Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This is my 2nd experience with Abra and like my first everything was perfect. The courtesy, speed of service, and quality of work was exceptional. Thank-you for another job well done.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Jeep looks brand new and was completed ahead of wchedule. Thanks for the excellent work!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Have only had truck for one day. So far so good
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very helpful and courteous....text updates kept me apprised of their progress and completion date....first time ever needed auto body work and was thoroughly satisfied
Ivan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
The service was excellent! Drop off was very easy, customer service was awesome and the work was fast and complete. They couldn’t have made this entire process any easier and I greatly appreciate it! I will always come to this shop if I need any repairs done!
Claribel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Professional and courteous.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
**** did an amazing job keeping me up to date on our trucks process! Great service and the truck looks fantastic! Thank you for all the hard work put in to make our truck look like new again ????
Melonie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
You were very personable and attentive from beginning to end. You let me in the loop. You finished my car earlier than I expected (and you set expectations well). When I picked my car, it was not only repaired but it looked better inside and out than it has in a long time! I will highly recommend you to anyone and everyone. Thank you for your good service.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very satisfied with the work and services.
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional employees....great to work with...5 star company...great repair...kept me informed every step during repair...thank you guy's
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I like the daily text
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Love the funny texts
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Start to finish, a great experience. Staff was friendly and it was completed quickly.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Work completed quickly and car was in good shape and clean.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everything went very smoothly. All employees were very friendly and professional. The bodywork on my truck looks great!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Good job. Completed on time
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2017
My vehicle was left with a dusty, dirty interior. The vehicle had been detailed less than two weeks prior to the accident. I should have gotten it back nearly as clean as it was then. Also, there are some scratches on the exterior of the vehicle. I am not sure why they were not buffed out. Other than the vehicle having a dirty interior and some exterior scratches, the work was well done.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thank you!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thank you Kevin and team for your efficient and professional service.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My vehicle looked great and I appreciated being kept up to date on the whole process. Communication throughout the week really helped ease my mind of any worry while my truck was being worked on. Thank you, ABRA team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications