Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The team did an amazing job and turned it around so quickly! Thank you sooo much!!! Jenny
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Car returned in excellent condition & repair was well done
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Shannon was very helpful and communicative, the office ladies very friendly and accommodating, overall a very pleasant experience.
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
You guys are unbelievably perfect when it comes to customer service! Abra makes the process seemless, painless and quick. Having used you 3 times in the last **** ****/2 years made having an accident much more bearable!
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service! Great job!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
The automated update messages are nice, but should provide actual information, such as parts have been ordered or we are painting parts, etc. The messages saying my vehicle is happy at Abra are absolutely useless.
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Awesome. You were helpful, responsive and communicative.
Ana I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very good customer service. Very happy with the repair of my automobile. Thank you Abra.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
A smooth transaction, just the way it should be! Thanks
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
All of the staffThe staff were very friendly and answer any questions I had. I was kept informed every day it was kept informed every day of the progress in fixing my car . My car looks great and I’m very pleased
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was genuinely kind and caring.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You did a great job. Easy in, easy out!
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job. Service was great. Very good overall experience.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Quick service and great job. Friendly staff
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service !
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was treated very well at Abra. Everyone I dealt with were very nice. I especially want to send a thank you to Dan Koskovich for his help in getting my car fixed, he always kept in touch and let me know what was going on with my car.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very organized and professional. Got me in and out quickly.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I'm satisfied and happy with repairs done on my 20q2 dodge journey and customer service was great.
Jamahl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Its unfortunate to have to see abra but Abra has been open arms and efficient with getting me out of the rental car back into mine. It blows my family and friends away how the car looks after the repairs, some think I just bought the same car over again. Seriously though, Abra remembered me from a year prior, greeted me on the first name basis when I walked in. Always has me in and out, especially up to date with the process.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Communication followthru was lacking at the beginning due to me not receiving text message updates but Terry took the lead after that with phone calls to keep me updated THANK YOU TO TERRY

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications