Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cora A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
bumper was not put on completely
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
One of the things that i really appreciated was the availability and the profesional manner of communication.
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I dropped my truck off and asked if it could be done in a specific time frame, shorter than I was actually quoted and your guys delivered. The work is exactly as I hoped it would be. Completely satisfied with the way I was treated and the manner in which my truck was repaired. Will certainly recommend this shop to my friends.
Mavis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Love the instant messaging letting me know where they are on repairs. Everyone was great to work with. Fantastic customer experience. Received my car back sooner than expected. Waiting to see if it drives the same as before the accident.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Liked that I got daily up dates text to me
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
10
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The individuals at Abra were amazing to work with. They were nice and welcoming, made me feel like a family friend and long term client. They did an amazing job on my vehicle, it looks immaculate!! Thank you West Valley Abra!!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great service, they do an amazing job and are very friendly and professional! I will be using this location for all of my Automotive needs!
Cassandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
The first repair didn’t go as planned the insurance company bought the cheap stuff and it didn’t fit right abra went above and beyond and did the second repair on them to save me stree. Thank you for helping out in a bad situation
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was so awesome
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Max is so hot
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
We were extremely pleased with ABRA from start to finish on repairing our vehicle. They did everything that they said they said they would and finished in the timeline they stated. We would and will take our vehicles there in the future.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Amazing job. Will be returning with future jobs. Max was super kinda and took care of me every through every step.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
We are always treated well at Abra. We appreciate being updated on the progress and having people that are professional and kind. Thank you for your great service.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Faster service when you make a appointment for a estimate had to wait 20 minutes before you got going after that very great service would recommend this to anybody thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Cindy took very good care of everything. Dropped off on a Tuesday, ready on Friday. Cindy delivered vehicle to my work when completed. Fit and finish of work couldn’t have been better. Excellent service and workmanship. I will recommend ABRA.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your team was very helpful and always very communicative throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications