Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I liked the way you kept in touch letting me know what you were doing With my car... my car looks awesome inside & out..
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone helpful. Updates great! Ease of getting loaner car with Hertz & being Picked up at Abra. Car looks awesome! Thanks. Ellen
Sharif Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was called to pick up my car on Friday (****/26) and when the technician drove up I noticed one of the lights was not working. They couldn’t fix st that time so they ordered the light. No one called me on Monday or Tuesday morning. I called twice on Tuesday and found my car was ready. No one went over with me what was repaired on my car. Work appears to be perfowell but customer interaction was lacking.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everybody from reception to kevin were very polite, and answered all questions. I felt very inforormed throughout the process. I would definately recommend ABRA.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Car came out great and spotless inside & out!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The job was great. Thanks.
Mutazeed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2018
I didn’t receive any updates. I had to call several times to find status of the repair.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent service, excellent work, would highly recommend! 5 stars!!! Very happy with the repairs!!???? awesome job to all! Thank you!!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
EVERYone at Abra very courteous and professional in their dealings with customers. Received daily updates and information regarding the repairs to my vehicle. OUTSTANDING!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was friendly and very informative. The car looks great, I couldn't have asked for a better experience from check in to check out. Definitely will recommend to everyone.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent service and work. Kevin was great to work with and kept us informed throughout the process.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Amber was my contact person most of the time. She was very friendly and helpful, cutting through any red tape. Kevin gave me detailed information on the damage and repairs to my car. When I went to pick it up, Kevin once again explained everything to me, so that I could understand it. I’ve only had the car back one day, but everything seems fine. I was told that if there is a problem , to just call and they will make it right. Very professional. Clean facility.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I'm very pleased with all of your team. I feel you went above and beyond to fix my car. I will recommend you to everyone that I know. Thank you, again for helping me in a time that I needed it most.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
The parking sensor does not work after repairs were completed.
Julius H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Fantastic Work and Excellent Customer Service!!
Mason H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service!
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They did a beautiful job on my vehicle. Couldn’t be happier!!
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
We are more than satisfied.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
The experience was great! From the professional, and friendly staff, to the text message updates!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications