Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I appreciate the courtesy and the always great work.
Fatlum S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
**** Herff was awesome. She helped us every step of the way. She kept us abreast of everything going on and was a consummate professional throughout.
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
This is my second vehicle I have brought to Abra and satisfied both times.
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very satisfied with the customer service and the work completed in my truck.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Friendly, professional, and frequent updates on process
Tarik H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very helpful and friendly. Easy rental car process too.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
excellent work guys and a pleasure, you made it easy for me to get my car repaired quick, thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome work done and amazing people to work with! Thank you!
Vicente G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The body shop and personnel were extremely professional. Along with the Geico representative being there made the process very smooth. They did a quick and great job. Thank you.
Meredith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
My car was in excellent condition when I received it back. And a very pleasant surprise to see the interior clean as well!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service done fast couldnt ask for more.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Kept me informed on repair process which eased the mental anguish
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff was very professional, knowledgeableable and extremely helpful. The flawless paint work speakers for itself about how much pride everyone takes about the quality of work they do. Hands down best shop in southern Wisconsin.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The repair was completed in a timely manner
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast, efficient and great customer service! The repair work on my car looks great and it is cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks to Kevin and the entire Kenosha ABRA team.
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was very nice, and I got regular updates. Thank you!
Romell D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I would recommend a friend for your wonderful customer service.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The quality of their work is excellent! Kudos to all. I was also impressed with ****'s professionalism and her technical knowledge of the work that needed to be done. She was very helpful throughout the time my car was in the shop. Thank them all for their excellent workmanship and customer service. Regards Gene Gonzalez

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications