Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arun M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I went in for a minor repair without an appointment. Abra took my car in and got it all done within an hour. They did an awesome job and the original damage was not even visible. Would like to thank the person at the reception who was kind and welcoming. Awesome customer service.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Wonderful job! Great people!
Katharine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone I dealt with was courteous, polite and understanding. The job was done fast; and the quality of the finished work was excellent. I’ve used Abra before and will again because of this. Thank you!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Paige was extremely helpful and nice I will not hesitate to recommend Abra to others.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great people great service.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was treated with a friendly attitude, kept informed of the progress of the repair, and the work was completed long before when I expected.
Stevie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I am so happy with the job Abra did on my car. It looks exactly like nothing happened and is cleaner inside and out than I have seen itnin awhile. They also got it done way faster than I expected. Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and informative. I hope I won’t need to go back, but I will recommend to anyone in a similar situation!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great work! High quality repair and a fast turn around! Highly recommended!
Jay U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
Have your automated text system learn not to text people ar 7:00 am on a Saturday. That woke me up and would have affected my ratings if there were more choices.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Fast TAT.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
My van was as only at the shop for 4 days and looks brand new. I could not be happier. The staff was amazing and I loved the email updates. Thank you for making such a rough time so easy.
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very courteous staff, and they got everything done quickly!! Thank you!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
We're extremely happy with the service we received after hitting a deer. You went over and above with the quality of your work, even vacuuming out the van and emptying my trash container! The work was completed faster than expected as well. And everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. Thank you! I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing work done in the future.
Jeannette R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I was kept informed of the process my car was going thru every step of the way. To my surprise,when i picked up my car i almost cried, it was beautiful. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very professional service and communication!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Repairs look great. Only detractor was that a sensor was tripped and not reset when the repair work was completed.
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The interior of the car is so clean! It wasn’t that way when I dropped it off. What a treat! Thank you!
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Best customer service ever! Everyone was friendly and helpful! Kept me informed of the progress on my car everyday! Will recommend ABRA to everyone I know! Thank you for the excellent service and repairs !
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
After the repairs my car looks like new again! And the work was done very quickly, and every Abra employee I spoke with was highly professional and extremely helpful. It was an outstanding experience from start to finish.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Looks perfect!!! Cleaned in and out!....and the staff, so nice! Thank you, Tom and Karen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications