Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Abra was very solicitous to my needs after a freak accident on the expressway. They did an awesome job fixing the car! Not only that, but more importantly, the people that assisted me were very kind and understanding. They went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience for me. The car is running fine and you would never know that I was hit by a semi-truck tread Tire going 65 miles an hour. All in all, I would recommend Abra to everyone I know. And a special thanks to Kelly in the New Berlin office who really really was outstanding! She deserves the extra accolades!! Don't be fooled, despite high technology it is really the personal touch that makes all the difference in the world! And it was her attitude to pleasing the customer that really won me over! She's a keeper!!! She's very professional yet very kind and has empathy for others! Congratulations to Kelly and Abra for pleasing the customer!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole process went so smoothly and the staff was courteous and very helpful. The receptionist answered all my questions and kept me updated on the progress.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
From the beginning until I picked up my car the process was seamless. Everything went as I was told it would. I was kept up to date on the progress and everything was thoroughly explained. The people were all very courteous and respectful. Without question I would use Abra again if needed. Also, I will definitely recommend them them to anyone who needs their services.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Abra of New Berlin is a professional autonomy. They walked me through the entire process and had my car ready when they said they would. I highly recommend Abra to anyone that needs repairs.
Garrett A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Andy was very helpful throughout the whole process. Truck looks like new again.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Totally satisfied. Wasn't our first time using you and its always been a great experience.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Satisfied with the repair, however, lack of communication leading up to the repair. When I made the initial appointment, apparently it did not get in the appointment book for Abra. So they had no mirror and I had to reschedule. I don’t hold any of this against the people who did my repair.
Danijela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
My experience at abra was beyond amazing . I was recieving DAILY updates from a girl named Olivia keeping me up to date with every detail tgat took place . At the day of my pick up a very friendly lady Vischos waited extra 30 minutes past their closing time for me to come pick it up and explained everything to me . I would recommend this car repair shop to anyone and hopefully I will never need to but would definately return . Thank you so much for everything and for making this hard time somewhat easier on me!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service and very timely.
Destiny E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Both Olivia and Don were excellent to work with. Both were very personable and my car looks Great!
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great communication. Really nice people and the car looks great!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast turnaround
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Quick service. And I appreciated being kept up-to-date as to the progress. Thank you
Jenny I.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Quality job done, Efficient.....Always kept well-informed
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great experience and very accommodating!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I am beyond satisfied with the customer service and efficiency. I was always informed of what was going on with my vehicle and it was repaired sooner than I expected! Olivia was always friendly when calling me and Kelly explained what all was being done before my vehicle was serviced and even went through what was repaired after everything was completed. I sincerely appreciate the time that was spendt on my vehicle and thank you all for fixing my car! It feels like a brand new car all over again. I really and truly appreciate you guys!
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
Offered a lot of additional help that I didn’t realize they would do - driving me out to pick up a rental car on short notice, offering to take my rental back to the dealer because I got short notice from insurance and couldn’t that day.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The customer service made this experience so positive! Car repairs after accidents can be so stressful, and from every phone call checking in and constantly updating me, to the friendly and warm service and smiles, this is truly been one of the best customer service experiences in my 60 years so far. I did not meet the people who worked on my Jeep personally, but I know that getting into my sparkling clean vehicle, that they worked hard to make sure I was pleased and happy to be back in my own ride. I would come here for bodywork and highly recommend Abra to all my friends and family after my experience. (From all the smiling helpful people from the first walk around of my vehicle to the last phone call from the helpful smiling receptionist!) Many thanks to each and every one of you at Abra!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
All of the people i had to deal with were outstanding! Amazing people!!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wonderful people to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications