Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamahl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Its unfortunate to have to see abra but Abra has been open arms and efficient with getting me out of the rental car back into mine. It blows my family and friends away how the car looks after the repairs, some think I just bought the same car over again. Seriously though, Abra remembered me from a year prior, greeted me on the first name basis when I walked in. Always has me in and out, especially up to date with the process.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Communication followthru was lacking at the beginning due to me not receiving text message updates but Terry took the lead after that with phone calls to keep me updated THANK YOU TO TERRY
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Top notch from start to finish.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work on repair, professional. Calls and messages updates through the process.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Keeping me updated on the progress! Charging my battery when I came out to take my car home and it was dead. Great job. Car looks like new
Goutham K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/25/2018
I had my bumper fixed but when I came to pick up the car the bumper there was a little bit of Gap at the seam so they had to redo it I had to wait an hour but overall the job was done pretty good they should have checked that quality control before they put the car out
Ellan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
appreciated the courtious and friendy service
Lana B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great customer service with everybody I had to deal with at Abra. Thank you again!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
It looked like nothing ever happened.Good job.
Myna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Just want to say your staff was very professional and friendly.
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/14/2018
Roof rack was taken off and not reinstalled properly. This was fixed when I noticed the extra metal spacers inside the vehicle and had to bring it to the attention of staff. Car was returned with completely empty tank (vehicle read 2 miles to empty). Tank was low when brought to shop (around ****/8 tank) but is fairly inconsiderate to return vehicle with 2 miles left when gas station is approximately **** mile away. Staff was dismissive when I brought this to their attention.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
No complaints great job fast service
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I appreciated all the calls to let me know progress of my car. My daughter also had her car repaired at Abra and was well satisfied.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent experience!
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great customer service and follow up!!!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Csr looked great. I was always up to date on what was going on. Amazing service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
The car looks great, the on-site rental was super convenient, & our repair point of contact, **** was in touch & kept me informed every day. Great job. We were having contractor installation work done on our house at the same time, & the difference in attention between the two services was glaring. Thanks!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They kept me informed about the process from start to finish.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You got the work done so quickly and it looks like it never even happened. Thank you!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very nice people to work with. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Kept me posted on the progress of my car. Would definitely recommend to friends and go back there again. Thanks for doing such a nice job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications