Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
The personnel was extremely kind and helpful.and they did a good job fixing my car!! Marie
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Super helpful people all around! Fast, communicative, and did a great job.
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Neely did an Outstanding job of keeping me. Informed about the repair Car looks great and your team did you proud Thanks Stan Gordon
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Fabulous beautiful job I’m so completely happy with the work and your service I will gladly recommend you to everyone I know that needs repairs and if I ever need it I will be back thank you so much Elaine F
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
They were great. Very friendly and communicated throughout the process.
Max P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Keep up the great work!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
I really liked the text updates.
Asheley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
The staff members at Abra were so kind and helpful! I had no reservations leaving my car there! Mike was extremely helpful!
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Neely was awesome. Kept me posted and made sure the right parts were used rather than the cheapest parts. Very satisfied!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
They always do a great job and Neely is great to work with.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
The car looks great. They were done before expected and for less than the estimate. All employees were very helpful and friendly.
Patty D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
The repairs to our car were high quality and were done efficiently. Nothing unnecessary was done. All of the staff was friendly and trustworthy. I will recommend ABRA to others and I am happy I now have somewhere to go if necessary.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
The car was wonderful!!!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Wonderful people to do business with. Iwoul recomrnd them to anyome my friends and family with full confidence.They did the best job ever,office personal so efficent and pleasent I could not be more impressed.I mean every word of this Thank you
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Neely did a great job communicating with me and keeping me informed. She also got the car back to me as soon as possible. I appreciated her efforts.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Very good and fast.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Mike called me every day and kept me updated about my car how much it would cost and it was completed and perfect on the day I wanted it to be done very punctual thank you
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
The staff was excellent. Great follow up. Felt very comfortable leaving our vehicle.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Keep us informed on all aspects.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
They said that it would take four to five days and they got it done in two. I really appreciate that they were so efficient!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications