Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car looked like it was never in an accident! I loved how I was called every day with a status update on how far along my vehicle was in the repair process.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service and communication overall.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful and made this the best repair experience. Everything was taken care of quickly and completely. It couldn’t have been easier. I greatly appreciated the team going above and beyond in taking car of the damage and also cleaning up other items, like my headlight covers. The car looked great and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Appreciate the professionalism by everyone. Also, appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
A+ service and repair. Staff (especially ****) were great. I highly recommend Abra.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good service and good work done on my car’s fender bender and scratches
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
You all did a great job
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I am very happy...so far..i just picked my car up a few hours ago, so time will tell if i notice anything unsatisfactory. I did love the daily texts and messages from don updating me as to what was going on with my car. My only thing is, unrelated to abra, i suppose, is that my rental-though very nice, was not something that was comparable to my car and was not comfortable for me to drive...i thought they would get me a small suv or crossover, since thats what im used to driving.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Your team did a great job.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was updated daily. The new bumper is brand new, so it was easy to look great (and it does). Staff is friendly. Warranty I'd for life of car (wow).
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
#???? #maga
Arneetrice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you so much Jeremy for the wonderful customer service and Teri, I'm going to miss your daily check ins.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone is super friendly and nice! Had a great experience, mostly was in contact with Shannon and she always kept me up to date!
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent Customer Service.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was great. It was fast and efficient.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent paint and repair quality.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Friendly fast and done right.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you! Great communication.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for your good work
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was excellent and I really liked that GEICO and Enterprise were all located at the same place. This made everything go smoothly. The daily updates were appreciated to let me know where in the process the repairs were and allowed me to plan my days better. Thanks so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications