Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
**** was great, the work was beautiful. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You can't ask for better service when it comes to getting back on the road. ABRA made made the whole experience that much easier to deal with. Thanks guys & gals
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
it was better than i expected. great service, timely repair, it was very nice
Sol F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
This place is awesome, great customer service, they were very upbeat and explained the process. From there the overall service from fix my Kia to contacting with updates and as well as having it ready at the time advised. Would must definitely be back in the future for repairs. Thumbs up!!!!
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job, Thank you
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Bad prep work on the door. It looks like some masking tape pulled off primer and the door was painted and clear coated without it being fixed. Overall, the repair is okay, but that issue on the door should not have happened.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job, thank you very much. I appreciate the detailing.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was amazing! My experience couldn't have been better or my car done better! I loved the personal text messages that gave me updates! I can see why people rave about you guys! Keep up the great customer service and professional work! It's rare to get both! Shout out to the enterprise rental guy! He was caring, professional and a great pleasure to work with as well! Ten thumbs up! Fabulous job all! Thank you! Melinda B
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys are awesome! I wouldn't take my vehicle to anyone else. I couldn't be more pleased with your staff and service, and it made me having my first EVER accident at age 62 a lot less painful. I love you guys, and so does the person I hit!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Looks great!
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent service as usual
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Awesome people who work there
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
The only improvement I would recommend is the text updates really didn't give you any information. If I called- staff was very helpful
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Job well done. Thanks
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent job! 10/10 on all repairs. Thanks so much.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I had a very good experience here. Repair was beyond my expectations. The car was super clean on the outside and they did a better detailing with tire dressing on the tires. Also tightened up a loose front bumper. I offered payment and they said no charge
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great experience! I've used ABRA and they've maintained the level of service since my last visit!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
**** was a great help through all of this.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
The window when you roll it down makes a noise,
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Left low beam is out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications