Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
We just got our car back yesterday afternoon. It drove fine on the way home. We appreciate the 100 percent guarantee on your work as long as we own the vehicle. The van is just over a year old, and we hope to have it for a long time.
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were very helpful and did a great job and always kept me posted on progress.
Tianjie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Overall they are professional and doing good jobs. Hope better update abd better time and part control next time-
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The customer service was impeccable with very kind staff that provided excellent communication throughout the whole process. Getting our car repaired was very easy and hassle free because of the teamwork between Abra and our car insurance!!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome service by Seth! Car was so clean
Carolynn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Perfect.....as always. Thanks
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Job well done. Your services were very much appreciated.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
I'm very grateful for the flexibility ABRA was able to help us out with-moving the car to Waukesha from Madison and then delivering the car to my Mom's home. That was awesome! I was however a little concerned with the service I got at the Madison location. The receptionist I was dealing with seemed to be a little scattered and distracted the day I dropped off the vehicle. I was a concerned that things would be missed. Paperwork that was dropped off was missing, she was pulled many different directions, and what should have taken minutes took almost an hour. I thought it was very frustrating and I could see the other people waiting were also upset. I was a little disappointed that I had to bring the vehicle back because the doors didn't match up. I'm really surprised that it made it out of the shop like that. I noticed it when it was still on the flat bed truck. But, the fix was easy and quick. Overall, I'm pleased with the final result and will call ABRA if I ever need repairs done to my vehicles. Thanks!!!
Ayrica U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
From the moment I dropped off our vehicle I knew it would be in good hands! Katie and Molly kept me extremely informed throughout the process! I appreciate ALL of the amazing customer service at Abra! Our car looks brand new and they even cleaned the inside after it was fixed! Thank you, Abra in Waukesha!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great staff. Very helpful
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
ABRA did an excellent job repairing our vehicle. The staff was friendly and courteous and kept us informed through every step of the process. We highly recommend ABRA.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great people. Nice work.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
I specifically went out of my way to come to Abra because of the detailing of the inside of my vehicle. The repairs were done to satisfaction. The detailing was NOTHING special. My advice would to have the detailing WOW me like it did the last time. They never touched the dash, my windows were splattered with something. So to answer your question, regarding the repairs, were excellent. The special detailing (reason I chose Abra) was nothing special. Just my opinion. Your sales staff on the other hand were excellent!!!!!
Gwendolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm pleased with your performance. Thank You!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You surpassed my expectations. Thank you.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great work! Quality repair!
Crossley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took longer than expected but work done was exceptional.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Was told car was ready so I came in to pick up but actually it wasn't ready because the work wasn't checked for quality. The electronic door lock wasn't working. Then to worsen situation I was told no tech was there so I would have to come tomorrow. The technician should've checked door was fully functional. I know it was a simple mistake/problem but that's not the point, the point is Abra didn't recognize it , I did. You can't fix the fact that I had to come in twice to pick up car. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to give feedback, unfortunately negative, and no need to contact me because there is no way you'll be able to make me completely satisfied, what was done is done.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Your staff was great. Very good experience.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
the work was amazing..took very little time and the staff was very friendly!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
friendly people
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The front of my car looks brand new!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I liked the updates on the progress. It's showroom new again! Everyone was helpful in the process.
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I loved the constant updates and communication. Molly was great so nice. The best part was having you finish my truck earlier than we thought!!
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Helpful and knowledgeable employees that worked hard to make sure I would be satisfied. Not only did all repair work appear to be done correctly, truck was returned to me a lot cleaner than it was when I took it to Abra for repair. Thanks.
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The team at the Waukesha ABRA was amazing. The updates were great. The service very personal and I felt like they truly cared whether or not I was extremely satisfied. Also, my car was beautiful when completed!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You are good people doing an awesome job! Thank You!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Great experience considering why my car was there in the first place. :) The job was done quickly and done well. Thank you to everyone at Abra!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work done. However, cleaning the interior was an added bonus I didn't expect. Thank you!!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Outstanding work!
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Kept us informed in every step of the repair process
Cathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Every one that I dealt with was very courteous and informative. The turn around time was as promised and my vehicle looks brand new!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Our initial meeting was with Molly who assessed the repair. She was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. She also explained thoroughly the estimate and repair procedure. The actual repair was done in a very timely manner and we were kept informed of the status throughout the process. The repair itself was excellent. Our van looks great, better than when we purchased it! Great customer service, our thanks to Molly and all the technicians. Dan and Linda Majewski
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone at abra has been wonderful anytime we have been there! They stand by the work that is done there and I know this because of a small issue that occurred a couple months after and no questions asked, they just fixed it! I will do business with them again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Molly and her team in Waukesha are the best. I will not hesitate to return to Abra for any repairs in the future. Tom Sitron 2010 Camry Thanks, Molly
Alicia Lawanson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Matt was very helpful and professional with handling my concerns and addressing the repairs with my vehicle. I was notified daily on the progress of repairs on my vehicle. The work done on my car was done very well. I am pleased with the service I received.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brought it in to be buffed after a repair the old panels looked bad next to the newly repaired panels. Abra gave me a discounted price due to the fact that you had done the repairs. Suburban looks great!
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
love the customer service
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Omg The service was spectacular and Teri went above and beyond. Thank you so much for everything!!!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your customer service manager Molly was a delight to work with. Hope she's getting paid commensurately. Brian T
Jewel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for the great job!!!! I love that you guys washed my car. I will definitely use Abra again and tell family and friends of the awesome job you guys have done
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff was very pleasant to work with especially Katy. Everything was explained to me and the work was done quickly and impressively.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I was very pleased with the excellent customer service and also pleased with the repairs
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The girls (Molly & Katy specifically) were so friendly & patient.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent workmanship and amazingly fast service. Car was finished faster than I imagined and although I never expected it, it was cleaned inside and out to my enjoyment. Thank you for so very much ABRA for your care and work on my car.
Janis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I will always come back to Abra They are considerate and informative
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Friendly service, customized their action plan to suit our budget and needs, went above and beyond by buffering the front hood and cleaning car's interior. Consistently satisfied with ABRA's timely, friendly, and professional service as well as the great quality of their work.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass provided EXTRAORDINARY customer service and quality repairs! My car looks exactly like it did when I drove it off the lot 9 months ago. The customer service was exceptional and I appreciated receiving timely and frequent updates on my vehicle. I will use them for all my auto body and glass needs in the future. You truly are the BEST!!! Thank you for the quality work and customer service you provided me!!!
Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/1/2016
The only 'problem' I had which really wasn't a problem is when I called to change my appointment time no one wrote it down or the system didn't save it correctly. It wasn't an issue at all or anything just something you should be aware of
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
excellent plus experience . very professional and considerate people. Would recommend to all. We are really satisfied. Truly was a job well done.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Not all parts were installed per the original claim
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We appreciated the day by day contact to let us know how the repairs were going. The car looks like new and we are very happy with your quality of repairs. Thanks for a job well done! We will definitely refere your company to other people who need repairs. Paul & Dorothy S
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The staff was excellent! We were always kept informed of what was going on and they always went above and beyond to help. I will recommend the Waukesha location to everyone we know.
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service and staff!!
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Missteps, miscommunication and failures to communicate and relay information from one shop to another, one employee to another and then to us as the customer.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Other than estimate said 3 days...took 9..
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
3rd vehicle we have had worked on by Abra. Unsurpassed service. Would recommend to anyone.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My van looks GREAT, thank you ! And the service was terrific,I would highly recommend you,Jeannie
Christian I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good quality job, can't tell where the repairs were made. Completed 3 days earlier than anticipated. Will recommend to others.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work. Very happy with the results
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates about my car. Also the guarantee provided for work completed was reassuring. The offer to pay for my rental car and quickly get started on the repairs was ultimately the reason we chose ABRA and we are glad we did!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work in a superb time frame. Got my vehicle back faster than I had thought and am extremely happy with the work outside and the state of the vehicle upon return.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Did a great job, looks great and service was fantastic.
Cliff W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed at every turn.
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Professional, knowledgeable, and quality work performed by the whole team. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto body work.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Working with Terese was a pleasure, appreciated the valet service for rental car. Abra updates @ fast service was very impressive. Great job on repairs!! Thanks!!
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks beautiful. The customer service was excellent. I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. Every person I was in contact with treated me professionally and went out of their way to answer all of my questions and take care of any concerns I had. Thank you so much for taking care of of everything. I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs your services.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Completed very quickly - thanks
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This experience was the best I have had with a car repair company. Very fast service and the updates were great. Would recommend to anyone!
Nkuma U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service! I will recommend you to anyone in need of repairs. All of you were very courteous and great with the updates. Thank you for the great service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Had a great experience from start to finish. Molly, the Abra rep that I dealt with, was very professional and made sure that I understood the whole process! Very satisfied with your process and I loved getting the updates via text sent to my phone! Mike
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would recommend Abra to anyone for any repairs. They are wonderful to work with and their work is outstanding. Thank you.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very quick service and professional help. I like how Geico and Abra works together.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you Abra for once again providing excellent service. I don't trust my car with anyone else for body repairs except Abra. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Please thank Katy Pruitt and the team at Abra Waukesha for making me happy and treating my car with as excellent care as I do.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
A to all will never go any where else for my repairs thank you all . The Staff Rocks.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Looks as good as new. In addition I was pleasantly surprised to see it was cleaned. Very nice special touch
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent job! Very professional. The staff were very nice and a job well done, timely, and at a good price
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
List is to long
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was satisfied to an extent. I would rate it a 4 out 5.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Done on time and to my satisfaction! Great service and friendly staff.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Well done!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job. Timely. I appreciated the extra effort in cleaning the inside. Thanks
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was surprised my car was cleaned out in addition to the work that was done on my car.
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
GREAT JOB. I WAS TREATED WELL AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS A GOOD FEELING FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE FINISH. YOUR TEAM WORK WAS WONDERFUL. I'D SAY KEEP UP YOUR EXCELLENT WORK. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ABRA TO OTHERS. DENNIS
Keri L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
This was the second fender bender I had fixed by the people at ABRA Auto Body. I was so pleased with the work done and the great customer service I received the first time, when the other driver's insurance asked where I wanted to get my car fixed this time, I didn't hesitate to ask for ABRA. Once again, they have done a beautiful job and provided great customer service! Thank you!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
ABRA did a great job on my car. ABRA made me feel comfortable from day 1 with the whole process and even finished my car earlier than forecast. A huge thankyou to the manager who took the extra step and touched up a spot on my front bumper that wasn't part of the damage. Everyone was very friendly. Thanks again I'm very happy with my car! Gary A
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The car looks great! The whole staff was friendly and professional. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
????????
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Exellent customer help, the repair team was fast, and the price was very reasonable
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Did an awesome job much appreciated.
Rodney/barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Mechanical problems with car when picking it up. These problems were NOT there when we dropped the car off. They pressure washed the engine area AFTER taking it for the so called 20 minute drive! We had to leave it there for a day to let it "DRY OUT". How foolish! Would NOT recommend this place to anyone.
Rajeshbalagani .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Kept me posted on status and so far looks to have been done well
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mistake was made regarding drop off instructions. Clear notes were left in record reflecting prearranged agreement. Instructions not being followed resulted in duplicate trips to retrieve vehicle and uneccessary time being wasted. Believe it was preventable mistake due to lack of attention to detail but not intentionally done. I do believe the seemingly irritated, dismissive attitude coupled with excuses and blame being placed on me by manager Seth was extremely unprofessional and definitely uncalled for. I am a repeat customer and have recommended Abra to others based on excellent service received by Molly, the guys in the body shop and the lady who checked me in this time (she was also great last time I used Abra). I believe that is why the treatment I received from Seth, an organizational leader, had such a profound impact. I was willing to overlook a honest mistake but intentional disrespect is inexcusable and the sole reason I will never use Abra again. It will also be the reason I cite when telling as many people as possible to choose a different company for their autobody and glass needs. Thank you for listening to my thoughts and feelings.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything went great the repair was done fast and everyone that I delt with was very nice!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Phenomenal process, supported by great IT tools. Repair is very good, but that's not what distinguishes a body shop, oddly enough. Lots of body shops do good body work. The experience was professional and consistent start to finish. This is my second fender bender on the same car, and second time to Abra Waukesha - no coincidence. I see very high level of consistency in your process between the two visits. Keep up the good work. No complaints; I am completely satisfied.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service. Communicated through the entire process. Car returned looking like new. Thank you!
Tod K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
You handled my last repair in 2006. I thought your customer service was strong then. If any company is going to separate themselves from the competition, you have to raise the bar! You have clearly done that!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My truck was completed faster than expected and the quality was excellent. I was delightfully surprised by the detailing that was done too, even the interior looked spectacular!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
The carpets where cleaned in my truck that has 2,000 miles and didn't need it. It left a chemical smell in my truck and wet carpets under the floor mats. I removed the floor mats and left the truck running for a couple hours to dry. Not a huge deal here, but I didn't think they would steam clean my new truck inside.
Arun N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
They fixed the broken and dented parts and also cleaned the interior of the car thoroughly! Thank you!
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very satisfied
Janis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Communication, kindness, consideration Plus a great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
My truck looks great.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job on fixing my car. I would recommend them to people.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
You guys do fantastic work. This was my second time trusting Abara with my vehicle. I had some rust repair done two different times in the last nine months and everything looks great now..except...on this repair, my quote was 776 and I wanted to remove the two decals from the tailgate..one read "MDX" and the other was a dealership sticker. I was charged for the decals and labor to put them on. My total came to 825 something. I paid it and I did tell Jessica that I didn't want the decals on but I didn't want to leave it and get charged another day for rental and you guys were super busy so I didn't want to complain in front of other costumers so I just left it. Let me know if we can take those decals off.and if I can get the difference back. Otherwise terrific job!
Harlan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The repairs look good as new.
Chriscian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The team was wonderful to work with, and kept us up to date with any changes.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I felt I was not just a number. The Franklin location and Waukesha made the process easy and with updates and concern to make it easier on us.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and willing to go out of their way for me. So nice to see such wonderful customer service. Truly outstanding!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The work done was excellent and done quickly as well! Thank you for everything!!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Awesome everything is outstanding thank you for a great job.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job, great service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your people truly must enjoy their work. They were all extremely friendly, efficient, and thorough. I worked mainly with Katy and Jessica who are very customer oriented which made my experience great. Your followup methods help to keep your clients informed, at ease, and comfortable. THANKS !!! Bill
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was friendly, helpful and got my car back faster than expected. Thank you very much!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Awesome, Seth and his team were amazing! I will be back for detailing on another car. Hopefully no more flying tires smashing me. Jim H
Gwendolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
This is my second time back. This time it wasn't an accident just a broken part on my car. I loved the ride home and back, He was a very nice gentlemen. Oh, loved the new handle on my back door of my van too! Now I can load all of my Boy Scout gear.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent communication during the process. Great repair job. Thanks to all of you!!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
I had brought the car in on Monday the 12th of October. I was told it would be until the next Monday to have it complete. Monday turned into Wednesday which turned into Friday the 23. When I called on Friday the 23, they were not even sure if it would be done and asked if I could to pick it up on Saturday. I was to leave for Eau Claire but has to change my plans. They did get the car to me by 545 on Friday.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Surpassed all expectations. The staff were do accommodating. I have told many family and friends so far and will continue to do so. GREAT TEAM!
Lloyd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
Don't text the vehicle owner that the repairs will be completed on a certian day when it wasn't true
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent communication, kept me informed during the whole process. Very professional - would do business with them again without any hesitation.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Awesome!
Corryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I have never gone through the process of having to coordinate a repair with my insurance and a rental car, they explained it thoroughly the entire way. They were patient and even made sure I got a ride to my rental car place, provided updates on the repairs as they said they would, and made the process of picking up my vehicle quick.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
The ABRA team went above and beyond my expectations. I was kept informed and work was completed on time. Was a nice touch having the interior cleaned to a like new condition and I appreciated some of the touch ups done that weren't part of the base estimate. I hope I don't need repairs like this again but if I do I'll be coming back to you. Thanks
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Please thank everyone involved. I very much appreciated the updates. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The experience was very smooth and easy and the job was finished quickly. Thank you all
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
ABRA did a great job.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
After washing the vechies, make sure to dry them real good. Watch th Water streaks. On the body and windshield. Other wise excellent job Friendly and helpful staff. Good job!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great customer service and support. Car looks awesome
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
I will phone you on Tues. re my car. Everyone kept me informed and were very nice. But my passenger window does not work now. Wonder why?
Marylin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
First and foremost I came to Abra because my car was damaged and needed repair, and I wanted and expected high quality workmanship. I am delighted to report that the workmanship is excellent...A Plus, Plus! I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs auto body repair work. Another interesting point...I've owed many cars and have taken cars to many shops. I found Abra to be one of best, if not the best!! Great work and good customer service as well! I know Abra seeks a "10"...they got an 11????!! Tom
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very friendly and great service!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Your team kept me informed throughout the process. The repairs met or exceeded my expectations.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/16/2015
The repair just seemed to take too long. Nearly 3 weeks.The promised date kept moving out.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great experience
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Thanks for the great service.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very friendly and fast service
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very happy, repair was quick and communication was excellent. Plus my car is so look clean.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I appreciated the smooth, seamless process with repairs, rental car and insurance work in one shop. Very friendly and personable staff all around. Esp since I wasn't their insured customer! Impressive!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The repair was done very fast and the staff was helpful and friendly. I was extremely grateful that when I was called to say my car was ready for pick up that two staff members stayed late just so I could pick it up right away. I chose Abra based on a recommendation from a friend and I will certainly be recommending it to others now as well. Thank you.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Exceeded all expectations. A
Peter Hansen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent customer service, they were very good at keeping me apprised of how the repair was going.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everyone was friendly and I liked all the updates.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
even after the quote episode we still were able to come to a relatively good compromise. I was happy with the work they did and would recommend you again.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent services. All staff were very friendly and seemed to really enjoy their jobs I would recommend you to any one looking for auto repair. Very clean shop. Keep up the gold standard.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
This is the 2nd time in 2 years. You guys are great. I am in print sales...may I have the opportunity to earn your printing business? Don D
Samuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
My experience was great. Everything was done on time and I was updated constantly. I want to thank everyone for all your help Thank you. Samuel L. Zacharias
Maggie/andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Was very satisfied with the entire process. I only have 2 comments. 1. I had to ask for the estimate of the total cost of repairs because it was not given to me after the initial assessment of the damages. The insurance company was covering the costs so it wasn't a big deal, I was just curious. And 2, I was told I was going to get a phone call when my parts came in and they were to begin working on my car, as they didn't know how many days it would take for the parts to come in. I found out via text message the following day that the repairs had begun, and I was not notified by phone call. It again was not a big deal, but I would have liked to receive the call. Otherwise everything else met or exceeded my expectations. Thanks for everything!!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great fast service
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable people; quick and capable service
Tinh &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The quality of work exceeded my expectations
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Everyone is friendly,helpful and they strive to satisfy their customers.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I really was impressed with the quick repairs to our auto. Thanks again for all the up dates by email. I will pass the word to anyone who needs auto repairs of any kind. Thanks again. John & Char Maile
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I loved the excellent communication. They were very pleasant and professional.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone was most professional friendly with a great deal of personal attention. The repair it's self looked like a new car.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
My car was ready a week early which was really exciting!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Everything looks good.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone at Abra was friendly and helpful with explaining each process step by step. Matt is very nice he goes over and beyond to assure the customer confidence in trusting Abra to perform services. Jessica at the front desk is a people person and she is thorough with information about any questions I had. I would recommend Abra to my family, friends and even a stranger.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
my ford 150 looks beautiful
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Just keep up your good work! Mark
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the work that you guys did to my car also I could not be happier finding out that you personally drove my car home for me considering that I had a two week oldinfant at home thank you for going many steps above and beyond any other dealership or repair shop
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Your customer service was truly OUTSTANDING.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/27/2015
Everything and everyone was great except, I was told that the white scuff paint on the driver side in front would be taken care of at no cost. I don't know how it was missed, I didn't notice it when Jacqueline and i looked at it only because I was surprised how well the job was done on the hood with repairing the rust. If there is a way that I can come back and get that taken care of, I will definitely give you guys a better score and will definitely come back for other services.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I appreciate the attention to detail super clean condition the van came back in. The daily updates were great, but they failed to review the updated estimate with me - especially important because it was 1,500 more than the initial estimate.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Incredibly friendly and professional staff! I will be back if I need repairs in the future.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone was great and exceeded expectations. Great service and support from beginning to end
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Everything was great they did a nice job taking care of me :)
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
My car was fixed in a timely manner and looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Good job
Meggan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The staff was very nice!
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/10/2015
It took kind of long and the tail light failure light is on and the gas cap is not attached to fuel door.
Jenny Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner! Everyone I spoke to was very professional. Jacqueline Gritzuk helped me the whole way through and helped me understand the process! Great job!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/24/2014
I question why you had me bring the veh in when I did? The key was broken and the replacement key doesn't work and the interior of my car is disgusting it would have been better had you left it alone and I personally didn't appreciate all of the contacts a waste of my time and yours.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Great customer service and follow-up with me to make sure I knew how the repairs where going
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Thanks for a great job! I'll be sure to refer highly!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Jackie was great and keept me informed with all that was happening. Work was completed quickly.
Pat F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Both my sister and I had our vehicles repaired in different weeks. Both times our vehicles were repaired and delivered a day before we expected them to be. Thank you for making the repair process so quick and painless.
Edric Donal.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Very professional and top notch customer service!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
Great all the way around
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
My car looks like new. I am so glad I had the few scratches and rust spots fixed at Abra. Your service and staff are tops. I will surely recommend you to others needing your services.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/27/2014
The body work was absolutely perfect, my vehicle looks incredible. The staff was also wonderful with their updates and helpfulness. I was impressed by the detailing of the inside of my car as well. I was not happy that after picking up my vehicle the alignment was noticably off. It was not like that when I dropped it off and I wish that Abra had done a drive of the car before starting the body work.
Norm S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
A job well done and a very courteous staff! Will come back in the future if needed! Thanks, Kim Butterbach and Norm S
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The staff did a good job on my van. They are very helpful.
Jess M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Good work
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2014
I was not happy with what I perceived as a lack of urgency. I also thought the shop mgr 'Joe" basically called me a liar when he said that the car had been in other accidents and that the chipped tail light was not his fault for missing it. Overall I was not happy with the service and I will be putting my complaints in writing to State Farm to advise them of my dissatisfaction with the service.
Carolynn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
Over the years I've had the opportunity to have ABRA service my Lexus vehicles on a number of occasions. I wouldn't trust my car's body work to anyone else. Your attention to customer service is highly regarded and appreciated. ABRA consistantly prevents an already unpleasant situtation (needed body work) from becoming even worse. As always, a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for everything. Don
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I appreciated the team keeping me in the loop through text, email, and voicemail the entire time they had my vehicle for repairs
Kathyrn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
My car was repaired in record time, less than two days and the staff made the process effortless. The detailing of my car inside and out was the icing on the cake.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2014
Everything was great, the only issue was receiving a dirty car rental from enterprise
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Very nice staff. Job done quickly and efficiently. A plus.
Jayne A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I was very impressed with your communication. Between phone calls and emails you kept me up to date on my car's repair progress. Your staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
I have been coming to Abra Auto for many years and know I will get great service and repairs..Thank you all for being there and helping us when the time arrives for car care.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Great work and updates on the status of the repairs.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/28/2014
The communication was great, good peopleto work with. I was disappointed with the detailing part, that I paid extra for. I had to vacuum part of vehicle and also wash the front inside window shield. I would recommend them to others.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Everyone was friendly and courteous. They kept us up to date on everything, and even had our car done ahead of time. Simply wonderful people.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
We very much appreciate the excellent customer service and capable repair expertise.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Abra was very professional and efficient. The employees were terrific.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/12/2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship. My car looked just like it when I bought the car from the dealership. Keep-up the good work. ABRA was an excellent experience !!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications