Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yodermallory Yoderbenjamin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for the quick turn around and friendliness of the staff!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
No comments.
Otis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My paint job was beautiful . I loved receiving recent updates on how my car was doing . Great Job Service King Nashville
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great work did job in a timely manner
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great, staff were great, timining was earlier than expected! Couldn't had asked for better!
Robertsulrike Robertspaul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good work, the truck looked like new , no problems upon my inspection. SK kept me updated daily on progress and finished a day ahead of time. My service manager was courteous and knowledgeable. Would use again but hope I won't have to.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Terrific job, thank you.
Bennie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service,will recommend service King to everyone I meet that need body work.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Done sooner than expected. Job well done. Communication was excellent.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Personable, professional....good job
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
From the first day that we arrived to drop off the Toyota, to today when we picked it up, I was treated with total professional courtesy. Everyone was most helpful at all times! Thank you so much!
Lena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, attentive, and efficient. They always do a great job on my repairs!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Fast turn around on my vehicle. Completely satisfied with the repairs made. Friendly customer service. Thank you!!
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very kind and attentive. Thanks so much. Job well done
Bee V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Casey and Siera were very helpful and updates on my truck repair was appropriate. I am very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They did a great job.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very good at communicating the status of my repair.
Abhige M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Appreciate quick turnaround
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
The repair took close to a month but fortunate Andy took over in the last couple of weeks and got the work finished. I'm satisfied with the repairs.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was super friendly and quality work performed!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications