Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very pleased with the turnaround time to get my truck back. Justin and all involved were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Service King.
Kendra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Justin was great!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great staff. Very professional. Justin was awesome with communication. The lady at front desk was very cheerful and friendly.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything looks great.
Lou Angeline.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Mustin was great to work with
Vida D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
Something is still swerking on my car
Justine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Sonny and the staff were wonderful!
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Both locations I had dealings with were great though the second location was better the lobby was super clean and smelled nice
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Justin was very friendly and professional.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Justin was very perfessional about his knowledge and service to me. I would definitely do business with you all again.
Ronda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Car looks great
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
They were very helpful. They kept me up to date with the repairing of my car. My car came back looking the same way it did when I drove it off the lot almost two years ago. Thank you so much!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Since I was dealing with an insurance company that was not my own, there were a number of issues that needed to be addressed or clarified. On top of their normal work, the team had to walk an increasingly frustrated individual through those insurance difficulties. As it turns out, the team may have been better at customer Service than they were at repairing my car! ????. While I would never recommend the other insurance company to anyone, I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone.
Brandenburglauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Justin was great!
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very good customer service from start to finish. Sonny, my Service King rep, made sure I was kept up to date on my car’s repairs & was great at answering any questions I had throughtout the process.
Chalmers C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Sonny is THE man. Give this man a big promotion because he deserves it!
Dwan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Job well done
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Sonny was very transparent and informative during the whole experience. I will definitely bring my vehicles back to this location for any work that needs to be done.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I APPRECiate the text updates
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great communication about progress and finishing repair in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications