Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dionne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/28/2020
The car is infested with ants! Please offer to have the car detailed.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
All repairs related to the accident were well done, staff were friendly and professional. HOWEVER, I requested that a non working headlight that wasn't part of the accident site be fixed, I was assured it would be looked at and that didn't happen. That was disappointing.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Excellent customer service!
Iman A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
Very disappointed with the job,cost and quality overall not happy. I will never recommend anyone to your repair facility
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
That they did a great job on fixing my car and it was done before it was due to be done.
Alethea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2020
My tint was messed up on my window and my car was so disgusting after picking up my car.
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/9/2020
My car was not fix well they use the wrong bumper for my car and it is not well aligned it was a sub standard job. I was never consulted on the type of bumper. I am your customer but no one asked for my opinion.
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent service
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
You stayed on schedule and the quality of the job looks great...
Danette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/12/2020
My repair wasn’t completely repaired.... my left bumper top keeps on popping out...new brackets were suppose to be ordered and after 2 weeks and leaving a message with no return call I’m completely unsatisfied.
Kathie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
I was satisfied with the repairs that were done however i called tbis morning bcuz my front left tire was almost flat and there was a long scratch on the driver side that definitelt wasnot on the car when i broughtit in i didnt really notice they washed the car right before i took possession
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very professional. My car looks amazing. I would definitely use Chesapeake again.
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very courteous and professional. Love Liked the timely updates.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my car, however I got conflicting information on the day that my car was ready to be picked up
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I had an excellent experience, especially with it being a “one stop shop” with the Geico representative on site. I loved the text message updates. Makes me feel very important as a customer. Appreciated every single person I worked with. Will definitely be back if need be.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/27/2019
My completion date was pushed back multiple times throughout the process of my car being fixed, to the point where it was pushed back over a week and a half from the original estimated completion date. Other than that I am satisfied with the work that has been done on my car.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Took a little longer than I anticipated but the updates kept me calm til Job was complete. My car looks n handles like new. Thanks BA
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
The service and speed was great!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
The staff was pleasant and helpful!
Ivi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
The process was so convenient. I was able to get my car service and a rental car at one places. The people who works for Chesapeake provided exceptional service and made sure I was contacted in a timely manner. Thank you for servicing my car !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications