Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Terry went out of her way to help with the rental car. She was a pleasure to talk to, always friendly and helpful. James **** provided exceptional service.,My car was done ahead of schedule and was completely repaired. Highly recommend this Service King
Anibal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excelente Services king thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
The updates we helpful and made it easy to plan.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Team there was great and car looks perfect!
Tatyana S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Excellent job, thank you.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent work.! Looks like new.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great communication and completed the job ahead of schedule. Thank you
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Our car looks great, the technicians did a wonderful job. I was so happy to see the inside of the car cleaned and vacuumed as well. That was an added bonus! Thanks again
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and friendly before and after the repair. The repair looks great.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service was fast and friendly. The car looks as good as new. Very satisfied. Thanks!
Avisus P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The staff was very helpful and super nice! I enjoyed the professionalism and casual environment. It was nice to joke around with them.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Too many texts.
Yuan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
5 starts. I sent my car on Thursday morning, and picked up my car on Friday afternoon. Only 2 days, That’s amazing. I also satisfied with the results that they are so professional.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done. Personnel very knowledge able Reasonable prices Have a Blessed forever
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks and drives great! I can’t tell that it was damaged. Th Service was very good and fast. Thanks to all! RobinOwen
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent
Dalton Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
the work you guys did is outstanding!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Tom kept me informed by text message daily and also responded to my text questions promptly. The body work on my Lincoln was beautiful! Thank you Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications