Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The experience was completely painless. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Special shout out for Sam and Don. They are perfect contacts.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was very quick fix. Everyone was very nice and I got updates frequently.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks for repairing my daughter’s car so quickly!
Talisha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was completely satisfied with everything. The updates the overall experience was amazing. My car looked so great when they were done. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to take my vehicle. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were so informative everyday...they were also very pleasant and went over and beyond to make sure my car was as good as new. I appreciate everything they did! Abra has an outstanding staff and I'm extremely grateful for everything!
Aleese K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good experience thank you
Jeannette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Your quality **** and you **** up my car.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff were responsive and friendly and explained the timeline and process very well. The work itself was flawless and done with great attention and high standards.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The Abra team had impeccable communication and customer service. The only thing that I would write negative about my experience was that during the accident I had some coffee spill on my center console and passenger side area. I was told by the Abra team that it would be cleaned up, but when I picked my car up I saw the coffee was all still there and has now stained my upholstery. However the repair itself to the damage to the car was done beautifully and I was very satisfied with the communication and professionalism that the team had throughout the whole process. I was very satisfied with my experience and would recommend them to anyone
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Kelly and her team were wonderful. Kept me so well informed thru the whole process. I could not have asked for better service. A+, 5 stars,11 out of 10 rating.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was extremely impressed with Abra. They kept me informed the whole time and my car looks great!!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Abra was very solicitous to my needs after a freak accident on the expressway. They did an awesome job fixing the car! Not only that, but more importantly, the people that assisted me were very kind and understanding. They went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience for me. The car is running fine and you would never know that I was hit by a semi-truck tread Tire going 65 miles an hour. All in all, I would recommend Abra to everyone I know. And a special thanks to Kelly in the New Berlin office who really really was outstanding! She deserves the extra accolades!! Don't be fooled, despite high technology it is really the personal touch that makes all the difference in the world! And it was her attitude to pleasing the customer that really won me over! She's a keeper!!! She's very professional yet very kind and has empathy for others! Congratulations to Kelly and Abra for pleasing the customer!
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
The repair took 4 full days instead of the 3 days I was told at time of estimate. Also repair costs were about $400.00 more then the estimate.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent customer service
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The daily comments were a great thing. I’ve been to garages for repairs where I had to call to find out my car was done. Your employees are all helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole process went so smoothly and the staff was courteous and very helpful. The receptionist answered all my questions and kept me updated on the progress.
Stan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kelly Vichos is the best.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was perfect and professional. All in all, a very easy process and good experience
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great service, very attentive
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
From the beginning until I picked up my car the process was seamless. Everything went as I was told it would. I was kept up to date on the progress and everything was thoroughly explained. The people were all very courteous and respectful. Without question I would use Abra again if needed. Also, I will definitely recommend them them to anyone who needs their services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications