Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 745 Reviews
4 stars 113 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You have done all of my repairs for years and for good reason. You make the process seamless, and truly do beautiful work. Thank you!!!
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Don was very professional and thorough. I trusted he would do what he said.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great, easy, quick process
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Bumper still is gapped and was told not to worry it should still hold.
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Evrything was great!
Charisse W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
You all a good job thank you
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good job
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and seemed to be interested in getting the job done well. Thanks!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Everybody was very friendly and made sure that all of our questions were answered.
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
****, handled the situation rapidly, accurately, and meticulously. When I picked up my truck it was I'm immaculate condition. Thanks to ABRA for servicing USAA and me. Great Job.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/30/2017
staff were courteous, friendly and professional..but the overall price seemed excessive..again no fault on staff just pricing was a lot more than I thought it should be.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The daily text update
Pavani V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very nice experience. Everything was Planned and taken care very well
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone we dealt with was great. Especially Jeremy and Terri.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jeremy was very polite and covered everything that was expected from me. You has a car ready for me to use during the time my car was under repair. You even took the time to wash the outside and vacuum and dust the interior. I would recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass repair to anyone. In addition you also kept me up to date on how things were progressing. Thank You.
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend to anyone who has a need.
Ashly O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I appreciated the fact that Don kept me updated the whole time. Thank you!!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Terry and her team did a wonderful job. Superior customer service. Thank you!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was friendly. I appreciated the frequent contact to give updates on car. Plus car looks great.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Extremely organized drop off and pick up. The work completed on my car was done perfectly. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciated the progress report updates.
**** Isaac.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent customer service and great work. Don was very helpful
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Everything was great! All of the staff were friendly. I was very impressed. I will definitely recommend Aubra West Allis to all of my friends and coworkers.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Well done. I liked the daily contact and updates and everybody was very nice.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and kept me informed.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent service. We have used them before and they go way out of their way for excellent servive. I have recommended them several times. You are the best with call ing and sending texts. The staff was very friendly and **** is the best.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very professional
Cliff B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The team was excellent and very efficient.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything about my visit (besides the actual reason I was there) was incredible. If I ever need body work again, I will definitely be coming back.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Extremely satisfied with the service and timelessness of the tepair
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was great!
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was kept completely informed every step of the way and everything was done just as it was describe before I signed off on it thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I know this was not Abra's fault, but the rental I got from Enterprise was horrible. It REEKED of cigarette smoke and the 'needs oil change' reminder came on only a few blocks after I picked it up. I did not have time to bring it in and switch out the rental. I worked with Tabitha and she was wonderful and helpful, helped me with everything I needed, and I don't thonk it was her fault. She was awesome. It was just that The smell of smoke in the vehicle was enough to make me roll down the windows every Time I drove it so I didn't gag. ABRA was wonderful with the repairs and went above and beyond. The warranty as long as I own the vehicle is why I will go to them for any repairs needed. Everyone was super friendly and always had on a smile. It makes a crappy time with damage to my car a bit better and easier to deal with.
Flavio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
The repair as well as the level of professionalism were second to none but the way the car was cleaned made me a little upset. Like someone got a rag wet and wiped the car down. So upsetting because on a black was everything showed and dragging a wet rag over a dirty black surface will leave fine scratch lines. Obviously the person who was supposed to clean it did not care as much as the rest of your team.
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very professional staff and great results
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Went very well THANKS
Cecelia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone that I spoke with, was helpful, polite and easy to talk to. They all made me comfortable in speaking with them, and I really appreciated that. I also got help with tuning my radio before I left my car in your company's care . I had difficulty understanding the way to do so. All persons that I talked with in person, and on the phone were helpful. That is appreciated. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great customer service! Refreshing.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent performance, patience and services!!!!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was communicated very clearly and everyone that I worked with was very friendly. It was very easy to work with Abra and Geico together and it was a 'one stop shop'. It also didn't take long to get back my vehicle. They even took the time to clean up the inside! Would recommend to others.
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The Abra staff were Amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely pass on my great experience with my friends and family! Thank you Abra, Randy O
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
professional staff, kept me informed about the status of my car, repairs.
Shanell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I want to say thank you. You did a great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job well done
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/16/2017
One part (wiper motor) needed replacement which was not anticipated. Caused a 4 day delay in vehicle delivery
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The work was done in a timely fashion and the bill was ledd than expected. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the work was done beyond expectations.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great work. My car looked brand new. All step were great. Great customer service.
Amihan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thorough inspection, beautiful work, excellent customer service and communication. Highly Recommend!
Ksenija K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jeremy and the ABRA team were extremely professional, provided an excellent service, and were superb in efficiency, communication, and customer care! I could have not found a better place to service my vehicle. Super job! I would rank their service a 10 and will definitely refer people to this business! Thank again for everything. Ksenija K
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Loved the updates- even when I was at work, they left detailed voicemails telling me exactly what was going on.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The people at ABRA were beyond our expectations. Very friendly and professional. They all went over and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my experience and the service they did on my vehicle was flawless!
Zakeia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service. I was kept informed about the progress of my vehicle and it was done in a timely manner. I'd definitely come back here and refer friends/family as well. Thank you.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am so impressed with the friendly staff, the attentiveness, and the professional attitude your employees demonstrated. I especially appreciated the daily updates via text and or email . Thank you for awesome service.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fast and quality service. Was kept up to date on progress. Cup holder scratched / chrome plating chipped off during repairs. No other issues.
Hein P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone that I talked to were extremely kind and helpful in getting the repairs done for my car. Your staff did an excellent job connecting with me, and notifications were timely and succinct. Thank you very much for the speedy repair!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great experience from the first call to the pickup. Repairs completed in 24 hours .... WOW!! The quality of work performed .... rates " .....EXCELLENT everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks: Jim / Susan
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone did a fantastic job. I felt very well informed about the status of my repairs. All staff were helpful and friendly even when I could tell they were very busy. Thanks for all your help!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
**** called me every day to let me know what was going on. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Trey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great service and love the updates! Great communication!
Mckenna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for everything! Your updates, friendliness, and over all work was greatly appreciated:)
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was wonderful! Thank you!
Shantanu B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Liked the frequent updates so I was informed on status. Service was completed very fast in 2 days - excellent finish and matching paint - cannot make out where the damage was. Great job Abra !
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Fantastic experience in every respect! Thanks!
Mikal W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very professional and my truck looks great.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was very kind and I loved getting the updates daily.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you to all the staff whom worked on getting my car fix and returning it to me so quickly. I was very stressed out while my car was in the shop but because of the awesome customer service and updates, it made me feel more comfortable and at ease about how my car was doing. So again, thank you so very much for all that you do. Wonderful and friendly staff, excellent communication and service!
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great to work with. Excellent service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Top notch in every capacity. From the day I dropped it off to the day I picked it up. Thank You.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
This is the best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed. I am all about communication and I never wondered what was happening with my car because there was constant communication. Thank you for making this process so simple for me!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Teri rocks!!!
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off service people were very nice had timely updates on my car
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Well I just picked up the vehicle today, it looks great and drives great. My entire experience with ABRA was great. Thanks so much!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
This was the best experience I have ever encountered. You were organized, professional, friendly, and the end results were perfect. What an outstanding operation that runs smoothly with perfection. Thank you very much!
Kalyanarama Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Terri and Jermey are Amazing and i got excellent service from both. Sara is amazing and took care of my request even though it is closing time. Nothing can beat Lazore care for Enterprise Car. Thank you for everything.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The team at abra was great. They made something that could have been a headache a smooth process. I can tell abra takes customer service very seriously and it shows. That seems to be hard to come by these days. Awesome work!
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast and courteous service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great communication and repair work. Totally satisfied.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, thanks!
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was very pleased with the work and I really appreciate you cleaning my car. I would highly recommend your services.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great communication and very nice staff!
Wally B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Just well done
Dorian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
It appears repairing my car in a timely fashion was given priority and the constant updates we're just awesome absolutely great I appreciate your professionalism and a job well done by Abra glass and Auto
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kayla, Jeremy, Terry all wonderful front reps for A bra. And of course all the people whose name I didn't catch from The Enterprise agent to all of the body shop team and detail crew. Great work done on my car!! Thank you. Everyone I met was very pleasant.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The daily communication was excellent. Also the fact that the job was done in 3 days. We would recommend you to anyone!
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I appreciate the high quality of your repair. Thanks
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very friendly and timely service. Would highly recommend!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
We were very pleased with the timely communication.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very fast service. Kept me up to date on the process. Was surprised to see they even cleaned the inside of my vehicle. Thank you for the service!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Awesome service and work and outstanding communication.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Love the service fast thank you.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The repair work was well done and I appreciate that the vehicle was washed and the interior cleaned. Nice job, no surprises.
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional. Kept me up to date on every step of my repairs. I love you. Thank you for putting my baby back together. She is so beautiful
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Work was done quickly and looks great. Thank you for your efficiency.
Pavan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
It is good
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very happy with the results, thank you for your hard work.
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Amazing
Justino M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job, good comunicacin and good standing message back to me, Thanks ????????
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Your team did an excellent job, thank you. Your service was exemplary.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Don
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
There was good communication about the process and the end result looks great.
Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolutely!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
We were so impressed with the entire Abbra Team. From Kayla getting our car in as quickly as she did, to Don keeping us updated on the rrepairs all thru a holI day week, to Carrie taking care of our Rental car when we picked up our vehicle - saving us time and anot her trip to the rental place. Thank you all for making our first car accident so much easier to handle.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job and communication!
Adelheid S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I WAS ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED THAT THE INSIDE WAS DETAILED.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome customer service! I was fully updated daily and happy that our trucks were done so quick!
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The whole process for start to finish was smooth. I appreciated being updated frequently about the staus of my repair. And as for my car it looks brand new!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very impressed with all team members.great communication in and out service felt like they cared about my time
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
ABRA made it very easy for me! It was my first time bringing a car to an Auto Shop and they've completely surpassed my expectations. The service was great, the staff was exceptional and I was well informed on how my car was doing during the repair process. It was a pleasure working with Jeremy, my Geico damage adjuster, and Sarah, the shop technician. I would definitely return to this place if I ever needed to in the future.
Rosalina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you ABRA - West Allis for taking good care of car and keep me updated during the repair process.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jeremy and the rest of the team were exceptionally friendly, professional and timely with my service. Best experience with car service I've ever had.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was in order went well the job was quick friendly and well done very happy with you guys great job thanks again
Lidia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff were professional and provided updates throughout the process. I sincerely appreciate not having to track down the status of the repair.
Janel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Surprised vehicle was done sooner than I thought. Thank you!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Constant feedback and follow ups
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Unbelievable customer service. Above and beyond what had to be done. Soooo appreciated. I will return to this shop in the future and recommend you to others!! THANK YOU!!!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience. Always kept informed about progress and very happy with results
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
EXCELLENT WORK
Jonas M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stacy always provides EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Would trust her with all my repair needs! Great paint job on the bumper. Only minor issue is that there were white overspray on black grill which were noticeable. Other than that I am very satisfied with everything! Stacy keep up with great work...love your interaction and excitement with all your customers! You are the ONLY reason why we go to ABRA! Jonas & Amy Mack
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very nice folks working at the west Allis location.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the updates by phone and text throughout the process. The work was done great.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was so friendly! I honestly wasn't expecting to have a pleasant experience, as I've had less than stellar service at other places and assumed that was the norm. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff was very thorough and always friendly and welcoming.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent staff and work done on car. Thank you everyone ????
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your team was very professional. I appreciated all the updated messages on my vehicle. Your quality of work was outstanding.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My representative kept me posted on all aspects of the progress of the repairs. Very professional
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was top notch! A
Sridhar D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job, quick, efficient, kept me updated everyday, car looks and runs like before the accident. The staff were great also!!! Thanks.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Fast and simple
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I am very satisfied and impressed with my car. You guys are awsome. It's a one stop shop I feel so happy with my visit. I want to thank you all. Excpecially Dane,Sarah and Terri for keeping me informed every step of the way. I also want to thank Enterprise for calling me an making Sur the vehicle was fine and asking if I had any question or concerns. You are all awsome. I will tell everyone about ABRA. Love you guys, thank you much!!!
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm very happy with not only the repairs done to my car, but also the wonderful customer service I received. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I received phone calls daily updating me on the progress of my repairs. I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service! Great communication from staff and good turnaround time. Staff were friendly and cared about the quality of the product delivery. Highly recommended.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
We were impressed with the quick turnaround. Thanks to all who helped us through the process!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
overall good experience, communicated well end product looks great. however, noticed a significant scrape on the front bumper that was not there when it was brought in. my assistant picked it up and i noticed it immediatly. I assume it was bumped in transport to Milwuakee.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
From the reception area to the manager and technicians that worked on my car everyone was extremely courteous professional and competent my auto body repair was somewhat difficult and yet they exceeded my expectations with the results I would recommend them in the future and would come back for future services
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Communication was excellent with the phone and text updates. ABRA made this trying time a lot easier. Great body work as well.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved the prompt communication and a job well done.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Love the team and the work that ABRA does.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Repair moved along quickly. Everyone was ready and knew their job so I could leave as soon as possible. I was kept well informed.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I asked about an alignment check in the beginning but I don't believe it ever was done. Can't confirm that because it wasn't communicated one way or the other.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the texts were a good way to stay in the loop.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Prompt service with regular updates. Satisfied.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A very well run business.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The outside is fixed and the inside is clean!
Nygia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car repair was thorough, expertly completed and on time. The staff was friendly and helpful and explained the whole process to us. Thanks all of you at the West Allis ABRA
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff was amazingly helpful!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They made the whole process easy.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciated the fact that you kept my car longer to make sure that the repair was done to perfection, which it was. Cleaning the interior of the car was a pleasant surprise, no other shop has done that. Thank you.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very friendly staff. Great communication with status updates.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and thorough. Excellent updates about our car. A pleasure to work with all at Abra!
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very surprised at how quickly the repair was done. It looks like a brand new bumper. I am glad I came to ABRA for my repair.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
I got my car back and the console lights do not work even though they were working when I took the car in
Bryon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great work and great communication! Thank you!!!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very nice people to work with.
Julis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Anytime.
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job great service ????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
It's a little early, to assess quality.
Keita H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The ABRA team that helped me kept me well informed with updates on progress of my car repairs, addressed all of my concerns during the initial drop off of my car, and were very understanding with my situation when I was running late for my initial applintment. I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing auto services.
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
This is the (unfortunately) second time I've had to bring my car to Abra for body work and both times I was treated extremely well, from the front desk people (excellent first contact/impression) to the person coordinating my repairs. This time it was Don and he kept me regularly informed, was honest about the process, and went above and beyond to help me. After my recent accident, when I was talking with the insurance claims adjuster about where I could take my vehicle in for repairs, I immediately said I wanted to go to Abra. EVERYBODY working at the West Allis site who I had contact with was friendly, helpful, and supportive. Abra West Allis is incredibly well run, efficient, and very supportive. Very good job.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys were great! Fast with the repairs, nice work and daily updates.
Kasey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very easy process!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome job, fantastic communication. Very pleased!!!!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
The old lady at the front desk was extremely rude when I got there. She rudely told me that she had no clue how long it will take for the car to be done and refused to answer further questions. I think her name was Terri. Because of that, I am not coming back.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
It went so smoothly that I could hardly believe it . This was my second car in less than a month with Abra , and they always kept me informed of the progress ; Divk was outstanding but all the others were too . Thanks , Keith
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
good service and pleasant staff.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Outstanding service and great results! Exceptional communication!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Inside of the car was cleaned thanks that was more then expected
Kellen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful and made the whole process very easy! The team kept me updated every day with the status of my car, and the work turned out great. Very pleased.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Outstanding customer service at every step. Would recommend to anyone needing service.
Rashidah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great communication. Great service. Great returned product.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
Error lights still come on. When I asked about it I was told to take my car and someone will get back to me. Still waiting...
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work on my car was done beautifully! The level of customer service was wonderful from start to finish. You have a great team.
Marnie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Staff was great! Kayla was super helpful. Had my car fixed and returned to me faster than I expected.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly, warm, funny, attentive, personal. Great communication, and the car looks fabulous.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
So far everything is great
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent customer service and great work!
Allyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent customer service, great communication and high quality work with a very quick turnaround. This is why ABRA has a reputation as the best shop in SE Wisconsin.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very easy dealing with everyone at ABRA. Thanks much for the great service.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The work done was excellent! The constant communication and status updates were appreciated.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
From start to finish they were there to answer any questions and concerns and even got it done early. My car looks beautiful !!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The whole ABRA team treated us courteously and professionally at all times. **** was great to work with from beginning to end. We particularly appreciated the excellent communication that kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you for your exceptional service-- you made the stressful incident of damage to our son's car a manageable and even enjoyable experience!
Matsaya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you guys for your amazing service!
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great service. Excellent communication.
Sudeep N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent location, service and time to repair
Montine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I cannot say enough positive things about Abra. You guys are awesome and did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I really like the texts messages and phone calls updating me on the status of my vehicle. Although, i am still stressed about the actual accident, you guys quickly made me feel at ease. I am forever greatful for all of you. I have already been recommending my coworkers, friends. Keep up the good work!!!!
Andjelka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Don really made this situation easy for us. We were always updated with information so we always knew what was going on. Thanks!
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service and support!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everything was very easy and the staff was excellent to work with. Plus, they work was high quality!
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
You guys were great. Kept me informed daily. The body work turned out very nice. Terri was super, also!! Will always use you... Hopefully not too often!!!???? Appreciate your customer service !!!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They took great care of my Corolla! Repairs were finished quickly and I was updated along the way by friendly employees who were always happy to answer my questions. Great service at this location! Thank you!
Nilda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awsome service
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was unable to pay with a perfectly good check from a third party. This made it very inconvenient for me.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Truly exceptional job by all. Thank you so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications