Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Awesome friendly and professional staff. My car looked fantastic and they cleaned it for me too! Loved the text updates!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very professional. Kept me up to date as promised. Work done on my truck looks great.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Completely effortless experience. I expected it to be slow and aggravating, but everything went smoothly. Well done.
Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Totally PROFESSIONAL job - from start to finished! Special THANKS to James who thoroughly explained the process, and kept me posted with updates. Sincerely, Edgar H
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Justin waa great to work with, easy process!
Kathleen Cosgrove.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Justin was kind, thorough and professional and explained everything in a way that was clear. My car looks great and was completed in a timely manner I will be let my insurers know how well I was treated
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent in every way. Detailing of my vehicle prior to my picking it up was totally unexpected. My vehicle has never looked better. Thank you!!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My SUV looks great and James was very patient and answered all my questions. I felt he had my best interests in mind over the insurance company’s. I really appreciate him and the rest of the team.
Tivvis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Yes
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Amazing service, timely updates, friendly staff. Highly enjoyed the experience
Krista O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Janae and Justin were absolutely phenomenal at keeping me in the loop and updated on the progress. I would choose this Service King for any vehicle repairs. They were always helpful and made me feel like I had known them for years.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I will highly recommend Service King! My service advisor Justin Nickerson was very professional and kind. He went out of his way to keep me informed. Thank you to all.
Erasmo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
9/10!!!! Great customer service
Damber N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service plus great and speedy repair on the vehicle
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was impressed with everyone I interacted with. Justice has a high quality standard. He has a “we will have no wine before it’s time” approach that is impressive regarding when your car is ready and done right. The receptionist has a bubbly personality that communicates “everything will be ok.” Thanks for the exceptional service.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so much you guys did a good job
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Repair looks great. Finished sooner than promised.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The repair was done well and our service representative Justin exceeded our expectations.
Abbie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. I would definitely use this Service King again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications