Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
I was satisfied with the repairs that were done however i called tbis morning bcuz my front left tire was almost flat and there was a long scratch on the driver side that definitelt wasnot on the car when i broughtit in i didnt really notice they washed the car right before i took possession
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very professional. My car looks amazing. I would definitely use Chesapeake again.
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very courteous and professional. Love Liked the timely updates.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my car, however I got conflicting information on the day that my car was ready to be picked up
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I had an excellent experience, especially with it being a “one stop shop” with the Geico representative on site. I loved the text message updates. Makes me feel very important as a customer. Appreciated every single person I worked with. Will definitely be back if need be.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/27/2019
My completion date was pushed back multiple times throughout the process of my car being fixed, to the point where it was pushed back over a week and a half from the original estimated completion date. Other than that I am satisfied with the work that has been done on my car.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Took a little longer than I anticipated but the updates kept me calm til Job was complete. My car looks n handles like new. Thanks BA
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
The service and speed was great!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
The staff was pleasant and helpful!
Ivi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
The process was so convenient. I was able to get my car service and a rental car at one places. The people who works for Chesapeake provided exceptional service and made sure I was contacted in a timely manner. Thank you for servicing my car !
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was very satisfied with the attention to detail and the courtesy shown by all the staff.
Kofoworola A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Countless delays/ change of dates of when my car was supposed to be finished
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Team members are ALWAYS polite and professional while addressing my concerns. Each individual positively represented the company well. KUDOS to them and the management team. If necessary, Chesapeake will always be my first choice.
Hinrich K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
The repair is fine, but all of the windows have a fine coat of clear "top coat" or some residue. I'll be calling on Monday. I've cleaned the windows and tried to scrape with a razor blade. Nothing works. Hire more people and expand your business. Your lot is full
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Professional manner and kept me abreast to the status of my car repair.
Allyson W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
My only problem was it was not delivered on the date it was promised. The delay of one day was acceptable but three days was a huge inconvenience
James /.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Always professional and kept me informed about what was going on every step. Thank you so much.
Ningyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very Good
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
From the time I walked in the door to drop off my car until the time I picked it up, I have been nothing but satisfied. Every one was very polite and accommodating. My car looks wonderful and I was even able to pick it up a day earlier than promised. I will use them again if necessary and will recommend them to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications