Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Staff was very professional and informative.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Tank about turning lemons into lemonade ! Nolan kept me updated through the entire process and was so professional. The finished product is beautiful! What a feel good bonus to pick up my car all clean inside and out! Also love the text updates! I am so impressed with Abra’
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome to work with. Simple and straight forward process.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Rick was great. Communication was excellent. The work was superb.
Erling H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent. Better than any I have dealt with.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Nolan was awesome!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent work!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Smooth
Eleida R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
You guys the number ****. Thank u.
Szeyin W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent repair, excellent customer service, excellent text update on repair status , I give the service 10 out of 10
Dallin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I appreciate that the process seemed smooth and quick. The repairs appear to be done well.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent team service with Nolan who reminded me I did not need extra car insurance after the Enterprise guy convinced me I would need it. He quickly cancelled it when he overheard me talking with Nolan. Good for Nolan ! Also Nolan was patient and explained everything in detail. My car looks like new! Great service. Wanda Hatton.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very satisfied folks were very helpful an Nd efficient wow, one day turn arounde
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
The streamlined process with the insurance, shop, and car rental was great. The repairs also were done in less time than expected and The car was cleaned inside and out. I’d use your shop again!
Windy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very satisfied
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Job well done and with great customer service.
Preston W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The insurance company made it complicated and drawn out, but my rep was extremely helpful and understanding with my frustrations. Thanks again guys!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nolan did a great job of answering my questions and keeping me updated on the progress and I was very happy with the work completed by the auto shop. My car looks new! Thanks
Kirt J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
The repair was not monitored as closely as it should have been. The damage was on the passenger side, front bumper and therefore the bumper was repainted and the fog light replaced and painted on the passenger side. That work was excellent. However, the fog light on the driver's side was left untouched, seven years of road wear. Had the repair been monitored that one place would have been noticed as being in bad condition and I could have been notified to see if I wanted to pay extra to have the front bumper assembly all match. Now I have to take my car in again to have the bumper removed, the fog light on the driver's side replaced and painted. Unfortunately for me I have had several jobs done at ABRA, all done well. This job was done well except for the fog light being left in bad condition with the remainder all being replaced and repainted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications