Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Bryce was absolutely amazing I am so very glad my USAA adjuster recommended your shop ! I am very pleased with the repair etc ! 100/10 would definitely recommend!!! Thank y’all so much !
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Bryce was great. He kept me informed of the progress of my repair. I loved the text messages that I received. My vehicle looks like new. Everyone at ABRA was friendly and helpful. I came back this time because of the great service I received last year. I recommend them to my friends.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Friendly, quick and done right.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was impressed with the updates and all the service provided to make it easier for me
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everything was first class. I appreciated the updates through the process. You are my repair shop. D Fields
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Car looks great! Thanks for the communication.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent customer service, kept me updated on status of repairs
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The Abra team went above and beyond to help make my experience convenient and successful. Thank you all very much!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very professional and polite. I would recommend to family and friends.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful and my repair was done quickly and my car looks great
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Gary Campbell was very professional in writing my estimate and in dealing with me when I brought my car for repair. He was friendly, communicated by phone, text and email, and was straightforward in his responses to my questions. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, sorry I didn’t get her name, but she greeted me by mine when I picked up my car! My repairs were done to perfection. I will strongly recommend ABRA to all I know. They did the work as promised and the work was excellent.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job. Truck looks good. Paint matches and repairs look great. Great custom service. I would recommend ABRA to everyone.
Valarie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way and I didn't have to call them to inquire about the status of my car. Thank you for great service.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I will recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to everyone. The employees I talked to we're all friendly. My car was repaired extremely fast. I did not get any run around on it. I will continue to use Abra for anything I need done. Thanks again for being an AWESOME team!
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very polite service got my car done very quick and matched the paint perfect thanks for a awesome job
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
No comments
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Bryce was outstanding- thank you!
Collette P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was very impressed with the whole experience! Abra provided such great communication regarding updates on my car. They even replaced a burnt-out daytime running light which they didn't have to do. I will definitely recommend you to others!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great customer service, they got it back to me in a timely manner.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Very nice people to work with and car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications