Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very happy with the work done by ABRA. It was super fast and the car looks great. Everybody was friendly and kept me up-to-date on the repairs . Made the whole experience easy .
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Initially quoted a 9-business day repair that turned into approximately a 25-26 business day repair that costed me a great deal in lost business revenue with me being an independent contractor that uses my vehicle for that purpose. As far as the work that was completed, I am overall satisfied at this moment. My steering wheel has felt a bit stiff and turning doesn’t feel as fluid as prior to the work being completed. Noticed a few white colored scratches on the front right fender (near previously injured rusted area) that were sustained from the impact of the hit and my vehicle forceably hitting a garbage can.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent experience and service. Car looks great.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My car was fixed in a quickly manner and my car looks brand new again. I am very pleased with the service and kindness of the staff and all the help they Gabe me and my family. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Abra to family and friends if they need car repair in the future.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Friendly, prompt service. Very throughout
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Was impressed with everything. The shop was so clean and everyone so nice. Loved the up dates by text. They did a great job!!!!!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job! Was very surprised that the inside was also cleaned! Extremely happy with the service!
Mina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fantistic job.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys did a great job. Thank you
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was very satisfied with the way everything went so smoothly , my car was fixed quickly and looks beautiful, I would highly recommend your service to anyone, thank you so much
Pravin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you for doing a splendid job and keeping us informed all the time through the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent explanation of the process and communication through the process. Technitions did an great job of repairing the damage
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professional & courteous.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I am so extremely satisfied with ABRAs work on my car!! It looks brand new!! You took it in right away and it was done 2 days later. Amazing!!! It was washed and even the inside was vacuumed cleaned! I can't say enough wonderful things about your company!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great customer service by Austin. Job was done quick and easy!
Mathison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your automated E mails were an absolute waste of my time and totally useless. I didn't opt out because I thought I might actually miss some useful information
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Truck looks amazing, would never be able to tell I was in an accident. Also got it done extremely quick.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Entire process was excellent from the initial apt until the end. Communication was excellent as was always up to date
Meng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service and rental car arrangement
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
My truck looks nice No problems driving to work this morning. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications