Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Looks good and car runs great
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Was kept in the loop with the exact status of repairs. Your representative Teresa was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was nice to get the text updates. I felt like I had a personal connection there. Theresa was great.
Thoa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Customer service was excellent. My advisor was Theresa from the collision center and she was amazing. If I have any problems in the future, I would recommend being directed to her for any collision related problems.
Karin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great Job!!! I hated having to leave my truck anywhere and worried about what I would use for work. Selman was great enough to give me a loaner while my truck was being repaired. I was updated as time went on via text message on the status of my truck which gave me peace of mind. The truck look absolutely brand new again and it was absolutely spotless when I got it back. The customer service was great and even had the manager come out when I picked up my truck to introduce himself. Thanks again you made a bad situation into a tolerable one. Five Stars!!!!!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service was excellent and the repaired looked like new.. Thank You Scott I really appreciate all your help . I was truly a job well done by your team Thank s to all..
Marisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Scott was amazing. Give that man a raise.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jozsef is awesome!!:)
Dylan U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Bob and team did a great job.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the excellent repair work done on my Toyota 4Runner. The Staff was attentive and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Selman Collision to all my friends and relatives. Thank you again.
Luz /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
Selman Collion Center did not meet my expectations. When searching around for a body shop I thought I had made the right decision by taking my car to Selman after being rear ended. I was wrong. I had the worst experience and will never recommend this shop.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
We were very happy with our experience at Selman Collison, They went beyond the call of duty in keeping us informed of the progress, repairs and having our truck back before the estimated completion date. Woo Hoo!! Our coordinator, Bob, was fantastic! Not that I ever want to be in an accident or have road side assistance again BUT if I do, I would definitely recommend Selman. They bring back the good 'ole days of great customer service and caring. You usually don't see that in today's world but they are a top notch organization. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done! Without the Loaner Car I would have been lost! Thanks so much Marge Heard
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was Very satisfied with the quality of the work and the polite staff that kept me updated on the status. GOD BLESS AND THANK YOU ALL
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I'm delighted to have my car backrepaired, clean, and ready to go. It's like having a new car! Staff was wonderfulevery one I talked to. Everyone was so kind and sympathetic with my dilemma and bent over backward to help.
Xiuran E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Scott and his team are very professional , cool and awesome. Everyone is very nice there. I will definitely return if I have any issues with my car. I will highly recommend to my friends to choose your company. Your team set a example for good customer service! Joanna
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer serv
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Scott was great, and Teresa was wry caring and accommodating. A great experience to an otherwise awful circumstance.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I'm happy with them and they r very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications