Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSE O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Best customer service experience. I want to thank the entire team at Selman Collision for keeping me informed the entire time and their genuine care for my experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you!
ROSIE F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You exceeded my expectations by completing the repairs to my car In only 2 days. The customer service from everyone at Selman’s is outstanding.
PAMELA G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I appreciate the communication, letting me know the status of my car's repairs, the ease of getting and dropping off the rental car, the excellent job concerning the repairs, and the wonderful job cleaning the inside and outside of the car before you gave it back to me. Thank you so much for your excellent service. Sincerely, Pam Griffin
ANGELIQUE S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I had a wonderful experience & would highly recommend Sellman
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Selman Collision Center did an exceptional job with my truck. First of all, I was super pleased that they had a truck to loan me! Every step of the way Alex kept me informed of how things were going with phone calls and emails. He let me know what I was to expect. Every person I talked to in the office was always cheerful and helpful. But most of all, my truck was ready a day before expected. Way to go guys! You’re the best! Thank you so much.
JEFFREY L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Excellent service and work
VANESSA V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciate everyone's kindess and efficiency. I know your line of work is not easy and stressful but I had a great experience and am very thankful.
KELLY F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Alex was great with managing my car. It whole process took a bit longer than expected, but he always kept me updated. Even after Mazda sent a replacement part secured with double sided tape, the team figured out a way to secure it better. Grateful my car is secure. Even afterwards, Alex has still made himself available to me if there are any problems. I’m really grateful.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Fast and efficient. Made the experience very easy for us. Communication was great. Was always kept u to date on the status of the repair.
COURTNEY A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Super easy. Super fast turn around. The employees were very helpful and nice.
DAVID A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everyone I spoke with was professional and thorough! Alex Posada handled my claim and was professional and did a great job! My overall experience was excellent! Thanks!
RUDY S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Keep doing a wonderful job ????????
MEGAN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/13/2019
How is it that my car was fine when I picked it up and two hours later the battery wouldn’t start??? I’m extremely angry I had to spend $173 and missed my daughters soccer game. My battery was working just fine when I brought it in. I want to be paid back for it. Period!
ZORENE D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent ! Helpful ! Fantastic Job repairing our car after a hit & run. Preferred Vendor of Mercury Insurance - really appreciate the direct billing and emails updating progress ! 20 Stars ??!!!????
LYNNE J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent customer service. Repair completed before scheduled date. Thank you.
MARY S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
This is the 3rd time we have had a car repaired here and each time it has been a wonderful experience. This time our car was done 4 business days early!! What a surprise! Also, what another fantastic surprise to find out Selman offered us a free rental car while ours was being repair! Great job!!!!
JAZMIN J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Thank you to Alex and team for making this repair a quick, easy process.
ADAM L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
An amazing job looks brand new thank you so much I appreciate the Workmanship
MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
It is very appreciated how the staff of Sellman Collision center have kept me informed of where in the process my repair was every few days. This makes the overall process much more tolerable. The same goes with Mercury. They have also done a fine job of keeping me informed. Together the process is streamlined. I would highly recommend Sellman to any of my friends and family for any future repairs. Thanks
ADRIAN D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great customer service and loved that you offered a loaner vehicle, helped eased the stress of dealing with post accident. Great communication from Selman team with updates of my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications