Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
Would have been great if the original manufacturers part would have been used in the first place and not delayed the process by days.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The repairs were done very quickly. Everyone was very personable and pleasant.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone (mechanics in and out of the shop, people working directly with me, everyone I met) was very friendly and personable. Definitely, first impressions make a huge impact. They did a fantastic job with the vehicle as well. I was set up with an awesome vehicle (BMW X3) as a rental! Lastly, my car turned out in great condition, looks brand new, no scratches at all (detailing job they did)! Even the salt is gone from the winter!!! Great job again!!!!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The staff at your West Allis, WI site was amazing. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They made my experience (first vehicle damage claim) stress less. I would recommend Abbra to anyone. My vehicle repair went seamless and the job was done on time and to my complete satisfaction.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Quick response and looks good as new.
Shofu R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2018
Yes,I like
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for the daily updates
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service! You made the repair process so easy and smooth!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Quick and easy Nice to have the insurance company rep on site
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
I really appreciate the team who have repaired and painted our vehicle. When Abra team had finished the work our truck it looked like a brand new vehicle that came from a dealership. You would have never know that it has been in a car accident. You guys are wonderful with you work. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Staff kept me up on the status and progress. Everyone was very friendly and it helps when you get left having to pick up a bill in a hit and run
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
The bumper replacement was completed much quicker than originally estimated so I was very happy to get my car back sooner than planned. I received timely updates through the process and really liked getting photos of the damage while the estimate was being prepared.
Shauton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed of the whole process with my car. Also the front office staff made me feel welcomed from the first moment I walked through the door. Thanks again for everything!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
This is the second time we have had to use Abra for body work and they were professional and communicated with me through the entire process. The car was repaired in a timely manner and looked like new when completed.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They did a great job
Jelaqua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I enjoyed my experience. Abra kept me updated on the progress, the repairs were timely, and the staff was pleasant. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you to all that were involved in repairing my car. It was a pleasure to have an experience of a company and employees that understand exceptional customer service. A special thank you to **** for great communication. I believe that skill is somewhat lost today. Thank you I will recommend your company!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2018
All of the damaged areas were completely repaired in a short time period.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thanks for tbe great service and experiance! This was truly a one stop shop and I was thuroughly impressed! Hats off to everyone for the refreshing customer service!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Exceptionally nice and knowledgeable staff. Great to work with such great people. Awesome work done on my vehicle. Thanks so..much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications