Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jemik R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional staff and my car looks good.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Holly was great and all staff were very customer focused. Thank you.
Kehinde F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Would hate to have a another auto body issue BUT IF I did would insist on going back to Abra!! U guys made a difficult problem more than manageable!!
Alleshia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am so impressed with Abra. They took care of my every need before I knew that I had a need. When I dropped off & picked up my car, I had to wait long enough to make a complimentary cup of coffee. Abra was quick to answer my calls & kept me informed about the work in progress. When I got my car back, it had been cleaned & they had done more than I expected. Excellent work!!! Thank you so much!!!!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job!! They kept me informed during the process. And the repair work was well done.I will highly recommend them to anyone needs that needs repairs.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was an all-around fabulous experience and Brian coddled me thru the whole journey! It is the extra little niceties that make all the difference like taking me to the rental car place in his own immaculate personal car and doing other extra stuff that really leaves a lasting impression of true kindness. I think the only thing that I didn't get was candy or flowers but the wonderful memories will last a very long time!!!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Tell all whom worked on my car it looks great and thanks. Job well done.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Nice job!
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The communication while the car was being fixed was great !! ABRA did a great job with the repair. I am very pleased
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everything was awesome. From the work preformed to the great customer service.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Outstanding work and they kept me updated through the total process.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very courteous team. Keep me well informed the whole process. Am very impressed. ????
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The car was done so fast and it looks perfect! Having the valet service totally sets you apart. Nice touch. Nick is great! Thanks.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Erwin kept me inforned on the progress. Holly is a very personable receptionist. Thanks for the expert repair on my vehicle.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job, looks good and was done ahead of schedule. Very satisfied
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Always receive the best service!
Chandralisia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was really nice and polite..kept me updated on what was going on with my car..really like that.my car looks brand new..Great job guys!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciated the texts that were sent keeping me abreast of what was going on with my car.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
No problems with the repair. I picked up my car this past Saturday and so far everything is good. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I certainly appreciate how ABRA sent texts and Brian called every couple of days to keep me up to date with the progress of the repairs. Excellent service all the way around. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications