Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Molly, was great to work with and very helpful
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car looked great. Thank you!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Liked the team work & great status calls!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I like the text updates. I was also able to call and get updates on the progress
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
You still have my car! When I picked up I noticed a new vibration in the car and noises when driving. I cane right back within 3 minutes vi was told your technicians would look at it. Have heard nothing since then
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Kept us posted and people working there very friendly
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The car looks good.
Cory V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great Service!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/14/2018
The body work looks great! As I told the person when I picked up my car, there was at least $5 in quarters missing from the arm rest compartment, probably a dollar or 2 more than that.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Rear passenger tail light was not replaced as stated in the paperwork. Will need this fixed and now will need to make another trip to get repaired
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
My truck looks beautiful on the outside, and also the inside which was a winter mess when I dropped it off, but was very clean when I picked it up!! The tailgate and tail light look like the day I purchased it! If we need any type of body repairs on our vehicles in the future, we will return to Abra!! Job well done!!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Looks like it's brand new!
Debrah T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent top notch care - this place is great!
Alvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Done very quickly and looks fabulous
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job@
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
They handled everything great. Kept me up to date and fix my car quickly and it looks great. I would recommend them to anyone!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Mike was awesome. The young lady that checked me in was great as well.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent work and thank you very much for the detail job on the inside of my car!
Sumesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
ABRA did not give me a repair estimate copy and i was not aware of the fact that the parts replaced could be an After Market part. I got to know this only after the work was done. Could see that the after market part that was used was charged at a much higher price(looked at the online price using the part number mentioned in the bill). For the amount that was charged, I could have got an OEM part. Did not get things right the first time. Had to pick it up on a different date.
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
We were told the car was ready, and we arrange to pick it up the next day. When we arrives, Abra said they needed 45 more minutes. They made us wait one and a half hours longer. That was very frustrating. Everything else was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications