Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I've used Abra several times for car repairs because they are quick, communicative, and so a great job. This time was no different. I really appreciate the great job Abra does!
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repair was completed and looks great - better than I thought possible!! My car looks like NEW!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
very quick on the repairs keeps me in contact keeps promise time and work is always done right the firest time
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was very friendly. I loved that I received updates on the progress on my car. The process of everything was very easy. I was very satisfied.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Neely is a super star and a great communicator.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The care of all the employees were outstanding. They kept us informed throughout the whole prossessj. The car was delivered like new. The price was exactly what was estimated. We were very happy with the results.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
New bumper looks great. Head lamps look much better as well.
Kaylin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
It took 5 weeks that was hard. But worth the wait to have my car my back in excellent shape! Thank you Adam for your nice customer service!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
My break light is out on drivers side and no rear sensors work.
Lucy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Friendly and professional staff who kept me Informed. I am happy with the repairs thank you Lucy V
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is my second time dealing with you guys and again I'm completely satisfied!
Ethan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Neely was helpful and communicative and the car looks great
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Always a great job! Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
The repair is excellent...it looks to be original...flawless. Cassie did a good job for us, even though we had a slight communication problem as to when the car was COMPLETELY ready for pick up. I have highly recommended ABRA in Murray to a friend for his current repair need.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I really appreciate the daily updates and information relayed to keep me informed on my vehicle. I was very empressed with the professionalism of their employees.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
ALWAYS DO EXCELLENT WORK. THANK YOU.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Beautiful work. Graciously delivered
Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job on the repairs. Thank you for cleaning my vehicle, inside and out. I felt like getting back a new truck. The updates were very comforting, knowing my truck was receiving the best care possible. I definitely chose the right company and people to repair my truck. Thank you all again. I would absolutely recommend your services. Total professionals. The Rock
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Keep up the great work
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
The car looks perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications