Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassiday T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service as always!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys did an absolutely wonderful job on my car... I looked it over closely when I got home and it looks amazing ... great job you guys it turned out awesome ....will definitely recommend and be a returning customer in the future...
Althea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Love the update email as well as the phone calls Love the drop off and returning of the rental Very please with Abra
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everybody was terrific. Molly was very informative, the estimate was spot on and the repair looks great. That is all I can ask.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very courteous, clean and efficient.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Service was speedy and the repairs were first rate. Would definitely use this shop again and refer others.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service! We are very happy with how quick the repair was done as well as with the result. Our car looks great!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service, very professional staff.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great team and service!
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you Tiffany Austin Joe
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
I am completely satisfied on everything they did with my car to get it back to me! They were able to get it taken apart, parts ordered and painted and back to me in less than a week. All the while kept me up to date every day letting me know if there were any complications or not. Even when I noticed that something was not repaired with the same part they immediately apologized and ordered the new part while I was there. I have to say that this was excellent customer service! Thank you so much to the Abra team for getting me my car back!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Responsive and thorough customer service. Car looks great.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate being communicated to often about the progress. A very fine and professional job! Thanks!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Fast, friendly, and quality service. Very much appreciated the clear communication as well.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Service and quality of work was amazing. I couldn’t have been more pleased. The process was easy and made my entire experience pleasant. I would recommend them in a heartbeat! Thanks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All of the staff was very friendly and kept me up to date.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice experience. Was kept well informed about all the repairs. Nice people
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The job was good quality
Sudhir N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
I did not like the front desk persons dealing when I took in the car on Wednesday. She was disrespectful and not helpful. I think her name is Tanya. I asked her questions about the repairs that will take place. She seemed to be in a rush and no time to answer my questions. It was not a good experience at all. Thanks, Sudhir
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
In the daylight the color match and metallic is not matching. Abra says it is a function of the material substrate between the plastic bumper and metal hood but the plastic bumper at the back matches the metal doors spot on even though the substrates are different. This mismatch also was visible at the shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications