Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The shop work was great and Evrick provided updates. He must be busy as each time I phoned he said "you are on my list of people to call today!" The daily automated emails are a bit ridiculous. I don't like opening a new message just to read "your car is doing fine with us - don't worry!" Please don't email me unless there is an actual status update, otherwise you're just wasting my time. Thanks! Karen
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You were awesome. Communication was very thorough. Repair was quick and correct.
Staf O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Simply amazing work.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Mike, Amy and Wayne did a superior job on my car! I will return next time!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was interested in you when you were there or when they talked to you on the phone it surprised us how fast they got it done but a great job.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I thought the whole process was fantastic. I was kept informed of my cars progress. The work was well done and everyone was very helpful and informative.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Everyone was professional and the job looks great! I believe the name of the person that works with was Amy? She did great too. We have no issues with what has been done and her car looks great!
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
Ok. There is an incomplete item.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional and awesome work
Jessica Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I loved the front desk they were helpful with my kids so I could get things figured out quickly and painlessly. I absolutely loved them. The team there is great.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It was absolutely amazing I will definitely be coming again
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The work was completed quickly and without any problems. The car was restored to its original paint and looked really nice. I also felt that the communication between ABRA, ENTERPRISE RENTAL, and myself was great and we were all on the same page and the process went quite seamlessly. Very satisfied with everything and everyone involved.
Terence W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very well managed. It did take awhile longer, but I had consistent updates throughout the entire process. Thanks!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job, went above and beyond. They were quick and responsive.
Gary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Looks like new. I am extremely happy with the work and the communication.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and friendly.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Any and JR we’re both on the **** to help me out in anyway possible and kept me very informed throughout the process.
Drora O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you to Rick, Jeremy and the other Abra team members who worked on my car.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Rick Hardin at the Salt Lake City ship did an excellent job managing the orocess
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The auto body repair and paint work most was most excellent quality. The car looks brand new. The painting was blended so perfectly as to appear seem less. When I picked up my car both the exterior and interior were magnificent. The folks at ABRA must take pride in producing a finished product not to be surpassed. Sounds good. Are you still planning on following up with the doctors in Houston, and with the diet program? I know that it is difficult to get on a controlled diet, but I think that would be very important to getting the most millage out of your approach to controlling the tumor. We are praying and Sounds good. Are you still planning on following up with the doctors in Houston, and with the diet program? I know that it is difficult to get on a controlled diet, but I think that would be very important to getting the most millage out of your approach to controlling the tumor. We are praying and pulling for you. Thanks for keeping us posted. Dad for you. Thanks for keeping us posted. “ I would even refer them to my Mother in law”, whom I love Love dearly. Ray H. Dawson, Midvale, Utah.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications