Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great work, now my car is as good as new and terrific communication with me and USAA. Kudos to Theresa and Mike there. Thank you
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Bob did an outstanding job coordinating and following up on the project. Outstanding employee !!! Roger H
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Bob represents the company very professionally.
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Your staff is very friendly and helpful and always keep me updated on my vehicle thank you for your help Keep up the good work
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Bob Besset has handled two accidents for me now and just does a tremendous job in every way, like proactively keeping me up to date, and does so in a way that makes him feel like part of the family! As well, the quality of the work was outstanding! I am very happy with my experience. Accidents are no fun so the extra special treatment sure is appreciated!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2020
Bob was great! Work was excellent.
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/20/2020
air condition too cold .wasting energy during this electricity shortage time.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Bob was wonderful
Javier E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
Perfect as could be
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
Bob left a very nice welcome voicemail when he called to schedule when I would drop off my car. I was provided a loaner car which was nice since I didn't have rental on my insurance. My car was given back when promised. Staff was friendly, whole experience was effortless as it was with AAA.
Maureen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Bob was excellent and he went above and beyond our expectations!
Takashi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent service !!
Ezra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Theresa was amazingly helpful! Thanks to customer service that she and the rest of the Selman team provide, I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else!
Kennedy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
Bob was very professional and kept us informed on the progress of the repair. This was helpful considering there was a delay in getting the part.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Only shop that has repaired my 2012 Honda. The staff. Thank you
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great collision debt team . They made everything fast and simple . Gave me several updates on my vehicle . Dropped my car off was out of there in about 15 minutes with a loaner car . Thanks Selman collision team . Very satisfied customer .
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Great work
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
The customer service was superb. Bob with more than chantage my truck was repaired in a timely manner it couldn't have gone any smoother
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Great service
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
You guys did amazing, my truck looks as good as new. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications