Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 303 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
After getting my vehicle home I looked over my vehicle again and noticed the reinstallation of my window doesn't have the clean lines around it, I can see some of the seal. I woukd like to note, the Manager and his staff were very friendly and I appreciate that.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service. Katie was terrific.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Car looks great,thank you
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great service. The general manager was exceptional.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Bumper repair was well done, looks great. Car was cleaned inside and out before I got it back. Nice work!
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
ABRA is a wonderful company to work with. They are very professional, pleasant, and prompt. You know exactly what the cost will be and informed if there are any changes, even that it could be less than the estimate. Most important, their work is excellent and my car came back to me looking like new and as clean as new! I highly recommend them. Betsy W
Becki K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Abra kept me updated daily either by email or phone call on the progress. They kept to their deadline. Very pleased with the outcome.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work! Everything looks perfect. I was kept in the loop the whole way as far as any updates, everyone was very nice with a smile on their face. Smiles are contageous so it made me feel happy when I came into abra. All in all, Great job! I even got my car back sooner than I had thought. This is why I am a repeat customer at this shop. 110% satisfied Ladies and Gentlemen. Thank you!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service!
Cailin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The only thing I was upset about is when I got my car back it looks like someone went through it and threw things around as well as my GPS holder is missing. As far as the work itself, it was great and the timing was short and efficient.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Once my part was received and I set up an appointment to have it installed it was a very short time that it took to do it. I was very happy with the service that I received and would refer anyone I know to them that needs any kind of auto work done. Thanks again for a great experience.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Awesome service. Highly recommend. Best customer service I have ever had. Kuddos to you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????????
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
Your body work is excellent when completed. Unfortunately, the hood replacement was crooked and had to be reworked, but you did complete it and it looks fine. My biggest issue in the three times I have done business with you is that the car is never really clean when I take it home. Stuff in the seat ventilation holes the first time, the driver side mirror all covered in some goo the second time and this time the car is covered in some kind of fine dust that clings to the car. Simply brushing it aside with your hand only rearranges it. The car needs a complete washing. I hope that helps. Regards, Tyler
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
The blind spot monitor is not working now, but everything else is good!
April G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good explanation of the repair plan and appreciate the text message updates. Repairs looks great
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Service was fast and friendly. Customer agent Kayla kept me up to date on progress. I couldn't have had an easier experience.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great service! Friendly people!
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff was awesome through the whole experience. I even stopped in after all work was completed to ask a question and was given great advice.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Quick and clean car!
Terra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications