Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The service was amazing and they will go above and beyond to create a great experience
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great work and customer service
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Just the professionalism and communication in a way that they handled stuff . it was a an experience that makes me feel proud to have my insurance take my vehicle to where they trust to be the individuals who are working on it
Ash B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Max, Scott, Dylan and Juan are the best crew in the group
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional and great body work! Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The gentleman that was helping us had customer service and was done in a timely manner and kept us informed. We would recommend you to anyone that needs their vehicles fixed. Thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You guys did a great job completely satisfy.thank you very much
Elyse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fabulous
Mohamed J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Max always updated me on my car repairs progress. Answered all my questions or concerns
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
My front left tire had absolutely no damage when it was dropped off to the shop. Picked it up today and the tire is completely trashed. Cuts in the side wall outer tread is trashed around the entire circimference. I asked/told the shop first thing not to damage my tire. I waited 6 weeks for those tires on backorder, they don't even have 8,000 miles on them.
Cora A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
bumper was not put on completely
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
One of the things that i really appreciated was the availability and the profesional manner of communication.
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I dropped my truck off and asked if it could be done in a specific time frame, shorter than I was actually quoted and your guys delivered. The work is exactly as I hoped it would be. Completely satisfied with the way I was treated and the manner in which my truck was repaired. Will certainly recommend this shop to my friends.
Mavis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Love the instant messaging letting me know where they are on repairs. Everyone was great to work with. Fantastic customer experience. Received my car back sooner than expected. Waiting to see if it drives the same as before the accident.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Liked that I got daily up dates text to me
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
10
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The individuals at Abra were amazing to work with. They were nice and welcoming, made me feel like a family friend and long term client. They did an amazing job on my vehicle, it looks immaculate!! Thank you West Valley Abra!!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great service, they do an amazing job and are very friendly and professional! I will be using this location for all of my Automotive needs!
Cassandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications