Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very satisfied! Top notch service & great experience from beginning to end! I would highly recommend!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job on the repairs, team took care of everything.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Quick and painless process,
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very efficient and great communication with updates and estimated timeframe.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was happy with the final product and repairs, even though I was initially very skeptical that the damage could be fixed from a cosmetic perspective. My car is running as if there was never an accident. However, better communication on the date of my car's completion would have improved my experience. I was originally told that the car would be ready a week before it was actually completed. There were a few additional items that needed to be ordered to complete the repair, and I wasn't clear why they weren't part of the original repair plan and timeline. There were three delays in the repair for additional parts (welding wire, freon, and tire), each of which seemed like it should have been part of the original plan. I was told early on that my AC needed repair and that the damage necessitated replacing my tire. When I asked why the freon caused a delay, I was told it was because my car is a new model, but given that the AC was in the original scope, that shouldn't cause a delay in the repair timeline because the damage and model year were known at the time of the estimate.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
You missed damage. My truck vibrates and is much louder than before the accident.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent service. Very easy.
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very efficient very personal attentive
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very happy with the work done by ABRA. It was super fast and the car looks great. Everybody was friendly and kept me up-to-date on the repairs . Made the whole experience easy .
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Initially quoted a 9-business day repair that turned into approximately a 25-26 business day repair that costed me a great deal in lost business revenue with me being an independent contractor that uses my vehicle for that purpose. As far as the work that was completed, I am overall satisfied at this moment. My steering wheel has felt a bit stiff and turning doesn’t feel as fluid as prior to the work being completed. Noticed a few white colored scratches on the front right fender (near previously injured rusted area) that were sustained from the impact of the hit and my vehicle forceably hitting a garbage can.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent experience and service. Car looks great.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My car was fixed in a quickly manner and my car looks brand new again. I am very pleased with the service and kindness of the staff and all the help they Gabe me and my family. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Abra to family and friends if they need car repair in the future.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Friendly, prompt service. Very throughout
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Was impressed with everything. The shop was so clean and everyone so nice. Loved the up dates by text. They did a great job!!!!!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job! Was very surprised that the inside was also cleaned! Extremely happy with the service!
Mina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fantistic job.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys did a great job. Thank you
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was very satisfied with the way everything went so smoothly , my car was fixed quickly and looks beautiful, I would highly recommend your service to anyone, thank you so much
Pravin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you for doing a splendid job and keeping us informed all the time through the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent explanation of the process and communication through the process. Technitions did an great job of repairing the damage

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications