Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernesto Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
The service is the best , you guys did an amazing job on the car,
Angelia P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Great Service!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Very pleased with the car being fixed by your company. It was a painless experience for me and I can't thank you enough.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
**** was great. Awesome line of communication throughout the process.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Very friendly, great job done quickly.
Ciara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Everyone was so nice & showed great customer service. My car looks 10 times better!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Appreciate being kept informed
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
They did an awesome job car looked brand new.Updates were very helpful and appreciated.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Don was amazing! He called me daily with updates and the job was done sooner then projected. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone looking for repair.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Fantastic servive
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Nice staff. Good accurate communication, and quality work. All around pleasant experience.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Abra always does a fantastic job, from the office staff to the shop. Thank you!!
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The office staff was very pleasant and knowledgable. **** was thorough and informative regarding his explanation of the damage and repair procedure. The stated estimate was accurate. The repair was quuck and flawless. And cleaning my truck inside and out was a nice touch. Overall, I had a very pleasant experience at Abra and would highly recommend this repair facility to anyone in need of professional vehicle repair services.
Kelvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent service start to finish
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great experience. Great level of communication.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
The car looks great. It took awhile but that’s understandable. Office staff was amazingly friendly and welcoming. Don was god at keeping me updated on the progress of my car and getting someone else to do it if he wasn’t able to. The only issue I had was when my car was returned it was full of some kind of residue/dust. I assume that can’t be avoided and it was clear they’d wiped the car down inside and out - maybe just offer a heads up as to what it is and that it may take time to come off complete. There was a residue on my windshield that made rain driving a bit perilous and took several runs of my wiper fluid and then gas station squeegee to remove. And like I said, it’s totally reasonable to me that it would be on the car, just wasn’t expecting it to be so hard to remove.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
I was impressed with how professional everyone was in keeping me informed of the progress being done on my vehicle and the timely manner it was done. Will definitely recommend your business to my friends and family. Customer service was beyond any I've experienced in a long time. Thank you for a job well done!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Really nice to have my vehicle tidied up inside and out as an extra bonus - above and beyond the prescribed repairs. Obviously not Abra - but the rental vehicle provided by Enterprise smelled of stale cigarette smoke, which actually made my wife nauseous when she rode in it.
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great communication
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Fast, friendly, and exceeded expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications