Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Abra has always done great body work on any car I have taken to you. Thanks again for your excellent service.
Oliver A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service, great staff .. thanks a bunch
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The work was perfect! Ur people made the entire transaction So simple & convenient! Having Enterprise Involved was also a nice service We have had previous cars repaired at Abra, so I expected the best possible results an I was NOT disappointed Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for a great speedy and well performed service to repair my vehicle
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The entire experience was exemplary! All of the personnel at Abra were so very helpful and communicative. I wished that I could have thanked the technicians that completed my vehicle repair personally. I have never had such a pleasant experience at any another auto body shop in my 64 years of automobile ownership!
Jeannie E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Neely was wonderful to work with. She kept me updated every day on progress, and went above and beyond taking care of a last minute issue that came up. Please thank her and the technicians that worked on my car. Jeannie
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Cassie was very helpful and kept me informed.
Skyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
The quality of work was not what I have always experienced with ABRA my customer reps Neely and Adam were fantastic and quickly solved the problem. Someone should consider some additional training for the technicians who painted both of my vehicles. My previous experiences with ABRA have always been great and the craftsmanship and pride taken by the tech was obvious in the quality of work. Your customer reps Neely and Adam will keep me coming back for another try but not even exelent customer interactions will allow me to overlook sub standard craftsmanship in the future. Please get your techs the training they deserve so they may standout in your industry as ABRA qualified professionals. Thank you
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service. I realize people run into issues while repairing a car, but I was always kept up-to-date on what was going on. I really do appreciate that. I highly recommend you guys for any further work or anyone that may be looking for work. Thank you very much for all that you have done
Eldon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything seems fine
Vilma A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very responsive to my questions.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for another great job. Adam and crew are the best. You can go wrong with Abra.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
They were great! Completed the work and kept me updated along the way. It came in lower than the insurance company quoted!! Thank you Abra!!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Justin did a great job!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/4/2018
Did you look for used parts? Please respond back.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It looks great. Thank you
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciate all the hard work that out as put into getting me back into my car. My car looked great when I picked it back up today 06/22/2018.
Athena N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My car looks great! The staff was friendly and helpful and kept me up to date on everything. They even vacuumed my dirty car. ???? Thank you for the great work!
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Excellent service and great job done kept me updated tat st.all times

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications