Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was referred to you by a family member who raved about the excellent service you provided him. My experience was not a pleasurable experience at all.The system you use as your communication tool for your company is not properly updated with corrrect information. It stated on numerous occasions that my vehicle would be ready and it was not. Each time I called your office I was told that my car was being detailed. How long does detailing take? Is this just the common response for customers seeking update info about their vehicles? Finally yesterday at 4:50 pm I received the call I had been waiting for for weeks. My car was complete. I picked up this afternoon and it was not entirely complete. There was a piece of the siding missing from the car. A completed car does not have missing side panels.
Gwendolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
I came to pick up my car and I had to leave it there due to repairs not being completed.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Maurice was especially professional and helpful.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Rebecca was very efficient & when she said the car would Be ready, it was. Thank you for a job well done!
Deven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Friendly, Professional and did a great job with my car.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick easy and informed daily about progress on repairs. Best experience I ever had with a body shop Thank you
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am completely satisfied with my experience with the work you've done.
Blair W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I give a 10
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
Even though I gave you a "completely satisfied" assessment,it is not clear to me why a four-wheel alignment check was not done, considering the location and severity of the impact. I would appreciate your response to my comment.
Darien F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service. I will recommend you guys.
Janiece T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff was beyond helpful and very professional. There was a young man in training I believe who went above and beyond to help me transfer items between vehicles when I checked in on 8/13. Lisa at the front desk was also amazing at getting me checked out. The process was so smooth.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything looks great and everyone I spoke with was very polite and helpful...Appreciate your kindness....
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Lighting hit horn wear and tear was treason not covered the signal light still isn't working the truck appraised at 12000.00 why would a 2000.00 charge preciptatr a threat. To total the truck.my wife and i will b looking at our options regarding extended warranty
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The team is comprised of excellent, professional, caring and wonderful people. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. The quality of work done on my car is (Wow!), exceptional and well beyond my expectations. I will make Chesapeake Collision my number one and recommend it to friends and colleagues. Excellent work, great people! Thank you all.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The body work looks absolutely perfect! Kudos to the body tech! He deserves a raise!
Nazimuddin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great service and satisfaction.
Lakisha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything was just fine
Andre E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Customer Service was friendly! The office staff were very welcoming! They understood I was frustrated about my car but ensured my car was in good hands to be repaired. Geico Claims Rep Jared was prepared and knowledgeble of the claim and ensured me that everything will be covered under the claim. Enterprise Rep placed me in a 2018 chevy malibu, same color as mine just one year newer! Staff kept me posted on the repairs via phone call and email. Overall experience was AMAZING!
Erwin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
My experience with this company was awesome. They were fast and efficient. Car looks brand new.
Tamia J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The guy that work on my car was very helpful an informative on the process of my car I am very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications