Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 479 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merrie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Communication was excellent on progress of car and very much appreciated.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Simple, easy, quality
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Fantastic work
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Car was repaired within 3 days and it looked better than new. It was detailed and vacuumed.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Friendly, professional, fast
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Perfect. Only worry is back tail light. And the condensation. If it's bad will call insurance. But your perfect.
Noreen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good job, quick service!!!!Special thanks to Amber !!! Noreen & Larry Fonk
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Work completed quickly without sacrificing quality
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I never expected my car to look like brand-new again; but after you worked on it it does!
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Will recommend to everyone I know. Thank you
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/15/2017
There may be some confussion on why the check engine light was on. As of now we are satisfied with ABRA! Your long hours and helpful representatives were awesome!! We are very thankful for that. It was just the last 10 minutes when we got our jeep back with the check engine light on and a sensor in the bumper was broken. That was not broken to our knowledge before ABRA worked on our bumper so we are concerned.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was amazed with how smoothly and professional the entire process went. Thank you to your entire team for the no stress experience.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Continuous update on status of auto repair and repaint.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
Repairs are good. Please have manager call me. When car was washed window must have been open soap residue on inside passenger door panel.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job. Looks like when it left the showroom.
Liam M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Dave and Daniel went above and beyond in providing high-level customer service and quality to me. I am a big fan of this body shop's work! Thank you Abra!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
It was very nice to get back s clean car on top of being fixed
Rianna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The car looked amazing and everyone was so nice and helpful! Overall it was a great experience
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great communication and did a great job of getting my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Customer service was great. **** did a nice job of keeping me informed and up to date as the job progressed. Very pleased with the outcome and the pricing. I would be a returning customer if the need arises and be quick to recommend to others. Thanks again Dave C
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent communication and follow up. Excellent customer service and finished repairs faster than I anticipated. Thank you!!
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was very nice, repair was done quick !
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fast turnaround, incredible job, friendly staff!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Job well done, great service
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Nice job
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Could not believe your people went beyond the repair and did a complete detail on my vehicle. Great job! I will recommend you to all the people I run into to have their work done by your shop. No pun intended! Thanks again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your business did a great job on my car. Very pleased with your company, the friendly staff and how I was kept up to date. Thank you. Maryellen
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone I dealt with was helpful and had great attitudes. The process and turn around were surprisingly fast, and my car was sparkling clean when I picked it up.
Audra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team is great from the time of the estimate to completion the team always explained what was happening to my girl. They also did such a great job of repairing my girl she looks gorgeous.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Such a pleasant experience even after I was completely bummed my car got hit. Great customer service.
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service and quality repair, I have no complaints.
Thiyagarajan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
The overall work though looks good, but not completely satisfied as the front bumper didn't align properly. When asked, i was told that the person who has been dealing with Geico wasn't available. It looks like the car wasn't taken for test drive as we are experiencing some different engine noises. I have to now caontact Geico. Even the reception at the ABRA-Kenosha needs to be improved.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The best customer service I have ever had the pleasure to experience.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was very pleased with everyone from the time I walked in til the time I left. Great service! I will highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much for your great service.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Fast efficient caring and kind
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything was excellent and very professional. Julie was great about keeping us up to date on everything that was going on. Thank you, Josh M
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Super helpful and good at communicating. Good work.
Vicky &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everything was perfect with the autonomy repair and everyone was very nice not too mention it was done much quicker than I expected. Thank you.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repairs were satisfactory however when they cleaned the car they took everything from the rear and tossed it into the back seat and in doing so an item was damaged
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I didn't pick up my car but after I got home I noticed that there is still a scratch on my drivers side and am wondering why it wasn't fixed. I love how the rest of the car looks and thank you very much for washing the inside and outside of the car!!!!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very good work :)
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very seamless job. Great experience.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Amazing job! Not only was our car repaired with the highest attention to detail, you took the time to keep us informed daily of your progress. To top it all off my car was returned to me cleaned inside and out! Even my wheels shine. Love LOVE you guys!!
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job you came recommended by two people and you did a beautiful job thank you so much
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great Job...VERY nice staff.
Neville S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
very courteous
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very good job! Was done before when they thought it would be done! Thank you so much! Glad to have my car back to looking brand new!
Kristine J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
It was great to get my car back, job done well, and my car completely clean inside and out!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Loved the text updates and the phone calls
George R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Liked being kept informed Very effection and a job well done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
**** kept me well informed and the experience was painless and professional.
Tonny G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They did a wonderful job I'm very happy and thankful thanks
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for such a speedy job and the communication throughout.
Noreen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They always called back and kept me updated
Patti A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Service was efficient and I was always kept up to date. Second time I've used them and would refer to others.
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
When You're finished with a repair, I feel the job was done right. It always looks good.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The repair was awesome and the team kept me updated all through the process!!! It was a great experience. The only thing missed was re attaching my license plate which was in the back seat. I will absolutely come in again!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Nice job always texting and informing us how things were going Would I recommend you yes
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The staff was very professional and courteous they kept me updated as the condition of my car progressed. We will definitely be a repeat customer should the situation ever arise thank you again for a great experience
Gareth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I want to Thank you all. For doing a great job. My car looks like band new.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you for the quick service and constant updates.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The jeep looks fantastic
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Truck looks great. Thanks for washing and cleaning the inside as well.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good experience. The car repairs are perfect. Can't tell at all it was in an accident. Great job to all involved.
Lena C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone kept me informed everyone was nice and pleasant. Got my car done in a timely manner!
Armand B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was done quickly and I was notified every step of the way. It was actually nice to have, what can be, a frustrating event be so hassle free. Thank you Abra & State Farm!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service. Great customer service.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really enjoyed that they cleaned not only the outside of the car but also the inside.
Lorie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Such a friendly staff! Everyone I dealt with was awesome and helpful.
Joellen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/26/2016
I don't need to be contacted, my biggest concern was that I was in the dark with how long the repairs would take. I got text messages but at no point was there a time frame given. I also was disappointed to find a fast food bag left in my car.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys did a awesome job! Great on keeping me updated. Very pleased all the way around
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone made my unfortunate ordeal much more manageable... thank you ONE and ALL... MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Clayton P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The vehicle was completed in an extremely reasonable amount of time and the repairs look amazing! I was treated very well by the every staff member that I interacted with. 5 star service across the board.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Quick service and vehicle looks good. Thanks
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I received voicemails on my phone which were great since I work during the day and was not able to answer the calls. And My car turned out great.
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Courteous you kept me informed and the product was superb good work
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Amber was very helpful with all my paperwork and having things in order with a friendly attitude. Dan was very helpful explaining the process n final show. And thankful to the team that fixed my vechile.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great work Happy
Tayler L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very satisfied with the work and the constant communication on the process of my vehicle. Excellent customer service!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lacknofngoodncustomernaervice when bring car in by the male looking it over Telling "it's not accident related but poor maintenance" only to have a front end alienment done and said "it was right on" Should be careful what is said to clients on initial inspection at drop off
Romwald M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Super professional!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Updates were greatly appreciated. Work was completed in time frame given.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Glad it looks great. Thanks!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I really appreciated your team's willingness to explain an questions I had. Likewise, the texts and phone calls during repairs eased my mind. I can't thank you enough!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I got from abra they did a great job on my car, they kept me informed every day on the progress.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great and you guys were done with it so fast! Thank you!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks to Dave and his staff for a great job. Everything went smooth from start to finish. Very satisfied and would highly recommend ABRA to anyone needing collision work done.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
The gap between the bumper, frame and back door is indicative of a problem that still exists as I discussed with Dave. I didn't sign the release for payment and will bring it back in on Monday morning for the opportunity to repair it accordingly.
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Trunk has defect
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
What a terrific staff you have! The staff was helpful, courteous and efficient in accomplishing the goal of assisting the customer through the process of repair. The steps you have in place to keep me aware of the progress went smoothly from start to finish with communication via phone and by way of text. The 3-day time table I was given in advance was able to be kept and much appreciated! I understand why my insurance company recommended you, Abra Auto Body, so highly. Thank you, Vic and team, for everything!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very pleased. The work is well done and the updates were very helpful
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was great.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you everyone was very nice there
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful customer service. My car was done earlier than promised which was awesome, and the work completed was excellent. Would definitely recommend and come back should I ever need another repair. Thank you!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Process took longer than estimated. One mechanical issue not resolved.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Vic was very helpful and friendly
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job would definitely recommend you
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing Customer service and amazing results . I did not encounter one worker that did not assist to their best abilities . Stay the same and your business should do fine for years to come.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Awesome service and communication!!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
My side view mirror is not working.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for your professional and friendly manner in handling my car repair. My car looks great !
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The feedback was timely. The staff was professional. I felt well informed and it was a memorable experience because of the updates and the willingness to work with my schedule.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everything was great. I also loved the daily texts.
Rae T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very Happy with the results and will refer friends. Loved the almost daily report. Thank You. Rae T
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Overall, I was satisfied with the results and the people there, especially Rachel. I was a little concerned about the vehicle not being ready by Thursday when I was told it would be completed on Wednesday on the original note. I would recommend your store to friends, and would use you again.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great communication, even better work. Surprised, and impressed.
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was impressed that ABRA vaccumed and wiped down the dashboard inside my car! Julie, Rachel and Dan were very helpful!
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You were very helpful from start to finish and much more reasonable than other quotes I got. Team was friendly and courteous and made the process simple. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your team did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. They were quick and thorough. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I recommend this place.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job....Vehicle looks as good as it did coming off the show room floor
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car interior was immaculate prior to me being hit on July 13th. Now, the interior of the car is so dusty, I can write my name on the dashboard and radio display screen. There are grease tone finger prints above my visor on the fabric interior ceiling, below my steering wheel on the dash and on the light grey insert of my door. Additionally, there is a blue line on my leather seat and my light grey, leather center console has smudged prints or residue on it. Finally, my weather tech floor mats are quite dusty/dirty.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for the great job you did I will always recommend your body shop to anyone who's car needs fixing. Everyone was friendly, courteous and easy to work with. Not only were your employees courteous I feel they went above and beyond what my expectations were. You have a new beautiful place very clean and yet you still have old time values . Once again thank you very much !!!!! And please thank all your employees. Sincerely Patricia H
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The technicians did a great job give them all pay raises
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everything went as stated. Car looks great. It was a smooth process.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent as always
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Personable and courteois staff, seamless integration with Enterprise and Geico. My experience was totally effortless! Everything was thoroughly explained and the text messages kept me up to date with progress without having to check in - again, an effortless process. The repair looks great!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
It was just a great experience from start to finish I can't say more
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I will highly recommend this place to my friends ! Thanks for great service.
Chance H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly staff and keep me informed the whole time my truck was being repaired
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was a care free experience and you did a great job. Thanks so much...we will share our experience with others.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I liked getting the daily updates on my jeep. I like how clean my jeep was when I picked it up. Thanks for a great job.
Kodanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was a pleasant experience in getting my vehicle fixed.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Kept me informed daily about the status of the vehicle . Great job on the repairs and got the car back clean inside and out .
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was totally satisfied with the courteous people you have working for your company.. I have never been treated so nice. The texts you sent out every day to let me know the progress of my fathers truck were fantastic.. Thank you so much for this great experience.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very professional! Great service and excellent work!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional atmosphere. Went out of way to make sure I was satisfied with service
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
After bringing the vehicle home, my husband inspected it fully and found a 12 in scratch on the same door that was supposed to be repaired. My husband is irate
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for everything..everyone was very nice and helpful
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I could not have asked for better service or a quicker repair. You were all wonderful and I appreciate it greatly! (I left a review on Yelp as well to recommend you) Thanks!
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent overall experience. Enjoyed the prompt and attentive service and was pleased with the communication that occurred almost daily. Outstanding. Very impressed and will definitely use you for future needs. Final product exceeded expectations. PS. Found all of your team to be extremely professional and I appreciate that effort. Geico and Enterprise team should also be recognized. Thank you.
Kierra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything was great aside for the final detailing there was fine dust in many areas of the car and some on seats. Easy to clean places were done but any hard to reach areas were not. Otherwise great job
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very easy to deal with
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was so pleased that the interior of the car was cleaned. Thank you very much. My contact, Dave was most courteous and professional.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Ryan is awesome to work with and kept me posted on everything
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Nicely done for sure and great customer service. I would be willing to recommend you!
Lashele C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and professional. Give them all raises. Your team deserve it.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great communication during the repair process and finished job way ahead of schedule
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very pleased with how much you did to clean it in and out. I guess there is a first for everything . I've always used Jay bee but you out performed them. Thank you
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
There appeared to be a genuine interest in satisfying us as customers. This was true of the car rental agency, Geico and ABRA. We felt that there was a co-ordinated effort to make us happy with the experience. As I indicated, we were completely satisfied.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I experienced nothing but thorough and courteous service. I was never rushed, and everyone answered every one of my questions. Painless service after a small accident. I'm very grateful. Thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
The paint is peeling already only 6 hours after I picked it up, and the door locks don't work! What am I supposed to do with a car that doesn't lock! I will NEVER NEVER NEVER use Abra again!!!
Caitlin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I had a great experience with your company. Ryan was very helpful in answering all my questions and kept me up to date on all repairs. Thanks again! Car looks great.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
Happy with the repair job but when we went to pick our car up around 9p.m. that evening it did not start. Apparently something was left on or door not shut tight when parked in lot. Not happy to have to drive across town for jumper cables & back across town to jump it.:(
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice job. Very professional and kind staff
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Reallyliked that I was kept well informed about my Toyota. Checked over the work and it was well done. Thanks much.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very happy with the experience. People were very helpful and cooperative. My son recommended you and he was right! Thank you.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Excellent service. Great updates on progress. I give you a 10. I will recommend you to all my friends and relatives. Also your customer service team is the best.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
You guys rock not only did I get my car fixed quickly it looks good thank you guys
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/3/2016
I was completely satisfied except for a small four inch blemash nexts to the upper handle which Dave said the insurance company wouldn't o k,removing with buffing compound.
Young M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Looks like new
Michelene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The experience was excellent and I was very pleased to find the car cleaned and vacuumed. Would recommend your service to others. Your customer staff are very good and professional. Thanks again. Jim
Actor C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
No commits
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car turned out awesome!
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great being kept up to-date with the progress, both via text and calls. Explained everything being done very well. Professional, made the experience stress free and delivered my car when they stated they would. The person who did the repairs did an excellent job. Was impressed with the paint job! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Julie kept us informed as to the progress on the car. The car was completed when they said it would be. We are always very satisfied with the service we receive from ABRA. ABRA is out go to for all our car repairs. Great job everyone!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful, and kept me up to date on everything.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Looks like a new car.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service and superior job done on my car!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job!!! Customer oriented and would come back If I would ever need work done again. Co-workers were impressed with the job you did. Great trunk around time David K
Yanitz I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car looks like nothing ever happened.
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent customer service.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quick and courteous service.
Tracee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
My car looks great, thank you
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very respectful staff. Kept me informed every step of the way, and did an excellent job repairing and even vacuuming my vehicle, which was in dire need of some TLC. I am very pleased that out of the negative situation came this positive experience. Thanks Abra!
Emmitt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Really great job.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
I think it's great work, but more communication would be nice. A car is the second most expensive thing most people will ever own and it's scary to hand it over. I was told I would get a call every day and I can tell he tried but I didnt get a call every day. No one expects Sunday but even a call on a day you know nothing is gonna happen would be nice. I do think they tried but there were a few days I didn't get a call. I am very satisfied with the work, the car was so clean and looked new when I got it back. I am happy and will be back if I need anything.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
You went above and beyond with my truck. We are completely satisfied with your work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
A bra did a great job and Ryan was very professional and a great help in explaining everything. He is definitely a great asset to your company.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was kept well informed between the texts and the phone calls. Greatly appreciated it. Friendly and courteous staff, I would come back if my car needed repairs. Thank you for making my car new again.
Tawana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
A service on ALL levels!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nice job of repairs ! I liked being kept informed of progress of vehicle.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks awesome, everything was great! I really appreciate you guys installing my new side mirror even though it wasn't part of the job. Thank you!
Lillie Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Talk about customer service Abra has it down to a science I was text in contacted by phone everyday letting me know the status of the car
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very satisfied
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you guys for repairing my Durango quickly and perfectly! It looks like the brand new truck it should be! Everyone did a great job who I worked with!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service. Ryan was extremely great at communicating and the supporting team from beginning to end was extremely helpful and great to work with!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looks great again. Thank you Abra
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Your auto dial text sent a message at 7:00am on Sunday That was very aggravating. The service and contact chain From actual people at the facility was great. Dump the auto text garbage And let your staff do what they are good at!
Margaret Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looks fantastic!!!! Hopefully I won't need your services again, but if I do, I won't go anywhere else. I've already told everyone I know what great customer service I rcvd and how pretty my car looks. Thanx ABBRA!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Dave took extra care to make sure I was completely satisfied.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Knowledgeable, friendly staff throughout the process made us more at ease!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship.
Clark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service and great communication. They didn't talk to me like I was ignorant to everything automotive, yet they explained everything perfectly. Kenosha ABRA is class act. Thanks
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My experience went perfectly. I received constant updates, and excellent service... my car looks great, I could not be happier...
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very courteous and communication of status of work was excellent.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very fast and professional. Can't even tell the car was in an accident
Sendi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am very satisfied with your work! Since day one with the simple text message. That said everything about you. Your customers are important to you.I would definitely recommend people to Abra. You guys rock!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looks great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my experience with your company ;)
Trisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Quick and friendly service ! Great experience.
Hershel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
In addition to being courteous and helpful, the staff kept me informed of the progress of the job and did an exellent installation job. I was really surprised and delighted about how clean the vehicle was, inside and out, when I took delivery of it. Also, the job was completed a lot faster than I had imagined.
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job. Very quick to keep me updated on my vehicle repairs and the customer service was top notch.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
ABRA efficiently and professionally took care of my damaged vehicle from start to finish. Repar update communications to me were great. My truck looks like brand new! The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. A top-notch operation!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I can't recommend anything because I ALWAYS have a great experience with the ABRA auto body in Kenosha.
Marcy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied with the work they did, and they all were very nice. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything was done in a timely fashion. Kept me informed on what was going on. I would highly recommend you guys.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications