Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Szeyin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Professional and top notch customer service!
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Steering left seems a little more stiff than turning right
Vu L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Good experience overall
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great experience having my car repaired with Abra. Cindy Walsh prepared my quote and kept me updated during the repair. She was really fantastic. She was knowledgeable and clearly explained the repairs that needed to be made. She also suggested a couple of pieces that could be reused to save me a little money, and I very much appreciated the options. She was friendly and extremely easy to work with. The work completed turned out great, couldn’t be happier. Cindy also helped to ensure my car was ready to pick up when I returned from out of town! Very pleased with the outcome of the repair and the experience was even better with Cindy as my representative throughout the process. Thank you!
Brinlee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
I had a great experience with Abra, with the help of Cindy. I was notified throughout the extent of my car being at Abra and was taken care of promptly and professionally.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Fast service and a friendly staff ~ very satisfied.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
It was nice that it was done before I expected
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Cindy was super helpful and communicated regularly.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great work and very friendly and professional staff. Rick was first rate in his knowledge and his genuine concern for our car. I’ll tell my friends and would return anytime I need a body shop! Thanks again Doug Drolett
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Abra employees are excellent at clearly community the process to get a vehicle repaired! Very helpful and professional as well!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Just want to say that I had a really good experience with you guys the car work out really nice get a great job Cindy the manager was excellent she was very nice texting me everyday all in all everything turned out great highly recommend you guys thank you
Hedi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Top notch service and communication throughout the entire repair process I am super imprey!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Did an amazing job, looks like the accident never happened ! Very good customer service from start to finish. Very happy.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
ABRA has excellent customer service from the desk to the representatives The work on my car was excellent! I like that they sent text messages to keep me updatef.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Rick and Dustin were awesome to deal with!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
The technicians repaired the problem. But dented the vehicle in 2 other locations. Nobody has time to deal with this type of sub par craftsmanship.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Kept me up to date on everything.
Helion Du.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Perfect customer service
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Quick, and easy to work with. Fantastic staff, detail oriented, and great communication.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car was done way faster than expected, for a smaller charge than I had anticipated, and was returned perfectly clean. It looked brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications