Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaysen .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The folks there were very professional, helpful and straight forward in all they did. They gave us multiple updates and made sure we were happy at all times. Best experience with a autobody shop! Will tell everyone to go to that shop!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I loved working with Max. He made it such a smooth nice process.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I love the way you kept me informed and how you take special effort to make sure my car was lined up
Elena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Absolutely great job! Going to Abra not a the first time, always been great service!
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, 110%.
Robby R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job and very fast thank you
Adriana I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent service, friendly staff, great price. A+++
Business O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
It took less time than o was expecting for the repairs to be done. They also kept me informed almost daily of the progress. Aces!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Dylan was amazing to work with. We love the way our truck turned out.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I loved the updates ?? ???? really awesome to work with!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I’d like to thank Dylan for taking such great care of my car. He kept me up to date with what was happening at all times. When I picked up my car, not only was the damaged fixed the inside looked amazing as well! Thank you so much!! I’m so happy to have Stella “my charger” back and looking absolutely stunning!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent communication and service. If anything, you all exceeded even the high standard that you communicated to me as your standard for yourselves. I couldn’t possibly complain.
Courtnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great fast work, and very informative :) will recommend to others as well.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service. Fast. Will refer to other people.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very professional. Loved being kept in the loop during the process
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent work!
Angie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did amazing. I was always informed what was going on and felt that I could reach out with any questions. They gave me more information about my car in a week then the insurance company did over 2 months! I really appreciate this shop and the workers.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Looks great and done in a week
Porsha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I liked that they kept me up to date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications