Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Absolutely beautiful paint job! Second time having key marks removed and it looks flawless!Awesome staff,and awesome work done!
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Smooth transaction. Thanks
Guenavere S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Bumper looks amazing and Don was great to work with! Thanks again!
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Absolutely wonderful staff and very quick service. I didn't think my car would be fixed so quickly, but sure enough, 2 days later it was completed! Thank you very much!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you to everyone that helped with my car! I'm very pleased with the results, customer service was great and my car was completed quickly with daily updates on the status. Thanks again!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service. Very professional.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Best service to date! Super fast turn around. Excellent attention to detail.
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service and people.
Landon L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was very smooth. I was updated regularly Great job from beginning to end
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am a return customer to the West Allis branch. This is because from the manager Stacy to the welcoming front desk Terri I am treated like family. Tom the auto body Tech is amazing and so very talented almost like an artist My car once again looks brand new and was given to me in Immaculate condition. My insurance insinuated steering me to a different Abra facility This was completely unacceptable to me as I won't take my car anywhere else At any opportunity I tell my friends and family about the wonderful work at the West Allis branch Thank you
Queen R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for great service. We as customers don't get that much. I thank you all. From the front service to the back mechanic. Outstanding A+ in my book.
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Abbra is the only place that I will take my car for repairs. They are the best
Kellie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and always kept me up to date. I found it so helpful they gave me a rental for free. That helped me out financially and made my life a little easier. I am very appreciative. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic customer service. I was taken care of the moment I walked in the fronr door. I just could feel there was nothing I needed to worry about. Everything would be taken care of. Thank you for that peace of mind!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Second experience with ABRA and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Immediate assessment of damage, prompt ordering of parts, daily updates by email and phone, work proceeding rapidly yet with careful attention to detail, 5-day turnover with excellent final product- why would I not be satisfied? Thank you for a job well done!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Don is the best!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
**** was wonderful to work with
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They did a great job and kept me up to date every day with texts and phone calls. I would highly recommend Abra.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Don was so easy to deal with. I realize that he does it every day, but when it is your car, you like to feel that the place you take your car to cares for your car as much as you do. Abra made me feel that way. I really appreciated the daily text messages, especially as I was out of town.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Outstanding customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications