Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I will highly recommend Service King! My service advisor Justin Nickerson was very professional and kind. He went out of his way to keep me informed. Thank you to all.
Erasmo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
9/10!!!! Great customer service
Damber N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service plus great and speedy repair on the vehicle
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was impressed with everyone I interacted with. Justice has a high quality standard. He has a “we will have no wine before it’s time” approach that is impressive regarding when your car is ready and done right. The receptionist has a bubbly personality that communicates “everything will be ok.” Thanks for the exceptional service.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so much you guys did a good job
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Repair looks great. Finished sooner than promised.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The repair was done well and our service representative Justin exceeded our expectations.
Abbie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. I would definitely use this Service King again.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Wonderful staff and my car looked great!
Vivian Willy.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were very nice and accommodating. Also my car was fixed sooner than was told. Everyone there was friendly. Janay was very nice. Justin was very nice he deserves a raise.
Gwendalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Please see my review here. Thank you for an awesome job well done! A 5 star review of Service King Collision Repair of Nolensville Pike by Gwen M. https://www.yelp.com/biz/service-king-collision-repair-of-nolensville-pike-nashville?hrid=QwdtBxAWr3V1jvgvHcpYBg&utm_source=ishare&utm_content=review
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was very professional friendly and courteous. I would recommend their service.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Justin and staff are excellent in both attitude and ability to get the job done. Justin is a thorough and knowledgeable professional. Should there be a need for colllision repairs in the future, Service King will be my choice. Thanks Andrew
Turner L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Extremely nice people. Efficient quick and good job. Very nice job. Very pleased.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Super quick. Super easy.
Leslie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
And he was awesome. It’s weird to say, but I feel like we became friends. I totally trusted him. He can’t me well-informed.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I would recommend service king to all my neighbors and friends.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The Service King staff is amazing, helpful, and a pleasure to work with.
Janai S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Justin was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications