Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you good job
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
It was a good job done and a quick turnaround
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
I thought the $50 deposit wasn’t given back fast enough, but the rest of the service was great!
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/16/2018
Please do call me
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They completed the repairs on my vehicle quickly and did a nice job.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were helpful, kind, and professional. I was very satisfied with their service.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Abra worked quickly and did a great job. Scott was great to work with.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Max was amazing! Very helpful and patient staff all around. The work done looks awesome. You can’t even tell anything happened!
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It looks AWESOME! Thanks for a quick amazing job’ (:
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great friendly service!
Gildardo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job thank you for helping us with our car it looks brand new again
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Max and nikki wre great
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did an outstanding job! I appreciated the attention to detail Scott gave my Jeep, and can’t thank him for all his help as well as the whole team.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
There was damage to the plastic trim on my bumper that was not fixed. I Addressed it with the person who went through it with me and he said that “ we didn’t know”. I’m not sure how you wouldn’t know but he said they would order in the part and I would have to bring the truck back in for a further repair. To me there was clearly damage to the part that was put back on the truck. I know everyone makes mistakes and I’m not mad, but feeling put out because you already had my truck for ****-****/2 weeks and now I have to bring it back again.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. I also want to say that Scott was very easy to work with and answered all my questions and always returned my phone calls.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Scott did a great job helping me through the process. He was the one to do the estimate and he took care of everything every step of the way. Not only did I get updates from ABRA (text and email), I also got calls and texts personally from Scott. He let me know there was more damage that we initially did not see and again took care of everything with the insurance. Lastly, he said my vehicle should be done Wednesday of this week and it was not only done on time, but even a little ahead of schedule. I really appreciate y’all and the job you’ve done.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Some lower parts are aligned correctly. Now, in relation to customer service, Max was courteous, supportive, and disciplined with his tasks as the face of ABRA.
Kales S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent
Hoa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you so much
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
Well we just got our car back and the wiring is messed up I was driving and when I let go of the brakes the driver back light does not light up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications