Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimber D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and a great group of guys to work with.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks, it was a great job,
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Ants reacted fast to tow my vehicle when I called. Bryan kept well informed about the progress of the repairs and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The communication was wonderful. I was always updated. Car looks wonderful and the inside looks like it was detailed professionally.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Best auto body shop experience i have ever had. Thank you Brian and the auto body team at the Madison,Tennessee location. Sincerely. William M
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Will definitely use ABRA again!
Mack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job and done quickly
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Exemplary service,pleasant and very nice staff I actually enjoyed the experience my car looks new love it
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you and God bless all of you and Happy Thanksgiving
Tabatha C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
All the work was done professional and in a timely manner.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was extremely please when my car was completed. It looked as good as new. The staff at Abra went above and beyond to assist me when it was time to pick up my car. Edwin and others at Abra were extremely helpful. I also appreciate the text regarding the progress of my csr. I am a very happy customer.
Kemba H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Even the kids said my car looks just like new. Everyone there is so friendly. They were kind enough to give me updates every day.
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Couldn't have been better...
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Brian communicated regularly with me on the progress of my repairs and answered all of my questions. All staff were professional. The repairs were done well. I have no complaints.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was finished faster than I was expecting. I liked the daily text messages on the progress.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Christ job again
Ronda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Speedy service! Great job! And thanks for the delivery!
Dexter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Had a small repair that needed to be done to my truck and Brian was able to get it done quickly. I would use them again.
Carroll T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Ok
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job, kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Always have reliable service!
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. It was done faster than I thought it would be. Very nice.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Erwin was outstanding and after meeting with him, I decided to go with ABRA due to feeling so comfortable with him. If it had been anyone else, I may not have chosen ABRA. Especially since I had to wait from 8/14/2016 until 9/21/2016 just to have the truck worked on. Once the truck was dropped off and I started getting updates from Erwin, I knew I had made the right choice. Thanks Erwin!
Emmett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a great job.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Cooling fan it's continuously running after car shut off which is never been an issue before I'm wondering if something was disconnected or not reconnected obviously a problem . We will be contacting them tomorrow to see when they can pick the car up and fix it as were unable to return it
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
What was quoted as a 2 day repair turned into my car being with your company for 9 days. Communication was minimal, my car was not a priority. I am satisfied with the repair itself, but not the length or customer service.
Dave Dakota.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Looks great!tks
Rosalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My interior wasnt cleaned. It rained in my car after it was damaged.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service
Araceli V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for the amazing job. I am one happy vustomer.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The valet experience was amazing! The staff at the shop was very easy to work with and answered all my questions. And when I got my car back it looked beautiful, like nothing ever happened
Bridgette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent job on the car. Excellent job on updating the customer. I am completely satisfied with all of the work that was done
Priscilla O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Nick, think that's his name, did an excellent job representing you and answering questions for me. He knows a lot and that's good.
Preston D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Erwin Clemments is the best!!!
Domingo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service! I was always given an update on the progress of my car. Will recommend it!!
. C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They kept me well informed about my vehicle and they are all really nice people. My car looks brand new!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received. I appreciated the regular text messages and the communication I received when the car was done. The work was excellent. My only complaint is that the Internet was down when I dropped off my car and when I picked it up. I would've preferred to pay by credit card but this was not an option.
Zuri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Exellent job.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Car was not acceptable when first returned. When we picked it up, weatherstripping on back door was off.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service. Car looks great. Second time I've chosen ABBRA.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike was great him and his team done a great job...
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The work was completed quickly & my car looks great. Abra was in contact with me regularly on the status of my car.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nick was very helpful.
Jamie Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I just want to say everyone was very friendly. I am happy with the work that was done.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good job done on time
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you again for great customer service and communicating the progress by text messages and phone calls. Very much appreciated and refreshing.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
You have a great team. They kept me informed throughout the repair. I will use you company again if needed. But hope I won't need to. Thanks for everything!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Overall everything was ok... but after getting truck home and in different lighting, I noticed pretty bad swirl marks where truck had been painted.. I'm assuming it can be simply buffed out when I take truck back
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Karen and everyone was great!
Ciarra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The staff at ABRA Auto Body & Glass are extremely kind and professional. I love the text and calls for updates and my car looks AMAZING!!! I am so grateful to you all for your service.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The ABRA experience was completely exemplary Professional top quality job well done I will be recommending ABRA to all who are in need of your services The staff was professional and friendly Erwin and Holly deserve a big raise Happy satisfied customer !
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great customer service and support. Excellent communication with updates. Friendly and understanding front desk.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Lex looks great. His new **** is beautiful.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
You did an outstanding job on my 2010 F150. Way above expectations. We are a return customer. When my wife's car a 2010 Equinox was broke into you fixed it. So we came back and even better the second time. Again, Thank you for going above and beyond ?? Danny Chambers
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great experience
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Brilliant Customer Service from start to finish. Truck looks flawless. Thank you!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Did an excellent job
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service. !!
Aundra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Mike provided excellent communication throughout this process!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was greeted by a very professional crew. I have been updated throughout the entire process. Thank you for making this easy and worry-free.
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I would recommend ABRA body shop to any one,job well done,I am completely satisfied. Thank you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Was very professional and had the job completed in a very timely manner!!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Not satisfied with the paint.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Not satisfied with the paint color.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I could not have asked for a better experience! The manager and all his employees are top notch and on there game????. I hope to not be needing your services anytime soon, but if I do I will be at Abra's door. Thanks
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Irwin, was great to work with. He kept us informed and was patient on answering all out questions concerning the repair.
Sambat C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I do happy Abbra Auto repairing my car. You do vey good job. Thank you
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Employees extremely nice. Went beyond what was expected of the job. Kept me continually updated. Job was completed in amount of time stated.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really liked the entire ABRA experience, I liked the way they carefully checked my car in, how they detailed what work was needed, and what that would consist of, expected cost, how many days needed for completion, and then kept me updated via text messages as the work progressed. I felt like my car and its repair were in capable hands, and the end results of the repair were wonderful, the damage is gone and the Mercedes looks great, vacuumed out and smelling good upon pick up. A+ job.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Erwin was very nice and helpful. Repairs were completed quickly.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
They will always be number one in my book
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You guys have done a wonderful job no complaints thanks
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brian was excellent at keeping me advised and working with my insurance. Excellent work on my repairs.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job and communication thanks norm
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job Friendly people. Kept us informed. Chris Jensen , employee sent us there. Thank you
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I requested your service. It is very painless with quality work.
Carlton M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Pending
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
i was very Impressed with Matt, he kept in touch with me so well. I never had to check in and my car was ready so fast! Picking up my car Brian H. Was very helpful with my grandmother and I and super sweet. Thanks so much!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
This is the second time I've had Abra repair my vehicle. I am so happy that I know my vehilce is in good hands, I'm kept in the know about the process and when I pick up my vehicle it looks brand new. KUDOS to Abra in Madison,Tn. THANK YOU!
Dorcas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everyone with whom I hadcontact treated me with kindness and efficiency. Car looks great ! Thanks all!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fantastic work on my car. Got her back in 24hrs much faster than I thought.
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Erwin and the whole team was wonderful! I felt well informed at all times and was very happy with the high level of customer service!
Audi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you however my check engine light is still on?
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great team! I really appreciate your expertise and professionalism! Thanks so much I love the job you did on my car!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The whole experience was smooth from start to finish. The staff was was very pleasant and knowledgable and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Thank you to everyone!!!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
My experience dealing with Erwin was great. He kept me informed and up to date on the progress of my car. In addition to my car being fixed due to being in an accident, I also had an estimate done on some existing damage to my vehicle and decided to let ABRA fix that as well because the cost was so reasonable, especially compared to other estimates I previously had done on it from different places. ABRA, by far, gave me the most fair and reasonable price. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone.
Aleathea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service. ..loved the text updates on my car...everything exceeded my expectations
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Completely satisfied
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Looks great, thanks so much.
Jo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I'm a business women. I care about people. I try to reap what I sow. I treat people With kindness and compassion. because people build their trust on you. I've been with Bradshaw Since 2004. My IS 300 was hit from behind by a truck up to the back seat. I called Bradshaw. What a perfect Job. Not one person at Lexus could tell that My car had been hit. Now you are Abra,you kept the same crew that worked for Bradshaw, and I am thankful. I would never use any other auto shop to repair any of my cars. My other Lexus RX 350 has been hit and damaged 4-5 more times,2012 -2016. I'm greatful for Abra's help and the employees who care and understand are needs. We worry enough about our health.. But one thing I would like to share .I have not had to worry about my car when I know The guys who are doing a great job for Abra. Abra is very lucky to have great, intelligent people, who knows what they are doing, and cares about your situation and makes other peoples life, Stress free. What you do for others in your business, will grow and prosper more. Look! It has. From me knowing these guys from 2004 to 2016. Your business has grown. I bragged about you in a court case. Your name came alive with attornies and insurance companies. I can only say, when I speak in front of people, I only tell the truth. It's a good policy. Thanks again to all...and to Let you know. My father owned his own auto company, and built race cars. Everyone was always knocking down his door to get their bid on his next project and ready to buy before he even started. He was honest, kind. He loved people and did his best. And when I have to call Abra because my car needs to be fixed. I think of my beloved father..Thank you For the memories.. Keep your guys paid well. Thank them for a job well done..and the Lord Will reward you 10 times more. Do Not forget my name.. Blessings. Jo
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Too much confusion about ordering parts and no sense of urgency regarding how my schedule would be affected by a five day delay completing the job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The process was really smooth, on time and the work looks great.
Cyndi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The Customer service is OUT OF THE BALLPARK.....They treat you as if YOUR car is the only one they are working with. The updates daily is a perk, and peace of mind. I will not recommend ANYONE,else.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Erwin was nice to work with and he kept me informed.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Its was the worse experience I ever has getting a car fix it took nine days to get a bumber fix a then when I pick my car up it was not right they was doing it over I pick my car up it still was not right I just took it to be over I will never go back to Abra or tell no one about them it was bad service never again
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very friendly customer service and Erwin was great!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Brian did great!!
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
I really like your work,second time using Abra . You are always Thorough. Thanks a lot
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was most impressed with their professionalism, courtesy and demeanor. It is a pleasure to deal with such customer-friendly people. I am well pleased with the work done on my car. I would recommend ABRA to anybody.
Angelo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I love how my car looks now! Everything looks better than when I didn't have damage! I appreciate the hard work and updates! Please keep the updates up for future customers!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Ben did a great job. He kept me informed during the entire process. I am very happy with the repair. Thanks!
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car looks great. Ewin called me at least every other day to update me on my car. I had a great experience. Thank you
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great work Kind professional team always kept me informed with the work that was being done to my Car good work done in a responsible amount of time. I am please of your work and your service as a whole company thank you
Gale R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I appreciate the high level of communication throughout the process. Everything was well explained from the beginning, so I knew what to expect. Thanks.
Clayton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job
Harolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Abraham did an excellent job in our truck. You can't even see the difference in the paint from the wreck. They also kept us informed each step of the process through text message-they are Awesome! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent work and they kept me updated the whole time. Would definitely recommend your shop to others who need work done.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
This was a great experience. I loved getting emails every day from you keeping me updated. Your employees are great. Stay the same Awesome. Sherry F
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The staff at Abra was always there to help. The time estimate I was given was completely accurate. I will be recommending Abra to everyone.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Choosing ABRA for my car repairs was a great choice and I'm extremely satisfied with the quality work of the repairs. Not only did I have insurance repairs completed, but also had some additional body work completed on the front bumper. Both repairs give me 100% confidence and if I need any future work, I will trust ABRA again to do the work.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Ben was awesome and our car was finished ahead if schedule.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good job!!
Blanche J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Looks brand new great job thank u a bunch
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great experience!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
It looks new. Great job!
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Ben was great - kept me informed and gave me confidence to expect a good job.
Kimyana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Love the updates and car looks great!
Kaye R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was very pleased with the notifications of the progress of my car and the result..everything was.handled with care and courtesy. . Thank you
Antwion P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very fast
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
From start to finish Ben provided friendly and professional customer service. He always kept me updated on the status of the repairs. It was a pleasure to work with the Abra team and I will definitely recommend them anytime.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
Customer service person to person was awesome however I was not satisfied with car. The car windshield was so dirty on the inside that I literally could not see to drive. It looked like a very dirty rag had been used that was filled with water and just sloshed across the window. The oil light was on n I called n was told to ignore that oil had been changed , but not reset. Second day the tire pressure light came on and three tired were at only 28 lbs n the fourth over inflated at 45lbs. Again very satisfied with person to person not with car itself.
Bradford And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very professional and great work on my car!
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
One of the best examples of customer service that I've encountered. I actually used my experience with Erwin as an example in a training class today.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was well pleased with the professionalism and courtesy extended to me. Thanks for a job well done.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Good job guys
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great work and thanks for all your consideration.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I REALLY like the text updates!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great service and excellent job
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great work quality, very professional.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Quick repair, great service, outstanding quality.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I some what liked the fact they keep me in the loop about my car unlike the insurance company
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Just great; professional aaaannnd friendly,and helpful, Thanks,Chaplain Sam
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Brian Howe and his team did an extraordinary job with my car. They went above and beyond my expectations and provided quality service. Brian kept me up to date on the progress of the repair and ensured that any issues were brought to my attention immediately. Excellent experience, 10 out of 10.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thanks!! Your staff was simple amazing!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
The entire process from start to finish was very easy. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I am happy with the results. I will definitely recommend this location to others. Thank you!
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
excellent services... People is nice and they want to be sure customer satisfaction .. Two thumbs up guys...
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Irvin was great about arranging things.
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
The team here exuded professionalism where other shops would've fallen flat. My rental company failed me, forgetting and initially refusing to pick me up from ABRA, and the ABRA associates helped me find a way there while Hertz wasted more and more of my time by promising to arrive soon and never delivering. Needless to say, my car looks great. You can't tell anything happened to my rear bumper at all - it probably looks better than it did before the accident!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Job well done and you will come with high recommendations
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Stellar job! Excellent care and communication from staff. Proud to say the care I received ranks with companies such as Southwest Airlines and Enterprise car rental. I would highly recommend ABRA! Thank you.
Tal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Easy experience and good communication.
Barmel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great work and customer service. Very trustworthy
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Repeat customer They go over and above to meet all my expectations Hats off ! Tim
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
As always, Abra did an outstanding job with my repairs. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
They went well above my expectations and kept us well-informed
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everyone was very helpful. It was a great experience.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
From the first impression of your company as a walk in, I was extremely impressed. My quote was lower than the honda dealership and 2 other places I visited. Your customer service was excellent. I loved the texts I was sent while my car was being worked on. I have already told a few of my friends how satisfied I was with the work done and customer service. I will definitely spread the word and recommend your company to others. Thank you again!!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great job. For keeping me informed on my car and a great price and friendly service. thank you very much.
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great experience! I appreciated the wonderful customer service and communication through the process! Of course the body work on my vehicle was perfect! Thanks for a job well done!!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Efficient and fast
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Fast service & all the employees were so nice!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
ABRA was efficient and professional. Also patient with Safeway insurance. The insurance company of our nightmares
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
I'm really very happy with the work that was done . I thought we might've had a problem when it was mentioned that they were putting non-OEM trim on my vehicle . Luckily it was messed up and you had to get OEM anyway . I specifically did not initial the line authorizing you guys to use non-OEM parts . My Lincoln is one of 702 of that design and I have to keep it original to maintain its value . With that said I will highly recommend you guys to anyone that needs your services . Trust me I'll have looked and looked and cannot tell where y'all fixed it nice work fellas!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very nice customer service and kept me updated every step of the way!!!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Every thing fits and looks great
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent staff and a pleasure to work with fantastic work on my car.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everything was so fast and the employees were great.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was especially pleased with how fast the work was done.
Emma J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication throughout the whole process.
Tonita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
The work was not complete. The side mirror on the left side was not fixed and still has scratches on it from accident. I let the representative know this when I dropped the car off and when I called later in the week to check on car. I will notify Abra on Tuesday of the issue and hopefully it will be corrected. Also my additional work was not completed I wanted my back tail light fixed but it was not done as well. I didn't look over the car when I picked up as I had my two year old toddler with me. I however glanced at it but didn't get a good look until I got home.
Khalimah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thanks so much it looks like new! The turnaround time was awesome!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very courteous and friendly during the review of the damage. Kept me updated daily on the progress. The work was completed in the time frame given to me during the review of the damage. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the finished job. Ben was great to work with.
Royndal H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
You'll did great
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Everything was great
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fast, courteous, and fair price. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Ben was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions when he completed my estimate. The paint and body work was completed on record time and they kept me abreast of the completion time via text everyday the job looks incredible and I think this was my best choice to have my auto repaired
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
excellent sevice. Will recommend to friends and family.
Vicki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Clean up was great!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great job! The truck looks beautiful! Thank you for keeping us informed of the progress along the way.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very happy with great service
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Beautiful job!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Repair was fast and well done. Would highly recommend them.
Christin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Super speedy and so nice!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great communication, they always kept me in the loop about everything and were always very friendly and helpful!
Torvis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent service and great communication
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
My car looks awesome! Great workmanship! ABRA is a class act!
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/2/2015
Store opens at 730am , cause of a morning meeting I waited till 815am
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everybody was great and car looks brand new!
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I can't say enough about the job done on my car. I had work done at nissan. An they didn't do as good as you guys. I will recommend to all my friends who need car repair. Thanks!!!
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It was a great exsperience. Will definently recommend ABRA.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Millard did everything he said he would do-- he kept me updated on a weekly basis. Car looks good-- only see one piece of bumper trim that did not push in flush--you can see a small gap-- but Millard told me that would expand and pop in with warmer weather-- I believe him. If not he told me to return and he would look at it again. Car looks great-- I am hoping to not have to return for a long time. Thanks.
Saline G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone was really nice and I received great communication along the way.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Great job. No complaints. - Jason S
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
You guys are nice guys who do flawless work.
Twila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/4/2015
My only disappointment was that once your shop was contacted by the insurance company that they accepted liability for the damage, I was not contacted by your shop to order the parts and schedule my repair; I had to initiate the call.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Appreciate the efficiency of getting my repair complete and the courtesy of each person I encountered.
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Millard was a great support and was very easy to talk to! He kept me updated on my car, and it came back in a very timely manner! I am beyond satisfied with my service! Thank you ABRA!
Connell O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Did a good job went beyond my expectations
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/8/2015
The driver's door window squeaks when I roll it up
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Ben is awesome, was very helpful and did a great job
George W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
The staff is courteous and professional. I had a great customer experience.
Woody B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very pleased with the paint job on the BMW Very professional .. wb
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Job well done
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
My vehicle looks great.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
It was a flawless repair w/ no visible sign of an accident. You even washed the car prior to me picking it up. Thank you Job well done. I have a classic VW that will need a restorative paint job. You will be my first consideration.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Abra greatly exceeded my expectations. Very helpful and friendly front desk; very kind and professional service from Millard;the repair was done quickly and looks great. And then, you washed my car and vacuumed it. I will speak highly of Abra to others. Thank you.Charlie
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thanks! Color is great!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The staff is exceptional. I intentionally bring my vehicles to Abra and will continue to in the future. The work is flawless and the front office staff is kind and they do a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications