Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Amazing!! I have never been so impressed with a car place! Perfect service and good communication, love the texts! Perfect that you can drop off rental car as well, that was so helpful. Thanks for everything!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent service and customer care. Appreciated the regular progress texts that kept me informed.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great service from start to finish
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everything looks amazing. They switched out my running boards to a new set since the ones on them we're not available and it looks better than before.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Above and beyond our expectations. Superb, professional. Neeley kept USD informed. So leaded, our car looks great!
Manrique C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
It was a very good experience. I will recommend to all of my people.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great work..rapid turn around and very professional staff
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I literally smiled when I saw my car. Abra did a great job with the repair. The smiling didn't stop there. I finally got in my car and my smile got wider. They had totally cleaned my car. I was quite surprised. Thoroughly impressed. Thanks abra.
Astacia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/12/2018
The paint doesnt match the rest of the car. There is a part where they didnt even paint. I am very upset.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Thanks for taking care of us! We will recommend you to others!
Ash B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you for the great job!!!!
Jazmine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
They go above and beyond to keep you updated about your car. They’re very helpful, friendly, and I’d use their services again.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you. I think you are very organized and communicate well. Car looks like new
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The job was very well done. Made me fall in love with my car all over again. Thank you so much!!!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You guys are the best! Wonderful communication, I always knew what was going on! Fast friendly and most important Beautiful work! Thanks Abra!
Fn Julio.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Outstanding work from everyone, I am very pleased with the work and detail that was put in to make my car look gorgeous again. I would like to thank each and everyone of you for a job well done. If the unfortunate happens again, i will definitely bring it back to you guys. Two thumbs up...
Daren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you. Customer service was great!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I've used Abra several times for car repairs because they are quick, communicative, and so a great job. This time was no different. I really appreciate the great job Abra does!
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repair was completed and looks great - better than I thought possible!! My car looks like NEW!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
very quick on the repairs keeps me in contact keeps promise time and work is always done right the firest time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications