Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
ABRA provided good services in a very timely manner and with good communication.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
They were very courteous and helpful every step of the way. I have already recommended them to friends. It is definitely a job well done.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/5/2018
You were suppose to also fix my windshield. But it was not done. Had to call insurance again and they stated it was suppose to be fixed when bumper was done. Caused me some difficulty with my schedule. Nick who was my contact said you did not have claim when in fact you did. Better communication would have kept this from happening
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Service was fast, great follow up and excellent work.
Ashlea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Enjoyed the way they stayed in contact with me via text keeping me up to date on my vehicle repairs. I did not have to go through the hassle of calling and being placed on hold in order to get an update. They made everything very simple and right at my finger tips. Bryce was amazing and thorough with explaining repairs once I picked my vehicle up.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Liked the email updates on the progress of work and efficiency of receptionist and agent.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car looked great. I was so excited that y'all cleaned up the inside also. The repairs were done on a timely manner and the valet with the rental was so great. That saved me a lot of time. Thank you.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The experience was great.. so far everything is working well. The staff was very kind. I also like the fact that I got updates on my vehicle, so I didn't have to worry.
Alden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was kept up to date on everything. Good communication.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
The repairs on my car made it look like new -- the staff was friendly and easy to get in touch with. My only issue is that my car battery is giving me problem now. When I arrived to pick it up yesterday, it was sitting in the shade in the freezing cold temperatures. I needed a jump start to leave the parking lot and this morning, I need another jump because my car won't start. I wish it could have been kept in the garage until I picked it up because I feel like I wouldn't be having this issue. Other than that, I'm extremely happy with my overall experience at ABRA :)
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everyone I dealt with were very polite (Brice & the young lady at the front desk). Great customer service.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service was great.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Did a great job and got it done pretty fast .
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great job and very quick return of my vehicle thanks
Griffith H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great service!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
I really like the job that was done in the time it took. I’d definitely be back if I ever need any work and would refer people to you all. And the staff was so personable
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Very satisfied will recommend to anyone that needs repairs Thanks so much.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They did amazing job
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Brian and team where very communicative through the entire process.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications