Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The customer service, repair work, and time it was completed was exceptional.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All went well and repairs look good. Kept me up to date and completed in a timely manner.
Rinavkumar &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It's my second time working with Abra in Oconomowoc WI. Laurie has been a great help from start to finish. She even helped with arranging rental and kept me updated with the entire process.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The Oconomowoc team exceeded all expectations, the communication was impeccable, and the partnership with the rental car agency made for a smooth transition.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job as always
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Keep up the good & timely wrok
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great work, communication, sense of urgency
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very happy with the work
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Car looked great!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was preformed, and the time in which it was done. One day wow thats so wonderful.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Professional, courteous, expeditious, and competent. Gave my car a wash and detailed the interior. Very happy with my experience.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Communication from Abra was amazing. They kept me up to date through the whole process. Excellent!!!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Professional staff, excellent & exceptional work and service.keep up the good work . THANKS !
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job guys!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
All your employees were extremely polite and helpful.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Exceeded expectations
Hanalaura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Communication was regular and repair was done quickly. Looks great. Thanks.
Roger &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I really appreciated the updates on my car's progress. Also, when we picked up the car, the staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. thank you!
Anglia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
First let me say thank you I feel you guys went beyond above and beyond you were Business friendly at the same time your communication was awesome we put her laugh on each other face I love working with you and was again thank you for everything when I got my car back it look brand new you guys are great I would recommend you to other people so once again thanks for fixing my baby An the laughs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications