Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kellan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2019
Awesome job and the repairs and pleasantly surprised at the little interior cleaning I got. Thank you!
Tyrone/ Wendy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
They did a real good job with communications through repair process. Appreciate working with me to coordinate repairs while I was out of country on vacation. Very happy with end result.
Ludek Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Great work, very professional customer service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great job all around!
Jermaine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
The staff was very thorough & attentive with my car & had great customer service & kept me informed of the status of the repairs. I would recommend them to others.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great service. Quick. Friendly fast. I would give them a 10. I will recommend to family and friends. My car looks great
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
Very friendly from Tina at the front desk to Tim that did my appraisal to Austin who called me every day to update on the progress on my suv
Tod K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
I appreciate always the great service I receive at Abra. Thank you Katie and Team. Appreciate the car wash and the interior cleaning too.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everything went smooth from drop off to pick up the repair job was excellent and I appreciated the information you gave me why you were repairing my car. Job well done thank you
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I liked the communication, every one I needed was on site ,insurance, car rental, auto Repair, thank you
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Got my vehicle in and out.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/6/2019
After vehicle was repay,it had to go to car dealer. There seem to be a lack of communication between Abra and Ewald Chrysler in Oconomowoc. Oconomowoc. To
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Communication was great
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thanks for the quick repair work. And thank you to Austin for getting my garage door opener
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very quick, efficient, and trustworthy!
Thelma E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I feel that everyone I encountered was very professional and thorough, from the initial overview of the damages till my car was back in my possession. I was pleased with getting text messages concerning the progress of repairs on my Jeep and my vehicle looks brand new again. Thank you very much. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
i really liked the email updates that kept me up to date with what was going on with the car
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The service team was incredibly kind and helpful. I was very pleased with my service from start to finish.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Awesome people to work with. Super friendly and professional. I was very surprised how fast everything was taken care of and was expecting it to take a few days longer than it actually did. I'll be recommending Abra to others in the future.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
My repairs were done quickly. I was kept informed of the progress. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications