Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
All of the repairs we requested to be done were not done
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great place, very efficient and friendly people
Rex N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repairs look great. We received updates via email and they were a little unorganized (different expected completion dates than originally communicated). This was frustrating as it caused some confusion in regards to the pick up day/time. Otherwise, service went well.
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
Its getting taken care of. Otherwise the abra auto body repair of america did a Great job.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am so happy the car came back so clean. Even the dash was dusted and all floormats were vacuumed. ABOVE AND BEYOND.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really liked and appreciated the constant updates and helpful staff and the job was really well done!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service all together!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I liked that you kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend you to my friends.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
This was the kind of customer service experience that everyone dreams about. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and understanding. They strived to make the process as smooth and seamless as possible. Communication was A-****. Everyday I had an update and the work was done well in advance of the projected date. My car looks fabulous and the cost was much better than I expected and very reasonable. I would certainly recommend Abra and would use your services again if ever needed.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything went as indicated no surprises
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was so helpful and kind. It helped me get through a difficult time!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service! Beautiful work, quick turn around! Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
There seemed to be a problem, but the issue was taken care of immediately to my complete satisfaction. The repair was done quickly and all the people involved with it were great.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The bodywork was beautifully done. I appreciated the daily communication. The work was completed ahead of schedule. The vehicle was delivered to my residence. The vehicle was completely cleaned inside and out, a pleasant surprise. All of the team members I spoke with were friendly and helpful. Overall a very positive experience. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who needs auto body work done. Thank you!
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Laurie was outstanding and the communication system to provide pertinent updates is top notch.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The customer service, repair work, and time it was completed was exceptional.
Tomasz M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Absolutely superb service. Thank you for everything.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
The vehicle was perfect. Hasn’t looked this good since I drove it off the showroom floor!
Sandy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job done and service, and loved the cleaned car inside and out
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
The grill doesn’t fit right, the front bumper bracket is missing my fog light was just hanging in the mount.To me it looks like you totally forgot about the bumper I’m not happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications