Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent service, support and professionalism.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They did a great job! I appreciated the updates. It was a great to get my car back with the inside cleaned as well. Thank you!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great experience, excellent communication.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
You did a beautiful job. My car looks brand new. Appreciated all the updates. I knew exactly what was going on at all times. Thank you. Cheryl H
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
The paint was a little drippy on the door
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great work. Highly recommended!
Herchell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The work on my car is awesome
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My experience with Abra was great! The staff was friendly, professional and informative. The repair looks flawless. Thank you for all you have done.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
thanks for doing an excellent job!!
Desha W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
It looks nice. Thank you!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I loved the cute texts about my car. Once again did a great job! The detailing that was done wonderful job too! Totally impressed... Thanks again.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looked better than new when I got it back. Not only did they fix it from the accident, but they also detailed it. Super nice!!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I don't know how you guys could have made it any easier. Everything was great thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service. Kept us informed of progress.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and very helpful! Did a beautiful job on my car for the second time! Would recommend you to friends and family! Thank you so much!!!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job, very knowlegable. Super fast turn around.
Deshana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Did a great job on my car! Looks as if it wasn't even involved in an accident, Very satisfied.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Can't believe how quickly we got our car back. Looks great!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
So helpful and informative thanks!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Outstanding customer service and quality workmanship. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you! Michelle Plichta

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications