Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good job !!!
Terrance T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The car is repaired to original condition. The employees were Kind and efficient. Thank you to you all. Terry Tower
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I loved the frequent updates on my car,thank you very much!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service was great and I love the paint job it looks like glass wonderful job.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Relieved to see my car again. It looks better than I remembered. Shiney and new. I was thinking about getting a new car while I was waiting on the repairs. But after seeing this newly improved black beauty I’m glad I chose Abra for my auto body repair. A company that has been providing world class auto body repair for over 30 years! It shows. Now if you don’t mind me, I’m gonna get back to supporting and defending the constitution of America. Hooyah!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your communication during the process was great and the whole process was smooth. Thank you
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was handled perfectly. Great job as always!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Repairs quickly completed and the nice damaged area looks brand new.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great Service and communicated through the process.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you Norman!
Sterling H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
This is the third time one of my vehicles has been here and it's been nothing but excellent customer service as well as good quality work. I wouldn't take my vehicles nowhere else and would recommend anyone to the shop.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
i did not expect it to be cleaned and shined after being repaired. that was a nice touch. i really appreciate it
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very helpful and informed, thanks! Kevin
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Good job completely satisfied thank you.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
My rear camera is not working and I have to return to have it corrected. Since the majority of the repair was replacing the rear lift door, I’m surprised that checking the rear camera wasn’t part of the pre-release checklist. Not what I expected from an I-CAR Gold Class shop.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service! Super fast repairs!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service was great. They made the process very easy.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Wow! Wonderful job-Thank you!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
After I picked up my car...I noticed a notification light on. They team was so great about getting the car back in the shop and fixing the problem. You all do such great work, and the people are friendly and helpful! Its VERY appreciated!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
This was a smooth and painless experience. From the moment we walked in to drop the car off, all the way through pick up. They were prompt,professional, and courteous. Much appreciated, and if we ever have the need we will choose Abra again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications