Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great experience!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was very pleased with your services. My car was in and out in 3 days
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everybody was very friendly and professional.
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
on time as scheduled & well informed through the repairs.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The good customer service and updates are appreciated
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Well done! Great communication, quickly done and very professional. Thank you!
Russ R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Katy Pruitt was awesome!! She was in contact with me which made me at ease and completely satisfied with ABRA. Car looks great!! Thanks very much!
Wilfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you for the great work on my car. It was pretty nice to have the inside cleaned too. I may have asked what it would have cost to service the whole inside like shampoo the seats. They really could use it.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was very pleased. It was so easy using the car Enterprise car. My car looked great and it was so nice to have it cleaned inside and out. Hopefully I will never need care repair again, but if I do, I will be back.
Micah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did a great job, and I would definitely recommend them to friends or family.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great staff, car looks like new!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was kept well informed and the work they did is excellent
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Staff was extreamly helpfully and polite
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
I got my car with an error I didn't have when I brought it in and now my chargeable car won't charge when I plug it in. It's kind of a big deal!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I am very happy with the service and customer service that I received. Thank you.
Timmothy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very professional. Everything was done in a timely and orderly manner. I am completely satisfied!!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent customer service and great job done in the repair of my car.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The customer service and quality of the repair exceeded my expectations. After meeting with the Manager Seth, I felt that the repair would be done well. I was kept up to date by Katy every day as to what to expect and what might delay the repair. Molly was very helpful on Monday during check in period and Kayla today at pick-up time was very pleasant. Your selection of good associates and their continued training is apparent.
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
My check in process w/Molly was great. As she handed me over to Katie - it was a smooth transition & the updates & answers to my questions were complete. Very satisfied overall. Thanks!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kept me informed well. Very nice cleanup and presentation upon pickup
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
ABRA did a great job. Very happy with the communication.
Beth Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service, excellent quality work. Thanks!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Outstanding Job, very well pleased.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This was the second time I have used this facility. I'm always impressed with their service.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Molly was awesome!
Brigitte W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had going to a car repair shop or auto body shop. The staff was friendly informative and extremely reassuring that my vehicle would be returned to me better than it came in, which was not in the greatest shape. I would like to give a special shout-out to Katie who I seemed to work with personally and she went above and beyond the Call of Duty when it came to finding a very difficult part for my vehicle. The next time I have someone ask me if they know a good Auto Body & Auto Repair Shop I will definitely recommend your business. Thank you again for the very pleasant experience!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent job repairing our vehicle.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Price came in under orig. Estimste
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
the car repair looks great. One comment I do have is that the emails get a bit confusing on is the car ready or is it not ready. Sometimes the emails almost cross in cyber space
Shirley &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I think ABRA does an awesome job. Both times I have had body work done at ABRA everyone was very curtious and kept me informed and answered any questions I had. I would recommend them to every one. You do a beautiful job.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Did a great job quickly
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looks great. My contact person (Molly), was awesome! The communication was very good.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The body work looked great. My car was fixed quickly and I picked it up spotless. The interior of my car was cleaner than when I dropped my car off and they also washed it. Great communication from Abra and I felt informed throughout the whole process.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The car looks better than ever Thank you so much!!!!????
Birhane D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you.
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Friendly people,fast answers service and very good attention to the costumes
Graham R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was called daily after 8-10 days and every time I was told " your car is in paint, it will be done tomorrow." I had to speak with the manager twice and once n person to actually find out the status of my car. I would have been as upset if I would have been given actual updates as to why it was taking longer than expected. I was given the run around every time as to why it was taking so long. In fact, when I called to find the status of my car the lady I spoke to was extremely rude and hung up on me. I would prefer not to use Abra again if I were to get in an accident.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
My car looks great and we appreciated the quick turn around time very much
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent work. Plus, the Jeep was exceptionally cleaned prior to release. Molly, once again was superb.
Cal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Friendly staff from first telephone call and a look like new final repair.
Jeremiah F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I had a great experience. Very easy process.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for getting my car back into shape in a timely manner.
Lori Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Car took longer than promised - asked for some help or consideration to offset rental car cost - no consideration whatsoevwr
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did great work. I recommend other to get the car done there for sure if needed. Great job :)
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thanks for a job well done. You made the car look beautiful.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Pleasant experience. Thank you for your prompt service.
Xianfeng N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It looks good so far. Thank you!
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
This was the worst experience I have ever had at any business. You should have told me there were 18 vehicles before mine. You didn't even order the parts for my vehicle until Friday when I dropped it off on Monday night. Horrible horrible service. I didn't get my vehicle back until the following Wednesday. You could have easily waived my 100 deductible for taking an extra three days to fix my vehicle.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Molly helped me out with one part of the repairs on the delivery of my vehicle. Without her I dont know how that place would run, She definitely deserves a raise
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
They were very friendly and communicated well about the progress.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Appreciated the organized handling of the work and receiving the regular updates. The staff were courteous and helpful. The body work is excellent.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent communication always felt like I knew tbe progress of my repairs. My Impala looks fanntastic inside and out. Very pleased thank you
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
We just got our car back yesterday afternoon. It drove fine on the way home. We appreciate the 100 percent guarantee on your work as long as we own the vehicle. The van is just over a year old, and we hope to have it for a long time.
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were very helpful and did a great job and always kept me posted on progress.
Tianjie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Overall they are professional and doing good jobs. Hope better update abd better time and part control next time-
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The customer service was impeccable with very kind staff that provided excellent communication throughout the whole process. Getting our car repaired was very easy and hassle free because of the teamwork between Abra and our car insurance!!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome service by Seth! Car was so clean
Carolynn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Perfect.....as always. Thanks
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Job well done. Your services were very much appreciated.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
I'm very grateful for the flexibility ABRA was able to help us out with-moving the car to Waukesha from Madison and then delivering the car to my Mom's home. That was awesome! I was however a little concerned with the service I got at the Madison location. The receptionist I was dealing with seemed to be a little scattered and distracted the day I dropped off the vehicle. I was a concerned that things would be missed. Paperwork that was dropped off was missing, she was pulled many different directions, and what should have taken minutes took almost an hour. I thought it was very frustrating and I could see the other people waiting were also upset. I was a little disappointed that I had to bring the vehicle back because the doors didn't match up. I'm really surprised that it made it out of the shop like that. I noticed it when it was still on the flat bed truck. But, the fix was easy and quick. Overall, I'm pleased with the final result and will call ABRA if I ever need repairs done to my vehicles. Thanks!!!
Ayrica U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
From the moment I dropped off our vehicle I knew it would be in good hands! Katie and Molly kept me extremely informed throughout the process! I appreciate ALL of the amazing customer service at Abra! Our car looks brand new and they even cleaned the inside after it was fixed! Thank you, Abra in Waukesha!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great staff. Very helpful
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
ABRA did an excellent job repairing our vehicle. The staff was friendly and courteous and kept us informed through every step of the process. We highly recommend ABRA.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great people. Nice work.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
I specifically went out of my way to come to Abra because of the detailing of the inside of my vehicle. The repairs were done to satisfaction. The detailing was NOTHING special. My advice would to have the detailing WOW me like it did the last time. They never touched the dash, my windows were splattered with something. So to answer your question, regarding the repairs, were excellent. The special detailing (reason I chose Abra) was nothing special. Just my opinion. Your sales staff on the other hand were excellent!!!!!
Gwendolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm pleased with your performance. Thank You!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You surpassed my expectations. Thank you.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great work! Quality repair!
Crossley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took longer than expected but work done was exceptional.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Was told car was ready so I came in to pick up but actually it wasn't ready because the work wasn't checked for quality. The electronic door lock wasn't working. Then to worsen situation I was told no tech was there so I would have to come tomorrow. The technician should've checked door was fully functional. I know it was a simple mistake/problem but that's not the point, the point is Abra didn't recognize it , I did. You can't fix the fact that I had to come in twice to pick up car. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to give feedback, unfortunately negative, and no need to contact me because there is no way you'll be able to make me completely satisfied, what was done is done.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Your staff was great. Very good experience.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
the work was amazing..took very little time and the staff was very friendly!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
friendly people
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The front of my car looks brand new!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I liked the updates on the progress. It's showroom new again! Everyone was helpful in the process.
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I loved the constant updates and communication. Molly was great so nice. The best part was having you finish my truck earlier than we thought!!
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Helpful and knowledgeable employees that worked hard to make sure I would be satisfied. Not only did all repair work appear to be done correctly, truck was returned to me a lot cleaner than it was when I took it to Abra for repair. Thanks.
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The team at the Waukesha ABRA was amazing. The updates were great. The service very personal and I felt like they truly cared whether or not I was extremely satisfied. Also, my car was beautiful when completed!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You are good people doing an awesome job! Thank You!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Great experience considering why my car was there in the first place. :) The job was done quickly and done well. Thank you to everyone at Abra!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work done. However, cleaning the interior was an added bonus I didn't expect. Thank you!!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Outstanding work!
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Kept us informed in every step of the repair process
Cathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Every one that I dealt with was very courteous and informative. The turn around time was as promised and my vehicle looks brand new!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Our initial meeting was with Molly who assessed the repair. She was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. She also explained thoroughly the estimate and repair procedure. The actual repair was done in a very timely manner and we were kept informed of the status throughout the process. The repair itself was excellent. Our van looks great, better than when we purchased it! Great customer service, our thanks to Molly and all the technicians. Dan and Linda Majewski
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone at abra has been wonderful anytime we have been there! They stand by the work that is done there and I know this because of a small issue that occurred a couple months after and no questions asked, they just fixed it! I will do business with them again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Molly and her team in Waukesha are the best. I will not hesitate to return to Abra for any repairs in the future. Tom Sitron 2010 Camry Thanks, Molly
Alicia Lawanson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Matt was very helpful and professional with handling my concerns and addressing the repairs with my vehicle. I was notified daily on the progress of repairs on my vehicle. The work done on my car was done very well. I am pleased with the service I received.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brought it in to be buffed after a repair the old panels looked bad next to the newly repaired panels. Abra gave me a discounted price due to the fact that you had done the repairs. Suburban looks great!
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
love the customer service
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Omg The service was spectacular and Teri went above and beyond. Thank you so much for everything!!!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your customer service manager Molly was a delight to work with. Hope she's getting paid commensurately. Brian T
Jewel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for the great job!!!! I love that you guys washed my car. I will definitely use Abra again and tell family and friends of the awesome job you guys have done
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff was very pleasant to work with especially Katy. Everything was explained to me and the work was done quickly and impressively.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I was very pleased with the excellent customer service and also pleased with the repairs
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The girls (Molly & Katy specifically) were so friendly & patient.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent workmanship and amazingly fast service. Car was finished faster than I imagined and although I never expected it, it was cleaned inside and out to my enjoyment. Thank you for so very much ABRA for your care and work on my car.
Janis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I will always come back to Abra They are considerate and informative
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Friendly service, customized their action plan to suit our budget and needs, went above and beyond by buffering the front hood and cleaning car's interior. Consistently satisfied with ABRA's timely, friendly, and professional service as well as the great quality of their work.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass provided EXTRAORDINARY customer service and quality repairs! My car looks exactly like it did when I drove it off the lot 9 months ago. The customer service was exceptional and I appreciated receiving timely and frequent updates on my vehicle. I will use them for all my auto body and glass needs in the future. You truly are the BEST!!! Thank you for the quality work and customer service you provided me!!!
Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/1/2016
The only 'problem' I had which really wasn't a problem is when I called to change my appointment time no one wrote it down or the system didn't save it correctly. It wasn't an issue at all or anything just something you should be aware of
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
excellent plus experience . very professional and considerate people. Would recommend to all. We are really satisfied. Truly was a job well done.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Not all parts were installed per the original claim
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We appreciated the day by day contact to let us know how the repairs were going. The car looks like new and we are very happy with your quality of repairs. Thanks for a job well done! We will definitely refere your company to other people who need repairs. Paul & Dorothy S
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The staff was excellent! We were always kept informed of what was going on and they always went above and beyond to help. I will recommend the Waukesha location to everyone we know.
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service and staff!!
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Missteps, miscommunication and failures to communicate and relay information from one shop to another, one employee to another and then to us as the customer.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Other than estimate said 3 days...took 9..
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
3rd vehicle we have had worked on by Abra. Unsurpassed service. Would recommend to anyone.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My van looks GREAT, thank you ! And the service was terrific,I would highly recommend you,Jeannie
Christian I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good quality job, can't tell where the repairs were made. Completed 3 days earlier than anticipated. Will recommend to others.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work. Very happy with the results
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates about my car. Also the guarantee provided for work completed was reassuring. The offer to pay for my rental car and quickly get started on the repairs was ultimately the reason we chose ABRA and we are glad we did!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work in a superb time frame. Got my vehicle back faster than I had thought and am extremely happy with the work outside and the state of the vehicle upon return.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Did a great job, looks great and service was fantastic.
Cliff W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed at every turn.
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Professional, knowledgeable, and quality work performed by the whole team. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto body work.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Working with Terese was a pleasure, appreciated the valet service for rental car. Abra updates @ fast service was very impressive. Great job on repairs!! Thanks!!
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks beautiful. The customer service was excellent. I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. Every person I was in contact with treated me professionally and went out of their way to answer all of my questions and take care of any concerns I had. Thank you so much for taking care of of everything. I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs your services.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Completed very quickly - thanks
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This experience was the best I have had with a car repair company. Very fast service and the updates were great. Would recommend to anyone!
Nkuma U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service! I will recommend you to anyone in need of repairs. All of you were very courteous and great with the updates. Thank you for the great service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Had a great experience from start to finish. Molly, the Abra rep that I dealt with, was very professional and made sure that I understood the whole process! Very satisfied with your process and I loved getting the updates via text sent to my phone! Mike
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would recommend Abra to anyone for any repairs. They are wonderful to work with and their work is outstanding. Thank you.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very quick service and professional help. I like how Geico and Abra works together.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you Abra for once again providing excellent service. I don't trust my car with anyone else for body repairs except Abra. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Please thank Katy Pruitt and the team at Abra Waukesha for making me happy and treating my car with as excellent care as I do.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
A to all will never go any where else for my repairs thank you all . The Staff Rocks.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Looks as good as new. In addition I was pleasantly surprised to see it was cleaned. Very nice special touch
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent job! Very professional. The staff were very nice and a job well done, timely, and at a good price
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
List is to long
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was satisfied to an extent. I would rate it a 4 out 5.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Done on time and to my satisfaction! Great service and friendly staff.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Well done!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job. Timely. I appreciated the extra effort in cleaning the inside. Thanks
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was surprised my car was cleaned out in addition to the work that was done on my car.
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
GREAT JOB. I WAS TREATED WELL AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS A GOOD FEELING FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE FINISH. YOUR TEAM WORK WAS WONDERFUL. I'D SAY KEEP UP YOUR EXCELLENT WORK. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ABRA TO OTHERS. DENNIS
Keri L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
This was the second fender bender I had fixed by the people at ABRA Auto Body. I was so pleased with the work done and the great customer service I received the first time, when the other driver's insurance asked where I wanted to get my car fixed this time, I didn't hesitate to ask for ABRA. Once again, they have done a beautiful job and provided great customer service! Thank you!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
ABRA did a great job on my car. ABRA made me feel comfortable from day **** with the whole process and even finished my car earlier than forecast. A huge thankyou to the manager who took the extra step and touched up a spot on my front bumper that wasn't part of the damage. Everyone was very friendly. Thanks again I'm very happy with my car! Gary A
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The car looks great! The whole staff was friendly and professional. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
????????
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Exellent customer help, the repair team was fast, and the price was very reasonable
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Did an awesome job much appreciated.
Rodney/barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Mechanical problems with car when picking it up. These problems were NOT there when we dropped the car off. They pressure washed the engine area AFTER taking it for the so called 20 minute drive! We had to leave it there for a day to let it "DRY OUT". How foolish! Would NOT recommend this place to anyone.
Rajeshbalagani .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Kept me posted on status and so far looks to have been done well
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mistake was made regarding drop off instructions. Clear notes were left in record reflecting prearranged agreement. Instructions not being followed resulted in duplicate trips to retrieve vehicle and uneccessary time being wasted. Believe it was preventable mistake due to lack of attention to detail but not intentionally done. I do believe the seemingly irritated, dismissive attitude coupled with excuses and blame being placed on me by manager Seth was extremely unprofessional and definitely uncalled for. I am a repeat customer and have recommended Abra to others based on excellent service received by Molly, the guys in the body shop and the lady who checked me in this time (she was also great last time I used Abra). I believe that is why the treatment I received from Seth, an organizational leader, had such a profound impact. I was willing to overlook a honest mistake but intentional disrespect is inexcusable and the sole reason I will never use Abra again. It will also be the reason I cite when telling as many people as possible to choose a different company for their autobody and glass needs. Thank you for listening to my thoughts and feelings.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything went great the repair was done fast and everyone that I delt with was very nice!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Phenomenal process, supported by great IT tools. Repair is very good, but that's not what distinguishes a body shop, oddly enough. Lots of body shops do good body work. The experience was professional and consistent start to finish. This is my second fender bender on the same car, and second time to Abra Waukesha - no coincidence. I see very high level of consistency in your process between the two visits. Keep up the good work. No complaints; I am completely satisfied.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service. Communicated through the entire process. Car returned looking like new. Thank you!
Tod K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
You handled my last repair in 2006. I thought your customer service was strong then. If any company is going to separate themselves from the competition, you have to raise the bar! You have clearly done that!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My truck was completed faster than expected and the quality was excellent. I was delightfully surprised by the detailing that was done too, even the interior looked spectacular!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
The carpets where cleaned in my truck that has 2,000 miles and didn't need it. It left a chemical smell in my truck and wet carpets under the floor mats. I removed the floor mats and left the truck running for a couple hours to dry. Not a huge deal here, but I didn't think they would steam clean my new truck inside.
Arun N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
They fixed the broken and dented parts and also cleaned the interior of the car thoroughly! Thank you!
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very satisfied
Janis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Communication, kindness, consideration Plus a great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
My truck looks great.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job on fixing my car. I would recommend them to people.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
You guys do fantastic work. This was my second time trusting Abara with my vehicle. I had some rust repair done two different times in the last nine months and everything looks great now..except...on this repair, my quote was 776 and I wanted to remove the two decals from the tailgate..one read "MDX" and the other was a dealership sticker. I was charged for the decals and labor to put them on. My total came to 825 something. I paid it and I did tell Jessica that I didn't want the decals on but I didn't want to leave it and get charged another day for rental and you guys were super busy so I didn't want to complain in front of other costumers so I just left it. Let me know if we can take those decals off.and if I can get the difference back. Otherwise terrific job!
Harlan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The repairs look good as new.
Chriscian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The team was wonderful to work with, and kept us up to date with any changes.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I felt I was not just a number. The Franklin location and Waukesha made the process easy and with updates and concern to make it easier on us.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and willing to go out of their way for me. So nice to see such wonderful customer service. Truly outstanding!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The work done was excellent and done quickly as well! Thank you for everything!!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Awesome everything is outstanding thank you for a great job.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job, great service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your people truly must enjoy their work. They were all extremely friendly, efficient, and thorough. I worked mainly with Katy and Jessica who are very customer oriented which made my experience great. Your followup methods help to keep your clients informed, at ease, and comfortable. THANKS !!! Bill
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was friendly, helpful and got my car back faster than expected. Thank you very much!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Awesome, Seth and his team were amazing! I will be back for detailing on another car. Hopefully no more flying tires smashing me. Jim H
Gwendolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
This is my second time back. This time it wasn't an accident just a broken part on my car. I loved the ride home and back, He was a very nice gentlemen. Oh, loved the new handle on my back door of my van too! Now I can load all of my Boy Scout gear.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent communication during the process. Great repair job. Thanks to all of you!!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
I had brought the car in on Monday the 12th of October. I was told it would be until the next Monday to have it complete. Monday turned into Wednesday which turned into Friday the 23. When I called on Friday the 23, they were not even sure if it would be done and asked if I could to pick it up on Saturday. I was to leave for Eau Claire but has to change my plans. They did get the car to me by 545 on Friday.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Surpassed all expectations. The staff were do accommodating. I have told many family and friends so far and will continue to do so. GREAT TEAM!
Lloyd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
Don't text the vehicle owner that the repairs will be completed on a certian day when it wasn't true
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent communication, kept me informed during the whole process. Very professional - would do business with them again without any hesitation.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Awesome!
Corryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I have never gone through the process of having to coordinate a repair with my insurance and a rental car, they explained it thoroughly the entire way. They were patient and even made sure I got a ride to my rental car place, provided updates on the repairs as they said they would, and made the process of picking up my vehicle quick.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
The ABRA team went above and beyond my expectations. I was kept informed and work was completed on time. Was a nice touch having the interior cleaned to a like new condition and I appreciated some of the touch ups done that weren't part of the base estimate. I hope I don't need repairs like this again but if I do I'll be coming back to you. Thanks
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Please thank everyone involved. I very much appreciated the updates. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The experience was very smooth and easy and the job was finished quickly. Thank you all
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
ABRA did a great job.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
After washing the vechies, make sure to dry them real good. Watch th Water streaks. On the body and windshield. Other wise excellent job Friendly and helpful staff. Good job!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great customer service and support. Car looks awesome
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
I will phone you on Tues. re my car. Everyone kept me informed and were very nice. But my passenger window does not work now. Wonder why?
Marylin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
First and foremost I came to Abra because my car was damaged and needed repair, and I wanted and expected high quality workmanship. I am delighted to report that the workmanship is excellent...A Plus, Plus! I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs auto body repair work. Another interesting point...I've owed many cars and have taken cars to many shops. I found Abra to be one of best, if not the best!! Great work and good customer service as well! I know Abra seeks a "10"...they got an 11????!! Tom
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very friendly and great service!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Your team kept me informed throughout the process. The repairs met or exceeded my expectations.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/16/2015
The repair just seemed to take too long. Nearly 3 weeks.The promised date kept moving out.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great experience
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Thanks for the great service.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very friendly and fast service
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very happy, repair was quick and communication was excellent. Plus my car is so look clean.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I appreciated the smooth, seamless process with repairs, rental car and insurance work in one shop. Very friendly and personable staff all around. Esp since I wasn't their insured customer! Impressive!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The repair was done very fast and the staff was helpful and friendly. I was extremely grateful that when I was called to say my car was ready for pick up that two staff members stayed late just so I could pick it up right away. I chose Abra based on a recommendation from a friend and I will certainly be recommending it to others now as well. Thank you.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Exceeded all expectations. A
Peter Hansen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent customer service, they were very good at keeping me apprised of how the repair was going.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everyone was friendly and I liked all the updates.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
even after the quote episode we still were able to come to a relatively good compromise. I was happy with the work they did and would recommend you again.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent services. All staff were very friendly and seemed to really enjoy their jobs I would recommend you to any one looking for auto repair. Very clean shop. Keep up the gold standard.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
This is the 2nd time in 2 years. You guys are great. I am in print sales...may I have the opportunity to earn your printing business? Don D
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications