Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 487 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I had a very good experience here. Repair was beyond my expectations. The car was super clean on the outside and they did a better detailing with tire dressing on the tires. Also tightened up a loose front bumper. I offered payment and they said no charge
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great experience! I've used ABRA and they've maintained the level of service since my last visit!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
**** was a great help through all of this.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
The window when you roll it down makes a noise,
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Left low beam is out.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with the Abra team.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You kept me informed throughout the process. It took longer than expected but was still a good experience.
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent customer service... truly liked the daily text messages informing me of progress. Car was cleaned and washed (inside & out) upon pick up... OUTSTANDING!
Aminu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent service.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
I was happy with the work they did on my car and the time it took to complete it.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great job on my repairs. Done in over just three days! I chose ABRA Kenosha against my insurance companies wishes because I thought I would be taken care from customer service to the workmanship. ABRA delivered! Special kudos to Amber, Jen, and "the guys in the back"! See ya next time and expect some referrals.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very efficient operation.all the gals that took care of me were great. Quality of repair flawless Thanks.
Merrie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Communication was excellent on progress of car and very much appreciated.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Simple, easy, quality
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Fantastic work
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Car was repaired within 3 days and it looked better than new. It was detailed and vacuumed.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Friendly, professional, fast
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Perfect. Only worry is back tail light. And the condensation. If it's bad will call insurance. But your perfect.
Noreen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good job, quick service!!!!Special thanks to Amber !!! Noreen & Larry Fonk
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Work completed quickly without sacrificing quality
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications