at the service king down nolensville did an amazing job at not only working on my damaged car, but also kept me in the loop every other day on the status of my car. He also went above and beyond cleaning up the inside. Could not be happier with my experience thanks to him.
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great service.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was friendly and the service was excellent. They kept me up to date with status text messages and telephone calls. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs collision repair.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everything was fantastic
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Tom at the Nasville Hickoryview location was great and kept me informed about the status of my Nissan Truck. Great service! Richard M
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Super helpful team, extra mile!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Our experience with Tommy was great!
Judy .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great work on the car. I even got to pick up the car after 6pm in Friday so I could get it back for the weekend. Excellent service!! Above and beyond!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications