Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 761 Reviews
4 stars 122 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent customer service
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
It was overall good. I thought it took longer than it needed. Because abra wasn't happy with the paint job. I still pointed out scuff marks on my front right. Also my side fender still has dings in. It was determine apparently not from accident. I don't get it. I do appreciate the way the car was clean.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you all for your hard work!! I am so Happy with my car, it looks like brand new!! So glad I took my car to ABRA. Many blessings
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Best ever
Xiaomin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Very effective and nice service!!!
Glen V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Farouq A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Can't be easier or more friendly, I just had the best customer service experience ever at Abra.... wow!
Bri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I really appreciated Stacy's constant communication and hard work to get my car back to me in great shape.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Amazing service start to finish!
Caitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I really appreciated the frequent updates and the job well done on my car. Thank you all so much!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent job in the car and outstanding service on getting me a rental car and keeping me informed on repair status
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great service!
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This is the second time I had to use you. I am always pleased by your professionalism and quality of work...plus you clean the car so well! I will always reccommend you...kudos to your entire staff!
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They did a great job making sure I was happy with the whole process from the rental car all the way to the car repairs!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The whole process was smooth and easy. Updates on my vehicle were great, wonderful communication. Staff was also very friendly! Great service!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent people and work done to deal with.
Eleazar W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Top notch customer service.. always kept informed... and made me feel confident the right shop was taking care of my vehicle.
Augustine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service was friendly and professional. I was kept informed all the way. Also my car was fixed in 2 days which was quick
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Super impressed with enthusiasm, professionalism, and complete service with detailed explanations. And your work was less expensive than the other places that I went to - even more impressive. And I wasn't the insured, I was there because a Geico insured motorist caused some damage to my car. But I was treated like I was the insured.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Was really impressed with the promptness and professionalism of the ABRA team at West Allis.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications