Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Torey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
Overall was great. If I could nitpick I would say when I went to pick my car up it took them awhile to get somebody to go out and grab it seems to me when you're done the car should be ready to roll and easy to access you shouldn't have to wait any longer at that point. Anyone can bring the car up I don't think it really needs to be the guy who originally checked it in. I understand they want the guy who originally checked it so you can go over it with them to make sure you're satisfied but frankly you can do that on your own you don't really need somebody to hold your hand for that part. Or at least give you the option of just grabbing the keys and going diy as opposed to waiting.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very prompt. Appreciated body working with glass to very my 2 claims handled
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Although it took a few more days than expected, the Abra team was amazing in giving me updates on my vehicle and catering to my challenging work schedule. I can’t believe they drove the car down for me! The car itself looks beautiful too. Thank you so much!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Repairs were timely and professionally. The work exceeded my expectations.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service, great communication, great people to work with. Rapid turn-around time. All in all a great experience. KH.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
Jody P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Rick Hardin was great to work with, courteous, highly experienced and professional. My car looks great!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff treated me well, and they did a great job on my car. They also did the job in a timely manner. Thanks
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional and thorough.
Keiko I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Loved all the text messages.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everick provides excellent customer service ! Thank you!!
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Awesome repair. I couldn't even tell it was damaged
Michael Dee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everything the team did was fine. The app finish time was wildly wrong
Casey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Nolan did a great job of keeping me informed while my vehicle was being fixed, Great work
Sterling David.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Nolan is the man.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job
Jolene A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was amazing!!!!! Very happy with my experience
Carlin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
No comments other than service was fast and friendly, and I love how clean my car was when I picked it up
Shoeleh A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The staff are very professional. Repairs were quickly and i got updates from Nolan every day. Great service
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
These are great folks! I have had body work done by other vendors in the neighborhood. Abra raised the bar for customer service. Thank you so much! Highest recommendation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications