Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stevonna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great service fasy
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I loved Nick, he was awesome, always helpful.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
ABRA thank you for the excellent work on my car! It looks great like new! And a special thank you to Gary! He is the best! I have left both my truck and now my car in his capable hands. He is very courteous and professional I will recommend ABRA to all my friends and family. And I will tell them to ask for Gary!!!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated and returning it good as new and cleaner than before!
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone there is.very.noce polite
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
It was a fast and easy process. The only head ache we had was dealing with insurance on a small issue, but even this was dealt with quickly and Nick (the gentleman who walked us through getting our cars fixed) was helpful throughout the process.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Brian was awesome on updating on the progress. Service was always excellent!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Was very happy with how Bryce handled my repair and the customer service at the front desk with Holly.
Tajal P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Car was completed in a timely manner and I was kept well informed throughout the entire process.
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
I felt like I was a bother to Brian from the beginning. When I paid the young lady gave me a stack of papers and said Brian would go over in detail, he only handed them to me and when I asked questions he again seemed bothered to have to answer. I did not appreciate him Not discussing the car seat, the car was not wreck but vandalized. I felt it Was my decision about what to do with it. And I could take it up with the insurance company. I will figure that out. I used Abra in the past and have Recommended to family and friends and coworkers. I probably won't going forward. I am still not sure what all was repaired on my car sad to say.
Terrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Brice done excellent job in keeping me informed about the repairs on my car.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent communication and super easy to work with! Great job!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great Job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Loved the valet service and the continual updates!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was great
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thanks for your good eork. My car looks so nice.
Pinal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
My pills were stolen and the manager said it's Madison. Wow
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car looks amazing! Thanks to your Team! Best, Linda C
Fanny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
My experience with ABRA was a positive one. I was very pleased with their service from start to finish. I will refer them to my family and friends. Keep up the good work. Tammy Glass
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job and awesome service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications