Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
thanks for the quick work and the detail work
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I cannot tell you how great my experience was. I will definitely recommend ABRA to everyone. They were quick, very professional, kept me up to date with everything, friendly and did a fantastic job. I don't think I've seen my car look this good since the day I bought it.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great help and super friendly. Appreciate that level of service!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent work, excellent communication.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I love how easy Abra makes the whole process! I didn't really have to do anything and I got reassuring updates the whole time the car was in the shop!
Efren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
Battery died, blinkers are not working. Abra did not do any quality check on their work. Have to work on issues on a Sunday, not what I was expecting to do.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was very kind and helpful throughout the process.
Chr Hansen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
High touch services. Excellent communication.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Courteous, fast and professional Thanks
Lynnel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Wonderful service
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Staff was extremely efficient from start to finish from the assessment of damage to the actual technical expertise of painting and repairing to final check-out. Thank you for your warranty too!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Work looks great. I would use Abra again without hesitation.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Don was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything from begaining to the end. I appreciated the text message updates that I received. The whole experience was very satisfying.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Repairs were done promptly and we were kept informed about the progress. The car now looks great!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The customer services I received were fantastic. Kept me updated at all times. Would recommend Abra to everyone! Judi ****
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Professional job well done. Thank you!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and the repairs were done in a quick and timely matter. The staff kept in constant to keep us up to date on what was happening with our car. We are very pleased with everything!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone at ABRA Nee Berlin is always fantastic! We have used you for several repairs and are always satisfied. I really like the fact that I am still dealing with some of the same employees I was several years ago when our first collision happened. When I don’t recognize anyone at a business each time I go in I’m probably not going to keep trusting them with such a high value item. And although the cars always look great when we get them back, the highest value items are the people going in the cars. I have confidence my family will be safe in our vehicles when we pick them up.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The experience was completely painless. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Special shout out for Sam and Don. They are perfect contacts.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was very quick fix. Everyone was very nice and I got updates frequently.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications