Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I appreciated all the calls to let me know progress of my car. My daughter also had her car repaired at Abra and was well satisfied.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Csr looked great. I was always up to date on what was going on. Amazing service.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They kept me informed about the process from start to finish.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You got the work done so quickly and it looks like it never even happened. Thank you!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very nice people to work with. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Kept me posted on the progress of my car. Would definitely recommend to friends and go back there again. Thanks for doing such a nice job
Tracey N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car looks great
Oswald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You made the process painless and simple
Lindsay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was very through, and explained the steps. I was updated throughout the process of completion. Don was great in contacting me and updating me.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Abra was very helpful and the process went very smoothly and quickly.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Grwat customer service, quick and easy process, daily updates, and quality work. Life Time warranty can't too. A1 from day one..
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx.
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys work quickly and it’s nice that you keep us updated on when my car is ready. This is the second time I used this company and both times were great. My car was done way before I thought and everything was perfect. Thank u for the much needed vacuuming and car wash!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I have never heard of this company before my last accident. They did a great job and kept me in the loop.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You made the whole process so much less stressful for me. The lady at the front desk was especially kind.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
It appears you didn’t remove the bumper cover when performing the repairs as ther is some kind of over-spray at the bottom of the undsmaged tailgate. I also get the feeling from the way the edge of the bumper cover looks where it meets the sheet metal! It looks like a repair, not factory quality!
Trudy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent job done with repairs and great communication every step of the way!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Good communication
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Updates were great. Everyone did an excellent job. Thank You! I feel you Abra went above what was expected!
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciated the daily status texts and calls about the status of my car.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent job in a timely fashion

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications