Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very impressed with Molly and Katie. Molly emailed the quote to me right away. When I had questions regarding the insurance, she completely explained everything. Everyday my truck was in for service, Katie would call and give me an update. Great experience!
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
The Waukesha team is great!!! Please help recognize their quality work is indeed apprecisted.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Our car was finished early, the customer service was excellent,n our car looks looks great.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The bumper looks great! Everyone was really nice and professional. I also thought the text updates were nice. I'm glad I went with you guys. And thank you for vacuuming out my car. I greatly appreciate that.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was treated wonderfully by everyone at ABRA. A great customer service experience. The car repairs look great. A job well done. Thank you!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
I will returning there next week when I get back in town.the paint and everything is great, but the door trim is not tight against the door.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service and clear communication throughout the process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks to Molly for the great service and communication! She was very friendly and professional! I have used ABRA on Greenfield in the past and this one in Waukesha is soo much better in terms of actual services completed and friendliness of the staff. Thanks again!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Cleanup detailing could have been better, but paint and repair was excellent.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I liked how Molly and Katie we're real concerned about the attention to detail on my vehicle I really do appreciate that
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job. Wonderful service and people.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything looks like before damage. Pleased with the job they did! J WHITE
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job. Great customer service.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Job was handled professionally & minimal wait time for repair.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I could not be happier with the customer service and repairs! Thank you!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
After getting my vehicle home I looked over my vehicle again and noticed the reinstallation of my window doesn't have the clean lines around it, I can see some of the seal. I woukd like to note, the Manager and his staff were very friendly and I appreciate that.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service. Katie was terrific.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Car looks great,thank you
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great service. The general manager was exceptional.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Bumper repair was well done, looks great. Car was cleaned inside and out before I got it back. Nice work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications