Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you for the effort you put towards repairing my vehicle and addressing my concerns (which were many). The daily call was a bit of overkill but more information I guess, is better than not enough. The repairs were made quickly....about a month faster than another local shop said they could complete them.
Gilberto S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
I am very satisfied with my experience at Abra. You guy’s kept me updated everyday about the progress in vehicle. You guy’s did a fast and excellent job. I also want to thank you for cleaning my car, I have been in other body shops and I have received my car full of dust and paint smell. Not with you guys, my car was spotless clean and ready to hit the road. Thank you for the awesome job!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Abra is a pleasant surprise during an unpleasant occurrence.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very informative throughout the whole process. The work was estimated and complete quicker than I thought.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great work, completed in a reasonable amount of time and staff kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
All of the repairs we requested to be done were not done
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thanks to everyone that made sure my Jaguar was fixed completely and leaving no "stone" unturned to be sure every single affected part was replaced.
Arnola H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Completely satisfied with a job well done.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great place, very efficient and friendly people
Rex N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repairs look great. We received updates via email and they were a little unorganized (different expected completion dates than originally communicated). This was frustrating as it caused some confusion in regards to the pick up day/time. Otherwise, service went well.
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
Its getting taken care of. Otherwise the abra auto body repair of america did a Great job.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am so happy the car came back so clean. Even the dash was dusted and all floormats were vacuumed. ABOVE AND BEYOND.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really liked and appreciated the constant updates and helpful staff and the job was really well done!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service all together!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I liked that you kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend you to my friends.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job as always! Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Abra was very quick to repair the vehicle and I truly appreciated the almost continuous feedback about the process.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Lori is the best.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thanks again to the crew at Abra Oconomowoc for such a fine job on my Kia and for making my experience such a smooth and convenient one during the entire process.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great Great ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications