Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
No comment!
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
They did a great job and finish the work ahead of schedule
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/22/2019
The only thing I would suggest is that you offer additional services at the time of repair. For example, my car was getting painted on the sides and the front. Why not offer to paint the bumper for an additional fee paid by me (not covered by insurance)? I totally would have done that. Not I have a beautifully painted car minus the bumper!
Renae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Great job!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Everything was great. The repair looks good ad. I was kept very informed throughout the process.
Zacquia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great people
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
From the time I walked in the door to the time I left, the staff was very professional and courteous. Thank all the staff for the great service! Tom kept me informed the whole time as to the progress of my vehicle. The only negative had to do with Enterprise Car rental, and your staff even helped me to deal with them! Great customer service. Way to go Service King!! Thanks , Nancy
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Good communication, kept all their promises, finished early. Early indications are excellent workmanship
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Excellent and fast service. Vehicle was cleaned to look like brand new conditions.
Staci M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Andy was very professional and attentive to my service repairs. He communicated and updated on status of repairs daily. Awesome customer service! The additional staff also provides excellent customer service and was very friendly.
Troi L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great work. Great people!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Courteous folks and great job on the repair.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Excellent customer service, the whole staff was wonderful and took great care of me and my car. I would definitely recommend :)
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Exceeded Expectations! Awesome fast, Curtious, excellent communication!!!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Awesome,timely and professional, the job and the hospitality.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very good experience, Tommy did a great job.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fantastic service!! Vehicle done sooner than expected. Made the whole process seem less . Thank you !
Kristoper T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
It was completed in a timely manner, and everyone at Service King was extremely helpful. They did a great job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service! I was impressed.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Andy sets the bar for excellent customer service. Thanks for the great body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications