Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone went above and beyond my expectations to make this a wonderful experience.
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome job! I am completely satisfied with the job you guys did on my car!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
You were recommended by my son that had his truck repaired and was very pleased with the experience and results. I will be recommending you for the same reason.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great, personable customer service; beautiful repair work.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
looks great couldn't be happier.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved your communications and overall service. There are a couple of things I need to check out but overall u did a great job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/6/2016
The repair on the car was good,but my son said his speakers are not working the way they were.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Looks great. Thanks for being so quick!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Casey and Sierra were great!!
Careybrenda Careyaaron.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great customer service and quick work on my car.
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks great. Service King has very good customer service & updated me everyday. Thanks
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
Only cosmetic repairs were made which really defeats the purpose of repairing a vehicle after a collision, but aside from that, and that the staff has no idea what they are doing, I guess I got exactly what I deserve for trusting a shady little shop in a ghetto. It sure LOOKS great. Great job guys!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks great! Finished ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very efficient, totally professional totally restored, totally satisfied
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
While it took a little longer than we expected:it was worth the wait for it to be perfect, like it never happened. Thanks too, for the text updates and your friendly staff! Juanita
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Services were completely explained to me and provide in the time frame I was told. Repairs look perfect. Thank you Service King.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I had a great experience. I got my car back pretty quick and the quality of work was amazing!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Every one I dealt with was very friendly ,nice and helpful. Thanks for getting my car done fast.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for everything! I really appreciate all of your extra efforts that went above and beyond-- I will recommend Service King to others!
Giang N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent job! From the front to the shop overall! Thank you! Definitely gonna recommend anyone who needs their cars fix!
Demont C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They gave me updates daily were very courteous and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs for their vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Sean, Casey and Andy were great!!!
Hayley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They did really good job on my car soo happy got my car back thanks
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I really liked the fact that the communication was almost daily on the progress of the repairs. The repairs tookway less time than I expected. The fact that you had Saturday hours was one of the reasons I chose Service King. Andy was awesome!!!!
Mahendra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Delivered when promised and kept informed along the way.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Casey was very helpful and very polite
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fast service and great job.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
I picked up my car today and it's having mechanical problems. I feel like the car hasn't been fully repaired and I'm having to continue to fix it very disappointed.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service from beginning to end ????????
Zaida W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am very happy with the job done and your especially the fellow who worked with me . He went above and beyond what I expected. A supper representative for your company. Zaida W
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good job, thanks!
Lock-derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
Why send these automated emails when there is nothing you have done, while at the same time you continually send these emails with NO meaniful communication, which was/is much needed with my only service vehicle that is used for me to make a living....Thanks for taking so long to help get it moved to a place where the work could be done!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All the Service King Personnel that I have been involved with has been very courteous and professional. And my car has been fixed very well.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You all did an excellent job and very friendly.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for getting the car back to it's original state. Much appreciated.
Somlith V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job i will service again job well done.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The team was very professional and courteous. The manager was great and made our experience as enjoyable and pain free as possible.
Nick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was helpful, quick, thorough, and kind.
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Loved the text updates!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Staff was exceptional
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was wonderful
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Every one was nice and helpful you all did an excellent Job on my car it looks brand new. I am very pleased. I will tell people about your services.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Yall did great job!. I really appreciated yall text me to let me know what going on too. Thank you so much!.????
Lasonja T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Yaw did an awesome job, thanks so much
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks beautiful, great service and I will be back the next time I need work.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The receptionist was extremely helpful, the repair was completed in a timely manner and the car is cleaner than how I dropped it off ! I really appreciate the team at Service King #039 for making this unpleasant time for me actually not be that unpleasant.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Looks great. Timeframe was quicker than expected. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks... Kim
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything was great!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was very good and handled well.
Frankie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everything was done so smoothly with no hassle. Thank you for a job well-done!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They got my car done early and professionally
Nazneen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service , with regular updates about the repair stage .
Deen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My car was repaired ahead of schedule
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Keep up the good work.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication excellent service
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did an excellent job it looks like it never happened
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Jim and the office manager was very nice, explained everything about what to expect during the process. Finished repairs ahead of schedule. Very happy and a customer for life. Thanks to everyone.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The process was very easy and the constant contact was great. Van was completed 4 days early and looked brand new when I picked it up. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks John S
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very quick and professional repair and staff
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was awesome! !
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was more than satisfied with the quality of service provided from the moment I dropped my car off until I drove it off the lot and every update in between! Staff was friendly, efficient and made themselves available to me throughout the duration of repair ! My car looks brand new!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quickest turnaround and great customer service
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They were fast, cleaned my car like it was new, and the staff provided great customer service!!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
So great! Our vehicle looks awesome and loved the text updates!
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone I worked with at Service King made this process very easy. It was a frustrating situation to be in (getting in a wreck) but your associated were very professional, courteous, and flexible with my time and schedule needs. Thank you!!
Deidre V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
I appreciated always being updated on the progress of my car repair. I felt you always went the extra mile to help me. Removing the residue left on the side of my car from a previous repair at another center was one example. I also appreciated that you covered my portion of the car rental when the repairs took so long when it was not your fault since Acura sent you the wrong parts. You didn't have to let me know that and you could have just left me with the bill. I will definitely come to you in the future should I ever need repairs. Thank you! Deidre V
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
There was confusion about whom the check was being sent to so my son had to wait hours before the car was released and because we were not notified in time we were charged for a day for the rental car.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Loved receiving updates about my car to keep me informed and the service was great as well!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great, speedy, and friendly service!
Yetunde F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
As always...timely repair
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Yall are AMAZING!!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful :)
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Turned out better than I expected.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Friendly and helpful people.
Roslyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
All the staff I interacted with were always pleasant and helpful.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Job well done
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great staff and dedicated
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I enjoyed being kept abreast of the progress being. made on my vehicle through the daily messages
Namie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Quality work, friendly staff, and works hard for your business. Would definitely use again & recommend to anyone that I know! Very pleased!
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
all parities were fantastic
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Customer service was GREAT
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Very friendly and easy to work with
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was so blessed to have Service King repair my car. The personnel were efficient, helpful, and friendly. The car was finished in one day, and returned clean. Thank you, Service King.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Service King is the best. Thanks so much.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service. My car looks great!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
My car has been hit three times none my fault once to another shop the last two here at same shop great job everyone so nice and professional great job car cleaned
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Wish the SK in Mount Juliet was Safeco approved. Michael and the folks at the Nolensville Rd location did a fine job. It's just that MJ is much closer
Babs F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I appreciated the friendly reception when I arrived. My service advisor, Raj, took time to ask questions and provide a detailed description of work to be done, including the timeline. It was helpful getting an email describing progress along the way. When I picked up my car, it had been cleaned inside and out. I appreciated that! Would definitely use Service King again, if the need arose.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job by all..I would highly recommend you to anyone needing your services.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very professional and timely.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/27/2015
The steering is not at all fixed. The steering wheel position is 180 degrees out and it is pulling hard to the left. At a minimum why wasn't the steering, suspension, and an alignment checked prior to saying the repairs were complete. Why was the car released to my son with this issue?
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
My car looks GREAT ! Can't even tell there was ever a scratch or "ding". The repair time was ab out 2 days, and I believe the paint was a 2-step process. They checked the sensors just in case those were damaged. You staff is very friendly, curteous, and helpful. If I ever need body work again, I would not hesitate to use this Service King (which is Liberty Mutual's highest rated center).
Harshal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Nice job
Aubin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
GREAT customer service!!! Very friendly and knowledgable staff!
Mickey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
Wow is all I can say
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/5/2015
I'm not Douglas.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great customer service!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
They kept me informed as to the status of my car and it was completely detailed once it was complete. Great job guys, my baby looks brand new. ????????
Johnetta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The customer care provided by the Service King on Hickory View Drive in Nashville was outstanding! First time customer and I'll be a next time customer too! Job well done.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent job, with perfect paint matching. They even cleaned my car interior and detailed it which I wasn't expecting but awesome none the less. The staff was very friendly and professional. Perfect ten from me.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/9/2015
We had some initial issues that required extra time. They were able to fix it and make it right.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The agent was very polite, personable, and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly. The car was fixed and detailed to my complete satisfaction. The job was done in a timely manner. Edward T
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very quick repair and the vehicle was cleaned and looked great! Job well done.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
My car looks greatlike brand new. Service King did an excellent job.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Excellent communication start to finish. Car is in better shape now than it was even before the accident. Thanks to Dave and his team.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Good job; thanks for cleaning it up. Nice surprise.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Enjoyed the staff
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Awesome service, both in customer service and in the work done. My car looks brand new!!!
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Wonderful service!! Very prompt and the car was repaired Looking like new!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications