Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I APPRECiate the text updates
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great communication about progress and finishing repair in a timely manner.
Ericelizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I really appreciate Sonny keeping me informed during the process!!! He was very well informed and made me comfortable that I had left my 4runner in great hands. Thank you so much!!!
Brenda Tashelle.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Well done
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excelente job ,all the staff was very professional and knowledgeable.Sony ,Andrew very helpful thanks much
Milton Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Good job
Miena B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
The process didn’t go smoothly. ****. They made an appointment for the estimate when they couldn’t take pictures. I had to come back, which delayed the repairs. 2. Didn’t make the car rental reservation like they said they would. Girl at the front desk was not helpful.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Sonny was awesome to work with and the car looks great!
Kathrine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on my Kia and cleaning her up thanks again and happy holidays Merry Christmas to you sll
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excelent services
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thanks for the wonderful job. The process was longer than I thought but the final product was great thank you.
Shaun T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Sonny B absolutely took care of me and I had an amazing experience. I will recommend this shop to my friends because of the superior service. 10/10
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very nice professional folks in the office! They expedited the repairs for me that I really appreciate! The finished product looks perfect! Also the notification program is very nice that kept me apprised of progress!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My car was projected to be done ****-5-18. To my surprise it was completed on 12-8-17. Great service. I loved the text messages telling me the progress.
Jiafu W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Timely update and committed to time line
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything was done professional and in order
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service. Very pleased with the job well done.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was quick. The people were professional and helpful. The job was well done.
Tennessee Education.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The Service King staff was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their service to coworkers, friends, and family.
Hn Steven.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Sonny was magnificent. Car looks superb. Already sent more work y'alls way!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications