Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The repair was nice and quick. Everyone kept me informed about the progress everyday, and I was able to pickup in time for the weekend.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job. Thanks
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Excellent service and updates from start to finish. I would recommend ABRA to anyone even if they did not have insurance. Professional team
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I couldn't believe that when I got into my van they had even vacuumed out the inside of the van for me when all they had to do was do some repairs on the outside it was a great surprise and I really appreciate it that they had done that they went above and beyond they're Call of Duty and I thought that was the greatest thing ever
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The service was great. They exceeded my expectations throughout the whole process.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great experience and great service.
Alberta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You guys are amazing!!! Jeremy is wonderful!! Never in my life had great and fast service as you guys did it!! Thank you very much.
Faye S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Fast easy process. Everyone was so kind!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
I am unsure of the various partnerships that ABRA has. I can say that GIECO works well with you. Thank you for all your assistance.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
You guys are amazing. I have never been so well taken care if!
Kamran K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good customer service
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
The service I received at your location was top notch from start to finish. I was greeted promptly as I entered your location and the clerks were extremely polite, professional, and personable. The walk through on initial inspection was explained to me with all of my questions answered immediately. The Geico representative informed me of all pertinent information and supplied me with paperwork and his business card in case I had questions after I had left. Repairs were completed quickly and correctly and I was Informed of the statuses via text messages. To my pleasant surprise repairs were completed same day and upon pickup I was again walked through what was done and the clerk verified that the job was completed to my satisfaction; the clerk at pickup was also personable, professional, and very nice. I was given all relevant information in a packet and that makes me happy because it keeps everything in one place. I was flabbergasted at home when I realized that the car was essentially detailed by your shop! They did a phenomenal job in cleaning up not only any messes they may have made during the repair process but also cleaned up everything else! If I were to need any services in the future I would be happy to have my car needs fulfilled at your shop as well as also sending anyone else with vehicle needs as well. From start to finish my needs were addressed in a professional, courteous, and prompt manner. Cudos to your employees for making this repair process as painless and prompt as possible. Thank you!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Pleased with updates and finished product plus the going the one step beyond what was expected.
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
Were paid to buff out tire rim and didn’t look it was done. Also there was what looks like tape residue visibly left on my black trim between the front and rear doors. I spent around 20 mins trying to scrub it off, trying to make it look better, which was quite frustrating.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent updates and timely completion and delivery
Kelsey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
It took no effort on my pay to communicate with ABRA. Which is so appreciated. Every interaction with anyone there was professional, pleasant and great customer service. Kayla and **** were both very helpful and eager to make sure everything was taken care of. I have literally no complaints.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The People Are Awesome and the service is awesome
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Easy process. Great communication.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
**** was very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications