Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devani K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Adrian was extremely helpful and did a great job on my repair. The staff was all very friendly and helped me through the process. Will definitely come here again if I need repairs in the future.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
i absolutely loved Abra! Abra exceeded all expectations! I dropped my car late on Monday and was told it wouldn’t be worked on till the following day. I had my car back on Thursday! I was also estimated a certain price and Cindy helped me save a couple hundred dollars. When I arrived, my car had been washed and vacuumed—definitely not how I had dropped it off. Before taking off, Cindy cane out to revise my car and explained everything in detailed...she is awesome!! I really appreciate the great work they all did!
* C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
It was a great experience. Amy kept me updated each day and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with their quality and service. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needing bodywork done!
Stryker Corp.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
They took very good care of me
Kym W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Rick and the front office ladies were fabulous. From start to finish I knew where my truck was in the process of repair. I have used Abra in the past and will always come back when I have a need. Top rate service! Top rate repairs! You have a customer for life!
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Rick was very nice, professional and informative.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repairs had to be redone and fixed before we’d sign off. Even then, not all things are functioning well and we’ll be taking the van back. I understand that white paint is hard, but if you can quickly tell by eye that it’s off, then it’s pretty much off.
Dolorex Sary.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I was well taken care of. My car was repaired days sooner that I thought. I saved a lot of money.
Ryan Mitch.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really enjoyed the text updates along every step of the process.
Suzanne Bird.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Delighted with the work and excellent customer service
Breanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciate the team that repaired my car. They were easy and professional to work with. I would be happy to recommend them to others.
Zixuan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
The Abra Body Shop is great, sending my update text everyday, and call me when the car repair is finished. Great job!
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thanks it was super sweet
Benjamin Harrison.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Nolan was great to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way, and made the experience a great one.
Brenda U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Amy was wonderful! I would absolutely come back for something again
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
My experience with Abra on 1095 South 300 West was excellent. They did a full paint in my car and the after product is pristine. I will never take my car to another shop.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Super friendly and did a great job. They all made the process very easy relaxing.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The service at ABRA was friendly, courteous and prompt. They paid attention to every detail and my car looks amazing. Each of the staff members I talked to knew the details of my repair, which showed me that that have an excellent process for sharing information. This is the third car we’ve had repaired at ARBA over the past ten years and they have always served us well.
Lealeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They were very kind and kept me updated regularly with repairs. They were very easy to work with and did a wonderful job on repairs.
Jamey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2018
My baby looks absolutely beautiful! There is a tiny question... the rear panel (bumper) doesn’t fit completely flush on the sides; it’s only about a quarter inch off...is this to be expected?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications