Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service. I realize people run into issues while repairing a car, but I was always kept up-to-date on what was going on. I really do appreciate that. I highly recommend you guys for any further work or anyone that may be looking for work. Thank you very much for all that you have done
Merry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repairs are good. The license plate was not on when I got there. I had to ask for it to be fixed. The repairs took way to long and that is what is so discouraging about the service. I drove my truck home yesterday and now it shakes and the engine makes a weird “bunk” noise that these 2 things have never done before. I feel like my truck was only looked at on the surface and not as a whole. So yeah I’m dissatisfied.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car was supposed to be done a week ago due to insurance it was reassigned to be done on Tuesday ok fine but then it wasn't done tell today Friday 2 weeks is way too long
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A quick and good job on the repair. I appreciated the text updates in the status.
Renzo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
none
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The repair job looks amazing. I appreciate being updated on the progress of the job. I also am glad that they offered to take it to a less busy location to get the job done faster. Thank you for the great work.
Halston D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
great job ... fast
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Cassie was great at keeping me updated throughout the entire repair. I really like the texting option that is provided.
Ashlee N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Truck looks great and was all nice and clean when we got there. I also love the text updates! Thank you!
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you Adam !!’
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very prompt
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The job was done excellent. And done quickly. Murray Abra is awesome!
Vilma A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The staff was very nice and handled everything very smoothly. The car looked great.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks Neely! You're awesome
Nadira Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great services. Keep up the good work.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Daily updates were very much appreciated. Neely was great to work with. The car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. I am impressed.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Adam did a great job at keeping me informed of what was going on with my car every step of the way.
Tesia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great service well done
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Professional demeanor of Adam Slater
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I'm very happy with the experience I had with the staff they kept me up to date the whole time with text messages and even called me to let me know the status and it didn't take them long neither to get it fixed. Thank you guy's so much and I will for sure reccomend you to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications