Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Responsive and thorough customer service. Car looks great.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate being communicated to often about the progress. A very fine and professional job! Thanks!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Fast, friendly, and quality service. Very much appreciated the clear communication as well.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Service and quality of work was amazing. I couldn’t have been more pleased. The process was easy and made my entire experience pleasant. I would recommend them in a heartbeat! Thanks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All of the staff was very friendly and kept me up to date.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice experience. Was kept well informed about all the repairs. Nice people
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The job was good quality
Sudhir N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
I did not like the front desk persons dealing when I took in the car on Wednesday. She was disrespectful and not helpful. I think her name is Tanya. I asked her questions about the repairs that will take place. She seemed to be in a rush and no time to answer my questions. It was not a good experience at all. Thanks, Sudhir
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
In the daylight the color match and metallic is not matching. Abra says it is a function of the material substrate between the plastic bumper and metal hood but the plastic bumper at the back matches the metal doors spot on even though the substrates are different. This mismatch also was visible at the shop.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a beautiful job. My truck looks better then it did before the accident. Nice surprise to find it detailed. Would definitely recommend aubra
Manfred B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Fast friendly and accurate service. Great job!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Car looked good.
Audrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great professional job! And I was pleasantly surprised to see the inside of the car was cleaned...wasn’t expecting that! My 2005 Honda smells new again...I will recommend Abra to everyone. Good job, thank you!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Top notch service Courteous and pleasant customer service Fast turnaround Great repair job
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The staff at Abra were all professional, courteous, and kind . They walked me through each detail and told me what I could expect. And I must say they were spot on. I could not be more pleased in this facility and the team of people assembled there. Thank you!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Molly, was great to work with and very helpful
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car looked great. Thank you!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Liked the team work & great status calls!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I like the text updates. I was also able to call and get updates on the progress
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
You still have my car! When I picked up I noticed a new vibration in the car and noises when driving. I cane right back within 3 minutes vi was told your technicians would look at it. Have heard nothing since then

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications