Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Received conflicting emails and my vehicle was picked up yesterday and the blinkers are not working.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Quality of work was excellent - customer service staff extremely helpful and friendly. Very, very satisfied.
Veronica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Super inpresed with the work done to my Honda Pilot. It looks better than it did before the accident! Customer service throughout my whole Abra experience was excellent. Thank you Molly, Seth & everyone else that helped me through the process!!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Seth and Molly have been a joy to work with.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/29/2017
I felt that the employees were very friendly and helpful. However, I feel as though they were lacking in the communications department. We were told that we would hear from them about every two days, which did not happen. We were also told that there were voicemails that were left, when there weren’t. Otherwise, it was an overall good experience, but you can’t make promises you then don’t keep.
Surrendra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent customer service!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Molly was especially patient and helpful and always answered my calls in a timely manner. The valet svc And the young men who p/u and dropped off my Toyota were very respectable and mindful of my concerns about my truck. So refreshing in today's climate of walking on pins and needles. Thank You Again, Barb Walker
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/22/2017
The initial contact person was excellent. She took the time to listen to all my concerns. She was kind and courteous and explained the process well with regular updates as to the progress. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle the there were tools in my vehicle. It looked like a coat of wax was applied to the windows. Within 15 minuets of leaving my door handle nearly fell off. I was able to return the next day to remedy the issues at a great inconvenience to myself. The front counter people, 5 of 5 stars. The repair techs, 2.5 of 5 stars.
Rajesh B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Did a great job, very efficient and smooth overall.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
It could not have gone any better
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, helped take the stress out of the experience of the accident. Repairs were done quickly and correctly.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Nothing but good things to say.. .have and will recommend them to others
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kayla was very comforting and helpful with any questions or updates concerning my car.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
I think I am getting better gas mileage now. Huh.
Yesenia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you for fixing my car. It took fast then what i thought. Great service.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great customer service and repair work. Looks brand new. They got me in very quickly and completed the repair in about 2 days. Great coordination with the rental car company as well.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thanks
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Waukesha location friendly timely and informative!!! Super quick repair! Really showed they cared. I started at West Allis which was HORRIBLE!!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
You kept me informed and did excellent work!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone kept us updated and we never had to wonder when the car would be done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications