Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 662 Reviews
4 stars 96 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
There was good communication about the process and the end result looks great.
Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolutely!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
We were so impressed with the entire Abbra Team. From Kayla getting our car in as quickly as she did, to Don keeping us updated on the rrepairs all thru a holI day week, to Carrie taking care of our Rental car when we picked up our vehicle - saving us time and anot her trip to the rental place. Thank you all for making our first car accident so much easier to handle.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job and communication!
Adelheid S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I WAS ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED THAT THE INSIDE WAS DETAILED.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome customer service! I was fully updated daily and happy that our trucks were done so quick!
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The whole process for start to finish was smooth. I appreciated being updated frequently about the staus of my repair. And as for my car it looks brand new!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very impressed with all team members.great communication in and out service felt like they cared about my time
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
ABRA made it very easy for me! It was my first time bringing a car to an Auto Shop and they've completely surpassed my expectations. The service was great, the staff was exceptional and I was well informed on how my car was doing during the repair process. It was a pleasure working with Jeremy, my Geico damage adjuster, and Sarah, the shop technician. I would definitely return to this place if I ever needed to in the future.
Rosalina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you ABRA - West Allis for taking good care of car and keep me updated during the repair process.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jeremy and the rest of the team were exceptionally friendly, professional and timely with my service. Best experience with car service I've ever had.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was in order went well the job was quick friendly and well done very happy with you guys great job thanks again
Lidia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff were professional and provided updates throughout the process. I sincerely appreciate not having to track down the status of the repair.
Janel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Surprised vehicle was done sooner than I thought. Thank you!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Constant feedback and follow ups
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Unbelievable customer service. Above and beyond what had to be done. Soooo appreciated. I will return to this shop in the future and recommend you to others!! THANK YOU!!!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience. Always kept informed about progress and very happy with results
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
EXCELLENT WORK
Jonas M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stacy always provides EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Would trust her with all my repair needs! Great paint job on the bumper. Only minor issue is that there were white overspray on black grill which were noticeable. Other than that I am very satisfied with everything! Stacy keep up with great work...love your interaction and excitement with all your customers! You are the ONLY reason why we go to ABRA! Jonas & Amy Mack
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very nice folks working at the west Allis location.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the updates by phone and text throughout the process. The work was done great.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was so friendly! I honestly wasn't expecting to have a pleasant experience, as I've had less than stellar service at other places and assumed that was the norm. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff was very thorough and always friendly and welcoming.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent staff and work done on car. Thank you everyone ????
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your team was very professional. I appreciated all the updated messages on my vehicle. Your quality of work was outstanding.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My representative kept me posted on all aspects of the progress of the repairs. Very professional
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was top notch! A
Sridhar D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job, quick, efficient, kept me updated everyday, car looks and runs like before the accident. The staff were great also!!! Thanks.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Fast and simple
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I am very satisfied and impressed with my car. You guys are awsome. It's a one stop shop I feel so happy with my visit. I want to thank you all. Excpecially Dane,Sarah and Terri for keeping me informed every step of the way. I also want to thank Enterprise for calling me an making Sur the vehicle was fine and asking if I had any question or concerns. You are all awsome. I will tell everyone about ABRA. Love you guys, thank you much!!!
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm very happy with not only the repairs done to my car, but also the wonderful customer service I received. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I received phone calls daily updating me on the progress of my repairs. I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service! Great communication from staff and good turnaround time. Staff were friendly and cared about the quality of the product delivery. Highly recommended.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
We were impressed with the quick turnaround. Thanks to all who helped us through the process!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
overall good experience, communicated well end product looks great. however, noticed a significant scrape on the front bumper that was not there when it was brought in. my assistant picked it up and i noticed it immediatly. I assume it was bumped in transport to Milwuakee.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
From the reception area to the manager and technicians that worked on my car everyone was extremely courteous professional and competent my auto body repair was somewhat difficult and yet they exceeded my expectations with the results I would recommend them in the future and would come back for future services
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Communication was excellent with the phone and text updates. ABRA made this trying time a lot easier. Great body work as well.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved the prompt communication and a job well done.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Love the team and the work that ABRA does.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Repair moved along quickly. Everyone was ready and knew their job so I could leave as soon as possible. I was kept well informed.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I asked about an alignment check in the beginning but I don't believe it ever was done. Can't confirm that because it wasn't communicated one way or the other.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the texts were a good way to stay in the loop.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Prompt service with regular updates. Satisfied.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A very well run business.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The outside is fixed and the inside is clean!
Nygia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car repair was thorough, expertly completed and on time. The staff was friendly and helpful and explained the whole process to us. Thanks all of you at the West Allis ABRA
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff was amazingly helpful!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They made the whole process easy.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciated the fact that you kept my car longer to make sure that the repair was done to perfection, which it was. Cleaning the interior of the car was a pleasant surprise, no other shop has done that. Thank you.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very friendly staff. Great communication with status updates.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and thorough. Excellent updates about our car. A pleasure to work with all at Abra!
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very surprised at how quickly the repair was done. It looks like a brand new bumper. I am glad I came to ABRA for my repair.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
I got my car back and the console lights do not work even though they were working when I took the car in
Bryon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great work and great communication! Thank you!!!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very nice people to work with.
Julis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Anytime.
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job great service ????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
It's a little early, to assess quality.
Keita H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The ABRA team that helped me kept me well informed with updates on progress of my car repairs, addressed all of my concerns during the initial drop off of my car, and were very understanding with my situation when I was running late for my initial applintment. I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing auto services.
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
This is the (unfortunately) second time I've had to bring my car to Abra for body work and both times I was treated extremely well, from the front desk people (excellent first contact/impression) to the person coordinating my repairs. This time it was Don and he kept me regularly informed, was honest about the process, and went above and beyond to help me. After my recent accident, when I was talking with the insurance claims adjuster about where I could take my vehicle in for repairs, I immediately said I wanted to go to Abra. EVERYBODY working at the West Allis site who I had contact with was friendly, helpful, and supportive. Abra West Allis is incredibly well run, efficient, and very supportive. Very good job.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys were great! Fast with the repairs, nice work and daily updates.
Kasey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very easy process!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome job, fantastic communication. Very pleased!!!!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
The old lady at the front desk was extremely rude when I got there. She rudely told me that she had no clue how long it will take for the car to be done and refused to answer further questions. I think her name was Terri. Because of that, I am not coming back.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
It went so smoothly that I could hardly believe it . This was my second car in less than a month with Abra , and they always kept me informed of the progress ; Divk was outstanding but all the others were too . Thanks , Keith
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
good service and pleasant staff.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Outstanding service and great results! Exceptional communication!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Inside of the car was cleaned thanks that was more then expected
Kellen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and made the whole process very easy! The team kept me updated every day with the status of my car, and the work turned out great. Very pleased.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Outstanding customer service at every step. Would recommend to anyone needing service.
Rashidah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great communication. Great service. Great returned product.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
Error lights still come on. When I asked about it I was told to take my car and someone will get back to me. Still waiting...
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work on my car was done beautifully! The level of customer service was wonderful from start to finish. You have a great team.
Marnie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Staff was great! Kayla was super helpful. Had my car fixed and returned to me faster than I expected.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly, warm, funny, attentive, personal. Great communication, and the car looks fabulous.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
So far everything is great
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent customer service and great work!
Allyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent customer service, great communication and high quality work with a very quick turnaround. This is why ABRA has a reputation as the best shop in SE Wisconsin.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very easy dealing with everyone at ABRA. Thanks much for the great service.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The work done was excellent! The constant communication and status updates were appreciated.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
From start to finish they were there to answer any questions and concerns and even got it done early. My car looks beautiful !!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The whole ABRA team treated us courteously and professionally at all times. **** was great to work with from beginning to end. We particularly appreciated the excellent communication that kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you for your exceptional service-- you made the stressful incident of damage to our son's car a manageable and even enjoyable experience!
Matsaya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you guys for your amazing service!
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great service. Excellent communication.
Sudeep N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent location, service and time to repair
Montine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I cannot say enough positive things about Abra. You guys are awesome and did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I really like the texts messages and phone calls updating me on the status of my vehicle. Although, i am still stressed about the actual accident, you guys quickly made me feel at ease. I am forever greatful for all of you. I have already been recommending my coworkers, friends. Keep up the good work!!!!
Andjelka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Don really made this situation easy for us. We were always updated with information so we always knew what was going on. Thanks!
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service and support!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everything was very easy and the staff was excellent to work with. Plus, they work was high quality!
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
You guys were great. Kept me informed daily. The body work turned out very nice. Terri was super, also!! Will always use you... Hopefully not too often!!!???? Appreciate your customer service !!!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They took great care of my Corolla! Repairs were finished quickly and I was updated along the way by friendly employees who were always happy to answer my questions. Great service at this location! Thank you!
Nilda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awsome service
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was unable to pay with a perfectly good check from a third party. This made it very inconvenient for me.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Truly exceptional job by all. Thank you so much
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wow, that was a fast repair.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job done before I expected. Would use them again if needed.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great experience. Great customer service. Don, Terri, and Kayla did a great job and provided excellent service. Thank you all. A+ service.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. The communication was great.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Abra was constantly updating me on the status of my repairs and delivered my car in a timely manner. Workmanship is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone who asks.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great, prompt service
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!
Danilo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Yea, I was completely satisfied with my cars repaired. Thank you
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Don was extremely helpful and got my car fixed fast. He genuinely cared about me being able to get my car back as soon as possible. All other staff was kind and made the process very easy. Have already recommended this place to my family and will continue to do so in the future.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent job repairing my Honda. I am very pleased at how fast the process went and how friendly everybody is. Working with Enterprise was also a nice experience. I will recommend Abra to anyone who needs auto body repairs. Thanks, again. Brian B
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
**** Verbick & his staff of highly qualified professionals are unmatched in their delivery of services and quality workmanship! I will give them the highest of recommendations to friends & family. Thank you so much for your quick attention, delivery & expertise regarding my car repair!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks so much for repairing our vehicle so quickly... The car looks great...
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The customer service was amazing, and the efficiency of the experience incredible. This shop is wonderfully well run, and the coordination between the three entities is seamless. A surprisingly pleasant experience.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellentjob
Damir K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Don and ABRA Crew suprise me always Thanks Damir
Moataz R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Multiple scratches and dents in areas that were not affected by accident/repairs
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond - my car looks better than it did before the little fender bender.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am an extremely busy healthcare professional (PA) and I don't have time for a lot of phone calls. I absolutely LOVE the text message status updates! Everyone was professional, nice and knowledgeable. I especially liked Terry at the front desk. She's got a great personality and I'd love to hire her myself as my assistant! Great Job guys!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service, very efficient too
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job Excellent service
Rob J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had a great experience. **** was fantastic to work with and my van looks great. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well. Will be recommending Abra to anyone needing body work.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was very grateful for the continued feedback and the delightful staff.
Stephen Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job The staff was very accommodating. Thanks you. Very helpful woman at the front desk.
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent customer service kept us updated
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fast and great customer service !!!!!
Annemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone who works there is so friendly. I am very happy with my car.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Exceptional customer service!
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Yes DON and the young lady with the glasses were very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Couldn't ask for better work done on our vehicle or a better staff to deal with. Kudos to all !!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Honestly, I got absurdly good and memorable service. I'd recommend abra to anyone. One of the reps stayed five minutes extra in the parking lot on a Friday afternoon so I could have my vehicle for the weekend--far more than what was expected, but certainly not more than was appreciated.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent work and customer service AS ALWAYS! I only trust ABRA with all my auto body maintenance and repairs. Thanks again, keep it up!!!
Soren O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
We were pleased with the quality of workmanship, the speed of completion of the work, and the cleanliness of the vehicle when we picked it up. The staff was very professional. We appreciated the progress updates from Don Koskovich, the Customer Service Manager. The office staff was helpful in correcting a billing error as soon as they were made aware of the situation. Thank you!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Staff was very professional and communicated well throughout the entire process. Happy with the body work. Thanks!
Kathlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent and timely workmanship. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks again for taking something scary and making it a breeze
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This was my second experience with Abra. Everything went very smoothly and all staff were gracious and accommodating. Great work.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Would bring my car back to your business any time great experience the best I've ever experienced. Thank you. Pam
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Don was great
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent work!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
You guys did a wonderful job thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service & communication were OUTSTANDING!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your customer service is awesome!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repairs look great and everything went extremely smooth. Thank you!
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
uninformed estimate when the vehicle would be done
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job! Great service!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved everyones customer service!! And you guys did an excellent job on my car!! Thanks again
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
first I thought it took a long time, but it was well worth the wait
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was just as promised. Awesome follow through as well as professional and courteous grouo of people. Abra went above and beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend Abra.
Wadaa E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Staff did their best to be professional and communicate well. Alerts and daily updates were sent. Car was repaired quickly. A couple of disappointing items, the rental car smelled and was dirty feom the inside at pick up. There were minor scratches around the car that were marked with marker but not repaired. I was told they were low priority but it would have been great to get them fixed amd exceed the client's expectations.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys did an absolutely terrific Job especially for a college kid who got out in a tight squeeze!
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice, friendly, good communication. The work was good and detailing the car was unexpected but great.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very helpful
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
There are friendly helping with everything i need
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Fast and convenient. Excellent customer service.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything went smoothly and everyone on the team was friendly and very helpful! I was dreading getting my bumper fixed, and put it off for 6 months. Had I known Abra was going to make it so easy and streamlined, I would have gotten it taken care of right away.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Surprisingly fast turn around, and fantastic customer service by James.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Nothing I can think of off hand. Keep up the great work!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Friendly and thorough staff kept me well apprised of the progress on my vehicle.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My car was done in a timely manner. Everything was clean inside and out. The repairs look great.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
ABRA Auto Body made the entire process smooth from start to finish. From having a rep from my insurance company on site to do the inspection, to having a rep from the rental car company on site. They took the guess work out of the whole process. The service provided by those who speedily worked on my repairs (only took two full days to my surprise) and Terry's daily updates via text and phone really surpassed my expectations. I should hope that I don't find myself needing auto body repairs any time soon, but if I do, ABRA will have my business and referrals! Great work ABRA team!
Fransisco P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They did a macnificent job
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Everything was handled very efficiently. The best part was that they cleaned my car inside and out!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Wonderful experience. Terry at the desk was very nice. Took care of everything. Dickinson kept me well informed on everything. The car looks great. Will always come to ABRA. On a score of one to ten,ABRA gets a big TEN. THANKYOU ALL Barbara H
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service. A job well done.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very impressed with the staff. I was kept in the loop on the repair process.i have nothing but good things to say about the work and my experience through out the repair process. Thank you very much Abra
Joo L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
In a word ....AWESOME! Thanks for a wonderful job.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
You should put more presser on getting your parts in good Not damage. I would call them about this issue.
Latisha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing customer service
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Fast good job nice personal easy to talk too..great rental...right there ...1st accident in 30 yrs did not know nothing...love the up dates too... Thanks Diane L
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
The experience was great overall. The only downside was the rental car. When I booked it (weeks in advance) I specifically asked for a comparable vehicle to my Toyota Highlander. The person on the phone gave specific options of that size that could be available (Durango, Traverse or Highlander). When I arrived I was given all small SUV options. When I mentioned that I requested a larger model I was told that the Hyundai Tuscan was a mid size - which it definitely is not. In the end the car was fine and I just needed to get to work, but this has happened twice now with Enterprise and it's disappointing. I could have saved the money and just taken the free Sedan instead of paying for something that wasn't much bigger.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was caring and knowledgeable. My car looked awesome! I would definitely recommend Abra. My husband was so Pleased at how my car looked that he Took our jet ski tank over to Abra and was Sorry that you only worked on cars.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone there was great,friendly & very helpful. They did a great job on fixing my car. I really appreciate the fact that they washed my car & even vacuumed the inside.
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Abra is so organized, efficient and expert that they made what could have been a big hassle (car accident) a very pleasant experience. I would, and will, recommend them to anyone.
Santo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repair looks like it was never damaged inside the car was very vlean thank you for cleaning the inside . ABRA did better work then the dealer thank you very much, from this day forward ABRA will be fixing my car
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with, from the front office, rental car or service personnel. Great job!
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very efficient
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very efficient
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
EXCELLENT JOB. VERY EFFECIENT OVERALL. GREAT UPDATES. EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT. IT WAS A NO WORRY EXPERIENCE FOR ME. THANKS.
Felipa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
WOW!! Service was unbelievable!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I am very happy with the work. That was done on car and that it was done with in the time I was told it will be done so for your team I am very please with the work that was done so thank you all at Abra for the fine job
Laura U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very straightforward. Kept me informed. I appreciate that.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Service was fast and friendly... Car looks great
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys did an awesome job and were very time efficient!! Great friendly staff!
Nayeem S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service and good updates
Amalika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Abra has always been great at service. I get my car back as if it's new. Staff is very cordial, cooperative and prompt. This is my one stop for any auto work. Thank you for your gratitude.
Audrey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service, exceptional communications and very fast quality work. The turn time was incredible!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly I received excellent service
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Stacy, Don, and the whole staff rock! My truck looks great... Thank you!!!
Damir K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Couldn't be happier with the work with the TEAM that repaired my 04 durango it looks amazing. As well detailing the carpet down to going the extra mile to covering a eXtra day of a rental that I had to have to go everywhere. Friendly service counter clean waiting area and updates made me feel comfortable while my vehicle was in their care. And the insurance representative made the whole process easy and non confusing. Steven A. Taylor West allis, WI.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Awesome, Friendly, informative staff and the 27 hour runaround for a major repair was unreal. Thank you. Dan P
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everything looks great and the job was done quickly. Very happy with the whole experience.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The work was finished a lot quicker than I expected.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Absolutely no complaints whatsoever my car was done beautifully in a reasonable amount of time they clean the windows day looks like to wash my vehicle totally 110% satisfied with the staff and their work very courteous and made it very easy
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Fantastic service fantastic people to work with and fantastic repairs I really appreciate it very very much and It came within my budget which was very much appreciated as I was paying for it myself thank you so much to all of you!
Jarred E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Almost too many notifications, but is that really possible. Great service, kept me in the loop, very fast quality workmanship.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
A ok thanks
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Staff was courteous and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You guys did an amazing job it looks brand new!! I'm impressed
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Service was completed much faster than anticipated. Car was clean and all the staff were great to work with.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great job - thorough service and professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications