Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service, vehicle was done and looking good as new in a very prompt time! Everyone was very nice and professional. Keep up the great work Service King!
Melinda Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very satisfying with service
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Our car was fixed and ready before the estimated return date! Everyone was so way to work with as well and kept us up to date with all details!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I would change nothing about my visit Mr. sunny did a great job
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Camry looks great, thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Was very nice and answer all the questions that I had. One thing was confusing was I got automated updates that text said car would be complete by estimated date. However when I called close to due date was told there would be delay in completion date Would suggest that either automatic updates for text to discontinue and have only updates of text to come directly from project manager that was that had all information
Tanya Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Sierra, Sonny, and Cadillac are fantastic. Great communication. Great customer service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Casey and the whole staff were great to work with!!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My car looks beauiful! I got it back detailed and even smelled like a new car. The staff was courteous and helpful throughout to entire process. I especially like the text updates.
Alisha I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Sonnt was amazing! Ty service king
Dorki M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
None
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I’ve taken my vehicles to service king over the years and being new to my area, I was comfortable taking my vehicle in for repairs at service king near my home. The staff was very polite and professional and always made me feel welcomed. There were a few delays but Sonny is AMAZING and updated me the entire time. I will be using this location for any other future repairs for my vehicles.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Communication and professionalism with the staff was outstanding
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It looks like they did a great job
Ernestine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was very satisfied with my service.
Pachecoeva Halloranlinda.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very pleasant folks to deal with. Just got my car back this morning...and it looks GREAT !! Will definitely recommend to friends. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
Kumi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everything was wonderful especially the man that did the estament
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Sonny was great!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Super customer service. They were so friendly and helpful. The car looks great.
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Sonny was excellent! Service was quick and my car was well taken care of! Even got to see pics of what it looked like while they were working on my car. So cool! Will definitely return for future needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications