Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 418 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Courteous you kept me informed and the product was superb good work
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Amber was very helpful with all my paperwork and having things in order with a friendly attitude. Dan was very helpful explaining the process n final show. And thankful to the team that fixed my vechile.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great work Happy
Tayler L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very satisfied with the work and the constant communication on the process of my vehicle. Excellent customer service!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lacknofngoodncustomernaervice when bring car in by the male looking it over Telling "it's not accident related but poor maintenance" only to have a front end alienment done and said "it was right on" Should be careful what is said to clients on initial inspection at drop off
Romwald M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Super professional!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Updates were greatly appreciated. Work was completed in time frame given.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Glad it looks great. Thanks!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I really appreciated your team's willingness to explain an questions I had. Likewise, the texts and phone calls during repairs eased my mind. I can't thank you enough!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I got from abra they did a great job on my car, they kept me informed every day on the progress.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great and you guys were done with it so fast! Thank you!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks to Dave and his staff for a great job. Everything went smooth from start to finish. Very satisfied and would highly recommend ABRA to anyone needing collision work done.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
The gap between the bumper, frame and back door is indicative of a problem that still exists as I discussed with Dave. I didn't sign the release for payment and will bring it back in on Monday morning for the opportunity to repair it accordingly.
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Trunk has defect
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
What a terrific staff you have! The staff was helpful, courteous and efficient in accomplishing the goal of assisting the customer through the process of repair. The steps you have in place to keep me aware of the progress went smoothly from start to finish with communication via phone and by way of text. The 3-day time table I was given in advance was able to be kept and much appreciated! I understand why my insurance company recommended you, Abra Auto Body, so highly. Thank you, Vic and team, for everything!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very pleased. The work is well done and the updates were very helpful
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was great.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you everyone was very nice there
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful customer service. My car was done earlier than promised which was awesome, and the work completed was excellent. Would definitely recommend and come back should I ever need another repair. Thank you!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Process took longer than estimated. One mechanical issue not resolved.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Vic was very helpful and friendly
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job would definitely recommend you
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing Customer service and amazing results . I did not encounter one worker that did not assist to their best abilities . Stay the same and your business should do fine for years to come.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Awesome service and communication!!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
My side view mirror is not working.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for your professional and friendly manner in handling my car repair. My car looks great !
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The feedback was timely. The staff was professional. I felt well informed and it was a memorable experience because of the updates and the willingness to work with my schedule.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everything was great. I also loved the daily texts.
Rae T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very Happy with the results and will refer friends. Loved the almost daily report. Thank You. Rae T
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Overall, I was satisfied with the results and the people there, especially Rachel. I was a little concerned about the vehicle not being ready by Thursday when I was told it would be completed on Wednesday on the original note. I would recommend your store to friends, and would use you again.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great communication, even better work. Surprised, and impressed.
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was impressed that ABRA vaccumed and wiped down the dashboard inside my car! Julie, Rachel and Dan were very helpful!
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You were very helpful from start to finish and much more reasonable than other quotes I got. Team was friendly and courteous and made the process simple. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your team did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. They were quick and thorough. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I recommend this place.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job....Vehicle looks as good as it did coming off the show room floor
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car interior was immaculate prior to me being hit on July 13th. Now, the interior of the car is so dusty, I can write my name on the dashboard and radio display screen. There are grease tone finger prints above my visor on the fabric interior ceiling, below my steering wheel on the dash and on the light grey insert of my door. Additionally, there is a blue line on my leather seat and my light grey, leather center console has smudged prints or residue on it. Finally, my weather tech floor mats are quite dusty/dirty.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for the great job you did I will always recommend your body shop to anyone who's car needs fixing. Everyone was friendly, courteous and easy to work with. Not only were your employees courteous I feel they went above and beyond what my expectations were. You have a new beautiful place very clean and yet you still have old time values . Once again thank you very much !!!!! And please thank all your employees. Sincerely Patricia H
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The technicians did a great job give them all pay raises
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everything went as stated. Car looks great. It was a smooth process.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent as always
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Personable and courteois staff, seamless integration with Enterprise and Geico. My experience was totally effortless! Everything was thoroughly explained and the text messages kept me up to date with progress without having to check in - again, an effortless process. The repair looks great!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
It was just a great experience from start to finish I can't say more
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I will highly recommend this place to my friends ! Thanks for great service.
Chance H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly staff and keep me informed the whole time my truck was being repaired
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was a care free experience and you did a great job. Thanks so much...we will share our experience with others.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I liked getting the daily updates on my jeep. I like how clean my jeep was when I picked it up. Thanks for a great job.
Kodanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was a pleasant experience in getting my vehicle fixed.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Kept me informed daily about the status of the vehicle . Great job on the repairs and got the car back clean inside and out .
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was totally satisfied with the courteous people you have working for your company.. I have never been treated so nice. The texts you sent out every day to let me know the progress of my fathers truck were fantastic.. Thank you so much for this great experience.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very professional! Great service and excellent work!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional atmosphere. Went out of way to make sure I was satisfied with service
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
After bringing the vehicle home, my husband inspected it fully and found a 12 in scratch on the same door that was supposed to be repaired. My husband is irate
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for everything..everyone was very nice and helpful
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I could not have asked for better service or a quicker repair. You were all wonderful and I appreciate it greatly! (I left a review on Yelp as well to recommend you) Thanks!
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent overall experience. Enjoyed the prompt and attentive service and was pleased with the communication that occurred almost daily. Outstanding. Very impressed and will definitely use you for future needs. Final product exceeded expectations. PS. Found all of your team to be extremely professional and I appreciate that effort. Geico and Enterprise team should also be recognized. Thank you.
Kierra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything was great aside for the final detailing there was fine dust in many areas of the car and some on seats. Easy to clean places were done but any hard to reach areas were not. Otherwise great job
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very easy to deal with
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was so pleased that the interior of the car was cleaned. Thank you very much. My contact, Dave was most courteous and professional.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Ryan is awesome to work with and kept me posted on everything
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Nicely done for sure and great customer service. I would be willing to recommend you!
Lashele C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and professional. Give them all raises. Your team deserve it.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great communication during the repair process and finished job way ahead of schedule
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very pleased with how much you did to clean it in and out. I guess there is a first for everything . I've always used Jay bee but you out performed them. Thank you
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
There appeared to be a genuine interest in satisfying us as customers. This was true of the car rental agency, Geico and ABRA. We felt that there was a co-ordinated effort to make us happy with the experience. As I indicated, we were completely satisfied.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I experienced nothing but thorough and courteous service. I was never rushed, and everyone answered every one of my questions. Painless service after a small accident. I'm very grateful. Thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
The paint is peeling already only 6 hours after I picked it up, and the door locks don't work! What am I supposed to do with a car that doesn't lock! I will NEVER NEVER NEVER use Abra again!!!
Caitlin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I had a great experience with your company. Ryan was very helpful in answering all my questions and kept me up to date on all repairs. Thanks again! Car looks great.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
Happy with the repair job but when we went to pick our car up around 9p.m. that evening it did not start. Apparently something was left on or door not shut tight when parked in lot. Not happy to have to drive across town for jumper cables & back across town to jump it.:(
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice job. Very professional and kind staff
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Reallyliked that I was kept well informed about my Toyota. Checked over the work and it was well done. Thanks much.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very happy with the experience. People were very helpful and cooperative. My son recommended you and he was right! Thank you.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Excellent service. Great updates on progress. I give you a 10. I will recommend you to all my friends and relatives. Also your customer service team is the best.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
You guys rock not only did I get my car fixed quickly it looks good thank you guys
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/3/2016
I was completely satisfied except for a small four inch blemash nexts to the upper handle which Dave said the insurance company wouldn't o k,removing with buffing compound.
Young M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Looks like new
Michelene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The experience was excellent and I was very pleased to find the car cleaned and vacuumed. Would recommend your service to others. Your customer staff are very good and professional. Thanks again. Jim
Actor C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
No commits
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car turned out awesome!
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great being kept up to-date with the progress, both via text and calls. Explained everything being done very well. Professional, made the experience stress free and delivered my car when they stated they would. The person who did the repairs did an excellent job. Was impressed with the paint job! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Julie kept us informed as to the progress on the car. The car was completed when they said it would be. We are always very satisfied with the service we receive from ABRA. ABRA is out go to for all our car repairs. Great job everyone!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful, and kept me up to date on everything.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Looks like a new car.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service and superior job done on my car!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job!!! Customer oriented and would come back If I would ever need work done again. Co-workers were impressed with the job you did. Great trunk around time David K
Yanitz I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car looks like nothing ever happened.
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent customer service.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quick and courteous service.
Tracee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
My car looks great, thank you
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very respectful staff. Kept me informed every step of the way, and did an excellent job repairing and even vacuuming my vehicle, which was in dire need of some TLC. I am very pleased that out of the negative situation came this positive experience. Thanks Abra!
Emmitt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Really great job.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
I think it's great work, but more communication would be nice. A car is the second most expensive thing most people will ever own and it's scary to hand it over. I was told I would get a call every day and I can tell he tried but I didnt get a call every day. No one expects Sunday but even a call on a day you know nothing is gonna happen would be nice. I do think they tried but there were a few days I didn't get a call. I am very satisfied with the work, the car was so clean and looked new when I got it back. I am happy and will be back if I need anything.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
You went above and beyond with my truck. We are completely satisfied with your work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
A bra did a great job and Ryan was very professional and a great help in explaining everything. He is definitely a great asset to your company.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was kept well informed between the texts and the phone calls. Greatly appreciated it. Friendly and courteous staff, I would come back if my car needed repairs. Thank you for making my car new again.
Tawana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
A service on ALL levels!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nice job of repairs ! I liked being kept informed of progress of vehicle.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks awesome, everything was great! I really appreciate you guys installing my new side mirror even though it wasn't part of the job. Thank you!
Lillie Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Talk about customer service Abra has it down to a science I was text in contacted by phone everyday letting me know the status of the car
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very satisfied
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you guys for repairing my Durango quickly and perfectly! It looks like the brand new truck it should be! Everyone did a great job who I worked with!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service. Ryan was extremely great at communicating and the supporting team from beginning to end was extremely helpful and great to work with!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looks great again. Thank you Abra
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Your auto dial text sent a message at 7:00am on Sunday That was very aggravating. The service and contact chain From actual people at the facility was great. Dump the auto text garbage And let your staff do what they are good at!
Margaret Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looks fantastic!!!! Hopefully I won't need your services again, but if I do, I won't go anywhere else. I've already told everyone I know what great customer service I rcvd and how pretty my car looks. Thanx ABBRA!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Dave took extra care to make sure I was completely satisfied.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Knowledgeable, friendly staff throughout the process made us more at ease!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship.
Clark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service and great communication. They didn't talk to me like I was ignorant to everything automotive, yet they explained everything perfectly. Kenosha ABRA is class act. Thanks
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My experience went perfectly. I received constant updates, and excellent service... my car looks great, I could not be happier...
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very courteous and communication of status of work was excellent.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very fast and professional. Can't even tell the car was in an accident
Sendi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am very satisfied with your work! Since day one with the simple text message. That said everything about you. Your customers are important to you.I would definitely recommend people to Abra. You guys rock!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looks great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my experience with your company ;)
Trisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Quick and friendly service ! Great experience.
Hershel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
In addition to being courteous and helpful, the staff kept me informed of the progress of the job and did an exellent installation job. I was really surprised and delighted about how clean the vehicle was, inside and out, when I took delivery of it. Also, the job was completed a lot faster than I had imagined.
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job. Very quick to keep me updated on my vehicle repairs and the customer service was top notch.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
ABRA efficiently and professionally took care of my damaged vehicle from start to finish. Repar update communications to me were great. My truck looks like brand new! The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. A top-notch operation!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I can't recommend anything because I ALWAYS have a great experience with the ABRA auto body in Kenosha.
Marcy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied with the work they did, and they all were very nice. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything was done in a timely fashion. Kept me informed on what was going on. I would highly recommend you guys.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was very pleased with the wonderful work abra did, also the wonderful staff 3 thumbs up to Ryan and Heather for making it possible to get my car in and out so quickly!!! Thank you all for all the hard work
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Kept me updated daily on the progress. Very courteous and kind.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Ryan was outstanding in letting me know the progress of my repairs. Car was completed as estimated. Car had been washed and cleaned inside.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very good
Sheldon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The whole process was very rewarding and professionally done. The entire service was excellent. I would recommend everyone to use ABRA as their Auto Body Shop.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Excellent experience! We organized & kept up to date on everything.
Igor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Our staff is awesome. Very professional
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This place did an amazing job! I loved how they explained everything that they were going to do to my car! They made the whole process so easy for me. I loved the fact that Geico and enterprise were on site! I would definitely suggest this place and come back in the future! Great job!
Shay M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Abra always does a great job on my vehicles. The service I get from abra is always above expectations. I have no problem referring friends and family to this location.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The service was AWESOME!!! Everything was completed in a timely manner! Communication was alway current! Rachel was wonderful!!!
Caryl Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job with the work. Very pkeased.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
The final inspector didn't open the trunk, it still had lots of broken glass inside. We found a piece of the rear driver's side door had to be rebuffed out. It was only about a 10-15 minute delay, but that should have been done on the final inspection
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They performed a fast and efficient repair. kept me informed all through the process. They even cleaned the inside of my car, and believe me, it needed a good cleaning. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend ABRA to others.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I not only am extremely pleased with the repairs on my car but the communication between your business and myself through emails really kept me informed and made me feel that my vehicle was as important to you as it is to me. I will recommend your business to anyone in need of your outstanding service
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Communication was excellent. The work was timely. Would use your services again if needed.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything was wonderful and the people were very courteous. From the tow guy to reception to the laborers. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
The sound from radio goes from front to back to one side of speakers & some scratchy noises every once in awhile from front driver side speaker; there is a cut out piece of the drivers side tire wheel that was dangling & is making a lot of noises; exterior & interior of car are great; 110% satisfied with customer service; the cord for the iPhone attachment is about 2 inches vs the one replaced was about 12"
Metin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The team did a great job. Thanks and Happy New Year.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
It was excellent efficient facility that was clean and welcoming. The craftmenship to restore my vehicle to its original beauty was excellent. I especially like Rachel who has a very nice personality and accommodate my situation nicely.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everything was great
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Rachel was awesome she took contour and helped during a very stressful situation. The techs were informative prompt. I have not seen the car but I her it looks awesome. They all made thus experience go smoothly. 10 stars out of 10.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
It was fast and efficient. Very nice to work with
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service, friendly staff, highly recommend.
Sally Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good job like the Quality of the work that was done thank you
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job! We will use ABRA for all future auto needs.
Dineisha C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The team was excellent. Daily updates and friendliness of staff. Very professional and polite.. and expedient with repairs. Thank you..
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff, i would recommend Abra to anyone that needs auto body and glass service.
Sun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/29/2015
You're texting the wrong number. Please stop!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Julie and Rachel were great in the entire process :-)
Abelardo V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very happy with service and with the people that attended us. Great job. With out a doubt would return for service.
Lise K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone was real nice and very professional. The follow up was great and the sense of urgency to have my car finished quickly. I was also inquiring about have my car shampooed inside. I was told about new waves across the street. I will be back to check them out
George And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very nice kept informed pleased with work will certainly tell friends
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everything was done very professionally. Keep doing what you're doing!
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Job well done. paint match is awesome. The fact that youz kept me updated was great. Not only is my infinity happy so am I. Excellent team work. Thanks to all God Bless.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Good job
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Would of liked to meet and talk with the people working on the car. It was quick and cold in out. Nothing explained or showed.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car looks great & Abra was very good about communicating.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Love this place. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The work they do is unbelievable I'm extremely happy and will bring my car here again and again :-)
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great Job!
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I am very pleased with the service that I received from the staff. I was kept informed of each process throughout my car repair. The finished product was excellent. Thank You.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good communication throughout whole repair process. Very helpful and informative information provided by Ryan and Racheal.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The repairs were nicely completed, I'm very happy with the work done. The staff was very helpful and professional.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Every one was very friendly and even stayed late to accommodate my schedule.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car looks great! I'm very happy!
Nelson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Very satified with the service and repair. Highly recommendable.
Diane Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great follow up and communication.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Rachel and Ryan were very helpful. Good experience all around. Above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely recommend this place to others. Thank you.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job on very timely basis. Everyone worked very hard at getting the job completed. Thank you very much. Don Thompson
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service and very nice staff
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very helpful, very professional. Having your car fixed after an accident is never a good experience but they made it very easily and took care of everything from contacting the rental car company to letting me know about the status of my car. My car looks very nice and they cleaned the inside and outside as well. I would use them again if the need ever arose
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good thank you
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
This was such a stress free experience. The report work you did was incredible.Thank you for a job well done!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional and the car looks great. Thank you Ross
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I wasn't expecting my car to get detailed inside and out! Very pleasant surprise! Everyone i talked to was very kind and professional. I will most definitely be reccomending ABRA to friends and family. Thank you!
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great service! I will be referring my family and friends to abra.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
You were very professional and did a great job the nice girl was so understanding when I talked to her and my emergency trip.to Michigan. That there was no problem my truck would be fine until I got back to pick it up. A couple days later. Thank you again!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You folks did a great job thnx agian
Laisa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything was done a lot faster than I thought it would be. The staff was wonderful. Letting me know about the progress on my car every step of the way. Final results were awesome. My car looks great!
Carly V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Exceeded expectations You guys are great!!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very helpful car was delivered when promised excellent repair work A experience
Hannah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very good service
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great superior job, friendly and knowledgable staff and the repairs were completed on a timely basis. Would highly reccommend ABRA to others.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Customer service was amazing. Ability of repair crew to adapt to after market parts was welcome. They all did a great job.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was great !
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great service, professional, and was done EXACTLY when they projected. Thank you
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you, again, to all involved ! I was very pleased with the work completed. I tell all my family and friends where I get my services done. Love you guys ! ?????
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
You did a wonderful job. I especially appreciate your kindness in picking up and dropping off my vehicle. My husband is disabled and cannot stay alone. Thank you. Cheryl H
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Nice job
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Dedicated]professionals good suicide and good customer attention.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great job, speedy work, very helpful, Very friendly and I will be happy to do business with them again if needed. Thank you so much
Diyanne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was wonderful! Especially Rachel! I was informed on a daily basis of what was going on with my car! I would definitely recommend them to all my friends!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Service was great, Ryan and Rachel were great. Car looks great
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everything went as discussed. I was kept in the loop & informed. Car looks great... Like the day I picked it up from the dealer. Good people to work with!
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Car looks great!! Thank you.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great group of people
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everyone at ABRA was extremely helpful, especially Ryan & Rachael. A Big Thanks to both of them
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications